130x130 sq 1404496732480 40105910201279711576201859471108n

Muse Artistry Weddings

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Las Vegas, NV 89120 US (map)

PHONE

702-472-9051

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

From the Special days, to the social Soirées... Muse Artistry is a boutique wedding company born and raised in Las Vegas. Influenced by the bridal and beauty industry, and driven by... Read more
From the Special days, to the social Soirées... Muse Artistry is a boutique wedding company born and raised in Las Vegas. Influenced by the bridal and beauty industry, and driven by creativity and innovation, Muse Artistry prides themselves on providing custom services designed to tell your story and excite your guests.

Hair and Makeup.

The Key Muse Package //

Wedding Day Hair and Airbush Makeup Lashes // $140

Trial plus Day of Package //

Bridal Hair and Airbrush Makeup Trial Wedding Day Hair and Airbrush Makeup Lashes // $240

The Bride plus 1 Package //

Bridal Hair and Airbrush Makeup Trial PLUS Wedding Day Hair and Airbrush Makeup Lashes

AND Wedding Day Hair and Airbush Makeup Lashes for your guest // $330

[Contact info@museartistrylv.com for more information]



Wedding and Event Coordination.

Muse Artistry also offers a design tier of event management services ranging from Full Wedding and Event Planning, Day of Coordination and Conceptualized Coordination. We welcome your interest in us planning your day or event with a complimentary consultation and brief budget breakdown and analysis.

[Contact info@museartistrylv.com for more information]



Need a quick glow? Take advantage of our 24 hour mobile spray tan service // $60 per application



For more elaboration and a la carte options, visit www.museartistrylv.com



Have brushes, will travel! Muse Artistry also travels out of state. Inquire to info@museartistrylv.com for pricing.

**All Muse Artists are licensed cosmetologists Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1404495938416 2013 10 170013
130x130 sq 1341894781754 lasvegasweddinghairandmakeup
130x130 sq 1404495230164 las vegas bridal hair and makeup
130x130 sq 1404495141021 252331101513156556561542036739664n
130x130 sq 1404495417458 las vegas bride
130x130 sq 1341894282730 lasvegasweddinghairandmakeupmuseartistry
130x130 sq 1314331299956 heatherandtj360t
130x130 sq 1404495912634 las vegas wedding coordinator las vegas hair and m
130x130 sq 1404494914629 i nntnlxq m
130x130 sq 1314331320877 heatherandtj524t
130x130 sq 1336855897827 img5138
130x130 sq 1336855983857 1547392344614699945901886857512388294274982111935539n
130x130 sq 1336859209605 403484234461659994571188685751238829427503432914791n
130x130 sq 1314331349877 heatherandtj578t
130x130 sq 1314331373112 heatherandtj765t
130x130 sq 1314331424393 heatherandtj9541
130x130 sq 1314331445909 heatherandtj8521
130x130 sq 1314331465518 heatherandtj1089t
130x130 sq 1314331483409 heatherandtj1215t
130x130 sq 1314331507206 heatherandtj17661
130x130 sq 1315453236248 766675811
130x130 sq 1314331523409 heatherandtj1607t
130x130 sq 1315450128216 766481995
130x130 sq 1315450185466 766494481
130x130 sq 1315452832185 766525574
130x130 sq 1315453164794 766547931
130x130 sq 1336855986753 4852712344617633278941273903521n
130x130 sq 1336859220361 sarah1
130x130 sq 1336859214534 54287624609351216471918868575123882945348832082622n
130x130 sq 1336859212162 5349462460935954980441886857512388294534891909278199n
130x130 sq 1336859222419 sarah2
130x130 sq 1336859218839 575162246093985498005188685751238829453497278053179n
130x130 sq 1336859216504 546100246094745497929188685751238829453509555886915n
130x130 sq 1336855886520 img4605
130x130 sq 1336855888800 img4618
130x130 sq 1336855890126 img4655
130x130 sq 1336855898865 img5187
130x130 sq 1336855891490 img4725
130x130 sq 1336855892601 img4789
130x130 sq 1336855894137 img4832
130x130 sq 1336855895180 img4975
130x130 sq 1336855896590 img5011
130x130 sq 1336855900215 img5217
130x130 sq 1336855901684 laurabridaldressweb800
130x130 sq 1336855904591 lennylauraaprouchneckweb800
130x130 sq 1336858688213 gabby1
130x130 sq 1336858689006 gabby2
130x130 sq 1336858690674 gabby4
130x130 sq 1336858691752 gabby5
130x130 sq 1336858692443 gabby6
130x130 sq 1336858693439 gabby7
130x130 sq 1336858694243 gabby8
130x130 sq 1336858682762 brit1
130x130 sq 1336858685878 brit3
130x130 sq 1336858684136 brit2
130x130 sq 1336858687156 brit4
130x130 sq 1336858674560 breeanne1
130x130 sq 1336858697667 shannen1
130x130 sq 1336858699895 shannen2
130x130 sq 1336858701701 shannen3
130x130 sq 1336858703618 shannen4
130x130 sq 1336858705898 shannen5

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Body Art, Hair, Makeup, Manicure / Pedicure
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you specialize in textured hair?
We are pro's at Keratin Complex Smoothing Therapy, so we're not afraid of textured hair!
Do you provide any specialty services? (airbrushing, hair extensions, etc.)
Airbrush makeup, Spray Tan, Keratin Fusion Hair Extensions, Clip in extensions, Keratin Complex Smoothing Therapy, Cut & Color Specialists
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
We'll travel anywhere in Las Vegas for free; Out of state will include a fee
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
We will customize a wedding package to suit every brides needs and make sure everyone in the party is wedding ready!
How far in advance should clients book your services?
At the very least, ONE month

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Drea
Wedding:
7/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Muse Artistry is fantastic! My mom has really short thin hair and they were able to still do a beautiful style an make her happy. They were very creative and professional. The makeup came out fantastic too. My eyes were watering but they were able to fix me so nothing was ruined. I even cried during the ceremony and nothing ran. Thanks again!
Muse Artistry is fantastic! My mom has really short thin hair and they were able to still do a beautiful style an make her Read more...
Muse Artistry is fantastic! My mom has really short thin hair and they were able to still do a beautiful style an make her happy. They were very creative and professional. The makeup came out fantastic too. My eyes were watering but they were able to fix me so nothing was ruined. I even cried during the ceremony and nothing ran. Thanks again! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Leanna
Wedding:
6/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Coming from Florida, I did extensive homework trying to find the best hair and makeup company for my wedding in Las Vegas. I emailed a ton of different companies, (Vegas really has a lot!) and I kept going back to Muse Artistry. Whitney was so nice and gave me all the information I needed right off the bat so I didn't feel like I was wasting my time.
I felt the price was affordable and when Jennifer showed up to do my hair and makeup, I wanted to pack her in my suitcase and take her home with me! She blew me away with her attention to detail and extra touches, and it was sooo refreshing that she could hold an intelligent conversation and make me laugh at the same time. It was just me and my fiancé so I felt extra special that she created an atmosphere that made me feel like I was hanging out with a friend.
I wish I could give more than five stars because Jen, Whitney and the whole Muse group deserves it!
Coming from Florida, I did extensive homework trying to find the best hair and makeup company for my wedding in Las Vegas. Read more...
Coming from Florida, I did extensive homework trying to find the best hair and makeup company for my wedding in Las Vegas. I emailed a ton of different companies, (Vegas really has a lot!) and I kept going back to Muse Artistry. Whitney was so nice and gave me all the information I needed right off the bat so I didn't feel like I was wasting my time.
I felt the price was affordable and when Jennifer showed up to do my hair and makeup, I wanted to pack her in my suitcase and take her home with me! She blew me away with her attention to detail and extra touches, and it was sooo refreshing that she could hold an intelligent conversation and make me laugh at the same time. It was just me and my fiancé so I felt extra special that she created an atmosphere that made me feel like I was hanging out with a friend.
I wish I could give more than five stars because Jen, Whitney and the whole Muse group deserves it! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Lizzie
Wedding:
6/3/2014
5.0/5.0
My bridesmaids, mom and I had a wonderful time with Muse! The girls were well organized and let us pick whatever style we wanted and everyone looked exactly the way they hoped to. I forgot double sided tape and was so grateful that Jen had extra on hand! Thank you again so much for going above and beyond!
My bridesmaids, mom and I had a wonderful time with Muse! The girls were well organized and let us pick whatever style we Read more...
My bridesmaids, mom and I had a wonderful time with Muse! The girls were well organized and let us pick whatever style we wanted and everyone looked exactly the way they hoped to. I forgot double sided tape and was so grateful that Jen had extra on hand! Thank you again so much for going above and beyond! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Suzette
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely loved Jen and her partner! They did a beautiful job on hair and make up for me and my bridesmaids!
Absolutely loved Jen and her partner! They did a beautiful job on hair and make up for me and my bridesmaids!
Absolutely loved Jen and her partner! They did a beautiful job on hair and make up for me and my bridesmaids! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I'm so happy I chose the company Muse to do my makeup for my wedding. I researched and emailed tons of companies but liked the style of Muse best. I suggest asking for Jennifer as she was early and did beautiful, beautiful makeup. I originally wanted the air brush foundation and was happy she suggested and took the extra time to do it by hand. I was nervous about the makeup lasting since the only free time I had with her was early morning but my makeup stayed so nice it was a shame to wash it off at night. I cannot wait for my next trip to Las Vegas to have Jennifer do my makeup again. Chao!
I'm so happy I chose the company Muse to do my makeup for my wedding. I researched and emailed tons of companies but liked Read more...
I'm so happy I chose the company Muse to do my makeup for my wedding. I researched and emailed tons of companies but liked the style of Muse best. I suggest asking for Jennifer as she was early and did beautiful, beautiful makeup. I originally wanted the air brush foundation and was happy she suggested and took the extra time to do it by hand. I was nervous about the makeup lasting since the only free time I had with her was early morning but my makeup stayed so nice it was a shame to wash it off at night. I cannot wait for my next trip to Las Vegas to have Jennifer do my makeup again. Chao! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Muse Artistry Weddings responded with the following comments:

Alexandra,

Thank you very much for such great positive feedback in your review! We also enjoyed sharing the experience on being part of your special day. We also look forward on doing your makeup when you come back to Vegas!

-Muse
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
12/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Muse Artistry was incredible to work with! It was just me getting my hair and makeup done and they still sent two girls to get the job done which made everything more enjoyable and less stressful. Ashley and Gabby did an excellent job on my hair and makeup and worked as a great team. I feel very fortunate to have chosen such a great company, receive so many compliments and get to look back on such special memories. Thank you to Muse Artistry for being a part of my day!
Muse Artistry was incredible to work with! It was just me getting my hair and makeup done and they still sent two girls to Read more...
Muse Artistry was incredible to work with! It was just me getting my hair and makeup done and they still sent two girls to get the job done which made everything more enjoyable and less stressful. Ashley and Gabby did an excellent job on my hair and makeup and worked as a great team. I feel very fortunate to have chosen such a great company, receive so many compliments and get to look back on such special memories. Thank you to Muse Artistry for being a part of my day! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Muse Artistry Weddings responded with the following comments:

Mary,

Thank you very much for the appreciated positive feedback! We enjoyed being part of your special day and congratulations again for many special memories to come!

Xo
Muse
Default vendor profile pic
lisa
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and Naomi were Awesome!! I would book them again in a heartbeat!
Jennifer and Naomi were Awesome!! I would book them again in a heartbeat!
Jennifer and Naomi were Awesome!! I would book them again in a heartbeat! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Muse Artistry Weddings responded with the following comments:

Lisa,

Thank you for the greatly appreciated feedback and letting Muse Artistry be part of your special day! We wish you and your groom for more special memories to come.

Xo
Muse
Default vendor profile pic
Janelle
Wedding:
10/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I looked at a few hair and makeup companies and initially chose Muse Artistry because their reviews, portfolio and email correspondence was the best. Morgan was very responsive and answered all my questions. Jennifer and Noemi showed up 10 minutes early as promised and did such a great job on my hair and makeup. I loved the airbrush makeup and lashes and thought it was a great touch that Jennifer sent me on my way with a lip stain so I could touch up throughout the night. All and all, Muse was by far the best price, service and all their special touches made my day memorable. I highly recommend them!
I looked at a few hair and makeup companies and initially chose Muse Artistry because their reviews, portfolio and email Read more...
I looked at a few hair and makeup companies and initially chose Muse Artistry because their reviews, portfolio and email correspondence was the best. Morgan was very responsive and answered all my questions. Jennifer and Noemi showed up 10 minutes early as promised and did such a great job on my hair and makeup. I loved the airbrush makeup and lashes and thought it was a great touch that Jennifer sent me on my way with a lip stain so I could touch up throughout the night. All and all, Muse was by far the best price, service and all their special touches made my day memorable. I highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Muse Artistry Weddings responded with the following comments:

Jennifer,

Thank you so much for the greatly appreciated feedback and letting Muse Artistry be part of your special day! We wish you and your groom all the luck and more special memories to come!

Xo
Muse
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I emailed a couple of companies around the Las Vegas area for a day of coordinator for my destination wedding in LV. Jennifer from Muse responded quickly, professionally & really worked to accommodate my small budget. I sent her so many emails & she addressed every one of my concerns & questions. She took the time to really listen to me for how I wanted the big day to go. I had several favors & things to put out for my reception & she set it up all perfectly. She was fantastic at ensuring the whole day went seamless without a hitch! She arrived early to drop off my bouquets & ensure my groom & his groomsmen had theirs. She helped solve a last minute hair crisis one of my bridesmaids had at no extra charge. She made sure the guests knew where to go at all times & that everyone had a safe ride at the end of the night. This is only a brief list of what she did for my husband & I to have an amazing wedding day. I highly recommend Muse to make all your wedding plans come to life so you can enjoy your big day without stress! Thank you again Jennifer!!
I emailed a couple of companies around the Las Vegas area for a day of coordinator for my destination wedding in LV. Read more...
I emailed a couple of companies around the Las Vegas area for a day of coordinator for my destination wedding in LV. Jennifer from Muse responded quickly, professionally & really worked to accommodate my small budget. I sent her so many emails & she addressed every one of my concerns & questions. She took the time to really listen to me for how I wanted the big day to go. I had several favors & things to put out for my reception & she set it up all perfectly. She was fantastic at ensuring the whole day went seamless without a hitch! She arrived early to drop off my bouquets & ensure my groom & his groomsmen had theirs. She helped solve a last minute hair crisis one of my bridesmaids had at no extra charge. She made sure the guests knew where to go at all times & that everyone had a safe ride at the end of the night. This is only a brief list of what she did for my husband & I to have an amazing wedding day. I highly recommend Muse to make all your wedding plans come to life so you can enjoy your big day without stress! Thank you again Jennifer!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Planning
Muse Artistry Weddings responded with the following comments:

Stephanie,

Thank you so much for the greatly appreciated feedback and letting Muse Artistry be part of your special day! We couldn't be any more happier to accompany you and your groom, we wish you both the greatest luck and more special memories to come!

Xo
Muse
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have been happier with the services Muse Artistry provided for my wedding!! They were very punctual, personable, and extremely talented!!! I would highly recommend Muse for your hair and make up wedding needs, you will NOT be disapointed! Thanks again Jen!
I couldn't have been happier with the services Muse Artistry provided for my wedding!! They were very punctual, Read more...
I couldn't have been happier with the services Muse Artistry provided for my wedding!! They were very punctual, personable, and extremely talented!!! I would highly recommend Muse for your hair and make up wedding needs, you will NOT be disapointed! Thanks again Jen! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Muse Artistry Weddings responded with the following comments:

Ashley,

Thank you very much for letting Muse Artistry be part of your special day!
We wish you and your groom the greatest luck and more special memories to come!

Xo
Muse

MAP

 
Las Vegas, NV 89120 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Muse Artistry Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1404496732480 40105910201279711576201859471108n