130x130 sq 1346173460267 crystal1

Muscoreils Fine Desserts

North Tonawanda , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3960 Niagara Falls Blvd
North Tonawanda, NY 14120 US (map)

PHONE

800-310-8766

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Muscoreil's Fine Desserts, Gourmet Cakes and Bistro, Western New York's Premier culinary and confectionary artistry specialists. At Muscoreil's, we specialize in exquisite one... Read more
Welcome to Muscoreil's Fine Desserts, Gourmet Cakes and Bistro, Western New York's Premier culinary and confectionary artistry specialists. At Muscoreil's, we specialize in exquisite one of a kind culinary art, ranging from traditional parties to grand gatherings, large or small, we can ensure your cake, desserts or cookies are teh finest available in Western New York. We take great pride in using only the freshest and finest ingredients available in preparation of all our products. From our kitchen to yours you'll be assured all items are prepared with care, confidence, quality and family tradition.

Muscoreil's specialties include over 50 types of petite Italian/European Style and American traditional cookies, over 50 signature elegant finger desserts, pastry tables, pies, tarts, chocolates, unlimited, unbelievable Gourmet Cakes for any Occasion and now our European style bistro offers up worldly cuisine from around the world.

We are also proud to offer our own line of soups, coffees, jams, bread mixes, pancake mixes, chocolates as well as many one of a kind items ranging from cuddly bears to candles, tea sets, and a whole lot more.

Our company philosophy is "Quality Is Our Top Priority" and we work very hard to ensure every customer is satisfied to the fullest each time any product is purchased. We believe strongly that "Quality only occurs when you care enough to do your very best every time". We currently employ 45 of the industries top artists, chefs, sculptors, and self taught culinary masters, hailing from all corners of the world and Western New York.

Muscoreil's has proudly served Western New York for 20 years and are proud of not only our family heritage, but also in sharing our community with such a wonderful melting pot of traditions and cultures found right here in Western New York.



Muscoreil's is well known throughout Western New York, as well as throughout the United States and abroad having served over 20,000 wedding cakes alone in our career. Our wedding cakes have been published in national magazines, local magazines, and on TV. Our wedding and occasion cakes range from traditional styles to beyond belief themed or concept cakes that we have custom designed for each client. Each cake we design is intended to reflect teh personality of the bride and groom, or the recipient of the culinary confection. We specialize in one of a kind creations but find recreations are "A Piece of Cake. W have proudly served clients ranging from our neighborhood friends, to sports celebrities, actors, local and national celebrities, corporations and both the public and private sectors.

Muscoreils's was voted the "most artistic bakery in the Niagara region" for our one of a kind flair in preparation, handling, and presentation of our products. We are an award winning bakery, obtaining awards in all areas of our specialties. Recently we received 3 1/2 stars from the buffalo news for our Bistro (our of a possible 4) reason being is there is always room for improvement no matter how wonderful any place is!

Muscoreil's is proud to offer you the widest variety of Fresh Never Frozen traditional cake flavors and specialty fillings, incorporating dynamic styles, unique flavor combinations and of course our signature flair for artistry in all that we produce

Muscoreil's strives to satisfy our clients every time, but we admit that truly are proud to say that it is us, who are truly satisfied when a customer raves about their culinary experience not only to us, but to their friends, families, and co-workers. All of us here at Muscoreil's would like to take this opportunity to THANK YOU and all those of you from the past that have chosen to make Muscoreil's a part of their special occasion. We humble ourselves in the knowledge that without you none of it would matter. We invite you to explore the sweet wonderful world of Mustcoreil's culinary artistry, and look forward to serving your needs in the future. Read less
Wedding Cake

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1256350500511 cakepictures011
130x130 sq 1256350504183 cakepictures025
130x130 sq 1256350514763 cakepictures036
130x130 sq 1256350518139 cakepictures1026
130x130 sq 1256350519295 cakepictures087
130x130 sq 1256350521389 cakepictures1030
130x130 sq 1256350523124 cakepictures1038
130x130 sq 1256350524249 cakepictures1057
130x130 sq 1256350524499 cakepictures1085
130x130 sq 1256350525015 cakepictures1163
130x130 sq 1256350525374 cakepictures1213
130x130 sq 1256350525656 cakepictures1215
130x130 sq 1256350525999 cakepictures1219
130x130 sq 1256350529531 cakepictures1253
130x130 sq 1256350529719 cakepictures1235
130x130 sq 1256350530469 cakepictures1267
130x130 sq 1256350530891 cakepictures1286
130x130 sq 1256350531172 cakepictures1306
130x130 sq 1256350531860 cakepictures1337
130x130 sq 1256350532188 cakepictures1351
130x130 sq 1256350532516 cakepictures1352
130x130 sq 1256350548894 cakepictures248
130x130 sq 1256350549159 cakepictures266
130x130 sq 1256350563287 cakepictures476
130x130 sq 1256350563709 cakepictures490
130x130 sq 1256350577633 cakepictures547
130x130 sq 1256350580039 cakepictures560
130x130 sq 1256350592666 cakepictures871
130x130 sq 1256350595167 cakepictures894
130x130 sq 1256350607137 cakepictures924
130x130 sq 1256350608841 cakepictures958

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

Besides cakes, what other types of desserts do you provide?
Cheese, Cookies, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Fruit, Groom's Cake, Pastries
What additional services do you provide?
Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup, Pickup, Tastings
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free
Do you provide customary cakes, such as Croquembouche?
Yes
Are you licensed by the state health department?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Becca
Wedding:
3/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Out cake was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. It wa. Also super delicious!!
Out cake was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. It wa. Also super delicious!!
Out cake was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. It wa. Also super delicious!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Loraine
Wedding:
2/14/2015
5.0/5.0
The cake was absolutely beautiful and got rave reviews from our guests! It was everything I hoped it would be!
The cake was absolutely beautiful and got rave reviews from our guests! It was everything I hoped it would be!
The cake was absolutely beautiful and got rave reviews from our guests! It was everything I hoped it would be! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Mamcd
Wedding:
1/10/2015
4.6/5.0
My daughter chose Muscoreils for her wedding cake due to a display I (MOB) had seen. We went in for the cake tasting and my daughter chose something that was totally a surprise. She ask for plain buttercream due to not liking almond flavoring. The cake was very beautiful, exactly what like a picture she had shown them. It was absolutely delicious for all the guests except the bride. She loved the cake, but they put almond flavor in the icing. oops! Small disappointment because she had to eat around the icing, but otherwise it was beautiful.
My daughter chose Muscoreils for her wedding cake due to a display I (MOB) had seen. We went in for the cake tasting and Read more...
My daughter chose Muscoreils for her wedding cake due to a display I (MOB) had seen. We went in for the cake tasting and my daughter chose something that was totally a surprise. She ask for plain buttercream due to not liking almond flavoring. The cake was very beautiful, exactly what like a picture she had shown them. It was absolutely delicious for all the guests except the bride. She loved the cake, but they put almond flavor in the icing. oops! Small disappointment because she had to eat around the icing, but otherwise it was beautiful. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Reagan
Wedding:
1/10/2015
4.2/5.0
This bakery knows how to deliver when it comes to wedding cakes! I did feel rushed though during our one and only meeting. He quickly presented us with cake options and hurried us along to make a decision which I did not like. Also, Im not a fan of almond flavoring in any baked good and I made it a point to say "absolutly no almond flavor" in the cake which to my surprise on our first bite there was almond flavoring. I did not enjoy my own wedding cake which was upsetting. But the cake was beautiful!
This bakery knows how to deliver when it comes to wedding cakes! I did feel rushed though during our one and only meeting. Read more...
This bakery knows how to deliver when it comes to wedding cakes! I did feel rushed though during our one and only meeting. He quickly presented us with cake options and hurried us along to make a decision which I did not like. Also, Im not a fan of almond flavoring in any baked good and I made it a point to say "absolutly no almond flavor" in the cake which to my surprise on our first bite there was almond flavoring. I did not enjoy my own wedding cake which was upsetting. But the cake was beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
12/26/2014
5.0/5.0
My wedding cake was amazing. Traditional cake with cheesecake rounds. The owner was professional and very easy to work with. My husband and I were very confident that we would receive a quality product at a fair price. I have used this vendor before and been extremely satisfied.
My wedding cake was amazing. Traditional cake with cheesecake rounds. The owner was professional and very easy to work Read more...
My wedding cake was amazing. Traditional cake with cheesecake rounds. The owner was professional and very easy to work with. My husband and I were very confident that we would receive a quality product at a fair price. I have used this vendor before and been extremely satisfied. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
We ordered 4 cakes and 3 dozen cupcakes and they were absolutely amazing. They did the design of the cakes exactly the way we wanted and they were delicious. I will use Muscoreils for any and all cake needs I have I the future.
We ordered 4 cakes and 3 dozen cupcakes and they were absolutely amazing. They did the design of the cakes exactly the way Read more...
We ordered 4 cakes and 3 dozen cupcakes and they were absolutely amazing. They did the design of the cakes exactly the way we wanted and they were delicious. I will use Muscoreils for any and all cake needs I have I the future. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Beth
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Muscoreil's is the only way to go for cakes for any occasion! Our wedding cake was not only delicious, but gorgeous as well - it was recreated exactly like the image I provided to Dave. The cake was fresh, fillings delicious, buttercream is out of this world, and our cake was covered in edible sugar flowers that were stunning. We had a lot of cake left over, and it tasted just as good a few days later as it did on our wedding day. We even shared our top layer with family since we know that we will be getting a fresh cake to celebrate our one year anniversary. The cake for my bridal shower was also from Muscoreil's, as well as several birthday cakes this year. Muscoreil's will continue to be our main cake provider in the future!!
Muscoreil's is the only way to go for cakes for any occasion! Our wedding cake was not only delicious, but gorgeous as Read more...
Muscoreil's is the only way to go for cakes for any occasion! Our wedding cake was not only delicious, but gorgeous as well - it was recreated exactly like the image I provided to Dave. The cake was fresh, fillings delicious, buttercream is out of this world, and our cake was covered in edible sugar flowers that were stunning. We had a lot of cake left over, and it tasted just as good a few days later as it did on our wedding day. We even shared our top layer with family since we know that we will be getting a fresh cake to celebrate our one year anniversary. The cake for my bridal shower was also from Muscoreil's, as well as several birthday cakes this year. Muscoreil's will continue to be our main cake provider in the future!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
katie
Wedding:
9/19/2014
5.0/5.0
We had several meetings with Dave and he put my mind totally at ease so I would have no worries about our cake! I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted so he Came up with a beautiful cake for us! It was perfect and reasonably priced!
We had several meetings with Dave and he put my mind totally at ease so I would have no worries about our cake! I wasn't Read more...
We had several meetings with Dave and he put my mind totally at ease so I would have no worries about our cake! I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted so he Came up with a beautiful cake for us! It was perfect and reasonably priced! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Muscoreils made the cake and cupcakes for our wedding. At our initial meeting, I showed Dave a picture of my favorite cake on Pinterest and he immediately said he could recreate it without a problem! He was so easy to work with and clearly has many years of experience. Our cake and cupcakes not only looked beautiful but were absolutely delicious and all our guests raved about how good they were! We're so excited for the one-year anniversary cake that they bake for you! I HIGHLY recommend Muscoreils!
Muscoreils made the cake and cupcakes for our wedding. At our initial meeting, I showed Dave a picture of my favorite cake Read more...
Muscoreils made the cake and cupcakes for our wedding. At our initial meeting, I showed Dave a picture of my favorite cake on Pinterest and he immediately said he could recreate it without a problem! He was so easy to work with and clearly has many years of experience. Our cake and cupcakes not only looked beautiful but were absolutely delicious and all our guests raved about how good they were! We're so excited for the one-year anniversary cake that they bake for you! I HIGHLY recommend Muscoreils! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130 sq 1379630177792 amsesion 35
Candace
Wedding:
8/17/2014
4.9/5.0
Muscoreils has a wide range of cake flavors which is what originally attacted me to them...but tasting the cake is what made me choose them. The cake was delicious and moist...I hate dry cake. Their professionalism is top grade! I was planning on calling them a couple days before the wedding to confirm the guest count, but they beat me to it! The cake was at the venue and set up before I got there, It was exactly what I asked for and I had no worries or complaints. It was a little more pricey than some other places but it was worth it. Thanks for helping to make my day amazing!
Muscoreils has a wide range of cake flavors which is what originally attacted me to them...but tasting the cake is what Read more...
Muscoreils has a wide range of cake flavors which is what originally attacted me to them...but tasting the cake is what made me choose them. The cake was delicious and moist...I hate dry cake. Their professionalism is top grade! I was planning on calling them a couple days before the wedding to confirm the guest count, but they beat me to it! The cake was at the venue and set up before I got there, It was exactly what I asked for and I had no worries or complaints. It was a little more pricey than some other places but it was worth it. Thanks for helping to make my day amazing! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake

MAP

 
3960 Niagara Falls Blvd, North Tonawanda, NY 14120 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Muscoreils Fine Desserts
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1346173460267 crystal1