130x130 sq 1432563638632 image

Mobile Makeovers

Toronto , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Toronto, ON CA (map)

PHONE

647-228-1199

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Mobile Makeovers provides gorgeous, long lasting makeup in the comfort of your home or venue. Look absolutely flawless on the most photographed day of your life! Toronto makeup artist... Read more
Mobile Makeovers provides gorgeous, long lasting makeup in the comfort of your home or venue. Look absolutely flawless on the most photographed day of your life! Toronto makeup artist Alexandra Colella is trained in makeup for photography and film. She has worked with top fashion designers, models, musicians, celebrities and bridal parties. Her work has no limits. Contact Alexandra today for a personalized quote and to discuss your wedding makeup ideas. Airbrushing also available.

alexandra@mobilemakeovers.ca

647-228-1199

http://www.mobilemakeovers.ca



*As seen In Toronto Life Magazine and featured work on "Style me Pretty". Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1418824689889 1409200194jr
130x130 sq 1418824938213 1409200185jr
130x130 sq 1432563923439 enid
130x130 sq 1438112732639 julia6
130x130 sq 1438112746964 julia3
130x130 sq 1398088756439 photo
130x130 sq 1398088743046 photo
130x130 sq 1398088767437 photo
130x130 sq 1382989622963 077
130x130 sq 1418824958925 142
130x130 sq 1382991469998 marisa
130x130 sq 1376678730993 seraderek 80b
130x130 sq 1376678806990 seraderek 60b
130x130 sq 1432565713044 10201501131815127590944medium
130x130 sq 1377024408333 close up
130x130 sq 1418824986740 ashleyjeremy0057
130x130 sq 1396630668235 52b32ba1239dd400x
130x130 sq 1419292813308 trudy4
130x130 sq 1419292905020 trudy2
130x130 sq 1378135545066 10201302271601386170887medium
130x130 sq 1382988911013 lauren makeu
130x130 sq 1374597170702 27
130x130 sq 1439740993361 caitlin3
130x130 sq 1439740970633 caitlin
130x130 sq 1418824965003 202
130x130 sq 1432565499286 dsc0615
130x130 sq 1396452667116 becky
130x130 sq 1336079270254 2708182245682709103921000007166374907330864710820n
130x130 sq 1362587864334 10201110231302484355393medium
130x130 sq 1374597398347 32
130x130 sq 1336079246565 2624652387707261568131000007166374907822277816008n
130x130 sq 1369927921610 bahbb1shogzmssihmjaxmy8wns8yoc8yms8zmc8znc85ntmvzm
130x130 sq 1362587876195 766604346390665985791095175979n
130x130 sq 1371830325368 agnes
130x130 sq 1362587846985 10201102252042203334745medium
130x130 sq 1336079452570 dsc3035pte1335793870579
130x130 sq 1384124319945 maggie
130x130 sq 1383678808125 10201305171049116360511mediu
130x130 sq 1383678837021 3
130x130 sq 1432563722100 garcia
130x130 sq 1396630585437
130x130 sq 1396630729508 elissa and paul paul and elissa part1 007
130x130 sq 1418824991703
130x130 sq 1383678654201 3
130x130 sq 1383678698963 0
130x130 sq 1405397800328 12
130x130 sq 1382989539817 10201305181939256363044mediu
130x130 sq 1382989765243 10201104091051153477139mediu
130x130 sq 1382989849276 picmonkey collag
130x130 sq 1439740961792 kristy 1
130x130 sq 1405381727062 jac2
130x130 sq 1386184900547 stephanie jaime stephanie jaime 049
130x130 sq 1386185002912 stephanie jaime stephanie jaime 023
130x130 sq 1384974150319 photo
130x130 sq 1384974167166 146372610152071338039993514932418
130x130 sq 1415049099025 68982101527500930504797446395174247432721n
130x130 sq 1415049114583 1908449101527527462004792270105559166185222n
130x130 sq 1384974219437 1003571101520713386799931067774950
130x130 sq 1384974253134 1461432101520713385399931122857552
130x130 sq 1396630918578 189867810152261926091181918444960o
130x130 sq 1396630942167 beck
130x130 sq 1405381831008 nf35600x

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Facials, Group Discounts, Group Services, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, Men's Grooming, Multiple Stylists, On-Site Service, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
12

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Donna
Wedding:
10/16/2016
5.0/5.0
I stand by a 5 star review for Mobile Makeovers and feel *so* lucky to have discovered her through the WeddingWire website. You are in great hands if you manage to sign Alex. She is very responsive and really has an eye for make up. My trial exceeded my expectations and I received countless of compliments on my engagement photos (all thanks to her make up magic).

For me, the reason why she earns an A++ review is because she is one of the few vendors that do not charge a huge "wedding premium" on her service. For the price she charges given her experience and talent, you're getting a huge deal. It is very difficult to find a vendor as talented, friendly and accommodating as Alexandra. She genuinely cares for people, and bends over backwards for her clients. Thus, I totally understand and agree with the 100+ consistent 5-star reviews. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to look effortlessly beautiful on her big day.
I stand by a 5 star review for Mobile Makeovers and feel *so* lucky to have discovered her through the WeddingWire Read more...
I stand by a 5 star review for Mobile Makeovers and feel *so* lucky to have discovered her through the WeddingWire website. You are in great hands if you manage to sign Alex. She is very responsive and really has an eye for make up. My trial exceeded my expectations and I received countless of compliments on my engagement photos (all thanks to her make up magic).

For me, the reason why she earns an A++ review is because she is one of the few vendors that do not charge a huge "wedding premium" on her service. For the price she charges given her experience and talent, you're getting a huge deal. It is very difficult to find a vendor as talented, friendly and accommodating as Alexandra. She genuinely cares for people, and bends over backwards for her clients. Thus, I totally understand and agree with the 100+ consistent 5-star reviews. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to look effortlessly beautiful on her big day. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Nonna
Wedding:
9/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Mobile Makeover services are very flexible. She did a phenomenal job! 10/10 would definitely recommend
Mobile Makeover services are very flexible. She did a phenomenal job! 10/10 would definitely recommend
Mobile Makeover services are very flexible. She did a phenomenal job! 10/10 would definitely recommend Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Leslie
Wedding:
9/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Alexandra did the most incredibly wonderful job for my wedding. She is the best combination of professional, business woman, and artist. After my makeup trial, we discussed a few changes for the big day, as well as skin care recommendations, and it turned out absolutely stunning! My friends told me that my makeup was exceptional and that it looked totally natural (and this is with false eyelashes!!). I loved how she blended all kinds of products and shades to create the perfect look that lasted all day and night. She also did the makeup for my bridesmaids and mother, and they all looked beautiful. My sister, who is an actor and works with makeup frequently, told me that Alexandra was excellent.

She even added another person at the very last minute and I am very grateful for her flexibility.
Alexandra did the most incredibly wonderful job for my wedding. She is the best combination of professional, business Read more...
Alexandra did the most incredibly wonderful job for my wedding. She is the best combination of professional, business woman, and artist. After my makeup trial, we discussed a few changes for the big day, as well as skin care recommendations, and it turned out absolutely stunning! My friends told me that my makeup was exceptional and that it looked totally natural (and this is with false eyelashes!!). I loved how she blended all kinds of products and shades to create the perfect look that lasted all day and night. She also did the makeup for my bridesmaids and mother, and they all looked beautiful. My sister, who is an actor and works with makeup frequently, told me that Alexandra was excellent.

She even added another person at the very last minute and I am very grateful for her flexibility. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Phung
Wedding:
9/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Alexandra was super fantastic! She was super friendly and very flexible. I had to change my location pretty last minute and she was quick to communicate so we could figure something else. As for the make up itself, she did a beautiful job. I had a natural makeup idea in mind and showed her a picture. She spiced it up so it was still natural but very beautiful. Better then I could have pictured. Our wedding was very active and outdoors but the makeup lasted all day. She did a great job on my bridesmaid also. One of them has quite bumpy skin and she was able to cover it all up. I was very impressed. Their makeup lasted all day too. I would definitely recommend her. She is passionate about make up and the love really shows in her work.
Alexandra was super fantastic! She was super friendly and very flexible. I had to change my location pretty last minute Read more...
Alexandra was super fantastic! She was super friendly and very flexible. I had to change my location pretty last minute and she was quick to communicate so we could figure something else. As for the make up itself, she did a beautiful job. I had a natural makeup idea in mind and showed her a picture. She spiced it up so it was still natural but very beautiful. Better then I could have pictured. Our wedding was very active and outdoors but the makeup lasted all day. She did a great job on my bridesmaid also. One of them has quite bumpy skin and she was able to cover it all up. I was very impressed. Their makeup lasted all day too. I would definitely recommend her. She is passionate about make up and the love really shows in her work. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Diane
Wedding:
8/28/2016
4.9/5.0
Alexandra did an amazing job on my make up for my wedding. I'm am vet happy and received many compliments. Thank you again!
Alexandra did an amazing job on my make up for my wedding. I'm am vet happy and received many compliments. Thank you Read more...
Alexandra did an amazing job on my make up for my wedding. I'm am vet happy and received many compliments. Thank you again! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Colleen
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
I was very happy with the makeup service that Alexandra provided. She respectfully listens to your requests and I felt like me on my wedding day, as opposed to feeling like I had a face full of makeup. My mother and all of my bridesmaids loved their makeup; I couldn’t have been happier with the results!
I was very happy with the makeup service that Alexandra provided. She respectfully listens to your requests and I felt Read more...
I was very happy with the makeup service that Alexandra provided. She respectfully listens to your requests and I felt like me on my wedding day, as opposed to feeling like I had a face full of makeup. My mother and all of my bridesmaids loved their makeup; I couldn’t have been happier with the results! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Robin
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Alexandra was amazing! I was so happy with the work she did on myself and my bridesmaids she made our features pop!
She was very professional and always there for me when I needed her.
I would recommend Mobile Makeover to anyone that needs a makeup artist for their special day.
Alexandra was amazing! I was so happy with the work she did on myself and my bridesmaids she made our features pop!
Read more...
Alexandra was amazing! I was so happy with the work she did on myself and my bridesmaids she made our features pop!
She was very professional and always there for me when I needed her.
I would recommend Mobile Makeover to anyone that needs a makeup artist for their special day. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Sari
Wedding:
8/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Alex was phenomenal!!!! She was such a fantastic skilled artist who allowed me to have the perfect look for my special day. Right from meeting Alex I could tell she was the perfect match for me! She is so kind, caring, & sweet and you just feel at ease when speaking to her. Furthermore she is an absolutely skilled make up artist who made me and my bridesmaids look stunning! Our make up lasted throughout the entire evening and it held up even amidst the tears, and heat of the day! Alex was honestly one of the best vendors I picked for my day and would highly recommend her to any other brides out there! She is an absolute gem! Thank you for everything Alex! Hugs, Sari
Alex was phenomenal!!!! She was such a fantastic skilled artist who allowed me to have the perfect look for my special Read more...
Alex was phenomenal!!!! She was such a fantastic skilled artist who allowed me to have the perfect look for my special day. Right from meeting Alex I could tell she was the perfect match for me! She is so kind, caring, & sweet and you just feel at ease when speaking to her. Furthermore she is an absolutely skilled make up artist who made me and my bridesmaids look stunning! Our make up lasted throughout the entire evening and it held up even amidst the tears, and heat of the day! Alex was honestly one of the best vendors I picked for my day and would highly recommend her to any other brides out there! She is an absolute gem! Thank you for everything Alex! Hugs, Sari Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Niki
Wedding:
7/31/2016
5.0/5.0
Alexandra was always responsive, always professional and friendly. My trial went well, but on my wedding day I asked for something a bit different and and definitely delivered! She did an amazing job and my makeup lasted the entire night!
Alexandra was always responsive, always professional and friendly. My trial went well, but on my wedding day I asked for Read more...
Alexandra was always responsive, always professional and friendly. My trial went well, but on my wedding day I asked for something a bit different and and definitely delivered! She did an amazing job and my makeup lasted the entire night! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Aleks
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Alexandra is a very talented make-up artist. When it came to my make-up trial and the the wedding day, she was simply a perfectionist and ensured the entire bridal party looked absolutely spectacular. She is patient, accommodating, and caring. She made the getting ready stress-free and a blast for all of the bridesmaids, making sure we were all on time, with an early 6am start! Thanks so much for making one of the most important days of my life flawless and unforgettable!!
Alexandra is a very talented make-up artist. When it came to my make-up trial and the the wedding day, she was simply a Read more...
Alexandra is a very talented make-up artist. When it came to my make-up trial and the the wedding day, she was simply a perfectionist and ensured the entire bridal party looked absolutely spectacular. She is patient, accommodating, and caring. She made the getting ready stress-free and a blast for all of the bridesmaids, making sure we were all on time, with an early 6am start! Thanks so much for making one of the most important days of my life flawless and unforgettable!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Toronto, ON See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Mobile Makeovers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1432563638632 image