130x130_sq_1271398634294-121607weddingphoto2

Miracle Events

San Francisco , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Francisco, CA US 94121 (map)

PHONE

415-517-9000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Planning an incredible event? Then you’ve come to the right place.

Miracle Events has a reputation of listening to our customers’ needs. Becasue we know how unique our... Read more
Planning an incredible event? Then you’ve come to the right place.

Miracle Events has a reputation of listening to our customers’ needs. Becasue we know how unique our clients are, we take the time to really understand your exact wishes and desires and then turn them into workable plans. We make sure that all the details that you want to include work together to form a fabulous event that won’t be forgotten any time soon. We take care of everything, allowing you the freedom to focus all of your attention on your guests and the event’s goals.

Miracle Events strives to form lasting partnership with our clients. Working with us, you can expect quick responses to your needs and budgets. Through our company, you gain access to the top quality consulting and coordination services that work within any budget. Whether it is a wedding or a corporate event with ten guests or five hundred, our professional staff will help make sure that your event is an astounding success. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1275361654134-concordiaargonaut
130x130_sq_1271399212919-zalsedoi2
130x130_sq_1282544352292-ralstonhallchuppah4
130x130_sq_1275361852622-530cawedding
130x130_sq_1271399095857-palacehotelchuppah2
130x130_sq_1271399174919-palacehotelfireplace
130x130_sq_1271399247263-palacehotelreception1
130x130_sq_1282543810807-mexicanchuppahnapa1
130x130_sq_1282543932917-sfaiweddingreception
130x130_sq_1282544235182-m11
130x130_sq_1282544253089-mich2
130x130_sq_1250748360295-somethingbluesomethingnew
130x130_sq_1271399034685-centerpieces5
130x130_sq_1271399039200-entyway
130x130_sq_1250747932935-ladyinred2
130x130_sq_1220927546890-0003_victoria_jason
130x130_sq_1220927764374-0509_victoria_jason

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Lana and team at Miracle Events. They were our day of coordinators for our wedding in May 2013. There were to-do lists to help us plan, coordination sheets to make sure they had all the details they needed for the day of and multiple planning sessions in order to make sure Lana and the Miracle Event Staff knew every detail for our big day.

For the rehearsal and wedding day Lana and team kept my husband and I on task and on target for the wedding of our dreams. They set up all our decor beautifully and made sure every part was in their place.

I highly recommend Miracle Events for your wedding. They came to me highly recommended by a good friend and I highly recommend them to anyone who is getting married that I meet.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vika
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are so thankful for everything Lana did for us for our wedding last Saturday. We really appreciate all of her hard work and support throughout our wedding planning process. Lana was very professional, caring, supportive, detail-oriented and was always available to meet with us and answer all of our questions (and believe me we had a ton of questions!!). Lana made our wedding absolutely perfect! We recommend her to every bride and groom in search of a professional and an amazing coordinator!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yana
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Svetlana was an amazing wedding planner!

She was reliable, responsive, and answered all of my questions immediately.
If there were any problems, she was right on top of it. When our transportation person told us two days before the wedding, that the shuttle he promised was not available - she took care of it in 15 minutes.

She was incredibly well organized and made sure that my wedding went perfectly. It was a great feeling that on my wedding day I did not have to worry about anything, because Svetlana was there to take care of it.

Fantastic to work with, lovely person! Can't say enough good things about her.

Hands down, no question, she was the best investment i could have made for the wedding. Honestly, dont know what I would have done without her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonia
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Lana was amazing!! She was involved early on and with every detail of the planning process. She is extremely experienced and provided me with a wealth of information. Lana kept me organized and on track. I live in Sacramento and was planning the wedding in San Francisco - I would have been lost without her. Your wedding is personal to her, and she will make sure that everything goes well. I am a total control freek and when she told me not to worry about a detail that she would handle it - I knew she would. Her services exceeded all of my expectations! Money well spent and I'd hire her again in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
2/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I hired Lana Leykin as my wedding planner in February 2012. My husband and I had a Jewish wedding with around 200 guests at a local Marriott. Lana knew all of the intricacies involved with planning the wedding and completed every detail of both organizing and orchestrating one of the best days of my life! My husband and I both feel strongly that we could never have had the wedding that we had without Miracle Events and Lana Leykin. There are just so many details. Lana worked with us, understanding what we wanted, and then helped us and our many vendors bring it all together and make it happen. Miracle Events lives up to its name. We had the dream wedding of a lifetime that we will never forget! Lana is a seasoned professional and we recommend her as the best in the business.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
inna88sf
Wedding:
8/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Lana Leykin at Miracle Events did an awesome job on our wedding! We contacted her less than 2 months before our event, and within that short time she got us on track with all of our preparations, and made sure all of our vendors were on the same page as well. She went above and beyond her role as our day-off coordinator. Lana met with us numerous times before our wedding day and was always very organized and helpful. We couldn't have done it without her! Above all, we could really sense that Lana cares about her work and her clients, and she was a pleasure to work with! Thank you Lana for everything!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taras
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Could not have done it without Lana. She is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Her planning is efficient and complete; execution is flawless!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Absolutely the best event planner I ever worked with. Cannot recommend enough. Very creative, generous with her advice and time; attention to all the details; in short THE VERY BEST EVER!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mother of the bride
Wedding:
6/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Lana Leykin at Miracle Events was an exceptional, pleasing, and thorough wedding planner. Although she was really only hired for the "wedding day" event, she was on board from day one, 6 months earlier, helping in every aspect of this destination wedding. She was extremely professional, warm and understanding, gave positive suggestions, was prompt, efficient and always on task with her goal of helping plan a beautiful wedding as if it were her own. Lana always went the extra mile taking into consideration every aspect of this joyous event. If I was asked to rate her ability, she would be an automatic 10!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Irene
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Brilliant! Svetlana was incredible on all the months, days and the actual day of the wedding! She has helped us with all the planning and coordinating. For months leading up to the wedding we were emailing each other non-stop, she would always reply within an hour or so with suggestions and answers to my questions. I always felt very comfortable that I could ask her anything.
I really can�t imagine planning the big day without her. She was just amazing! I would really recommend her to anyone who wants an amazing and beautiful wedding! She is just ONE of a kind!

Irene
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katesld
Wedding:
4/25/2009
5.0/5.0
I honestly cannot say enough good things about Lana ~ she is amazing! I hired her as the day-of wedding coordinator for our wedding in April, and due to her efforts, everything went off without a hitch. She went above and beyond on numerous occasions in communicating with hotel personnel, making sure our band knew where everything was, and calling our vendors with sufficient time in advance so that they knew where to be and when on the day of.

She was also very patient and told me that I could call her about anything regarding the wedding. I definitely did, and she was always enthusiastic about speaking with me. She also responded to my e-mails right away, even when I sent them late at night. I agree with the other reviewer in that hiring Lana was the smartest decision that I made throughout the wedding process. I also considered other wedding coordinators, but I trusted Lana instinctually from the beginning.

