130x130_sq_1370385882883-square-new-logo

Moment to Moment Events

Palmyra , NJ

LOCATION

11 East Broad Street
Palmyra, NJ US 08065 (map)

PHONE

856-503-7224

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Moment to Moment Events! In us, you have found a creative confidante who will work with you to craft your vision of your perfect day – all while reducing your stress and... Read more
Welcome to Moment to Moment Events! In us, you have found a creative confidante who will work with you to craft your vision of your perfect day – all while reducing your stress and working within any budget! Sound great? Read on to hear more, or just contact us for a free consultation…

With many planners, smaller budgets mean smaller packages. Not at Moment to Moment Events – we provide all of our services for all budgets because we believe that ALL brides deserve the option of hiring a planner. You can rest assured that you will receive the very best in service from our professional and energetic team.
This is why many of our clients love us and refer their friends to us, and why we’ve won Wedding Wire’s Bride’s Choice for two years running. But the uniqueness of Moment to Moment Events goes far beyond the dollar. Check out these other MTME-exclusive benefits and bonuses: Our designers NEVER sidestep your vision. You will have the celebration YOU want and we will be there to help you craft that vision into reality. We offer a new package, called the Going to the Chapel program that allows you to have professional services for your wedding day for much less than our competitors. Call or email for more information about this new package! We have a broad range of items that you can borrow from us at no cost, saving you money in a variety of areas. When choosing our first-line foral vendor, you receive 10% off your floral bill. When choosing our first-line rentals vendor, you receive 5% off your rentals total ... These and many more exclusive benefits are yours when you book with MTME! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1271140014623-img024
130x130_sq_1271139850793-img003
130x130_sq_1271139935677-img021
130x130_sq_1271139873999-img002
130x130_sq_1271140070956-img025
130x130_sq_1271140075566-img047
130x130_sq_1271140129837-img048
130x130_sq_1271140207939-img113
130x130_sq_1271140220753-img146
130x130_sq_1271140253694-img152
130x130_sq_1271140291385-img159
130x130_sq_1271140413835-img346
130x130_sq_1271140454136-img352
130x130_sq_1271140498203-img360
130x130_sq_1271140520627-img362
130x130_sq_1271140558194-img363
130x130_sq_1271140611652-img418
130x130_sq_1272147901388-lighting2
130x130_sq_1272147903982-glassbeadsontablecloth
130x130_sq_1272147905357-whiteonwhitewithglasscubes
130x130_sq_1272149580404-1000574
130x130_sq_1272149582107-corsage6
130x130_sq_1272149564779-montechoice
130x130_sq_1272149574623-tablenumberchampshadowed
130x130_sq_1272149567248-mtm9
130x130_sq_1272149567857-mtm10
130x130_sq_1272149571373-progam
130x130_sq_1272149566529-mtm8
130x130_sq_1272149584342-giftbagenclosurestarfish
130x130_sq_1279572702515-img0864
130x130_sq_1280819200268-dsc2811
130x130_sq_1280819268147-cocoogans20100410402
130x130_sq_1280819273960-cocoogans20100410508
130x130_sq_1280819278023-cocoogans20100410509
130x130_sq_1280819371608-coogans20100410104
130x130_sq_1280819408829-coogans20100410108
130x130_sq_1280819438191-coogans20100410130
130x130_sq_1280819461224-coogans20100410198
130x130_sq_1280819501617-coogans20100410218
130x130_sq_1280819558293-coogans20100410320
130x130_sq_1280819570419-coogans20100410322
130x130_sq_1280819649252-coogans20100410327
130x130_sq_1280819652440-coogans20100410337
130x130_sq_1280819726367-coogans20100410340
130x130_sq_1280819753166-coogans20100410341
130x130_sq_1280819783184-coogans20100410346
130x130_sq_1280819820171-coogans20100410359
130x130_sq_1280819867893-coogans20100410363
130x130_sq_1280820186650-orchids1
130x130_sq_1280820573786-erintablescape
130x130_sq_1364844558708-362841602526273557607005513n
130x130_sq_1364844560952-375111193000514510183132374n
130x130_sq_1364844562548-375111193000547843511189181n
130x130_sq_1364844564581-37519119300351450988803830n
130x130_sq_1364844566619-375191193003547843216517855n
130x130_sq_1364844568681-377151192982314512003304501n
130x130_sq_1364844570800-384681193000714510166979504n
130x130_sq_1364844572574-384681193000747843495176259n
130x130_sq_1364844574552-385211192982014512037139372n
130x130_sq_1364844576583-38521119298208117869823736n
130x130_sq_1364844578856-386491193017647841806234762n
130x130_sq_1364844580645-390331192990081177891566224n
130x130_sq_1364844582056-390671192982847845284453974n
130x130_sq_1364844583527-390671192982881178616066271n
130x130_sq_1364844585466-391371192999814510257106871n
130x130_sq_1364844587182-391371192999847843585074060n
130x130_sq_1364844588893-392241193000347843535680997n
130x130_sq_1364844590437-392241193000381176861375608n
130x130_sq_1364844594537-397081192982647845304803599n
130x130_sq_1364844596895-397081192982681178631603278n
130x130_sq_1364844598932-540121386171761859723217419o
130x130_sq_1364844603715-663581386173228526246388025n
130x130_sq_1364844607830-1339381602603040216595071190o
130x130_sq_1364844612833-1339381602603173549911937143o
130x130_sq_1364844617108-1629641602603073549926268030n
130x130_sq_1364844619114-1629641602603140216587626016n
130x130_sq_1364844620688-1631921602528673557367003054n
130x130_sq_1364844622266-1631941602521006891466707811n
130x130_sq_1364844623862-1640671602530640223837343549n
130x130_sq_1364844625226-1640861602527640224137222478n
130x130_sq_1364844626646-164513160251104022579808285n
130x130_sq_1364844628084-1647501602515473558684794612n
130x130_sq_1364844629507-1661061602530173557211971828n
130x130_sq_1364844631040-1662431602529640223935545104n
130x130_sq_1364844632696-1663561602522173558017207443n
130x130_sq_1364844634159-1671151602514040225494270363n
130x130_sq_1364844636031-1672001602512640225637774312n
130x130_sq_1364844637533-1673961602532206890341756732n
130x130_sq_1364844639193-167611160252437355779960567n
130x130_sq_1364844640619-1678011602531040223793277469n
130x130_sq_1364844642198-1678381602517006891864638317n
130x130_sq_1364844643683-1678771602523106891254202231n
130x130_sq_1364844645213-1679291602519740224928296678n
130x130_sq_1364844646853-1682321602518440225055791837n
130x130_sq_1364844648184-1682671602531540223743041692n
130x130_sq_1288285524054-johnandpeggy50thweddinganniversarycompressed
130x130_sq_1288284178289-johnandpeggyanniversarycard12892
130x130_sq_1288284790054-688081587010841507631058039294404793606164863085n
130x130_sq_1288284789257-688081587010608174321058039294404793606095017422n
130x130_sq_1288284790507-691041587012274840821058039294404793606205481544n
130x130_sq_1288284178195-florals
130x130_sq_1288284789304-407481587013708174011058039294404793606326244350n
130x130_sq_1288284789882-688081587010674840981058039294404793606118098962n
130x130_sq_1288284179148-johnandpeggyanniversarycard13602
130x130_sq_1288284402851-johnandpeggy50thweddinganniversary50

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
4
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
All types, sizes and styles
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
From 50 to 250

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding was truly the happiest day of my life. With our limited budget, Nikki worked out a very reasonable price for a "month of" sort of package. Planning a wedding long distance, Nikki encouraged unlimited contact including phone calls, emails, and skype meetings even 6 months prior to the wedding. She was very professional and accessible. She did her best to execute almost all of my ideas and details. The itinerary she created and her communication with vendors made the night's festivities go off without a hitch. She did not miss a beat. She worked well with our caterer, and recreated every detail as I described to her previously. Without Nikki and Moment to Moment Wedding Planning, I could not have been a guest at my own wedding.
My wedding was truly the happiest day of my life. With our limited budget, Nikki worked out a very reasonable price for a Read more...
My wedding was truly the happiest day of my life. With our limited budget, Nikki worked out a very reasonable price for a "month of" sort of package. Planning a wedding long distance, Nikki encouraged unlimited contact including phone calls, emails, and skype meetings even 6 months prior to the wedding. She was very professional and accessible. She did her best to execute almost all of my ideas and details. The itinerary she created and her communication with vendors made the night's festivities go off without a hitch. She did not miss a beat. She worked well with our caterer, and recreated every detail as I described to her previously. Without Nikki and Moment to Moment Wedding Planning, I could not have been a guest at my own wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1304018329874-cg173
Candace
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
It's so hard to put into words what Moment to Moment Events did for me. Although I am one of the most organized people, I knew I couldn't do this all on my own. Never in my wildest dreams did I imagine I could ever afford the help of a wedding planner, but Moment to Moment was unbelievably priced and was honestly a god-sent.

Their responsiveness to emails, texts and phone calls was immediate! The flexibility of times to meet was amazing....as a full time employee, working over 40 hours a week, my schedule is so tight but they always managed to work around it.

Everything leading up to the wedding was so unbelievably helpful, but what really mattered to me what the DAY OF the wedding. Moment to Moment gave me the confidence to know that they were going to take care of everything for me the day of so I could just enjoy myself (and not try to take control of everything like I normally do!) and they really came through - from set-up to ceremony to reception and break down. I had a blast and MTM went above and beyond to make our wedding day amazing....don't know how I could have done it with out them!
It's so hard to put into words what Moment to Moment Events did for me. Although I am one of the most organized people, I Read more...
It's so hard to put into words what Moment to Moment Events did for me. Although I am one of the most organized people, I knew I couldn't do this all on my own. Never in my wildest dreams did I imagine I could ever afford the help of a wedding planner, but Moment to Moment was unbelievably priced and was honestly a god-sent.

Their responsiveness to emails, texts and phone calls was immediate! The flexibility of times to meet was amazing....as a full time employee, working over 40 hours a week, my schedule is so tight but they always managed to work around it.

Everything leading up to the wedding was so unbelievably helpful, but what really mattered to me what the DAY OF the wedding. Moment to Moment gave me the confidence to know that they were going to take care of everything for me the day of so I could just enjoy myself (and not try to take control of everything like I normally do!) and they really came through - from set-up to ceremony to reception and break down. I had a blast and MTM went above and beyond to make our wedding day amazing....don't know how I could have done it with out them! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robyn
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
About 3 weeks before my wedding, which was a relatively large scale event being held at my parents' home, I decided i wouldn't be able to manage the day alone. That's when I found Moment to Moment. The majority of the planning had been completed, but I needed someone there to receive all of the vendors (and there were a lot) and orchestrate the ceremony (processional/recessional). Nikolette Adams offered me a very reasonable package in order to meet my needs. The service was great. Nikki was very flexible and attentive. She came to the house on 3 different occassions; Once to see the property, once for the rehearsal and of course, for the wedding. She contacted all of the vendors in advance and set up a timeline for their arrivals the day of. She even got my nervous husband a drink while we were socializing during cocktail hour. Working with Moment to Moment was a good experience and I would recommend them to anyone.
About 3 weeks before my wedding, which was a relatively large scale event being held at my parents' home, I decided i Read more...
About 3 weeks before my wedding, which was a relatively large scale event being held at my parents' home, I decided i wouldn't be able to manage the day alone. That's when I found Moment to Moment. The majority of the planning had been completed, but I needed someone there to receive all of the vendors (and there were a lot) and orchestrate the ceremony (processional/recessional). Nikolette Adams offered me a very reasonable package in order to meet my needs. The service was great. Nikki was very flexible and attentive. She came to the house on 3 different occassions; Once to see the property, once for the rehearsal and of course, for the wedding. She contacted all of the vendors in advance and set up a timeline for their arrivals the day of. She even got my nervous husband a drink while we were socializing during cocktail hour. Working with Moment to Moment was a good experience and I would recommend them to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
crp3
Wedding:
6/3/2012
4.4/5.0
Nikki went above and beyond expectations leading up to my event. She is extremely detail oriented and organized which thoroughly impressed me. I 100% trusted her to have everything set up and where it was supposed to be which is what was accomplished and I was completely satisfied with regard to that aspect. Nikki also ran my rehearsal and ceremony flawlessly. However, I felt the execution during my reception was not 100% satisfactory. I completely understand its a long day but thankfully for my caterer was able to pick up where Nikki left off. Overall, though Nikki accomplished what I asked her to do which was not worry about setting up of anything so yes, I would recommend her to any highly organized bride.
Nikki went above and beyond expectations leading up to my event. She is extremely detail oriented and organized which Read more...
Nikki went above and beyond expectations leading up to my event. She is extremely detail oriented and organized which thoroughly impressed me. I 100% trusted her to have everything set up and where it was supposed to be which is what was accomplished and I was completely satisfied with regard to that aspect. Nikki also ran my rehearsal and ceremony flawlessly. However, I felt the execution during my reception was not 100% satisfactory. I completely understand its a long day but thankfully for my caterer was able to pick up where Nikki left off. Overall, though Nikki accomplished what I asked her to do which was not worry about setting up of anything so yes, I would recommend her to any highly organized bride. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Moment to Moment Events responded with the following comments:

Carly, thank you for your review. I do want to mention that I was contracted to handle your ceremony, and make sure that your reception was set up to your specifications, which I did. I was told by the caterer that I was to do nothing for the reception, which is why you didn't see me ... I was staying out of his way, at his direction, after making sure he had everything set up correctly. When we do work receptions, our days run 14 hours or more, so that definitely didn't enter into it!! In any case, I loved working with you on your wedding day and am glad that you were happy overall with our services.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dafney
Wedding:
3/3/2012
4.1/5.0
I used Moments to Moments for my wedding in March 2012. I loved the fact that they offered pro rated services and a full menu of options to choose from rather than force me into a package I could not afford. I chose the "Month of" package which was great for everything I needed!
Although i did most of the planning myself already, Nikolette jumped in the month before my wedding and took over for the last minute details that someone needed to do and I just didn't have the time or the energy at that point. I also loved that it was all about me and what I wanted and what my vision was, and trust me, after dealing with so many vendors, bridesmaids, mothers, mothers in law for almost a year, it was breathe of fresh air.
I used Moments to Moments for my wedding in March 2012. I loved the fact that they offered pro rated services and a full Read more...
I used Moments to Moments for my wedding in March 2012. I loved the fact that they offered pro rated services and a full menu of options to choose from rather than force me into a package I could not afford. I chose the "Month of" package which was great for everything I needed!
Although i did most of the planning myself already, Nikolette jumped in the month before my wedding and took over for the last minute details that someone needed to do and I just didn't have the time or the energy at that point. I also loved that it was all about me and what I wanted and what my vision was, and trust me, after dealing with so many vendors, bridesmaids, mothers, mothers in law for almost a year, it was breathe of fresh air. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
runner1234
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Thanks to Nikki at M2M, my wedding day was everything I ever imagined it would be, and more! I never thought I would be able to afford such an amazingly stunning wedding, but we were able to pull it off and stay within our budget. We got tons of complements from our guests on everything - from the ceremony, the florals, the decor, food, and much more. And to top it off, my husband and I were able to enjoy ourselves on our busy, whirlwind day! Nikki helped to make the planning process as stress free as it was. She was extremely patient, helpful, honest, kind, and professional. She also seemed to get as excited as I did when we found the perfect venue, dress, music, even linens! Thanks to Nikki, everything about my wedding day was just absolutely perfect!
Thanks to Nikki at M2M, my wedding day was everything I ever imagined it would be, and more! I never thought I would be Read more...
Thanks to Nikki at M2M, my wedding day was everything I ever imagined it would be, and more! I never thought I would be able to afford such an amazingly stunning wedding, but we were able to pull it off and stay within our budget. We got tons of complements from our guests on everything - from the ceremony, the florals, the decor, food, and much more. And to top it off, my husband and I were able to enjoy ourselves on our busy, whirlwind day! Nikki helped to make the planning process as stress free as it was. She was extremely patient, helpful, honest, kind, and professional. She also seemed to get as excited as I did when we found the perfect venue, dress, music, even linens! Thanks to Nikki, everything about my wedding day was just absolutely perfect! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rev. SML
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
A Professional in every way - Not only was everything done in order and right on time but Nikki made sure everything was perfect. As a Minister, she kept me informed about every detail that would affect the wedding, which was fantastic (usually the Minister is the last to know anything). Nikki truly wants the absolute best wedding day she can provide for her couples. I would not only recommend her services as a Wedding Planner but I hope to be able to work with her myself again in the future. The wedding on 9/10/11 was Absolutely Spectacular – Fantastic job Nikki!!

Rev. Susan M. Liggett
A Professional in every way - Not only was everything done in order and right on time but Nikki made sure everything was Read more...
A Professional in every way - Not only was everything done in order and right on time but Nikki made sure everything was perfect. As a Minister, she kept me informed about every detail that would affect the wedding, which was fantastic (usually the Minister is the last to know anything). Nikki truly wants the absolute best wedding day she can provide for her couples. I would not only recommend her services as a Wedding Planner but I hope to be able to work with her myself again in the future. The wedding on 9/10/11 was Absolutely Spectacular – Fantastic job Nikki!!

Rev. Susan M. Liggett Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Nikki was an absolute godsend!!! I am really good at coming up with the ideas, but not so great with the details... Nikki made my life so easy, I did not stress until the doors opened and my dad was walking me down the aisle! She added personal touches and made my whole wedding planning experience a dream! She is great, you definitely need to call her!
Nikki was an absolute godsend!!! I am really good at coming up with the ideas, but not so great with the details... Nikki Read more...
Nikki was an absolute godsend!!! I am really good at coming up with the ideas, but not so great with the details... Nikki made my life so easy, I did not stress until the doors opened and my dad was walking me down the aisle! She added personal touches and made my whole wedding planning experience a dream! She is great, you definitely need to call her! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paul
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Nicolette made my daughters wedding everything we wanted and hoped for. She was thorough and made sure that we had the day to enjoy instead of worrying about details. We kept getting compliments all day long. The wedding went off without a hitch and my wife and I were at ease the entire time. Because of Nicolette and her assistant, my daughter had nothing to do except enjoy her day. We recommend MTM to anyone and everyone seeking help to plan a wedding. They did a great job for us and I'm sure they will do the same for them. Thanks again for a wonderful day......Paul and Dot Crotta
Nicolette made my daughters wedding everything we wanted and hoped for. She was thorough and made sure that we had the day Read more...
Nicolette made my daughters wedding everything we wanted and hoped for. She was thorough and made sure that we had the day to enjoy instead of worrying about details. We kept getting compliments all day long. The wedding went off without a hitch and my wife and I were at ease the entire time. Because of Nicolette and her assistant, my daughter had nothing to do except enjoy her day. We recommend MTM to anyone and everyone seeking help to plan a wedding. They did a great job for us and I'm sure they will do the same for them. Thanks again for a wonderful day......Paul and Dot Crotta Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrenz
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
My sister and I hired Moment to Moment Events to help us plan our parents 50th wedding anniversary party. From the very beginning Nikolette's responsiveness stood out. She immediately called following my emails and we spoke for 45 minutes. She wanted to listen to understand my expectations as well as what elements might be important to my parents. Within a couple days -- even before other planners bothered to respond to my emails Nikolette already had great suggestions on a band which was not an easy elemt considering we were looking for a band that plays late 50's/early 60's music. Throughout the process Nikolette was invaluable. First my sister and I live three thousand miles away so we were completely reliant on Nikolette to do all the legwork which she happily did. In addition I am a tough customer and had a well defined opinion on items like flowers. Nikolette happily hunted down alternative vendors and found a wonderful florist. The day of the affair she confidently managed all the details and the result was a flawless event. My parents will always remember their party as it was stunning. I would happily reccomend Moment to Moment!
My sister and I hired Moment to Moment Events to help us plan our parents 50th wedding anniversary party. From the very Read more...
My sister and I hired Moment to Moment Events to help us plan our parents 50th wedding anniversary party. From the very beginning Nikolette's responsiveness stood out. She immediately called following my emails and we spoke for 45 minutes. She wanted to listen to understand my expectations as well as what elements might be important to my parents. Within a couple days -- even before other planners bothered to respond to my emails Nikolette already had great suggestions on a band which was not an easy elemt considering we were looking for a band that plays late 50's/early 60's music. Throughout the process Nikolette was invaluable. First my sister and I live three thousand miles away so we were completely reliant on Nikolette to do all the legwork which she happily did. In addition I am a tough customer and had a well defined opinion on items like flowers. Nikolette happily hunted down alternative vendors and found a wonderful florist. The day of the affair she confidently managed all the details and the result was a flawless event. My parents will always remember their party as it was stunning. I would happily reccomend Moment to Moment! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1231378673187-dsc02343
lisaf353
Wedding:
10/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Nikki was great. She took care of everything for me on my wedding day. I didnt have to stress about anything! She even helped me find some vendors I had trouble with. Very supportive, not pushy and helped to make my wedding day everything I dreamed it would be!
Nikki was great. She took care of everything for me on my wedding day. I didnt have to stress about anything! She even Read more...
Nikki was great. She took care of everything for me on my wedding day. I didnt have to stress about anything! She even helped me find some vendors I had trouble with. Very supportive, not pushy and helped to make my wedding day everything I dreamed it would be! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kflothmeier
Wedding:
10/3/2009
4.8/5.0
Services were excellent. She was there whenever I had a question. She kept me calm. She had many creative ideas that made our wedding memorable.
Services were excellent. She was there whenever I had a question. She kept me calm. She had many creative ideas that made Read more...
Services were excellent. She was there whenever I had a question. She kept me calm. She had many creative ideas that made our wedding memorable. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ylr_98
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Moment to Moment was the best and most important decision I made as I was starting to plan my wedding. Before we even met or made any decision for a wedding planner Nikolette had already researched vendors, save the dates etc. She made me feel calm and took the nervousness of juggling so many details in such a short time. She was not only a planner but a wedding therapist who guided me through every decision and always had my budget in mind. She made it possible to have 200 person wedding on the beach for $25,000.00 without sacrificing one detail or vision. We spent countless hours on the phone and email planning every detail from water bottles to gift bags. Her team managed a 30 person bridal party with ease and laughter. I didn�t have a single worry on my wedding day. I wasn�t running around like a lunatic or a bridezilla because I knew everything was in control and being handled by someone who really cared. Nikolette allowed us to enjoy our special day! I actually enjoyed every minute and it was not a blur as other brides had described. I had a very untraditional wedding with no venue or electricity just a private beach and a motel! My guests are still talking about what a beautiful job and how much fun they had thanks to Nikolette and her team. They even decorated my cupcake cake with butterflies on the beach! From wording invitations to rsvps to flowers she made it all possible and easy. Her recommended vendors were just incredible and as professional as her. She passed along her industry discount which I learned is a hidden secret for planners to make more money. I cannot say enough or be happier that Moment to Moment made my wedding everything I dreamed it would be and even better. Every bride needs a wedding planner and if you are looking for one moment to moment should be your choice. A wedding planner is not a luxury but a necessity!
Thank you again Nikolette you made it happen!
Moment to Moment was the best and most important decision I made as I was starting to plan my wedding. Before we even met Read more...
Moment to Moment was the best and most important decision I made as I was starting to plan my wedding. Before we even met or made any decision for a wedding planner Nikolette had already researched vendors, save the dates etc. She made me feel calm and took the nervousness of juggling so many details in such a short time. She was not only a planner but a wedding therapist who guided me through every decision and always had my budget in mind. She made it possible to have 200 person wedding on the beach for $25,000.00 without sacrificing one detail or vision. We spent countless hours on the phone and email planning every detail from water bottles to gift bags. Her team managed a 30 person bridal party with ease and laughter. I didn�t have a single worry on my wedding day. I wasn�t running around like a lunatic or a bridezilla because I knew everything was in control and being handled by someone who really cared. Nikolette allowed us to enjoy our special day! I actually enjoyed every minute and it was not a blur as other brides had described. I had a very untraditional wedding with no venue or electricity just a private beach and a motel! My guests are still talking about what a beautiful job and how much fun they had thanks to Nikolette and her team. They even decorated my cupcake cake with butterflies on the beach! From wording invitations to rsvps to flowers she made it all possible and easy. Her recommended vendors were just incredible and as professional as her. She passed along her industry discount which I learned is a hidden secret for planners to make more money. I cannot say enough or be happier that Moment to Moment made my wedding everything I dreamed it would be and even better. Every bride needs a wedding planner and if you are looking for one moment to moment should be your choice. A wedding planner is not a luxury but a necessity!
Thank you again Nikolette you made it happen! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
maryderr
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Nikki was the best thing that ever happen to my wedding!! She made my dreams come true!! She took so much pressure off of me and my husband!! My wedding day was flawless thanks to her !!!!
Nikki was the best thing that ever happen to my wedding!! She made my dreams come true!! She took so much pressure off of Read more...
Nikki was the best thing that ever happen to my wedding!! She made my dreams come true!! She took so much pressure off of me and my husband!! My wedding day was flawless thanks to her !!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shortie363
Wedding:
12/13/2008
5.0/5.0
Nikki Adams from Moment to Moment was absolutely fantastic in every aspect that she participated in on my wedding which took place December 13,2008. I did not have her from the very beginning of my wedding planning, but I sure wish that I did! She took so much stress off of me when it came down to the wire of the wedding and truly went above and beyond her duties!!!! To give you some detail of what she actually did for me:

She reviewed all of my contracts to make sure that their were no duplicates of items being charged to me, which she did discover a few.

She kept in contact with all of my vendors to make sure that we were all on the same page for the expectations of the wedding.

She made sure that she had all of the contact information for the people that would be working my wedding to make sure that they were to be arriving on time and also, that they had the appropriate directions.

For the rehearsal, she made this process go smooth and easy!

One thing that was important to me at the ceremony was to do the devotion to the blessed mother. In December, most churches are set up for the Christmas mass and such, which meant the blessed mother was hidden. Nikki, did extra leg work to make sure that statue would not be hidden and she succeeded!

With a Christmas themed wedding, my cake looked like Christmas presents. Nikki wrapped boxes around the cake and under a Christmas tree to give it a more realistic feel.

She attended my final gown fitting just so she could learn how to bustle my dress, at no extra charge!

The day of the wedding she made sure everything flowed smoothly, matching the time line that she had created for me prior.

With the size of the wedding that I was having, at no charge to me, she brought in an assistant for the day of the wedding because she felt that it was better to stay with me and have her assistant taking care of the set up at the reception.

She took care of all the final payments due to the vendors that day.

And the best part, which is why I HIGHLY recommend Nikki Adams, My caterer for my wedding was extremely short staffed. Nikki took it upon herself to start pouring the champagne and water into the glasses and even was bussing tables!!! My family and I got the biggest charge out of her because one minute she was attending to the bridal party and the next she was flying back into the kitchen to keep the servers and clean up crew moving!

The list could just go on and on about how highly I think of Nikki. I know for a fact that if it was not for her, my wedding would have been a mess!

Thanks so much Nikki and Moment to Moment!

Sincerely,

Tina
Nikki Adams from Moment to Moment was absolutely fantastic in every aspect that she participated in on my wedding which Read more...
Nikki Adams from Moment to Moment was absolutely fantastic in every aspect that she participated in on my wedding which took place December 13,2008. I did not have her from the very beginning of my wedding planning, but I sure wish that I did! She took so much stress off of me when it came down to the wire of the wedding and truly went above and beyond her duties!!!! To give you some detail of what she actually did for me:

She reviewed all of my contracts to make sure that their were no duplicates of items being charged to me, which she did discover a few.

She kept in contact with all of my vendors to make sure that we were all on the same page for the expectations of the wedding.

She made sure that she had all of the contact information for the people that would be working my wedding to make sure that they were to be arriving on time and also, that they had the appropriate directions.

For the rehearsal, she made this process go smooth and easy!

One thing that was important to me at the ceremony was to do the devotion to the blessed mother. In December, most churches are set up for the Christmas mass and such, which meant the blessed mother was hidden. Nikki, did extra leg work to make sure that statue would not be hidden and she succeeded!

With a Christmas themed wedding, my cake looked like Christmas presents. Nikki wrapped boxes around the cake and under a Christmas tree to give it a more realistic feel.

She attended my final gown fitting just so she could learn how to bustle my dress, at no extra charge!

The day of the wedding she made sure everything flowed smoothly, matching the time line that she had created for me prior.

With the size of the wedding that I was having, at no charge to me, she brought in an assistant for the day of the wedding because she felt that it was better to stay with me and have her assistant taking care of the set up at the reception.

She took care of all the final payments due to the vendors that day.

And the best part, which is why I HIGHLY recommend Nikki Adams, My caterer for my wedding was extremely short staffed. Nikki took it upon herself to start pouring the champagne and water into the glasses and even was bussing tables!!! My family and I got the biggest charge out of her because one minute she was attending to the bridal party and the next she was flying back into the kitchen to keep the servers and clean up crew moving!

The list could just go on and on about how highly I think of Nikki. I know for a fact that if it was not for her, my wedding would have been a mess!

Thanks so much Nikki and Moment to Moment!

Sincerely,

Tina Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services

DEALS

Inventory of Wedding Supplies for LOAN to our Clients ... and LOW COST design & print services too!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
MtM Events is delighted to announce it's very first catalog of dozens of items available for loan to our clients. We've included items that vendors may mark up as much as 400%, available for your use from MTM at NO COST. Find gorgeous vases and candle holders of all shapes and sizes, bling for your bouquets, decor for your centerpieces or tables, and more! We also offer incredibly low pricing for design and printing of invitations, save the dates, programs, menu cards, table numbers, gift bag enclosures, water bottle labels, and much more. We offer both laser jet and desk jet printing, and your cost remains unbelievably low! Please contact us today to receive our catalog - we know you'll be surprised at the quality and quantity of our items to loan, and we're positive you'll be blown away by our printing prices!
Deal #WW4dd8f8a04d14b4ac
220x220_1370385882883-square-new-logo

MAP

 
11 East Broad Street, Palmyra, NJ 08065 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Moment to Moment Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1370385882883-square-new-logo