You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1479843294 e8d84e9707309812 1398819863517 terrace simple string light

MountainGate Country Club

Los Angeles , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

12445 Mountaingate Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90049 US (map)

PHONE

310-476-6215

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Conveniently located between the San Fernando Valley and LA’s Westside, you will find MountainGate Country Club, a picturesque Los Angeles wedding location. Boasting breathtaking views... Read more
Conveniently located between the San Fernando Valley and LA’s Westside, you will find MountainGate Country Club, a picturesque Los Angeles wedding location. Boasting breathtaking views of the Santa Monica Mountains, the private club caters to outside events with the same attention to luxury and comfort that members enjoy, at a price that is probably more affordable than you’d imagine.

The majestic trees and lush flower gardens frame the panoramic vistas of pristine, manicured fairways and the distant San Fernando Valley and present an abundance of photo possibilities.

For a wedding that is as memorable as it is romantic, treat your guests to the incomparable ambiance and service of MountainGate Country Club.

Wedding Ceremony and Reception Features at MountainGate Country Club

Wedding ceremonies and receptions require an exquisite setting. MountainGate only hosts one private event at a time – offering couples and their guests the truly private and personalized service they deserve. The awe-inspiring view of the Santa Monica Mountains provides stunning surroundings for your new beginning. The perfect spot for an outdoor ceremony is on the MountainGate Vista, located on the tenth tee of the golf course. The Vista overlooks serene hills and sits beneath a cluster of birch trees that provide a lovely shady area.

The club’s magnificent main entrance leads to a spacious and luxuriously appointed dining room that features a dramatic, double-faced fireplace and an open-air glass atrium.

For indoor ceremonies and receptions, the Main Dining Room holds up to 200 guests seated or 180 guests with a dance floor. The floor-to-ceiling windows wrapping around three sides of the room allow for plenty of natural light and showcase three tee-off greens, emerald fairways and the impressive Santa Monica Mountains in the distance. Featuring a warm colored cherry wood ceiling and crown moldings, a soft glow emanates from rustic, wrought iron chandeliers and matching wall sconces. The creamy taupe of the room with delicate earth tones is easily customizable for each and every event.

The outdoor Garden Terrace can seat 400 guests with a dance floor and is an ideal space for a romantic wedding reception or a memorable gala affair. The hanging string lights above provides a softly lit dining area and dance floor; it’s hard to imagine a setting that is more charming.

The Cuisine at MountainGate Country Club

Creativity and beauty are hallmarks of the wedding receptions held at MountainGate Country Club. The courteous staff offers a truly personalized service. The catering team is highly skilled at preparing a wide range of culinary styles, as well as accommodating special dietary needs. The menu, tailored to your desires and prepared by an award-winning Executive Chef, will create a meal to remember; from sophisticated cocktail events to sumptuous dinners and elaborate buffets – you can expect perfection.

Check out this fantastic tool!

The Dream Wedding Calculator helps create the wedding of your dreams while also being price conscious. This fantastic tool is a step-by-step approach that will guide you through decisions, help you plan your cocktail hour and reception dinner, and instantly see budget estimates. The program even allows you to edit your choices on the fly to compare price estimates.

Have questions? Liszette, the virtual advisor, will give you clarification and hints along the way. Once you are complete with your planning, you may save your summary by a free log in, or email and print your choices to share.

Click here to see how www.dreamweddingcalculator.com will be an invaluable asset to planning your special day. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1479841287251 mountaingateheroimage3
130x130 sq 1398819863517 terrace simple string light
130x130 sq 1479841810637 mountaingate7
130x130 sq 1479842012009 45   mountaingate   terrace 3
130x130 sq 1398819866682 view of terrac
130x130 sq 1313090350907 loungeonterrace
130x130 sq 1313090245079 entireoutdoorterrace
130x130 sq 1398819819334 mountaingate country club wedding photographer car
130x130 sq 1398819802547 mountaingate05
130x130 sq 1313090218235 2259291010045163359455110000269594711891947997n
130x130 sq 1313090221673 2306271010045169183284110000269594719672867201n
130x130 sq 1398819732676 001
130x130 sq 1313090254860 headtableoutdoorterrace
130x130 sq 1398819768164 lounge on terracemitzvah kid seatin
130x130 sq 1398819713211 00
130x130 sq 1398819716649 8 18 2012 rectangular table
130x130 sq 1398819737778 bar mitzvah outdoor terrac
130x130 sq 1398819745606 boutary wedding receptio
130x130 sq 1398819847304 summer weddingpurple  blu
130x130 sq 1479842512542 mountaingateheroimage1
130x130 sq 1398819500486 chandelier ceremon
130x130 sq 1479842626467 008
130x130 sq 1479842544337 mountaingate10
130x130 sq 1479842752635 1037 lupecesar wedding
130x130 sq 1479842816123 ladigitalphoto tom millieandjay 1234
130x130 sq 1479842582839 mountaingate6
130x130 sq 1479842471253 55   mountaingate   course 9
130x130 sq 1398819497195 000
130x130 sq 1313100228973 45540106858766038215100001422776083599984218374n
130x130 sq 1313100235931 teeboxphoto1
130x130 sq 1479842374084 37   mountaingate   ceremony 3
130x130 sq 1479842397559 27   mountaingate   ceremony site 3
130x130 sq 1479842464995 49   mountaingate   course 3
130x130 sq 1479842523668 mountaingate1
130x130 sq 1479842611875 mountaingate12
130x130 sq 1479842661310 mountaingate
130x130 sq 1398819963681 2014 04 19 17.54.0
130x130 sq 1398819996414 img064
130x130 sq 1398820026377 img065
130x130 sq 1398820055920 indoor bat mitzva
130x130 sq 1398820079698 main dining roo
130x130 sq 1398820090968 main dining room ise

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
400
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Set Up
What event items are available?
Chairs, Dance Floor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, Italian, Latin American, Local, Mexican, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Adrienne
Wedding:
4/8/2017
5.0/5.0
MountainGate is such a GORGEOUS venue! I had my April wedding here, as well as my rehearsal brunch, and everything was top notch! Jacquelyn was our event coordinator, and is superb and very experienced! She made the entire wedding planning process so painless and smooth--we were able to plan a 250 guest wedding (initially I thought over 300 would RSVP) in UNDER 5 months! Jacquelyn was flexible, responsive to inquiries and changes, and extremely organized. She also made sure that all minor details were customized and taken care of for both the wedding and the brunch, and provided suggestions to make sure our parents were comfortable and traditions not forgotten.

The MountainGate packages were so convenient and there are incentives and deals if you sign up for the email list or follow them on social medi. The gold package had everything that I was looking for, including chivari chairs, expansive linen options, indoor and outdoor set-up, cake, champagne toasts, day-of coordinator, wait staff, valet, and most importantly for my guests--higher end liquor options! The entree options were also delicious, we got lamb and beef short rib (guests didn't even care we didn't go with traditional fish and red meat options because food is that good!).

Jacquelyn and the MountainGate team strived to make our events seamless and perfect. There was a chance of bad weather and the team mobilized quickly to make adjustments. I highly recommend hosting events here if you're looking to wow your guests!!
MountainGate is such a GORGEOUS venue! I had my April wedding here, as well as my rehearsal brunch, and everything was top Read more...
MountainGate is such a GORGEOUS venue! I had my April wedding here, as well as my rehearsal brunch, and everything was top notch! Jacquelyn was our event coordinator, and is superb and very experienced! She made the entire wedding planning process so painless and smooth--we were able to plan a 250 guest wedding (initially I thought over 300 would RSVP) in UNDER 5 months! Jacquelyn was flexible, responsive to inquiries and changes, and extremely organized. She also made sure that all minor details were customized and taken care of for both the wedding and the brunch, and provided suggestions to make sure our parents were comfortable and traditions not forgotten.

The MountainGate packages were so convenient and there are incentives and deals if you sign up for the email list or follow them on social medi. The gold package had everything that I was looking for, including chivari chairs, expansive linen options, indoor and outdoor set-up, cake, champagne toasts, day-of coordinator, wait staff, valet, and most importantly for my guests--higher end liquor options! The entree options were also delicious, we got lamb and beef short rib (guests didn't even care we didn't go with traditional fish and red meat options because food is that good!).

Jacquelyn and the MountainGate team strived to make our events seamless and perfect. There was a chance of bad weather and the team mobilized quickly to make adjustments. I highly recommend hosting events here if you're looking to wow your guests!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Rehearsal Dinner, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Nadia
Wedding:
3/25/2017
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good words about MountainGate CC and especially Meredith (Senior Private Event Manager) who worked with me.
First, all guests admitted it was the best wedding they ever attended! And it really was! We spent 8 month planning and it was just PERFECT! in my opinion 80% of this success belongs to Mountaingate CC and Meredith helping us to arrange it.
GREAT LOCATION (Ceremony outside, Reception inside, so conveniently located near each other)
Beautiful Gold Club, Beautiful View
Excellent Food (we ordered buffet)
Unseen flexibility and excellent customer service in order to accommodate our requests
Excellent Bar(with so many different packages),
HELPFUL ADDITIONS INCLUDED like Valet Parking, very convenient space for entertainment (photobooth etc), storage space, details like votives, isles, tv for slide shows, projector and even racks for guests clothing
Photo/video shoot on golf course for bride/groom
Flexibility with plan B (and C, D) in case of rain
We had some issues with the the wrong Cake Colors and MountainGate suggested partial refunded, which definitely calmed my anger and anxiety
Meredith answered all my emails and questions in minutes, everything was smooth and far beyond all expectation.
I can't say enough good words about MountainGate CC and especially Meredith (Senior Private Event Manager) who worked with Read more...
I can't say enough good words about MountainGate CC and especially Meredith (Senior Private Event Manager) who worked with me.
First, all guests admitted it was the best wedding they ever attended! And it really was! We spent 8 month planning and it was just PERFECT! in my opinion 80% of this success belongs to Mountaingate CC and Meredith helping us to arrange it.
GREAT LOCATION (Ceremony outside, Reception inside, so conveniently located near each other)
Beautiful Gold Club, Beautiful View
Excellent Food (we ordered buffet)
Unseen flexibility and excellent customer service in order to accommodate our requests
Excellent Bar(with so many different packages),
HELPFUL ADDITIONS INCLUDED like Valet Parking, very convenient space for entertainment (photobooth etc), storage space, details like votives, isles, tv for slide shows, projector and even racks for guests clothing
Photo/video shoot on golf course for bride/groom
Flexibility with plan B (and C, D) in case of rain
We had some issues with the the wrong Cake Colors and MountainGate suggested partial refunded, which definitely calmed my anger and anxiety
Meredith answered all my emails and questions in minutes, everything was smooth and far beyond all expectation. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
excellent service....!!! Keep up the creativity!!
excellent service....!!! Keep up the creativity!!
excellent service....!!! Keep up the creativity!! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
April
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our ceremony and our wedding reception at Mountaingate Country Club 10/8/16 and it was such amazing day! Meredith, the private event manager is the best! She has excellent customer service, she's well organized, always got back to us very quickly, very friendly and she made the planning process so easy! She has past experience as a vendor for weddings so she was very helpful with suggestions for us. Everything looked amazing on our wedding day! Everyone complimented us on the food, the beautiful view and the decor. Meredith and her team are exceptional and I would highly recommend this venue for others interested in having their ceremony/reception here. Thank you Meredith!
We had our ceremony and our wedding reception at Mountaingate Country Club 10/8/16 and it was such amazing day! Meredith, Read more...
We had our ceremony and our wedding reception at Mountaingate Country Club 10/8/16 and it was such amazing day! Meredith, the private event manager is the best! She has excellent customer service, she's well organized, always got back to us very quickly, very friendly and she made the planning process so easy! She has past experience as a vendor for weddings so she was very helpful with suggestions for us. Everything looked amazing on our wedding day! Everyone complimented us on the food, the beautiful view and the decor. Meredith and her team are exceptional and I would highly recommend this venue for others interested in having their ceremony/reception here. Thank you Meredith! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I had my own wedding here 30 years ago and now we are celebrating my friend's daughter's wedding here. It just keeps getting better and better. The view and the venue can't be beat and the staff is so accommodating. It is hard to believe they have kept up the quality for more than 30 years. Just Awesome!!!
I had my own wedding here 30 years ago and now we are celebrating my friend's daughter's wedding here. It just keeps Read more...
I had my own wedding here 30 years ago and now we are celebrating my friend's daughter's wedding here. It just keeps getting better and better. The view and the venue can't be beat and the staff is so accommodating. It is hard to believe they have kept up the quality for more than 30 years. Just Awesome!!! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Thank you sooo much to everyone at MountainGate for making the wedding of my dreams a reality!!! Meredith is such a gem. I'm so lucky to have had her help throughout the wedding process. She made everything so easy and fun. All my guests were blown away by the beauty of this venue and how good the food was. I would recommend MountainGate to anyone!!
Thank you sooo much to everyone at MountainGate for making the wedding of my dreams a reality!!! Meredith is such a gem. Read more...
Thank you sooo much to everyone at MountainGate for making the wedding of my dreams a reality!!! Meredith is such a gem. I'm so lucky to have had her help throughout the wedding process. She made everything so easy and fun. All my guests were blown away by the beauty of this venue and how good the food was. I would recommend MountainGate to anyone!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
A little over a week ago, I had the pleasure to work at Mountaingate for a day-of-coordination job for a bride with a beautiful vision-- Her dream was to have an outdoor wedding with a whimsical garden-esque, rustic vibe with Edison lights hanging all across the terrace, and this was the place to make it happen.

Sadly, this particular day in July turned out to be an awfully wet one-- Around 2pm, the Mountaingate team decided it would be a safety hazard to do the wedding outside as it was pouring and everything from the guests to the cables would be drenched, even after we got a tent installed!

At this point, everyone from the receptionist all the way to the event director were all hands on deck and literally busted their butts off to bring the wedding inside. Everyone was so helpful and had a can-do attitude to make sure this wedding wasn't going to be cancelled. The ceremony was relocated, the tables rearranged, and setup was complete right on time! It looked beautiful and none of the guests could tell there were any issues behind the scenes.

Although I didn't have direct experience with the planning process, I can vouch that the day of your wedding at Mountaingate will be wonderful!
A little over a week ago, I had the pleasure to work at Mountaingate for a day-of-coordination job for a bride with a Read more...
A little over a week ago, I had the pleasure to work at Mountaingate for a day-of-coordination job for a bride with a beautiful vision-- Her dream was to have an outdoor wedding with a whimsical garden-esque, rustic vibe with Edison lights hanging all across the terrace, and this was the place to make it happen.

Sadly, this particular day in July turned out to be an awfully wet one-- Around 2pm, the Mountaingate team decided it would be a safety hazard to do the wedding outside as it was pouring and everything from the guests to the cables would be drenched, even after we got a tent installed!

At this point, everyone from the receptionist all the way to the event director were all hands on deck and literally busted their butts off to bring the wedding inside. Everyone was so helpful and had a can-do attitude to make sure this wedding wasn't going to be cancelled. The ceremony was relocated, the tables rearranged, and setup was complete right on time! It looked beautiful and none of the guests could tell there were any issues behind the scenes.

Although I didn't have direct experience with the planning process, I can vouch that the day of your wedding at Mountaingate will be wonderful! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Polly
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
We booked MountainGate after an exhaustive search of venues in Los Angeles. They were by and far the best value for the money, as well as an amazing location. Halfway into the wedding planning, the event director changed, and that could have been a real problem, but the new events person was just as accommodating and lovely as the previous one. Jazmin and her assistant, Hailey, are terrific. Everything went very smoothly with MountainGate, and they were total professionals in all aspects.

A very important logistic to consider is how you get your guests to the venue. We hired a bus service to drive everyone from the SLS Hotel to MountainGate, and it went off without a hitch. And in LA traffic! Jazmin recommended B&W Limo, and they were great.

The other important aspect that we really didn't consider, but turned out to be one of the many great things about MountainGate, is that you get married on the 10th tee overlooking gorgeous mountains, then you turn around and are in your cocktail hour on a grassy knoll, then you walk a few feet and you are on the beautifully lit outdoor patio for dinner. This worked well for young and old, and no time was wasted on long trips between venues. We even had a Catholic ceremony on the 10th tee, so you can turn the beautiful outdoors into your church or synagogue. Oh, and the dancing can go until midnight, which is also unusual in an outdoor venue (that is easy to get to).

The food....we were thinking that the food would be mediocre based on the fabulous location and excellent service we were receiving. I mean how could they prepare great food too? Well, get ready. The food here is sooooo good that your guests will be raving about it. We had filet mignon, salmon and chicken, and they even accommodated our vegan guests without batting an eye. The bar was also well stocked and they honored our requests for slightly different brands, etc. Not one complaint from a very picky list of guests.

Have fun!
We booked MountainGate after an exhaustive search of venues in Los Angeles. They were by and far the best value for the Read more...
We booked MountainGate after an exhaustive search of venues in Los Angeles. They were by and far the best value for the money, as well as an amazing location. Halfway into the wedding planning, the event director changed, and that could have been a real problem, but the new events person was just as accommodating and lovely as the previous one. Jazmin and her assistant, Hailey, are terrific. Everything went very smoothly with MountainGate, and they were total professionals in all aspects.

A very important logistic to consider is how you get your guests to the venue. We hired a bus service to drive everyone from the SLS Hotel to MountainGate, and it went off without a hitch. And in LA traffic! Jazmin recommended B&W Limo, and they were great.

The other important aspect that we really didn't consider, but turned out to be one of the many great things about MountainGate, is that you get married on the 10th tee overlooking gorgeous mountains, then you turn around and are in your cocktail hour on a grassy knoll, then you walk a few feet and you are on the beautifully lit outdoor patio for dinner. This worked well for young and old, and no time was wasted on long trips between venues. We even had a Catholic ceremony on the 10th tee, so you can turn the beautiful outdoors into your church or synagogue. Oh, and the dancing can go until midnight, which is also unusual in an outdoor venue (that is easy to get to).

The food....we were thinking that the food would be mediocre based on the fabulous location and excellent service we were receiving. I mean how could they prepare great food too? Well, get ready. The food here is sooooo good that your guests will be raving about it. We had filet mignon, salmon and chicken, and they even accommodated our vegan guests without batting an eye. The bar was also well stocked and they honored our requests for slightly different brands, etc. Not one complaint from a very picky list of guests.

Have fun! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Shelly
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
My hubby and I were just married at MountainGate a week ago, and we can't say enough good things about them. I'll tell you that it started off really great, got a little shaky about a year out, but then Jazmin came on and took control. I was starting to get really worried, but Jazmin quickly put my mind at ease and not only worked with me to get my wedding back to where I wanted it to be, she went above and beyond to make sure every expectation was surpassed.

As a venue, we held our ceremony and reception there, as well as held a cocktail hour prior to the ceremony. So we utilized the indoor dining area for cocktail hour, the tee for our ceremony, and the patio for the reception. Every aspect was perfect and beautiful, and honestly needs very little decoration because the location speaks for itself. The food was amazing, the staff....every one of them....was nice and on-top-of-t, the prices are really great (especially for LA) and on our big day, I can honestly say I wasn't the slightest bit worried, because I knew everything had been taken care of. It was just time to enjoy ALL of our hard work!

Our only regret was that we wish we had booked MountainGate longer. We had such an amazing time that we didn't want to leave!! I can't say enough good things about them, and would gladly recommend them for any event...but especially your wedding :)
My hubby and I were just married at MountainGate a week ago, and we can't say enough good things about them. I'll tell you Read more...
My hubby and I were just married at MountainGate a week ago, and we can't say enough good things about them. I'll tell you that it started off really great, got a little shaky about a year out, but then Jazmin came on and took control. I was starting to get really worried, but Jazmin quickly put my mind at ease and not only worked with me to get my wedding back to where I wanted it to be, she went above and beyond to make sure every expectation was surpassed.

As a venue, we held our ceremony and reception there, as well as held a cocktail hour prior to the ceremony. So we utilized the indoor dining area for cocktail hour, the tee for our ceremony, and the patio for the reception. Every aspect was perfect and beautiful, and honestly needs very little decoration because the location speaks for itself. The food was amazing, the staff....every one of them....was nice and on-top-of-t, the prices are really great (especially for LA) and on our big day, I can honestly say I wasn't the slightest bit worried, because I knew everything had been taken care of. It was just time to enjoy ALL of our hard work!

Our only regret was that we wish we had booked MountainGate longer. We had such an amazing time that we didn't want to leave!! I can't say enough good things about them, and would gladly recommend them for any event...but especially your wedding :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Dear Jazmin:
It has taken us a few days to recover but we wanted to say thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

You and your staff were incredible on Saturday and we are still basking in the glow of the beautiful storybook evening. Everyone was thoughtful, caring and hardworking; I just wish I could have learned all their names to give them a shout out. The two that stand out are Ryan, the Food and Beverage Director and you. Ryan and his people were always accommodating our guests and making the evening special. They did everything to succeed in pleasing our guests, and for that we are very grateful. From making sure the appetizers reached everyone to the bartender mixing drinks with humor and flair, the entire staff was fantastic.

And you, Jazmin, you were incredible. You were always very helpful, responsive, and flexible and had many wonderful suggestions, like Carmela’s Ice Cream, which was a big hit. You allowed us to pepper you with dozens of questions over the last few months, many of them silly and you were always cheerful and smiling. You made sure your staff worked well and in harmony with all the vendors and allowed our coordinator, to facilitate the evening. We never had a problem; your staff was always attentive and willing to help.

And we don’t know how you ordered the gorgeous weather and wonderful sunset, but they were just a backdrop to your magnificent setting. The beauty and colors at the ceremony were breathtaking.

Again, thank you. Everyone and everything at Mountaingate was perfect.
Dear Jazmin:
It has taken us a few days to recover but we wanted to say thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Read more...
Dear Jazmin:
It has taken us a few days to recover but we wanted to say thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

You and your staff were incredible on Saturday and we are still basking in the glow of the beautiful storybook evening. Everyone was thoughtful, caring and hardworking; I just wish I could have learned all their names to give them a shout out. The two that stand out are Ryan, the Food and Beverage Director and you. Ryan and his people were always accommodating our guests and making the evening special. They did everything to succeed in pleasing our guests, and for that we are very grateful. From making sure the appetizers reached everyone to the bartender mixing drinks with humor and flair, the entire staff was fantastic.

And you, Jazmin, you were incredible. You were always very helpful, responsive, and flexible and had many wonderful suggestions, like Carmela’s Ice Cream, which was a big hit. You allowed us to pepper you with dozens of questions over the last few months, many of them silly and you were always cheerful and smiling. You made sure your staff worked well and in harmony with all the vendors and allowed our coordinator, to facilitate the evening. We never had a problem; your staff was always attentive and willing to help.

And we don’t know how you ordered the gorgeous weather and wonderful sunset, but they were just a backdrop to your magnificent setting. The beauty and colors at the ceremony were breathtaking.

Again, thank you. Everyone and everything at Mountaingate was perfect. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
12445 Mountaingate Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90049 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for MountainGate Country Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1479843294 e8d84e9707309812 1398819863517 terrace simple string light