130x130_sq_1351016709906-charlenewithlogo2

Miss Ruby Boutique

Milwaukee , WI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

522 North Water Street, Suite 203
Milwaukee, WI US 53202 (map)

PHONE

414-755-2900

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Miss Ruby, located near Milwaukee's fashionable Third Ward district, is a charming & intimate loft-style bridal boutique. We are delighted to offer you a relaxed & enjoyable experience... Read more
Miss Ruby, located near Milwaukee's fashionable Third Ward district, is a charming & intimate loft-style bridal boutique. We are delighted to offer you a relaxed & enjoyable experience while shopping for this special moment in your life!

At Miss Ruby Boutique you'll find:
- Fresh & timeless bridal gown styles unique to Wisconsin
- A large selection of chic & modern cocktail-inspired bridesmaid dresses
- A little something differetn for today's younger & stylish mothers Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1351017028185-wtoomahala
130x130_sq_1351017029772-wtoosiara
130x130_sq_1351017023493-j11310back117
130x130_sq_1351017002012-12119cora
130x130_sq_1351017143583-encoreblush
130x130_sq_1351017148914-wwad22502255211c478x640
130x130_sq_1309987293266-sirimob4

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Undergarments, Veils

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1395538640034-avata
caseyjc
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
I LOVED shopping for my wedding dress here. This was the first bridal salon I went to and I said "yes to the dress" here! My consultant was so helpful and really helped me find the perfect dress and accessories for me. I would highly recommend going here!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The staff at Miss Ruby was wonderful!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This little boutique provides the most personalized wedding experiences. Sarah was awesome and spent time getting to know us rather than just bring dresses! Found all of my bridesmaids dresses and my wedding dress there. They have great recommendations and really provide a unique shopping experience. Definitely worth it!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved this boutique! The staff was super friendly and helpful. I told them what I wanted and they found me the perfect dress. Jimmy was so helpful. He made me feel pretty in every dress I tried on. I highly recommend Miss Ruby.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
whitney
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Miss Ruby is hands down the best bridal boutique in the area! We visited several boutiques because we felt we had to, but out of all of them Miss Ruby had the best selection of bridal, bridesmaid, and mother of the bride dresses. Every employee we worked with was very fun, welcoming, and most importantly helpful. They offered valuable and honest opinions and helped find exactly what we were looking for. Miss Ruby also caries a fantastic selection of accessories from local artists (at a reasonable price!). Not only is it a great experience every time I go to Miss Ruby, but it's wonderful to support local businesses!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I purchased a Wtoo dress. I could not find it in stores anywhere, but stalked it online for a long time. I finally called Miss Ruby who was happening to have a trunk show soon for Wtoo. I requested that the dress be there and I knew instantly when I saw it hanging in the dressing room that it was the perfect dress for me.

The staff was great through the whole process. Extremely professional and always pleasant and nice to talk to! They also have an adorable boutique! I loved going there and I'm so glad it is where I purchased my dress from.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thip
Wedding:
8/18/2013
0.0/5.0
If the is a negative rating.. I would give them negative. The services were not as promissed. You can call them all you want. They will never answer your calls. They sometime will call you back.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kiara
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
The entire staff are great - nice, professional, warm & friendly.

The process for everything was great - dress, tailoring, jewelry, veil.

Very happy.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Top-notch service and selection, right here in Milwaukee! After visiting to try on gowns with my bridesmaid, I returned to get my dress, and my mom found one for herself as well. We received wonderful service at each appointment. Miss Ruby staff really listened to what we were looking for and made the process easy on us. They really knew their styles and fabrics and were able to find dresses that fit us (and our varying shapes) wonderfully. I attended one of their bridal styling nights and again, was so pleased with the attention to detail the staff paid to me and the way I want to look on my wedding day. I was able to customize hair pieces and jewelry to complete my look. I am so excited for family and friends to see me, my bridesmaid, and my mom on my wedding day. We are going to look fabulous!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kelly
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
I not only purchased my wedding gown here, my bridesmaids loved the selection also so we added those also. The staff was exceptional, because of their scheduling I always felt like I was the only one they were helping. Their dress selection is phenomenal if you are looking for something modern with great fabrics and lines, you will definetly not find these designers at the other bridal stores in the area. Loved their recommended seamstress, great price and great work!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
6/11/2011
4.5/5.0
We got our beautiful bridesmaid dresses from Miss Ruby Boutique. They were a great value, and they had a large selection of fun cocktail dresses. My maids were very excited about the dress we chose - it had pockets, and it was flattering on each of them!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1307568643296-2401671015019262395154811608058154774429156857006o
kelly
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
I needed a dress STAT! The one I had wanted, I could only find here and a few other places. I am out of state so when I sent out emails, Miss Ruby Boutique was the first to contact me back. They got in contact with the designer in NY and ordered my dress for me. I had to have an extra charge put on for a rush order. The dress came amazingly fast. I had time to do any final alterations. It was beautiful! They were all very helpful and friendly.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CLhanson
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Miss Ruby is awesome! I am not a girlie sort of girl, so picking out a dress was rather difficult. Miss Ruby helped me find the perfect one, it was a hit at the wedding and everyone commented on how it was so "me" and it was! Thanks!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SamJ
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Miss Ruby is a wonderful unique little shop with top-notch costumer service!! We had such a wonderful time picking out our bridal and bridesmaid dresses! They have a unique selection of both Bridesmaid and Bridal gowns....they offer a variety of dresses in beautiful 100% silks that are made in the USA and support local designers. My wedding gown is sooo unique and beautiful!! I can't wait to walk down the aisle and show it off!! It is like nothing I have seen before...They carry a few amazing NY designers that you can't get at any other shop in WI or even in Chicago. I highly recommend Miss Ruby to any bride who is looking for something that is understated, classic and vintage inspired or modern even! Miss Ruby has what you need and Erin (the owner) is wonderful and makes it her personal mission to ensure each costumer is truly happy and comfortable!! They treat you like a princess!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
They have a small selection of unique and truly wonderful dresses. Miss Ruby is fun, flexible and cares about your wedding and wedding style!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rissy&Anthony
Wedding:
5/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Miss Ruby is adorable. My maids and I had been having a super hard time finding just the perfect dress for my wedding and we found it at Miss Ruby. When you first walk in you see the space and let me tell you it is wonderfully designed, the gowns are displayed so nicely (not in plastic bags) you get to change in a super large fitting room that your whole bridal party can fit into (if you want) and the staff was so helpful and friendly. We really were at a loss as to what we wanted, having been to so many bridal shops and now we were completely stumped! Amy & Jackie helped us find the perfect dress for us based on what we liked and did not like. Thanks Miss Ruby for the wonderful experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KimShea
Wedding:
8/23/2008
5.0/5.0
This is the best place to get bridesmaid dresses. Erin, the owner (I think) was such a great person to work with - flexible, knowlegeable and just so cute! The place is super nice, and we had such a great time picking out dresses. A++++
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dellia
Wedding:
1/4/2008
5.0/5.0
Dress was beautiful and fit perfectly! Nice color to compliment the skin, and the ladies were very nice picking it out.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
I traveled from Chicago to Milwaukee to find a specific dress from Wtoo. Everyone at Miss Ruby was friendly and welcoming. It was the most positive experience I had with a bridal store. In the final weeks planning my wedding, I had ordered a cheap veil on etsy that was completely wrong. I contacted Miss Ruby who took some precautionary measurements for my veil and they expedited the process without charging me extra to get the veil in time.
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
522 North Water Street, Suite 203, Milwaukee, WI 53202 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Miss Ruby Boutique
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1351016709906-charlenewithlogo2