130x130_sq_1393710763605-aisl

MLH Events

Camillus , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

75 Main Street
Camillus, NY US 13031 (map)

PHONE

315-545-4028

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

*As seen on WSYR's Bridge Street, CNYCentral Morning Show and in the Post-Standard* MLH Events - For occasions unique as you! MLH Events provides professional wedding planning services... Read more
*As seen on WSYR's Bridge Street, CNYCentral Morning Show and in the Post-Standard* MLH Events - For occasions unique as you! MLH Events provides professional wedding planning services for clients across Upstate New York and specializes in creating one-of-a-kind events to express each couple's individual story, personality and vision.
Enjoy the planning process and let MLH Events create the day of your dreams! Services include:

-Complete event planning

-Day-of coordination

-Theme/color scheme development

-Wedding decor

-Vendor review and selection

-Budget management

-Handmade ceremony/reception items and more

From save-the-dates to song selection, cakes to chair rental, limos to lighting, Megan L. Hiltbrand and MLH Events will create an occasion unique as you! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1353341382148-aisle
130x130_sq_1353341408723-altar
130x130_sq_1353341430430-bridalparty
130x130_sq_1353341447336-ceremony
130x130_sq_1353341470742-cocktails
130x130_sq_1353341489749-cuttingarug
130x130_sq_1353341521067-dusk
130x130_sq_1353341550000-guesttable
130x130_sq_1353341573177-happycouple
130x130_sq_1353341590843-headtable
130x130_sq_1353341636991-reserved
130x130_sq_1353341657766-sarwil0334
130x130_sq_1353341692633-sarwil0375
130x130_sq_1353341711783-sarwil0384
130x130_sq_1353341737652-sarwil0472
130x130_sq_1353341759884-tent
130x130_sq_1391731229908-smith2
130x130_sq_1391730613518-smith
130x130_sq_1391730654678-smith
130x130_sq_1391730691276-smith
130x130_sq_1391730711032-smith
130x130_sq_1391730737165-smith
130x130_sq_1391730764294-smith
130x130_sq_1391730786571-smith
130x130_sq_1391730816219-smith1
130x130_sq_1391730843616-smith1
130x130_sq_1391730865181-smith1
130x130_sq_1391730887205-smith1
130x130_sq_1391730911595-smith1
130x130_sq_1391730948614-smith1
130x130_sq_1391730982989-smith1
130x130_sq_1391731009450-smith1
130x130_sq_1391731032500-smith1
130x130_sq_1391731054240-smith1
130x130_sq_1391731086977-smith2
130x130_sq_1391731111908-smith2
130x130_sq_1391731133347-smith2
130x130_sq_1391731166179-smith2
130x130_sq_1391731194503-smith2
130x130_sq_1391731269847-smith2
130x130_sq_1391731302947-smith2
130x130_sq_1391731335101-smith2
130x130_sq_1391731372973-smith3
130x130_sq_1391731406859-smith3
130x130_sq_1391731442269-smith3
130x130_sq_1391731473826-smith3
130x130_sq_1391731503888-smith3
130x130_sq_1391731535752-smith3
130x130_sq_1391731560213-smith3
130x130_sq_1391731639357-smith3
130x130_sq_1391731660119-smith4
130x130_sq_1391731688301-smith4
130x130_sq_1363730798309-e102
130x130_sq_1363730959423-e38
130x130_sq_1363730696572-e4
130x130_sq_1363730698403-e6
130x130_sq_1363730700259-e8
130x130_sq_1363730702743-e12
130x130_sq_1363730704635-e23
130x130_sq_1363730957455-e25
130x130_sq_1363730706419-e27
130x130_sq_1363730708078-e36
130x130_sq_1363730709749-e45
130x130_sq_1363730711461-e47
130x130_sq_1363730713332-e48
130x130_sq_1363730990070-e49
130x130_sq_1363731020969-e65
130x130_sq_1363730731819-e50
130x130_sq_1363730978224-e46
130x130_sq_1363730743126-e52
130x130_sq_1363730747954-e57
130x130_sq_1363731007606-e51
130x130_sq_1363731019183-e56
130x130_sq_1363730749612-e64
130x130_sq_1363730769789-e74
130x130_sq_1363730785949-e77
130x130_sq_1363730790380-e91
130x130_sq_1363731022481-e92
130x130_sq_1363730793299-e100
130x130_sq_1363731242590-1
130x130_sq_1363731260310-6
130x130_sq_1315865337366-bouquet
130x130_sq_1363731282525-8
130x130_sq_1363731601345-7
130x130_sq_1363731303533-9
130x130_sq_1363731348811-14
130x130_sq_1315865447522-tissuepackets
130x130_sq_1363731323161-11
130x130_sq_1363731366181-16
130x130_sq_1315869267548-ceremony
130x130_sq_1363731381201-17
130x130_sq_1363731524914-50
130x130_sq_1363731622347-22
130x130_sq_1315869269157-reception
130x130_sq_1363731402894-28
130x130_sq_1363731646696-24
130x130_sq_1315865650601-tallcenterpiece
130x130_sq_1315865682913-toastingflutes
130x130_sq_1363731419857-30
130x130_sq_1315865709413-menucard
130x130_sq_1315865738257-cake
130x130_sq_1315865766366-candle
130x130_sq_1315865797179-candybuffet
130x130_sq_1363731445945-32
130x130_sq_1315865618632-shortcenterpiece
130x130_sq_1363731465951-38
130x130_sq_1363731484788-45
130x130_sq_1363731502560-49
130x130_sq_1391729897519-img189
130x130_sq_1391729923070-img189
130x130_sq_1391729963761-img189
130x130_sq_1391729995270-img189
130x130_sq_1391730026268-img189
130x130_sq_1391730057341-img189
130x130_sq_1391730093179-img190
130x130_sq_1391730127156-img190
130x130_sq_1391730161315-img190
130x130_sq_1391730197473-img190
130x130_sq_1391730232315-img190
130x130_sq_1391730269780-img191
130x130_sq_1391730302896-img191
130x130_sq_1391730335024-img191
130x130_sq_1391730366608-img191
130x130_sq_1391730400407-img191
130x130_sq_1391730427057-img191
130x130_sq_1391730459501-img192
130x130_sq_1363732222865-c22
130x130_sq_1363732213116-c2
130x130_sq_1363732214006-c4
130x130_sq_1363732214895-c5
130x130_sq_1363732215825-c8
130x130_sq_1363732216756-c10
130x130_sq_1363732217933-c12
130x130_sq_1363732219009-c15
130x130_sq_1363732220200-c16
130x130_sq_1363732220931-c19
130x130_sq_1363732221815-c21
130x130_sq_1363732223771-c23
130x130_sq_1363732226689-c25
130x130_sq_1363732227815-c28
130x130_sq_1363732228774-c29
130x130_sq_1363732229829-c30
130x130_sq_1363732231071-c31
130x130_sq_1363732232411-c33
130x130_sq_1363732233751-c34
130x130_sq_1363732258749-c35
130x130_sq_1363732270115-c37
130x130_sq_1363732271342-c40
130x130_sq_1363732272579-c42
130x130_sq_1363732273674-c44
130x130_sq_1363732274737-c46
130x130_sq_1363732275632-c51
130x130_sq_1363732276569-c52
130x130_sq_1363732277589-c54
130x130_sq_1363732278602-c55
130x130_sq_1363732279687-c58
130x130_sq_1363732280583-c61
130x130_sq_1363732281707-c62
130x130_sq_1361218271463-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents001
130x130_sq_1361218367903-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents002
130x130_sq_1361218476703-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents004
130x130_sq_1361218720528-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents007
130x130_sq_1363729332297-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents003
130x130_sq_1363729392844-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents005
130x130_sq_1363729451469-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents008
130x130_sq_1363729523231-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents009
130x130_sq_1363729590159-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents021
130x130_sq_1363729655525-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents022
130x130_sq_1363729712161-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents023
130x130_sq_1363729779255-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents024
130x130_sq_1363729842857-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents025
130x130_sq_1363729896809-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents031
130x130_sq_1363729979392-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents036
130x130_sq_1363730052938-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents037
130x130_sq_1363730125102-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents038
130x130_sq_1363730185310-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents048
130x130_sq_1363730220371-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents051
130x130_sq_1363730255612-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents052
130x130_sq_1363730296459-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents053
130x130_sq_1363730342249-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents054
130x130_sq_1363730377962-tammyswalesstudiomlhevents055
130x130_sq_1363731789327-20
130x130_sq_1363731802628-4
130x130_sq_1363731805131-3
130x130_sq_1315867342538-bouquet
130x130_sq_1363731799619-6
130x130_sq_1315867344194-programs
130x130_sq_1315866982460-img0950
130x130_sq_1363731797991-13
130x130_sq_1363731792226-17
130x130_sq_1363731801099-16
130x130_sq_1363731806451-7
130x130_sq_1363731795262-19
130x130_sq_1315867017960-img0966
130x130_sq_1315867313866-img0991
130x130_sq_1315867051991-img0967
130x130_sq_1315867258335-img0985
130x130_sq_1315867286538-img0989
130x130_sq_1315867088132-img0969
130x130_sq_1315867123366-img0971
130x130_sq_1315867155226-img0974
130x130_sq_1315867190351-img0980
130x130_sq_1315867223522-img0982
130x130_sq_1363731796468-38
130x130_sq_1363731803940-40
130x130_sq_1363731793906-48
130x130_sq_1363732005806-47
130x130_sq_1326303249755-img4490
130x130_sq_1326304471130-img4524
130x130_sq_1326303315864-img4493
130x130_sq_1326303388755-img4494
130x130_sq_1326303459255-img4496
130x130_sq_1326303513661-img4498
130x130_sq_1326303616567-img4499
130x130_sq_1326303769380-img4501
130x130_sq_1326303845942-img4507
130x130_sq_1326303918442-img4509
130x130_sq_1326303984036-img4512
130x130_sq_1326304067474-img4513
130x130_sq_1326304077692-img4516
130x130_sq_1326304150036-img4517
130x130_sq_1326304294130-img4518
130x130_sq_1326304313021-img4519
130x130_sq_1326304398849-img4521
130x130_sq_1326304994161-img4535
130x130_sq_1326306016708-img4556
130x130_sq_1326305064927-img4537
130x130_sq_1326305138505-img4539
130x130_sq_1326305199521-img4540
130x130_sq_1326305411958-img4543
130x130_sq_1326305766739-img4550
130x130_sq_1326306322302-img4563
130x130_sq_1326305292239-img4541
130x130_sq_1326305836208-img4552
130x130_sq_1326306150442-img4559
130x130_sq_1326305346677-img4542
130x130_sq_1326306113021-img4557
130x130_sq_1326305473927-img4544
130x130_sq_1326305536521-img4545
130x130_sq_1326305614630-img4548
130x130_sq_1326305694677-img4549
130x130_sq_1326305917755-img4555
130x130_sq_1326306203849-img4560
130x130_sq_1326306254333-img4561

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
MLH Events specializes in creating a wedding day that represents the bride and groom. We focus on the "look" and, more importantly, the "feeling" of your wedding. Warm and inviting, luxurious and exclusive, playful and festive. Different styles of weddings evoke different moods and whether you'd love a rustic barn celebration, an elegant ballroom event or a backyard tented reception, we'll help to create the day of your dreams!
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
We have experience designing and coordinating weddings for as few as 50 or as many as 350+ guests.
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
We have worked in a variety of lovely venues throughout upstate New York - some of our favorites include The Lodge at Welch Allyn, Frog Pond Bed & Breakfast, Mandana Barn, Ithaca Farmers Market, Emerson Park Pavillion, Syracuse Stage, Owasco Country Club, Skaneateles Country Club, Genesee Grande, Lourdes Camp and View, Old Forge

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
We hired Megan about 3 months before our wedding and chose to go with her "Wedding Weekend Warrior Package". Her cost is extremely fair, and she was willing to customize the package to meet our specific wedding needs. Starting with our very first meeting with Megan she was incredibly organized and professional. I thought I had everything covered, and she reminded me of things I didn't have on my list!

We live out of town and Megan was available for as many emails and phone calls as needed. She even went above and beyond and had 2 in person meetings (on the weekends around my travel schedule!) with my family and me both at her office and at our reception site. She also had just my fiance and I come in for one last meeting a few days before the wedding to tie up lose ends. It really put our minds at ease!

Megan was available on site from start to finish of our entire wedding weekend. We had a 230 person wedding at a large outdoor venue with a million tiny details. I was worried that something would be forgotten, but Megan and her team nailed it! All of the painstaking details were carried out to perfection!

The MLH Events team was wonderful and will not disappoint! You will be very happy with your decision to hire Megan!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely THE BEST decision we made for our wedding was hiring Megan and her team at MLH Events. With us living in Washington DC and traveling around the country for our jobs, we needed some help in pulling everything together for our June 7th wedding in Skaneateles, NY, specifically when it came to weekend-of coordination, what we needed given our non-traditional venue, and timing. From our very first correspondence with Megan, she instantly put us at ease that our day would be perfect. To be completely honest, as a consultant looking for someone similarly organized, she had me at “deliverables”.

Throughout our time working together, we continued to be impressed with not only her professionalism and attentiveness, but the ways that she went the extra mile. Ours was a complicated situation with our travel schedules and Megan was always on-point to remind us what we still needed to think about or decide. During the planning process she freely offered her expert advice and creative tips that really made our event “us”. She helped us understand what rentals we needed, confirmed and coordinated vendor deliveries, put together an extensive (and uh-mazing) timeline of the day and seamlessly orchestrated it all for us so we could truly enjoy ourselves. I so much appreciated her ability to recommend what we should do while also respecting what we wanted to do, she's not one to judge, just to do!

Most importantly, Megan was calming and kept us both grounded during arguably one of the most stressful events you’ll ever plan in your life. I can honestly say that she took a lot of the stress out of planning an outdoor ceremony and on-site pig roast wedding reception at a venue with pretty much nothing for 120 guests.

Lastly, this gal is downright FUN to work with. If you’re on the fence about a wedding planner, I’d strongly encourage you to take a look at what MLH Events has to offer. You don’t need the fancy chair covers (seriously, you don’t) but you NEED MLH Events!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashlee
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
We are still so thrilled and excited about our wedding...we were such dorks, and talked about it so much during the honeymoon! Of course with this review, I certainly cannot say enough. Megan made everything just perfect! Everything was so carefree and amazing we just still can't believe it! All of the little touches were just fantastic. I had some ideas and Megan made them all happen. People could not get enough of the photo booth, the donation in lieu of favors, the midnight snack, the table linens, the pictures of us on the wall, etc...I could go on and on.

I cannot thank Megan enough for all of her vendor recommendations, as I did not work with a vendor that I would not use again. As an out of town bride, this was hugely important for us.

I am so happy to have to opportunity to get the word out about how fabulous Megan is! Everyone should use her services and have the perfect, carefree day that we had.

To Megan: Thanks again...I can't believe its over, but couldn't have imagined a more perfect, fabulous day!!! You're the best!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Hiring Megan as our wedding planner was the best thing we did for our wedding!
I knew that I was going to need an extra hand pulling off the details of our wedding day, so we purchased the "weekend warrior" package. I originally thought the price was a little steep considering I PLANNED to do everything. Let me tell you I got the deal of the century!!! What Megan brought to the table was so much more than I ever anticipated. Having never planned a wedding, I had no idea how many decisions and small details there were. Megan was right there with me and really guided me to create my dream wedding.
I was very happy with Megan's consulting help up to this point, but I was not prepared for what she would actually do on our wedding weekend. Megan literally made our day happen! She was involved in every detail, she made sure everything flowed exactly as we planned. The MLH staff was very professional and even though they were covering every detail the went unnoticed, never interrupting our guests to complete their tasks.
Megan did a beautiful job perfectly placing each piece of decor. MLH even broke down the venue and packed up our supplies!! What an amazing surprise that was the next day when we went back to clean the venue.
Megan is so creative and has so much experience, you will not be disappointed!! A million thanks to Megan and her staff!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mariel
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
MLH Events is amazing and Megan went above and beyond in carrying out our vision. We couldn't have done our wedding without Megan. Megan really knows the wedding industry and all the details that go into making your big day perfect. Megan is a creative outside of the box thinker. On our big day I was able to get ready and know that everything was going to be and look perfect. Megan truly went above and beyond for us and we are truly grateful to her and her staff for everything. I would highly recommend Megan and her team to anyone that is planning an event. You will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rose
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Megan is a true professional - she has excellent event planning skills, matched with sound advice, and creative ideas. My husband and I work with event planners often in our professional work and were both impressed with Megan’s poise, attention to detail, and level of service.

We selected the “weekend warrior” package, but also paid extra for Megan’s support to secure a few vendors, including the florist, DJ, rentals and transportation. The location of our wedding, Old Forge NY, was further from her normal service area, but she graciously offered to work with us. She identified local vendors in the area and negotiated with Syracuse-based vendors on pricing and reducing travel fees.

She was my “go to person” for any question I had, offering valuable advice and counsel on a wide range of topics – from vendor recommendations, etiquette, event planning and managing difficult situations. Someone else noted on their review that “Every idea we had she had something of value to bring to it.” I couldn’t agree with this more.

She was not just an event planner; she went above and beyond to create a memorable day for us and our guests. Something I will always treasure.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Nothing but positive things to say about Megan. She handled the whole day perfectly and made it so that we could just relax and enjoy the day. She was very prompt when responding to e-mails and asked us a lot of questions that we didn't even think about prior to the wedding, but were actually really important. On top of that, she has a really energetic and positive personality and will work hard to help you achieve your vision. I definitely recommend using Megan as your wedding planner!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Megan was recommended to me by the manager of the country club where we were married in May. She works with a lot of planners and said Megan was very easy to work with and the most professional planner she had come across in a while. I took her advice and never looked back! I initially hired Megan because I was planning our wedding from a distance and while I knew my mom and I had a good handle on most of the big-ticket items, there were still a lot of loose ends that I would need help with as we got closer. I didn’t actually meet Megan until 2 weeks before the wedding but it felt like she was an old friend because I had talked to her so many times by that point. I found Megan to be incredibly responsive to my phone calls and emails and she was very timely with all of her deliverables. She always listened patiently and her advice and suggestions were always spot on – it is clear that she brings a lot of experience to the table. When I found myself anxious about anything, including on our wedding day, Megan’s professionalism, quick smile and calm demeanor allowed me to be the stress-free bride that I wanted to be. I can’t count the number of times my mom and I said to each other that Megan was the best decision we could have made!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlin
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Megan was so on top of everything. I was the crazy-organized bride who had her hand in everything and Megan just accentuated it all to make it even better. Every idea we had she had something of value to bring to it. She came with so many special 'little' touches that went a long way.

She was organized, professional, VERY helpful and her extra supplies she has on hand for rent came in very handy! We did a candy bar and she had all the jars to make it beautiful and complete.

She should really charge more, but her rate was extremely reasonable and fair. She came with extra hands on deck to make sure our outdoor, private venue, 285+ guest wedding went smoothly. I cannot recommend her enough. If I lived in the area I would use her for every baby shower, bridal party, birthday, etc.! If we ever have a renewal of vows, she's our girl. She not only felt like she cared, she felt like a friend who wanted to make our special day as perfect as we'd hoped for. THANK YOU MEGAN!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Megan helped me plan my very intimate backyard garden wedding and slightly larger reception. Megan has an ability to listen to my random thoughts, and very patiently I might add, and immediately had ideas that were amazing. We had a few meetings before the wedding and she had perfect advice and suggestions. Megan managed to turn my backyard 'party' into a beautiful rustic country garden reception that wowed everyone who was there. I would highly recommend Megan!! She understood my vision and brought it to life. Megan is professional and creative and has the experience to make your vision come to life too!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cathy
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We want to take a couple minutes to thank Megan for her hard work, planning and delivering on our wishes for our wedding reception. I moved from downstate to Syracuse and needed the help of a "Weekend Warrior". We had specific ideas of what we wanted. Megan listened, offered advice, provided information to help in the decision-making process ultimately making our plans a reality. Our venue was a carriage barn in Skaneateles which Megan set up perfectly; it was exactly what we had envisioned. She went the extra mile making sure everything was protected when bad weather was threatening the morning of the wedding (thankfully nothing happened!). Finally, when the reception ended, she worked to dismantle what had been put in place, cleaning the entire space (the owner of the B&B had never seen it left so clean!). Her professionalism working with the vendors was excellent, leaving us worry-free and able to enjoy the entire night. A great job and a great night! We can't thank her enough!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mary anne
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
When my daughter who was living out of town and was working 14 hour days announced she wanted a big wedding , i was excited but still a little nervous. My daughter then with her fiance fell in love with the Lodge in Skaneateles for their reception. My daughter then announced that we should call on the aid of a wedding planner and i aggreed. I knew things were certainly different in the realm of wedding planning since i had wed almost 30 years ago. Instead, my husband declared me the wedding planner with all my free time. I knew in the back of my mind that maybe i could convince him to let me get help for just the day and i am so happy that i did find Megan. Her "weekend warrior" pkg was perfect for me. From the other reviews , you can see that it includes a more stressfree day for you and does include confirming all your vendors for that day. Megan gives you so much more. Her knowledge and support were just what i needed for peace of mind when it came to a large wedding of approx 250 people. Her organizational skills and professionalism was evedent to my daughter upon their first meeting. If I ever had a particular problem in you planning that needed more extensive help she is always happy to help at her hourly rate ala carte. She also had her wedding reception at the lLodge so she was very knowledgable and accompanied me to meetings with the Lodge to finalize details. what i appreciated the most is that she never tried to have you spend a ton of money on something, she always offered you cost conscious ways of doing things. for all you mothers of the bride, she saved me with a seating problem at the reception. She always has a big smile and always says "no problem" to almost everything. You will not be disappointed to ask Megan to help with all or just a little of your wedding. i'm glad we did.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Staci
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I hired Megan for day-of coordination for my wedding in May. She was extremely organized, professional, and went way above and beyond what I thought a day-of coordinator would do. She contacted all my vendors before the wedding to coordinate with them to make sure my wedding day went smoothly. She was also there to answer questions for me and help me along, as I was pretty clueless as a bride!

On the day of the wedding, she was very helpful and extremely hard working, and made sure my event was amazing. As a bride, I was stress free thanks to Megan. I knew she had it all under control. My family and my vendors also commented on how great she was to work with. I would recommend her to all!

Thanks Megan!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Working with Meg was great! We met initially several months before the wedding - she sat with me and listened to how I envisioned my wedding day - she took thorough notes, asked questions, and made suggestions. From that day on, she took my vision and carried it through above and beyond my expectations! My wedding day was everything I could've imagined - she handled all the fine details and I enjoyed the day without stress....definitely consider MLH Events for your special day!

Katie A., Syracuse, NY
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
6/16/2012
4.9/5.0
Megan was wonderful! I couldn't have done it without her. She has a very calm and assuring, but unassuming, manner which is what every Mother of the Bride needs. Megan is very creative and took care of details that hadn't occurred to me from orchestration of the bridal procession to table details.
I would highly recommend her!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1387306064430-avata
Lauren
Wedding:
11/16/2013
4.7/5.0
When I started planning my wedding, I knew I needed help, and Megan's Wedding Weekend Warrior Package was just what I needed! Her team was there to set up all the table linens, decorations, set up the desserts/coffee/tea, manage the vendors, direct the bridal party on where to be. Megan and her and team was there to help relieve the stress of preparation for the big day so that I could relax and enjoy my wedding day. Without a doubt, Megan and her team helped me have a wonderful wedding day. I couldn't have done it without her.

Of course her help doesn't just start the weekend of the wedding, Megan is there with you from the moment you become engaged, to help answer any questions through the planning process, and to make sure you have all you details covered. She is so professional and was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her for your wedding or event.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniela
Wedding:
8/31/2013
4.2/5.0
Megan is very sweet and easy to work with. Her attention to detail when it came to decor at our wedding was impeccable. She made it look beautiful!
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
75 Main Street, Camillus, NY 13031 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for MLH Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1393710763605-aisl