130x130 sq 1235604198425 logo

Misha Media Photography

Hoffman Estates , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Hoffman Estates, IL 60192 US (map)

PHONE

630-935-7435

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Misha Media is a Chicago based wedding photographer available for travel world wide. Our style can be summed up in three words: SIMPLE, SASSY AND SOPHISTICATED! We are very passionate... Read more
Misha Media is a Chicago based wedding photographer available for travel world wide. Our style can be summed up in three words: SIMPLE, SASSY AND SOPHISTICATED! We are very passionate about our work and it shows in each and every photograph we take. Above all else, we love to have fun with our couples and capture their unique personalities. Check out our work :) Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1386700768025 chicago wedding photography
130x130 sq 1235610550893 port12
130x130 sq 1386700914885 wedding photographers in chicago
130x130 sq 1235610558487 port16
130x130 sq 1235610558097 port17
130x130 sq 1386700703408 chicago wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1386700706546 chicago wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1386700868625 wedding photographe
130x130 sq 1386700711008 chicago wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1386700922436 wedding photographers in chicago
130x130 sq 1386700715933 chicago wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1386700720144 chicago wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1386700725039 chicago wedding photographers
130x130 sq 1386700729349 chicago wedding photographers
130x130 sq 1386700732665 chicago wedding photographers
130x130 sq 1386700736963 chicago wedding photographers
130x130 sq 1386700742680 chicago wedding photographers
130x130 sq 1386700747074 chicago wedding photographers
130x130 sq 1386700750614 chicago wedding photographers
130x130 sq 1386700754515 chicago wedding photography
130x130 sq 1386700757952 chicago wedding photography
130x130 sq 1386700763121 chicago wedding photography
130x130 sq 1386700771209 chicago wedding photography
130x130 sq 1386700775038 chicago wedding photography
130x130 sq 1386700778423 chicago wedding photography
130x130 sq 1386700782332 chicago wedding photography
130x130 sq 1386700785871 chicago wedding photography
130x130 sq 1235610562925 port18
130x130 sq 1386700791352 chicago wedding photography  1
130x130 sq 1235610554675 port15
130x130 sq 1386700900719 wedding photographers in chicago
130x130 sq 1386700795512 chicago wedding photos
130x130 sq 1386700800572 chicago wedding photos
130x130 sq 1386700806379 chicago wedding photos
130x130 sq 1386700811206 chicago wedding photos
130x130 sq 1386700815175 chicago wedding photos
130x130 sq 1386700820006 chicago wedding photos
130x130 sq 1386700926243 wedding photographers in chicago 1
130x130 sq 1386700824804 chicago wedding photos
130x130 sq 1386700829478 chicago wedding photos
130x130 sq 1386700872541 wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1386700834071 chicago weddings
130x130 sq 1386700838123 chicago weddings
130x130 sq 1386700841868 chicago weddings
130x130 sq 1386700846180 chicago weddings
130x130 sq 1386700850466 chicago weddings
130x130 sq 1386700855636 chicago weddings
130x130 sq 1386700859718 chicago weddings
130x130 sq 1322752570480 orangecountyengagementphotosst01
130x130 sq 1386700864069 chicago weddings
130x130 sq 1386700877059 wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1386700880572 wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1386700884310 wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1386700888914 wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1386700893512 wedding photographers in chicago
130x130 sq 1386700897422 wedding photographers in chicago
130x130 sq 1386700903836 wedding photographers in chicago
130x130 sq 1386700907948 wedding photographers in chicago
130x130 sq 1386700911440 wedding photographers in chicago
130x130 sq 1386700918479 wedding photographers in chicago
130x130 sq 1386700930107 wedding photographers in chicago 1
130x130 sq 1417023540785 mmr9871xxxxxxxxxxxx
130x130 sq 1417023565939 20120615 alyssa  kevin 061
130x130 sq 1417023589307 20121110 bridal party 111
130x130 sq 1417023613583 20121111 rock the dress 024x
130x130 sq 1417023636588 20121111 rock the dress 033x
130x130 sq 1417023661565 20121111 rock the dress 084xx
130x130 sq 1417023686648 20121117 bg 156
130x130 sq 1417023710962 20121117 bg 180
130x130 sq 1417023735613 20121117 bg 220
130x130 sq 1417023758579 20130323 bg 050
130x130 sq 1417023781611 20130323 bg 054
130x130 sq 1417023804159 20130706 bridal party 064
130x130 sq 1417023827423 20130706 bridal party 081
130x130 sq 1417023850185 20130706 mark 050
130x130 sq 1417023874830 20130706 mark 053
130x130 sq 1417023897814 20130706 mark 060
130x130 sq 1417023919261 20130727 bg 305
130x130 sq 1417023942199 20130830 mehndi 131
130x130 sq 1417023967303 20130830 mehndi 135
130x130 sq 1417023999019 chicago wedding photography 61
130x130 sq 1417024024788 chicago wedding photography 62
130x130 sq 1417024055881 chicago wedding photography 63

