130x130 sq 1416509683421 ell7

ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys

Port Richey , FL

LOCATION

P.O. Box 222
Port Richey, FL 34673 US (map)

PHONE

727-992-6714

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

ML Productions
Mobile Disc Jockeys



You have just selected the most professional MOBILE DISC JOCKEY service in the State of Florida, ML PRODUCTIONS, Mobile... Read more
ML Productions
Mobile Disc Jockeys



You have just selected the most professional MOBILE DISC JOCKEY service in the State of Florida, ML PRODUCTIONS, Mobile Disc Jockeys. With over 15 years experience, we can make your event successful each and every time. When quality matters, you can count on ML PRODUCTIONS, your disc jockeys company of the millennium.


WEDDING RECEPTIONS

ML Productions specializes in wedding receptions!!! ML Productions has exclusive, fully trained, experienced wedding DISC JOCKEYS who will emcee all your TRADITIONAL WEDDING HIGHLIGHTS... from the introduction of the new MR. & MRS..., 1st dance, the toast by the best man, cutting of the cake, throwing of the bouquet, to everyone's favorite the garter toss. ML Productions combines appropriate and fun icebreakers with state of the art sound systems, lighting, special effects and of course, a wide variety of music selections..


PARTIES & DANCES

NOBODY knows how to entertain at a party better than ML Productions. We specialize in UNBELIEVABLE EFFECTS like fog machines, bubble machines, laser effect light shows, mirror balls, rope lights, strobes and much more. ML Productions also has many props to get everyone laughing and enjoying themselves. Make your party a hit with ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys.


Call the office today for prompt, expert and friendly service. Ask for our references and relax, knowing you've made the best choice be letting ML PRODUCTIONS Mobile Disc Jockeys make your event the "Best" with everyone.. 727-992-6714 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1363884987842 sweetsparton
130x130 sq 1363714768708 rob3
130x130 sq 1363714795203 coolcat4
130x130 sq 1363714771720 rob4
130x130 sq 1363714546063 getlow
130x130 sq 1363714841659 sdj4
130x130 sq 1363884963732 img950141
130x130 sq 1363885100867 coolcat2bubbles
130x130 sq 1363885159682 gulf2
130x130 sq 1365385535294 dsc00406
130x130 sq 1365385563414 dsc00437
130x130 sq 1365385588928 dsc00439
130x130 sq 1365385613489 dsc00440
130x130 sq 1365385644843 dsc00442 1
130x130 sq 1365386869233 dsc00443 1
130x130 sq 1365385678247 dsc00444 1
130x130 sq 1365385712928 dsc00445 1
130x130 sq 1382122329652 carley and daniel wedding reception 0147
130x130 sq 1382122357313 carley and daniel wedding reception 0152
130x130 sq 1382122382922 carley and daniel wedding reception 0153
130x130 sq 1382122412512 carley and daniel wedding reception 0157
130x130 sq 1382122438117 carley and daniel wedding reception 0168
130x130 sq 1382122465202 carley and daniel wedding reception 0170
130x130 sq 1382122494257 carley and daniel wedding reception 0173
130x130 sq 1382122523924 carley and daniel wedding reception 0179
130x130 sq 1382122553313 carley and daniel wedding reception 0181
130x130 sq 1382122584160 carley and daniel wedding reception 0189
130x130 sq 1382122722344 danielle mom
130x130 sq 1382122724750 dbpreferredvendorlogo
130x130 sq 1382122729935 mlprodjs
130x130 sq 1382122733580 sdj 1
130x130 sq 1382122736959 sdj 2
130x130 sq 1382122740846 tree

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Solo
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3
What instruments does your group play?
Piano
What services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Liability Insurance, Microphones, Reception Music, Sound/PA System

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Audio Equipment, Lights, Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Flip Book, Prints, Props

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Dance Floor Lighting, Monograms, Pinspotting, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Clean Up, Day-Of Coordination, Event Planning

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Victoria
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
My reception turned into the best party ever thanks to Josh and team!
I literally danced through the entire reception! My guests are still complimenting the great music selection and the photo booth was a hit!!
My reception turned into the best party ever thanks to Josh and team!
I literally danced through the entire Read more...
My reception turned into the best party ever thanks to Josh and team!
I literally danced through the entire reception! My guests are still complimenting the great music selection and the photo booth was a hit!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kristina
Wedding:
6/11/2016
4.4/5.0
We are so happy Daphne at Spartan Manor suggested Josh and Kristy as our DJ. We had a blast. Our guests were very happy with the variety of music played. Everyone loved the photobooth and had a great time with all of the props they provide. They did a great job organizing everything and telling me when they needed me somewhere for something. They did a great job getting everyone on the dance floor. Thank you so much for such a wonderful night!
We are so happy Daphne at Spartan Manor suggested Josh and Kristy as our DJ. We had a blast. Our guests were very happy Read more...
We are so happy Daphne at Spartan Manor suggested Josh and Kristy as our DJ. We had a blast. Our guests were very happy with the variety of music played. Everyone loved the photobooth and had a great time with all of the props they provide. They did a great job organizing everything and telling me when they needed me somewhere for something. They did a great job getting everyone on the dance floor. Thank you so much for such a wonderful night! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Terry
Wedding:
6/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Josh and the team at ML Productions did an amazing job at our wedding. The pre-wedding planning was very thorough so the day of, we were confident to leave everything to them at the reception. Josh worked closely with the venue staff and with my wife and I to keep everything running smoothly.
Both the sound and lighting (provided by ML Productions) were as top notch as the pros running it!!!!!
Josh and the team at ML Productions did an amazing job at our wedding. The pre-wedding planning was very thorough so the Read more...
Josh and the team at ML Productions did an amazing job at our wedding. The pre-wedding planning was very thorough so the day of, we were confident to leave everything to them at the reception. Josh worked closely with the venue staff and with my wife and I to keep everything running smoothly.
Both the sound and lighting (provided by ML Productions) were as top notch as the pros running it!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Bob
Wedding:
2/26/2016
5.0/5.0
Josh provides great DJ services annually for of AFJROTC Military Ball. Josh is a real professional. He gets the kids dancing and will listen to our kids song requests. The RRHS AFJROTC has had a long relationship with Josh and ML Productions. I would highly recommend Josh for any event.
Josh provides great DJ services annually for of AFJROTC Military Ball. Josh is a real professional. He gets the kids Read more...
Josh provides great DJ services annually for of AFJROTC Military Ball. Josh is a real professional. He gets the kids dancing and will listen to our kids song requests. The RRHS AFJROTC has had a long relationship with Josh and ML Productions. I would highly recommend Josh for any event. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
2/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Josh and his wife are an amazing team! I highly recommend them for ANY event big or small! They will get EVERYONE on the dance floor.
Josh and his wife are an amazing team! I highly recommend them for ANY event big or small! They will get EVERYONE on the Read more...
Josh and his wife are an amazing team! I highly recommend them for ANY event big or small! They will get EVERYONE on the dance floor. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Rosaleen
Wedding:
1/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Overall great DJ. Got the entire crowd involved and did a wonderful job making the reception run smoothly and be fun.
Overall great DJ. Got the entire crowd involved and did a wonderful job making the reception run smoothly and be fun.
Overall great DJ. Got the entire crowd involved and did a wonderful job making the reception run smoothly and be fun. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
12/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Josh is awesome!!!! He rolls with all the changes that we had going on. Very patient. All the songs we wanted to hear, he played. There was almost never a time when people were sitting. All body's were on the dance floor:} fun, fun, fun all night!!!! guest really enjoyed all the songs, and dances that go with them!
Josh is awesome!!!! He rolls with all the changes that we had going on. Very patient. All the songs we wanted to hear, he Read more...
Josh is awesome!!!! He rolls with all the changes that we had going on. Very patient. All the songs we wanted to hear, he played. There was almost never a time when people were sitting. All body's were on the dance floor:} fun, fun, fun all night!!!! guest really enjoyed all the songs, and dances that go with them! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys responded with the following comments:

Thanks Lindsey! It was a pleasure working with you both! We wish you nothing but the absolutely best in your future together!
Default vendor profile pic
Mark
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
I needed someone to handle the entertainment at my wife's birthday party and the results were fantastic, everything was professional and the event was better than I could have expected. The state of the art equipment used, is great and I enjoyed my interaction with ML Productions!
I needed someone to handle the entertainment at my wife's birthday party and the results were fantastic, everything was Read more...
I needed someone to handle the entertainment at my wife's birthday party and the results were fantastic, everything was professional and the event was better than I could have expected. The state of the art equipment used, is great and I enjoyed my interaction with ML Productions! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Taylor
Wedding:
11/13/2015
5.0/5.0
The absolute best dj around. We thought oh it would be just music and some lights but no.. They worked together to get everybody moving and dancing. I also had asked for a few specialty things and it was done with no problem. They made my wedding reception flawless.
The absolute best dj around. We thought oh it would be just music and some lights but no.. They worked together to get Read more...
The absolute best dj around. We thought oh it would be just music and some lights but no.. They worked together to get everybody moving and dancing. I also had asked for a few specialty things and it was done with no problem. They made my wedding reception flawless. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Amandalyn
Wedding:
11/8/2015
5.0/5.0
I was blown away by ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys! Better than I could have expected. Their professionalism and attention to detail exceeds any other DJ's I have ever worked with in the past. I can't rave enough about their services and how perfect everything went the day of my wedding thanks to this awesome team. Josh played all the right songs at the right time and was able to fulfill my wishes to get everyone on the dance floor. They offer different packages which is awesome for different budgets. We chose a package that included their lights and photo booth... best decision in my opinion! My advice would be to splurge a little on the photo booth because the guests absolutely love it and it's a photo booth unlike any other I have ever seen at a wedding with memories to take home at the end. Worth every penny! I will absolutely use ML Productions again and recommend them to anyone looking for an awesome DJ that won't break the bank!
I was blown away by ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys! Better than I could have expected. Their professionalism and Read more...
I was blown away by ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys! Better than I could have expected. Their professionalism and attention to detail exceeds any other DJ's I have ever worked with in the past. I can't rave enough about their services and how perfect everything went the day of my wedding thanks to this awesome team. Josh played all the right songs at the right time and was able to fulfill my wishes to get everyone on the dance floor. They offer different packages which is awesome for different budgets. We chose a package that included their lights and photo booth... best decision in my opinion! My advice would be to splurge a little on the photo booth because the guests absolutely love it and it's a photo booth unlike any other I have ever seen at a wedding with memories to take home at the end. Worth every penny! I will absolutely use ML Productions again and recommend them to anyone looking for an awesome DJ that won't break the bank! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

Photo Booth Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $795 Value
Your guests and family will have a blast and tons of fun when you book our 10 person VIP Photo Booth for 3 hours and get our special for only 595.00! We provide all the props and give you unlimited prints. We also give you an album with a copy of all of the prints from the night as our free gift to you. The guests sign the album so you have a great guest book from your wedding day!

Available to the first 15 couples
Deal #WWcb83c15f2f8aa265
220x220 1373948655863 photo booth 11
Free Garter Launcher
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $75 Value
Have you been to a wedding, where the Groom threw the garter and it just landed on the dance floor 2 feet behind him? How boring! We let our Grooms shoot the garter across the dance floor 40 feet! It's a true hit, especially with the guys.

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WWcbe24192d72f480f
220x220 1373946903983 rob 2

MAP

 
P.O. Box 222, Port Richey, FL 34673 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1416509683421 ell7