130x130 sq 1358267875743 monicat01

Modern Bridal Studio

Alexandria , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

alexandria, VA 22304 US (map)

PHONE

443-336-9224

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Modern Bridal Studio is an award winning team of 25 professional artists trained to deliver beautiful, classic and trendy hairstyles; along with flawless, lasting makeup looks. Our style... Read more
Modern Bridal Studio is an award winning team of 25 professional artists trained to deliver beautiful, classic and trendy hairstyles; along with flawless, lasting makeup looks. Our style is best known as soft, enhanced natural and romantic hair styles. We do have artists that specialize in all types of hair texture and styles.

For the day of your event we will come to your location and bring all the supplies and tools to create the perfect customized look. Our focus is 100% attention to detail, great customer service and an amazing overall experience

We have a studio located in Old Town Alexandria for trial runs, consultations and a selection of retail accessories including: floral hair pieces, vintage jeweled pieces, dazzling headbands, diamond bridal belts and clutches.

Your wedding is your special day and you want to feel beautiful and radiant as a bride in love. Hiring a professional makeup and hair artist will ensure you will look naturally beautifully in person and flawless in photos. This is an investment that will ensure that you are able to cherish those moments forever.
Bridal Hair and Makeup starts at $350 for on location services, please view the website for the full rate sheet and more information on the booking process. Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1426962545753 andrea and blair wedding bride and groom 0002 copy
130x130 sq 1426962472729 0633whitneysteven 7645
130x130 sq 1390335208736 embrey004
130x130 sq 1426962488734 129152.jpg
130x130 sq 1392672038890 0364john heredia cop
130x130 sq 1390335631094 layne004
130x130 sq 1426962263881 06edithtimblog5y3a8432 copy
130x130 sq 1390335721404 layne008
130x130 sq 1426962367176 081atp
130x130 sq 1392671908839
130x130 sq 1426962304974 0059melissa hotchkiss hunter rhoadesweddingriver f
130x130 sq 1392671934657
130x130 sq 1392671957080 0479 smil
130x130 sq 1392672019186 0167john heredia cop
130x130 sq 1392671978723 069
130x130 sq 1392671993953 002
130x130 sq 1426962497118 10933766876063349124229859268489381006955n
130x130 sq 1426962535214 129154.jpg
130x130 sq 1426962252515 03
130x130 sq 1392671996919 003
130x130 sq 1392671999847 003
130x130 sq 1392672003033 008
130x130 sq 1392672025492 0182john heredi
130x130 sq 1392672032073 0356john heredi
130x130 sq 1390335298674 embrey043
130x130 sq 1392671967504 061
130x130 sq 1392672044915 0368john heredi
130x130 sq 1392672051711 0411john heredia cop
130x130 sq 1426962184889 mg6677 copy
130x130 sq 1390335239024 embrey039
130x130 sq 1426962221530 mg6974
130x130 sq 1390335327199 embrey046
130x130 sq 1426962238769 02919ds0969
130x130 sq 1390335678240 layne005
130x130 sq 1392671973320 068
130x130 sq 1426962258939 05
130x130 sq 1392671962520 052
130x130 sq 1426962267166 06 copy
130x130 sq 1392671894481
130x130 sq 1426962270798 06
130x130 sq 1426962279961 08
130x130 sq 1426962286007 14robinsonteschke171 2013 michelle lindsay photogr
130x130 sq 1426962300323 16edithtimblogimg4729
130x130 sq 1392672006015 047
130x130 sq 1426962402377 135atp
130x130 sq 1426962426694 099atp
130x130 sq 1426962440086 104atp
130x130 sq 1426962456629 0230whitneysteven 2
130x130 sq 1426962493553 53869a26e8b3b600x 2
130x130 sq 1426962561740 andrea and blair wedding bride and groom 0115 copy
130x130 sq 1383008090675 p321244017
130x130 sq 1383008083172 p297242209
130x130 sq 1383008099492 p344664389
130x130 sq 1383008119062 p750601738
130x130 sq 1383008144922 laurenbensweddingjune 09 20137
130x130 sq 1383008151069 laurenbensweddingjune 09 201310
130x130 sq 1383008157695 laurenbensweddingjune 09 201332
130x130 sq 1383008170349 washington dc jewish wedding photography moshe zus
130x130 sq 1383008184364 washington dc jewish wedding photography moshe zus
130x130 sq 1383008196531 washington dc jewish wedding photography moshe zus
130x130 sq 1383008225000 oldtownalexandriaweddingphotography 1
130x130 sq 1383008254465 oldtownalexandriaweddingphotography 3
130x130 sq 1383008277012 002
130x130 sq 1383008281131 katie and chad welcome 001
130x130 sq 1383008302604 katie and chad welcome 0014
130x130 sq 1383008322197 katie and chad welcome 003
130x130 sq 1383008342910 l h lindberg
130x130 sq 1383008371896 lisamike0
130x130 sq 1383008376249 photo
130x130 sq 1383911745701 washington dc jewish wedding photography moshe zus
130x130 sq 1383911758655 washington dc jewish wedding photography moshe zus
130x130 sq 1383911769882 washington dc jewish wedding photography moshe zus
130x130 sq 1383911776847 washington dc jewish wedding photography moshe zus
130x130 sq 1383911883385 5227815076e8c400
130x130 sq 1383911864149 5227814a02bb1400x
130x130 sq 1383911866364 5227814ae9319400
130x130 sq 1383911867330 5227814bb04db400
130x130 sq 1383911868393 5227814c3c569400
130x130 sq 1383911869582 5227814c3e4b3400
130x130 sq 1383911870955 5227814cf13db400
130x130 sq 1383911872231 5227814d62a84400
130x130 sq 1383911874298 5227815d6d565400
130x130 sq 1383911876987 5227815d23d9c400
130x130 sq 1383911878309 5227815d32fbd400
130x130 sq 1383911879337 5227815f00edb400
130x130 sq 1383911880354 52278157d1272400
130x130 sq 1383911881884 522781560cef6400
130x130 sq 1383911884417 5227816445a8a600
130x130 sq 1383911885436 52278152280bf400
130x130 sq 1383911886953 5227815357687600
130x130 sq 1383912371227 swan152 x
130x130 sq 1383912375813 swan278 x
130x130 sq 1383912475072 earnst
130x130 sq 1383912478410 earnst
130x130 sq 1383912481583 earnst
130x130 sq 1383912485245 earnst
130x130 sq 1383912488886 earnst
130x130 sq 1383912492613 earnst 8
130x130 sq 1383912496204 earnst
130x130 sq 1383912500047 earnst 1
130x130 sq 1383912503709 eranst
130x130 sq 1350953708083 eve8
130x130 sq 1350953702997 eve6
130x130 sq 1350953705667 eve7
130x130 sq 1350953710741 eve9
130x130 sq 1350953712887 eve10
130x130 sq 1350953716937 evewedding
130x130 sq 1350953720444 eve9
130x130 sq 1350953728923 eve13
130x130 sq 1350953732140 eve15
130x130 sq 1350953734232 img0171
130x130 sq 1350953660661 hendricksonquinlankristengardnerphotographyaprilandjohnlowres415low
130x130 sq 1350953659495 hendricksonquinlankristengardnerphotographyaprilandjohnlowres214low
130x130 sq 1350953662142 hendricksonquinlankristengardnerphotographyaprilandjohnlowres440low
130x130 sq 1350953664176 hendricksonquinlankristengardnerphotographyaprilandjohnlowres725low
130x130 sq 1350953735919 clack10
130x130 sq 1383913219296 duval001
130x130 sq 1383913225060 duval005
130x130 sq 1383913228188 duval006
130x130 sq 1383913230525 duval015
130x130 sq 1383913233873 duval018
130x130 sq 1383913235972 duval021
130x130 sq 1383913238499 duval042
130x130 sq 1383913244339 duval052
130x130 sq 1383913247761 duval058
130x130 sq 1383913250335 duval063
130x130 sq 1383913252969 duval074
130x130 sq 1350950681149 dsc9560
130x130 sq 1350949012671 sh01
130x130 sq 1350949014316 sh02
130x130 sq 1350949016230 sh03
130x130 sq 1350949018183 sh04
130x130 sq 1350949020643 sh05
130x130 sq 1350949092613 annandmike01
130x130 sq 1350949093955 annandmike02
130x130 sq 1350949095276 annandmike03
130x130 sq 1350950340429 dsc7740
130x130 sq 1350950486842 dsc7870
130x130 sq 1350950504796 dsc7874
130x130 sq 1350950523414 dsc8423
130x130 sq 1350950541574 dsc8753
130x130 sq 1350950562060 dsc8763
130x130 sq 1350950585691 dsc8819
130x130 sq 1350950604798 dsc8848
130x130 sq 1350950623250 dsc8898
130x130 sq 1350950641264 dsc8913
130x130 sq 1350950659093 dsc9282
130x130 sq 1383911028410 true   lean
130x130 sq 1383911000317 img673
130x130 sq 1383910940441 alish
130x130 sq 1383910948632 aragon   ashley
130x130 sq 1383910944580 aragon   ash   clea
130x130 sq 1337614870398 mjw0445
130x130 sq 1337614890248 mollymatt
130x130 sq 1337614871781 mjw0776
130x130 sq 1337614873186 021mollymatt164.jpg
130x130 sq 1337614873926 2533838135734342369393342340975133901032n
130x130 sq 1337614874863 clack04
130x130 sq 1337614876025 heatherwedding
130x130 sq 1337614877582 image
130x130 sq 1337614887217 modernbridalstudiodreamweddingevent188
130x130 sq 1337614888620 modernbridalstudiodreamweddingevent273
130x130 sq 1337614890818 steph7
130x130 sq 1337614892098 steph
130x130 sq 1383910955549 katelyn 21
130x130 sq 1383910962033 billy t0
130x130 sq 1383910966871 christine0
130x130 sq 1383910970818 christine mb
130x130 sq 1383910980026 df 1
130x130 sq 1383910988095 djfamychai03131100
130x130 sq 1383911016924 photo
130x130 sq 1383911037535 true   leann
130x130 sq 1383911046209 katelyn0
130x130 sq 1383910720934 img423
130x130 sq 1383910636161 img231
130x130 sq 1383910642775 img241
130x130 sq 1383910648305 img242
130x130 sq 1383910654979 img249
130x130 sq 1383910664487 img255
130x130 sq 1383910671688 img409
130x130 sq 1383910684381 img411
130x130 sq 1383910700710 img450
130x130 sq 1383910708063 img453
130x130 sq 1383910746823 img436
130x130 sq 1383910761402 img397
130x130 sq 1383910779120 img420
130x130 sq 1383910837596 img260
130x130 sq 1383910852854 img269
130x130 sq 1383910868538 img437
130x130 sq 1295382721300 barnabakanaley185
130x130 sq 1295382712722 barnabakanaley033
130x130 sq 1295382715113 barnabakanaley039
130x130 sq 1295382724050 barnabakanaley193
130x130 sq 1295382794191 andreawedding4
130x130 sq 1295382794785 andreawedding5
130x130 sq 1295382797394 barnabakanaleyblog0004
130x130 sq 1295382800050 kierstenbarnabasweddingaug09
130x130 sq 1295382804644 kierstenbarnabasweddingloveit
130x130 sq 1295382805410 stephanddad
130x130 sq 1358270929146 img5066
130x130 sq 1358270985741 img5324
130x130 sq 1358270816383 img9830
130x130 sq 1358270825752 img9401
130x130 sq 1358270849771 img3441
130x130 sq 1358270859111 img9393
130x130 sq 1358270874692 img9446
130x130 sq 1358270884369 img9572
130x130 sq 1358270897910 img9577
130x130 sq 1358270916469 img9607
130x130 sq 1358270995022 img5334
130x130 sq 1358271004205 img5486
130x130 sq 1358271013989 img5495
130x130 sq 1358271023802 img6643
130x130 sq 1358271034186 img6885
130x130 sq 1358271044267 img6890
130x130 sq 1358271054394 img7010
130x130 sq 1358271064467 img7496
130x130 sq 1358271073899 img7728
130x130 sq 1358271083995 img7841
130x130 sq 1358271093945 img7855
130x130 sq 1358271103769 img7872
130x130 sq 1358271113646 img7973
130x130 sq 1358271123024 img7974
130x130 sq 1358271132223 img8542
130x130 sq 1358271141556 img8547
130x130 sq 1358271151194 img8553
130x130 sq 1358271160611 img8571
130x130 sq 1358271170212 img8733
130x130 sq 1358271179817 img9400
130x130 sq 1426962656791 12
130x130 sq 1426962746586 unnamed 9
130x130 sq 1426962697915 img4628 3
130x130 sq 1383912289471 gillian2020brian20012 l
130x130 sq 1426962735367 unnamed 2
130x130 sq 1426962739599 unnamed 3
130x130 sq 1383912291684 gillian2020brian20047 l
130x130 sq 1426962743515 unnamed 5 copy
130x130 sq 1426962719032 img5289 2
130x130 sq 1383912293927 gillian2020brian20070 l
130x130 sq 1426962830289 engagement photo 1
130x130 sq 1426962833761 engagement shoot 2
130x130 sq 1426962836105 engagement shoot 3
130x130 sq 1426962839681 engagement shoot 4
130x130 sq 1426962844533 engagement shoot 6

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Facials, Hair, Makeup, Spa
What hair services do you offer?
Blowouts, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
36
Are you a licensed professional?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
4/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Emine did hair and makeup for myself, my mom, my sister and my best friend. Each of us couldn't stop talking about how happy we were with our styles and makeup. Our hair and makeup lasted through a long day and evening (along with lots of dancing). Emine was a pleasure to work with, was very responsive to our requests and wishes - I couldn't reccomend her more!
Emine did hair and makeup for myself, my mom, my sister and my best friend. Each of us couldn't stop talking about how Read more...
Emine did hair and makeup for myself, my mom, my sister and my best friend. Each of us couldn't stop talking about how happy we were with our styles and makeup. Our hair and makeup lasted through a long day and evening (along with lots of dancing). Emine was a pleasure to work with, was very responsive to our requests and wishes - I couldn't reccomend her more! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Carolyn was extremely flexible and easy to work with. I went to her for make-up and hair before a boudoir photo shoot (a wedding gift for my future husband). My make-up was absolutely amazing. I've never looked so good! The make-up was perfect for my pictures! My hair turned out beautiful too! I would highly recommend Carolyn because of her professionalism, flexibility, availability and overall value! She is a really wonderful make-up artist!
Carolyn was extremely flexible and easy to work with. I went to her for make-up and hair before a boudoir photo shoot (a Read more...
Carolyn was extremely flexible and easy to work with. I went to her for make-up and hair before a boudoir photo shoot (a wedding gift for my future husband). My make-up was absolutely amazing. I've never looked so good! The make-up was perfect for my pictures! My hair turned out beautiful too! I would highly recommend Carolyn because of her professionalism, flexibility, availability and overall value! She is a really wonderful make-up artist! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
I was so pleased with my experience with Modern Bridal Studio! Carolyn was very helpful and responsive when I was trying to make up my mind on hair and makeup. Once the style was confirmed after the trial, she was on hand to provide general guidance and field frantic questions and requests. Carolyn and her staff accommodated a ten person bridal party and made the entire process easy, fun, and low-stress. All my needs were met and I would recommend Modern Bridal Studio to anyone without hesitation.
I was so pleased with my experience with Modern Bridal Studio! Carolyn was very helpful and responsive when I was trying Read more...
I was so pleased with my experience with Modern Bridal Studio! Carolyn was very helpful and responsive when I was trying to make up my mind on hair and makeup. Once the style was confirmed after the trial, she was on hand to provide general guidance and field frantic questions and requests. Carolyn and her staff accommodated a ten person bridal party and made the entire process easy, fun, and low-stress. All my needs were met and I would recommend Modern Bridal Studio to anyone without hesitation. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I used Modern Bridal Studio for my day of makeup for the bride and bridesmaid. I had Alexis for Hair and Erin for makeup. They were AMAZING, I felt so beautiful on my wedding day and it was in big part by them. Carolyn, the owner, was extremely responsive during the selection and scheduling process making the process pain free.
They both came to my apartment for the trial and listened closely to what I was looking for, and nailed it perfectly. On the day off both Alexis and Erin were timely and professional and they recreated my look from my trial day flawlessly. They also both worked efficiently through my bridesmaid keeping us on track for the daily schedule. They also were so fun to have in the hotel room while we were getting ready!
I highly recommend Modern Bridal Studio. I had a great experience and I can’t thank them enough!
I used Modern Bridal Studio for my day of makeup for the bride and bridesmaid. I had Alexis for Hair and Erin for makeup. Read more...
I used Modern Bridal Studio for my day of makeup for the bride and bridesmaid. I had Alexis for Hair and Erin for makeup. They were AMAZING, I felt so beautiful on my wedding day and it was in big part by them. Carolyn, the owner, was extremely responsive during the selection and scheduling process making the process pain free.
They both came to my apartment for the trial and listened closely to what I was looking for, and nailed it perfectly. On the day off both Alexis and Erin were timely and professional and they recreated my look from my trial day flawlessly. They also both worked efficiently through my bridesmaid keeping us on track for the daily schedule. They also were so fun to have in the hotel room while we were getting ready!
I highly recommend Modern Bridal Studio. I had a great experience and I can’t thank them enough! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Cassie
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I knew that Modern Bridal Studio did an excellent job come wedding day and I was never given a reason to complain during the entire process, but after responding to the rating questions I can really appreciate how WONDERFUL they were! Especially in comparison to some of the other vendors I dealt with. Seriously, Carolyn Berry (the owner) was so quick to respond to my dozens of emails, she was very flexible in the services offered and making changes to the agreement when I ran into some health issues that changed a few things. She was kind, I didn't feel like I was annoying her and the service is really worth the money! I couldn't imagine having to leave the venue to go get my hair and makeup done somewhere else on my wedding day. There was too much going on I definitely would not have made it down the aisle on time.

Also, Stefanie, the artist who did my hair and makeup, was so kind! She was diligent and professional and really worked to create the look I wanted since I skipped the trial session. I thought I was describing the look I wanted by summing it up to "natural" but that was not at all what I wanted after it was done and she addressed each thing I was unhappy with, until I was happy with the overall look! I definitely envisioned a much brighter look than "natural" encompasses and by the time we were finished, I was satisfied. In addition, the picture I supplied for my hairstyle left some mystery because we couldn't really see what was going on in the back of the style, but we discussed what could work for a couple of minutes and she went to work and bam! It was beautiful! I got so many compliments on my hair.

I'm very late in posting this, but I wanted to circle back and review MBS because they really deserve it. The were truly the easiest vendor out of all the vendors I hired and I can't thank them enough!
I knew that Modern Bridal Studio did an excellent job come wedding day and I was never given a reason to complain during Read more...
I knew that Modern Bridal Studio did an excellent job come wedding day and I was never given a reason to complain during the entire process, but after responding to the rating questions I can really appreciate how WONDERFUL they were! Especially in comparison to some of the other vendors I dealt with. Seriously, Carolyn Berry (the owner) was so quick to respond to my dozens of emails, she was very flexible in the services offered and making changes to the agreement when I ran into some health issues that changed a few things. She was kind, I didn't feel like I was annoying her and the service is really worth the money! I couldn't imagine having to leave the venue to go get my hair and makeup done somewhere else on my wedding day. There was too much going on I definitely would not have made it down the aisle on time.

Also, Stefanie, the artist who did my hair and makeup, was so kind! She was diligent and professional and really worked to create the look I wanted since I skipped the trial session. I thought I was describing the look I wanted by summing it up to "natural" but that was not at all what I wanted after it was done and she addressed each thing I was unhappy with, until I was happy with the overall look! I definitely envisioned a much brighter look than "natural" encompasses and by the time we were finished, I was satisfied. In addition, the picture I supplied for my hairstyle left some mystery because we couldn't really see what was going on in the back of the style, but we discussed what could work for a couple of minutes and she went to work and bam! It was beautiful! I got so many compliments on my hair.

I'm very late in posting this, but I wanted to circle back and review MBS because they really deserve it. The were truly the easiest vendor out of all the vendors I hired and I can't thank them enough! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Nicholas
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Carolyn was amazing and quick to respond to any request or questions that I had. Paulina and Olivia were amazing artists and made my entire bridal party look AMAZING. I had girls from all different ethnicities and they knew how to tailor the look to match each girl and their style.

They were professional, prompt and kept us ahead of schedule. We were able to start pictures than originally expected. I would highly recommend Paulina and Olivia to anyone.
Carolyn was amazing and quick to respond to any request or questions that I had. Paulina and Olivia were amazing artists Read more...
Carolyn was amazing and quick to respond to any request or questions that I had. Paulina and Olivia were amazing artists and made my entire bridal party look AMAZING. I had girls from all different ethnicities and they knew how to tailor the look to match each girl and their style.

They were professional, prompt and kept us ahead of schedule. We were able to start pictures than originally expected. I would highly recommend Paulina and Olivia to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jaime
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Carolyn and her crew were true professionals! I couldn't be happier with how my hair and make-up came out. Their talents really showed in our photographs!
Carolyn and her crew were true professionals! I couldn't be happier with how my hair and make-up came out. Their talents Read more...
Carolyn and her crew were true professionals! I couldn't be happier with how my hair and make-up came out. Their talents really showed in our photographs! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience with Carolyn and the Modern Bridal Studio stylists, Pauline and Danielle. We had a morning wedding, so it simplified everything that they could come to the hotel for preparations. The website explains the whole process, from trial run to billing and pricing, and Carolyn was very responsive to emails. I was delighted with the results and would be happy to recommend them!
I had a great experience with Carolyn and the Modern Bridal Studio stylists, Pauline and Danielle. We had a morning Read more...
I had a great experience with Carolyn and the Modern Bridal Studio stylists, Pauline and Danielle. We had a morning wedding, so it simplified everything that they could come to the hotel for preparations. The website explains the whole process, from trial run to billing and pricing, and Carolyn was very responsive to emails. I was delighted with the results and would be happy to recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
I checked viewed about 50 websites and checked the pricing for several vendors before deciding to book my bridal hair and makeup with modern bridal. I actually booked modern bridal prior to my trial run. I immediately decided to book with this vendor because all the brides in pictures looked absolutely beautiful without being overly made up. My goals was to look a better version of myself on the day of my wedding rather than a mannequin. The day of my trial was not quite certain what I wanted my hair and makeup to look, so I took a bunch of pictures and Stefanie combined elements of each to make a perfect but unique wedding updo for the day of my wedding. Stefanie also did the hair and makeup for my mom as well as my bridesmaids and everyone was very happy with their hair and makeup. Thanks to modern bridal I felt like a princess and I looked great for our wedding pictures. I am so happy I chose modern bridal and I highly recommend them for both hair and makeup.
I checked viewed about 50 websites and checked the pricing for several vendors before deciding to book my bridal hair and Read more...
I checked viewed about 50 websites and checked the pricing for several vendors before deciding to book my bridal hair and makeup with modern bridal. I actually booked modern bridal prior to my trial run. I immediately decided to book with this vendor because all the brides in pictures looked absolutely beautiful without being overly made up. My goals was to look a better version of myself on the day of my wedding rather than a mannequin. The day of my trial was not quite certain what I wanted my hair and makeup to look, so I took a bunch of pictures and Stefanie combined elements of each to make a perfect but unique wedding updo for the day of my wedding. Stefanie also did the hair and makeup for my mom as well as my bridesmaids and everyone was very happy with their hair and makeup. Thanks to modern bridal I felt like a princess and I looked great for our wedding pictures. I am so happy I chose modern bridal and I highly recommend them for both hair and makeup. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Carolyn did an amazing job with my hair and makeup - I received compliments all night on it! She was so great to work with, listened to what I wanted, and had some fun ideas too. I would absolutely recommend Carolyn or anyone on her team for hair and makeup.
Carolyn did an amazing job with my hair and makeup - I received compliments all night on it! She was so great to work Read more...
Carolyn did an amazing job with my hair and makeup - I received compliments all night on it! She was so great to work with, listened to what I wanted, and had some fun ideas too. I would absolutely recommend Carolyn or anyone on her team for hair and makeup. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
alexandria , VA 22304 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Modern Bridal Studio
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1358267875743 monicat01