130x130_sq_1311012623412-402

NH Images Photography & Video

Nashua , NH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4 Huffy Circle
Nashua, NH US 03062 (map)

PHONE

603-566-7911

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

NH Images is an Award Winning wedding photography & videography company that values the importance of your wedding by understanding that these moments can not be recreated. Our... Read more
NH Images is an Award Winning wedding photography & videography company that values the importance of your wedding by understanding that these moments can not be recreated. Our photographers & filmmakers capture the memories of your day by focusing not just on the wedding day itself, but the fine details, emotions felt and people you chose to share it with. With our fresh, and stylistic approach to photography and wedding films, you’ll relive those precious moments and emotions of your day over and over again. Email us at info@nhimages.com or give us a call today at 603.566.7911 or 603.680.4164 to inquire about our services! Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1311010820192-402
130x130_sq_1311010983527-472
130x130_sq_1311010999776-517
130x130_sq_1311010963231-338
130x130_sq_1311011030134-dsc0409
130x130_sq_1311011055383-dsc9869
130x130_sq_1311011118145-215
130x130_sq_1311011258325-431
130x130_sq_1311011305464-0569
130x130_sq_1311011359555-372

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
NH Images can provide all aspects of color toning that include but are not limited to B&W, sepia, dynamic color and more.
How many photographers do you work with?
We have a staff of 5 elite photographers and 3 elite videographers. This is key for several reasons. First is that our photographers are great at capturing all of the key moments and they are great people to be around. Second is that by having a staff of great photographers/videographers we are able to have backups in case an emergency should ever come up. Note: We have been in business for 10 years and have never had to enact a backup situation.

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristyn
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Peter, Jaime, and the staff at NH Images are wonderful. They listened to everything that I was hoping for in the months leading up to the wedding, and went above and beyond to ensure that I had all the shots I wanted on the day of the wedding. Both my videographer and photographer ended up staying over an hour later than they were contracted to catch the beautiful sunlight we had! I felt totally comfortable with my videographer and photographer, which was important to me and I know that will come across in the shots. I have not yet received the pictures or video, but I know they will be beautiful.

Thank you NH Images for capturing all of the special moments of our big day!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
We had Peter as our photographer for our April 12th wedding. He was awesome! We met with him close to a year before the wedding and booked him right away, and he did our engagement shoot also. He was very professional but also made us feel so comfortable! I hate getting my picture taken and my fiance never smiles in pictures, but he somehow got us to look natural and the pictures we have seen so far are so amazing! The day went so smoothly...he arrived early and we had our whole shot list planned out so no time was wasted. The pre-wedding planning visit was very thorough and allowed the day to run more smoothly. Peter knew we wanted to go to as much of our cocktail hour as possible, and he made it happen! I figured we'd maybe get to go to 20 minutes, but because we got so many shots done during our "first look" and pre-ceremony photos, we only had to take a handful with extended family after the ceremony and then went right to cocktail hour. We can't wait to see the rest of our photos..the few that Peter posted a few days after the wedding were great, and it was nice to get a little preview so quickly! He always responded right away to our questions throughout the process...and his prices are GREAT for the quality of work he does!! Thank you Peter!

We also added videography at the last minute and are SO glad we did. Matt was our videographer and Jaime does the editing. Matt (and Peter) were both so unobtrusive, I hardly realized they were there! But somehow Matt managed to get so much footage...our sneak peek was SO awesome and I don't know how he got all the footage without getting in the way of everything! Matt also got there early, and Jaime got the sneak peek out within a week, which was so fun to watch. I would highly recommend NH Images for both photo and video...I literally have NO complaints or criticisms...it was a perfect day and NH Images really made sure we will have the best possible photos and videos to remember it :)
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katie
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
NH Images is a phenomenal company. We live in Florida but married in NH and all of our contacts with NH Images were via phone until our wedding day. Our initial consultation with Peter via phone immediately put us at ease and he really seemed to "get us" as a couple. Our email/phone/video interactions with Jaime Wood (videographer) and Sarah Shulte (photographer) were light hearted and friendly, which is a perfect match for us. On our actual wedding day, both were prompt, considerate, sweet and genuinely happy to be there to capture our wedding. Everything went perfectly and our wedding video is AMAZING. It allow us to relive the day over and over again. We are very excited to see all of our pictures and have every confidence they will also be amazing. NH Images deserves every ounce of praise and every award in this industry- they are truly top notch and it was a pleasure and honor to work with them.

