130x130_sq_1399128751777-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir

Muse Studios

Ashburn , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Ashburn, VA US 20147 (map)

PHONE

703-593-4316

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Muse Studios, is a premier professional hair styling and makeup artistry studio with over 20 years of industry experience. We are licensed and certified in beauty and fashion hair and... Read more
Muse Studios, is a premier professional hair styling and makeup artistry studio with over 20 years of industry experience. We are licensed and certified in beauty and fashion hair and makeup artistry, implementing looks that cover a wide range with exceptional results - bold and daring, sexy and eye-catching, romantic and soft, and everything in-between. Our clients’ absolute satisfaction is our number one priority, each and every time. We provide our services in Washington DC, Maryland (MD), and Virginia (VA) and are also available for travel both domestically and internationally. We specialize in hair and makeup application for weddings, special events, photo shoots, and corporate functions. We also shares our expertise by providing private and group consultations and lessons.



We absolutely love weddings. This is the bride's special day and we want you to be at your most beautiful. If you have a particular look and style in mind, we will implement it, at its absolute best. If you are unsure, we will work together with you to select the perfect look. Wedding services include:
- Pre-wedding Bridal Makeup Application and Hair Styling Trial - On-site Makeup Application (ready for high-definition cameras) - On-site Hairstyling Services - Airbrush and Traditional Makeup Application - Temporary and Permanent Hair Extension Application and Styling - Strip or Individual Lash Application - Professional Makeup Products Only (to ensure it stays on all-day) - Eyebrow Reshaping - Touch-up Gift Kit - Bridal Party and Attendant Makeup Application and Hair Styling - Bridal Packages Available for Parties of 5 or More
For more detailed information and pricing, please contact us via phone (703) 593-4316 or e-mail info@MuseStudiosUS.com Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1390319482825-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1413567587337-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413567618868-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413567666219-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413567706308-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413567762358-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413567780246-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413567178336-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413567062637-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413567097329-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413567140928-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413567250681-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413567299592-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413566452201-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413566495981-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413566536529-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413566592342-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1413566691699-muse-studios-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-wash
130x130_sq_1390403053009-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390403287073-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390403399105-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390403929110-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390404119943-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390408487957-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390408622434-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390408708265-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390318590171-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390318653199-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390318718380-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390318938116-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390318993433-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390319165586-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390319056341-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390319343281-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390319543887-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390319232654-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390319652844-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390319724152-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390319794728-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390319872841-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390319920330-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392601261929-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392601460106-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392601504670-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392601538727-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392601569763-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392601615647-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392601648573-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392601683764-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392601733315-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392601844020-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392601877397-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392601927551-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392601984646-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392602087131-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392602144370-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392332675679-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392332753898-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392332782394-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392332869863-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392332903170-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392332944545-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392333000530-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392333113462-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389835491050-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389835525535-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389835563355-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389835633797-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389835722484-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389835758532-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389835801180-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389835942476-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389835970814-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389836004468-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389836036538-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389836065964-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389836090822-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389836127309-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389836174026-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389836205801-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390232314102-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390232338834-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390254297879-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390254329988-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1390254395743-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392323894724-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392323929846-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392323968123-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392324004822-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392325826221-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392326426186-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392326500384-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1392327607898-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389661709808-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389661553151-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389661631754-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389661781546-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389661853307-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389661919039-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir
130x130_sq_1389115114481-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389115200815-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389115373215-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389115255889-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389115309238-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389119823276-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389119886734-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389119978231-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389120035466-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389120084012-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389120139194-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389120192966-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389121931343-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389121340340-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389120845198-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389121167642-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389122724876-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389123249909-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389123523535-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389123930369-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389124193560-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389139564758-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389139636347-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389140912797-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389140872277-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389140627083-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389140546904-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389140678450-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389141039266-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389140992151-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389141083599-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389141123302-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389141163210-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389141528895-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389149644021-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389149711034-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389149755536-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389149805768-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389145449800-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389145498804-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389145396867-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389144982481-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389145529979-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389148402719-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389148483388-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389148537173-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389148585042-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389148654151-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389148720346-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389148766629-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389146759603-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389146593188-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389146693625-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389147384652-muse-studios-makeup-artist-photo-shoot-0
130x130_sq_1389150210633-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389150259990-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg
130x130_sq_1389151720587-muse-studios-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-virg

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zohra
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I want to begin by saying I had such a great experience with both Azin and Azita. They make such a great duo. My sister, mom and I all were worked on for my sister's party and we received so many compliments that night! Azin made sure to ask me about my thoughts on makeup and what I wanted which most makeup artists don't do. Azita spent time and asked me what style I wanted my hair and if it was turning out the way I wanted. I could not have asked for a better experience! I would definitely recommend both Azita and Azin to future brides and bridal parties!
I want to begin by saying I had such a great experience with both Azin and Azita. They make such a great duo. My sister, Read more...
I want to begin by saying I had such a great experience with both Azin and Azita. They make such a great duo. My sister, mom and I all were worked on for my sister's party and we received so many compliments that night! Azin made sure to ask me about my thoughts on makeup and what I wanted which most makeup artists don't do. Azita spent time and asked me what style I wanted my hair and if it was turning out the way I wanted. I could not have asked for a better experience! I would definitely recommend both Azita and Azin to future brides and bridal parties! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zohra
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I want to begin by saying I had such a great experience with both Azin and Azita. They make such a great duo. My sister, mom and I all were worked on for my sister's party and we received so many compliments that night! Azin made sure to ask me about my thoughts on makeup and what I wanted which most makeup artists don't do. Azita spent time and asked me what style I wanted my hair and if it was turning out the way I wanted. I could not have asked for a better experience! I would definitely recommend both Azita and Azin to future brides and bridal parties!
I want to begin by saying I had such a great experience with both Azin and Azita. They make such a great duo. My sister, Read more...
I want to begin by saying I had such a great experience with both Azin and Azita. They make such a great duo. My sister, mom and I all were worked on for my sister's party and we received so many compliments that night! Azin made sure to ask me about my thoughts on makeup and what I wanted which most makeup artists don't do. Azita spent time and asked me what style I wanted my hair and if it was turning out the way I wanted. I could not have asked for a better experience! I would definitely recommend both Azita and Azin to future brides and bridal parties! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Behshid
Wedding:
9/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot speak highly enough of Azin and Azita and their service. They are very talented makeup artist and hair stylist!
From my very first meeting with them it was clear how experienced and capable they are. At my trial, I was unsure of exactly what I wanted my hair to look like. Azita was incredibly patient and redid my hair at least 4 times until it was just right.
In my wedding day, Azin and Azita did also one of my friend and bridesmaid’s makeup and hair, they look positively stunning. Azita was so calm and put my mind at ease on my special day and Azin tried to entertain me and relieve my stress.
My makeup looked beautiful and so natural in pictures and in person. I also noticed that she only uses high quality products. Our makeup and hair were stunning and everyone looked fantastic. They made sure that each person was comfortable with color choices and the amount of makeup applied and hair style. They are very professional. My Hair and makeup lasted my entire wedding day. I got so many compliments on my hair and makeup!
I would recommend that any bride who is looking for a great hair stylist and makeup artist book an appointment with Muse Studios Hair and Makeup Artistry.
I just wanted to say thank you so much to Azin and Azita for making me look like a princess on my special day. You ladies are so nice and did an amazing job.
I cannot speak highly enough of Azin and Azita and their service. They are very talented makeup artist and hair stylist! Read more...
I cannot speak highly enough of Azin and Azita and their service. They are very talented makeup artist and hair stylist!
From my very first meeting with them it was clear how experienced and capable they are. At my trial, I was unsure of exactly what I wanted my hair to look like. Azita was incredibly patient and redid my hair at least 4 times until it was just right.
In my wedding day, Azin and Azita did also one of my friend and bridesmaid’s makeup and hair, they look positively stunning. Azita was so calm and put my mind at ease on my special day and Azin tried to entertain me and relieve my stress.
My makeup looked beautiful and so natural in pictures and in person. I also noticed that she only uses high quality products. Our makeup and hair were stunning and everyone looked fantastic. They made sure that each person was comfortable with color choices and the amount of makeup applied and hair style. They are very professional. My Hair and makeup lasted my entire wedding day. I got so many compliments on my hair and makeup!
I would recommend that any bride who is looking for a great hair stylist and makeup artist book an appointment with Muse Studios Hair and Makeup Artistry.
I just wanted to say thank you so much to Azin and Azita for making me look like a princess on my special day. You ladies are so nice and did an amazing job. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Azin did a phenomenal job with my makeup for my wedding. It turned out even better than I expected, she was prompt, courteous, and helpful in many ways on my special day. I would highly recommend her! Thanks again Azin!!
Azin did a phenomenal job with my makeup for my wedding. It turned out even better than I expected, she was prompt, Read more...
Azin did a phenomenal job with my makeup for my wedding. It turned out even better than I expected, she was prompt, courteous, and helpful in many ways on my special day. I would highly recommend her! Thanks again Azin!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Azin from Muse Studios was absolutely wonderful to work with. She not only listened to what I wanted in my make-up look, but she also provided great guidance to help me refine and improve my ideas. More importantly, she did everything with a smile, and was such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Azin / Muse for other brides!
Azin from Muse Studios was absolutely wonderful to work with. She not only listened to what I wanted in my make-up look, Read more...
Azin from Muse Studios was absolutely wonderful to work with. She not only listened to what I wanted in my make-up look, but she also provided great guidance to help me refine and improve my ideas. More importantly, she did everything with a smile, and was such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Azin / Muse for other brides! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donyanaz
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
10 stars would explain better for the highest quality of Make up and Hair service that Muse Studios provide. Working with Azin and Azita caused the best look that I've ever wished for my big day. Starting the day with these lovely ladies made me so relaxed and happy. This energy maintained till the last moment for me.
10 stars would explain better for the highest quality of Make up and Hair service that Muse Studios provide. Working with Read more...
10 stars would explain better for the highest quality of Make up and Hair service that Muse Studios provide. Working with Azin and Azita caused the best look that I've ever wished for my big day. Starting the day with these lovely ladies made me so relaxed and happy. This energy maintained till the last moment for me. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Azin did an amazing job!! She made me feel so relaxed on my wedding day! I was really impressed with her work and professionalism. I'm going to recommend her to all my family and friends for sure.
Azin did an amazing job!! She made me feel so relaxed on my wedding day! I was really impressed with her work and Read more...
Azin did an amazing job!! She made me feel so relaxed on my wedding day! I was really impressed with her work and professionalism. I'm going to recommend her to all my family and friends for sure. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mahsa
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Azin is such a sweetheart! She did an amazing job on me!! And not only me, my mom also got air brush with her...She looked stunning!! everyone were talking about it.. My mother in law, wanted a very simple make up ( she doesn't wear make up usually) and Azin gave her exactly what she wanted!! We all loved our make ups!!
Weddings are very stressful but if Azin is doing your make up, then you don't have to be worried about your look at all!! She will do an amazing job!
She is not just your make up artist, she is a sweet friend with great ideas/solutions if you need help!! I just can not tell you enough how she made my life easier and more beautiful!
Love you Azin joonam and thank you for everything!!!!!!
Azin is such a sweetheart! She did an amazing job on me!! And not only me, my mom also got air brush with her...She looked Read more...
Azin is such a sweetheart! She did an amazing job on me!! And not only me, my mom also got air brush with her...She looked stunning!! everyone were talking about it.. My mother in law, wanted a very simple make up ( she doesn't wear make up usually) and Azin gave her exactly what she wanted!! We all loved our make ups!!
Weddings are very stressful but if Azin is doing your make up, then you don't have to be worried about your look at all!! She will do an amazing job!
She is not just your make up artist, she is a sweet friend with great ideas/solutions if you need help!! I just can not tell you enough how she made my life easier and more beautiful!
Love you Azin joonam and thank you for everything!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg22
Kat
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Azin & Azita are absolute professionals and SO incredibly good at what they do. I got so many compliments on my hair and make up, and the pictures look perfect. They are fun to hang out with, professional, and so knowledgeable. Worth every penny I would recommend them to anyone!!!!
Azin & Azita are absolute professionals and SO incredibly good at what they do. I got so many compliments on my hair and Read more...
Azin & Azita are absolute professionals and SO incredibly good at what they do. I got so many compliments on my hair and make up, and the pictures look perfect. They are fun to hang out with, professional, and so knowledgeable. Worth every penny I would recommend them to anyone!!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My conversations with Azin were great. She answered all my questions and started by having me send her pictures for hair and make-up that I wanted. The trial was amazing, I felt like a princess. Azin took great care of me, and highly recommend the air brush option. Flawless make-up and dramatic appeal which is what I wanted. Hair was performed by Nadia who did a very good job. She perfected my hair and during the wedding day it looked spectacular. Wedding day, believe it or not but Azin out beat the trial. She had some special tricks up her sleeve. I actually didn't think that was possible. For my trial, I did a bridal shoot and I can't wait to see the wedding pictures to compare but from what I've seen and all the compliments I've received - I can verify that she's truly a 5/5 and more! Honestly, spending the money was an issue for me in the beginning, but I realized this is a special day and hair and make-up is worth every penny. I obviously can go on and rave about Azin's work , but more than that it was fun and relaxing - which was tough with two wedding ceremonies.
My planner did a great job by recommending Muse studios. Kudos!
My conversations with Azin were great. She answered all my questions and started by having me send her pictures for hair Read more...
My conversations with Azin were great. She answered all my questions and started by having me send her pictures for hair and make-up that I wanted. The trial was amazing, I felt like a princess. Azin took great care of me, and highly recommend the air brush option. Flawless make-up and dramatic appeal which is what I wanted. Hair was performed by Nadia who did a very good job. She perfected my hair and during the wedding day it looked spectacular. Wedding day, believe it or not but Azin out beat the trial. She had some special tricks up her sleeve. I actually didn't think that was possible. For my trial, I did a bridal shoot and I can't wait to see the wedding pictures to compare but from what I've seen and all the compliments I've received - I can verify that she's truly a 5/5 and more! Honestly, spending the money was an issue for me in the beginning, but I realized this is a special day and hair and make-up is worth every penny. I obviously can go on and rave about Azin's work , but more than that it was fun and relaxing - which was tough with two wedding ceremonies.
My planner did a great job by recommending Muse studios. Kudos! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mandi
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Azin is the best make-up artist I have ever encountered. She takes a lot of pride in her work and is very detail oriented. She first assesses your face structure, tone and texture and proceeds from there. She does an amazing job using airbrush to put on lightweight foundation as well as contouring. Perfect for brides and other special occasions. She is also a very genuine person and very fun to chat with. I will definitely recommend her services and will be going back for future occasions!
Azin is the best make-up artist I have ever encountered. She takes a lot of pride in her work and is very detail oriented. Read more...
Azin is the best make-up artist I have ever encountered. She takes a lot of pride in her work and is very detail oriented. She first assesses your face structure, tone and texture and proceeds from there. She does an amazing job using airbrush to put on lightweight foundation as well as contouring. Perfect for brides and other special occasions. She is also a very genuine person and very fun to chat with. I will definitely recommend her services and will be going back for future occasions! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I had Azita as my hair stylist on my wedding day and she did a fabulous job on my hair . She is very nice , friendly and extremely professional . She spent lots of time with me on the trial day so that we could decide what style works best on me. She was always available through email , phone, etc. Im very happy with my decision to have Azita at my wedding for my hair . Azin for the make up is also amazing too but unfortunately she wasn't available on my wedding day. I got so many good compliments regarding my hair at the wedding day. I highly recommend Muse Studio to every bride and they would give you the best look you dream for !
I had Azita as my hair stylist on my wedding day and she did a fabulous job on my hair . She is very nice , friendly and Read more...
I had Azita as my hair stylist on my wedding day and she did a fabulous job on my hair . She is very nice , friendly and extremely professional . She spent lots of time with me on the trial day so that we could decide what style works best on me. She was always available through email , phone, etc. Im very happy with my decision to have Azita at my wedding for my hair . Azin for the make up is also amazing too but unfortunately she wasn't available on my wedding day. I got so many good compliments regarding my hair at the wedding day. I highly recommend Muse Studio to every bride and they would give you the best look you dream for ! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
4/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to start. I have nothing but good to say about Muse Studios. Azin my makeup artist and Azita who was my hair dresser was just perfect. They made my girls and i looked so beautiful! everyone of us loved our makeup and hair, even though i had a lot of divas in my bridal party thats usually very hard to please but ended up trusting in Azin and Azita that they know their craft very well. Even they were all extremely happy with the end result. My girls and i just felt so pampered and well taken care of by these 2 beautiful ladies. Azin has the most infectious personality. when you first get in touch with her, its as if you've known her for many years, and that is how she still is even after the wedding. she really was great help in every step of the way. i felt so calm during my hair and makeup on the day, all because if the warmth i got from them. I feel so lucky to have booked with muse studios, as they get booked up very quickly. I would recommend them to anyone because they really know their job but not only that, they listen and give good suggestions to keep your theme flowing. They have a great personality!
I don't even know where to start. I have nothing but good to say about Muse Studios. Azin my makeup artist and Azita who Read more...
I don't even know where to start. I have nothing but good to say about Muse Studios. Azin my makeup artist and Azita who was my hair dresser was just perfect. They made my girls and i looked so beautiful! everyone of us loved our makeup and hair, even though i had a lot of divas in my bridal party thats usually very hard to please but ended up trusting in Azin and Azita that they know their craft very well. Even they were all extremely happy with the end result. My girls and i just felt so pampered and well taken care of by these 2 beautiful ladies. Azin has the most infectious personality. when you first get in touch with her, its as if you've known her for many years, and that is how she still is even after the wedding. she really was great help in every step of the way. i felt so calm during my hair and makeup on the day, all because if the warmth i got from them. I feel so lucky to have booked with muse studios, as they get booked up very quickly. I would recommend them to anyone because they really know their job but not only that, they listen and give good suggestions to keep your theme flowing. They have a great personality! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Azin was one of the best parts of my wedding - which was already chock full of awesome first rate professionals. Azin was amazing - she was fun, lively, energetic, understanding and made me feel like a movie star. She explained the theory behind each brush and each layer she used - I absolutely loved that. She has a steady hand and was very precise - a true artist - my husband was stunned speechless when I walked up to the altar, and that was after and even though he had already seen me in the trial make up. Azin had refined her trial make up and brought out my best features. I didnt even know I had good features! There was a refined delicate layering of make up - just enough to make me look and feel great. She stayed with me on the wedding day and was upbeat, happy and exuded an aura of happiness and calm for which I was so grateful. I highly recommend Azin hands down as a first rate professional and a must for any woman who wants to look amazing on her wedding day.
Azin was one of the best parts of my wedding - which was already chock full of awesome first rate professionals. Azin was Read more...
Azin was one of the best parts of my wedding - which was already chock full of awesome first rate professionals. Azin was amazing - she was fun, lively, energetic, understanding and made me feel like a movie star. She explained the theory behind each brush and each layer she used - I absolutely loved that. She has a steady hand and was very precise - a true artist - my husband was stunned speechless when I walked up to the altar, and that was after and even though he had already seen me in the trial make up. Azin had refined her trial make up and brought out my best features. I didnt even know I had good features! There was a refined delicate layering of make up - just enough to make me look and feel great. She stayed with me on the wedding day and was upbeat, happy and exuded an aura of happiness and calm for which I was so grateful. I highly recommend Azin hands down as a first rate professional and a must for any woman who wants to look amazing on her wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
All I can say is that my hair and make-up were absolutely PERFECT on my wedding day! I honestly could not have imagined it to look any more beautiful than what these ladies had done. You honestly get what you pay for, and hair/make-up on your wedding day is so important. Totally worth it! I cant stop looking at our wedding photos. Thank you ladies! You were an absolute joy to work with and my family/friends loved working with you as well 
All I can say is that my hair and make-up were absolutely PERFECT on my wedding day! I honestly could not have imagined it Read more...
All I can say is that my hair and make-up were absolutely PERFECT on my wedding day! I honestly could not have imagined it to look any more beautiful than what these ladies had done. You honestly get what you pay for, and hair/make-up on your wedding day is so important. Totally worth it! I cant stop looking at our wedding photos. Thank you ladies! You were an absolute joy to work with and my family/friends loved working with you as well  Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Homaira
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I love Muse Studios! Azita (hair stylist) and Azin (makeup artist) did an immaculate job on both my bridal trial and wedding day. I have been to countless salons and spas for services, but none of them compare to the professionalism I received with Muse. Both ladies were very attentive to what I had in mind. They also gave me their expert recommendations on what would be the best look for my hair and makeup based on my face shape, eye shape, and hairline. Azita and Azin have been working together for years, and it definitely shows when you meet them for your trial. Not only are they each talented at what they do, but they both give one another their thoughts and recommendations as they work and kept me included throughout the entire process. As a makeup artist myself, I would DEFINITELY recommend Azin for makeup and Azita for styling. You will not be disappointed with Muse Studios. They truly made my wedding day special. I have seen a few photos from my wedding already, and I LOVE the way my hair and makeup looked! I can't wait for the professional photos!
I love Muse Studios! Azita (hair stylist) and Azin (makeup artist) did an immaculate job on both my bridal trial and Read more...
I love Muse Studios! Azita (hair stylist) and Azin (makeup artist) did an immaculate job on both my bridal trial and wedding day. I have been to countless salons and spas for services, but none of them compare to the professionalism I received with Muse. Both ladies were very attentive to what I had in mind. They also gave me their expert recommendations on what would be the best look for my hair and makeup based on my face shape, eye shape, and hairline. Azita and Azin have been working together for years, and it definitely shows when you meet them for your trial. Not only are they each talented at what they do, but they both give one another their thoughts and recommendations as they work and kept me included throughout the entire process. As a makeup artist myself, I would DEFINITELY recommend Azin for makeup and Azita for styling. You will not be disappointed with Muse Studios. They truly made my wedding day special. I have seen a few photos from my wedding already, and I LOVE the way my hair and makeup looked! I can't wait for the professional photos! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruth
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Azin was recommended to me by a local salon. I cannot begin to tell you what a wonderful experience I had working with her! She took so much care and time with me at my trial; explaining her techniques and color choices as she went along. She is such a warm, friendly, delightful & fun person!! I immediately knew Azin was the makeup artist for my wedding! The wedding day makeup process couldn't have turned out better. She came to my hotel suite to apply my makeup & made me look absolutely beautiful - far exceeding my expectations. :) I received so many compliments that evening from family & guests. Thank you for everything Azin! She even coordinated my hair stylist for me because my original stylist backed out on me a week before my wedding. If you want a VERY TALENTED makeup artist, contact Azin - you will not be disappointed!!! :)

A week or so before my wedding, my original hair stylist backed out. Lucky for me, Azin highly recommended Azita to step in! I can't believe she rearranged her schedule to accommodate me. Although we hadn't met until the day of my wedding, I somehow felt we had known each other a long time. Before meeting Azita, I had emailed her a picture of what style I had in mind. On day wedding day she came to my hotel suite with a smile and took so much time & had incredible patience listening to me...and without missing a beat, she created "the" look I had envisioned!! For once in a very long time, my hair looked shiny, youthful & stylish! I received countless compliments throughout the evening. Azita is a FANTASTIC hair stylist - I highly recommend her for your wedding - you'll be glad you did!!! :)
Azin was recommended to me by a local salon. I cannot begin to tell you what a wonderful experience I had working with Read more...
Azin was recommended to me by a local salon. I cannot begin to tell you what a wonderful experience I had working with her! She took so much care and time with me at my trial; explaining her techniques and color choices as she went along. She is such a warm, friendly, delightful & fun person!! I immediately knew Azin was the makeup artist for my wedding! The wedding day makeup process couldn't have turned out better. She came to my hotel suite to apply my makeup & made me look absolutely beautiful - far exceeding my expectations. :) I received so many compliments that evening from family & guests. Thank you for everything Azin! She even coordinated my hair stylist for me because my original stylist backed out on me a week before my wedding. If you want a VERY TALENTED makeup artist, contact Azin - you will not be disappointed!!! :)

A week or so before my wedding, my original hair stylist backed out. Lucky for me, Azin highly recommended Azita to step in! I can't believe she rearranged her schedule to accommodate me. Although we hadn't met until the day of my wedding, I somehow felt we had known each other a long time. Before meeting Azita, I had emailed her a picture of what style I had in mind. On day wedding day she came to my hotel suite with a smile and took so much time & had incredible patience listening to me...and without missing a beat, she created "the" look I had envisioned!! For once in a very long time, my hair looked shiny, youthful & stylish! I received countless compliments throughout the evening. Azita is a FANTASTIC hair stylist - I highly recommend her for your wedding - you'll be glad you did!!! :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Azin and Azita are one of the sweetest and the most fun people to work with! They listened to everything and made sure to do exactly what I wanted. I received so many compliments on the day and after!
Azin and Azita are one of the sweetest and the most fun people to work with! They listened to everything and made sure to Read more...
Azin and Azita are one of the sweetest and the most fun people to work with! They listened to everything and made sure to do exactly what I wanted. I received so many compliments on the day and after! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
After desperately searching for a make-up artist in DC, VA, and MD, I couldn't find the RIGHT one to do my make-up for our belated wedding celebration. I needed someone who could do a consistiently professional and beautiful job without much input, but also completely flexible to my needs. I was lucky enough to find Azin and Muse Studios at the last minute and I couldn't be happier. She was exactly the type of make-up artist I was looking for .. she understood how to highlight your best features, and use colors and products that worked. AND she was a joy to work with on an otherwise stressful day. THANK YOU Azin for your gorgeous work and making me feel beautiful.
After desperately searching for a make-up artist in DC, VA, and MD, I couldn't find the RIGHT one to do my make-up for our Read more...
After desperately searching for a make-up artist in DC, VA, and MD, I couldn't find the RIGHT one to do my make-up for our belated wedding celebration. I needed someone who could do a consistiently professional and beautiful job without much input, but also completely flexible to my needs. I was lucky enough to find Azin and Muse Studios at the last minute and I couldn't be happier. She was exactly the type of make-up artist I was looking for .. she understood how to highlight your best features, and use colors and products that worked. AND she was a joy to work with on an otherwise stressful day. THANK YOU Azin for your gorgeous work and making me feel beautiful. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Fabulous work by two of the top Professionals in the D.C. area!
Loved our look and the experience.
Love Muse Studios!!
Fabulous work by two of the top Professionals in the D.C. area!
Loved our look and the experience.
Love Muse Read more...
Fabulous work by two of the top Professionals in the D.C. area!
Loved our look and the experience.
Love Muse Studios!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Azin was recommended to me by my planner. She was great with email correspondence and very punctual on both trial and wedding day. My recommendation to brides would be to have pictures to help her out to achieve what you like. I didn't have pictures and that made the communication difficult for us on the trial day. However, trial was very good in showing me what I want and what looks good on me. I emailed her some pictures afterwards and we came to a good conclusion about what I wanted. My bridal party also loved her personality and work. The greatest thing about her is that she did not push me into anything that I didn't like. I definitely recommend her to anyone having wedding in DC area.
Azin was recommended to me by my planner. She was great with email correspondence and very punctual on both trial and Read more...
Azin was recommended to me by my planner. She was great with email correspondence and very punctual on both trial and wedding day. My recommendation to brides would be to have pictures to help her out to achieve what you like. I didn't have pictures and that made the communication difficult for us on the trial day. However, trial was very good in showing me what I want and what looks good on me. I emailed her some pictures afterwards and we came to a good conclusion about what I wanted. My bridal party also loved her personality and work. The greatest thing about her is that she did not push me into anything that I didn't like. I definitely recommend her to anyone having wedding in DC area. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Azin and Azita were great! From the time I did my trial all the way through the wedding day, they made what is usually a chore of hair and makeup into a fun time. The quality of their work was excellent - it held up through a DC photo session on a hot August day, an outdoor ceremony, and through the entire reception. They tailored the makeup and hair just for me, and I love how it looked completely natural on me. I could not believe how nice it looked at the end of the day.

I cannot recommend Azin and Azita any stronger - not only is the quality great, but they really make everything fun.

Thank you both sooo much! You made me look like I had always hoped!
Azin and Azita were great! From the time I did my trial all the way through the wedding day, they made what is usually a Read more...
Azin and Azita were great! From the time I did my trial all the way through the wedding day, they made what is usually a chore of hair and makeup into a fun time. The quality of their work was excellent - it held up through a DC photo session on a hot August day, an outdoor ceremony, and through the entire reception. They tailored the makeup and hair just for me, and I love how it looked completely natural on me. I could not believe how nice it looked at the end of the day.

I cannot recommend Azin and Azita any stronger - not only is the quality great, but they really make everything fun.

Thank you both sooo much! You made me look like I had always hoped! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I chose Muse Studios for my wedding makeup because they came highly recommended from several friends. I couldn't be more pleased with my decision. Azin was amazing! From the trial to the wedding day she was very professional and always responded quickly to my emails. I got to meet Azin on trial day she was so sweet and had a very upbeat personality. She was great at helping me discover what looked best on me.

The day of wedding Azin arrived on time and with such positive energy it really put me at ease. She did makeup for myself and my mother. Azin made the process of getting ready so fun. My mother loved her makeup and she looked at least 10 years younger. My makeup was flawless!!! Azin made me feel absolutely beautiful and glamorous. My wedding was outdoors and my makeup looked great throughout the day and night.

I cannot thank Azin enough for making me look so beautiful on such an important day. I look forward to having her do my makeup again at other special occasions.
I chose Muse Studios for my wedding makeup because they came highly recommended from several friends. I couldn't be more Read more...
I chose Muse Studios for my wedding makeup because they came highly recommended from several friends. I couldn't be more pleased with my decision. Azin was amazing! From the trial to the wedding day she was very professional and always responded quickly to my emails. I got to meet Azin on trial day she was so sweet and had a very upbeat personality. She was great at helping me discover what looked best on me.

The day of wedding Azin arrived on time and with such positive energy it really put me at ease. She did makeup for myself and my mother. Azin made the process of getting ready so fun. My mother loved her makeup and she looked at least 10 years younger. My makeup was flawless!!! Azin made me feel absolutely beautiful and glamorous. My wedding was outdoors and my makeup looked great throughout the day and night.

I cannot thank Azin enough for making me look so beautiful on such an important day. I look forward to having her do my makeup again at other special occasions. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ida
Wedding:
4/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Azin did my make up for one of my close friend's wedding. I was very happy with my make-up. All my acne scars were covered and my skin looked even and clear. The makeup matched my skin tone and dress perfectly. My make-up looked fresh all night and lasted. As a result, I felt great and my pictures turned out flawless. I was super happy and would choose Azin over and over again. Not only does she do a great job, she also has a great personality. She listens to her clients and truly cares about them.
Azin did my make up for one of my close friend's wedding. I was very happy with my make-up. All my acne scars were covered Read more...
Azin did my make up for one of my close friend's wedding. I was very happy with my make-up. All my acne scars were covered and my skin looked even and clear. The makeup matched my skin tone and dress perfectly. My make-up looked fresh all night and lasted. As a result, I felt great and my pictures turned out flawless. I was super happy and would choose Azin over and over again. Not only does she do a great job, she also has a great personality. She listens to her clients and truly cares about them. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My hair and make up were extremely important for me and before having my hair and make up trial with Azin and Azita I went to couple of other hair and make up artists and had trials with them and I was disappointed with all of them.
After having couple of disappointing hair and make up trial I had lost hope and my anxiety level had elevated. when I first met Azin and Azita I told them about my concerns about my hair and make up and the look I was going for , for my wedding.
My skin is not perfect and I have some scars from previous acne . I also had some recurring acne as a result of all the stress I had. Azin did such a fantastic job not only on my trial but also on my wedding day!! Not only she did a fantastic coverage for my skin, she also did an amazing job on my make up. She did a very chic and elegant make up for me which was very well suited for my bridal gown.

Lets get to my hair now!! On my trial day I showed Azita a picture of an updo which still to this date I am amazed how she managed to make my hair look so beautiful and exactly like that picture.
As it was getting closer to my big day I had a completely different hair style in mind and I send the picture of the new hair style to Azita.
My wedding hair was just gorgeous!! I was so happy with my look all night!! My hair was half up and half down and it lasted me all night :)

On top of all of that, Azin and Azita have such great and friendly personalities. Starting my wedding day with Azin and Azita was the best decision I made for my wedding. They were super professional and they showed up to my suite at 8:30 in the morning!!
I give them two thumbs up and I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to have a beautiful hair and make up on their wedding day!!
My hair and make up were extremely important for me and before having my hair and make up trial with Azin and Azita I went Read more...
My hair and make up were extremely important for me and before having my hair and make up trial with Azin and Azita I went to couple of other hair and make up artists and had trials with them and I was disappointed with all of them.
After having couple of disappointing hair and make up trial I had lost hope and my anxiety level had elevated. when I first met Azin and Azita I told them about my concerns about my hair and make up and the look I was going for , for my wedding.
My skin is not perfect and I have some scars from previous acne . I also had some recurring acne as a result of all the stress I had. Azin did such a fantastic job not only on my trial but also on my wedding day!! Not only she did a fantastic coverage for my skin, she also did an amazing job on my make up. She did a very chic and elegant make up for me which was very well suited for my bridal gown.

Lets get to my hair now!! On my trial day I showed Azita a picture of an updo which still to this date I am amazed how she managed to make my hair look so beautiful and exactly like that picture.
As it was getting closer to my big day I had a completely different hair style in mind and I send the picture of the new hair style to Azita.
My wedding hair was just gorgeous!! I was so happy with my look all night!! My hair was half up and half down and it lasted me all night :)

On top of all of that, Azin and Azita have such great and friendly personalities. Starting my wedding day with Azin and Azita was the best decision I made for my wedding. They were super professional and they showed up to my suite at 8:30 in the morning!!
I give them two thumbs up and I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to have a beautiful hair and make up on their wedding day!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Ashburn, VA 20147 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Muse Studios
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1399128751777-wedding-bride-hair-makeup-artist-washington-dc-vir