130x130_sq_1401416506733-1301tambryantwed072

Monarch Wedding and Event Planning

Houston , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Houston, TX US 77002 (map)

PHONE

713-487-7526

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We offer personalized focus & a seamless orchestration of every aspect of your wedding day. Your love deserves a celebration that’s uniquely you. Your love deserves the unparalleled... Read more
We offer personalized focus & a seamless orchestration of every aspect of your wedding day. Your love deserves a celebration that’s uniquely you. Your love deserves the unparalleled service of Monarch Wedding & Event Planning.

You found the perfect partner, now you need the perfect planner. Hire an expert to deal with all your wedding details.

We take the worry out of the most important day of your life and alleviate your stress.

We will be your comprehensive wedding resource long before your actual wedding day.

Our services are much more extensive & affordable than most comparable wedding planners/coordinators.

We have event experience in Indian, Latin, Jewish, Lebanese, Chinese, Catholic and Nigerian weddings. We are also bilingual Spanish - English.

We offer a personal & complimentary consultation. We look forward to working with you!

Give Us A Ring.......713-487-PLAN (7526)

www.monarch-planning.com

monarch.planning@yahoo.com Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1331915426822-pbw247
130x130_sq_1333341473321-pbw537
130x130_sq_1331915554429-pbw405
130x130_sq_1387949162035-pbw-64
130x130_sq_1331915659339-pbw368
130x130_sq_1387948983186-pbw-36
130x130_sq_1333341217329-pbw358
130x130_sq_1331914970974-pbw11
130x130_sq_1387949063140-pbw-75
130x130_sq_1331915234186-pbw242
130x130_sq_1331915477550-pbw293
130x130_sq_1333340937755-pbw225
130x130_sq_1331915034164-pbw116
130x130_sq_1331915171191-pbw213
130x130_sq_1331914598104-pbw135
130x130_sq_1331951858569-pbw7671
130x130_sq_1331915629252-pbw643
130x130_sq_1331952013726-pbw310
130x130_sq_1333340996550-pbw197
130x130_sq_1333341034474-pbw756
130x130_sq_1333341102779-pbw666
130x130_sq_1333341170805-pbw260
130x130_sq_1333341266660-pbw392
130x130_sq_1387949217632-pbw-53
130x130_sq_1384965855391-kee
130x130_sq_1384965797335-photo2
130x130_sq_1384965842869-ke
130x130_sq_1384965845093-kee
130x130_sq_1384965848055-kee
130x130_sq_1384965850031-kee
130x130_sq_1384965852451-kee
130x130_sq_1384965857602-kee
130x130_sq_1384965859712-kee
130x130_sq_1384965862117-kee
130x130_sq_1384965865589-kee
130x130_sq_1384965868084-kee1
130x130_sq_1384965870326-kee1
130x130_sq_1384965872520-kee1
130x130_sq_1384965874171-kee1
130x130_sq_1384965877654-kee1
130x130_sq_1384965880204-kee1
130x130_sq_1384965882159-kee1
130x130_sq_1384965884172-kee1
130x130_sq_1384965886495-kee1
130x130_sq_1384965888973-kee1
130x130_sq_1384965890885-kee2
130x130_sq_1384965892905-kee2
130x130_sq_1384965895131-kee2
130x130_sq_1384965897461-kee2
130x130_sq_1384965899506-kee2
130x130_sq_1384965901896-kee2
130x130_sq_1384965903735-kee2
130x130_sq_1384965905716-kee2
130x130_sq_1384965908098-kee2
130x130_sq_1384965909971-kee2
130x130_sq_1384965911819-kee3
130x130_sq_1384965913752-kee3
130x130_sq_1384965915948-kee3
130x130_sq_1333335789036-jasdavid000011of2
130x130_sq_1333335533756-cer24of627
130x130_sq_1333336111119-newbridalparty129
130x130_sq_1333335500539-bparty137of234lot
130x130_sq_1333335574799-cer401of627
130x130_sq_1333335598343-david0000143of55edit
130x130_sq_1333335672928-formalfamport63
130x130_sq_1333335717205-jasd350089
130x130_sq_1333335853552-jasdavid0000114of227
130x130_sq_1333336022818-jasdavid00001227of227
130x130_sq_1333335909233-jasdavid00001118of227
130x130_sq_1333335633246-david0000145of55
130x130_sq_1333335694297-formalfamport88dv
130x130_sq_1333335738435-jasd3500103e
130x130_sq_1333335762853-jasd3500193
130x130_sq_1333335824207-jasdavid0000110of25
130x130_sq_1333335886889-jasdavid0000165of227
130x130_sq_1333335952378-jasdavid00001135of227
130x130_sq_1333335989466-jasdavid00001226of227
130x130_sq_1333336048487-jasdavid00001lot21of25
130x130_sq_1333336072340-newbridalparty114lotdvbw
130x130_sq_1333336136848-portbluekiss
130x130_sq_1333336168305-portgroomsmen2500
130x130_sq_1333336202174-reception35of1952
130x130_sq_1333336222644-reception51of1952edit
130x130_sq_1333336256035-reception56of1952
130x130_sq_1333336281777-reception57of1952edit
130x130_sq_1333336308073-recp949edit
130x130_sq_1397613479765-1301tambryantwed19
130x130_sq_1397612031883-1301tambryantwed09
130x130_sq_1397610641123-1301tambryantwed03
130x130_sq_1397615468176-sol069
130x130_sq_1397610684461-1301tambryantwed06
130x130_sq_1397610827942-1301tambryantwed07
130x130_sq_1397611297294-1301tambryantwed08
130x130_sq_1397614716982-1301tambryantwed41
130x130_sq_1397611472855-1301tambryantwed08
130x130_sq_1397611649099-1301tambryantwed08
130x130_sq_1397611870296-1301tambryantwed08
130x130_sq_1397611951990-1301tambryantwed09
130x130_sq_1397612162556-1301tambryantwed10
130x130_sq_1397612338811-1301tambryantwed10
130x130_sq_1397612514194-1301tambryantwed13
130x130_sq_1397612696843-1301tambryantwed13
130x130_sq_1397612984634-1301tambryantwed14
130x130_sq_1397613141665-1301tambryantwed16
130x130_sq_1397614152783-1301tambryantwed24
130x130_sq_1397613319231-1301tambryantwed18
130x130_sq_1397613668237-1301tambryantwed21
130x130_sq_1397613807577-1301tambryantwed21
130x130_sq_1397610880495-1301tambryantwed07
130x130_sq_1397614531713-1301tambryantwed38
130x130_sq_1397613986131-1301tambryantwed24
130x130_sq_1397615691361-sol089
130x130_sq_1397614313953-1301tambryantwed25
130x130_sq_1397614391259-1301tambryantwed36
130x130_sq_1397614640185-1301tambryantwed41
130x130_sq_1397615561653-sol071
130x130_sq_1397615015436-1301tambryantwed45
130x130_sq_1397615141800-1301tambryantwed48
130x130_sq_1397615255449-1301tambryantwed48
130x130_sq_1397615340015-1301tambryantwed49
130x130_sq_1397615410174-dscn003
130x130_sq_1397615801985-sol109
130x130_sq_1375327043083-aj610
130x130_sq_1375326527784-aj472
130x130_sq_1375325751734-aj033
130x130_sq_1375325780469-aj041
130x130_sq_1375325815744-aj079
130x130_sq_1375325846688-aj093
130x130_sq_1375325884344-aj107
130x130_sq_1375325927727-aj111
130x130_sq_1375325976362-aj118
130x130_sq_1375326023762-aj123
130x130_sq_1375326055462-aj164
130x130_sq_1375326087763-aj177
130x130_sq_1375326571361-aj523
130x130_sq_1375326121403-aj198
130x130_sq_1375326148890-aj206
130x130_sq_1375326168725-aj215
130x130_sq_1375326235779-aj226
130x130_sq_1375326281636-aj338
130x130_sq_1375326306569-aj388
130x130_sq_1375326322104-aj392
130x130_sq_1375326357291-aj425-2
130x130_sq_1375326401176-aj425
130x130_sq_1375326435817-aj462
130x130_sq_1375326486822-aj463
130x130_sq_1375326621264-aj548
130x130_sq_1375326662709-aj572
130x130_sq_1375326794341-aj575
130x130_sq_1375326843444-aj577
130x130_sq_1375326877716-aj578
130x130_sq_1375326973908-aj581
130x130_sq_1375327085358-aj617
130x130_sq_1375327132363-aj618
130x130_sq_1375327167473-aj620
130x130_sq_1375327205954-aj621
130x130_sq_1375327229600-aj626
130x130_sq_1375327270588-aj631
130x130_sq_1375327398712-aj636
130x130_sq_1375327455242-aj637
130x130_sq_1375327494176-aj639
130x130_sq_1375327529859-aj640
130x130_sq_1375327591965-aj641
130x130_sq_1375327621733-aj666
130x130_sq_1375327705103-aj683
130x130_sq_1375327815818-aj792
130x130_sq_1375327874719-aj913
130x130_sq_1375327975138-aj1061
130x130_sq_1375328041204-aj1156
130x130_sq_1375328090920-aj1167
130x130_sq_1342580780328-robin5
130x130_sq_1342580752484-robin1
130x130_sq_1342580758915-robin2
130x130_sq_1342580767115-robin3
130x130_sq_1342580788347-robin6
130x130_sq_1342580792704-robin7
130x130_sq_1342580801510-robin8
130x130_sq_1342580811140-robin9
130x130_sq_1342580820141-robin10
130x130_sq_1342580955455-robin28
130x130_sq_1342580827669-robin11
130x130_sq_1342580836187-robin12
130x130_sq_1342580844140-robin13
130x130_sq_1342580850332-robin14
130x130_sq_1342580856995-robin15
130x130_sq_1342580864812-robin16
130x130_sq_1342580872627-robin17
130x130_sq_1342580881785-robin18
130x130_sq_1342580888335-robin19
130x130_sq_1342580896933-robin20
130x130_sq_1342580903951-robin21
130x130_sq_1342580911398-robin22
130x130_sq_1342580918386-robin23
130x130_sq_1342580925188-robin24
130x130_sq_1342580932758-robin25
130x130_sq_1342580939590-robin26
130x130_sq_1342580948310-robin27
130x130_sq_1342580966074-robin29
130x130_sq_1342580973784-robin30
130x130_sq_1342580982201-robin31
130x130_sq_1342580988788-robin32
130x130_sq_1342580995078-robin33
130x130_sq_1342581001819-robin34
130x130_sq_1342581006952-robin35
130x130_sq_1342581014158-robin36
130x130_sq_1352172915499-05382
130x130_sq_1352171127204-0034
130x130_sq_1352171128802-0052
130x130_sq_1352171130249-0060
130x130_sq_1352171132345-0061
130x130_sq_1352171134018-0081
130x130_sq_1352171135316-0095
130x130_sq_1352171136434-0096
130x130_sq_1352171139610-0115
130x130_sq_1352171141596-0127
130x130_sq_1352171144839-0143
130x130_sq_1352171149420-0154
130x130_sq_1352171151257-0161
130x130_sq_1352171153118-0178
130x130_sq_1352171155769-0182
130x130_sq_1352171157547-0185
130x130_sq_1352171159049-0186
130x130_sq_1352171163209-0243
130x130_sq_1352171164541-0249
130x130_sq_1352171165973-0277
130x130_sq_1352171167018-0294
130x130_sq_1352171168558-0295
130x130_sq_1352171170953-0299
130x130_sq_1352171172578-0300
130x130_sq_1352171174583-0308
130x130_sq_1352171180489-0312
130x130_sq_1352171183414-0365
130x130_sq_1352171185308-0382
130x130_sq_1352171188703-0384
130x130_sq_1352171191504-0393
130x130_sq_1352171194031-0396
130x130_sq_1352171198059-0412
130x130_sq_1352171202529-0452
130x130_sq_1352171206514-0504
130x130_sq_1352171208994-0506
130x130_sq_1352171212772-0520
130x130_sq_1352171216410-0538
130x130_sq_1352171221393-0545
130x130_sq_1352171223085-0546
130x130_sq_1352171225365-0549
130x130_sq_1352171227359-0551
130x130_sq_1352171229716-0553
130x130_sq_1352171231949-0557
130x130_sq_1352171235540-0613
130x130_sq_1352171238637-0620
130x130_sq_1352171240255-0625
130x130_sq_1352171243414-0658
130x130_sq_1352171245015-0730
130x130_sq_1352171246977-0737
130x130_sq_1352171250609-0789
130x130_sq_1352171253019-0810
130x130_sq_1352171255393-0815
130x130_sq_1352171258068-0835
130x130_sq_1352171263549-0870
130x130_sq_1352171265086-0926
130x130_sq_1352171267732-0935
130x130_sq_1352171278441-0962
130x130_sq_1352171281124-1051
130x130_sq_1352172832084-0100copy
130x130_sq_1352172849733-01272
130x130_sq_1352172856495-0139copy
130x130_sq_1352172863496-0147copy
130x130_sq_1352172876005-02172
130x130_sq_1352172887547-03652
130x130_sq_1352172896580-04592
130x130_sq_1352172906141-08662
130x130_sq_1352172935529-0867copy
130x130_sq_1352172962056-0871copy
130x130_sq_1352172987592-09492
130x130_sq_1385245142822-kassandracraig-43
130x130_sq_1385245224685-kassandracraig-51
130x130_sq_1385245056591-kassandracraig-9
130x130_sq_1385245081612-kassandracraig-15
130x130_sq_1385245104766-kassandracraig-21
130x130_sq_1385245124564-kassandracraig-36
130x130_sq_1385245159838-kassandracraig-49
130x130_sq_1385245182937-kassandracraig-50
130x130_sq_1385245203755-kassandracraig-51
130x130_sq_1385245244720-kassandracraig-108
130x130_sq_1385245264489-kassandracraig-112
130x130_sq_1344061100515-melissa24
130x130_sq_1332560222511-melissa11
130x130_sq_1332560359581-melissa16
130x130_sq_1332560623956-melissa2
130x130_sq_1344061098959-melissa23
130x130_sq_1344061103626-melissa26
130x130_sq_1344061105255-melissa27
130x130_sq_1332560748054-melissa22
130x130_sq_1344061107355-melissa28
130x130_sq_1332560870815-melissa9
130x130_sq_1344061102128-melissa25
130x130_sq_1332560104191-melissa10
130x130_sq_1332560487055-melissa17
130x130_sq_1385246458782-i027
130x130_sq_1385245707258-i007
130x130_sq_1385245540974-i003
130x130_sq_1385245617769-i006
130x130_sq_1385245804510-i011
130x130_sq_1385245894866-i012
130x130_sq_1385246005395-i014
130x130_sq_1385246101807-i015
130x130_sq_1385246178354-i016
130x130_sq_1385246245435-i020
130x130_sq_1385246351003-i023
130x130_sq_1385246569152-i027
130x130_sq_1385246673380-i027
130x130_sq_1385246778195-i028
130x130_sq_1385246877192-i032
130x130_sq_1385246951042-i033
130x130_sq_1385247048612-i035
130x130_sq_1385247151087-i035
130x130_sq_1385247266821-i035
130x130_sq_1385247371396-i036
130x130_sq_1385247472221-i037
130x130_sq_1385247565371-i038
130x130_sq_1385247666823-i038
130x130_sq_1385247774116-i040
130x130_sq_1385247859739-i041
130x130_sq_1385247957527-i051
130x130_sq_1385248047730-i055
130x130_sq_1385248159319-i060
130x130_sq_1385248261008-i064
130x130_sq_1385248342031-img000
130x130_sq_1385248406188-img000
130x130_sq_1343876393006-alex32
130x130_sq_1343876384070-alex2
130x130_sq_1343876386798-alex12
130x130_sq_1343876390191-alex22
130x130_sq_1343876395227-alex42
130x130_sq_1343876397707-alex52
130x130_sq_1343876400289-alex62
130x130_sq_1343876402856-alex72
130x130_sq_1343876405165-alex82
130x130_sq_1343876407949-alex92
130x130_sq_1343876410579-alex93
130x130_sq_1343876462761-alex10
130x130_sq_1343876532603-alex11
130x130_sq_1343876622459-alex12
130x130_sq_1343876685638-alex14
130x130_sq_1343876749420-alex16
130x130_sq_1343876807534-alex17
130x130_sq_1343876866420-alex18
130x130_sq_1343876905584-alex19
130x130_sq_1331603808234-image5
130x130_sq_1331603825504-image11
130x130_sq_1331603840731-image8
130x130_sq_1331603874667-image12
130x130_sq_1331603895016-image21
130x130_sq_1331603911442-image24
130x130_sq_1331603927513-image19
130x130_sq_1331603963893-img0696
130x130_sq_1331603991396-image17
130x130_sq_1331604007700-image22
130x130_sq_1344538976160-jen7
130x130_sq_1344538971044-jen5
130x130_sq_1344538984069-jen10
130x130_sq_1344538962810-jen
130x130_sq_1344538964894-jen1
130x130_sq_1344538966527-jen2
130x130_sq_1344538967998-jen3
130x130_sq_1344538969562-jen4
130x130_sq_1344538973742-jen6
130x130_sq_1344538978310-jen8
130x130_sq_1344538981238-jen9
130x130_sq_1344538986826-jen11
130x130_sq_1344539000830-jen16
130x130_sq_1344538989082-jen12
130x130_sq_1344538992043-jen13
130x130_sq_1344538995096-jen14
130x130_sq_1344538997987-jen15
130x130_sq_1344539003343-jen17
130x130_sq_1344539006768-jen18
130x130_sq_1344539009288-jen19
130x130_sq_1344539012356-jen20
130x130_sq_1344539014247-jen21
130x130_sq_1344539016491-jen22
130x130_sq_1331604315202-scan0003
130x130_sq_1331604057149-carla
130x130_sq_1331604074822-carla11
130x130_sq_1331604104420-cde1769
130x130_sq_1331604120207-carla1
130x130_sq_1331604137815-carla16
130x130_sq_1331604165880-cde3299
130x130_sq_1331604262943-scan0002
130x130_sq_1331604278130-cde5361
130x130_sq_1331604294016-carla4
130x130_sq_1392004366357-
130x130_sq_1392004360523-
130x130_sq_1392004351323-
130x130_sq_1392004341910-
130x130_sq_1392004334197-
130x130_sq_1392004398614-novea
130x130_sq_1392004326633-
130x130_sq_1331605258308-houstonwedding37
130x130_sq_1331605274129-houstonwedding31
130x130_sq_1331605311207-silkyderek
130x130_sq_1331605327640-houstonwedding27
130x130_sq_1331605343622-houstonwedding28
130x130_sq_1331605358134-houstonwedding77
130x130_sq_1331605375928-houstonwedding19
130x130_sq_1331605409600-houstonwedding48
130x130_sq_1331605425483-houstonwedding39
130x130_sq_1331605448331-houstonwedding38
130x130_sq_1342323167824-leigh1
130x130_sq_1342323175917-leigh2
130x130_sq_1342323160592-leigh
130x130_sq_1342323183182-leigh3
130x130_sq_1342323208900-leigh5
130x130_sq_1342323223703-leigh7
130x130_sq_1342323250353-leigh11
130x130_sq_1342323216410-leigh6
130x130_sq_1342323244023-leigh10
130x130_sq_1342323231798-leigh8
130x130_sq_1342323236476-leigh9
130x130_sq_1342323267621-scan0003
130x130_sq_1339210900701-el
130x130_sq_1339210902583-el1
130x130_sq_1339210911704-el6
130x130_sq_1339210907037-el4
130x130_sq_1339210904656-el3
130x130_sq_1339210909910-el5
130x130_sq_1339210991437-img1239
130x130_sq_1339211111263-img1251
130x130_sq_1339211179797-img1250
130x130_sq_1395235398748-us
130x130_sq_1395235378822-1stdanc
130x130_sq_1395235381629-bpsabine
130x130_sq_1395235384075-cak
130x130_sq_1395235386895-livingston22
130x130_sq_1395235389563-table
130x130_sq_1395235392703-table
130x130_sq_1395235395951-table
130x130_sq_1339209515230-eric
130x130_sq_1339209578904-eric3
130x130_sq_1339209557878-eric2
130x130_sq_1339209666204-eric8
130x130_sq_1339209522387-eric1
130x130_sq_1339209648638-eric7
130x130_sq_1339209597695-eric4
130x130_sq_1339209615137-eric5
130x130_sq_1339209631190-eric6
130x130_sq_1385253024652-29
130x130_sq_1385252772256-02
130x130_sq_1385252806994-20
130x130_sq_1385252845894-22
130x130_sq_1385252883170-27
130x130_sq_1385252918005-27
130x130_sq_1385252963628-28
130x130_sq_1385253084261-37
130x130_sq_1385253120799-38
130x130_sq_1385253168907-41
130x130_sq_1385253211450-42
130x130_sq_1385253253331-43
130x130_sq_1385253294158-45
130x130_sq_1385253330575-53
130x130_sq_1385253370762-54
130x130_sq_1385253409179-68
130x130_sq_1385253447375-78
130x130_sq_1385253496011-82
130x130_sq_1401412281953-alex
130x130_sq_1401412170705-ale
130x130_sq_1401412202222-alex
130x130_sq_1401412184445-alex
130x130_sq_1401412214487-alex
130x130_sq_1401412225495-alex
130x130_sq_1401412240143-alex
130x130_sq_1401412255560-alex
130x130_sq_1401412330065-alex
130x130_sq_1401412367966-img017
130x130_sq_1401412380578-img026
130x130_sq_1401412395527-img029
130x130_sq_1401412408026-img042
130x130_sq_1401412419552-img049
130x130_sq_1401412433176-img050
130x130_sq_1401412446740-img085
130x130_sq_1401412460332-img094
130x130_sq_1401412359504-alex
130x130_sq_1401412473747-img0955---cop
130x130_sq_1401412487492-img138
130x130_sq_1401412528911-img830
130x130_sq_1401412601335-img932
130x130_sq_1337711654272-morgan
130x130_sq_1337711655416-morgan1
130x130_sq_1337711656685-morgan2
130x130_sq_1337711658192-morgan3
130x130_sq_1337711659614-morgan4
130x130_sq_1337711660729-morgan5
130x130_sq_1337711663042-morgan6
130x130_sq_1337711665214-morgan7
130x130_sq_1337711666137-morgan8
130x130_sq_1337711667418-morgan9
130x130_sq_1337711668887-morgan10
130x130_sq_1337711670347-morgan11
130x130_sq_1337711671448-morgan12
130x130_sq_1337711672662-morgan13
130x130_sq_1337711674311-morgan14
130x130_sq_1337711676738-morgan15
130x130_sq_1337711678658-morgan16
130x130_sq_1337711680316-morgan17
130x130_sq_1337711681355-morgan18
130x130_sq_1337711682798-morgan19
130x130_sq_1331604951752-noemi3
130x130_sq_1331604581723-dsc1780
130x130_sq_1331604780343-noemi
130x130_sq_1331604396115-noemi2
130x130_sq_1331604453904-dsc14572
130x130_sq_1331604529174-dsc1456
130x130_sq_1331604710287-dsc1895
130x130_sq_1331604850750-noemi8
130x130_sq_1331605015875-noemi14
130x130_sq_1331605107397-dsc1948
130x130_sq_1343266317272-ashley3
130x130_sq_1343266335566-ashley6
130x130_sq_1343266329268-ashley5
130x130_sq_1343266264962-ashley
130x130_sq_1343266271127-ashley1
130x130_sq_1343266322867-ashley4
130x130_sq_1343266301396-ashley2
130x130_sq_1343266341739-ashley7
130x130_sq_1343266348315-ashley8
130x130_sq_1353902338324-1
130x130_sq_1353902340369-180263101021939213059942035243124n
130x130_sq_1353902342359-181871101021938977731541038726277n
130x130_sq_1353902344585-282367101021939280973841907957315n
130x130_sq_1353902346781-283642101021939270844142015571279n
130x130_sq_1353902349113-29238010102193903317044358345968n
130x130_sq_1353902351295-396877101021938971244541077018691n
130x130_sq_1353902353722-42892510102193925717154327465652n
130x130_sq_1353902355880-48652810102193900053584343877663n
130x130_sq_1353902358170-547980101021939277880041343879770n
130x130_sq_1353902360053-548120101021938960815441563060619n
130x130_sq_1353902362189-5560531010219392058743468403489n
130x130_sq_1343775181008-ang7
130x130_sq_1343775168096-ang
130x130_sq_1343775169557-ang1
130x130_sq_1343775171321-ang2
130x130_sq_1343775172909-ang3
130x130_sq_1343775175017-ang4
130x130_sq_1343775176964-ang5
130x130_sq_1343775179074-ang6
130x130_sq_1343775183139-ang8
130x130_sq_1343775184926-ang9
130x130_sq_1343775186657-ang10
130x130_sq_1343775188251-ang11
130x130_sq_1343775190442-ang12
130x130_sq_1343775192811-ang13
130x130_sq_1343775194010-ang14
130x130_sq_1343775195453-ang15
130x130_sq_1343775197269-ang16
130x130_sq_1332561383149-christinaarmandowedding126
130x130_sq_1331605510791-christinaarmandowedding101
130x130_sq_1331605552074-christinaarmandowedding122
130x130_sq_1331605535871-christinaarmandowedding25
130x130_sq_1331605587177-img0300
130x130_sq_1331605649837-img0306
130x130_sq_1331605697865-img0315
130x130_sq_1331605748238-img0313
130x130_sq_1331605523528-christinaarmandowedding100
130x130_sq_1353902242792-25106917352249856733921865n
130x130_sq_1353902247650-2560181609886573009531634171o
130x130_sq_1353902254534-2568101609899339674924819474o
130x130_sq_1353902259469-2572551609984272999761570870o
130x130_sq_1353902265027-25736716099400396708536045o
130x130_sq_1353902270151-2573671609940106337516598774o
130x130_sq_1353902276713-2584631610010106330511303659o
130x130_sq_1353902281833-258463161001017299717722691o
130x130_sq_1353902284750-26217717352243856581111282n
130x130_sq_1353902286053-2630851735225105676431174n
130x130_sq_1353902290370-265335161004723966013565822o
130x130_sq_1331605997066-img0728
130x130_sq_1331605940619-img0218
130x130_sq_1331605909725-col
130x130_sq_1331605973961-img0299
130x130_sq_1385252016476-0132ds003
130x130_sq_1385252070861
130x130_sq_1385252073678
130x130_sq_1385252087683-968953101002443281662801935304011
130x130_sq_1385252079390
130x130_sq_1385252090233-970005101002443190595301811087737
130x130_sq_1385252053175-02787ds088
130x130_sq_1385252093746
130x130_sq_1385252081928-936279101002443155465701072551207
130x130_sq_1385252076495
130x130_sq_1385252084946
130x130_sq_1335404801717-31
130x130_sq_1335404719094-12
130x130_sq_1335404708147-10
130x130_sq_1335404730665-14
130x130_sq_1335404673186-6
130x130_sq_1335404737174-15
130x130_sq_1335404742538-16
130x130_sq_1335404810241-34
130x130_sq_1335404757848-18
130x130_sq_1335404749305-17
130x130_sq_1335404646364-1
130x130_sq_1335404657892-4
130x130_sq_1335404688971-8
130x130_sq_1335404713928-11
130x130_sq_1335404779229-21
130x130_sq_1335404783086-23
130x130_sq_1335404650230-3
130x130_sq_1335404789828-26
130x130_sq_1335404791743-27
130x130_sq_1335404793834-28
130x130_sq_1335404808272-33
130x130_sq_1335404812344-35
130x130_sq_1335404816441-37
130x130_sq_1335404787491-25
130x130_sq_1335404813976-36
130x130_sq_1335404909297-38
130x130_sq_1335404911141-39
130x130_sq_1335404913066-40
130x130_sq_1401412942803-122
130x130_sq_1401412916829-109
130x130_sq_1401412919055-112
130x130_sq_1401412920921-112
130x130_sq_1401412922937-114
130x130_sq_1401412925061-117
130x130_sq_1401412927293-118
130x130_sq_1401412932201-119
130x130_sq_1401412934756-119
130x130_sq_1401412936908-120
130x130_sq_1401412939008-121
130x130_sq_1401412952958-135
130x130_sq_1401412914610-100
130x130_sq_1401412941125-122
130x130_sq_1401412944671-124
130x130_sq_1401412947121-124
130x130_sq_1401412949240-124
130x130_sq_1401412951187-127
130x130_sq_1401412955008-142
130x130_sq_1401412957177-156
130x130_sq_1401412958955-159
130x130_sq_1401412960850-161
130x130_sq_1401412962977-161
130x130_sq_1401412965015-162
130x130_sq_1331606208590-2
130x130_sq_1331606228128-4
130x130_sq_1331606288804-img0254
130x130_sq_1331606331525-5
130x130_sq_1331606378741-1
130x130_sq_1331606426931-3
130x130_sq_1331606485342-6
130x130_sq_1331606514161-img0262
130x130_sq_1331606556285-img0271
130x130_sq_1401413457020-9
130x130_sq_1401413579992-17
130x130_sq_1401413351082-4
130x130_sq_1401413131347-
130x130_sq_1401413479918-11
130x130_sq_1401413295641-0.1
130x130_sq_1401413311463-1
130x130_sq_1401413338632-3
130x130_sq_1401413412352-5
130x130_sq_1401413422443-6
130x130_sq_1401413433597-7
130x130_sq_1401413444973-8
130x130_sq_1401413469712-10
130x130_sq_1401413490918-12
130x130_sq_1401413501275-13
130x130_sq_1401413525496-14
130x130_sq_1401413556335-15
130x130_sq_1401413568280-16
130x130_sq_1401413591730-18
130x130_sq_1401413599737-19
130x130_sq_1401413640446-20
130x130_sq_1401413649501-21
130x130_sq_1401413659677-22
130x130_sq_1401413669635-23
130x130_sq_1401413678501-24
130x130_sq_1401413686799-25
130x130_sq_1401413697408-26
130x130_sq_1401413705215-27
130x130_sq_1401413713312-28
130x130_sq_1401413722064-29
130x130_sq_1401413729529-30
130x130_sq_1401413759461-031
130x130_sq_1401413786502-31
130x130_sq_1401413793670-32
130x130_sq_1401413799579-33
130x130_sq_1401413805455-34
130x130_sq_1401413811774-35
130x130_sq_1401413816989-36
130x130_sq_1401413820351-37
130x130_sq_1401413823411-38
130x130_sq_1401413826475-39
130x130_sq_1401413830213-40
130x130_sq_1401414299941-083
130x130_sq_1401414165256-031
130x130_sq_1401414235462-047
130x130_sq_1401414364768-112
130x130_sq_1331607069533-scan0006
130x130_sq_1331606693441-scan0005
130x130_sq_1331606708421-scan0001
130x130_sq_1331606723789-scan0002
130x130_sq_1331606740831-scan0003
130x130_sq_1331606788730-img0587
130x130_sq_1331606829955-scan0001
130x130_sq_1331607019464-renee.juan4
130x130_sq_1331607048334-scan0005
130x130_sq_1331607095470-scan0004
130x130_sq_1349907806007-jess9
130x130_sq_1349907786481-jess6
130x130_sq_1349907750361-jess1
130x130_sq_1349907759454-jess2
130x130_sq_1349907764150-jess3
130x130_sq_1349907773074-jess4
130x130_sq_1349907780620-jess5
130x130_sq_1349907793579-jess7
130x130_sq_1349907799805-jess8
130x130_sq_1349907812752-jess10
130x130_sq_1349672121719-photo162
130x130_sq_1349671779266-img18482
130x130_sq_1349671722837-img18452
130x130_sq_1349672153535-photo133
130x130_sq_1349671894787-img18523
130x130_sq_1349671835854-img18502
130x130_sq_1349671971682-img18612
130x130_sq_1349672010069-photo64
130x130_sq_1349672094146-photo93
130x130_sq_1321757278295-scan0001
130x130_sq_1325553763193-lauren1
130x130_sq_1329427526768-houstonwedding37
130x130_sq_1329427486083-noemi5
130x130_sq_1321757794952-carla13
130x130_sq_1329427578056-houstonwedding77
130x130_sq_1325553662518-lauren4
130x130_sq_1321757903575-scan0002
130x130_sq_1321757503278-christinaarmandowedding112
130x130_sq_1329427352332-noemi1
130x130_sq_1321757887726-scan0001
130x130_sq_1325553859782-image19
130x130_sq_1329427239110-img1030
130x130_sq_1306465263162-scan0004
130x130_sq_1306465055818-carla3
130x130_sq_1306465204365-carla6
130x130_sq_1317500956023-img0306
130x130_sq_1321757934557-christinaarmandowedding122
130x130_sq_1306724531814-scan0001
130x130_sq_1306465118037-scan00032
130x130_sq_1321757328839-img0339
130x130_sq_1321757399772-img0343
130x130_sq_1321757436526-img0340
130x130_sq_1321757487335-christinaarmandowedding125
130x130_sq_1325553802773-img0728
130x130_sq_1321757519175-christinaarmandowedding25
130x130_sq_1321757557223-img0315
130x130_sq_1321757652352-img0468
130x130_sq_1321757719869-scan0005
130x130_sq_1321757736967-scan0002
130x130_sq_1321757752208-scan0001
130x130_sq_1321757769197-scan0003
130x130_sq_1321757818243-cde1796
130x130_sq_1321757865745-img0229
130x130_sq_1325553823305-img0218
130x130_sq_1325553843760-image5
130x130_sq_1325553876867-image8
130x130_sq_1329427414642-dsc1778
130x130_sq_1329427593017-houstonwedding31
130x130_sq_1329427609162-houstonwedding28
130x130_sq_1329427630913-silkyderek
130x130_sq_1401416736609-p1160042700-4

