130x130 sq 1421778304497 love pic with logo 01

Milwaukee Photo Booth Rental - ShutterBooth

Waukesha , WI

LOCATION

Racine, WI 53403 US (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

SHUTTERBOOTH: THE #1 PHOTO BOOTH RENTAL IN MILWAUKEE

At ShutterBooth Milwaukee, we LOVE what we do. We consider ourselves experts in delivering not only a flawless event, but... Read more
SHUTTERBOOTH: THE #1 PHOTO BOOTH RENTAL IN MILWAUKEE

At ShutterBooth Milwaukee, we LOVE what we do. We consider ourselves experts in delivering not only a flawless event, but in providing pure fun entertainment for your guests with our traditional closed-curtain photo booths, video booths, and now Custom Backdrop Open Booths! *MILWAUKEE FAVORITE* TRADITIONAL PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS W/CLOSED CURTAIN FOR EXTRA PRIVACY (What happens in ShutterBooth Stays in ShutterBooth!)
Our standing photo booth with enclosed black velvet curtain cat fit up to 15 people in one photo!! Want to take a selfie? Don’t worry – our photo booth still looks fabulous with a photo for one.




NEW. UNIQUE. FUN INTRODUCING THE SHUTTERPOD! Looking for a Beautiful Custom Backdrop designed around your wedding (event) theme, colors, and personal style?
We would love to work with you to make the backdrop of your dreams come true. Ask us about our Open Air photo booth rentals to get a customized quote.

Backdrop Inspiration Board (Caution Pinterest/Etsy lovers - this might be sensory overload!) - The options are endless!



ShutterBooth photo booth rentals do more than entertain your guests; they provide guests with a keepsake to go along with all of the great memories they have from your special event!

We take pride in providing our fellow Wisconsinites with photo booth rental services that are recognized as trustworthy, high-quality and reliable. ShutterBooth cares about your special event as much as you do which is why brides and event coordinators have no problem putting their trust in our hands.

ShutterBooth Milwaukee has grown from a small family-owned operation with a single photo booth into a high capacity, high demand necessity at special events because we recognize the importance of your special event. Every event means so much to us. From the beginning stage of planning to party-close and thereafter, we treat every event as if it were our own.

We would love the opportunity to get to know you and learn more about your special event! Contact us today to make your event an absolute hit!
Contact ShutterBooth Photo Booth Rentals Milwaukee
414-255-3800
clarice@shutterbooth.com Clients:
People you may know visited ShutterBooth! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1421777666123 traditional shutterbooth
130x130 sq 1421777754298 mustache pic
130x130 sq 1421777708747 0988robinsonproof
130x130 sq 1421777588283 silver sequin open booth
130x130 sq 1421777705455 0984robinsonproof
130x130 sq 1421777583730 gold sequin open booth
130x130 sq 1303326962270 photoboothprops
130x130 sq 1303326975255 photobooth
130x130 sq 1303326987817 photoboothfunideas
130x130 sq 1303327009786 weddingphotoboothscrapbook
130x130 sq 1303327044864 photoboothframes
130x130 sq 1303327086786 photobooth
130x130 sq 1303326917130 partyequipment
130x130 sq 1421777647305 sample grid with logo 1
130x130 sq 1303326934442 shutterbooth
130x130 sq 1303326948598 photoboothbridegroom
130x130 sq 1421777651883 sample photo strip frames
130x130 sq 1421777658532 sleeves t frames and magnetic frames 01
130x130 sq 1421777735825 2010.08.22.10.30.58.2
130x130 sq 1421777752855 baby stache
130x130 sq 1421777757881 untitled

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Prints, Props, Social Media Integration

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1428522999849 20150405124230resized
Anna
Wedding:
4/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Very responsive and helpful when answering questions! Would highly recommend them to another couple planning a wedding.
Very responsive and helpful when answering questions! Would highly recommend them to another couple planning a wedding.
Very responsive and helpful when answering questions! Would highly recommend them to another couple planning a wedding. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
11/14/2015
5.0/5.0
I'm so happy I found ShutterBooth! I booked during a special and received a very good price for the whole package (4 hours, props, memory book, etc.). Clarice was such a pleasure to work with. She answered my questions promptly and was very patient when I kept asking for revisions of my logo. My guests loved the booth so much! Everyone complimented on how good the picture quality was. Our attendant, Joyce, was so sweet. She made sure our guests were leaving us a copy of their pictures. I highly recommend them! My only regret is that I was too busy and forgot to take a photo booth picture with my husband. Brides, please make this a "MUST DO" for you and your husband if you rent a photo booth or you'll regret it. It's been two days since I got married and I'm still bummed out about it. :(
I'm so happy I found ShutterBooth! I booked during a special and received a very good price for the whole package (4 Read more...
I'm so happy I found ShutterBooth! I booked during a special and received a very good price for the whole package (4 hours, props, memory book, etc.). Clarice was such a pleasure to work with. She answered my questions promptly and was very patient when I kept asking for revisions of my logo. My guests loved the booth so much! Everyone complimented on how good the picture quality was. Our attendant, Joyce, was so sweet. She made sure our guests were leaving us a copy of their pictures. I highly recommend them! My only regret is that I was too busy and forgot to take a photo booth picture with my husband. Brides, please make this a "MUST DO" for you and your husband if you rent a photo booth or you'll regret it. It's been two days since I got married and I'm still bummed out about it. :( Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Ryan
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
ShutterBooth was extremely easy to work with and even helped design our own logo (taken from our invitations) for the bottom of our photo strips. Everyone had a great time, and the attendant stayed even a few minutes later to allow for us (the bride and groom) to take a few more shots. We really appreciated getting the book right away, and based on the pictures, I think everyone had a great time!
ShutterBooth was extremely easy to work with and even helped design our own logo (taken from our invitations) for the Read more...
ShutterBooth was extremely easy to work with and even helped design our own logo (taken from our invitations) for the bottom of our photo strips. Everyone had a great time, and the attendant stayed even a few minutes later to allow for us (the bride and groom) to take a few more shots. We really appreciated getting the book right away, and based on the pictures, I think everyone had a great time! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Morgan
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
I don't know what to say that hasn't been said. We used the book provided as our guest book and it turned out great! it was such a good time.
I don't know what to say that hasn't been said. We used the book provided as our guest book and it turned out great! it Read more...
I don't know what to say that hasn't been said. We used the book provided as our guest book and it turned out great! it was such a good time. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They were great! All of our guests were raving about the Photo Booth!
They were great! All of our guests were raving about the Photo Booth!
They were great! All of our guests were raving about the Photo Booth! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
9/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth was great at our 9/6/15 wedding. They were easy to book, easy to work with, responded promptly to emails, and provided a "day-of" contact for any emergencies to ease my mind, which thankfully we didn't need to use. The person running the booth did a great job dealing with our crazy friends and family. They had a great prop box with lots of fun choices. I witnessed a guest accidently pull down the curtain and collapse the booth, and the Shutterbooth rep kept calm, fixed the booth and smiled an laughed it off. She was very professional and friendly. We signed up at the Wonderful World of Wedding expo and got a great deal. Absolutely worth every cent. Would book again for birthday parties or any other excuse I could come up with to use photobooth! Shutterbooth was great!
Shutterbooth was great at our 9/6/15 wedding. They were easy to book, easy to work with, responded promptly to emails, and Read more...
Shutterbooth was great at our 9/6/15 wedding. They were easy to book, easy to work with, responded promptly to emails, and provided a "day-of" contact for any emergencies to ease my mind, which thankfully we didn't need to use. The person running the booth did a great job dealing with our crazy friends and family. They had a great prop box with lots of fun choices. I witnessed a guest accidently pull down the curtain and collapse the booth, and the Shutterbooth rep kept calm, fixed the booth and smiled an laughed it off. She was very professional and friendly. We signed up at the Wonderful World of Wedding expo and got a great deal. Absolutely worth every cent. Would book again for birthday parties or any other excuse I could come up with to use photobooth! Shutterbooth was great! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kristine
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
ShutterBooth was fantastic at our wedding. They had props that I hadn't seen at other weddings, and designing our own "signature" at the bottom of all of the pics was great. Truthfully, I didn't see Jamie set up or take down the booth, but that's just a testament to how smoothly everything they do goes. We are still getting compliments about how fun the booth was. Highly recommended!
ShutterBooth was fantastic at our wedding. They had props that I hadn't seen at other weddings, and designing our own Read more...
ShutterBooth was fantastic at our wedding. They had props that I hadn't seen at other weddings, and designing our own "signature" at the bottom of all of the pics was great. Truthfully, I didn't see Jamie set up or take down the booth, but that's just a testament to how smoothly everything they do goes. We are still getting compliments about how fun the booth was. Highly recommended! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
Clarice and the whole shutterbooth family were such a joy to work with! All the response was quick and professional. I never had a question as they were all answered before I could think to ask them. Our photo booth was set up before any guests arrived and the attendant was great at handing out photos! She crafted our photo book with great care and it was so much fun to have something to look at the next morning! I would highly recommend shutterbooth to anyone looking for a photobooth for any reason, wedding, company picnic, church event, etc.
Clarice and the whole shutterbooth family were such a joy to work with! All the response was quick and professional. I Read more...
Clarice and the whole shutterbooth family were such a joy to work with! All the response was quick and professional. I never had a question as they were all answered before I could think to ask them. Our photo booth was set up before any guests arrived and the attendant was great at handing out photos! She crafted our photo book with great care and it was so much fun to have something to look at the next morning! I would highly recommend shutterbooth to anyone looking for a photobooth for any reason, wedding, company picnic, church event, etc. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jenna
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Working with shutterbooth based in milwaukee was a breeze! Very kind and professional :) I loved how shutterbooth has a curtain enclosed booth so yummy can fit way more people in than if it were a standard booth. My wedding guests had so much fun and the variety of extras shutterbooth offers is fantastic!! I woukd highly recommend them in a heartbeat!
Working with shutterbooth based in milwaukee was a breeze! Very kind and professional :) I loved how shutterbooth has a Read more...
Working with shutterbooth based in milwaukee was a breeze! Very kind and professional :) I loved how shutterbooth has a curtain enclosed booth so yummy can fit way more people in than if it were a standard booth. My wedding guests had so much fun and the variety of extras shutterbooth offers is fantastic!! I woukd highly recommend them in a heartbeat! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
ShutterBooth was an awesome addition to our vendor team for our wedding. Throughout the planning process, Clarice and the design staff were incredibly helpful and very responsive to all questions. I would always receive answers within a few hours of sending an email. The attendant, Dean, that was at our event, was so helpful and professional. I had guests coming up to me the next day that he provided the best photobooth experience they had ever had and that Dean was the nicest photobooth attendant! The quality of the photo strips are out of this world, too! The photobooth was such a hit that they ran out of ink, but nothing a trip to Target couldn't fix!
ShutterBooth was an awesome addition to our vendor team for our wedding. Throughout the planning process, Clarice and the Read more...
ShutterBooth was an awesome addition to our vendor team for our wedding. Throughout the planning process, Clarice and the design staff were incredibly helpful and very responsive to all questions. I would always receive answers within a few hours of sending an email. The attendant, Dean, that was at our event, was so helpful and professional. I had guests coming up to me the next day that he provided the best photobooth experience they had ever had and that Dean was the nicest photobooth attendant! The quality of the photo strips are out of this world, too! The photobooth was such a hit that they ran out of ink, but nothing a trip to Target couldn't fix! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

FREE Bookmark Sleeves!
Get Deal
Promo Code: WedWireSleeves   $50 Value
Request a quote today! Mention Wedding Wire to receive 100 FREE Sleeves with your reservation!
Deal #WW42979dff9aaf56e2
220x220 1421778054915 sample bookmark sleeves

MAP

 
waukesha, WI 53188 See On Map
 
Port Washington, WI 53074 See On Map
 
Madison, WI 53703 See On Map
 
Lake Geneva, WI 53147 See On Map
 
Racine, WI 53403 See On Map
 
Milwaukee, WI 53202 See On Map
 
Burlington, WI 53105 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Milwaukee Photo Booth Rental - ShutterBooth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1421778304497 love pic with logo 01