You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1454536084 f47f915070d73356 garrett redwineweddingreception 286

M&M Productions

Oklahoma City , OK
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

8 NE 48th
Oklahoma City, OK 73105 US (map)

PHONE

405-528-3548

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We have been serving Oklahoma for over 15 years, specializing in wedding entertainment. We will meet with you to custom tailor your reception, taking out the guesswork of songs that your... Read more
We have been serving Oklahoma for over 15 years, specializing in wedding entertainment. We will meet with you to custom tailor your reception, taking out the guesswork of songs that your uncomfortable with and to confirm all the proper announcements. (i.e. grand entrance, cake cutting, first dance) We want to earn your business and to make your special day something to remember for years to come! Also, our web site is a great source to assist you in your song selection process www.okcdj.com. This is your wedding day, take no chances. Call professionals with experience at 405-528-3548 or email us: info@okcdj.com. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1394463553069 05 blue upstairs
130x130 sq 1394463566884 2013050421244
130x130 sq 1394463599818 2013090520573
130x130 sq 1394463636585 2013090619450
130x130 sq 1394463657267 fraser reception
130x130 sq 1394463668043 fraser reception
130x130 sq 1394463679260 fraser reception
130x130 sq 1394463690091 fraser reception
130x130 sq 1394463717574 knotweddingwirebrid
130x130 sq 1394464459248 clouddancing
130x130 sq 1394464471662 clouddancing
130x130 sq 1394474863809 monogram
130x130 sq 1394474959392 2012 01 07 13.28.1
130x130 sq 1394474990431 2013081019132
130x130 sq 1394475029553 2013081019592
130x130 sq 1394475067717 2013081020003
130x130 sq 1394475105883 2013081020014
130x130 sq 1394475145820 2013081020023
130x130 sq 1374513992322 meganlukew0707
130x130 sq 1374513817544 ohmydearphoto121412 18
130x130 sq 1374514063595 mcvay3
130x130 sq 1374513909532 kfa reception192
130x130 sq 1374513822419 ohmydearphoto121412 19
130x130 sq 1374513935707 kfa reception194
130x130 sq 1374513833090 ohmydearphoto121412 30
130x130 sq 1374513857104 kfa reception175
130x130 sq 1374514061064 mcvay
130x130 sq 1374513883376 kfa reception185 copy
130x130 sq 1374513827829 ohmydearphoto121412 27
130x130 sq 1374513964172 kfa reception214
130x130 sq 1374514029294 meganlukew0734
130x130 sq 1374514066026 mcvay6
130x130 sq 1374514259774 mmlogo black
130x130 sq 1374514774669 20120601221344
130x130 sq 1374514798393 20120601221442
130x130 sq 1374514822552 20130413214837
130x130 sq 1374514847842 20130413215538
130x130 sq 1374514871516 2011 07 16 18.55.46
130x130 sq 1374514888228 2011 08 06 11.10.15
130x130 sq 1374780331818 mmlogo blackheader
130x130 sq 1484769398185 mobile dj olahoma city djs dj okc dj wedding dj di
130x130 sq 1484769405398 405 photobooth 405 photo booth dj wedding receptio
130x130 sq 1484769440715 mobile dj olahoma city djs dj okc dj wedding dj di
130x130 sq 1484769470345 mobile dj olahoma city djs dj okc dj wedding dj di
130x130 sq 1484769502026 travishaleyg 593161014
130x130 sq 1484769538151 travishaleyg 792160610
130x130 sq 1484769574600 travishaleyg 854160108
130x130 sq 1485376613677 387
130x130 sq 1485376613697 360
130x130 sq 1485376620045 wedding oklahoma dj okcdj okc
130x130 sq 1485376653894 ravyn cooper 1066
130x130 sq 1485376653574 ravyn cooper 1165
130x130 sq 1485376676436 ravyn cooper bride and groom 0005
130x130 sq 1485376693813 okc dj wedding confetti
130x130 sq 1485376749622 rec 40
130x130 sq 1485376755271 rec 5   copy
130x130 sq 1485376782998 rec 195
130x130 sq 1485376808865 rec 199
130x130 sq 1485376831615 rec 237
130x130 sq 1485376850261 rec 126
130x130 sq 1485376871753 rec 149
130x130 sq 1485376897646 rec 152
130x130 sq 1485376923445 rec 184
130x130 sq 1485376951047 travishaleyg 851160610
130x130 sq 1485376974099 travishaleyg 885160610
130x130 sq 1485376998678 travishaleyg 891160610
130x130 sq 1485377024658 travishaleyg 1048160610
130x130 sq 1485377052136 travishaleyg 1137160108
130x130 sq 1485377084323 travishaleyg 1148160108
130x130 sq 1485377112701 mobile dj olahoma city djs dj okc dj wedding dj di
130x130 sq 1485377223737 travishaleyg 1014160108
130x130 sq 1485377252784 travishaleyg 1048160610
130x130 sq 1485377280723 travishaleyg 1049160610
130x130 sq 1485377309323 travishaleyg 1137160108
130x130 sq 1485377400528 travishaleyg 980160610

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Rachael
Wedding:
2/4/2017
5.0/5.0
Devin, Chad and I are so thankful for you intentionality in our conversation prior to the wedding and the outstanding job you did our wedding night. We have talked time and time again about how you are the reason our reception turned out the way it did, perfect. We know it took work to get everyone on the dance floor but you pulled it off. Friends and family have commented that it was the most fun wedding they had ever been to and we contribute that to you! Thank you so much, we will be recommending you to everyone we know getting married.
Devin, Chad and I are so thankful for you intentionality in our conversation prior to the wedding and the outstanding job Read more...
Devin, Chad and I are so thankful for you intentionality in our conversation prior to the wedding and the outstanding job you did our wedding night. We have talked time and time again about how you are the reason our reception turned out the way it did, perfect. We know it took work to get everyone on the dance floor but you pulled it off. Friends and family have commented that it was the most fun wedding they had ever been to and we contribute that to you! Thank you so much, we will be recommending you to everyone we know getting married. Read less
Services Used: DJ
M&M Productions responded with the following comments:

Rachael, it was such a pleasure to be involved with your wedding and life, even if just for a moment. You and Chad are so kind and genuine. Thanks for the amazing review and I truly wish you two the best in everything you do!
Default vendor profile pic
josh
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
It was an overall great experience. Devin did an excellent job communicating with us and he accomplished the tough task of playing no line dances as I requested before hand.
It was an overall great experience. Devin did an excellent job communicating with us and he accomplished the tough task of Read more...
It was an overall great experience. Devin did an excellent job communicating with us and he accomplished the tough task of playing no line dances as I requested before hand. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
jenny
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Our goal was to have a party during which everyone got on the dance floor, and our DJ made sure that happened!
Our goal was to have a party during which everyone got on the dance floor, and our DJ made sure that happened!
Our goal was to have a party during which everyone got on the dance floor, and our DJ made sure that happened! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Everything was great. Our DJ was Marquis and he was amazing. My only complaint is that we originally met with Devin and he was going to be our DJ for our day, but when we arrived at our venue we had a different DJ. I'm not sure what went wrong, no one contacted us about that change. Marquis was absolutely great and what went wrong was not his fault, I think it was the lack of communication. We had specific songs for the bridal party processional and bride processional, I'm not sure if Marquis was informed of how that was supposed to go so I was sort of disappointed there. Just because I was walking down the aisle to a song thats really special to us and it only got played for a few seconds. But like I said, Marquis was awesome and I'll always recommend him to anyone needing a DJ! Just that minor lack of communication on someones part was the only complaint.
Everything was great. Our DJ was Marquis and he was amazing. My only complaint is that we originally met with Devin and he Read more...
Everything was great. Our DJ was Marquis and he was amazing. My only complaint is that we originally met with Devin and he was going to be our DJ for our day, but when we arrived at our venue we had a different DJ. I'm not sure what went wrong, no one contacted us about that change. Marquis was absolutely great and what went wrong was not his fault, I think it was the lack of communication. We had specific songs for the bridal party processional and bride processional, I'm not sure if Marquis was informed of how that was supposed to go so I was sort of disappointed there. Just because I was walking down the aisle to a song thats really special to us and it only got played for a few seconds. But like I said, Marquis was awesome and I'll always recommend him to anyone needing a DJ! Just that minor lack of communication on someones part was the only complaint. Read less
Services Used: DJ
M&M Productions responded with the following comments:

Hi Jamie, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm glad Marquis did a great job for you all. He said it was a great party. Please forgive me if I didn't communicate that I personally wasn't going to be the DJ that night. Being that we are a multi DJ company I will do better with explaining that down the road.

We wish you the best!

Devin
Default vendor profile pic
Celeste
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Knew the audience and how to keep them on the dance floor! The sound of the music was wonderful! Very professional.
Knew the audience and how to keep them on the dance floor! The sound of the music was wonderful! Very professional.
Knew the audience and how to keep them on the dance floor! The sound of the music was wonderful! Very professional. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
David
Wedding:
10/21/2016
5.0/5.0
M&M Productions did a great job with our wedding! They were flexible and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend them for any event.
M&M Productions did a great job with our wedding! They were flexible and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend Read more...
M&M Productions did a great job with our wedding! They were flexible and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend them for any event. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
jennifer
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
M&M productions was awesome. We used their DJ service for our October wedding at Plenty Mercantile and the music was perfect.
Our reception was smooth and our reception had great energy.
Everyone from the guests, to even our bartender told us the playlist they curated for our wedding was the best they've heard at a wedding. People were dancing all night -- AND we had karoke!! I wasn't sure how that was going to work out, but our guests ended up LOVING IT! I would recommend M&M Productions 100%.
M&M productions was awesome. We used their DJ service for our October wedding at Plenty Mercantile and the music was Read more...
M&M productions was awesome. We used their DJ service for our October wedding at Plenty Mercantile and the music was perfect.
Our reception was smooth and our reception had great energy.
Everyone from the guests, to even our bartender told us the playlist they curated for our wedding was the best they've heard at a wedding. People were dancing all night -- AND we had karoke!! I wasn't sure how that was going to work out, but our guests ended up LOVING IT! I would recommend M&M Productions 100%. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Morgan
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
So much fun and easy to work with!! He helped the whole wedding and reception run smooth and on time! We would recommend him to anyone!
So much fun and easy to work with!! He helped the whole wedding and reception run smooth and on time! We would recommend Read more...
So much fun and easy to work with!! He helped the whole wedding and reception run smooth and on time! We would recommend him to anyone! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Devon at M&M Productions was FANTASTIC!!! I had been to a few weddings leading up to my own and can honestly say he blew all other DJs that I saw out of the water. He even had music playing before the ceremony when the wedding party was taking photos which made it even more fun. As soon as the ceremony was over he had music playing as the reception started and there wasn't a single song played that didn't have people on the dance floor. He played music that appealed to all ages, even our grandparents and all of our parents' friends were dancing which shocked us! He made the planning process super easy as well. I definitely recommend hiring Devon or any of the staff at M&M for your event!
Devon at M&M Productions was FANTASTIC!!! I had been to a few weddings leading up to my own and can honestly say he blew Read more...
Devon at M&M Productions was FANTASTIC!!! I had been to a few weddings leading up to my own and can honestly say he blew all other DJs that I saw out of the water. He even had music playing before the ceremony when the wedding party was taking photos which made it even more fun. As soon as the ceremony was over he had music playing as the reception started and there wasn't a single song played that didn't have people on the dance floor. He played music that appealed to all ages, even our grandparents and all of our parents' friends were dancing which shocked us! He made the planning process super easy as well. I definitely recommend hiring Devon or any of the staff at M&M for your event! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Great response time and rates! The DJ at my wedding was awesome!!! Everyone had a great time and he played a lot of the music that we wanted!! We wanted to party atmosphere and that's what we got!!!
Great response time and rates! The DJ at my wedding was awesome!!! Everyone had a great time and he played a lot of the Read more...
Great response time and rates! The DJ at my wedding was awesome!!! Everyone had a great time and he played a lot of the music that we wanted!! We wanted to party atmosphere and that's what we got!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
M&M Productions responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the great feedback Laura. Daniel had a great time serving you! We wish you the best!

MAP

 
8 NE 48th, Oklahoma City, OK 73105 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for M&M Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1454536084 f47f915070d73356 garrett redwineweddingreception 286