130x130 sq 1460671991 fb7a39a5902d6d12 1370391099895 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb138low

My Little Flower Shop

Palm Springs , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

861 North Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262 US (map)

PHONE

760-778-7111

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to My Little Flower Shop


We are the premiere full service floral and event design studio in Palm Springs, CA. Combined, our staff has over 50 years experience... Read more
Welcome to My Little Flower Shop


We are the premiere full service floral and event design studio in Palm Springs, CA. Combined, our staff has over 50 years experience designing, planning and executing one-of-a-kind, high profile social, corporate and charity benefit special events, including the Academy Awards and Presidential Inaugurations. We have created hundreds of unique, personal weddings, birthday celebrations, showers, anniversary parties, and all occasion/holiday bouquets, using only the finest flowers.

We have a passion for perfect parties, beautiful couples and wonderful weddings. Let us get to know you, and help you celebrate in style! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1344364426708 565144688611020674244903o
130x130 sq 1344364329026 581425101507991491620681514812482n
130x130 sq 1344364332996 59965710151063533392068340781990n
130x130 sq 1344364300627 253532101502271069620687295427n
130x130 sq 1344364319517 284096101502808298020687331640n
130x130 sq 1344364303079 576431101507814217620681322760755n
130x130 sq 1344364307263 55621810150710494732068553682392n
130x130 sq 1344381449537 littleflowershop4
130x130 sq 1344364314330 42249710150657311467068220162787n
130x130 sq 1344364316454 423122101505587200470681626161248n
130x130 sq 1344381458039 littleflowershop2
130x130 sq 1370390841162 2013.5.13dwell table
130x130 sq 1370390644882 2012.107 chris miller
130x130 sq 1370390844383 2013.53 citrus rcption
130x130 sq 1370390648484 bluesquare
130x130 sq 1370390654809 manzanita
130x130 sq 1370390729148 cm2d3046
130x130 sq 1370391099895 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb138low
130x130 sq 1370391104492 cubecenterpiece
130x130 sq 1370390830305 sweethearttablepink.white
130x130 sq 1370390837358 2012.10.21palm springs rooftop
130x130 sq 1370391087019 orson.wedding.centerpiece
130x130 sq 1370390833781 2012.8.16 tall fall arrangement
130x130 sq 1370391078400 2011.12 white centerpiece
130x130 sq 1370391083367 cm2d3042
130x130 sq 1370390643356 3 red vessels838510151064004365157815280156221629841533117358n
130x130 sq 1399325748074 campbellperezsummersheaphotography356373details201
130x130 sq 1399325776745 campbellperezsummersheaphotography356436details293
130x130 sq 1399325902402 ashleyty006
130x130 sq 1399326041990 img551
130x130 sq 1361829344284 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb130low
130x130 sq 1361829481838 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb131low
130x130 sq 1361829340259 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb129low
130x130 sq 1361829331902 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb121low
130x130 sq 1361829324298 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb119low
130x130 sq 1361829348581 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb138low
130x130 sq 1361829328166 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb120low
130x130 sq 1361829336075 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb122low
130x130 sq 1361829607015 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb125low
130x130 sq 1361829320091 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb110low
130x130 sq 1361829352628 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb139low
130x130 sq 1361829610382 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb144low
130x130 sq 1399500059007 liz  kathleenceremony 8
130x130 sq 1399501282912 liz  kathleentop selex 4
130x130 sq 1399499339662 liz  kathleenportraits 54
130x130 sq 1399501333150 liz  kathleentop selex 6
130x130 sq 1399500100284 liz  kathleenceremony 17
130x130 sq 1399499450620 liz  kathleentop selex 7
130x130 sq 1399501160770 liz  kathleenreception 1
130x130 sq 1399500146695 liz  kathleenportraits 4
130x130 sq 1399499500350 liz  kathleentop selex 7
130x130 sq 1399499362249 liz  kathleenportraits 8
130x130 sq 1344381401881 littleflowershop1
130x130 sq 1344381425846 littleflowershop3
130x130 sq 1344364051205 215440101501713717520683050809n
130x130 sq 1344364081577 253848101502270973670682453635n
130x130 sq 1344364056699 22641610150196339212068848727n
130x130 sq 1344364062220 222664101501713738070682644031n
130x130 sq 1344364064445 261510101502270974820686570197n
130x130 sq 1344364066511 261382101502270986770685019897n
130x130 sq 1344364068762 217224101501713737570687759678n
130x130 sq 1368207570356 bride.groom.palms
130x130 sq 1368207575085 bride.groom.windmills
130x130 sq 1368207543041 bouquet
130x130 sq 1368207584529 cubecenterpiece
130x130 sq 1368207589273 wedding 131
130x130 sq 1368207579430 cake
130x130 sq 1360369261215 img0364copy
130x130 sq 1360369356398 img0425
130x130 sq 1360369379865 img0482copy
130x130 sq 1360974434046 img0563
130x130 sq 1360974448394 img0567copy
130x130 sq 1360974421403 img0561copy
130x130 sq 1360974461702 img0624
130x130 sq 1361392601534 img0162copy
130x130 sq 1361392672701 img0351copy
130x130 sq 1361392766605 img0419
130x130 sq 1361392809347 img0464
130x130 sq 1361392893569 img0560

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Romantic, Rustic, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Taylor
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
My little flower shop was recommended to us by a friend who was getting married and using their services. We met with the owner (Gregory) and he gave us a great deal as we were having two ceremonies. We met with Gregory several times before the first ceremony and we were very clear with him as to what we wanted and didn’t want. On the day of our first ceremony, we were disappointed in the flowers we got. The bows, the color of the flowers and type of flowers we wanted were wrong. Needless to say, we met with Gregory after the ceremony and let him know we were not happy and expressed to him our concerns for the second ceremony (Biggest one out of the two). Gregory was very helpful and even put together a “sample” for us so we could see what our centerpieces would look like the day of the wedding. We were a little worried about the whole thing, but we were super happy with everything the day of the wedding. The flowers were beautiful!!!, The center pieces, the bows, the bouquet, everything was perfect and we received many compliments from our guests. Even though we had a little scare with our first ceremony, we are super happy and grateful to have worked with Gregory and his staff. We would definitely recommend My little flower shop to everybody!
My little flower shop was recommended to us by a friend who was getting married and using their services. We met with the Read more...
My little flower shop was recommended to us by a friend who was getting married and using their services. We met with the owner (Gregory) and he gave us a great deal as we were having two ceremonies. We met with Gregory several times before the first ceremony and we were very clear with him as to what we wanted and didn’t want. On the day of our first ceremony, we were disappointed in the flowers we got. The bows, the color of the flowers and type of flowers we wanted were wrong. Needless to say, we met with Gregory after the ceremony and let him know we were not happy and expressed to him our concerns for the second ceremony (Biggest one out of the two). Gregory was very helpful and even put together a “sample” for us so we could see what our centerpieces would look like the day of the wedding. We were a little worried about the whole thing, but we were super happy with everything the day of the wedding. The flowers were beautiful!!!, The center pieces, the bows, the bouquet, everything was perfect and we received many compliments from our guests. Even though we had a little scare with our first ceremony, we are super happy and grateful to have worked with Gregory and his staff. We would definitely recommend My little flower shop to everybody! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Alan
Wedding:
3/26/2016
5.0/5.0
The flowers that Gregory provided for our wedding were phenomenal. We are so happy with him accommodating our ever-changing ideas. The centerpieces made the tables come alive better than we ever could have imagined.
The flowers that Gregory provided for our wedding were phenomenal. We are so happy with him accommodating our Read more...
The flowers that Gregory provided for our wedding were phenomenal. We are so happy with him accommodating our ever-changing ideas. The centerpieces made the tables come alive better than we ever could have imagined. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Aubrie & Lukas
Wedding:
12/14/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I held a small and intimate desert wedding this December. In April, we had met with a few vendors and for flowers, there was was no question, it had to be Gregory.

Although our wedding party was quite small and we were decidedly on a budget, Gregory treated us with interest and respect. Further, he fully understood our vision - proteas, succulents, grasses - wild and dreamy with a pop of colour.

He was prompt with deliver on the day of the wedding and everything was gorgeous. We had three small table arrangements, two boutonnieres, a bridal bouquet, MOH bouquet, and a mini for the flower girl as well as a flower crown (which I ended up wearing myself later in the evening).

Working with Gregory was like having a friend looking out for you. Between Gregory at My Little Flower Shop and Roman at Over the Rainbow (bakery), our wedding felt really special. I highly recommend this florist.
My husband and I held a small and intimate desert wedding this December. In April, we had met with a few vendors and for Read more...
My husband and I held a small and intimate desert wedding this December. In April, we had met with a few vendors and for flowers, there was was no question, it had to be Gregory.

Although our wedding party was quite small and we were decidedly on a budget, Gregory treated us with interest and respect. Further, he fully understood our vision - proteas, succulents, grasses - wild and dreamy with a pop of colour.

He was prompt with deliver on the day of the wedding and everything was gorgeous. We had three small table arrangements, two boutonnieres, a bridal bouquet, MOH bouquet, and a mini for the flower girl as well as a flower crown (which I ended up wearing myself later in the evening).

Working with Gregory was like having a friend looking out for you. Between Gregory at My Little Flower Shop and Roman at Over the Rainbow (bakery), our wedding felt really special. I highly recommend this florist. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Simply amazing work and extremely helpful staff! We worked with them for our June 2015 wedding at La Quinta Resort and we’re so pleased with the results. From the very start Gregory was super helpful and organized, so I left most of the details up to him! I really enjoyed how flexible they were with being as hands on as you needed. It was the perfect balance of small shop personalization with big shop quality and professionalism. We had a large order with a 16 person wedding party, 20+ tables, and 10 extra corsages and everything arrived and was beautiful! Highly recommend!!
Simply amazing work and extremely helpful staff! We worked with them for our June 2015 wedding at La Quinta Resort and we’ Read more...
Simply amazing work and extremely helpful staff! We worked with them for our June 2015 wedding at La Quinta Resort and we’re so pleased with the results. From the very start Gregory was super helpful and organized, so I left most of the details up to him! I really enjoyed how flexible they were with being as hands on as you needed. It was the perfect balance of small shop personalization with big shop quality and professionalism. We had a large order with a 16 person wedding party, 20+ tables, and 10 extra corsages and everything arrived and was beautiful! Highly recommend!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
5/9/2015
5.0/5.0
My Little Flower Shop was absolutely wonderful. They made our day very special. We wouldn't trust anyone but them. Professional, on time, they don't over charge you, courtesy, absolutely wonderful. We are very blessed to have them as part of our special day.

Many many thanks.

Jaclyn & Lisa Mahar
My Little Flower Shop was absolutely wonderful. They made our day very special. We wouldn't trust anyone but them. Read more...
My Little Flower Shop was absolutely wonderful. They made our day very special. We wouldn't trust anyone but them. Professional, on time, they don't over charge you, courtesy, absolutely wonderful. We are very blessed to have them as part of our special day.

Many many thanks.

Jaclyn & Lisa Mahar Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Dennis
Wedding:
5/2/2015
5.0/5.0
10++++ STAR FLORIST. BOOK NOW!
I cannot put into words how beautiful the flower arrangements, Gregory Goodman and his team at My Little Flower Shop provided for our wedding. My husband and I met with Gregory at his florist shop in Palm Springs to bounce off ideas for the floral arrangements and flowers at the wedding. Looking at different wedding websites and Pinterest, my husband and I had a picture of certain colors and flowers (creams, greens, pops of orange, succulents and hydrangeas, set on ), but we weren't sure how they could be arranged. Gregory helped us realize our vision of the arrangements in a professional, non-stressful, helpful way. Last minute, we had more guests than we anticipated, and Gregory was also flexible to add more arrangements several days prior to the wedding.

When the flower arrangements arrived at our ceremony, we were BLOWN AWAY of how amazing and how beautiful they turned out. We heard horror stories of other wedding couples, getting arrangements that were totally different from what they requested. This was NOT the case with My Little Flower Shop. These flower arrangements totally exceeded our expectations; they were the ones we had in our dreams! Gregory had these beautiful arrangements of ranunculus, hydrangeas, succulents immaculately set over branches and wood. What I loved about them were the little details set into each arrangement. I also loved how each arrangement was different, truly a work of art! Gregory also remembered that my favorite flower were tulips, as he placed these beautiful orange colored tulips at our centerpiece for us grooms.

Again, do not hesitate to book Gregory and his team. They are truly exceptional; one of kind florist that will provide you beautiful flowers and arrangements that will make your dreams come true!!
10++++ STAR FLORIST. BOOK NOW!
I cannot put into words how beautiful the flower arrangements, Gregory Goodman and his Read more...
10++++ STAR FLORIST. BOOK NOW!
I cannot put into words how beautiful the flower arrangements, Gregory Goodman and his team at My Little Flower Shop provided for our wedding. My husband and I met with Gregory at his florist shop in Palm Springs to bounce off ideas for the floral arrangements and flowers at the wedding. Looking at different wedding websites and Pinterest, my husband and I had a picture of certain colors and flowers (creams, greens, pops of orange, succulents and hydrangeas, set on ), but we weren't sure how they could be arranged. Gregory helped us realize our vision of the arrangements in a professional, non-stressful, helpful way. Last minute, we had more guests than we anticipated, and Gregory was also flexible to add more arrangements several days prior to the wedding.

When the flower arrangements arrived at our ceremony, we were BLOWN AWAY of how amazing and how beautiful they turned out. We heard horror stories of other wedding couples, getting arrangements that were totally different from what they requested. This was NOT the case with My Little Flower Shop. These flower arrangements totally exceeded our expectations; they were the ones we had in our dreams! Gregory had these beautiful arrangements of ranunculus, hydrangeas, succulents immaculately set over branches and wood. What I loved about them were the little details set into each arrangement. I also loved how each arrangement was different, truly a work of art! Gregory also remembered that my favorite flower were tulips, as he placed these beautiful orange colored tulips at our centerpiece for us grooms.

Again, do not hesitate to book Gregory and his team. They are truly exceptional; one of kind florist that will provide you beautiful flowers and arrangements that will make your dreams come true!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1392316715 d8485500daffca8e 534191 415384521843643 1398273262 n
Jordyn
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Great Great Great! The flowers were on time and beautiful and exactly what we wanted! They even included some extra flowers in case of any last minute changes which or course there always are! Thank you to this wonderful team for making our wedding one that will never be foregotten!
Great Great Great! The flowers were on time and beautiful and exactly what we wanted! They even included some extra Read more...
Great Great Great! The flowers were on time and beautiful and exactly what we wanted! They even included some extra flowers in case of any last minute changes which or course there always are! Thank you to this wonderful team for making our wedding one that will never be foregotten! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Gregory and the team at My Little Flower Shop absolutely thrilled me with my wedding flowers. I didn't quite know what I wanted when I went in for my consultation, but in discussing options with Gregory, I knew he would make something perfect. A month prior to the wedding, he met with me to show me a preview of the table arrangements. I was blown away. The flowers were fresh, fragrant, and so beautifully designed. I was even more thrilled on my wedding day when I saw my bridal bouquet and the church arrangements. My guests commented nonstop about the beautiful flowers and my photographer said my bouquet was the prettiest she'd seen in a long time. I would recommend My Little Flower Shop again and again. I can't fully express how pleased I was with the service and the final product. My flowers were stunning and helped create a beautiful backdrop on our special day. Thank you.
Gregory and the team at My Little Flower Shop absolutely thrilled me with my wedding flowers. I didn't quite know what I Read more...
Gregory and the team at My Little Flower Shop absolutely thrilled me with my wedding flowers. I didn't quite know what I wanted when I went in for my consultation, but in discussing options with Gregory, I knew he would make something perfect. A month prior to the wedding, he met with me to show me a preview of the table arrangements. I was blown away. The flowers were fresh, fragrant, and so beautifully designed. I was even more thrilled on my wedding day when I saw my bridal bouquet and the church arrangements. My guests commented nonstop about the beautiful flowers and my photographer said my bouquet was the prettiest she'd seen in a long time. I would recommend My Little Flower Shop again and again. I can't fully express how pleased I was with the service and the final product. My flowers were stunning and helped create a beautiful backdrop on our special day. Thank you. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Rod
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Gregory Goodman and the team at The Little Flower Shop helped us create the most extraordinary wedding weekend. They expertly executed every detail, had industry connections and sources for every element, and made sure everything occurred just as planned. They juggled 5 different entertainment acts across 3 days, provided stunning floral arrangements for every event, and helped us manage multiple dining venues, menus, transportation, AV, DJs, videographers, photographers, and additional service providers. Gregory was highly responsive to all emails, phone calls, and meetings, and was respectful and accommodating throughout the entire process.
Gregory Goodman and the team at The Little Flower Shop helped us create the most extraordinary wedding weekend. They Read more...
Gregory Goodman and the team at The Little Flower Shop helped us create the most extraordinary wedding weekend. They expertly executed every detail, had industry connections and sources for every element, and made sure everything occurred just as planned. They juggled 5 different entertainment acts across 3 days, provided stunning floral arrangements for every event, and helped us manage multiple dining venues, menus, transportation, AV, DJs, videographers, photographers, and additional service providers. Gregory was highly responsive to all emails, phone calls, and meetings, and was respectful and accommodating throughout the entire process. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Meeting with Gregory of My Little Flower Shop was one of the most stress-relieving meetings of the whole wedding planning process. We came in to talk to him with not much time left before the wedding and a VERY limited budget. He was incredibly helpful with suggestions, and on the day delivered beautiful flowers that everyone was complementing. I was very secure in his professional recommendations, felt as though he really understood what I Iike, and could create beautiful bouquets and centerpieces without any judgement on how little money we had to spend on flowers.
Meeting with Gregory of My Little Flower Shop was one of the most stress-relieving meetings of the whole wedding planning Read more...
Meeting with Gregory of My Little Flower Shop was one of the most stress-relieving meetings of the whole wedding planning process. We came in to talk to him with not much time left before the wedding and a VERY limited budget. He was incredibly helpful with suggestions, and on the day delivered beautiful flowers that everyone was complementing. I was very secure in his professional recommendations, felt as though he really understood what I Iike, and could create beautiful bouquets and centerpieces without any judgement on how little money we had to spend on flowers. Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
861 North Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92262 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for My Little Flower Shop
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1460671991 fb7a39a5902d6d12 1370391099895 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb138low