130x130_sq_1287349159521-mmmlogo

Moms, Maids, and More

Bellevue , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

827 Bellevue Way NE Suite 205
Bellevue, WA US 98004 (map)

PHONE

425-455-2202

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

You've got your wedding dress...now, what about everything else?

Moms, Maids, and More is here to end your search for “all the other pieces.” We know how frustrating it can be... Read more
You've got your wedding dress...now, what about everything else?

Moms, Maids, and More is here to end your search for “all the other pieces.” We know how frustrating it can be to find a good selection of mothers' attire, bridesmaids' gowns, and flower girls' dresses. Relax, we are here to help! Moms, Maids, and More is the only boutique in the Northwest focusing on “everything else.”

We strive to pamper everyone in the bridal party to make sure that all the girls look their best on the big day. And for the bride, well, we've got a few yummy treats in store for you, too! A unique selection of shoes, veils, jewelry, and undergarments to complete the look for your wedding day.

We look forward to seeing you! Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1287348643333-hall1
130x130_sq_1287348489989-tricia1
130x130_sq_1287348512833-tangerine
130x130_sq_1287348538021-miura
130x130_sq_1287348596442-jaross290

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1296872392922-09181019.22.08
cristasaunders
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
My girls and I all had a great experience here. Finding bridesmaid dresses was one of the hardest things I did. I probably came into this store 15 different times during the planning process. All the girls that work here are super sweet and very helpful. They were able to offer their advice with choosing dresses that were flattering for everyone and help all my bridesmaids order dresses in the right sizes. They have a great selection as well, although with so many dresses in a small area it was hard for me to tell what was actually cute on the hanger (but it's only because they have SO many dresses to choose from). They also were always able to provide swatches when I needed them. After we received the dresses, there was a problem with one of them (not their fault, the designers). MMM however paid for the alterations to fix the dress, which was so helpful and saved a lot of time and stress on our part, and shows what great customer service they provide. In addition, my mother was able to order her dress here and my younger sister who was a junior bridesmaid was able to find a dress which perfectly complimented the bridesmaid dresses but in a more age-appropriate style.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Foxbaer
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Excellent selection of dresses; helpful and courteous staff. The price of the dress I selected was comparable to that for similar dresses at other bridal shops. I was particularly pleased to be offered the option of purchasing the (brand new) sample dress. I bought it on the spot and took it home with me that day.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg8
Leslie
Wedding:
4/17/2010
4.9/5.0
My mom had no idea what she was going to wear to my wedding. We thought we would look at Moms, Maids, and More. We found the perfect dress for her. She looked absolutely fabulous. It was a little more than she thought she would spend, but in the end she said I was only going to get married once and she wanted to look and feel good on the day of my wedding.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emmalee228
Wedding:
4/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Really good, large selection of bridesmaids dresses at all price points. The staff was helpful to both my bridesmaids who called in orders and the few who made it to the store. The dresses came in early, and all of the sizes, colors, and styles were correct! Moms, Maids, and more was easy to work with and I would highly recommend them!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
zagagirl
Wedding:
11/14/2009
2.2/5.0
Very nice, but all of the bridesmaids dresses came back double the size they should have been. Since they don't have alterations on site, the store told them basically too bad, go find someone else to alter them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
1375009184_thumb_f63500de9f9c7cc32ae3cd39fb174beb
sassyme
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
I love this store. They are so nice and helpful! When we showed up without an appointment, they let my BMs have a room until the next appointment came in. When we arrived a couple of hours before our appointment time, they let us have the bathroom to change in! They have a large selection of dresses in lots of price points. I ordered my rehearsal dinner dress there to get 10% off (5 dresses or more), but there was never any pressure to buy now. The dresses haven't come in yet, but so far, it's been a great experience.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Missing_profile
crenee96
Wedding:
4/15/2009
5.0/5.0
I had 8 bridesmaids and got 3 of the dresses here! They were very helful. With that many bridesmaids trying to get them all to come in at once was very hard. They were more then willing to take down girls sizes before we decided to purchase our dress here and write down all the information for us to take with us. They shipped all the girls dresses so we didn't have to pick them up. Dresses came in on time and we loved them all!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
Sarah
Wedding:
4/5/2008
5.0/5.0
Moms Maids and More really knows what they are doing. We got my mom's mother of the bride dress here and couldn't have been happier! They are nothing but professional there! very high quality!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Callie
Wedding:
9/27/2007
4.6/5.0
We went to Moms Maids and More for bridesmaid dresses for my sister's wedding this year. They were really professional and helpful, called to keep us updated about everything, and had the dresses in even before they said they could. Oh, and they even ordered a style for me that wasn't still listed as being made, but I wanted it; they were able to have the vendor make it for me for a slight surcharge!

The only thing that could have been better was their charge for rushing the gowns - it was a higher charge than another shop we looked into. But MM&M was a much more convenient location for all of us, so we went with them and were very satisfied!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
9/3/2005
5.0/5.0
We ordered our bridesmaid dresses through Moms Maids & More, and were very happy with their service. They were very accommodating, as two of my bridesmaids were from out of town and had to have their measurements taken elsewhere. We had a fantastic time shopping with them and the women in the store were a lot of fun. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Great service while shopping for bridesmaids dresses. Very professional...were great about keeping me up to date on what the status of orders was, etc.
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
827 Bellevue Way NE Suite 205, Bellevue, WA 98004 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Moms, Maids, and More
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo