130x130 sq 1419802065231 pis 1

Moss Media Photography Carmel-by-the-sea, California

Carmel By The Sea , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Ocean Avenue
Carmel by the Sea, CA 93921 US (map)

PHONE

831-241-4548

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Transforming photographs into works of Art.

Husband and wife photographers Alli & Reg have captured enduring images for couples Internationally and on the Monterey Peninsula... Read more
Transforming photographs into works of Art.

Husband and wife photographers Alli & Reg have captured enduring images for couples Internationally and on the Monterey Peninsula for over ten years. Your wedding day is a time when you want the best, high quality imagery. Their consistent five star reviews are testament that for your most important day they are the best in town.

Their creative talents skillfully shape images for the glamorous look their clients marvel over. With a passion for fashion photography they impliment their style within the boundries of a wedding portrait shoot, making your wedding photographs shine.

Packages are customized just for you. Prices start at $2000. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1403979134180 pis 4
130x130 sq 1403979139638 pis 5
130x130 sq 1263943444654 dsc3237
130x130 sq 1240458594671 hug
130x130 sq 1369343249077 6
130x130 sq 1403979100533 pis 1
130x130 sq 1369343255118 7
130x130 sq 1287606583945 pis6
130x130 sq 1287606666086 pis5
130x130 sq 1287606564492 pis3
130x130 sq 1263943464263 dsc9833
130x130 sq 1436738357691 pis 13
130x130 sq 1235518924044 mm338
130x130 sq 1233367280265 pis 2
130x130 sq 1223502969922 1k
130x130 sq 1369343226887 3
130x130 sq 1436738346022 pis 10
130x130 sq 1436737283778 pis 5
130x130 sq 1287606248914 pis1
130x130 sq 1233717748425 pis 3
130x130 sq 1233717761472 pis 2
130x130 sq 1436737271554 pis 3
130x130 sq 1287606890883 pis9
130x130 sq 1436738375198 pis
130x130 sq 1403979117908 pis 2
130x130 sq 1436738338829 pis 8
130x130 sq 1436737264486 pis 1
130x130 sq 1233367046781 tory
130x130 sq 1436737278028 pis 4
130x130 sq 1436738361028 pis 15
130x130 sq 1403979144659 pis
130x130 sq 1436738371885 pis 18
130x130 sq 1233367508625 pis 5
130x130 sq 1436738349432 pis 11
130x130 sq 1436738354164 pis 12
130x130 sq 1436738342388 pis 9
130x130 sq 1436737291280 pis 7
130x130 sq 1246687494250 kk115
130x130 sq 1246687343859 4
130x130 sq 1287606869992 pis8
130x130 sq 1436738367988 pis 17
130x130 sq 1436738364415 pis 16
130x130 sq 1233367190562 pis 1
130x130 sq 1369343219824 2
130x130 sq 1287606509633 pis
130x130 sq 1233367133906 pis
130x130 sq 1369343263992 cece
130x130 sq 1233366590406 028
130x130 sq 1287606807883 pis7
130x130 sq 1263943367248 dsc3341
130x130 sq 1233368729953 pis 5
130x130 sq 1436737287538 pis 6
130x130 sq 1246687224125 mm054
130x130 sq 1233717731035 pis 1
130x130 sq 1436737267694 pis 2
130x130 sq 1299552210347 weddingclassiccar
130x130 sq 1233718202285 pis 6
130x130 sq 1246687377468 mossmedia2006
130x130 sq 1287606286961 pis2
130x130 sq 1246686807920 0001
130x130 sq 1369343234244 4
130x130 sq 1369343242872 5
130x130 sq 1403979122854 pis 3

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Toning, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anders
Wedding:
6/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Local carmel photographers. Great service, great people, wonderful pictures. Couldn't recommend them enough!
Local carmel photographers. Great service, great people, wonderful pictures. Couldn't recommend them enough!
Local carmel photographers. Great service, great people, wonderful pictures. Couldn't recommend them enough! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Delilah
Wedding:
10/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I love our pictures! Ali did a wonderful job!
I love our pictures! Ali did a wonderful job!
I love our pictures! Ali did a wonderful job! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Planning a destination wedding is no easy task. My husband & I had 1 shot at scheduling a trip out to Carmel (we live in Miami) to find/book all of our vendors in a matter of 3 days. I scheduled a meeting with Moss Media based solely on the rave reviews I found online & was not disappointed! Alli was a pleasure to work with from the moment we met her. She was incredibly professional & knew all the right angles to ensure natural, flattering photo's. Nothing "posey" or forced. During the dinner, she channeled her inner ninja as I completely lost track of her for about an hour as she snapped away capturing special, candid moments! Every bride knows how quickly the wedding day goes by. Small details are often overlooked & under appreciated. Alli managed to capture it all! I was thrilled with the final photo's & am so thankful to have memories that will last a lifetime.
Planning a destination wedding is no easy task. My husband & I had 1 shot at scheduling a trip out to Carmel (we live in Read more...
Planning a destination wedding is no easy task. My husband & I had 1 shot at scheduling a trip out to Carmel (we live in Miami) to find/book all of our vendors in a matter of 3 days. I scheduled a meeting with Moss Media based solely on the rave reviews I found online & was not disappointed! Alli was a pleasure to work with from the moment we met her. She was incredibly professional & knew all the right angles to ensure natural, flattering photo's. Nothing "posey" or forced. During the dinner, she channeled her inner ninja as I completely lost track of her for about an hour as she snapped away capturing special, candid moments! Every bride knows how quickly the wedding day goes by. Small details are often overlooked & under appreciated. Alli managed to capture it all! I was thrilled with the final photo's & am so thankful to have memories that will last a lifetime. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great service for a very last min wedding booking! So happy with everything
Great service for a very last min wedding booking! So happy with everything
Great service for a very last min wedding booking! So happy with everything Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing photos!!! Great to work with last min when we needed someone a week before. Would highly recommend .
Amazing photos!!! Great to work with last min when we needed someone a week before. Would highly recommend .
Amazing photos!!! Great to work with last min when we needed someone a week before. Would highly recommend . Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
5/28/2014
5.0/5.0
If you ever get the chance to work with Ali you are lucky. You won't regret this opportunity. She's fun, sweet, super cool and the pictures are ones you will want to show strangers.. to stop strangers on the street and say "dang I look good!" Do it and be happy! Happy always -5.28.14
If you ever get the chance to work with Ali you are lucky. You won't regret this opportunity. She's fun, sweet, super cool Read more...
If you ever get the chance to work with Ali you are lucky. You won't regret this opportunity. She's fun, sweet, super cool and the pictures are ones you will want to show strangers.. to stop strangers on the street and say "dang I look good!" Do it and be happy! Happy always -5.28.14 Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Dashiell
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
We loved having Alli as our photographer. She made us feel relaxed in front of the camera. The pictures she takes are beautiful and creative. We highly recommend Reg and Alli of Moss Media Carmel Photography.
We loved having Alli as our photographer. She made us feel relaxed in front of the camera. The pictures she takes are Read more...
We loved having Alli as our photographer. She made us feel relaxed in front of the camera. The pictures she takes are beautiful and creative. We highly recommend Reg and Alli of Moss Media Carmel Photography. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding had its fair share of hiccups. But through it all Alli adapted like a champ and was a completely calming presence so I didn't freak out. Even so, I was apprehensive about seeing the pictures, expecting to see a bunch of grumpy wet people. Instead, when we got our pictures - and much to my surprise - it was an incredible collection of our wedding guests having an amazing time, everyone smiling and laughing, looking like they were having the time of their lives! Seeing the shots changed my entire interpretation of our wedding! She did an absolutely incredible job and captured the beauty during a pretty chaotic event.
Our wedding had its fair share of hiccups. But through it all Alli adapted like a champ and was a completely calming Read more...
Our wedding had its fair share of hiccups. But through it all Alli adapted like a champ and was a completely calming presence so I didn't freak out. Even so, I was apprehensive about seeing the pictures, expecting to see a bunch of grumpy wet people. Instead, when we got our pictures - and much to my surprise - it was an incredible collection of our wedding guests having an amazing time, everyone smiling and laughing, looking like they were having the time of their lives! Seeing the shots changed my entire interpretation of our wedding! She did an absolutely incredible job and captured the beauty during a pretty chaotic event. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Barbara
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
LOVE Moss Media. Reg and Ali are extremely professional, but also make you feel so at ease that you really get into the photo shoot. I had them photograph my wedding and we were on a pretty tight timeline. Not only were they early to the shoot, but they kept things rolling and made sure we got all the important shots we wanted. They are the BEST!!!!
LOVE Moss Media. Reg and Ali are extremely professional, but also make you feel so at ease that you really get into the Read more...
LOVE Moss Media. Reg and Ali are extremely professional, but also make you feel so at ease that you really get into the photo shoot. I had them photograph my wedding and we were on a pretty tight timeline. Not only were they early to the shoot, but they kept things rolling and made sure we got all the important shots we wanted. They are the BEST!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Sunny
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Ali & Reg are so wonderful to work with and they do an amazing job! We will be recommending them to all our friends and family! We were very happy with their work and have no complaints. I can't say enough good things about Moss Media!!!
Ali & Reg are so wonderful to work with and they do an amazing job! We will be recommending them to all our friends and Read more...
Ali & Reg are so wonderful to work with and they do an amazing job! We will be recommending them to all our friends and family! We were very happy with their work and have no complaints. I can't say enough good things about Moss Media!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Ocean Avenue, Carmel by the Sea, CA 93921 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Moss Media Photography Carmel-by-the-sea, California
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1419802065231 pis 1