130x130 sq 1416509683421 ell7

ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys

Port Richey , FL

LOCATION

P.O. Box 222
Port Richey, FL 34673 US (map)

PHONE

727-992-6714
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

ML Productions
Mobile Disc Jockeys



You have just selected the most professional MOBILE DISC JOCKEY service in the State of Florida, ML PRODUCTIONS, Mobile... Read more
ML Productions
Mobile Disc Jockeys



You have just selected the most professional MOBILE DISC JOCKEY service in the State of Florida, ML PRODUCTIONS, Mobile Disc Jockeys. With over 15 years experience, we can make your event successful each and every time. When quality matters, you can count on ML PRODUCTIONS, your disc jockeys company of the millennium.


WEDDING RECEPTIONS

ML Productions specializes in wedding receptions!!! ML Productions has exclusive, fully trained, experienced wedding DISC JOCKEYS who will emcee all your TRADITIONAL WEDDING HIGHLIGHTS... from the introduction of the new MR. & MRS..., 1st dance, the toast by the best man, cutting of the cake, throwing of the bouquet, to everyone's favorite the garter toss. ML Productions combines appropriate and fun icebreakers with state of the art sound systems, lighting, special effects and of course, a wide variety of music selections..


PARTIES & DANCES

NOBODY knows how to entertain at a party better than ML Productions. We specialize in UNBELIEVABLE EFFECTS like fog machines, bubble machines, laser effect light shows, mirror balls, rope lights, strobes and much more. ML Productions also has many props to get everyone laughing and enjoying themselves. Make your party a hit with ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys.


Call the office today for prompt, expert and friendly service. Ask for our references and relax, knowing you've made the best choice be letting ML PRODUCTIONS Mobile Disc Jockeys make your event the "Best" with everyone.. 727-992-6714 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1363884987842 sweetsparton
130x130 sq 1363714768708 rob3
130x130 sq 1363714795203 coolcat4
130x130 sq 1363714771720 rob4
130x130 sq 1363714546063 getlow

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Solo
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3
What instruments does your group play?
Piano
What services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Liability Insurance, Microphones, Reception Music, Sound/PA System

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Audio Equipment, Lights, Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Flip Book, Prints, Props

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Dance Floor Lighting, Monograms, Pinspotting, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Clean Up, Day-Of Coordination, Event Planning

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Beth
Wedding:
12/2/2016
5.0/5.0
great DJ. photo booth was so much fun. everyone had a great time-he kept us dancing on the floor all night long!!
great DJ. photo booth was so much fun. everyone had a great time-he kept us dancing on the floor all night long!!
great DJ. photo booth was so much fun. everyone had a great time-he kept us dancing on the floor all night long!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Karlie
Wedding:
11/26/2016
5.0/5.0
Josh and Christy were all that we could ask for and more for our wedding! We had the Photo Booth, all of the lighting, etc. It was amazing! They were so helpful with everything we needed! They helped to keep us on track and most importantly they know how to get everyone having fun! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Josh and Christy were all that we could ask for and more for our wedding! We had the Photo Booth, all of the lighting, Read more...
Josh and Christy were all that we could ask for and more for our wedding! We had the Photo Booth, all of the lighting, etc. It was amazing! They were so helpful with everything we needed! They helped to keep us on track and most importantly they know how to get everyone having fun! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kristine
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Definately recommend ML Productions! Josh and his wife were so sweet and helpful, incredibly professional, and went the extra mile to make our wedding a night to remember!! Everything from the lighting to the music was perfect, and they were a joy to work with through the entire process. Thank you guys!
Definately recommend ML Productions! Josh and his wife were so sweet and helpful, incredibly professional, and went the Read more...
Definately recommend ML Productions! Josh and his wife were so sweet and helpful, incredibly professional, and went the extra mile to make our wedding a night to remember!! Everything from the lighting to the music was perfect, and they were a joy to work with through the entire process. Thank you guys! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
KATHLEEN
Wedding:
10/21/2016
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved working with Josh everything was absolutely amazing. Josh was very reasonable, understanding he made things happen, and more. He kept the party Jumpin everybody stayed on the Dance Floor. We just love him is absolutely amazing everyone said it was the wedding of the year!!
We absolutely loved working with Josh everything was absolutely amazing. Josh was very reasonable, understanding he made Read more...
We absolutely loved working with Josh everything was absolutely amazing. Josh was very reasonable, understanding he made things happen, and more. He kept the party Jumpin everybody stayed on the Dance Floor. We just love him is absolutely amazing everyone said it was the wedding of the year!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
THE BEST DJ SERVICE AROUND!!! THE MADE THE WEDDING SO MUCH FUN!!! ALWAYS AWARE OF WHAT WAS GOING ON AND WAS ON POINT WITH THE SCHEDULE.

MICHAEL AND SARAH SPEEKS
THE BEST DJ SERVICE AROUND!!! THE MADE THE WEDDING SO MUCH FUN!!! ALWAYS AWARE OF WHAT WAS GOING ON AND WAS ON POINT WITH Read more...
THE BEST DJ SERVICE AROUND!!! THE MADE THE WEDDING SO MUCH FUN!!! ALWAYS AWARE OF WHAT WAS GOING ON AND WAS ON POINT WITH THE SCHEDULE.

MICHAEL AND SARAH SPEEKS Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Peter
Wedding:
10/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Josh and his wife are amazing entertainers they had our entire wedding rocking Non-Stop! If you're looking for a professional, entertaining, and highly skilled DJ for your wedding, then the team at MLS Production are the ones you want. There photo booth was the high light of the night! Everyone had so much fun taking silly pictures and it was great getting a copy of all of them at the end of the night!! 5 stars across the board!! Thank you MLProductions!!
Josh and his wife are amazing entertainers they had our entire wedding rocking Non-Stop! If you're looking for a Read more...
Josh and his wife are amazing entertainers they had our entire wedding rocking Non-Stop! If you're looking for a professional, entertaining, and highly skilled DJ for your wedding, then the team at MLS Production are the ones you want. There photo booth was the high light of the night! Everyone had so much fun taking silly pictures and it was great getting a copy of all of them at the end of the night!! 5 stars across the board!! Thank you MLProductions!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
We loved the service that Josh and his wife provided! They made our wedding FUN and MEMORABLE! My husband and I will definitely be using them in the future!
We loved the service that Josh and his wife provided! They made our wedding FUN and MEMORABLE! My husband and I will Read more...
We loved the service that Josh and his wife provided! They made our wedding FUN and MEMORABLE! My husband and I will definitely be using them in the future! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Traci
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot begin to express how happy I am with our decision to choose ML Productions. Josh and Christy are absolutely amazing! They are so nice and made the entire night so easy for us. We could not have asked for a more perfect playlist, we gave them a general idea of the type of music we liked and they took it to another level! Our dance floor was packed most of the night and we all had an absolute blast! I am definitely going to recommend them to all my friends in need. This was honestly the best day of our lives and ML Productions made it everything we were hoping for and more, we could not have imagined it any better. Thank you!!!
I cannot begin to express how happy I am with our decision to choose ML Productions. Josh and Christy are absolutely Read more...
I cannot begin to express how happy I am with our decision to choose ML Productions. Josh and Christy are absolutely amazing! They are so nice and made the entire night so easy for us. We could not have asked for a more perfect playlist, we gave them a general idea of the type of music we liked and they took it to another level! Our dance floor was packed most of the night and we all had an absolute blast! I am definitely going to recommend them to all my friends in need. This was honestly the best day of our lives and ML Productions made it everything we were hoping for and more, we could not have imagined it any better. Thank you!!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Victoria
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
My reception turned into the best party ever thanks to Josh and team!
I literally danced through the entire reception! My guests are still complimenting the great music selection and the photo booth was a hit!!
My reception turned into the best party ever thanks to Josh and team!
I literally danced through the entire Read more...
My reception turned into the best party ever thanks to Josh and team!
I literally danced through the entire reception! My guests are still complimenting the great music selection and the photo booth was a hit!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Shelley
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Josh and his wife were amazing from start to finish! Not one time was there a dull moment and they had the crowd engaged just like I wanted! The photo booth was a hit too! We definitely will be using their services again!
Josh and his wife were amazing from start to finish! Not one time was there a dull moment and they had the crowd engaged Read more...
Josh and his wife were amazing from start to finish! Not one time was there a dull moment and they had the crowd engaged just like I wanted! The photo booth was a hit too! We definitely will be using their services again! Read less
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

Photo Booth Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $795 Value
Your guests and family will have a blast and tons of fun when you book our 10 person VIP Photo Booth for 3 hours and get our special for only 595.00! We provide all the props and give you unlimited prints. We also give you an album with a copy of all of the prints from the night as our free gift to you. The guests sign the album so you have a great guest book from your wedding day!

Available to the first 15 couples
Deal #WWcb83c15f2f8aa265
220x220 1373948655863 photo booth 11
Free Garter Launcher
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $75 Value
Have you been to a wedding, where the Groom threw the garter and it just landed on the dance floor 2 feet behind him? How boring! We let our Grooms shoot the garter across the dance floor 40 feet! It's a true hit, especially with the guys.

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WWcbe24192d72f480f
220x220 1373946903983 rob 2

MAP

 
P.O. Box 222, Port Richey, FL 34673 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1416509683421 ell7