As an aside, I can see that Lana is truly passionate about what she does and really feels joy in helping brides throughout their wedding day, becuase she wants to make sure that we are comfortable. With her, I felt that ours was not just "another wedding," but really something memorable for her as well. She is also very comforting, no matter how stressed out I was. I definitely plan to remain in touch with her now that our wedding is over, because she has become a friend. This is to be expected, given her caring personality.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana7
Wedding:
3/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe how satisfied and pleased I am with the services provided by Lana! I hired her for our wedding in March and I have to say that this was one of the smartest decisions I made while wedding planning. I also must be honest and say that it was not an easy decision for me to make. I planned a lot of our wedding myself and was extremely afraid of trusting someone else to make sure that it all comes together and goes well on the wedding day. But let me tell you that once I met Lana during our initial consultation, I trusted her with EVERYTHING! She has a charming personality and makes you feel like you are talking to a friend and not a vendor for your wedding. She listened to each and every one of my plans and gave excellent ideas that I added to mine. She is extremely organized and takes detailed notes in every meeting and immediately follows up. She is very knowledge in the entire wedding industry and knows all the latest trends. She has an answer to every question (you can call or email her, and get a quick response). And, she also answered yes (with a smile) to any request that I had for her to do on our wedding day.
Within a week of the wedding, she contacted all of our vendors and went over our Day of Wedding timeline and made sure that everyone knew when they had to arrive. She also facilitated our ceremony rehearsal and our entire bridal party was amazed by her skills and her ability to remember each one of their names! On the day of the wedding, Lana did an AMAZING job and made sure that our day was “Picture Perfect”. Thanks to Lana, my husband, our moms, and I were able to enjoy every moment of the wedding and NOT WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING AT ALL. I highly recommend Lana; she is PRICELESS!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lisa
Wedding:
8/30/2008
5.0/5.0
Lana was a true gem through our wedding planning. She offered suggestions, opinions, and continued support through our wedding process.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheava
Wedding:
8/9/2008
5.0/5.0
If I could give Lana 100 Gold Stars, I would give them to her because she deserves it-LANA IS OUTSTANDING! I feel so fortunate to have stumbled upon her, because she really allowed me and my family to ENJOY our wedding day by being such a great wedding coordinator. We had our wedding about 2 weeks ago at the Fairmont in San Francisco, and we gave Lana many tasks to juggle and handle. Lana took on these numerous responsibilities, and did it with a smile on her face. Lana was very flexible, professional, responsible, organized, creative, available to us at all times, went above and beyond to do her job, and had an incredibly pleasant personality and demeanor about her. From day one, Lana asked us about our vision, and gave us feedback in areas where she thought we could use some extra help. Whenever we needed to meet with Lana she was there for us, and whenever I would write her an email I would get a response back very promptly. You will not be disappointed with Lana, as she is the BEST!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
8/3/2008
5.0/5.0
It was great working with Miracle Events. Lana is professional, organized, and experienced. She made the wedding planning and day of the wedding proceed smoothly. She responded to emails and concerns very quickly and provided the help we needed. Thank you so much! it was truly a pleasure!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laura
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
Lana is extremely understanding, flexible, and is very responsible. She is great with people, always has new ideas, and always is looking for the newest latest thing. She goes to the latest wedding events and know what is trendy and what's not. She is not pushy, she offers her opinion when needed, and she always listens to your needs. We started with Lana from the beginning, which was a year in advance, and what a pleasure it has been! We became a part of her family!
She knows many vendors not only in CA but also in other states and can help you find any vendor for the most unusual request. Lana was also our wedding day coordinator and I can't even imagine how would have our wedding day gone if not for her. My family was able to enjoy the wedding because they didn't have to worry about ANYTHING on the wedding day! During the planning stages of our wedding, Lana went to all of our appointments, and was always available to speak with us if we needed further information or guidance.
She is just great and I can't stop raving about her! I highly recommend Lana because she will make you forget about the little nuances that may arise on your wedding day and you can just relax and truly enjoy your special day.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
7/19/2008
4.9/5.0
Lana had a tough job because this was a destination wedding and we didn't have a lot of time to spend with her. She didn't always get information from us on a timely basis but she adjusted well. She was always on time, friendly, organized, and flexible. We think she did a terrifc job.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dmitry
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
Weddings are a difficult thing to plan on your own. Well, with work and life always getting in the way. And then we found a wonderful event planning company by the name of "Miracle Events" and were blessed with Svetlana to be our wedding planner. She was very professional and amazingly responsive: meeting us at coffee shops or other little intimate places on our time and discuss plans for the wedding. Everything was in bullet points and she described things to us one by one so by the time it was our wedding day, we were not worried about anything. Svetlana also coordinated day-of and we had the time of our lives! It was great, I guess having our wedding on 7/7/07 was definitely a good choice, because as lucky as we got with our event planner we couldn't have asked for more.

If you plan on having any type of event whether it be a wedding, birthday, or a private dinner you want someone to plan for you, my vote is with Miracle Events.
Services Used: Band, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Invitations, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vera
Wedding:
6/23/2007
5.0/5.0
Miracle Events is a wonderful wedding planning company. I got married just a little over six months, and everyone who attended my wedding still can't forget (and it always somehow turns up in a conversation) how gorgeous, well organized and problem-free it was.
The wedding planner (Lana) always listened to my ideas, concerns and wishes, because I, like every other bride wanted my wedding to be just perfect. All I had to do was tell her what I had in mind and she would make it happen. If I didn't like something, she would always change it to my liking.
She is a wonderful wedding planner and I am so happy that I hired her to plan my special day. She put together a fabulous wedding, and I am very lucky to have found her. I didn't have to worry about anything, because she made sure that everything would be perfect. And it was!
Thank you Lana!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yuliya
Wedding:
1/19/2007
5.0/5.0
Svetlana was absolutely amazing. I was really busy at work about a month before the wedding and could not attend to all the details required to make the wedding go smoothly. I gave all the vendor phone numbers to Svetlana and forgot I even had a wedding in a month. She took care of all the scheduling and made sure everything came together beautifully. She was always available to answer any questions I had, day or night. She even had to drive to one of the vendors on a Friday night before the wedding to take care of one small detail, Never did she say that she was busy or unavailable.

I would recommend miracle events to anyone who is looking to have a gorgeous wedding with minimal headache, because Svetlana will do anything to help for your vision of your perfect day come true.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luba
Wedding:
10/7/2006
5.0/5.0
Lana was a lifesaver. Before I hired her, I was drowning in flower arrangements, table settings, and venue choices. Lana took on the nightmare job of trying to co-ordinate everything and made it seamless. She was determined to make sure that I got the wedding that I had dreamed up. Even as the wedding date approached, she never let the pressure show and remained cheerful and upbeat and an overall pleasure to work with. Everything Lana did was of the highest quality and I could not have been any happier.
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
San Francisco, CA 94121 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Miracle Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo