130x130_sq_1312042326097-mwhite1

Music In Motion Entertainment

Seymour , CT
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

483 North Main Street
Seymour, CT US 06483 (map)

PHONE

203-881-9002

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Music In Motion Entertainment " Events Of A Lifetime! "

Voted " Bride's Choice 2009, 2010, & 2011 " by Wedding Wire and " Best Of Weddings 2008, 2009, & 2011 " by the Knot,... Read more
Music In Motion Entertainment " Events Of A Lifetime! "

Voted " Bride's Choice 2009, 2010, & 2011 " by Wedding Wire and " Best Of Weddings 2008, 2009, & 2011 " by the Knot, Music In Motion is on of the most recommended entertainment services in all of New England!
We feature some of the most talented and most experienced DJ / MCs in the region. Now proudly offering classical and jazz musicians for ceremonies and cocktail hour. Also featuring fabulous event lighting, photo booths, and Videography!
Visit our web site and request a complete package which includes rate information. www.musicinmotiondjent.com Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1370463370395-watermark43
130x130_sq_1370904081598-watermark23
130x130_sq_1370904655766-watermark45
130x130_sq_1370904118906-watermark7
130x130_sq_1370899598482-watermark64
130x130_sq_1370904206098-watermark38
130x130_sq_1370904607650-watermark42
130x130_sq_1370904683051-watermark53
130x130_sq_1370904765231-watermark150
130x130_sq_1390401838347-watermark44
130x130_sq_1390401885084-watermark43
130x130_sq_1390402052847-watermark43
130x130_sq_1390402189153-watermark43
130x130_sq_1390402250989-watermark43
130x130_sq_1390402335377-watermark42
130x130_sq_1390402376722-watermark42
130x130_sq_1390402411238-watermark42
130x130_sq_1390402434711-watermark42
130x130_sq_1390402486555-watermark41
130x130_sq_1390402513040-watermark41
130x130_sq_1390402537543-watermark41
130x130_sq_1390402572037-watermark40
130x130_sq_1390402627712-watermark40
130x130_sq_1390402672593-watermark39
130x130_sq_1390402715854-watermark37
130x130_sq_1390402759904-watermark34
130x130_sq_1390402804869-watermark32
130x130_sq_1390402853674-watermark31
130x130_sq_1390402880096-watermark29
130x130_sq_1321489255278-dsc0670
130x130_sq_1370461049082-watermark208
130x130_sq_1370461101922-watermark235
130x130_sq_1370461126360-watermark234
130x130_sq_1370461150555-watermark233
130x130_sq_1370461176731-watermark222
130x130_sq_1370846625692-watermark288
130x130_sq_1370846680763-watermark289
130x130_sq_1370846735845-watermark290
130x130_sq_1390403551914-watermark38
130x130_sq_1370894970940-watermark75
130x130_sq_1370894836555-watermark41
130x130_sq_1390403575785-watermark38
130x130_sq_1370895088017-watermark135
130x130_sq_1370889728967-watermark304
130x130_sq_1370894879980-watermark40
130x130_sq_1370895041342-watermark80
130x130_sq_1370895014724-watermark76
130x130_sq_1370895179956-watermark136
130x130_sq_1370895342776-watermark140
130x130_sq_1390403667848-watermark34
130x130_sq_1370894752085-watermark18
130x130_sq_1370895212033-watermark137
130x130_sq_1370895241564-watermark138
130x130_sq_1370895308850-watermark139
130x130_sq_1390403617961-watermark34
130x130_sq_1370894766091-watermark21
130x130_sq_1390403264460-watermark42
130x130_sq_1390403283992-watermark42
130x130_sq_1390403420157-watermark40
130x130_sq_1390403461962-watermark38
130x130_sq_1390403509545-watermark38
130x130_sq_1390403532781-watermark38
130x130_sq_1390403642112-watermark34
130x130_sq_1390403746207-watermark33
130x130_sq_1370896795850-watermark39
130x130_sq_1370462725290-watermark232
130x130_sq_1370462773331-watermark217
130x130_sq_1370462915583-watermark2
130x130_sq_1370889800057-watermark305
130x130_sq_1370462977179-watermark3
130x130_sq_1370462889390-watermark185
130x130_sq_1370896473235-watermark1
130x130_sq_1370462995667-watermark6
130x130_sq_1370889808018-watermark307
130x130_sq_1370896773970-watermark33
130x130_sq_1370896948244-watermark55
130x130_sq_1370896625519-watermark14
130x130_sq_1370896714477-watermark27
130x130_sq_1370896578532-watermark13
130x130_sq_1370896649076-watermark22
130x130_sq_1370896844427-watermark47
130x130_sq_1370896990593-watermark57
130x130_sq_1370897080132-watermark70
130x130_sq_1370897163491-watermark81
130x130_sq_1370897515809-watermark190
130x130_sq_1389890937354-watermark43
130x130_sq_1389890986616-watermark43
130x130_sq_1389891062664-watermark42
130x130_sq_1389891165133-watermark41
130x130_sq_1389891222219-watermark40
130x130_sq_1389891279654-watermark39
130x130_sq_1389891359199-watermark39
130x130_sq_1389891386596-watermark39
130x130_sq_1389891431038-watermark37
130x130_sq_1389891466297-watermark37
130x130_sq_1389891491252-watermark36
130x130_sq_1389891607115-watermark35
130x130_sq_1389891643136-watermark35
130x130_sq_1389891677749-watermark33
130x130_sq_1389891740654-watermark32
130x130_sq_1389891786113-watermark36
130x130_sq_1389891834221-watermark31
130x130_sq_1389891862261-watermark29
130x130_sq_1389891899435-watermark27
130x130_sq_1389891971099-watermark21
130x130_sq_1389892064481-watermark8
130x130_sq_1389892131802-watermark42
130x130_sq_1370898616550-portraitsaaron
130x130_sq_1370898658141-portraitsjim
130x130_sq_1370898630963-portraitsben
130x130_sq_1370898644213-portraitschris
130x130_sq_1370898671065-portraitsroger
130x130_sq_1370898677285-portraitsmike
130x130_sq_1370899048102-portraitsjenchris
130x130_sq_1390408206762-portraitscod
130x130_sq_1370899034834-portraitstom
130x130_sq_1370462423225-watermark229
130x130_sq_1370462469744-watermark214
130x130_sq_1370462508288-watermark206
130x130_sq_1390409721989
130x130_sq_1390407880265-watermark9
130x130_sq_1390407518842-watermark26
130x130_sq_1370462563808-watermark176
130x130_sq_1370462584355-watermark216
130x130_sq_1390407902726-watermark9
130x130_sq_1321488118372-evlstng12
130x130_sq_1370898553429-watermark205
130x130_sq_1370899015505-watermark160
130x130_sq_1390407354314-watermark29
130x130_sq_1390407025737-watermark43
130x130_sq_1390407072911-watermark43
130x130_sq_1390407108213-watermark41
130x130_sq_1390407158228-watermark41
130x130_sq_1390407199093-watermark40
130x130_sq_1390407267461-watermark37
130x130_sq_1390407309406-watermark34
130x130_sq_1390407379411-watermark28
130x130_sq_1390407488164-watermark26
130x130_sq_1390407546766-watermark22
130x130_sq_1390407608180-watermark22
130x130_sq_1390407728387-watermark14
130x130_sq_1390407948439-watermark9
130x130_sq_1390407975778-watermark11
130x130_sq_1390408025850-watermark15
130x130_sq_1390408059601-watermark15
130x130_sq_1390408079513-watermark15
130x130_sq_1390408103813-watermark16
130x130_sq_1390408120094-watermark16
130x130_sq_1390409707555
130x130_sq_1370463231551-watermark165
130x130_sq_1370470240650-watermark161
130x130_sq_1370470157600-watermark164
130x130_sq_1370470216428-watermark162
130x130_sq_1370470200302-watermark163
130x130_sq_1370470300824-watermark159
130x130_sq_1370470317441-watermark158
130x130_sq_1370470333534-watermark156
130x130_sq_1370470350330-watermark155
130x130_sq_1321492297778-198712645812913901734776613904806723411766n
130x130_sq_1370470368815-watermark154
130x130_sq_1370470399590-watermark153
130x130_sq_1370470442045-watermark152
130x130_sq_1370470517255-watermark142
130x130_sq_1370470542843-watermark133
130x130_sq_1370470559601-watermark132
130x130_sq_1370470582893-watermark128
130x130_sq_1370470608697-watermark127
130x130_sq_1370470636536-watermark124
130x130_sq_1370470666530-watermark126
130x130_sq_1370470698597-watermark125
130x130_sq_1370470728103-watermark122
130x130_sq_1370470759883-watermark123
130x130_sq_1370470841980-watermark119
130x130_sq_1370470869224-watermark118
130x130_sq_1390417849748-watermark37
130x130_sq_1321494070419-mwhite1
130x130_sq_1370463097129-watermark98
130x130_sq_1370463125797-watermark97
130x130_sq_1370463149712-watermark96
130x130_sq_1390408311433-watermark43
130x130_sq_1390408342240-watermark43
130x130_sq_1390408367349-watermark41
130x130_sq_1390408484078-watermark44
130x130_sq_1370463501955-watermark213
130x130_sq_1370463476556-watermark227
130x130_sq_1370463520233-watermark192
130x130_sq_1370463563619-watermark134
130x130_sq_1370463600591-watermark193
130x130_sq_1370846488487-watermark294
130x130_sq_1370846540877-watermark297
130x130_sq_1370889953729-watermark295
130x130_sq_1370889984603-watermark298
130x130_sq_1370897620895-watermark48
130x130_sq_1370897651223-watermark72
130x130_sq_1370897752313-watermark149
130x130_sq_1370898103156-watermark308
130x130_sq_1370898181710-watermark131
130x130_sq_1370898276614-watermark189
130x130_sq_1370898394808-watermark191
130x130_sq_1370898398418-watermark200
130x130_sq_1390408512918-watermark43
130x130_sq_1390408539224-watermark40

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
Our style is what ever style our bride and groom want from their wedding DJ. We adapt to the agenda of our clients. From low key and sophisticated to high energy and charismatic!
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
We have a special online music planning system. The client can select as much music as they wish, but keeping in mind the average wedding allows about 45-55 songs. ( Based on 5 Hour Reception )
What is your usual attire?
Tuxedo. Unless otherwise specified from the client
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
A client can provide a song, or we will get it for them
How many other DJs do you work with?
Music In Motion Entertainment has a full time staff of 14 DJ / Entertainers
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
We offer 5 hour wedding reception packages, but will do more or less time based on the needs of our client
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Music In Motion ALWAYS allows the bride and groom to sit down and meet their DJ prior to the wedding. The DJs name is quoted in the contract immediately upon signing!
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
We have performed at Italian, Jewish, Irish, Spanish, Brazilian, Russian, French weddings to name a few........
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Our online music planning system allows for a DO NOT play list to be created
Do you bring your own equipment?
Music In Motion owns all of its own state of the art equipment
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
We feature CT's most advanced architectural up lighting and special effects. Music In Motion also offers Multi-Media slide shows with large screens and projection systems / Photo Booths / theater fog
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
Our DJs always arrive 1 hour prior to an event start time. No table is required
Do you have any extra space requirements?
We can fit into the smallest of space or expand into a major production
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
Our company logo is part of the professional " Look " we have on all of our system set up. If a clients did not want it, we would not put it up.
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
Music In Motion DJs act as professional Master Of Ceremony for the entire event
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
The right music, at the time, with the right atmosphere always packs the dance floor at a Music In Motion event. If people are not dancing, you change the music style right away. Our MC's are also fabulous interactive entertainers and are always happy to get right out on the floor with the guests. This always breaks the ice and creates an electric atmosphere which is favorable for dancing.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We don't take breaks. A meal is not part of our contract. We are there to entertain guests and create an awesome celebration.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
No breaks
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Music In Motion has a 3 part back up plan.
 * Emergency Backup network of DJs
 * Backup equipment on site
 * Backup music collection
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
Our DJs only host 1 wedding at a time
What is your overtime rate?
Overtime is based at $ 250 per hour
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
There are no travel fees for our DJs in all of Southern New England!
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
The initial payment required is $ 500 down with the balance due 1 month prior to the event

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My Husband and I used Music in Motion Entertainment as our Wedding DJ. We were extremely happy with the service we received. From the beginning planning stages to the actual wedding Mike was very professional and accommodating. The Online Planning tool that we used was fantastic. We were even able to add specific music that is not typically available for weddings. Music in Motion Entertainment also did the music and sound for our Ceremony. Mike collaborated with our JP and Maitre d to assure that the music was exactly what we wanted and the timing was perfect for the entrance of our BridalParty. Our reception went off without a hitch. Mike was awesome with the microphone, keeping our reception fun, upbeat and keeping it moving. There was never a dull moment or a time during our entire reception where there was less than 10 people on the dance floor (some who had never danced at a wedding before). Our guests all told us that we had one of the most fun weddings they have been to. We also got the architectural lighting, dance floor lighting and Photo booth. The lighting took our wedding to a whole new level. The lights changed with the music, setting the tone for each song and keeping everyone energized. Our guests said they loved the Photo Booth (as evidenced by their hilarious pictures). Overall I would recommend Music in Motion Entertainment to anyone. This is more than just a DJ company, with Music In Motion Entertainment you can be assured that your event will be a blast!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Staci
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
We had experienced Music in Motion first hand at my husband's sister's wedding and after attending a wedding a year later with a DJ that made a few mistakes we realized the importance of having a superb DJ. We met with Mike and knew that he was who we wanted as our DJ. We were able to choose all of our songs for all of the special moments online at our leisure and also build playlists and the equally important "do not play" lists. We also had Mike provide the uplighting for our room, it brought the reception to a whole new level and everyone loved the color changes. We also rented a photobooth from Music in Motion, our guests loved the uniqueness of this addition, and at the the end of the night we were handed the guest book as well as the usb drive of every single picture! It was so fun to go through and look at all of the funny pictures and videos that people left for us!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1359249413771-img04083
Nicole
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Just wanted to take the time out to give recognition to Tom Pace Videographer with Music in Motion. He such a pleasure to work with! From calling in before the wedding and getting all the information to make sure he got all the good shots, to be being almost invisible during the wedding and still getting EVERY single shot and even afterwards with providing an amazing video for my family and friends to have forever.


I questioned getting a video for my wedding, but am so ecstatic that I choose to go ahead with having a videographer through music in motion. For an amazing price I got memories that will last forever. I loved the attention afterwards with the follow-up of when he was sending out the video and after I received the video to make sure we were happy.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Officiant, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ariffashima
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Music In Motion provided us a DJ and Architectural Lighting for our wedding. Everything was wonderful .Mike The DJ had the floor filled all night and the lighting was spectacular! When they turned the lighting on it instantly gave the room character and completely changed the atmosphere. It was very beautiful and stunning to see. We had one color for most of the night and had requested they change the colors for dancing. They changed the colors to the beats of the music which was pretty cool. They had executed it quite well . I would recommend Music in Motion.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Mike was awesome and he tailored our wedding music to our exact personal tastes and requests! Our guests danced the entire night and every song from the ceremony to the last dance was perfect!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Jim Goldstein was our DJ and he delivered a sensational night of dancing with awesome lighting. From the beginning to the very end, Jim did not miss one detail with planning and organizing our night so we could be worry free and entertain our guests to make them feel as special to be there that night as we felt. Jim made us both very secure. He was a very nice guy and stand up gentleman and was very friendly. We had quite a few concerns about sound, we really werent sure what to expect and he made us feel comfortable with every issue we had. He also a shared with us a ton of knowledge about the venue we picked. We couldnt have a picked a better company with experienced professionals like Jim who really know the industry than Music In Motion. We also had the uplighting and it was spectacular! The floor was packed all night. We couldnt ask for anything more than that and our friends were so happy to join us that night and dance their feet off. We even had to get a bunch of Music In Motion business cards because many of our friends are thinking of using them now. We were so happy we choose Music In Motion. We did a lot of research and planning as to what DJ would be the best fit for us and Music In Motion was number one on our list and beyond exceeded our expectations! Great service! Jim and I highly recommend!!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I had Music In Motion because they did my friends wedding. They did not let us down at all. Everything was wonderful. We also had their videography service with Tom Pace. He did such a great job capturing the moments. We can't wait to see the video! Very pleased!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Music in Motion for any function. I hired Mike for our wedding in Mystic, CT at the Seaport. Mike and his team provided excellent serivice that day. They are very throughout and organized. All requests made were executed better than we could have imagined. Their prices are great and are very easy to work with depending on what you are looking for. All-in-all my husband and I were extremely pleased with the level of service we were provided. Music in Motion Entertainment receives a HUGE thumbs up from us!!! :o)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding on April 20, 2013 with DJ Aaron Davis. He rocked the house! We had an amazing time and our guests told us it was the funnest wedding they had ever been too. We were referred to Music in Motion by a friend who had booked them for their wedding. We couldn't be happier with our choice. We highly recommend MIM and DJ Aaron Davis to anyone looking to a fun, upbeat, energetic wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I'm so glad I went with Music in Motion for my wedding! The minute I walked into the office, I knew it was the DJ I was going to go with. They were prompt, professional, and quick to give me any information I needed. I had email responses within the day. Our DJ for the reception was Aaron, and I couldn't have been happier with him. He was easy going, but kept everything professional. He really pulled the ceremony together, and was receptive to working with a smaller reception. I would definitely recommend Music in Motion!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BrittB
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Mike at Music in Motion really came through for us on our wedding day and helped make the whole thing an experience we will never forget. Even weeks after the wedding we keep hearing that everyone had a blast and that it was the most up beat exciting wedding they had been to. Mike really helped make that possible. The value we were given for being off season as well as the flexibility to add a photo booth last minute was awesome. He really worked at making our experience personal. Really the best service we could have asked for. Not only was the DJ service excellent but the Photo booth was great value and So much fun - totally worth every penny.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Felicia
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Music In Motion was awesome! Aaron was our DJ and he was perfect. From the very beginning, he made us feel comfortable and we knew he would get in all our requests. Not only did he play all the music we had requested, but he was great about taking requests from our friends and family. We had fun and to see that all of our guests enjoy themselves on our special day made us very happy and there are no words that can describe the joy we felt. We are so glad we choose Music In Motion. They helped create a memory that will last a lifetime for all of us.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My husband and I could not have asked for a better DJ for our wedding! Our guests are still talking about how much fun they had and how awesome our DJ was. He paid close attention to all the details of my wedding, whether big or small. I felt like I was annoying and changing things constantly but Mike NEVER made me feel that way and assured me that this was the most important day in my life and he would do whatever I wanted. Thank you for making my day so special.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matthew
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
" I could not have been happier with my DJ and Videographer. Jim was the DJ and Tom the Video man for our wedding. My girlfriend had recommended I book Music In Motion. So glad she did! Jim played all our music and was a great MC host. He was not intrusive at all but had the right amount of energy when it was called for. Tom captured all the memories without us ever knowing he was there! The video was received about a month after the honeymoon and we watch it ever week. It is so beautiful. "
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
"I can see why my friends recommend Music In Motion. I attended a friends wedding and Music In Motion was their DJ. We had a blast and just had to get his card. We signed up with them the next day. We were so excited because we knew the end result was going to be great!! Mike was our DJ. He was great and the wedding turned out to be success! He ran things smoothly and we were very comfortable with his music choices. He was very energetic and got our friends up off their chairs to dance with us. Preplanning was so easy. We loved the online planner that is available right on their web site. We were able to customize the music we wanted and all the special requests. Before the reception, Mike sat down with us and reviewed everything. He made us feel very comfortable. We made a great choice having Music In Motion!"
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Music In Motion provided us a DJ Package, Architectural and the Dancing with the Stars Lighting and Photo Booth for our wedding. Everything was wonderful and the staff was so very helpful.We love our memory album from the photo booth and the guests just had the greatest time taking pictures. The DJ had the floor filled all night and the lighting was spectacular! When they turned the lighting on it instantly gave the room character and completely changed the atmosphere. It was very beautiful and stunning to see. We had one color for most of the night and had requested they change the colors for dancing. They changed the colors to the beats of the music which was pretty cool. They had executed it quite well . Everything was so easy, we had no problems and they gave us exactly what we wanted, which was a wonderful night. 5 stars and much appreciation to Music In Motion!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
11/2/2012
5.0/5.0
They rocked
Our DJs were amazing! The guests were having an excellent time and I got to stand back and watch what an awesome party we were having. Total fun had by all. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Awesome people, awesome work!! We were so happy as were all our family and friends. They listened to all my crazy requests and made it perfect!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Isabelle
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We had Aaron as our DJ! He was professional, courteous and really knew his stuff when it came to packing the dance floor. All our guests had a blast and the compliments continue to pour in. We are very pleased that we had Music In Motion for our special day!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We had Jim as our DJ. He was totally professional, courteous, and brought great enthusiasm to our wedding. He had an eye for the details. He was also wonderful to work with in the planning stages, and there for us. If we had a question, he would get back to us right away. Overall, Music In Motion exceeded every expectation we had set from our entertainment.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janette
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I hired Music In Motion to do lighting at our wedding. The DJ we had booked did not offer lighting so after meeting Mike at a bridal show, felt that adding uplighting would bring a nice touch. We just could not say enough about how beautiful the lighting was, and the fact that Music In Motion had a technician who stayed to operate things for the entire event. I can't imagine if we did not add the lighting. It was fabulous!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Mike, you did a GREAT job!!! All of our guests commented on how great the music was and the music selections. We only had a 100 person wedding and you kept the dance floor packed! You did great keeping the party going and there were no slow/dull points at all throughout the night. People actually commented to us, how great the DJ was. THANKS for such a great performance. A good combination of fast and slow songs. We LOVED our up lighting and monogrammed lighting with our names and wedding date. Our guests commented on how nice the room looked with all the different color up lighting. THANKS again for making our wedding reception a great party!!! From, Amanda and John
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
We booked Music In Motion's Ultimate package, which basically bundles together everything they offer. They provided us DJs, Photo Booth, Lighting, a live Jazz Trio and Videography. I can say that from top to bottom, everything was exceptional and all the players total professionals. It was great to cut one check and receive so many great services under one roof. Great work MinM!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
6/1/2012
5.0/5.0
If you want personal touches added to your wedding, this is your DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We loved our DJ and the lighting! Music In Motion also provided us a videographer and the video is excellent. Every guest was up and dancing. All our requests were played and the floor was jammed all night with dancing feet.
A wonderful job by Music In Motion!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nick
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Music In Motion, was definitely worth every penny!!!! We hired Mike Fernino for our wedding and couldn't have been more pleased We only had one initial meeting and I knew immediately that he was the DJ for us. Wedding planning is time consuming enough, I didn't want to hire someone that we would have to check up on every minute. I wanted someone that knew exactly what we wanted and trusted to carry out our requests and he did just that! We also wanted him to please our guests and make them as happy as we were and HE WAS RIGHT ON and then some! My family and friends were RAVING ABOUT WHAT A GREAT JOB THEY HAD DONE!! Mike knew how to make everyone happy.

Mike is a cool dude! Excellent at his job. Professional all the way and showed up extra early to set up. Very reliable! I would highly recommend him to anyone and use his company again in the future. You cannot go wrong with Music In Motion! HIRE Music In Motion for your event, you will be glad you did!!!
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/15/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I couldn't be happier with Music In Motion. From the very beginning at out first appointment planning to the end result played out to be a huge success.

They are very reliable, accommodating, and resourceful. I remember we got there early for our appointment and Mike was very well organized and ready to meet us right away. He met us with a smile and was very well educated and had an awesome personality. We automatically knew he was serious about his business and that we could trust that he would do a great job at our wedding.

On our wedding day, we had a few last minute changes to our music and our dj was able to reorganize the playlist without any problems what so ever. He also took requests with ease. Our family and friends had a great time! We also had gotten the architectural lighting with them and the colors were AMAZING and UNFORGETTABLE! Definitely worth the extra money.

Everything was perfect! Thank you Music In Motion for making my dream wedding come true!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffanygrace55
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a DJ service that goes above and beyond Look No Further!! They have been in business for over 25 years!!! We had an April Wedding, we had Mike and his brother Steve I believe was his name. He not only offered DJ services and was super easy to work with, but also has wonderful blogs, and helpful tips for the busy bride. He played all the music that was our favorites, and after meeting with us a few times knew our style and what kind of wedding we wanted to have. The dance floor was packed all night it was a blast. Thanks Music in Motion for making my wedding the best day of my life. I would recommend to everyone!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebekah
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
If you are unsure of who to go with for a DJ look no further! Music in Motion is beyond amazing. You will not go wrong and will not regret the decision to book them. They are experienced, professional, and their work is beyond words! I had a day wedding and to pull off having the dance floor packed and moving is quite a task but they pulled it off with ease. THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING! I know it gets overwhelming trying to guess who to go with but seriously if you want a day you wont forget and can have one less thing to worry about book Music in Motion. They are unbelievable!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
3/17/2011
5.0/5.0
I have had the absolute pleasure to attend a few weddings that Mike and his colleagues entertained and at every single wedding they did an exceptional job at fulfilling the bride and grooms expectations and made the guests feel really comfortable to have a wonderful time. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mike and his staff at Music in Motion!!!! They listen to your needs and only provide the best out there and set the standard of excellence in their field with terriffic lighting and music entertainment.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nikk1126
Wedding:
11/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Absolutly amazing!! Accomodating and so helpful! Photobooth was awesome!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephanie
Wedding:
10/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Words can not say enough they are wonderful !!! They made my wedding so much fun And the lighting was beautiful!!!! Love these guys
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bijoufemme
Wedding:
10/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Absolutely the best DJs ever!! They also provided us a photo booth which was awesome! We had a wonderful day thanks to Music In Motion!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JoshAndFionaKristy
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Our DJ Gary was awsome! He listened to our wants and requests and excuted them flawlessly. I will use you and your Djs every chance I get and recomend your Djs every chance I get! He kept the party moving and he kept us smiling. Fiona and I couldn't stop looking at each other and asking, "Whats better than this?" Thankyou and many thanks to Gary for making "Magic" I have no other words than that! =)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosalie
Wedding:
9/17/2010
5.0/5.0
We hired Music in Motion Entertainment to DJ our wedding. We were very satisfied with the quality of service as well as their flexiblility and availability. Planning for our wedding was not easy and we knew that we wanted our guests as well as ourselves to enjoy our once in a life time wedding! We were given all materials to go over and pick and choose at our leisure. When we were ready to sign a contract it was mailed to us promptly. We were able to pay as we went and an invoice was sent to us via email confirming payment and balance. We were lucky to have 2 prime DJ's for our wedding. Dave Salonia was the primary master of ceremony and Roberto Velez. Our guests RAVED about how much fun they had! We were out on the dance floor before the food was served! Thats how great it was! We could not have been happier. We met with the DJs before the big day to go over last minute details and specifics. It was handled with up most care and professionalism that I had no worries on my wedding day. It felt so good to just sit back and enjoy. I had a couple of last minute changes that I wasn't sure were do-able but Dave Salonia came through for US! It was wonderful. I would recommend Music in Motion Entertainment for your wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sue
Wedding:
9/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Mike & Steve were great. Very professional and organized, great MC's as well as DJs. All equipment seemed very advanced and music sounded great. Website was easy to use & I was able to personalize my wedding music. The website and Mike were also helpful at providing music ideas. Quick response to my questions. I purchased the up-lightly which looked so beautiful and really gave my reception venue character.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
B.J.
Wedding:
7/16/2010
5.0/5.0
I have been to my fair share of weddings where the DJ was absolutely atrocious and you think to yourself "I hope they didn't overpay for this shmuck".

Trust me, you will not feel this way if you go with Music In Motion, especially Dave Salonia. Their online planning tool is extremely easy and convenient, it's also very expansive. Just for the hell of it I typed in obscure songs and the system spit the song out every time. Dave was very quick to respond to any inquiries we had and made the whole process painless.

Everyone has heard the horror stories of how the DJ made the reception all about himself with ridiculous antics (I could tell you a story of a DJ that talked through the bride and groom's first dance but I'll spare you), Dave was not that way at all. His level of involvement and interaction was perfect.

I can honestly say that there wasn't a moment in the night that the dancefloor wasn't packed (Ok maybe at dinner time but that's expected). It was a great mix of music and everyone young and old were on their feet.

Thanks again Dave! You made our big day that much better!

B.J.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1282308368408-green
Beautiful Bride
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
HAPPY JULY 10, 2010 BRIDE!! THANK YOU DJ. MIKE AND DJ. STEVE FERNINO FOR MAKING OUR WEDDING THE FAIRYTALE I ALWAYS DREAMED OF!!! EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT FROM THE ARCHITECTURAL LIGHTING, COCKTAIL HR, LOVE STORY PERSONALIZED GOBO LIGHT, CONFETTI BLASTER, ENERGY OF MUSIC, NEWLYWED GAME, AND SONGS!!!! HAD AN AMAZING MAGICAL DAY!! CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND MUSIC IN MOTION!!!!!!!!!!!A+++++++++++++++++++++ LOVE, JULIE & SERGIO MENDES
VILLA BARONE MANOR NY
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
We would highly recommend Music In Motion for your wedding or event! Our DJ, Dave Salonia, did an incredible job. We, along with our guests, danced the entire night. He had such great energy, and his experience is really evident in the service he provided. We have received so many compliments on how much fun our reception was and how awesome our DJ was. Dave was very professional and helpful through the whole planning process. He went out of his way to find special music we were looking for. He worked with the photographers and reception venue to ensure the night went smoothly and was perfect for us.

Music In Motion also provided us with our uplighting for the venue which turned out beautiful!
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marissa
Wedding:
6/18/2010
5.0/5.0
I wish there were ten stars to give Music in Motion. From the initial interview with Mike until our wedding day everything was professional and perfect. Mike was honest and helpful will all of our planning. Mike and Steve were wonderful and our dancefloor was full all night long. Even my three year old nephew brok...e the heels off of his shoes dancing way past his bed time! We debated the architectural lighting and once we saw it in person and in pictures, we can't beleive we even questioned it. It made the room even more beautiful than it already is on the West side of The Waterview on June 18th. Mike was a great MC and we wish the night never ended. I would recommend Music in Motion to anyone in need of a DJ for any type of event! Thanks again, we look forward to using you again in the future!! Marissa and Dan Esteves
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rosalie
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Dave Salonia was our dj. We are an older couple with our guests ranging from 3-88, mostly older. We wanted this wedding to rock, and Dave made it happen. He was receptive to our needs, extremely easy to work with, and got back to us, from the very first phone call to the last, quickly and exactly. We had asked him for some very special requests during the wedding and were concerned they could happen. He not only orchestrated them beautifully, but went far beyond our expectations. We had asked him to play a certain piece of music as soon as we were pronounced man and wife and when he did (perfectly timed), the guests went wild. He had everyone on their feet all night long! He quality of his service was the highest, his professionalism impeccable and the cost was very reasonable for the amount of hours and work he invested in our wedding. Your dj can make or break your wedding,although our setting was spectacular, our menu over the top, Dave was, without question, the star of this wedding. I could not be more adamant on recommending the best dj I have ever experienced in my many, I mean Many weddings over the years. Dave is THE MAN !!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erin
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Dave Salonia of Music in Motion is definately a must have!! He provided us with an experience we will never forget.. His professionalism, and knowledge of the music industry is a true testament to his love for music and making your reception the best it can be....we got endless complements of how he kept the dance floor rocking with great music!! We also had a few last minute changes which he accomodated flawlessly........another aspect that dave was great at is we gave him the decision-making on what music to play...we gave ideas about what groups we like and some songs that had to be played but other than that we left it up to him(we are not that muscially inclined), and he did a fantastic job relating what we like to what he played!! We would highly recommend dave and music in motion for your wedding!! On a side note get the gobo lighting, it gives your day that special touch!! Thanks for everything dave!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendi
Wedding:
4/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Music in Motion Entertainment and, in particular, Dave Salonia, did a great job at our wedding. We engaged Music in Motion Entertainment because two of their DJs performed at a co-worker's wedding and they did such a fantastic job in getting everyone out on the dance floor. Dave did an even better job at our wedding. He spent a lot of time with us to make sure that he understood what we wanted for the ceremony music, which was very non-traditional and somewhat eclectic, and he made some very helpful suggestions. He also made sure that he knew what our music tastes were and what the age distribution of our guests would be so that he would play music during the reception that people could not help but dance to. He did such an incredible job that people literally danced from 8 pm to midnight. The place was rocking! He also did a great job in personalizing the introductions of people close to us, the "newlyweds", and some other special recognitions we asked him to make. We had the best time at our wedding and came home to three "thank you" notes from guests telling us that it was the best wedding they ever attended. Music in Motion Entertainment and Dave Salonia deserve a lot of the credit. We also rented a photo booth for the reception and everyone had a blast taking their "strip" of pictures. It also provided us with a nice keepsake since the guests could keep one strip of pictures for themselves and glue the second strip into a photo album and write a message to us. I highly recommend Music in Motion Entertainment to anyone who is considering a DJ for their wedding -- you'll end up with an invaluable partner in planning your special day.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CDIAZ
Wedding:
3/28/2010
5.0/5.0
I loved our DJ..he kept everyone on their feet.. it was so much fun.. music does make the wedding!! And our wedding was great.. we loved the music..Mike even helped my guest w/ the moves to one of the songs.. great dJ
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1266960232714-2724032055795991577353491533739511117885n
Ira
Wedding:
2/20/2010
5.0/5.0
My daughter just got married and Music In Motion Entertainment was UNBELIEVABLE”. Mike the DJ was FABULOUS. He kept the music flowing and the dance floor was never empty. I had an age range from 11 to 92 and I had so many compliments that it was the best wedding anyone has ever attended. The architectural lighting gave the vendor an elegant atmosphere that made it a dream come true. I would recommend Music In Motion Entertainment to all who are planning on getting married.
Services Used: DJ, Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melkobocker
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
We hands down knew we wanted to work with Music in Motion because of their reputation, and they do not disapoint. I also recommend using their uplighting. My wedding was not only a blast, but it looked amazing!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ashleyu202
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Dave Salonia from the Music in Motion crew truly made our wedding reception unforgettable! He played just the right mix of songs to keep the dance floor packed all night long!!!! Our guests were raving about the music the entire time!! We also rented room lighting from Music in Motion and it added a beautiful glow to the room. It was a pleasure working with him and we would highly recommend Dave and/or Music in Motion to anyone looking for a DJ!!!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erikl
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Music in Motion is a fantastic DJ service! We had our wedding in the beginning of October and our only request was to have our guests up and dancing the whole night and thats exactly what they did! Music was great, energy level was great, and we've had awesome feedback from many of our guests about the fun time that they had and about how they haven't danced that much in years! Our DJ was Dave Salonia, we were told he was great, and he more than lived up to it!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kellie
Wedding:
8/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Can we talk about how AWESOME DJ Dave Salonia was!? He created the best party for us, exactly what we wanted. He let me pick the music, then mixed it up added some more fun stuff and was just AMAZING!!!! The night ran so smoothly and everybody was on the dance floor ALL night long!! I cannot thank him enough for such a GREAT time had by all...not to mention all the compliments for the DJ!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
macCT
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Music in Motion was the heartbeat of our wedding! Mike was nothing but helpful throughout the entire planning process and definitely helped customize a playlist that had our guests dancing all night! If you want your wedding to be a party to remember...HIRE THEM!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jvalencia080809
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Dave Salonia and the crew at Music in Motion were amazing. They definitely made our wedding an enjoyable day for everyone. Dave worked with us before the wedding to ensure that all the music we wanted was on our playlist and he also made suggestions for games to play and dances to do. I would definitely recommend Music in Motion for their DJ services!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kathy
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Our DJ was Jason Cledes, and he was phenomenal!! We met with him before the wedding, and this nervous bride was set at ease! He was professional and confident, but had a great personality and sense of humor! He really clicked with us. Our guests raved about his work, and danced the day away! We couldn't have asked for more. He really made the ceremony and reception run smoothly. We were able to relax and enjoy our wedding day.. knowing he had it all under control!!

Thanks Jason!! We wish the day never had to end and could keep dancing!!

The company is really top-notch and the website really helps with the planning!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina and Leo
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Since I lived out of state when booking vendors for our wedding, my husband and I didn't have time to meet with a dozen different DJs, so we decided to only meet with a few who came very highly recommended. Mike and his staff at Music in Motion Entertainment stood out among the others for serveral reasons: 1- they were the most professional, 2- they offered a variety of reasonably priced packages, 3- they have an online database that makes it easy and convenient to pick out music, and 4 - everyone said this company is definitely a crowd pleaser.

We put our faith in Mike and his staff, and they exceeded our expectations! We had over 200 people at our wedding and Music in Motion found a way to make them all happy by playing a variety of music, particularly Italian music - which many of our guests enjoyed. Everyone also loved the lighting effects, the props, and the bride/groom game he faciliated, which was so much fun! If you are looking a professional DJ service that is worth every penny, then call Music in Motion!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela D
Wedding:
5/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was PERFECT thanks to Mike and the gang at Music in Motion!!! So professional and so talented and Mike REALLY cared about making the day special for us and our guests! Even my boss, an older, sort of cranky type, raved about the DJ afterward! He said it was the best wedding DJ he had ever experienced! Everyone danced, old and young alike! That is thanks to Mike! He listened to what we wanted and has the skill to time everything just right and gets right out there and creates enthusiasm and excitement! Music in Motion also took care of the music for our ceremony, and had all of our choices, they even had the more obscure version we wanted of the song we chose for our first dance!!! When I think back to my wedding I will always be grateful to Mike and Music in Motion! I love them!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
5/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Music in Motion made my wedding the absolute best it could be! The DJ that did my wedding, Dave Salonia, was absolutely amazing in his professionalism and delivered the highest quality of service. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone in a heartbeat. With an extremely high level of energy and 25 years of experience he really proved how much pride he takes in his work and in making each event he does as memorable as can be. Dave Salonia really put a personalized touch on our wedding reception. He played everything we asked him to play—even recently released songs that have only been out for a few weeks! I was quite impressed with how up to date the music selection was and how wide the variety of songs there was to choose from. In addition to accurately pronouncing all my in-law's polish names correctly, he was even able to incorporate in some traditional Polish music as well to accommodate my husband's relatives from Poland! I was extremely grateful and honored to have him at my wedding.

Lastly, I had discovered Music In Motion when I went to a friend's wedding the summer before my own, about halfway through the reception I made the decision that I wanted these guys to do my wedding. When my husband and I first met with MIM to discuss wedding plans they told us, "anyone with an ipod can be a DJ, but it takes talent to be an entertainer." And they were 100% right on. This is one bride that can honestly say that thanks to Dave Salonia with Music In Motion I was able to sit back and enjoy every moment of my wedding! Thank you soo much!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
11/8/2008
5.0/5.0
The DJs were excellent.
They allowed us to choose the music we wanted, they were respectful of what we wanted in terms of their involvement.
They were reasonably priced and very, very professional.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sharon
Wedding:
7/22/2008
5.0/5.0
Music In Motion DJS were great at my wedding....they were true professionals....played great music and kept the floor going all night long
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tux2006
Wedding:
7/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Mike and Steve did an awesome job. It was fun, and EVERYONE we talked to had a great time.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ddixon
Wedding:
5/1/2004
5.0/5.0
Music in Motion were the DJs for our wedding. They provided live sound for our ceremony, background music for our cocktail hour, and the main DJ music and MC for the reception. Their service was second to none! The worked with our other service vendors and provided a great experience for everyone. The interaction with the crowd was great. They got everyone to participate in different activities that made our wedding reception such a wonderful experience. Every detail was planned out in advance, and there were no surprises the day of the event. I would highly recommend Music In Motion for DJ services at your upcoming wedding or other special event. I have referred many people to them since our event, and plan to continue to do so as they are one of the best service providers in the area! Bravo guys! And thank you for making our wedding such a memorable event, people are still talking about our wedding to this day - telling us is was one of the best they have ever been to.. Music In Motion played a large part in making that happen!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dom
Wedding:
11/8/1997
5.0/5.0
I can't imagine not have used Music in Motion for my wedding. Mike was probably the most fun, energetic and entertaining DJ's I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I've been to 3 other MiM weddings and a MiM New Year's Eve Party. From having my 4 1/2 yr old son to my 75 yr old grandparents on the dance floor, no one was left sitting at the reception.

His professionalism and his professional contacts astounded me. The photog, videographer, and staff at the the hall all knew and respected Mike. If you want fun and a DJ who will make your day one to remember, you have found your DJ.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1350441919743-sp3
Sheree
Wedding:
5/25/2013
4.9/5.0
I used Music in Motion for my uplighting and my photobooth. They did an excellent job. The staff was professional and catered to our needs and wants.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1294091255311-3420010150202241090635504675634131204922083865n
Sarah
Wedding:
9/23/2011
4.9/5.0
Great job! Beautiful uplighting, fun music, the photobooth is a MUST!! If you're thinking about it, it's totally worth the investment. Gets guests off their butts and has them interacting!
We were very happy with Music in Motion!
Services Used: DJ
Music In Motion Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Sarah and Dak,
Thanks so very much. It's a total pleasure to be given the honor of playing a small part in your BIG day! Best wishes for happiness always!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KimsSporty
Wedding:
8/21/2010
4.9/5.0
Our DJ service was included in our venue package however, the DJ assigned to us, Robert Wright, was professional, poised, confident and well dressed for our reception. We hit it off immediately upon meeting.

The only downside was that we had a day wedding so getting people up on the dance floor was a bit difficult but Bob did the best he could. By the time our guests drank the bar dry and were ready to dance, our time was up at the venue. We had picked a wide variety of music but had only a short time span. My guests only negative comment was "Where were the other line dances (electric slide, macarena) they wanted?" Other than that it was an excellent time by all.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
11/17/2008
4.9/5.0
Music and motion are very fantastic.would recommend for all functions.They are great wedding planners also.Played what you and your guest wanted to hear.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
We had a great experience with Music in Motion for our wedding this past August 17, 2012. Our reception was at the Riverview in Simsbury, CT, which Mike from (MIM) was very familiar with. We purchased the two DJs, Uplighting, Dancefloor Lighting, Ceiling Illumination, Videographer and Photobooth from them. Everything was great, the lighting was powerful and made for a beautiful reception. The Ceiling Illumination was an extra package that was well worth it and made for beautiful dancing.

The Videographer was contracted out through MIM, and he was great. Very personable, not pushy at all, very professional and easy going (which was great given all the other stress of the day!).

The DJs themselves were awesome as well. Mike was the Master of Ceremony and he is great on the microphone. He too is very personable and likeale to the crowd of guests. Weddding games, announcements, all of it was taken care of by him. The way you select music through MIM is so easy too, it's all web based! Special songs were not an issue, as they could pretty much get you any random, odd based song you request!

Overall, this company is the best of the best. You get what you pay for with them! They are not the cheapest out there, but who wants a budget entertainment for your wedding? It was worth every penny we spent on them and would recommend them to anyone looking to have an awesome time at their wedding!

-Michael and Megan
Services Used: DJ, , Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
4/28/2012
4.8/5.0
Music in Motion did a wonderful job from start to finish. They were very professional and easy to work with. The website used to select your music choices and set up wedding day details is straight forward, well organized, and very user friendly. I loved it! It is every bride’s dream. On the wedding day, DJ Aaron did an amazing job. I couldn’t have wanted it to go any better, it was perfect. Overall, I would definitely recommend Music in Motion. They were the best!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/17/2011
4.8/5.0
Music in Motion did an AMAZING with our wedding!!! Mike and Steve were professional, easy to work with, and knowledgeable. Their online planning tools were very helpful and offered a ton of song selections and ideas for the wedding. They also had some creative and unique ideas that our guests had never seen at a wedding before and loved! Everything went very smoothly from the early planning stages through the very last song. We received numerous compliments from our families and friends, commenting on how well the event was run and the song selections. The dance floor was packed all night, and everyone had a blast!! They really got everyone involved and set the energy high from the moment the reception started. We could not have asked for a more perfect day : )
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
7/4/2010
4.8/5.0
Steve and Mike were absolutely excellent! They were timely, professional, and were masters at the microphone! They added and style and personality to the event. They were very accomodating, as they listened to what we wanted, and more importantly, what we didn't want. They had plenty of helpful suggestions for updated versions of "traditional stuff" and help to really make our event our own, with our own personal touch! Very knowledgeable, excellent quality, and easy to work with! Steve and Mike were absolutely excellent! They were timely, professional, and were masters at the microphone! They added and style and personality to the event. They were very accomodating, as they listened to what we wanted, and more importantly, what we didn't want. They had plenty of helpful suggestions for updated versions of "traditional stuff" and help to really make our event our own, with our own personal touch! Very knowledgeable, excellent quality, and easy to work with! Definite A+.

They also have a videography part of the business that we used. Tom, the videographer, was great! He had lots of helpful hints, was unobstrusive that day, and is really easy to work with! Another A+.
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/1/2010
4.8/5.0
We had Dave Salonia from Music In Motion...and he was great. My husband and I danced the whole entire night of our reception. He was friendly, and really made our reception fun for everyone. We would reccommend him for anyone looking to have a agreat day!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Etatem
Wedding:
10/31/2009
4.8/5.0
Thank you so much for everything you did for our wedding on Halloween. You were amazing! Everyone had a blast and we were so pleased with the sound. The live musicians went above and beyond our expectations making our wedding an absolute dream come true. I wanted to say how thrilled we were to have the day work as wonderfully as it did and to thank you for being a part of the most fabulous day of our lives.


Jeffrey and Erika Tatem
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AJsGirl1024
Wedding:
10/24/2009
4.8/5.0
I would recommend Music in Motion over and over again. From the moment my husband and I came to the office for our first consultation, we felt not only comfortable, but they made us feel their excitement, love, and professionalism in djing. Jim was our DJ this past October of 2009. He went over all of our choices, gave... us suggestions, and even mixed a preview of our entrance music during our meeting. He was fun, energetic, and professional. He took our playlist and tweeked it so that each song fit amazingly with the song before it. The dance floor was packed from dinner til the very last dance! Some people didn't even eat because they were dancing up a storm! We were extremely happy, and our guests are still talking about the fun they had!

-Jennifer & Andrew Grivalsky
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rafmasterflash
Wedding:
6/13/2009
4.8/5.0
Our Wedding Day was fantastic especially with the DJ! The only thing that went wrong was the slide show that was supposed to be played during dinner. They could not get it to play for a good 10 minutes due to a software conflict but they resolved it and guests did even notice a thing! :o)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lien
Wedding:
8/5/2000
4.8/5.0
We loved the dj and MC. The night was ours and he helped everyone get loose. It was so much fun. I wanted a cheesy song the chicken dance and he did it along with the other little kids. It was a blast. They were professional and respectful.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelse
Wedding:
5/24/2009
4.7/5.0
I wanted to thank you for the amazing job you did at Chris and my wedding on May 24th. You paid such attention to detail and were so in tune (no pun intended!) with all of our desires and wishes on our very special day.

I appreciate all of the contacts made prior to the big night and the check-ins the day of. It was reassuring to know you were in charge!

Most of all, I would like to thank you for the copy of our wedding cd. Its awesome! I have been listening to it every time I get into the car and am instantly brought back to the dance floor... I relive the excitement of our wedding night with each song. Thank you so much!

Thank you Gary and Music in Motion!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gmd
Wedding:
11/8/2008
4.7/5.0
Music in Morion was fantastic! The DJ made our wedding a hit! Thank you so much for your help and services!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Mike and Music In Motion were amazing at my wedding a few weeks ago. They made the reception such a great party. I continue to get compliments on how great our wedding DJ was!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
caty
Wedding:
7/11/2009
4.6/5.0
Tony Wise was great! He went with the flow of the wedding, playing appropriate music and getting people on the dance floor but without even knowing he was there. He did not dominate our wedding with the mic! Only complaint was that the DJ company wasn't very responsive. Also, i'm not sure if they even looked at our must play list. Next time I would just re-iterate to the DJ assigned what you definitely want played. But couldn't have asked for a better DJ than Tony. 7/10 wedding, Ridgefield, CT
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
9/21/2012
4.5/5.0
There were a couple of times I waited longer than I wanted to to hear back about questions, but- in the end- they made our wedding one great party. Maybe I was just being a nervous bride and they took things in stride more than me, but I can't even complain about it after the fact. Everything went flawlessly and all our guests were up dancing the entire night.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katesnow
Wedding:
6/14/2008
4.5/5.0
Music in Motion was the absolute best choice for a DJ in Connecticut. Plus, they work hand-in-hand with our venue, The Waterview on a consistent basis. We worked with Mike, the owner of the business. He was extremely knowledgable about the wedding business as a whole and was very professional. The music at the reception was amazing and the choices were endless!!! We received so many comments at the end like "this was the best wedding we've ever been to" and the music stands out as something that was a big component to that.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
starreyd3
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.4/5.0
I had the pleasure of working with Mike and Steve and they did a fantastic job with my music and entertainment. I was a bit nervous about the lack of communication between when we booked and the date of our event. Although I emailed questions and called, I was frequently not called back. I became distraught when, three days before the wedding, I had still not heard from them. However, on the day of the wedding, Mike and Steve were very professional and calm and handled absolutely every aspect with ease. They were flexible in incorporating some of our alternative music and requests and it was great to have them handle everything for us.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dre042480
Wedding:
10/25/2008
4.4/5.0
Music In Motion did an excellent job. They listened to our needs and wants and executed them with a high level of professionalism. I would definatley recommend Music in Motion for any function!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1292201489995-untitled
Sarah
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.2/5.0
We loved our DJ and lighting guys! Dave Krevalin and Miguel. DJ Dave was awesome and had great ideas when it came to intros, timelines, etc...These two really made our wedding amazing! Thank you so much DJ Dave and Miguel!!! Couldn't have done it without you!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
happybride
Wedding:
7/12/2008
4.2/5.0
Excellent, would definately recommend. Great service. Pick your music out online with really great forms. Really nice company with nice people. Had everything right! Best in Fairfield Connecticut!!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jccello
Wedding:
7/17/2010
4.0/5.0
Overall I was very happy with the end result. Music in Motion did a great job with transitions, introductions and providing a great mix with mostly all of our requested songs. Their energy and ability to work a crowd was also very good.

I think what I was most upset with was the preparation leading into the event which left me to feel a little anxious. We had to have our meeting over the phone a week before my wedding because our DJ had no other time For other vendors like the photographer or videographer this may work fine; however, for the DJ who has so much responsibility during the entrire reception, we would have liked to have met face to face. We also had a lot of trouble getting in contact with our DJ for other questions and reasons, and many of our voicemails were rarely were returned to us or returned in a timely fashion. .
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.4/5.0
Music in Motion was ok. I was hoping for more energy and that the DJ would get more people dancing. I even paid extra $$ for a second DJ which was a total waste as neither DJ was doing much to get people up and dancing. Photo booth was a HUGE hit though. Everyone had a blast with that. The owner was kind of a pain in the butt to get a hold of at times and would either never answer his phone, or not listen to his voice mail for a few days at a time. Emailing him was a joke too. His response time was horrible and would usually require several emails before he got back to you. This DJ Service was not crazy bad, but it was not that great either.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CMKTenney
Wedding:
5/1/2011
2.0/5.0
Was VERY unhappy with the service. Songs that were not on the song list were played others that were on the list were not played. The wrong song was played when I walked down the aisle. The dj was very low energy. The opposite of what we asked for. Did not respond to emails for long periods of time. And was not responsive to our concerns after the wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
2.0/5.0
The music at our wedding was off the hook! I will give that to them. It was nonstop entertainment and everyone was off their chairs and on the floor. HOWEVER, we paid for extra props and they never saw the light of day. When we questioned them for a refund, we were told it was our fault too many people were requesting songs and that there was just no time for them. They were never available for phone conversations and our questions were "silly". Not someone I would ever work with again.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mariel
Wedding:
11/11/2012
1.7/5.0
The owner himself was the DJ for my wedding. He couldn't keep people dancing and emptied the dance floor several times. The music at times was distorted and the choices the DJs chose were extremely cheesy. One of the lighting pieces for the up lighting was broken. The sales pitch given in our introductory meeting wasn't the service that was provided. The owner spoke of his lengthy experience in the field but his segways in between songs were terrible!! There is a seemingly helpful website that allows bride/grooms to outline their day, but many of the ideas written and specified were not followed during the actual event. I felt that this service was extremely impersonal at its delivery and the sales pitch was nothing but a way to get money. Very disappointed!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Humps
Wedding:
9/8/2012
1.6/5.0
Let me begin by first saying that we used MIM's services for 2 DJs, a photobooth, dance floor lighting, and up lighting - a big chunk of the bill. That being said, we are so disappointed in this company

1- DJ asked the bridal party how to pronounce their names, but did not ask how to pronounce mine, even though I had corrected him previously at our consultation meeting. He pronounced my name wrong a total of three times before I was able to correct him.

2- My bridesmaids had a bet going with me that I lost, so they were able to take ONE song off our do not play list. I specifyed the song to the DJ and told him it would be okay to play. However, some of our family members were aware of another song we did not wish to be played, and as a joke, asked the DJ to play it as well. In our initial meetings, we had asked him how he would handle such a situation, and we were assured that he would not play the songs we specified no matter how many times he was asked.  Imagine our surprise when we heard the song being introduced and played all the way through. After the song, when I went over to the DJ to tell him that no other songs were to be played off the do not play list, he got very defensive, saying that certain family members were asking him several times to play it. I told him that the song was on my list for a reason and he should have cleared it with me first, at which point he said, "Well, sorry" and turned away from me without another word.

3- The quality of the photo booth was not to our expectations.  Our guest book looks cheap, and the photos were not the great quality that was boasted in our initial meetings. My phone could take better pictures than the photo booth did.

Even though this company appears professional from the start, I did not find that the professionalism translated to their work when it actually mattered.  I would not recommend this company and if I could do it all over again, I would definitely look elsewhere for all of these services. 
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
janehollywood
Wedding:
11/17/2007
1.4/5.0
Unfortunately the DJ was the only thing at my wedding I regret. We went with this company because we found numerous 5-star reviews for them. The things that upset me include: Making me think I was getting one DJ when I was getting another, Not supplying party props even though we paid the more expensive package that included them, getting our name wrong during out first introduction as husband & wife (he said the best mans name), constantly asking me questions throughout the night -yes communication is good- but these things should have been worked out earlier, like at our meeting where our DJ proceeded to give us his real estate business card (?), he did not give the winning couple their boquet for winning the anniversary dance. I called the company after the honeymoon & was told I would recieve $50 for missing props. That was a year ago. No, we never got it.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
2/19/2011
1.2/5.0
It was my daughters wedding day to her military fiance who was in Iraq until a month before the wedding date so i was helping my her out with everything.
I researched the choices given to my daughter as part of a Wedding Package for their reception venue and thought I found the perfect DJ. NOT!
As part of their reception package was Music in Motion as one of the DJ options. My daughter and I went there to speak to Mike the owner, who showed up late with no phone call to us as we waited in the parking lot, (business door locked), wondering if he was coming. When he finally got there and after listening to him I asked him specific questions. Mike knew; being one of the facilities vendors, exactly which room the reception was in, the decor of the room, and the color theme we were going with, and he showed us what they offered.
After showing what they offered we went with the gobo light effect, dance floor lighting, neon at night necklaces, and upon his suggestion the architectural lighting to change the color of the curtains in the room because we discussed how we didn't like them,(a gold bronze color), and even showed us picture on-line of how they could transform the whole room in purple. Even though the reception facility had architectural lighting, Mike guaranteed us theirs was better and he "could make the color of the curtains disappear" I believe were his exact words.
I specifically asked him if he would be the DJ that day or if they would send someone we didn't know. He told us it would him.
To our surprise a few weeks before the wedding someone other than Mike called my daughter saying that he, Dave Salonia would be her DJ that day. I called and asked Mike why and to my surprise he now stated "he never said it would be him."
My daughter and several of her family members spent several nights making a extensive song list and requests for DJ Dave as he requested. She met with him and went over everything and even though she wasn't comfortable with his attitude towards her, thought it would turn out OK.
The day of the wedding DJ Dave showed up late; not the hour ahead like stated on there web page, and they were walking through the guests that were waiting with speakers and equipment as the guests were told they couldn't be seated until the DJ finished setting up.
DJ Dave then proceeded to not even introduce himself or even say Hello upon entering the bridal suite where we were all waiting, wondering what was taking so long to start, He began ordering everyone in a hurry to get in line and no one even knew who he was except for my daughter who was not in the room when he first entered.
He rushed through everything, one after the other. The couples first dance, the parents of the bride dance, and the grandparents of the brides dedication dances, were done one after the other in a hurry.
I the person who was paying for the event and the special lighting went up to the DJ and asked him "where is the special lighting that was suppose to be on the curtains as i discussed with Mike" and he rudely told me "you have the lighting", and I said "but it's not the architectural lighting I paid for on the curtains" and he said "it is the architectural lighting, that's what it is." So let me help you visualize what we had. It was lighting in the front of the room and rear of the room in the same spots as the reception facilities lighting, and there was nothing on either side of the room where the curtains were, which was the whole reason I purchased the extra lighting in addition to what the facility had. Two sides of the room were in total darkness where the bridal party tables were, the Venetian table, and the cake, were all in almost complete darkness.
Then a birthday request was made by the bride as part of the extensive list she submitted to him weeks before the wedding, and he announced it with the parents of the brides names, twice getting it wrong, before he got it right and the guests didn't know what was going on nor did we.
Also, most of the songs we had on the list weren't played and if someone went up to him to request one of them he said he didn't have it. There was also a dedication song to the brides Aunt and Uncle he didn't play and when the Aunt went to ask him to play it he said he couldn't, the bride would get mad, so my daughter had to go up there and show him it was on the list and ask him to play it before he did.
In addition to all this, I paid for neon at night necklaces that my daughter wanted given out and played to a song and we never got either of them.
The only good part of the whole DJ package was the photo booth. The attendant, I think his name was Robert, was very nice and pleasant and we all enjoyed it very much except for my 70yr. old neighbor who tripped over the DJ's dance floor light stand that was set up right next to the booth. She was returning from the booth, trip over the leg of the stand, and without an apology to my neighbor nor an "are you alright", the DJ just put a chair in front of the stand,and went about what ever he was doing, (maybe creating the song list, not sure).
Within the next few days when contacting Mike about everything, Mike said he would have to speak to Dave and get back to me. When he finally did, Mike said that DJ Dave forgot the neon necklaces and was sorry, and would refund us what we paid for them, but Mike wanted nothing to do with excepting responsibility for his DJ's rudeness, lack of professionalism, (late set up, reason for most of the evening being rushed, and I believe the reason why the lighting wasn't what was discussed, nor the music not being available that an extensive list was submitted for), or concern for our guest. All Mike state,(per copy and paste of correspondence), was "He used his judgment not to put lighting on the curtains because of the purple color selected. Purple would not look good on the bronze curtains. That was his call and I stand behind it. When you saw photos of the lighting at my office, the colors were not purple as colors represent differently." So I then stated
"you new fully what the curtains colors were and looked liked, and that we wanted purple lighting per our conversation prior to contracting you. It was your suggestion and encouragement to get the lighting because you said you could hide the color of the curtains. I took your advice when you told me you would "change the color of the curtains so I would not have to see them", I believe were your exact words. I was not given what you told me would be done to the room lighting as per your on line pictures you showed us would be done. I was convinced by you to get the lighting to hide the ugly curtains, and I was not happy with the outcome. Are you now telling me that David is more knowledgeable than you as far as lighting? Did you just tell me it could be done without really knowing? Please let me know, so I am clear in what I let known." I received no response back from Mike!!
So now I ask, Is this a DJ's customer service or is this a company who can't handle every venue and make it special for all, to the customers satisfaction and agreement with them? Maybe it's just poor communication between their employees and Dave never new about the lighting discussion; hence why I specifically asked Mike if he, the person we were speaking to, contracting with, and giving all our concerns to, was going to be the one doing the reception. How does a service get ratings, and why are the ones that are not so satisfactory end up at the bottom of the reviews? Also on some review boards it only shows a couple for each year, so how are they rated so high per year? Where are the rest of the reviews. What happens to the other negative reviews? What will happen to this one when I post it?
I guess I will have to wait and see.
Being compensated for poor service that was paid for and discussed in minute detail is not really the issue here. If it was, I would just take Music in Motion to small claims for $35.. Owning up to and apologizing for errors made is!! In addition the fact that I see only some reviews on review boards; (because I can't believe that's all there are) and I now wonder how legit they are. I cannot believe the issues and poor service we had, not to mention items forgotten, like songs! We were not happy with the outcome and when expressed to the owner, he just didn't care and ignored correspondence. To me that is the issue!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
8/10/2013
0.9/5.0
I heard wonderful things about Music in Motion from past clients so I didn't hesitate when booking them for my wedding. I choose Wedding package 2 (including 2 Dj---1 MC & 1 DJ). I choose this package so that there would be an entertainer on the dance floor keeping the party going. To my dissappointment only 1 DJ (Mike) showed up at my wedding. Our DJ (mike) was behind the DJ booth all night...no one on the dance floor. =(
I have signed contracts stating there would be 2 professionals at my wedding. I have been attempting to contact Mike for over a month now to resolve this issue. He finally agreed to reimburse me the extra money that was spent for package 2. However; that was about 4 weeks ago....still no reimbursement!!! Such a dissappointment!
I would NOT reccommend this DJ to anyone!! Stay away!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kat
Wedding:
7/19/2008
0.8/5.0
They lost my music, only brought half the speakers (the owner told me he forgot to load it in the van that day, but he did not make a move to correct the problem even though he was aware of it). The DJ did not do announcements as he was supposed to, and I had to go table to table and tell people I was having my first dance, cutting the cake, etc. The DJ also failed to do the one special request I asked for, which was an anniversary dance instead of throwing the bouquet. I was absolutely shocked at the lack of quality I received, since I had seen so many great reviews online. They were an utter disappointment on a very special day.
Services Used: DJ
Music In Motion Entertainment responded with the following comments:

This is review is not correct or fair to our company. Kat has made complaints that just flat out " DID NOT HAPPEN. "
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ctrambuilding
Wedding:
10/2/2010
0.4/5.0
we used music in motion for our wedding and had the worst experience ever with them. They were totally un profressional and they messed up everything. we were told you get what you pay for with dj's so we picked these guys cus they were the most expensive and promised to make our wedding flawless. well they did the total opposite. they werent even done setting up when our guests arrived. then they announced the father of the bride as the step fathers name. BIG NO NO!! they didnt play half of the music we requested. and to top it all off we payed extra for their architectual up lighting that we were told would be in the entire room. however when we walked in they only had the lights around part of the dance floor and the entire dining room had none of these lights. they totally lied to us. then when we contacted them to see if they would compensate us for their short comings, they basically told us we were S.O.L. they made excuse after excuse for their piss poor performance and took no accountability for their performance... If you use this company you will basically be paying for a Mercedes Benz and getting a Kia sephia.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dissapointed Customer
Wedding:
10/8/2011
0.0/5.0
I can’t speak to their DJ services. However, we utilized their services for a photo booth for our wedding and the quality of the pictures and their customer service was very poor. You would expect that if you pay over $1000 for a service that the vendor would be sure to deliver a quality product. After going back and forth with technician several times prior to our wedding they still did color pictures instead of black and white, transposed the date and formatted the spacing wrong. In addition, after reviewing the thumbnail drive that provided us we found several pictures that did not make it our guestbook. When I finally got a chance to speak to the owner he told me that I would have to speak to the technician as opposed to him, only offered to reprint the pictures again and was not willing to provide me with any type of partial refund. It was by far the worst experience I had with any of the people we worked with for our wedding and in no way would be able to recommend them to any of my friends.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
483 North Main Street, Seymour, CT 06483 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Music In Motion Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1312042326097-mwhite1