130x130_sq_1358705894257-logopic

Natural Beauties Floral, Inc.

Chicago , IL

LOCATION

212 N. Sangamon St. #3C
Chicago, IL US 60607 (map)

PHONE

312-243-2690

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Natural Beauties' intricate wedding designs are uniquely created with passion and respect for the natural beauty of flowers. Each artistic floral bouquet is designed to accent the... Read more
Natural Beauties' intricate wedding designs are uniquely created with passion and respect for the natural beauty of flowers. Each artistic floral bouquet is designed to accent the bride's personal style on her special day. We pride ourselves on exceptional service and strive to exceed all expectations. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1358703266079-1740mikeash
130x130_sq_1358703289589-1748mikeash
130x130_sq_1358703313329-3007mikeash
130x130_sq_1358703362368-2998mikeash
130x130_sq_1358703336165-2212mikeash
130x130_sq_1358702884566-chicagoweddingflowers41
130x130_sq_1358702914942-chicagoweddingflowers38
130x130_sq_1358702900416-chicagoweddingflowers45
130x130_sq_1358702921776-chicagoweddingflowers40
130x130_sq_1284669336025-chicagoweddingsflowers77
130x130_sq_1284668982259-chicagoweddingsflowers79
130x130_sq_1284669073993-chicagoweddingflowers81
130x130_sq_1284669018509-chicagoweddingflowers69
130x130_sq_1284668917978-chicagoweddingflowers21
130x130_sq_1284668945931-chicagoweddingflowers70
130x130_sq_1284669182056-chicagoweddingflowers91
130x130_sq_1284668323978-chicagostyleweddings86
130x130_sq_1284669368837-weddingflowerschicago7
130x130_sq_1284668826868-chicagoweddingflowers88
130x130_sq_1284669127384-chicagoweddingflowers85
130x130_sq_1284669152712-chicagoweddingflowers84
130x130_sq_1358702784407-06656549
130x130_sq_1358702830450-08176549
130x130_sq_1358702853230-08186549
130x130_sq_1358702936195-img1025
130x130_sq_1358702945780-img0978
130x130_sq_1358702952790-img7833
130x130_sq_1358702991832-0087
130x130_sq_1358703010711-0095
130x130_sq_1358703025450-0529
130x130_sq_1358703065518-kelleyanddannyatloftonlakebyvictoriasprung392
130x130_sq_1358703132575-kelleyanddannyatloftonlakebyvictoriasprung940
130x130_sq_1358703180900-0284
130x130_sq_1358703201138-0507
130x130_sq_1358703211631-0510
130x130_sq_1358703228755-0525
130x130_sq_1358703244692-0513
130x130_sq_1358703382575-chicagoweddingflowers29
130x130_sq_1358703445373-chicagoweddingflowers32
130x130_sq_1358703435617-chicagoweddingflowers34
130x130_sq_1358703430229-chicagoweddingflowers33
130x130_sq_1358703450501-chicagoweddingflowers35
130x130_sq_1284668680322-chicagoweddingflorists11
130x130_sq_1284668654712-chicagoweddingflorists12
130x130_sq_1284668759806-chicagoweddingflorists16
130x130_sq_1284668728150-chicagoweddingflorists14
130x130_sq_1284668701618-chicagoweddingflorists13

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eliza
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Natural Beauties did a wonderful job with our December wedding. Jillian and Jan quickly understood our vision and what we wanted for our flowers and had several ideas to make the centerpieces more unique. They put together a beautiful sample for us to review and were open to making a few changes to the color scheme we wanted. The flowers for the ceremony and the reception both turned out GORGEOUS and were better than we could have imagined. They really made the whole space so beautiful!!! My bouquet was also PERFECT so so much more lush and full than I expected. Highly recommend these ladies for your wedding flowers!!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg17
Amy
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Jan and Jill are by far Masters with flowers! Our wedding flowers were the most amazing flowers I have seen! I was a very picky bride and they made me feel so relaxed when choosing flowers and listening to their opinions on what they thought would fit our vision. At first I didn't know what I should do, but after looking at other weddings they did, I knew I should just give them my trust and I am glad I did! Our colors were electric in our bouquets and the reception decor was stunning! The compliments we have gotten in the last few days is insane! To say I was obsessed with the outcome is an understatement! It was worth every dollar spent to have been able to work with these talented ladies!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittney
Wedding:
11/16/2013
4.8/5.0
I went to Natural Beauties looking for help to bring my fall wedding vision to life using bright colors and also interesting types and textures of flowers. The end result was amazing - Jan and Jillian truly understood what I was looking for and delivered such unique and colorful bouquets and arrangements that ended up being a focal point throughout the wedding ceremony and reception. We got so many compliments throughout the night and everyone wanted to take a centerpiece home! Throughout the planning process, Jan and Jillian were very responsive taking the time to meet and speak on the phone multiple times in addition to very quick email responses. They definitely went above and beyond in their service and helped to make us feel very confident we would love our wedding day flowers. The pricing was reasonable and the total value was definitely worth the out-of-pocket cost. I would definitely recommend Natural Beauties to any future brides!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Natural Beauties was an amazing florist and decor vendor. Jillian and her sister were great to work with, incredibly accommodating, and so nice. They worked with my colors, which were grey, navy, ivory and accents of light blue and coral- not the easiest to put together. The flowers were beautiful and the ceremony set-up looked amazing. They were able to flip the room in one hour for the reception and we used the ceremony flowers on the reception tables to save $$$. I also loved the birch canopy they made that included fabric and floral for our ceremony backdrop.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Jillian & Jan were SUCH a pleasure. I was terrified when reaching our to florists for the wedding because if what I had been hearing about how expensive wedding flowers can be. From my initial phone consolation, I knew that NBF knew what they were doing, and really took their time to LISTEN to what I wanted. They had be send photos of arrangements I had seen and loved, and really made my flowers everything I had imagined. Jillian and Jan were so great, so fun & and a pleasure to work with!

Totally recommend these girls!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
From our first meeting consultation we knew we had chosen a florist who is truly passionate about helping brides fulfill their vision. Jan and Jillian offered several options and worked very patiently with me when I had questions or ideas...you kept me on track and make our wedding day exactly what we envisioned. We also asked Natural Beauties to provide the arrangements for our rehearsal dinner and did an amazing job! We will definitely be using Natural Beauties again for our next floral need!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ebusinaro
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
When I was researching florists Natural Beauties Floral caught my eye because of their CREATIVE and UNIQUE bouquets and arrangements. Jan and Jillian at Natural Beauties Floral were SO GREAT to work with. I went to them with an idea of a color palette and I knew that I wanted romantic and in season flowers. They gave me so many options and helped me narrow it down when I couldn't decide :) They also gave me options to fit my budget. The flowers were ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I received soooo many compliments on my bouquet and the centerpieces! Of coarse the corsages and boutonnieres were also gorgeous.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
8/13/2011
4.6/5.0
We used Natural Beauties for our wedding flowers on August 13, 2011. Jan and Jillian were easy to work with and responsive to emails. We changed our contract several times and they were patient and answered any questions we had. They worked with our limited budget to get us the look we wanted. The day of they dropped off everything on time. My only complaint would be that the groom & groomsmen flowers looked like they were almost dead from the beginning of the day. Ultimately we were happy with our experience and would recommend them but we weren't blown away.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
We were lucky enough to have attended two weddings who used Natural Beauties Floral prior to our own wedding. Based on the beautiful arrangements at those weddings, we decided that we needed to talk to them. Natural Beauties Floral turned out to be the only florist we visited! On our first visit, Jan and Jillian were extremely professional and helpful. They were easy to work with throughout the entire wedding process and made it as stress-free as possible, especially since I did not know much about what I wanted!! When I arrived at the church all of the flowers were there, and when we arrived at the reception, the flowers were in place. I didn't have to worry at all. The bouquets, table arrangements, etc. were absolutely gorgeous. We are still receiving compliments!

I highly recommend Natural Beauties Floral. Not only did the flowers exceed my expectations, but Jan and Jillian were so easy to work with and helped make our wedding day beautiful! Thanks Jan and Jillian!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marlee
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
The fantastic gals at Natural Beauties did an absolutely amazing job for our wedding. We got married on June 18, 2011. The ceremony was at St. Josaphat's and the reception was at Germania Place (both in Chicago). The church and ballrooms looked beautiful! Although I did not know much about flowers, I told the girls that I wanted different shades of purple and white and they more than exceeded my expectations! The bouquets, centerpieces, etc. were simply gorgeous! I HIGHLY recommend them! Thanks Jan and Jillian! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
btrusner24
Wedding:
5/6/2011
4.8/5.0
I recently worked with Jan & Jillian Yuhas at Natural Beauties for my May wedding. They more than exceeded my expectations! They were very professional, easy to contact and the arrangements for both the wedding party and reception were outstanding. They took my vague vision and turned it into something beautiful. The price was affordable and they were very understanding about a budget. I would not look anywhere else! Thank you again girls and good luck!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/12/2010
4.7/5.0
The flowers were beautiful. We were late in the game to order flowers, and Jan and Jillian were very prompt and responsive in setting up an initial consultations and subsequently writing up the flower descriptions and ordering the flowers (all within 2 days!). They were also very nice about delivering the flowers for no charge when there was a time conflict for when I wanted to pick up the flowers, as well as working reasonably within our budget. The bouquet was very beautiful, but some of the flowers were quite wilty early on. Unfortunately, the only wilty flowers were at the edge of the bouquet, so as they wilted, it was a bit more noticeable because they were drooping down. It was still beautiful nonetheless, and Natural Beauties was a very good choice for us overall.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marissa
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
When I was first researching florists and I found Natural Beauties, I loved their work but I was afraid that I couldn't afford them...but they beat everyone elses quotes by HUNDREDS of dollars. Also, I made so many changes from our first meeting to the actual wedding, but they were always accommadating and very quick to respond to this stressed-out bride. The bouquets were huge and gorgeous...I got so many compliments our our centerpeices (submerged flowers in 3 different size vases).

Thanks to Jan and Jillian for making my wedding dream a reality!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
The girls at Natural Beauties were such a joy to work with. I went in with pretty much no idea what I wanted other than purple flowers, low/simple centerpieces and no calla lillies or roses. They were able to pick flowers that not only fit within our budget, but also matched our personalities. At our viewing of the sample centerpieces (a free service they offer), I was feeling pretty blah about them, so I told them what I honestly thought. At the wedding, I saw the centerpieces and they had changed the design to exactly what I had described (and my description wasn't helpful, I'm sure). Other than beautiful centerpieces, bouquets, boutennieres and corsages, Natural Beauties was also prompt, easy to get a hold of, and affordable.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Catherine
Wedding:
9/11/2010
4.9/5.0
Jan and Jillian did all of the floral designs for my September 2010 wedding at the Museum of Contemporary Art and the results were wonderful!

From the start, it was clear that they both extremely detail-oriented and very knowledgeable about their art. My husband and I are very detail-oriented and somewhat of perfectionists, and upon meeting them knew that we had met our match! We were very pleasantly surprised when the quote we received after our extremely detailed initial consultation was within our budget and surprisingly much lower than another competitor who was known as being more "budget-friendly." I feel that we received exceptionally beautiful floral designs and attentive service for a very reasonable price all things considered.

The setup time at the MCA is limited to about 1 hour only, and they assured me that having done weddings there as well as other places with short time constraints, that it would not be a problem at all. Even with a few weather-related last minute setup changes that added some more stress, they handled everything wonderfully!

The only one thing that may have made planning/payment slightly more convenient would be if they accepted credit card payments, but that was a nominal concern in the grand scheme of everything.

I would recommend Natural Beauties to any bride seeking beautiful, modern, impeccably designed, and reasonably priced flowers for their wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kris0903
Wedding:
9/3/2010
5.0/5.0
My flowers looked amazing! Natural Beauties Floral was easy to work with and very helpful! They helped to make my wedding day perfect and stress free! I am so happy with how perfect the flowers looked on our wedding day! I highly recommend using Natural Beauties Floral!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
I got married on August 7, and Jan and Jillian from Natural Beauties were the best from the start. They are both very professional, and want to make your wedding vision come through. I was working on a budget, and they were more than willing to work with me. They offered great suggestions on which flowers will give me the look I want but won't break the bank. They didn't try to upsell me or anything, which I really appreciated. I started planning months in advance before I really knew what I wanted, and they were so patient and helpful as a changed my mind a few times. That's what brides do! And, the day of, they arrived at my house with the girl's flowers right on time. All of the flowers were beautiful and just what we had discussed. They knew exactly what I wanted! And, the reception flowers blew me away. I let them take the lead on the cocktail centerpiece and it was striking. All of the guests were commenting on how beautiful it was. The reception centerpieces were equally perfect. They were exactly what I'd asked for and matched my vision. That is Jan and Jillian's work. They want your wedding to look exactly like you envision it, and they deliver. In addition, I received so many compliments about how gorgeous the flowers were, No one would've guessed how tight our budget was, because Jan and Jillian made everything, big or small, beautiful. Also, they can work to give you ideas as well. My mother-in-law used them for the rehearsal dinner flowers, and she was really open. They put together centerpieces that looked beautiful in the room and that we actually used again for the wedding reception cocktail hour. It was perfect, because the flower had a completely different vibe than the reception flowers, so the two events were kept separate. However, the flowers blended naturally at the cocktail reception. One more perfect thing that they did was give me the best suggestion for my seating cards. I had an idea of what I wanted to do, but their suggestion of using hot pink votive candle holders as seating cards made my reception. If it wasn't for them, my reception just wouldn't have been as lovely. I highly recomend using Jan and Jillian!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Jan and Jillian did an amazing job at our wedding!! They were extremely responsive throughout the entire planning process, really flexible and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! I would highly recommend their services to anyone who wants professional floral decor at a very reasonable price.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa-Marie
Wedding:
6/11/2010
5.0/5.0
I really cannot say enough good things about Jan and Jillian at Natural Beauties Floral. I was planning our Chicago wedding from Lawrence, KS and there was only one weekend while planning the wedding that my Mom and I were able to visit Chicago. After meeting with some other florists and feeling frustrated for their lack of understanding what I envisioned for my centerpieces, my Mom and I decided to look for florists on The Knot and we found Natural Beauties. We called them and explained to them we were leaving town the next day and they were able to fit us in for a consultation that morning. During the consultation they did an amazing job at not only understanding what I wanted for my centerpieces, but also suggesting unique, less expensive flowers that would help me achieve the look I wanted (vintage, yet modern). Although I had given a lot of thought to my centerpieces, I had no idea what type of bouquet I wanted or what type of flowers I wanted for our ceremony at St. James Cathedral. They helped me pick out flowers for the ceremony that were cathedral appropriate (i.e. not too modern), but still fit with the style of my centerpieces at my reception. They also spent a lot of time helping me to decide on the flowers and style of my bouquet. Later that week they exceeded our expectations even more, when they promptly emailed me a detailed explanation of their pricing and it was within our budget!

Jan and Jillian were professional, courteous, and prompt with every request and email I had for the remainder of the planning process. They are very talented at what they do and they do a wonderful job at helping brides achieve the look they want for a price that fits within their budget. I would highly recommend Natural Beauties to any bride, working within any budget, high or low. Overall, I couldn't have been happier with the floral arrangements for our wedding. The centerpieces, especially, were beyond what I had hoped for in terms of uniqueness and beauty.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tag1315
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I don't have enough nice things to say about Jan and Jillian from Natural Beauties and they blew me away!
(This part is not about Natural Beauties) It all started when my mom and I booked another florist and gave them a cash deposit. Needless to say when I was three weeks away from my wedding I received a call to finalize everything. The girl that I was working with at this florist in Oak Park told me because I was having an evening wedding church started at (6:30pm) she would have to set up that Friday night before the wedding. My first instinct was that it was okay...... but then after thinking about the whole picture, for my reception I did three cylinder centerpieces that were submerged in water! The flowers would look horrible if I walked in on Saturday evening to see them all ruined.
SO I started to freak out. What was were my wedding flowers going to look like with this horrible florist?!? Who was I going to find three weeks prior to my wedding?
I couldn't get my deposit back so I ended up just using them for my rehearsal dinner, glad I did only that! The flowers were a joke!

LOW AND BEHOLD I was told by a friend of mine that she was using NATURAL BEAUTIES FOR HER UPCOMING WEDDING IN AUGUST OF THIS YEAR.
She told me she had great things to say about them so far and they had great reviews. So of course I called. Jan called me back right away! I told her my situation and she was very professional about the whole thing. At first she didn't want to step on any ones toes as I'm in sales and I appreciate that. She even guided me on the process of what to do with the other florist.
Luckily they were able to do the flowers for my wedding! She was very detailed. We exchanged emails back and forth. I will say that I am very detailed myself. In fact too detailed! I am a hard person to please. You can probably get the picture with how long this review is sorry... I'll get to the main points!
Anyways I came in to their cute studio and that's where I met Jillian. Okay so don't let their hair colors throw you off, but yes they are identical twins!
:) So cute!
Anyways I met with them and told them what I wanted! They listened to me, confirmed there ideas and whipped it all up together. On my wedding day I had trust in them and I wasn't worried with how they were going to turn out.
I was super excited to see that they were everything that I was looking for and more!
My church that we got married at had some strict guidelines that the photographers and the florist had to follow. It only allowed them literally a 15 minute window to get in there and the isle bows with ivy set up. They looked really pretty!
They met us at the hotel where we were all getting ready too! They dropped everything off when they said they would and even had time to put the guys flowers on them as well.
Natural Beauties was to put rose petals all along a window sill that had an area of about 200 ft. I thought they were going to put a few to make it look really pretty. I will tell you they weren't shy! They made it look AMAZING! They had enough to cover the whole ledge all the way around the entire room. It looked so pretty!
I had the three cylinder vases on each table submerged in water with a floating candle on top. The quality of the flowers SHOCKED me! They looked almost fake because they were all so PERFECT! They used such great flowers. They were everything I was hoping for and more!
I also had them do two larger arrangements and everyone was STUNNED! They were so pretty! We are two weeks since the wedding and I still have some of the orchids in a vase and they are still alive.
NATURAL BEAUTIES did such a GREAT JOB on my wedding! You won't be disappointed!
Their professionalism, experience, quality, prices, and art will make you a happy bride and or customer for their upcoming event!
Check them out!
Tricia
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
megscileppi3
Wedding:
2/13/2010
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved working with these two ladies. If you come in with an idea in your mind of what you want they will create for you something fabulous! Enjoy and use them! They are totally worth it!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle Taylor
Wedding:
9/18/2009
5.0/5.0
I really can't say enough good things about Natural Beauties Floral, Inc!!! I found them through TheKnot.com. I excitedly looked through their website, saw the pictures of their previous work, and knew they stood out from the rest of the commercial florists that I was surrounded by in the northwest suburbs. I was looking for florists who had a unique vision, could think outside of the box, asked ME the questions, and who were willing to do all they could to capture the vision I had in my head for my wedding. Jan and Jillian Yuhas by far exceeded my expectations. From my first appointment in their Chicago office, I knew their passion for floral design coupled with their sweet, customer-oriented attitude would be a perfect fit for me. And they truly delivered! They did all they could to find flowers that were different and beautifully unique, to put together arrangements and bouquets that captured the tones and colors of my wedding, they were so patient when I changed my mind, were always quick to reply to my email questions or phone calls, did all they could to fit within my budget by making creative cost-cutting suggestions, and all the while they would encourage me when I was nervous about the decision-making with professionalism and confidence. Jan and Jillian's opinion isn't just like any florist's opinion - they really know the true meaning of unique-meets-beauty, and I was confident that they would do a terrific job because I could sense their confidence in their work. If there was a certain flower or idea I had that they didn't think would work, they would TELL ME. I truly valued their honesty and commend them for doing an absolutely beautiful job capturing my vision, and exceeding my expectations. I am extremely picky, but was blown away when I saw the mock centerpiece at the rehearsal dinner tasting . . . I was even more blown away when I received my bouquet, the bridesmaid's bouquets, centerpieces in the ballroom, etc. Don't waste your time looking around for a florist anywhere else if you live in the Chicagoland area. Natural Beauties Floral, Inc is truly an exceptional company, with exceptional services, and honestly fair prices. You will be SO glad you picked them, and so glad you didn't waste your time at a florist who makes your wedding look like everyone else's. If you want your wedding to stand out and be remembered, this is the place to go. And, you just might find at the end of it all, that you've made two very sweet friends as well. Thanks so much for making my wedding a reflection of me and my husband's style, Jan and Jillian. You're both the absolute BEST and I will be coming back to you for ALL of my floral needs without hesitation!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AJHUELAT
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Natural Beauties Floral was the perfect vendor for me. After speaking with over 15 florists and sending pictures of what I desired Natural Beauties answered with confidence and delivered beautiful flowers that stayed within my budget. I would ablsolutely recommend them to anyone planning an event large or small.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
clu
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Jan and Jillian at Natural Beauties are FANTASTIC! When I started looking at florists for my wedding, it was extremely overwhelming. I had some ideas but wasn't really sure what would look right. I took some pictures in and they were SO helpful - they had creative ideas and were respectful of my budget. So many places I went to would just surpass what I wanted to spend, but they worked with me to get beautiful flowers.

The flowers, bouquets and centerpieces at my wedding were SPECTACULAR and EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!!! I wish I could post pictures because words cannot do them justice. They showed up on time, with everything, and it was all stress-free. They complimented every aspect of the wedding and I cannot recommend them enough as a vendor. Book them if you can! If you're looking for a wedding florist, I highly recommend Natural Beauties.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christina976
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
We looked at a number of florists and we kept coming back to Natural Beauties. They totally understood our vision and we got to see it come together at our wedding. The flowers were so lovely and we got many compliments. Jen and Jillian were such a pleasure to work with and got back to our questions in a very timely manner.

We were so pleased with working with them and can't say enough good things about them.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Natural Beauties Floral took wedding flowers and decor to an entirely new level of appreciation for me on August 1, 2009 (our wedding day). From our first meeting to discuss my idea for the day to the very day itself, Jillian and Jan were incredibly professional and visionary. Although I was uncertain what I wanted, they were able to interpret my personality and create flowers that could not have been more perfect! I was blown away when I walked into our ballroom the night of our wedding and saw the most beautiful and artful flower arrangements...even more lovely than I could have imagined! Our wedding flowers truly exhibited art embracing the natural beauty of flowers. Thank you, Natural Beauties Floral!
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

Complimentary Consultation
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Please contact us today for your free personalized floral consultation and detailed proposal!
Deal #WW384e193aefa7f193
220x220_1358705894257-logopic

MAP

 
212 N. Sangamon St. #3C, Chicago, IL 60607 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Natural Beauties Floral, Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo