130x130_sq_1374093230049-muse-events-multi-color-scr

Muse Events

Aurora , CO

LOCATION

2304 S. Kingston Street
Aurora, CO US 80014 (map)

PHONE

303-332-1327

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Imagine the unique fun and wonder of celebrating your special day without the worry and hassle. With a once in a lifetime wedding you and your guests can sit back and enjoy a splendid... Read more
Imagine the unique fun and wonder of celebrating your special day without the worry and hassle. With a once in a lifetime wedding you and your guests can sit back and enjoy a splendid afternoon or evening knowing that every detail has been handled from spectacular surroundings to tantalizing cuisine to perfectly paced music impeccably orchestrated by your own personal wedding coordinator. Whether you need just a little help getting started or need a professional wedding planner to handle every little detail, our goal is to provide affordable style and elegance with an artistic vision, combined with warm and friendly personal service. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1374093525927-epic-karen--joe
130x130_sq_1374093718527-the-getaway-porche
130x130_sq_1374093953698-amys-bouquet
130x130_sq_1374095176413-richardsrussellsarahroshanweddingphotographerkimberlyjeremy0188
130x130_sq_1374093835383-ep0162x600
130x130_sq_1374094185631-sylvia-shawn-wedding-19
130x130_sq_1374094544708-gilberttaylorkokorophotographykokorophotographychateauxatfoxmeadows0040
130x130_sq_1374095424145-the-wedding-pink-100
130x130_sq_1374094836573-recessional-at-arrowhead
130x130_sq_1374095639739-bridal-party-at-arrowhead

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Muse Events is one of the BEST companies I have ever worked with! TC and Danielle are wonderful and professional people. They both truly have the best intentions and will put others before themselves. Their eye for detail can put any event above and beyond expectations. Muse events is prepared for anything. I would recommend this company a million times over to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert
Wedding:
5/10/2014
4.8/5.0
TC and her team didn't just coordinate our wedding day, they coordinated peace of mind. Their advice and guidance was gentle but insightful. It's so easy when planning to latch on to small, insignificant things and TC was great at keeping us in the right perspective. Hire this company.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicki
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Muse Events was incredible to work with. TC made sure that everything about my wedding day was fantastic. Even with some less than cooperative weather, our day was beautiful. TC and Muse Events made my Winter wedding as amazing as I imagined it would be. Thank you TC!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/23/2013
5.0/5.0
TC was amazing to work with! She knows everything about everything that has to do with weddings and events. She was willing to meet me near my office after work to go over the details and to provide additional support. The day of the wedding she made sure everything went smoothly and the reception site looked exactly how I had imagined it. I highly recommend TC to anyone who is planning a wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Reflecting on a wedding I planned a few years back made me realize I had missed out on some very important moments. While I was busy checking off every last detail and making sure all was going as planned throughout the ceremony and reception I missed the special time with my daughter getting ready for her special day. Sharing the feelings and emotions that go along with it. Sharing that time with not only her, but the bridesmaids as well. It was wonderful to be relaxed and in the moment instead of scurrying around making sure everything and everyone was in it place. At the reception I could visit with my family and friends knowing everything was being taken care of. I absolutely love TC owner of Muse Events. She was professional, engaging, responsive, detail oriented, and fun! Throughout the planning process we developed a relationship of trust and friendship. I would highly recommend her to anyone planning a wedding or wanting a day of coordinator. She was fabulous.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandy
Wedding:
6/30/2013
5.0/5.0
From the beginning to the very end, TC and her staff were awesome! Her attention to detail and level of support were unmatched! I'd recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
1/4/2013
4.6/5.0
We used TC to handle our day-of coordination and it was the best decision we made in the entire planning process! She was very reasonably priced and on our wedding day, I didn't worry about anything because I knew she had everything under control. Although we only used her for the day-of, she met with us multiple times throughout the planning process. The timeline she created for the day was clear to follow and she was the main point of contact for all our vendors. She responded to emails very quickly and always had a solution for any problem I ran into. I have already recommended her to my co-worker and will continue to recommend her to everyone I know who is planning an event!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
TC was my day-of coordinator. It rained at my outdoor wedding, but she still made the outdoor ceremony happen! The day would not have been as wonderful or memorable without her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chshea
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
TC was the perfect wedding planner. We hired her for "day of" service only, but she was there whenever we needed her in the months before the wedding, helping us pick vendors and plan all the little details. She really knows her stuff, knows the vendors in the Denver area, and is perfect on the big day. She is always available, responding to emails very promptly and always willing to meet to talk things over. Best of all, she'll make sure you get a chance to eat at your wedding and make the whole day run like clockwork.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MelissaChilds
Wedding:
4/17/2011
5.0/5.0
TC and her staff at Muse Events are amazing. She was extremely professional, knows EVERYTHING there is to know about planning a wedding, and has great contacts for the best vendors in Colorado. She was extremely helpful with making my vision come to life for the wedding of my dreams. I would recommend TC to anyone interested in a wedding planner. She's the BEST!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Hiring Muse was one of the best decisions I made. TC was my wedding day coordinator. It made my wedding day worry-free, I totally trusted that TC took care of everything. It made the whole day so enjoyable. She thought of things I hadn't and added so much to the day. Can't say enough great things!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie Rhoades
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
TC was awesome! She put all my fears to rest. She reminded me of a million little details that I had forgotten about and handled them beautifully. She also was the first to arrive and the last to leave the reception. TC bent over backwards to make my day a success and she charged me a really competitive rate. Thanks TC!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
TC was my wedding planner and she went above and beyond in all aspects. She did an amazing job! I could not have asked for more from her, she responded to any questions I had right away and helped in any way I asked. She kept me on track, made sure I was aware of any deadlines and saved me a ton of money. I am very organized and detail oriented, but there are so many little details that come with wedding planning, especially as the date gets close. TC made my life much less stressful and the day of went perfectly!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
karynb
Wedding:
4/16/2010
5.0/5.0
I started out planning my own wedding. About 2 months out I started to get overwhelmed. Neither the church or the reception venue provided a wedding planner, so I was concerned about who would be running the show on the day of the wedding. It was important to me that my family and guest could relax and enjoy the day and I was hoping to have that luxury as well.

I interviewed 1 other event coordinator before I met TC. The other coordinator's day-of package was over 2 times TC's rate.

I am so happy that we decided to go with TC and Muse Events. She was very professional and courteous. We went through a checklist and she had helpful suggestions (and some vendor recommendations) for the items I hadn't completed yet. She created a schedule for the day of the wedding that was priceless in that it gave me the piece of mind that all the little details wouldn't be forgotten. She attended the rehearsal and dealt with the priest who could be a little difficult and set in his ways.

All in all I knew we made the right decision in hiring TC when I heard that my mom's friends told her she looked so relaxed and happy at the reception. My wedding day exceeded my expectations and I know that a large part of that was due to TC running the show!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Connie
Wedding:
1/9/2010
5.0/5.0
We found TC to be extremely helpful and accomodating. She did so much of the "running around" as the wedding drew closer that we did not have time or energy for! On the day of the wedding she took care of everything at our reception and it was beautiful. I would highly recommend!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lesowers712
Wedding:
1/9/2010
5.0/5.0
She was a pleasure to work with! She was always available by email or phone and helped with everything. I shopped around and she was the best value for the money! She could charge double for all of the services she provided us with the day of (set up centerpieces at the reception, present at rehearsal, loaded presents into cars, set up the entire reception, printed wedding programs, place cards and contacted all of my vendors to ensure delivery times and locations etc.) She was awesome!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ddub99
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
TC is fantastic - she is always calm and most importantly IN CHARGE on the wedding day. It was so nice to have her take control of anything that popped up and really eased our stress level so we could enjoy ourselves on the big day. Thanks TC!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
TC continually offered different options even if I had a choose plan so that I knew that options did exist. She listened, heard what I said and then took my ideas and made them even better with her contacts and knowledge. She is the BEST!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
T.K.
Wedding:
5/28/2006
4.8/5.0
We booked TC as a day of coordinator, but she did so much more. She really went above and beyond the contract, and helped make our day special.
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

Complimentary Consultation
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Let us help you with budget advice, vendor recommendations and put you on the path to your dream wedding.
Deal #WW5c8e7c05bf6924a4
220x220_1374093230049-muse-events-multi-color-scr

MAP

 
2304 S. Kingston Street, Aurora, CO 80014 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Muse Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1374093230049-muse-events-multi-color-scr