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
We have four planners at our firm.
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
There is no particular style of wedding that we specialize in. We have done everything from large budget weddings at The Houstonian to modest budgets at DIY venues. What we do specialize in is making sure that your wedding day is flawless. We ensure that the couple has a good time without worrying about the details or loose ends.
Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
We are open to all religions.
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
50 guests to 450 guests
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
Hotel ZaZa, The Houstonian, The Petroleum Club, Chateau Cocomar, Magnolia Ballroom, Crystal Ballroom at the Rice, Courtyard on St. James, The Grove, Chateau Crystal, One Shell Plaza Club, The Gallery, Belle Rose Maison, Moody Mansion, River Oaks Garden Club, Garten Verein, Helen's Garden, Artista, Heights Fire Station, Crystal Springs, Ravenaux Country Club, Pellazio, Treebeards, Spirit of Texas Paddle Wheeler, etc.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Best coordinators anyone could ask for!!! Day of the wedding they did everything and made our day so much easier. They even got me a beer if I needed one!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Sally is wonderful! I couldn't imagine having my wedding without her. She not only is awesome at what she does, she is an awesome person. There were issues that came up on the day of my wedding and Sally took care of it all. It was great knowing that I was in good hands. She was supportive through the whole process and it was such a great year planning that I didn't want to say goodbye! They have a great team and Rosie is also a lifesaver. Sally is forever a friend and I'm thankful to have met her:)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Sally with Monarch Wedding & Event Planning was spectacular. She is very well organized and easy to work with. Very personable. Even though I was the type of bride who liked to plan most of the wedding, Sally was there anytime I had questions (and I had lots of them!). She readily went to appointments with me whenever I needed her, and her input was always spot on. On the day of the wedding, she had 3 interns working along side her. Our wedding went without a glitch as she facilitated the whole event from the ceremony through the reception. It was beautiful and absolutely perfect. I got so many compliments from guests on how smoothly everything went. Everyone had a great time. Monarch Wedding is great value for the service.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Sally and her team went above and beyond for our wedding. Leading up to the wedding Sally was very responsive and Helped keep me on track with everything. The day of the wedding was so stress free and calm. I'm not sure if I could've gotten through the day without her team! If you are thinking about hiring a coordinator think no more and just hire Sally!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolina
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Sally is very professional and reliable. Thank you for making our special day amazing.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We hired Monarch to provide day of coordination for our wedding and were so happy with Sally and her team. Sally provided us with recommendations of reliable, good priced vendors for photographer, cake, DJ, florists, etc. throughout our planning process. When we had an issue getting a hold of our reception venue, Sally stepped in and made it happen. She was also very flexible and accommodating with regards to the scheduling of her services. For example, we did not have a rehearsal dinner so she applied that time to the day of our wedding. And we were SO glad to have her there on the day of our wedding. We did not have to worry about any of the details, and neither did our families. Sally and her team were great and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Can't say enough about Sally and her team. She not only helped me with wedding stuff but all the rest of the stuff going on in my life at the time. I was going to be stressed regardless but they helped relieve so much of it on my day!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1373398102471-avatar
Kassandra
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Hiring a day of wedding coordinator was the most important vendor choice that I could of made on my big day. It is a necessity to hire a planner if you truly want to enjoy your wedding day to it's full potential. When I hired Sally, I didn't hire just a day of planner. Although her title and her fee are that of a "day of planner", Sally was so much more than that. She helped me make all of my final selections and met with my vendors at all of our final meetings / walk-throughs. This helped me relax more and feel that my day would go by pretty smoothly.

Never did I imagine how flawless our wedding day would actually be. Sally and her assistant Karrie both did an outstanding job on our big day. I felt so relaxed the day of the wedding knowing that I was in good hands by not only one planner, but two! I never had to think about a thing on our actual day - it was all taken care of for us. Don't get married without Sally from Monarch Planning. :-)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TexasGal
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Sally was the best money spent for the entire wedding.

She helped me pick out each of my vendors (ALL OF WHOM were beyond amazing!) and helped me review contracts. The reason why all of my vendors have such great reviews from me is because Sally helped me pick out the best in the business. Truly, without Sally my wedding would not have been perfect!

Along with the contract work - she helped me with every question, every thought and everything I needed when it came to planning the wedding.

Personality wise - we just got each other and I think that is really important in a Wedding Planner/Coordinator.

From the venue walk throughs through the day of - Sally made sure that my husband and I had the perfect day. AND WE DID.

I learned later about a few hiccups along the way and yet SAlly and her assitant Rosie were there to step in and I never even noticed.

Thank you for making our wedding day truly a perfect day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Reagan
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Sally was nothing but awesome! Our wedding went off without a hitch, and she was there to help with whatever I needed. I thoroughly recommend her services to anyone getting married in the Houston area!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1348066944747-prf4288
Anonymous
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Sally is amazing! The quality of service she provides for the price is unbeatable. She made sure that EVERY hiccup during the wedding was handled and ensured that my husband and I were stress free. She is also very good at calming your nerves during the planning process. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1334614117924-epic2
Tamika
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Sally was absolutely amazing. She was a counselor, planner, coordinator, and friend all rolled into one. I purchased her Day-of-Coordinator services, but she was there for me via email and phone for every step of the way to offer recommendations, input, and calming words. EVERYONE who has mentioned the wedding thus far has complimented Sally on her professionalism, and overall friendly demeanor. The day went by so fast, and I spent most of it floating on air, so I'm glad I had Sally and Rosie there to help my husband (!) and I figure out what, when, where, who, and how. At first I didn't think we would need a coordinator, and now I can't imagine our wedding without Sally and Rosie.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Preeti
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Sally was amazing! We hired Sally for day-of-coordination, though she was much more than that. Sally met with us multiple times, walked through our venue with us, came with us to bridal portraits, and was our constant cheerleader through the whole process. Her help and expert knowledge on the timeline and floor plan was a tremendous help, and it was unbelievably helpful to have Sally as the point person for all of our vendors. Rehearsal and day-of went so smoothly. I honestly don't even know what went on as far as coordinating and set-up. All I know is that we showed up and Sally made it all happen. We were hesitant about hiring a coordinator at first just because we thought we could do it ourselves, and we are SO glad we hired Sally. There are always things that come up that you don't even think about (Sally had to calm down some irate guests because of where they were seated; negotiated with a vendor on providing extra touches at our reception, etc.) Sally - we can't thank you enough! (And of course Sally's assistant Letty was a great help too!)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Monarch Wedding and Events Planning made such a huge difference to my wedding planning and the day of the big event. I chose the day of services but they ended up being so much more. They walked me through the entire day down to the minute before hand, answered all of my questions, made recommendations and had tons of advice. They were seasoned professionals through the entire process. But my decision to hire them really was confirmed the day of the wedding. It was such a load off of my mind to know that Rosie was at the reception venue waiting for me and my husband. She met us at the door with food and wine and water and was one of the last people we saw at the end of the evening with cake and extra meals waiting for us! Rosie not only made sure that we had everything we needed but she also made sure my mother was taken care of as well! I can't express enough how much I appreciated having her there and knowing that she was taking care of everything. We were free to dance and mingle with our guests and Rosie kept us on schedule. Working with Sally and Rosie took so much stress and worry off of my shoulders and allowed me to enjoy the reception instead of worrying about schedules and details. They were the picture of professionalism but were also down to earth and easy to talk to. I highly recommend them to anyone who is the market for wedding services.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1351549950902-208119101511072548837361916736665n
Danielle
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to start, I had a whirlwind of problems planning my wedding, I was getting married at Chateau Cocomar and they are just barely getting established and my wedding planning was CHAOS!!! Anything that could go wrong went wrong during the planning process and Sally was truely the only thing that kept me sane!

She was VERY resonably priced, very professional and always at your dispoasal. She was very helpful during my planning process and always had my best interest at heart!

I couldn't of asked for a better Coordinator! She made my wedding day stressfree and magical!

Thank you so MUCH for all your help...
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Sally was so great to work with!! She answered all of our questions and provided feedback in the many hesitations in planning a bicultural wedding! Also, it was priceless to know I didn't have to worry about a thing on my wedding day because I knew Sally had a clear understanding of my vision of my wedding day. I literally sent her pictures and many emails of all the details I had in mind. She was very sweet and never did she make me feel uncomfortable to contact her with any type of question from big to small. I honestly feel Sally worked very hard she deserves every penny and I know most brides are on a budget but I even feel Sally's quality of work deserves more than she charges for!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Sally was so amazing!! She did more than I could ever thought that she was capable of doing! Ever since I signed with her, she answered every little random and silly questions I had about the wedding promptly along the way. I'd email her about something and if she was confused about my question, she'd call me to follow up. No matter how long it'd take, she always took the time to explain to me until I understood. She was always there for me! It was a major relief to have her and her friend helping out at my wedding. On the day of my wedding and right before I was going to walk into the chapel, one of my 50 layers of wedding dress came loose and partially fell out, and as a result I couldn't walk without tripping over that layer of the dress. I was so stressed out!! Sally came down to the bottom of my dress and sewed that layer back into the dress along with a bunch of pins! She did it so quickly yet meticulously and as a result my dressed looked perfect! My reception also went amazingly well under Sally's management. The wedding turned out to be even better than I expected and everything went smoothly. I definitely could have done it without Sally!! And best of all, she was so personable!!! I liked her from the start and she and I only got closer towards the end of my wedding. I'd highly recommend her for your wedding planning needs!!! And her service was also very affordable.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
I would like to highly recommend Sally of Monarch Wedding and Event Planning. If you need a wedding coordinator who is efficient, highly organized, professional, tactful, friendly and energetic, as well as affordable, you've found all that with Sally. She's also just a super nice young woman and it was a true pleasure to work with her. She went way beyond our contractual agreement to ensure that my daughter's wedding went smoothly and was what she wanted. My role as mother-of-the-bride was stress-free because of Sally. Rosie, Sally's assistant, was just wonderful as well. A happy, happy bride and being worry free at my daughter's wedding-what more could I want? I'm busy recommending Sally to all my friends with as yet unmarried daughters. I want them to have a great coordinator at a great price like I did but I also hope to see Sally and Rosie at some future weddings. I want to give them some hugs and tell them again how wonderful they are.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Booking Sally was the best decision I made when planning my daughters wedding this past weekend. She is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. We booked a Day of Coordinator but Sally started her duties months before the big day. Handling contracts, talking and keeping up with vendors, coming on several appointments and was a great comfort. I was so relaxed the day of the wedding because I knew I was in great hands. There were lots of details and Sally did not miss a beat. Do yourself a big favor brides and mothers...hire Sally!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maggie
Wedding:
8/17/2012
5.0/5.0
From day one of planning/meeting with Sally, she was so friendly and ORGANIZED. I had 3 1/2 months to plan my wedding, and she didn't even hesitate. She told me what I need to get done and when I needed to do it, and kept me on track. I was completely scatter brained but felt so much more at ease after my meetings with Sally. She went above and beyond what was in her contract and always made sure I was getting what I wanted. She's amazing at what she does and Rosie was a HUGE help the day of wedding as well. I couldn't have done it with out them! :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheree
Wedding:
7/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of meeting Sally for the first time at my daughter’s rehearsal. Even though it was a very small wedding with only matron of honor, best man and less than 50 guests, Sally’s rehearsal and Wedding day services were priceless. Sally is personable, enthusiastic, delightful and extremely professional. She is definitely in command and on top of all details. My observation is that having her in charge is of the upmost value. Instead of any relatives/friends trying to tell each other what to do, we all looked to her as the conductor. She clearly understood the bride’s needs and desires, and put them as the number one priority.

At the rehearsal, she waited patiently as a couple members of the wedding party were stuck in traffic. She took that time to get to know everyone, and go over some last minute details. Once everyone was assembled, she walked us through giving us tips etc. The day of the wedding, she went out of her way to pick up the wedding cake balls, as the deliveryman was unavailable. She made sure everything with the bride was in order. She helped with the dressing of the bride, assisting with steaming the veil and made sure everybody had everything in place. She brought a sense of calm to the day by being the person keeping everything organized. It seemed to me we were running a bit behind, but Sally without making anyone feel rushed got us there right on time. My golden moment was right after the reception started and I noticed that she had seated the Bride and Groom, and provided them with plates of food. She also followed up with the other wedding party members to ensure all had taken time out to eat. At this point, I realized I didn’t need to look after anything and proceeded to enjoy myself as a party guest.

Mothers of the Bride, if your daughter has not budgeted for someone like Sally then I suggest you offer it up as a gift. The returns to all involved are extraordinary.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Sally and her team did a great job! My wedding day was perfect, and I can say that Sally had a lot to do with that. She really listened to our wants/needs and made sure everything was communicated to the various vendors. She helped make the week before my wedding run smoothly. By the Wednesday before my wedding, I was relaxing and spending time with family and friends and felt great that I didn't have to run around getting things finalized. Sally took care of everything which really allowed me and my family time to ENJOY the entire weekend.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
houston_bride
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Sally with Monarch Wedding and Event planning did an amazing job of coordinating our wedding! I would highly recommend her to any of my friends. She alleviated a huge amount of wedding-day stress by coordinating with vendors, making a schedule for the day, dealing with little details, and ensuring that everything ran smoothly. I felt like I could absolutely trust her to make sure that things happened, and this was a huge relief. At the end, I felt like I got a huge value from the money I spent on her service. My mother was skeptical that I really needed to spend money on a day-of-coordinator, but after the wedding she realized everything that Sally did and understood what a blessing it was to have her on our team. Thanks!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robin
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Sally at Monarch Wedding & Event Planning is amazing! Our wedding went off without a hitch and everyone commented on how smoothly the wedding went. The two planning sessions we had with Sally were worth the cost alone. She went over every detail of the wedding with us and helped us prepare for numerous things we would have overlooked on our own. The timing of everything at the wedding was perfect and she had the whole venue cleaned very quickly so that my family only needed to load the car with gifts and wedding decorations. We received our full deposit back because Sally did such a great job making sure the venue was spotless when we left. We highly recommend Sally and Monarch Wedding & Event Planning.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg11
Leigh
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Sally was such an amazing wedding coordinator! When I began searching I was surprised at the prices of most coordinators, but Sally's packages are just what we were looking for and her service is outstanding. She was so helpful throughout the planning process! She created an intenerary so that our day would be scheduled perfectly and we wouldn't have to worry about time or where/when events would take place. She answered countless emails about the smallest details and never had me stressed about the big day. Her services made it possible for our mothers to just attend the wedding and have fun, the moms didn't have to do a thing, Sally covered it all! I highly recommend using Monarch Planning for a stress free wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jcsunshine
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Sally did an amazing job not only ensuring that our Big Day went smoothly, but also that we were happy throughout the experience. Sally definitely went above and beyond in helping us prepare and coordinate our wedding beforehand. We hired Sally because she had personal experience with our venue, which was a huge asset to us since we live out of state. We learned that planning a wedding is a major time commitment that leads to much stress and a great deal of emotion; many times Sally provided helpful prospective when tough decisions had to be made. While we originally hired her to be a day-of-coordinator, Sally offered much more time and energy than we ever expected. She was communicative and responsive early on in our planning. Sally also provided a great deal of wisdom and direction to us. She took her role seriously and dedicated so much heart that she felt more like a friend than a coordinator. We could not have survived our wedding without Sally and we truly recommend her for all wedding and event planning.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candida
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Sally's services to everyone of my friends. She was tremendously efficient and extra sweet and organized. My wedding would not have been the huge hit it was without her help! This lady is awesome!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1307204874395-melrobfinal172
Melissa
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
I was a DIY / budget conscious bride, which is not a small task for a busy gal. With grad school, career, moving overseas 5 months before the big day and both families living out of town, I needed help. Sally (Monarch Wedding & Event Planning) was exactly what I was looking for... a re-assuring, helping hand! She is incredibly energetic, caring, attentive and professional. The perfect combination for a Wedding Planner / Coordinator. Not to mention that the price is very reasonable. Monarch Wedding & Event Planning has to be the best value in town!

Sally encouraged me along and maintained a pulse check from a distance. She helped me find Vendors (including those unexpected last minute needs) as well as manage and coordinate the details. Arriving to the rehearsal with all the family in town, I felt so relieved to have Sally in charge. Then walking down the aisle with all the decor complete and everything in the right place, I knew I had picked the right coordinator. Finally, the reception and clean up could not have been a success without her.

It is such a fabulous feeling to wake up the day after your wedding with your new husband and realize your dream came true! I couldn't have done it without Sally. She is the necessary ingredient for your wedding day recipe!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
2/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Monarch Wedding & Event Planning was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. With our ceremony at a church and our reception at the Magnolia Ballroom, we knew we would need extra help coordinating logistics, so we hired Sally as our day-of-coordinator.

Sally was a great resource while planning the wedding, and her expertise was very helpful with planning the timeline, making floorplans, etc. Leading up to the wedding, Sally contacted all of our vendors prior to the wedding to confirm everything, which was a huge help and gave us added assurance that the day would flow as planned.

During the wedding day, Sally made sure that all of our plans were executed as we had discussed. We had quite a lot of items that needed to be set up at the church and ballroom, and the church and ballroom decor were beautiful - just what we had envisioned. She handled any unforseen problems behind the scenes, which was exactly what my husband and I wanted. We wanted to be able to enjoy the day without the worry of setting up decor, coordinating vendors, or dealing with minor issues. Sally allowed us to do all of that.

Sally really went above and beyond the details in our contract. All of our planning meetings went longer than specified in the contract. She came to the ballroom the day before the wedding to go over the placement of our decor and misc items with us, even though that was not at all required. She also stayed late the night of the wedding to make sure the reception was running smoothly. I had a wonderful experience with most of the vendors for our wedding, but with Sally, I felt like she cared about our wedding as much as we did.

I did compare day-of-coordinator prices with several companies before finding Monarch, and I believe the value at Monarch is outstanding. I would highly recommend Monarch Wedding & Event Planning to any bride.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Sally is fantastic! Everyone told me after the wedding that our wedding went off without a hitch and ran so smoothly. I owe a large part of that to Sally. She was with me from the get-go and raised questions that I would have never thought to have asked. She was very responsive to any questions I had like vendor recommendations and time line issues. I'm normally a worry wart, but at the wedding this wasn't the case because I completely trusted Sally with everything and didn't have a care in the world. Without her I wouldn't have had a blast at my wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mimiriko
Wedding:
11/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Sally was truly a blessing to have at our wedding. She made sure to go out of her way to ensure everything was perfect! She is great at what she does, and her genuine care and experience made all the difference. I will recommend Sally to all of my friends and family. Thank you so much Sally!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mollyjoon
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Sally is absolutely amazing. What else can I say? I got to work with her on both fronts: as a vendor at a wedding, and as a bride. She was always there when I needed her advice, she guided me in the right direction, and I felt comfortable around her every single time we met. I recommend her to everyone I know who is engaged and looking for some help! We felt we were in good hands on our wedding day, and I hope to keep in contact with Sally and team for every event I'm planning. I miss that day already!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ali
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Sally was great. She went above and beyond for us. Everything was perfect and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding planner. She was fantastic!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1306512061087-4
Mrs. Montoya!!!
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Sally was an absolute pleasure to work with!! Great price and AWESOME service!! I wouldnt have made it through my day without her. I was married on 10/09/11 and Sally provided Day of Coordination for my event. Honestly I think I over worked her but she got everything done and made sure it all ran smoothly!! I cannot say enough good things about her, and would reccomend her to anyone!! Thanks Sally!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaurenHale24
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Sally is amazing! She is very professional, always on time, and a ball of energy. She knows how to get things done!! She was very understanding with my blended family and did amazing things for our wedding! We <3 Sally!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Sally was great to work with. We contacted her less than three weeks before the wedding and she scheduled a meeting right away to go over the details of what we needed. She had to rearrange some already scheduled services but she was able to do that and be available for us. We could not have had everything ready if it wasn't for her help. If I had know about her I would have hired her a year ago to start from the beginning. She was very professional yet we felt like we have know her forever. My daughter and I couldn't not have been happier with her.

Thanks Sally

Donna
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1296426705373-e1
Colleen
Wedding:
6/5/2011
5.0/5.0
If I had to give one piece of advice to other brides for their wedding day it would be to hire a coordinator. Sally was so helpful before the wedding in helping think of ways to make the day run smoothly and was amazing the day of. Everything ran wonderfully and I didn't have to worry about a thing- I was actually able to enjoy my wedding day. I just don't know we could have done it without her and my wedding day was perfect. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Blair-Covington
Wedding:
3/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Sally was GREAT to work with from day 1. She is great at response time with emails and was always offering great ideas that I hadn't thought of. My wedding day turned out great and we couldn't have asked for a better wedding coordinator. Sally is friendly, outgoing and most importantly a true professional who only wants to best outcome for her clients.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carla
Wedding:
8/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Sally exceeded my expectations. She was more than helpful-- our wedding day wouldn't have gone as well had we not had her! She thought of every little detail that had completely slipped my mind, knew every single family member's name, and was organized. She helped with the flowers, made sure everything was ok with the caterers, delivered checks to the people that needed them, switched ceremony flowers to reception flowers, and most importantly made the night/timing of events go very smoothly! We could not have asked for a better person to help with our day of coordinating.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
9/22/2012
4.9/5.0
Sally was awesome, she was very helpful and savy. She help me a lot the day of my wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christina
Wedding:
6/17/2011
4.9/5.0
Working with Sally was such a pleasure! She made sure to get each and every detail about my wedding during our planning in order to execute my wishes and requests for the day of my wedding. I highly recommend using Sally for your wedding planning she was helpful in offering me suggestions on florist, alterations, etc. She helped eased my stress level by ensuring me that things were taken care of and was there with me through my entire wedding day! Very nice and wonderful to work with!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Sallie and her team were our day of planners, but really she did more than that. Sallie was always available with any questions we had throughout the planning process. Most planners nickel and dime you for everything, but not Sallie. We appreciated her candor and support all the way up to our wedding. The day of, her team came through in the biggest of ways. I knew I could finally feel at ease and enjoy our day with Sallie hard at work. Our 370 guest list, multicultural wedding was not the easiest of events to handle, but Sallie and her team pulled through with a 110% effort.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
10/12/2012
4.8/5.0
Although our wedding was on a tight budget, booking Sally was one of the easiest and earliest decisions we made in the planning process. We hired her for "day of coordination," but I certainly received lots of help and guidance over the 12 months of planning. Sally provided great advice on vendors and helped me stay focused and on track with the major "milestones" needed throughout wedding planning. My favorite part of her service was the planning meetings we had in the last month before the wedding. She is very meticulous with the details, takes care to learn about the wedding party, and all the other million other things to remember about the wedding day to make sure it runs smoothly! Our wedding was small-ish, about 90 people, but I consider Sally an integral part of the day. She was there early, helped put finishing details out, knew the things I was flustered about in advance and took care of them without being asked. Sally's attitude is upbeat, gracious, and professional. I recommend any bride, no matter if you're on a small or large budget, to invest in her services early on in your wedding planning. She'll keep you on track, ensure your rehearsal and wedding day run perfectly, and keep a smile on her face (a genuine smile, no less!) the whole time. Love you, Sally!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
Mandy
Wedding:
1/8/2010
4.5/5.0
I was a DIY bride and budget conscious. Monarch coordination did such a wonderful job for us. Their day of services were exactly what we needed and it did not break the bank. Sally has a wonderful personality and excellent coordination skills. Even though the weather that day was a little yukky, I can\'t believe that my wedding was so perfect. Thank you Monarch.\r\n
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Houston, TX 77002 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Monarch Wedding and Event Planning
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1401416506733-1301tambryantwed072