Katie Galanes & Ashley Emery
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We could not be more happy with Peter (photography) and Bill (videography). My husband and I are not picture people and Peter made my husband especially feel so comfortable and actually excited over our photos. Peter set up and took the most amazing photo that we wanted everyone to see it immediately. The photos were not cheesy and while we agreed before the wedding on which photos we wanted, Peter was still able to keep the set up of our "first look" a surprise and it was beyond wonderful. During the actual ceremony and reception, I hardly even knew that they were there which I really appreciated because it isn't pleasant to have cameras in your face. I cannot speak more highly about NH Images. The value was the best in comparison to others and Peter made the process so simple. We were very lucky to get them for our wedding.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Jaime Wood was phenomenal to work with. She has a gift to figure people out and put it together in the most touching way. We had a perfect wedding day and to see our sneak peek video only 48 hours after the wedding happened was the best surprise of all. My husband and I loved Jaime from the first moment we met her. She was professional and a truly gifted artist. I could not say enough good things about her and her staff. She is simply the absolute BEST! Thank you Jaime you are so gifted at what you do!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Jaime, Nathan, Morgan, and the entire team at NH Images are amazing! The quality, flexibilty, and dedication of everyone at NH Images made our experience top notch. The passion of the videographers and the details of the editing cannot be beat. Our sneak peak looks great...and we can't wait to see the final video. I will forever recommend NH Images to everyone and anyone who asks. Thanks & xo, Jenny (& Darren)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kaye
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I have so many magnificent things to say about Jaime Wood. First off, if any couple is considering videography, which you should, just stop your search now, save yourself some time, and book Jaime. Many of the videographer’s we spoke to were essentially all about selling themselves and were uninterested in finding out what WE actually wanted. Then we met with Jaime, who is by far one of the most humble and amazing individuals I have had the pleasure of meeting and feel blessed to call her a friend. Jaime was so welcoming and the first thing she said was; “So tell me about you two!” It was a breath of fresh air to have someone genuinely interested in us and how we envisioned our wedding. One of our best decisions was booking Jaime. She went above and beyond normal expectations. She frequently checked in with me to see how I was doing. She offered support and guidance during any obstacles throughout the planning process. The wedding day she arrived early and dove right into filming. Jaime even stayed late to get footage of everyone dancing because we were running behind. By the end of the day my husband and I had nicknamed her Ninja Jaime because we rarely ever saw her the entire day. We are still laughing about one point when our photographers were changing positions and we were standing in between takes and we heard “Hey guys over here” and we look to see Jaime completely in the tall reeds of the golf course with just her camera poking out. Within 4 days our sneak peek was posted for us to share with friends and family. I have watched it over 20 times and still cry each time I watch it. I am blown away by her ability to capture such raw beautiful moments, times where my husband and I had no idea she was filming. The ability to capture these moments is truly a gift and Jaime has it. We are forever grateful for the irreplaceable memories Jaime has given us. It is a priceless memory that we can cherish and share with family and friends for years to come.-Kaye & Konrad
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
We can't say enough good things about Jaime and NH Images!! We were absolutely thrilled with how our video came out and Jaime was a pleasure to work with. Jaime was able to capture all of the special moments of our day and put them together in a very artistic, personal way. There were actually a few moments that we don't even remember and somehow Jaime was able to be in the right place at the right time to get them on film. She is amazing and very talented at what she does!! The video sneak peak came out while we were on our honeymoon and we couldn't stop watching it! It really felt like she understood us and captured who we are as a couple - the music she used felt as if it was picked out specifically for us - we loved it!! Also, the way she cuts the raw footage into different segments really makes it easy to watch certain parts of your day without having to sit thorugh a whole long video. Anyways, I could go on and on, but if anyone is on the fence about getting a videographer - this was one of the best decisions we made!! I know we will continue to watch this video again and again for years to come and it really helps you relive how you felt that day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
When we started planning our wedding, we didn't think we wanted to have a cinematographer. In our minds we saw that cheesy wedding film of a camera making its way around the room with everyone addressing the bride and groom. Trust me, the films from NH images are not that! After seeing a few of their sneak peeks online we didn't give hiring them a second thought. If we recall correctly, NH Images was the first vendor we hired and it was over a year before the wedding!! From that day we began watching every sneak peek that came out of their studio and we didn't see one that we didn't love! The sneak peeks they provide are awesome and the finished product they produce is absolutely wonderful. The cinematic film is truly unique and helps you live out the wonderful day all over again, including some things you didn't see the first time! We were blown away with what we received!

It doesn't stop with a wonderful wedding film though! The service we received from these professionals was a great experience. We dealt with Jamie and Jon, the two of them were amazing! Jon our cinematographer for the wedding was friendly, enthusiastic, fun and really added something special to our day. He was also a pleasure to work with and did a great job capturing our big day. Jamie the lead cinematographer and producer is a truly wonderful and genuine person! We not only feel like we obtained a professional that was great at her work but also gained a friend!

If you're looking for a cinematographer for your wedding, look no further. The team at NH Images is all you need and they're worth every penny! We couldn't recommend them more and if we could give them more than 5 stars here we would!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
From the moment we met Peter my (now) husband and I knew Peter would be capturing our wedding photos. He truly does amazing work. He will go up and beyond for anyone and he surely did that with us. Peter made sure we felt comfortable and relaxed with every picture. After getting all my wedding photo's back a few weeks ago I am so happy with all my photo's. He has such creative ideas. My husband and I can not say enough good things about Peter.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
NH images is truly a great business to work with first and foremost. They are locally owned and operated and have great staff members. My now husband and I met with Peter about 5 times at his home (he only needed to meet with us once or twice) during our planning process. He answered all our questions, and then allowed another meeting to answer all my parents questions too. He takes pride in his work and it shows, he is also truly passionate about his employees. The shout outs they do on facebook are so nice to see also. We had Cathy for our photographer and she was absolutely fantastic. She arrived earlier than scheduled and was patient with the getting ready process. She did way more than photographer duties-she helped me get dressed and had all sorts of great tips for me. She also caught a first look between my father and I that is truly unforgettable. We had a rather unruly crowd gathering during our picture time and she was very patient with that and knew how to control a group. She also helped my husband and I sneak out for a few undisturbed private picture taking moments during a lull in the reception also. Matt was our videographer and I heard from countless people how they didn't even know he was there. He was so sneaky and that's exactly what you want during your wedding and that's how you catch all the candid moments! We would choose NH images all over again, thank you so much!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I was so lucky to have hired NH Images Photography and Video to record my wedding on July 6th at the Omni Mt. Washington Resort. While their photography work was stunning, I chose them only for my videography needs as I already had a photographer booked.

My goal in booking a videographer was to book someone that knew how to capture the truly precious moments of a wedding - I wasn't interested so much in capturing my husband slipping a ring on my finger as I was with capturing the tears in my father's or husband's eyes, or the sound of my husband's 97-year old grandma laughing and smiling with joy. I wanted someone to capture the deeper, more beautiful and unique side of my wedding, and Jon from NH Images lived up to these wants.

On the day of the event, Jon and my photographers worked closely to capture the special moments of my wedding. He was SUCH a pleasure to work with, and really made me and my husband feel comfortable. He was creative in how he worked, and captured the essence of our wedding perfectly.

NH Images has a great process for ensuring your needs are met - I had to fill out a very detailed questionnaire prior to my wedding to ensure they captured my wedding exactly how I had envisioned it, from the songs played in the video to the style of videography. In the end, it came out better than I could have asked.

As I was planning my wedding, a lot of my already-married friends said, "Don't hire a videographer - it's a waste of money." Well, let me tell you - QUITE the opposite. Probably the best money spent. A photo of your husband seeing you for the first time in your wedding gown is great...but a video? To actually be able to relive that moment over and over again? THAT is priceless. And to have someone as great as Jon behind the camera - you know you're going to be able to relive everything for years and years to come (and show your great-grandkids!!)

HIGHLY recommended.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
We worked with Jamie at NH Images-- she was WONDERFUL. I really enjoyed talking with her before the wedding, and on the day of she was great -- very unobtrusive and professional. The "preview" of our video was up within a few days after the wedding and was just beautiful -- it made me so glad that we did decide to do videography, and not just pictures. Well-done, not at all cheesy or tacky. I loved seeing our vows to one another. I can't wait for the full video! Highly recommended.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Doni
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Jamie and Peter did a great job on my wedding! I loved working with them and they made sure everything went smoothly while getting all the important moments captured!
I've gotten tons of compliments on both the video and the pictures! I love them!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
We made a last minute decision to have someone capture our day with video and couldn't be happier with the result. After searching for the perfect videographer, I found NH Images. The videos on their site of previous weddings were absolutely amazing & we decided to book. Not only are we thrilled that we have a video of our day to watch over and over, but we had guests tell us that the videographer barely made his presence known - he was there & got all of the necessary moments of our wedding without blocking our guests from seeing everything.
Our sneak peek was available within a week, as promised and our complete film was delivered promptly at our door. We are so happy that we chose NH Images to capture our day - they did it perfectly!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so happy we found Jaime at NH Images to be our videographer. We really hit it off over the phone and even more when we first met! Jaime is a great professional who really gets the job done! She was so good that our guests didn't even realize she was capturing everything on film! Our video sneak peek still makes me cry every single time I watch it. She has done such a good job with finding the moments that mean a lot to us on our day. I would suggest her to every bride and groom I speak to, and as a bridal industry professional, I speak to a lot of brides. Take a look and see for yourself!
http://vimeo.com/67636017
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eileen
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Jaime Wood was my videographer for my wedding. I did not meet her prior to the big day, but she was so easy to work with when we communicated through email or by phone. I met her while I was getting ready and she was SO nice and we clicked right away. She brought an assistant with her and they were both very professional. The "sneak peek" of the wedding was posted on my Facebook page 4 days after the wedding. It is spectacular! I have watched it countless times and can't get enough. I would highly suggest NH Images to anyone looking for a videographer!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
11/11/2012
5.0/5.0
When I got engaged, my best friend offered only one piece of advice that she said I HAD to take-get a videographer and make it NH Images. I couldn't be more thrilled that I listened to her.
From the moment I contacted NH Images, Jaime and her staff were nothing short of professional and wonderful to work with. Our planning meeting was done with ease, anytime I emailed a question or for more information Jaime got back to me immediately. I knew going into our wedding day that things were going to go perfectly.
On on our wedding day, our videographer was exceptional. David was kind and professional at all times. He and my photographer worked well together-they seemed to compliment each other in their style and with wanted they were looking to capture. I had not given thought to prior to the wedding about how the photographer and videographer would work together but I could not have been happier.
A few days after the wedding I had emailed Jaime to thank her and to get an idea of when we would be able to see some of the footage. Even though our package did not come with a sneak preview, she uploaded the raw footage of our ceremony for us so that we could see it. I know she was busy editing other films of recent weddings so it meant the world to us that she took the time to send us that footage before our edited video.
Our finished wedding video is more than we ever could have expected. It is absolutely PERFECT! Within the first two days, we watched it 5 times. The way she put our day together was seamless and could not have been done with more care and attention. It is exactly how I wanted it to come out and is exactly the way we want to remember our day.
If there is one piece of advice that I can pass on to future brides and grooms, it is to get NH Images to capture your day. Our video is something we will treasure for the rest of our lives and honestly feel that of all of the decisions that went into planning our wedding, this was by far the best one we made!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lydia
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
All I have to say is they're GREAT!...they do an amazing job. Kathy my photographer did such a good job. Please check them out you won't regretted...Thank you NH Images.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Peter (our photographer) and Kelly (our videographer) were incredible. From the moment we met Peter to now, he has gone above and beyond. Our engagement pictures were perfect and we can't wait to see our wedding pictures. Peter was accomodating with our requests for photos and even though it felt like a million degrees during our wedding, he had nothing but nice things to say! Our videographer Kelly was perfect! A few days after our wedding, she posted a short clip of our wedding... We can't stop watching it! We love NH Images and HIGHLY RECOMMEND them! Great people who run an amazing business. Can't thank them enough!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tori
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Jaime was beyond exceptional! She did an AMAZING job on our video! She made our night last forever! She is amazing and truly talented. I would highly recommend her to any future brides!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1343722881484-201
ArmyWife
Wedding:
6/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I hired Jaime after meeting her at a few bridal shows in NH. I really liked her work online, and everyone wrote great reviews. However, none of them did her any justice. Just the "sneak peek" video that she does is worth the money that she charges!
She adds a creative touch to her videos. Just the opening sequence was breathtaking in mine. And many of my friends and family thought they were watching an actual movie before they realized it was us! She captured moments that I didn't know existed. I have a friend who didn't hire a videographer, and she regrets it because she has family members who have since passed. And although photo memories are wonderful too... nothing is quite like seeing them dance and hearing their voice on video. It made me realize just how important having a videographer really is. There are so many moments that are going to pass you by. And you will regret not hiring Jaime to capture them.
My sister-in-law hired a friend to make her video, and they were constantly getting in the way of guests just trying to see. And she has about 6 hours of raw video that takes forever to find the right moments. It was shot with an "OK" camera. So at some important moments you can't really hear or see anything. The thing I love about my film is that when I pop it in the DVD player (also comes in blu ray) there is a title screen that lets you pick exactly what part of the video you want to watch. And Jaime does not get in the way when she is capturing these moments. I honestly don't remember seeing her during the ceremony or reception.
Bottom line is, if you want to remember one of the most important days of your life. You really should leave it up to a professional videographer like Jaime. She will make your memories into a beautiful movie that you and your loved ones can cherish forever.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
may bride
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
We don't have everything in yet, but so far Jamie Wood at NH IMage has hit a home run. She was very good about doing homework about the bride and groom ahead of time, and the video she prepared for the reception literally brought gasps from the crowd.. she is and excellent artist and a very caring person.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I could not have asked for more from my photographer. Kathy was so accommodating. She made sure every photo I wanted was taken and captured all the special moments of our wedding. Her work is amazing!!!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1272412407882-1020202img
Renee
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Peter was absolutely wonderful to work with! His professionalism and sense of humor help you feel relaxed. We are so happy with his work and would recommend him to the highest standard!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
9/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Jaime was the best to work with. Very responsive, answered all my questioned and reassured me, not to mention fun to work with and very professional. We love our video clip and can't wait to see the whole video! Thank you Jaime for capturing our special day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Jaime was wonderful to work with. She made everything easy & stress-free. My wedding video was absolutely beautiful. She really captured the whole day and included everything I wanted.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HeatherRobitaille
Wedding:
8/12/2011
5.0/5.0
We hired Peter from NH images. He was amazing. My husband and I couldn't be happier with the service provided and the final product. He took every picture we wanted and more.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Jaime was amazing to work with. Always professional, didn't even know she was there filming! Her work is amazing, we are so happy we decided to have a videographer as we were on the fence about it until a few months before the wedding. She was able to customize a package for us that fit our needs. The video was everything we hoped for and more! I highly recommend Jaime and NH Images!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Jaime at NH Images was a dream vendor to work with. She was very resonsive and always returned my emails immedietly. She was very thorough and made sure to ask a lot of questions to get to know my fiance and I, by the time the wedding came it seemed as if we had known eachother for so long. I was very comfortable with Jaime, she never seemed intrusive on the day of the wedding, I hardly even knew she was there. looking back at my video, I'm shocked at things she was able to capture.

Jaime must not sleep because less then a week after the wedding she had our highlight video to us and posted online. The video was amazing, and we watched it over and over. I had my full length video in less then a month, which was fantastic! She chose the perfect songs to compliment our day and I can't think of anything that was missed.

I can't think of a better investment for a wedding. It helps you to relive your special day over and over, and to see things you missed. 2 big thumbs up to Jaime and the team at NH Images!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ariel43
Wedding:
10/3/2010
5.0/5.0
We haven't seen the official wedding photos yet, but I am SURE they are wonderful! Peter is amazing! He did our engagement photos and they came out sooo good! Great to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hwiggin1
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
We hired NH images (Jaime) as our videographer for our wedding. We are THRILLED with the video. We had nearly convinced ourselves not to hire a videographer, and changed our minds. We are so, so happy we did. She has done a fantastic job of editing and putting together all the important moments of our day. I saw my husbands tears in the church, laughter, dancing and other moments that we missed on the day. I recommend getting a video and hiring NH images for it :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dianne
Wedding:
7/19/2009
5.0/5.0
From the moment my husband and I met Peter, we knew we would love for him to be our photographer. It was very important for us to feel comfortable with someone who was going to capture all the moments of our day. When we arrived at Peter's office for the first time there was even a sign on his door with our names, which made us feel so welcome. Peter even wanted to know our history a bit to get a feel for what type of couple we were - this is so important considering you will be spending so much time with your photographer and most vendors do not even get this involved. Whenever we had questions or requests to change specifics around, Peter was right on time with his response and was very flexible. Reviewing our images of the wedding that Peter took, I was able to relive every moment of one of the most memorable days of my life..this meant so much; his work was beautiful and he is so outgoing! Many of our guests had also informed me that they thought he was wonderful at the wedding and were amazed at how much he ran around getting what ever picture and angle he needed to get! I would recommend Peter and NH Images to anyone I know for any type of event you want photographed!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1258470754457-menpjwedding
LisaandPJ09
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
This company (Peter and Jaime specifically) were absolutely fantastic to work with. My husband and I got everything we asked for and could possibly dream of! Peter was extremely professional and creative. Jaime captured moments we were unaware even happened. Peter was never seen, very hard to do when you spend 8 hours at a wedding of only 125. From beginning to end, they have been wonderful. We couldn't have asked for more. Anyone who is considering using this company, you have to know you will not be disappointed. There is no chance of a let down with Peter. Absolutely the BEST decision we made concerning our wedding.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KPenney
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Peter Clayman of NH Images is the ideal (wedding) photographer.
Not only were his photographs beautiful, but his great personality and professionalism were immediately apparent from our very first meeting. Not only did he take great family photos and fun candids, but Peter's eye for artistic and unique pictures is truly valuable. Peter had a sincere way of making me (a bride lacking a bit in confidence) feel gorgeous and comfortable. And for those of you out there who just can't take a picture without that awkward “fake” smile, know that Peter works his magic with that too. For every single guest that spoke to us about our wedding, we received a compliment on Peter. His entire process is nicely structured and the process of ordering the photos is convenient for us and all our guests. My husband and I found Peter to be very reasonably priced and he was a great pleasure to work with. As other occasions arise in our lives, I’m sure Peter will be hearing from us. From a newlywed to a soon-to-be newlywed, please check out Peter Clayman and NH Images and I’m sure you will value him and his work as much as we did.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jadebf700
Wedding:
3/7/2009
5.0/5.0
We hardly noticed him there at the wedding yet he was everywhere. He got shots that we didn't even know were taken in somewhat close proximity to where we were. He got a lot of great pictures and was quick on the draw with the cameras to catch some great candid shots. Very flexible with pricing. Pictures came out fantastic. We will end up using him for my sisters wedding when the time comes.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sj_nhgirl
Wedding:
2/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Kevin was amazing, and NH Images was one of the most professional small businesses we have ever encountered. Their services were prompt, conscientious and reasonably priced. Kevin was terrific with the children, understanding of our large families and managed to engage our guests without ever being pushy or annoying. He captured moments that I never knew happened and seemed to be everywhere at once. I would definitely recommend Kevin and NH Images to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pascucci
Wedding:
8/29/2008
5.0/5.0
Peter and NH images were the most helpful vendors in all of our wedding planning. We were slightly dissapointed when we found out that Peter wasn't available for our wedding and that Kevin would be taking our pictures but we couldn't be happier with the way things worked out!

Kevin was awesome... we both have very picky families that can be very judgemental when it comes to photography. All we heard after our wedding was how great our photographer was and we couldn't agree more. He was excited to be taking our pictures and more than adequately captured our memories. He took advantage of the natural beauty of our wedding location and even found some hidden locations that turned out to make the most beautiful photos!

Even after they had been paid in full, both Kevin and Peter continued to go above and beyond to make sure that we were happy. We had some postal service issues with our DVD of proofs and they mailed us out a new set without even blinking an eye. They continue to be responsive with emails and after what I have heard from some of my friends who have gotten married recently, we found a hidden jem.

We couldn't recommend Peter, Kevin, and NH images more!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Grace
Wedding:
8/1/2008
5.0/5.0
Peter did our wedding and did an amazing job. I think from looking at some of the pictures he was at two places at once!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, DJ, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yeahinx143
Wedding:
6/21/2008
5.0/5.0
NH Images is amazing and they have a rare talent. Their ideas are fresh and new and that's why my husband and I chose them. They can really relate to what the new generations of brides and grooms want. They don't make you do the same poses that our parents were doing in their wedding pictures. The videos aren't of us just saying our vows and some funny moments, it is just breathtaking. I knew that I loved them and wanted to book them when I saw a video of a complete strangers wedding (that they did) and I got goosebumps and wanted to cry tears of happiness for them. I highly recommend them to everyone we loved them and we definatly use them in years to come.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
William
Wedding:
4/28/2008
5.0/5.0
We are forever grateful to Peter Clayman and NH Images for the wonderful job done on our wedding in Aruba. Peter was able to capture every moment with seamless perfection... in fact, we never realized how important a photographer is until our actual wedding. We were so caught up with emotions during our wedding, that we were oblivious or forgot so many details almost immediately! Peter did an excellent job of combining unique and elegant pictures, along with pictures that told (and reminded us of) the story of our day. Outside of photography, what impressed us most is his natural integration into the group. Almost immediately, Peter wasn't just our photographer, but a family friend who everyone was completely comfortable to be around... Truely a great combination for some excellent pictures! We are so glad we used NH Images, and will continue to use them in the future, as well as recommend them to family and friends!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
12/1/2007
5.0/5.0
NH Images is amazing. After the wedding I heard from many people "Your photographer was awesome." Peter was alot of fun and made posing for photos fun. He captured so many aspects of the day, including times where I was not present. I highly recommend NH Images!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KristanB
Wedding:
4/14/2007
5.0/5.0
I know all 5 stars seems like a stretch, and it might be for most vendors, but NH Images went above and beyond to make everything smooth at the dress rehearsal and the wedding day. Peter listened to what I wanted out of the pictures and totally reflected our style and the happiness of our day. Everyone in the wedding party enjoyed working with him.
KristanB
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
9/25/2005
5.0/5.0
With so many photographers out there to choose from, Peter stands out from all the rest. A great photographer is more than someone that can take a good photo. From the pre-wedding planning, to our wedding day and even after, Peter impressed us with his personality, hassle-free workflow and timeliness. His talent, artistic vision and attention to detail are beyond exceptional. With his flawless direction, and amazing ability to be invisible on our wedding day, Peter captured every moment that we could have imagined, and those that we never would have thought of. Thanks to Peter and NH Images, we have the most beautiful photographs of our day to cherish for the rest of our lives.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BHammel
Wedding:
6/16/2012
4.9/5.0
We got married on 6/23/12 and used NH Images for both Photography and Videography. They all did a wonderful job!!! Jon was our videographer, and he was a blast to hang out with! Also, we barely knew he was there but he managed to capture everything! He was awesome! We have only been married 11 days and our highlight video is already available online, which is amazing!!!

We had Tim and Leah as our photographers and they were both phenomenal! They were very efficient, and got some wonderful shots! I can't wait to see the final products :)

NH Images also did our engagement photos, and provided a picture for our guests to sign as our guest book which was really neat!

Thanks NH Images for a perfect day!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lpizzle1115
Wedding:
9/10/2010
4.9/5.0
Best Photographer in NH!
I was so impressed with Peter and his crew at NH Images, When we first met I felt so comfortable with him and not pressured what so ever to use his services, He is so fairly priced and the quality of his photos are amazing!! He did our engagement photos and wedding, and I'm sure we will be using him for all of our future celebrations like our first baby etc... We are so thankful we had a chance to meet Peter and witness the amazing work he does, his first priority is pleasing his customers and paying attention to their needs so he can capture every special moment needed. I can't say enough about how pleased I am with NH Images! Jaime did an amazing job on our video as well. What a great them they are! We couldn't be happier with everything they have provided us with!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/21/2013
4.8/5.0
Leah did our photos and Jaime did our video. Jaime was supper responsive and the videos came out better than I expected. So happy we found it in our budget to have a videographer and we got Jaime. I was put in touch with Leah the week before my wedding. She was very easy to work and many of the photos came out well. My only request is that there is more attention to details. I noticed that bouquets were everywhere, no consistent arm placements, ties un-centered, ring not showing etc. almost as if a friend was taking the pictures vs a professional. Overall though I was pleased with the finished products.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
NH Images Photography & Video responded with the following comments:

thank you for the review...the photography came out amazing and we do planning meetings with all of our clients to ensure that we get all the things that are important to the client...we did get everything and more...Leah was limited to 40 minutes of taking pictures in between the ceremony and beginning of reception so she did an amazing job making everything look great and got everything needed. As professionals we need to strike a balance of getting great shots within a limited amount of time...If you desired additional analyzing of each and every person we would have advised you doing a first look or adding time to do pictures...Again the pictures came out amazing and we appreciate you having us as a part of your day.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brianna
Wedding:
5/3/2013
4.8/5.0
Peter was very helpful and very professional. And he got some great shots!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
10/22/2011
4.8/5.0
I am happy with the service and the people I worked with at NH Images. I am a photographer and so I'm extra critical. I feel like I am missing some of the most important images from my wedding day. Could be my fault because I didn't bring it up or demand it but there is a lot to think about on your wedding day...I would assume that the photographer would know to get the bride's shoes, flowers, close up of the dress and some detail shots of centerpieces and reception hall. I don't have any of this.
Make sure you voice what you want ladies!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
NH Images Photography & Video responded with the following comments:

The only service used was photography. Actually if you take a look at the images from the wedding we did get the flowers, etc..the bride arrived late already dressed with everything on. One of things that we do with all brides and couples is a planning meeting to go over all the images that are desired for the day. We did so in Colleen's case and did indeed get all the images that were on our shot list and many many more. We always ask before we leave the wedding if there is anything else they desire and will do so. So I can personally say that we did everything that we were asked to do and more.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stellina615
Wedding:
5/15/2010
4.8/5.0
Peter Clayman from NH Images was our photographer. He was professional from start to finish, and very easy to get in touch with via email or phone. We appreciated the fact that he really listened to what we were looking for, and his office was very organized in the time leading up to our big day. As a result of the great planning, our day went smoothly and we got some amazing shots! Thanks NH Images
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
11/8/2008
4.8/5.0
Pete Clayman did a wonderful job on our wedding. He was able to capture all the small moments without being intrusive. He is also very good at taking charge of a situation when we needed someone to direct. He conducted himself in a very professional, friendly manner throughout our wedding. Many of our guests were really impressed by his service.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tania
Wedding:
9/16/2011
4.4/5.0
Peter was a joy to work with. The photos he took were stunning.
Services Used: Photography, Videography

MAP

 
4 Huffy Circle, Nashua, NH 03062 See On Map
 
71 Jefferson Drive, Hillsboro, NH 03244 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for NH Images Photography & Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo