You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1444776691031 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.31.00 am

Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort

Sunny Isles Beach , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

16701 Collins Ave
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160 US (map)

PHONE

305-949-1300

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Leave your cares behind and escape to paradise in “The Florida Riviera”!

The Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort offers a delightful combination of professional services and a... Read more
Leave your cares behind and escape to paradise in “The Florida Riviera”!

The Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort offers a delightful combination of professional services and a wide array of amenities set against the white sands and warm, turquoise waters of the Atlantic Ocean. Known as a tropical getaway landmark since 1968, this resort provides direct access to a 500-foot-long private beach. A multi-million dollar renovation to all public areas, including the lobby and the 20,000 sq. ft. pool deck, has made this property an accommodation staple in renowned Sunny Isles Beach.

Weddings are particularly special at the Newport. Our spectacular oceanfront setting is the perfect background for beachfront wedding ceremonies followed by fabulous reception parties indoors or out. Multi-day celebrations and destination weddings are common at our full service resort where you can enjoy a festive rehearsal dinner, a spa day for the couple and/or the wedding party, dinner and cocktails at Kitchen 305 and so much more. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1487871272421 img7852
130x130 sq 1398873055584 master 0330foto
130x130 sq 1398868558782 mg8051fotorfoto
130x130 sq 1447188054666 augustin236
130x130 sq 1487869606281 018rlop 349aweb
130x130 sq 1487871293823 krempler 3 of 11
130x130 sq 1447188117592 master 0333 copy
130x130 sq 1487869620590 dippjessicalesnierwedding 440
130x130 sq 1447189253923 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.34.41 am
130x130 sq 1447186657731 109855568919842374903882717852233302419513o
130x130 sq 1447186625718 newportbeachsunnyislesfloridaindianwedding36.0
130x130 sq 1487869890058 megan and blaise 0039
130x130 sq 1487871285500 img8643
130x130 sq 1447188173128 master 0200 copy
130x130 sq 1447189851921 dsc0314
130x130 sq 1487869629557 dippjessicalesnierwedding 445
130x130 sq 1447189368756 dsc0211
130x130 sq 1398868532150 mg8004foto
130x130 sq 1487869711249 krempler 4 of 11
130x130 sq 1447189244560 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.26.32 am
130x130 sq 1447189859051 dsc0340
130x130 sq 1447186646765 109810608919842474903878482356231838028607o
130x130 sq 1447189110607 0001 381fotor
130x130 sq 1447189876128 dsc0358
130x130 sq 1398868504464 mg7989fotorfoto
130x130 sq 1447186634468 newportbeachsunnyislesfloridaindianwedding39.0
130x130 sq 1398868709309 0001 419fotorfoto
130x130 sq 1487869638808 dsc1805
130x130 sq 1398872123095 7b5b6f28ef0591e7cb38d8c3496131b
130x130 sq 1447188153955 group
130x130 sq 1487871303861 krempler 6 of 11
130x130 sq 1398868477379 mg7963foto
130x130 sq 1487871580511 david portraits 6
130x130 sq 1487871272372 img7830
130x130 sq 1398868874229 912ce525394b5134efc751c32d564db
130x130 sq 1487869681650 image4 1
130x130 sq 1487869737696 tara williams at newport 8
130x130 sq 1398873038130 master 0302foto
130x130 sq 1398868584744 0001 463foto
130x130 sq 1487871543433 00020david portraits 31
130x130 sq 1398868682602 0001 78 3foto
130x130 sq 1447189837591 dsc0256
130x130 sq 1487869613546 109855568919842374903882717852233302419513o
130x130 sq 1447189866510 dsc0345
130x130 sq 1487871543502 00013david ceremony 94
130x130 sq 1487871606438 david portraits 42
130x130 sq 1463060398781 picture 01
130x130 sq 1398872115093 999369558409460888935797261921
130x130 sq 1487869660039 dsc1988
130x130 sq 1398873087709 img0539foto
130x130 sq 1398868930220 132365584092142222931145307849
130x130 sq 1447189828997 dsc0215
130x130 sq 1398868743739 shutterstock123683614foto
130x130 sq 1398867286331 shutterstock78874054fotorfoto
130x130 sq 1398872744774 img229
130x130 sq 1447189844471 dsc0272
130x130 sq 1398868878245 963eebee540068991c771d5ce195bc9
130x130 sq 1398868883233 49722291482456969328
130x130 sq 1398867548817 0e1d75efd5eaa63adff06a42740fd94
130x130 sq 1398873572644 img0299foto
130x130 sq 1398871750651 shutterstock1364658foto
130x130 sq 1398880799725 1
130x130 sq 1398873081222 img0522foto
130x130 sq 1398874453870 img0489fotorfoto
130x130 sq 1398873077259 img0458foto
130x130 sq 1398881251789 shutterstock82135285foto
130x130 sq 1398873262020 img1103   copyfoto
130x130 sq 1398871833675 leo photographer miami wedding img8386 146foto
130x130 sq 1442867846021 pic 1
130x130 sq 1415888874376 0289
130x130 sq 1442868053917 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.33.49 am
130x130 sq 1442867967733 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.20.52 am
130x130 sq 1442868077935 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.27.56 am
130x130 sq 1442867987334 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.32.03 am
130x130 sq 1442868125982 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.28.32 am
130x130 sq 1442867958232 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.32.51 am
130x130 sq 1442867999531 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.29.18 am
130x130 sq 1442868162548 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.33.09 am
130x130 sq 1487872065824 megan and blaise 0019
130x130 sq 1487872002874 image 25 picture 07
130x130 sq 1487872002789 image 20 picture 09
130x130 sq 1487872080865 megan and blaise 0021
130x130 sq 1487871993711 020rlop 397
130x130 sq 1487872042705 rlop 624fotor copy
130x130 sq 1487872034010 rlop 576
130x130 sq 1447189690655 dsc0361
130x130 sq 1447189039439 2. wesyovteasers 21
130x130 sq 1447189029672 2. wesyovteasers 18
130x130 sq 1447186701555 10999102891983604157118730232233133388052o
130x130 sq 1398875200956 351creativefocu
130x130 sq 1398875250810 325creativefocu
130x130 sq 1398875371736 393creativefocu
130x130 sq 1398875345278 392creativefocu
130x130 sq 1398875425500 396creativefocu
130x130 sq 1398875098088 242creativefocusfoto
130x130 sq 1415888897063 104101577723950794903713495442828723555324n
130x130 sq 1415888889679 img0219fotor
130x130 sq 1447189638795 dsc0065
130x130 sq 1447189282428 emr113web
130x130 sq 1487872367351 kelsi allen   newport 3
130x130 sq 1487872391879 rachelmario1
130x130 sq 1398875613571 67e25e848dc4db904a5e1987372b953
130x130 sq 1447188375428 1. wesyovteasers 8
130x130 sq 1447188949498 ceremony 053 7744 e
130x130 sq 1447189297928 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.12.49 am
130x130 sq 1398875663938 25ffc87933e7fc7a7c7d58e01d4a605
130x130 sq 1447188363188 109883238919841974903925135159179221393473o
130x130 sq 1398875621322 k6b823
130x130 sq 1398875670009 558482414168261979723743072082nfoto
130x130 sq 1447189628535 dsc0015
130x130 sq 1398875847626 master 041
130x130 sq 1398875882889 master 041
130x130 sq 1447186595161 11926430102051346261914118852390181276743084o
130x130 sq 1398875805400 master 040
130x130 sq 1398875737932 img019
130x130 sq 1398875783612 leo photographer miami wedding img8266 8
130x130 sq 1447188958163 1. wesyovteasers 20
130x130 sq 1398875913940 master 044
130x130 sq 1398876246709 master 0772foto
130x130 sq 1487872341310 014rlop 165aweb
130x130 sq 1398876334302 shutterstock123382228foto
130x130 sq 1447188341084 k6b8349 copy
130x130 sq 1447188458527 109747158919842541570535651498775196492375o
130x130 sq 1447188940610 ceremony 026 0717 e
130x130 sq 1487872335047 009rlop 139
130x130 sq 1487872340949 013rlop 147aweb
130x130 sq 1487872354106 dsc1618
130x130 sq 1452879831967 dsc09178
130x130 sq 1398877120136 img056
130x130 sq 1447188838853 reception 35
130x130 sq 1398878828414 279684414169648646251917219358
130x130 sq 1398878209310 atlantis vie
130x130 sq 1398877080779 img056
130x130 sq 1398878166879 ceciliaswedding cop
130x130 sq 1398879010906 master 0423foto
130x130 sq 1398878138847 ocean reef upgraded cloth
130x130 sq 1398878854341 tiffany ball room
130x130 sq 1398877358778 4
130x130 sq 1398877396933 1
130x130 sq 1398878839645 tiffany ball roo
130x130 sq 1398877415810 1
130x130 sq 1398877233019 1ffad11ab161287cf1c610b89744f526foto
130x130 sq 1398878067072 beautiful centerpieces by sandr
130x130 sq 1398878090643 blackwhiteatlantis
130x130 sq 1398879168225 master 0385foto
130x130 sq 1398879290411 leo photographer miami wedding img8493 19
130x130 sq 1398879298154 leo photographer miami wedding img8503 193 cop
130x130 sq 1398878214794 988598540165212713360287027562
130x130 sq 1398878033376 020
130x130 sq 1398878217846 9992665428636957768451207219349
130x130 sq 1398878221425 garnickmoorephotographers47
130x130 sq 1398878223979 heid
130x130 sq 1398878303042 943532549444088452139486510703
130x130 sq 1398878403763 royal tables nic
130x130 sq 1398877209666 andrewfoto
130x130 sq 1398878832024 4882114141682186463941544837855
130x130 sq 1398879129989 master 0376foto
130x130 sq 1398879202582 master 0390foto
130x130 sq 1398879285792 leo photographer miami wedding img8488 18
130x130 sq 1442868312062 7
130x130 sq 1447188854282 image2
130x130 sq 1447188867293 ceremony 026 0717 e
130x130 sq 1447185369129 building exterior twilight small
130x130 sq 1447185632169 balcony pool
130x130 sq 1447185732064 exterior 15
130x130 sq 1447185599558 pool shot amenties page more blue compressed
130x130 sq 1447185743109 exterior 16
130x130 sq 1447185749678 one bedroom with view
130x130 sq 1447185686961 executive suite 1
130x130 sq 1447185775925 two bedroom
130x130 sq 1447185710202 executive suite 2
130x130 sq 1447185768159 spa lounge
130x130 sq 1447185782559 spa treatment room
130x130 sq 1447185756561 nail salon
130x130 sq 1447185832788 2
130x130 sq 1447185844215 20100308sevenseas210 copy 2
130x130 sq 1447185851853 ssss locker lounge area
130x130 sq 1447187997038 trash the dress   jo
130x130 sq 1447187961107 img2451
130x130 sq 1447187989620 img2457
130x130 sq 1447187971454 img2452
130x130 sq 1447187979461 img2455
130x130 sq 1444776979676 emr0044web1
130x130 sq 1444776990531 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.20.19 am
130x130 sq 1444776997418 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.20.52 am
130x130 sq 1444777003982 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.20.43 am
130x130 sq 1444777010761 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.26.32 am
130x130 sq 1444777016928 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.32.03 am
130x130 sq 1444777022886 oona 66b copy
130x130 sq 1444777029831 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.32.11 am
130x130 sq 1444777036140 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.34.34 am
130x130 sq 1444777063027 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.34.56 am
130x130 sq 1444777071285 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.36.44 am
130x130 sq 1444777081410 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.27.56 am
130x130 sq 1444777096129 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.23.52 am
130x130 sq 1444777112037 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.33.09 am
130x130 sq 1444777120678 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.18.45 am
130x130 sq 1444777130193 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.35.04 am
130x130 sq 1444777168045 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.28.53 am
130x130 sq 1444777190649 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.31.15 am
130x130 sq 1444777232921 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.29.18 am
130x130 sq 1444777311128 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.12.49 am
130x130 sq 1444777382545 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.20.26 am
130x130 sq 1444777409530 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.19.37 am
130x130 sq 1444777468334 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.23.17 am
130x130 sq 1444777477582 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.15.47 am
130x130 sq 1444777554992 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.35.33 am
130x130 sq 1413918806011 3. yovanaforexposure 0612 exposure
130x130 sq 1413918818031 b. wesyovteasers 7
130x130 sq 1413918811032 b. wesforexposure 7548 exposure
130x130 sq 1413918853561 c. yovanaforexposure 0657 exposure
130x130 sq 1413918846499 c. wesforexposure 7606 exposure
130x130 sq 1413918774130 1. wesyovteasers 20
130x130 sq 1413918767500 1. wesyovteasers 8
130x130 sq 1413918790164 2. wesyovteasers 18
130x130 sq 1413918799131 2. wesyovteasers 21
130x130 sq 1413918784520 2. wesyovteasers 17
130x130 sq 1413918902896 ceremony 001
130x130 sq 1413918982056 ceremony 020 0687 e
130x130 sq 1413918936161 ceremony 036
130x130 sq 1413918919918 ceremony 002
130x130 sq 1413918780146 2. details 1571 exposure
130x130 sq 1413918972116 ceremony 019 0683 e
130x130 sq 1413919002356 ceremony 106 1041 e
130x130 sq 1413918963991 ceremony 018 0672 e
130x130 sq 1413919009716 ceremony 117 1100 e
130x130 sq 1413919062996 reception 35
130x130 sq 1413919100125 reception 220
130x130 sq 1413919068714 reception 94
130x130 sq 1413919203913 reception 326
130x130 sq 1413919089322 reception 206
130x130 sq 1413919152492 reception 398

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
25
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
7
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Beach
Describe the style of your venue
Coastal, Tropical
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Cake, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Chairs, Dance Floor, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
25
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Plated, Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Caribbean, Italian, Latin American, Spanish
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s)
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Nut Free, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Private Room, Public Seating

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1469022230742 happy couple2
Richard
Wedding:
9/9/2018
5.0/5.0
Recently attended a wedding here and I just had to write a review on the amazing service. The wedding it self was filled with loving people but the staff here was by far more than expected. They tended to every need of all the guests. During the entire wedding they made it a seamless ceremony. I am truly considering this venue for my future wedding. The wedding was extravagant yet very affordable. They were even able to incorporate wedding sparklers in the Grand wedding Exit on the beach!! I was told they got the sparklers from grandweddingexit.com I will definitely look into that. The wedding was an over all enchanting event!!!!
Recently attended a wedding here and I just had to write a review on the amazing service. The wedding it self was filled Read more...
Recently attended a wedding here and I just had to write a review on the amazing service. The wedding it self was filled with loving people but the staff here was by far more than expected. They tended to every need of all the guests. During the entire wedding they made it a seamless ceremony. I am truly considering this venue for my future wedding. The wedding was extravagant yet very affordable. They were even able to incorporate wedding sparklers in the Grand wedding Exit on the beach!! I was told they got the sparklers from grandweddingexit.com I will definitely look into that. The wedding was an over all enchanting event!!!! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Claudia
Wedding:
3/10/2017
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe how happy and grateful we are with the entire staff at Newport Beachside Hotel. We held our dream sunset ceremony wedding at the Beautiful Sunny Isle Beach and reception inside the elegant Tiffany Ballroom. From the moment we had the tour with Natalie we felt this is the BEST VENUE for our wedding. The day of March 10, 2017 was beautiful and perfect day thanks to the entire catering team and Maria Medina, catering even coordinator. Maria is such an amazing person. She is the sweetest most kindhearted person, and always willing to go out and beyond to make sure you have a perfectly smooth special day. In regards to the food provided at the cocktail and reception is far the BEST FOOD carter at a wedding; not only from its presentation but also the amazing flavor. Also the service is phenomenal, very professional, and everything is always done in a timely manner. Overall our entire experience was fantastic.
Words cannot describe how happy and grateful we are with the entire staff at Newport Beachside Hotel. We held our dream Read more...
Words cannot describe how happy and grateful we are with the entire staff at Newport Beachside Hotel. We held our dream sunset ceremony wedding at the Beautiful Sunny Isle Beach and reception inside the elegant Tiffany Ballroom. From the moment we had the tour with Natalie we felt this is the BEST VENUE for our wedding. The day of March 10, 2017 was beautiful and perfect day thanks to the entire catering team and Maria Medina, catering even coordinator. Maria is such an amazing person. She is the sweetest most kindhearted person, and always willing to go out and beyond to make sure you have a perfectly smooth special day. In regards to the food provided at the cocktail and reception is far the BEST FOOD carter at a wedding; not only from its presentation but also the amazing flavor. Also the service is phenomenal, very professional, and everything is always done in a timely manner. Overall our entire experience was fantastic. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kylie
Wedding:
11/6/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had a wonderful experience getting married here in November 2016! Even though we live here in FL, all of our friends and family came from MI. This was a very nice hotel to have all of our wedding events in one place. We also loved the vendor package, and this made everything coordinate and come together easily.
My husband and I had a wonderful experience getting married here in November 2016! Even though we live here in FL, all of Read more...
My husband and I had a wonderful experience getting married here in November 2016! Even though we live here in FL, all of our friends and family came from MI. This was a very nice hotel to have all of our wedding events in one place. We also loved the vendor package, and this made everything coordinate and come together easily. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort responded with the following comments:

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience, and it was really our pleasure to help make this day all you wanted. Thank you for the great review and for letting us be part of your happiness! Hope to see you both again soon.

Sincerely,
The Newport Catering Team
Default vendor profile pic
Kristyn
Wedding:
10/2/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our destination wedding here on October 2nd and everything was fantastic. Nataly was great with helping us make our selections and very helpful throughout the whole process. The food was great, the beach is beautiful and I had the wedding of my dreams!
We had our destination wedding here on October 2nd and everything was fantastic. Nataly was great with helping us make our Read more...
We had our destination wedding here on October 2nd and everything was fantastic. Nataly was great with helping us make our selections and very helpful throughout the whole process. The food was great, the beach is beautiful and I had the wedding of my dreams! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Betty
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Nataly and her team were amazing!!! We couldn't have done this without her. The vendor package is a great deal and I had to plan the whole thing while in San Diego. This was the best day and she helped out with every detail!!! I highly recommend her and this location to any bride looking for a great beach wedding.
Nataly and her team were amazing!!! We couldn't have done this without her. The vendor package is a great deal and I had Read more...
Nataly and her team were amazing!!! We couldn't have done this without her. The vendor package is a great deal and I had to plan the whole thing while in San Diego. This was the best day and she helped out with every detail!!! I highly recommend her and this location to any bride looking for a great beach wedding. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
mario
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
The process of getting married at the Newport was very transparent and enjoyable from start to finish. Nataly was able to accommodate our requests and made sure everything on our special day was taken cared off. The food and service during the reception was phenomenal, everything was well coordinated. I can honestly say, Nataly & Pamela made our wedding experience very easy to enjoy! They’re the best! I highly recommend having a wedding/event at the Newport with Nataly or Pam coordinating it.
The process of getting married at the Newport was very transparent and enjoyable from start to finish. Nataly was able to Read more...
The process of getting married at the Newport was very transparent and enjoyable from start to finish. Nataly was able to accommodate our requests and made sure everything on our special day was taken cared off. The food and service during the reception was phenomenal, everything was well coordinated. I can honestly say, Nataly & Pamela made our wedding experience very easy to enjoy! They’re the best! I highly recommend having a wedding/event at the Newport with Nataly or Pam coordinating it. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My mother got married here over the weekend and all in all we rented ten rooms. From day one Nataly, in Catering made the wedding planning stress free. Everything my mom dreamed of she was able to get. She got married under a tiki hut with the sand in her toes like she dreamed of and had the reception indoors in the Tiffany Ballroom and we danced the night away.
The wedding turned out fantastic. Everyone raved about it saying it was the best wedding they had ever attended. During the wedding, the wait staff was fantastic. The food was delicious too! At the end of the wedding, the staff was on point assisting us in picking up. Breakfast at the cafe is delicious. I love the waffle bar! As a bonus we asked for late check out and they let us check out at noon.
I would not hesitate to host another event here. Even when there was a mix up with one of our rooms they upgraded us to make up for it. It was my first time staying there and I was very impressed by the room decor. The beds and pillows were super comfortable as well.
Ask for Nataly, you will be in the best hands. She will plan your event to fit your vision and your budget. She is amazing and super sweet!
My mother got married here over the weekend and all in all we rented ten rooms. From day one Nataly, in Catering made the Read more...
My mother got married here over the weekend and all in all we rented ten rooms. From day one Nataly, in Catering made the wedding planning stress free. Everything my mom dreamed of she was able to get. She got married under a tiki hut with the sand in her toes like she dreamed of and had the reception indoors in the Tiffany Ballroom and we danced the night away.
The wedding turned out fantastic. Everyone raved about it saying it was the best wedding they had ever attended. During the wedding, the wait staff was fantastic. The food was delicious too! At the end of the wedding, the staff was on point assisting us in picking up. Breakfast at the cafe is delicious. I love the waffle bar! As a bonus we asked for late check out and they let us check out at noon.
I would not hesitate to host another event here. Even when there was a mix up with one of our rooms they upgraded us to make up for it. It was my first time staying there and I was very impressed by the room decor. The beds and pillows were super comfortable as well.
Ask for Nataly, you will be in the best hands. She will plan your event to fit your vision and your budget. She is amazing and super sweet! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Trolena
Wedding:
3/26/2016
5.0/5.0
Words cannot begin to express my gratitude to the team at the Newport for executing a FLAWLESSLY event!!!! We held our class reunion this past weekend and the entire process was simply amazing! From the initial planning, booking and the execution of the actual event. I could not be happier with the outcome. We were a small group on a very busy weekend. They had a lot of large groups onsite, yet they never made us feel like less than....on the contrary, we felt like we were their #1 clients!!! The level of all star customer service that their staff provides should be the industry standard!!! Nataly and Vladimir you both are some of the best in the business and you can count on my business in the future!! I would refer this venue for any type of event over and over again!! And my hats off to the chef because the food was incredible!!! Thank you all for making us feel so special and doing everything in your power to ensure that our event was a success!!!!
Words cannot begin to express my gratitude to the team at the Newport for executing a FLAWLESSLY event!!!! We held our Read more...
Words cannot begin to express my gratitude to the team at the Newport for executing a FLAWLESSLY event!!!! We held our class reunion this past weekend and the entire process was simply amazing! From the initial planning, booking and the execution of the actual event. I could not be happier with the outcome. We were a small group on a very busy weekend. They had a lot of large groups onsite, yet they never made us feel like less than....on the contrary, we felt like we were their #1 clients!!! The level of all star customer service that their staff provides should be the industry standard!!! Nataly and Vladimir you both are some of the best in the business and you can count on my business in the future!! I would refer this venue for any type of event over and over again!! And my hats off to the chef because the food was incredible!!! Thank you all for making us feel so special and doing everything in your power to ensure that our event was a success!!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
3/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe how HAPPY we were with the Newport! From the moment we had our tour with the AMAZING Natalie, we went right out to the pier which was exactly what my husband and I were going for completely different, and the absolute most perfect place to say I DO!! You feel like your in the middle of the ocean and there is literally just you and him at the end, so incredibly magical. Then we went to the ballroom which of course over looks the ocean it was just heaven. I wish we could re-do that day over and over again. The food is by far not the BEST wedding food I have ever had! The staff at this hotel is the best I have ever seen, they all went above and beyond to make our weekend a HUGE success. The Newport occasions team Natalie, Pam, & Abby, are the MOST INCREDIBLE TEAM!! We cannot forget Vladimir who helps run the show the day of the wedding!! Their communication with each other and with us was open and honest through the entire process. My husband and I would highly, highly recommend this incredible venue and team! We have created a lifetime of friendship with this team and we are forever grateful for everything they did for us!!
Words cannot describe how HAPPY we were with the Newport! From the moment we had our tour with the AMAZING Natalie, we Read more...
Words cannot describe how HAPPY we were with the Newport! From the moment we had our tour with the AMAZING Natalie, we went right out to the pier which was exactly what my husband and I were going for completely different, and the absolute most perfect place to say I DO!! You feel like your in the middle of the ocean and there is literally just you and him at the end, so incredibly magical. Then we went to the ballroom which of course over looks the ocean it was just heaven. I wish we could re-do that day over and over again. The food is by far not the BEST wedding food I have ever had! The staff at this hotel is the best I have ever seen, they all went above and beyond to make our weekend a HUGE success. The Newport occasions team Natalie, Pam, & Abby, are the MOST INCREDIBLE TEAM!! We cannot forget Vladimir who helps run the show the day of the wedding!! Their communication with each other and with us was open and honest through the entire process. My husband and I would highly, highly recommend this incredible venue and team! We have created a lifetime of friendship with this team and we are forever grateful for everything they did for us!! Read less
Services Used: Band, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Edwine
Wedding:
12/26/2015
5.0/5.0
It s a good place to have your wedding ceremony and reception. Beatiful vue .The staff helps you a lot.
It s a good place to have your wedding ceremony and reception. Beatiful vue .The staff helps you a lot.
It s a good place to have your wedding ceremony and reception. Beatiful vue .The staff helps you a lot. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
16701 Collins Ave, Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1444776691031 screen shot 2015 07 30 at 11.31.00 am