130x130 sq 1344364103395 558191101510635378970681115195440n

My Little Flower Shop

Palm Springs , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

861 North Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262 US (map)

PHONE

760-778-7111

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to My Little Flower Shop


We are the premiere full service floral and event design studio in Palm Springs, CA. Combined, our staff has over 50 years experience... Read more
Welcome to My Little Flower Shop


We are the premiere full service floral and event design studio in Palm Springs, CA. Combined, our staff has over 50 years experience designing, planning and executing one-of-a-kind, high profile social, corporate and charity benefit special events, including the Academy Awards and Presidential Inaugurations. We have created hundreds of unique, personal weddings, birthday celebrations, showers, anniversary parties, and all occasion/holiday bouquets, using only the finest flowers.

We have a passion for perfect parties, beautiful couples and wonderful weddings. Let us get to know you, and help you celebrate in style! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1344364426708 565144688611020674244903o
130x130 sq 1344364329026 581425101507991491620681514812482n
130x130 sq 1344364332996 59965710151063533392068340781990n
130x130 sq 1344364300627 253532101502271069620687295427n
130x130 sq 1344364319517 284096101502808298020687331640n
130x130 sq 1344364303079 576431101507814217620681322760755n
130x130 sq 1344364307263 55621810150710494732068553682392n
130x130 sq 1344381449537 littleflowershop4
130x130 sq 1344364314330 42249710150657311467068220162787n
130x130 sq 1344364316454 423122101505587200470681626161248n
130x130 sq 1344381458039 littleflowershop2
130x130 sq 1370390841162 2013.5.13dwell table
130x130 sq 1370390644882 2012.107 chris miller
130x130 sq 1370390844383 2013.53 citrus rcption
130x130 sq 1370390648484 bluesquare
130x130 sq 1370390654809 manzanita
130x130 sq 1370390729148 cm2d3046
130x130 sq 1370391099895 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb138low
130x130 sq 1370391104492 cubecenterpiece
130x130 sq 1370390830305 sweethearttablepink.white
130x130 sq 1370390837358 2012.10.21palm springs rooftop
130x130 sq 1370391087019 orson.wedding.centerpiece
130x130 sq 1370390833781 2012.8.16 tall fall arrangement
130x130 sq 1370391078400 2011.12 white centerpiece
130x130 sq 1370391083367 cm2d3042
130x130 sq 1370390643356 3 red vessels838510151064004365157815280156221629841533117358n
130x130 sq 1399325748074 campbellperezsummersheaphotography356373details201
130x130 sq 1399325776745 campbellperezsummersheaphotography356436details293
130x130 sq 1399325902402 ashleyty006
130x130 sq 1399326041990 img551
130x130 sq 1361829344284 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb130low
130x130 sq 1361829481838 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb131low
130x130 sq 1361829340259 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb129low
130x130 sq 1361829331902 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb121low
130x130 sq 1361829324298 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb119low
130x130 sq 1361829348581 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb138low
130x130 sq 1361829328166 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb120low
130x130 sq 1361829336075 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb122low
130x130 sq 1361829607015 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb125low
130x130 sq 1361829320091 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb110low
130x130 sq 1361829352628 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb139low
130x130 sq 1361829610382 bernabeyoungphotographybyjessicafajardofeaturetb144low
130x130 sq 1399500059007 liz  kathleenceremony 8
130x130 sq 1399501282912 liz  kathleentop selex 4
130x130 sq 1399499339662 liz  kathleenportraits 54
130x130 sq 1399501333150 liz  kathleentop selex 6
130x130 sq 1399500100284 liz  kathleenceremony 17
130x130 sq 1399499450620 liz  kathleentop selex 7
130x130 sq 1399501160770 liz  kathleenreception 1
130x130 sq 1399500146695 liz  kathleenportraits 4
130x130 sq 1399499500350 liz  kathleentop selex 7
130x130 sq 1399499362249 liz  kathleenportraits 8
130x130 sq 1344381401881 littleflowershop1
130x130 sq 1344381425846 littleflowershop3
130x130 sq 1344364051205 215440101501713717520683050809n
130x130 sq 1344364081577 253848101502270973670682453635n
130x130 sq 1344364056699 22641610150196339212068848727n
130x130 sq 1344364062220 222664101501713738070682644031n
130x130 sq 1344364064445 261510101502270974820686570197n
130x130 sq 1344364066511 261382101502270986770685019897n
130x130 sq 1344364068762 217224101501713737570687759678n
130x130 sq 1368207570356 bride.groom.palms
130x130 sq 1368207575085 bride.groom.windmills
130x130 sq 1368207543041 bouquet
130x130 sq 1368207584529 cubecenterpiece
130x130 sq 1368207589273 wedding 131
130x130 sq 1368207579430 cake
130x130 sq 1360369261215 img0364copy
130x130 sq 1360369356398 img0425
130x130 sq 1360369379865 img0482copy
130x130 sq 1360974434046 img0563
130x130 sq 1360974448394 img0567copy
130x130 sq 1360974421403 img0561copy
130x130 sq 1360974461702 img0624
130x130 sq 1361392601534 img0162copy
130x130 sq 1361392672701 img0351copy
130x130 sq 1361392766605 img0419
130x130 sq 1361392809347 img0464
130x130 sq 1361392893569 img0560

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1392316715 d8485500daffca8e 534191 415384521843643 1398273262 n
Jordyn
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Great Great Great! The flowers were on time and beautiful and exactly what we wanted! They even included some extra flowers in case of any last minute changes which or course there always are! Thank you to this wonderful team for making our wedding one that will never be foregotten!
Great Great Great! The flowers were on time and beautiful and exactly what we wanted! They even included some extra Read more...
Great Great Great! The flowers were on time and beautiful and exactly what we wanted! They even included some extra flowers in case of any last minute changes which or course there always are! Thank you to this wonderful team for making our wedding one that will never be foregotten! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Gregory and the team at My Little Flower Shop absolutely thrilled me with my wedding flowers. I didn't quite know what I wanted when I went in for my consultation, but in discussing options with Gregory, I knew he would make something perfect. A month prior to the wedding, he met with me to show me a preview of the table arrangements. I was blown away. The flowers were fresh, fragrant, and so beautifully designed. I was even more thrilled on my wedding day when I saw my bridal bouquet and the church arrangements. My guests commented nonstop about the beautiful flowers and my photographer said my bouquet was the prettiest she'd seen in a long time. I would recommend My Little Flower Shop again and again. I can't fully express how pleased I was with the service and the final product. My flowers were stunning and helped create a beautiful backdrop on our special day. Thank you.
Gregory and the team at My Little Flower Shop absolutely thrilled me with my wedding flowers. I didn't quite know what I Read more...
Gregory and the team at My Little Flower Shop absolutely thrilled me with my wedding flowers. I didn't quite know what I wanted when I went in for my consultation, but in discussing options with Gregory, I knew he would make something perfect. A month prior to the wedding, he met with me to show me a preview of the table arrangements. I was blown away. The flowers were fresh, fragrant, and so beautifully designed. I was even more thrilled on my wedding day when I saw my bridal bouquet and the church arrangements. My guests commented nonstop about the beautiful flowers and my photographer said my bouquet was the prettiest she'd seen in a long time. I would recommend My Little Flower Shop again and again. I can't fully express how pleased I was with the service and the final product. My flowers were stunning and helped create a beautiful backdrop on our special day. Thank you. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Rod
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Gregory Goodman and the team at The Little Flower Shop helped us create the most extraordinary wedding weekend. They expertly executed every detail, had industry connections and sources for every element, and made sure everything occurred just as planned. They juggled 5 different entertainment acts across 3 days, provided stunning floral arrangements for every event, and helped us manage multiple dining venues, menus, transportation, AV, DJs, videographers, photographers, and additional service providers. Gregory was highly responsive to all emails, phone calls, and meetings, and was respectful and accommodating throughout the entire process.
Gregory Goodman and the team at The Little Flower Shop helped us create the most extraordinary wedding weekend. They Read more...
Gregory Goodman and the team at The Little Flower Shop helped us create the most extraordinary wedding weekend. They expertly executed every detail, had industry connections and sources for every element, and made sure everything occurred just as planned. They juggled 5 different entertainment acts across 3 days, provided stunning floral arrangements for every event, and helped us manage multiple dining venues, menus, transportation, AV, DJs, videographers, photographers, and additional service providers. Gregory was highly responsive to all emails, phone calls, and meetings, and was respectful and accommodating throughout the entire process. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Meeting with Gregory of My Little Flower Shop was one of the most stress-relieving meetings of the whole wedding planning process. We came in to talk to him with not much time left before the wedding and a VERY limited budget. He was incredibly helpful with suggestions, and on the day delivered beautiful flowers that everyone was complementing. I was very secure in his professional recommendations, felt as though he really understood what I Iike, and could create beautiful bouquets and centerpieces without any judgement on how little money we had to spend on flowers.
Meeting with Gregory of My Little Flower Shop was one of the most stress-relieving meetings of the whole wedding planning Read more...
Meeting with Gregory of My Little Flower Shop was one of the most stress-relieving meetings of the whole wedding planning process. We came in to talk to him with not much time left before the wedding and a VERY limited budget. He was incredibly helpful with suggestions, and on the day delivered beautiful flowers that everyone was complementing. I was very secure in his professional recommendations, felt as though he really understood what I Iike, and could create beautiful bouquets and centerpieces without any judgement on how little money we had to spend on flowers. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Gillian
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Gregory and his team were fantastic...they took my daughters wishes and our budget and made her dreams come true... I have two more daughters, and we will only use Gregory in the future.(though it may be a while for those weddings!)
Gregory is so personable and really helped de-stress the flower planning... From flower girls to aisle petals and table decor to bouquets. Everything was beautiful... My Little Flower Shop is the BEST!!!
Gregory and his team were fantastic...they took my daughters wishes and our budget and made her dreams come true... I have Read more...
Gregory and his team were fantastic...they took my daughters wishes and our budget and made her dreams come true... I have two more daughters, and we will only use Gregory in the future.(though it may be a while for those weddings!)
Gregory is so personable and really helped de-stress the flower planning... From flower girls to aisle petals and table decor to bouquets. Everything was beautiful... My Little Flower Shop is the BEST!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We had a consultation a few months prior to the wedding to give an idea of what we wanted regarding color, and we emailed pictures of what we liked with respect to styling. The flowers were so beautiful when the big day arrived. They were so much better than I imagined. They were gorgeous! Absolutely stunning! My Little Flower Shop nailed it.
We had a consultation a few months prior to the wedding to give an idea of what we wanted regarding color, and we emailed Read more...
We had a consultation a few months prior to the wedding to give an idea of what we wanted regarding color, and we emailed pictures of what we liked with respect to styling. The flowers were so beautiful when the big day arrived. They were so much better than I imagined. They were gorgeous! Absolutely stunning! My Little Flower Shop nailed it. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Mónica
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Greg at My Little Flower Shop was more than fantastic!
I am not a big connoisseur of flowers and barely knew what I was talking about but he made the process super easy and SO MUCH FUN. He has amazing taste, was willing to work with our budget and made sure everything looked great and more importantly, fresh.
And can we talk about his little shop? Its like jumping into a fantasy world full of flowers and amazing smells.
Now looking at my wedding pictures I realize again how amazing everything really looked thanks to him!!
Dont hesitate to trust him with your wedding flowers, I assure you, you are in good hands.
Thanks Greg!!
Greg at My Little Flower Shop was more than fantastic!
I am not a big connoisseur of flowers and barely knew what I Read more...
Greg at My Little Flower Shop was more than fantastic!
I am not a big connoisseur of flowers and barely knew what I was talking about but he made the process super easy and SO MUCH FUN. He has amazing taste, was willing to work with our budget and made sure everything looked great and more importantly, fresh.
And can we talk about his little shop? Its like jumping into a fantasy world full of flowers and amazing smells.
Now looking at my wedding pictures I realize again how amazing everything really looked thanks to him!!
Dont hesitate to trust him with your wedding flowers, I assure you, you are in good hands.
Thanks Greg!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Angela
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
If you have a wedding in Palm Springs, My Little Flower Shop is the FLORIST FOR YOU. Greg was extremely understanding and flexible with my budget. He may my dream come true of having my favorite flowers and succulents for my centerpieces. Guests raved about them and loved the design.

THANK YOU MY LITTLE FLOWER SHOP!
If you have a wedding in Palm Springs, My Little Flower Shop is the FLORIST FOR YOU. Greg was extremely understanding and Read more...
If you have a wedding in Palm Springs, My Little Flower Shop is the FLORIST FOR YOU. Greg was extremely understanding and flexible with my budget. He may my dream come true of having my favorite flowers and succulents for my centerpieces. Guests raved about them and loved the design.

THANK YOU MY LITTLE FLOWER SHOP! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The flower arrangements were beautiful. Gregory was very attentive and easy to work with.
The flower arrangements were beautiful. Gregory was very attentive and easy to work with.
The flower arrangements were beautiful. Gregory was very attentive and easy to work with. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kacey Kennedy
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so so thrilled with the work that Gregory did for our wedding ceremony and reception on 11.16.13 at Rancho La Quinta Country Club. He came highly recommended from our wedding coordinator, Nicole Alexandra Designs, and I am so thankful that Gregory was able to make our floral vision come to life.

He was extremely responsive throughout the planning process. Whether over the phone, via email, or in person, Gregory always made time for us. I will forever appreciate his constant efforts over the course of the months we worked with him.

My bouquet was absolutely gorgeous. I shared a photo and a couple thoughts on what I would like, and it was more beautiful than I could have imagined. I had Gregory include a special rosary and necklace in my bouquet, so very touching. He created the same one, but a scaled down version for my maid of honor.

The large arrangements and stands we used at the ceremony transitioned very nicely into the room where the reception was going to be and were placed on either side of the head table. The centerpieces were gorgeous. Each table varied on the types of arrangements they had. We received so many compliments on how lovely they were.

I couldn’t have asked for more with Gregory, his work, and the service he provides. I will be happy to talk with anyone interested in using his services. For any size event, I highly recommend working with him!
We are so so thrilled with the work that Gregory did for our wedding ceremony and reception on 11.16.13 at Rancho La Read more...
We are so so thrilled with the work that Gregory did for our wedding ceremony and reception on 11.16.13 at Rancho La Quinta Country Club. He came highly recommended from our wedding coordinator, Nicole Alexandra Designs, and I am so thankful that Gregory was able to make our floral vision come to life.

He was extremely responsive throughout the planning process. Whether over the phone, via email, or in person, Gregory always made time for us. I will forever appreciate his constant efforts over the course of the months we worked with him.

My bouquet was absolutely gorgeous. I shared a photo and a couple thoughts on what I would like, and it was more beautiful than I could have imagined. I had Gregory include a special rosary and necklace in my bouquet, so very touching. He created the same one, but a scaled down version for my maid of honor.

The large arrangements and stands we used at the ceremony transitioned very nicely into the room where the reception was going to be and were placed on either side of the head table. The centerpieces were gorgeous. Each table varied on the types of arrangements they had. We received so many compliments on how lovely they were.

I couldn’t have asked for more with Gregory, his work, and the service he provides. I will be happy to talk with anyone interested in using his services. For any size event, I highly recommend working with him! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
My Little Flower Shop responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind words Kacey! And thanks for having us be a part of your beautiful wedding day.

MAP

 
861 North Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92262 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for My Little Flower Shop
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1344364103395 558191101510635378970681115195440n