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary
What photography services do you offer?
Custom Graphics, High-Res, Liability Insurance
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Proofs

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1443699474 b2f487843358fe84 image
Stephanie
Wedding:
7/2/2016
5.0/5.0
After we had our date, ceremony and reception booked, Misha Media Associates was our first vendor to book. Since before I was engaged, I followed Misha Media and their amazing work! One of my friends (whose wedding I was in) used Misha Media Associates for their wedding and we KNEW we had to book them for our wedding. Michele was prompt with every single email I sent. She emailed tips for engagement photos and we were able to work with our photographers Elaine and Erwin before the wedding. Elaine and Erwin took beautiful creative pictures of us and my family and friends just LOVED them. Elaine and Erwin were professional, creative, prompt, and got along well with everyone. A few weeks before the wedding, Michele had us answer questions about the wedding and our families. The questions helped get our list for the family portraits, vendors, and DIY and I was able to send the family portrait list out to our families to get a sense of when the pictures would be shot after the ceremony. I'm so happy I used Misha Media Associates for our wedding pictures and I HIGHLY recommend them! Thank you Misha Media!

I also used Misha Media for my photobooth. They had the BEST props I've seen, the pictures printed out quickly so there was hardly ever a line with almost 300 people. We also got a choice of backdrops and what size pictures we wanted printed out. I couldn't be happier!
After we had our date, ceremony and reception booked, Misha Media Associates was our first vendor to book. Since before I Read more...
After we had our date, ceremony and reception booked, Misha Media Associates was our first vendor to book. Since before I was engaged, I followed Misha Media and their amazing work! One of my friends (whose wedding I was in) used Misha Media Associates for their wedding and we KNEW we had to book them for our wedding. Michele was prompt with every single email I sent. She emailed tips for engagement photos and we were able to work with our photographers Elaine and Erwin before the wedding. Elaine and Erwin took beautiful creative pictures of us and my family and friends just LOVED them. Elaine and Erwin were professional, creative, prompt, and got along well with everyone. A few weeks before the wedding, Michele had us answer questions about the wedding and our families. The questions helped get our list for the family portraits, vendors, and DIY and I was able to send the family portrait list out to our families to get a sense of when the pictures would be shot after the ceremony. I'm so happy I used Misha Media Associates for our wedding pictures and I HIGHLY recommend them! Thank you Misha Media!

I also used Misha Media for my photobooth. They had the BEST props I've seen, the pictures printed out quickly so there was hardly ever a line with almost 300 people. We also got a choice of backdrops and what size pictures we wanted printed out. I couldn't be happier! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
12/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Noelle and Yosef were awesome. They were super nice and totally flexible.
Noelle and Yosef were awesome. They were super nice and totally flexible.
Noelle and Yosef were awesome. They were super nice and totally flexible. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Roselle
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Ok, not sure if the first review went through or not but here is another one. Our wedding was 9/26/15 and Misha Media was truly a pleasure to work with. Michele, Andy and Kevin really know their stuff. I was amazed at how organized, resourceful (in capturing the right shots and lighting) and efficient they were through out the entire day. They made sure to capture every photo requested and then some. Most importantly, they got along with my family/friends and understood their sense of humor especially since most of us needed some photo 101 tips :) I would definitely recommend Misha Media to anyone and I already know they produce excellent work.
Ok, not sure if the first review went through or not but here is another one. Our wedding was 9/26/15 and Misha Media was Read more...
Ok, not sure if the first review went through or not but here is another one. Our wedding was 9/26/15 and Misha Media was truly a pleasure to work with. Michele, Andy and Kevin really know their stuff. I was amazed at how organized, resourceful (in capturing the right shots and lighting) and efficient they were through out the entire day. They made sure to capture every photo requested and then some. Most importantly, they got along with my family/friends and understood their sense of humor especially since most of us needed some photo 101 tips :) I would definitely recommend Misha Media to anyone and I already know they produce excellent work. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I would get married all over again just to book Misha and Misha Associates!!! Or just book them for another event. (Rock the dress session coming up!!!)

Very professional. VERY patient I might add. Very strict timeline which all brides will DEFINITELY appreciate A LOT especially with bigger groups. Very organized, timely, 100% professional. Cater to all my requests. I did not need to keep track of everything they do, they are everywhere in the ceremony and in reception. They maximize time spent (booked contract for 10 hours). They get along with all my guests, very polite, very professional. VERY creative. I requested some detail photos and see them in every turn.

Mindy and Bryan made us very comfortable in front of the camera and my now-hubby and I are somehow blinkers. Took every shot we wanted and more. They check in each time we move location and before they left which is important!

I cannot say enough good things about Misha Media and Misha Associate Photographers. THEY ARE AWSOME in every way possible. I'll book them on the next event for sure. Still scheduling the "Rock the Dress" session which will come up soon!

Thank you! MIsha. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!
I would get married all over again just to book Misha and Misha Associates!!! Or just book them for another event. (Rock Read more...
I would get married all over again just to book Misha and Misha Associates!!! Or just book them for another event. (Rock the dress session coming up!!!)

Very professional. VERY patient I might add. Very strict timeline which all brides will DEFINITELY appreciate A LOT especially with bigger groups. Very organized, timely, 100% professional. Cater to all my requests. I did not need to keep track of everything they do, they are everywhere in the ceremony and in reception. They maximize time spent (booked contract for 10 hours). They get along with all my guests, very polite, very professional. VERY creative. I requested some detail photos and see them in every turn.

Mindy and Bryan made us very comfortable in front of the camera and my now-hubby and I are somehow blinkers. Took every shot we wanted and more. They check in each time we move location and before they left which is important!

I cannot say enough good things about Misha Media and Misha Associate Photographers. THEY ARE AWSOME in every way possible. I'll book them on the next event for sure. Still scheduling the "Rock the Dress" session which will come up soon!

Thank you! MIsha. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kara
Wedding:
7/10/2015
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved using Misha Media Bench Mob for our wedding! My husband's brother used them for their wedding and had a great experience--- so we went with them as well! They were great to work with! They really provided their feedback on the timeline to make sure everything was exactly as we wanted and they made sure our shot list was completed! The day of they made sure we were comfortable in front of the camera and had everyone relaxed! We had photos at the hotel getting ready, at the church, the ceremony, family photos, then photos on the golf course during the cocktail hour, the whole reception, and then we went outside at night time and took a few photos as well! They were great the entire day! They are so easy to talk to and they had awesome ideas for photos! I am so glad we went with them!
We absolutely loved using Misha Media Bench Mob for our wedding! My husband's brother used them for their wedding and had Read more...
We absolutely loved using Misha Media Bench Mob for our wedding! My husband's brother used them for their wedding and had a great experience--- so we went with them as well! They were great to work with! They really provided their feedback on the timeline to make sure everything was exactly as we wanted and they made sure our shot list was completed! The day of they made sure we were comfortable in front of the camera and had everyone relaxed! We had photos at the hotel getting ready, at the church, the ceremony, family photos, then photos on the golf course during the cocktail hour, the whole reception, and then we went outside at night time and took a few photos as well! They were great the entire day! They are so easy to talk to and they had awesome ideas for photos! I am so glad we went with them! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Cassidy
Wedding:
6/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Michele and Andy were great to work with, both for our engagement photos and wedding day! They are super sweet and make the process very comfortable. Most importantly, their work is beautiful! I loved that the photos are a mix of classic/traditional photos and fun photos that they put their own style into. It was really important to us to end up with amazing photos of our wedding day - after all, once the day is over, all that's left is memories! - and we are really happy with the results!
Michele and Andy were great to work with, both for our engagement photos and wedding day! They are super sweet and make Read more...
Michele and Andy were great to work with, both for our engagement photos and wedding day! They are super sweet and make the process very comfortable. Most importantly, their work is beautiful! I loved that the photos are a mix of classic/traditional photos and fun photos that they put their own style into. It was really important to us to end up with amazing photos of our wedding day - after all, once the day is over, all that's left is memories! - and we are really happy with the results! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1406096654713 avatar
Jasmin
Wedding:
6/6/2015
4.5/5.0
We used Bryan & Mindy for our June 2015 wedding.

Although we never got to meet with them before the wedding; we talked to Michele via email and phone with any questions and concerns we had. They were very professional and have done many many weddings!
They were able to handle our large families in the church and get all the family pictures. Mindy and Bryan did most of the posing for our pictures and they turned out great!
We got our wedding photos very fast way before the timeline they gave us. It took them about a month and our promise time was 6-8 weeks.
We used Bryan & Mindy for our June 2015 wedding.

Although we never got to meet with them before the wedding; we Read more...
We used Bryan & Mindy for our June 2015 wedding.

Although we never got to meet with them before the wedding; we talked to Michele via email and phone with any questions and concerns we had. They were very professional and have done many many weddings!
They were able to handle our large families in the church and get all the family pictures. Mindy and Bryan did most of the posing for our pictures and they turned out great!
We got our wedding photos very fast way before the timeline they gave us. It took them about a month and our promise time was 6-8 weeks. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Edrea
Wedding:
5/23/2015
5.0/5.0
From beginning to end, the entire Misha Media staff did a wonderful job! Michele is the sweetest thing, very professional and responsive and our photographers, Mindy and Bryan, did such a great job at our engagement photo session and the wedding. They were so easy to work with and made everything so easy for us. We couldn't have asked for better photographers. The photos turned out beautiful - we loved all of them. Thank you, Misha Media, for doing such an amazing job and capturing our special day! You guys are great!
From beginning to end, the entire Misha Media staff did a wonderful job! Michele is the sweetest thing, very professional Read more...
From beginning to end, the entire Misha Media staff did a wonderful job! Michele is the sweetest thing, very professional and responsive and our photographers, Mindy and Bryan, did such a great job at our engagement photo session and the wedding. They were so easy to work with and made everything so easy for us. We couldn't have asked for better photographers. The photos turned out beautiful - we loved all of them. Thank you, Misha Media, for doing such an amazing job and capturing our special day! You guys are great! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/4/2014
4.9/5.0
Michelle and Andy were awesome! We had an engagement shoot with them first, so we knew we were in good hands. I love that they work so well as a team - often Michelle would direct the bride and Andy would direct the groom. Our photos came out absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much for a fun and relaxing day!!
Michelle and Andy were awesome! We had an engagement shoot with them first, so we knew we were in good hands. I love that Read more...
Michelle and Andy were awesome! We had an engagement shoot with them first, so we knew we were in good hands. I love that they work so well as a team - often Michelle would direct the bride and Andy would direct the groom. Our photos came out absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much for a fun and relaxing day!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Misha media was so much fun to work with! They are willing to so almost anything for the perfect shot. Michele and Andy did our engagement photos at my husbands firehouse and we got so many compliments on how awesome our photos were. We were nervous and anxious because we've never been professionally photographed before and with a bunch of firefighters staring at you and messing with your fiancé .. well it doesn't make it easy to be romantic with one another on camera. Instead of having serious photos we had humorous , light hearted, fun photos which is perfect because that's us! The whole fire dept had fun with the photo shoot and we couldn't be more happy with the photos!

We haven't seen all of our wedding day photos yet but from what we've seen so far I can tell they are going to be amazing! Andy and Michele are extremely talented photographers who really make your photos pop! And make your entire day flow easily and light hearted. Our entire bridal party loved them and had so much fun with them! We highly recommend them :)
Misha media was so much fun to work with! They are willing to so almost anything for the perfect shot. Michele and Andy Read more...
Misha media was so much fun to work with! They are willing to so almost anything for the perfect shot. Michele and Andy did our engagement photos at my husbands firehouse and we got so many compliments on how awesome our photos were. We were nervous and anxious because we've never been professionally photographed before and with a bunch of firefighters staring at you and messing with your fiancé .. well it doesn't make it easy to be romantic with one another on camera. Instead of having serious photos we had humorous , light hearted, fun photos which is perfect because that's us! The whole fire dept had fun with the photo shoot and we couldn't be more happy with the photos!

We haven't seen all of our wedding day photos yet but from what we've seen so far I can tell they are going to be amazing! Andy and Michele are extremely talented photographers who really make your photos pop! And make your entire day flow easily and light hearted. Our entire bridal party loved them and had so much fun with them! We highly recommend them :) Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Misha Media Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1235604198425 logo