130x130 sq 1452441689 d896773b4f345ef9 callie wedding3

Nice Entertainment

Atlanta , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3565 Piedmont Road NE, Building 4, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30305 US (map)

PHONE

404-396-7303

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A FUN, INTERACTIVE DJ WHO KNOWS HOW TO KEEP THE DANCE FLOOR PACKED, WHILE CREATING MEMORIES THAT LAST A LIFETIME?

Nice Entertainment provides excellent... Read more
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A FUN, INTERACTIVE DJ WHO KNOWS HOW TO KEEP THE DANCE FLOOR PACKED, WHILE CREATING MEMORIES THAT LAST A LIFETIME?

Nice Entertainment provides excellent DJ's, Hybrid Bands, & Ceremony Musicians.





Why Nice Entertainment?

Because every cherished moment at your extraordinary event should be Unique. Elegant. Reliable.

In the land of wedding entertainment, not every DJ is so "nice". Too many DJs make the event about themselves and use it as an opportunity to showboat - which usually comes off "cheesy" or even annoying.

At Nice Entertainment, we absolutely refuse or even want to be in the spotlight. It's *always* about YOU.

Nice Entertainment - Unique. Elegant. Reliable.



It's Not About Us

Our number one goal for each wedding is to make sure you - the bride and groom - as well as your guests, have one of the most unique and elegant nights of their lives!!! The focus is solely on your beautiful moment and creating stories that will be told for years...

Let's be clear: It's *never* about the DJ!



About our prices

You'll find that we are not the cheapest in town, nor the most expensive. Experience, dedication, and our passion for making everything about YOU means we have spent a little more than normal on the perfect lighting, sound, equipment, and professional musicians... so that you will experience and feel the joy of laughter and even shed a tear or two as you both look back on your perfect night.

Visit our website to learn more about our packages and pricing that will make your event a night to remember.



Website: http://NiceEntertainment.com

Email: info@niceentertainment.com

Phone: 404-396-7303 Read less
DJ , Band

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1452441917757 beautiful wedding couples
130x130 sq 1452441922177 singingwedding
130x130 sq 1452441926991 do you want this wedding
130x130 sq 1452441907771 nate sarah dance tunnel
130x130 sq 1452441913429 lynnberry
130x130 sq 1452441903443 bridehappy
130x130 sq 1448982828137 chrisandalexandra
130x130 sq 1448982834634 11741030102049141572692453427172422541684924o
130x130 sq 1448982841692 11754684102049141601093165563941743730177208o
130x130 sq 1448982848997 11703267102049141829098861294135011195663273o
130x130 sq 1448982858427 11741254102049142001503172593097224927675657o
130x130 sq 1448982864369 11707897102049142064304741767612060503787707o
130x130 sq 1448982870261 1114366310204914209430549264853354457405604o
130x130 sq 1448982876519 10448523102049142275510027840542568427315317o
130x130 sq 1448982882335 11021517102049142282310197340013945629707343o
130x130 sq 1448982887864 11023824102049142285110266570008762902232460o
130x130 sq 1448982893953 1941518102049142325111267227070715153316172o
130x130 sq 1448982899668 11707809102049142327511323514791059891476656o
130x130 sq 1448982905083 11722402102049142366712307088090307143450750o
130x130 sq 1448982910423 10658773102049142445114264792521969087776191o
130x130 sq 1448982917093 11700783102049142480715156854267728662935073o
130x130 sq 1448985563317 allisonryan 4346
130x130 sq 1448984318960 img1770
130x130 sq 1368562915347 callie wedding3
130x130 sq 1448984241084 carolinedancing
130x130 sq 1368563057441 surprised bride
130x130 sq 1368563048949 sarahandnate.jpg.scaled1000
130x130 sq 1368562894941 callie wedding 7
130x130 sq 1368563090077 wedding lights
130x130 sq 1448985545982 allisonryan 4202
130x130 sq 1448984395467 9r9a8664
130x130 sq 1448984504269 mj 1882
130x130 sq 1448985220178 neilladams050215 01107
130x130 sq 1448985256162 neilladams050215 01106
130x130 sq 1448985268556 neilladams050215 01081
130x130 sq 1448985281778 neilladams050215 00891
130x130 sq 1448985302026 neilladams050215 00886
130x130 sq 1448985315527 now thats an entrance
130x130 sq 1448985238403 neilladams050215 01215
130x130 sq 1448985499997 allison  ryan
130x130 sq 1448985516467 allisonryan 3758
130x130 sq 1448985531796 allisonryan 4200
130x130 sq 1448985585638 allisonryan 4599
130x130 sq 1448985610868 allisonryan 4600
130x130 sq 1448985638534 allisonryan 4663
130x130 sq 1448986828936 carolinedancing720
130x130 sq 1448986569108 119882832758085920944387064292227720n
130x130 sq 1448986578291 1230400527580743206545356183512843137541o
130x130 sq 1448986590264 1226569627580603203044543062245014785605o
130x130 sq 1448986602038 1122127427580517600901558841234265105426n
130x130 sq 1448986612444 1230759427580473999811994499152421275715o
130x130 sq 1448986622233 1224785927580467199645578573879971325694o
130x130 sq 1448986632230 1230412227580402798032899307671117082443o
130x130 sq 1448986645227 1227473827580333996311682640420791613996n
130x130 sq 1448986655258 1229541027580268394677311378097975764018n
130x130 sq 1448986665734 1230737727580225593608048857050047953151o
130x130 sq 1448986677399 1224460827580173192297044368232563514505o
130x130 sq 1448986715246 1229918727580054789333354988132989992445n
130x130 sq 1448986689258 1226580027580100790483832201608699566455o
130x130 sq 1448986698265 1224812727580030388721106800845921549045o
130x130 sq 1448986707251 1224771927580034388824013830738583794265o
130x130 sq 1448987025333 img4950
130x130 sq 1448987018619 img2962
130x130 sq 1448987034358 img4949
130x130 sq 1448987043294 img4951
130x130 sq 1448987052315 img4952
130x130 sq 1448987061304 img4953

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3, 4-6
What genres of music does (do) your band(s) play?
Acapella, Acoustic, Big Band, Blues, Caribbean, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Latin, Mariachi, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock, Strings, Swing, Top 40
What music services do you provide?
Bilingual MC, Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Karaoke Services, Learning New Songs, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Vocals, Willing to Travel
What items are available?
Disco Ball, Fog Machine, Gobo Projector, Lighting, Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Microphones, Photobooth, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
sherry
Wedding:
4/9/2016
5.0/5.0
I had Trey Butler as my Dj on my big day. What I can not say about him would be the better question. He came dressed to impressed. He was professional and very responsive. He played all music from my must playlist. He watched the guests at the wedding and went with it. We had a soul train line on our big day. That caught me so off guard. It took them a while to come because of the weather being so cold, but once out there the rest is history. We had a blast. Even when the shots song came on...omg. .. awesome. It was a blast and out guests had an great time. I have the photos to prove it. High recommend them. Thank you Trey.
I had Trey Butler as my Dj on my big day. What I can not say about him would be the better question. He came dressed to Read more...
I had Trey Butler as my Dj on my big day. What I can not say about him would be the better question. He came dressed to impressed. He was professional and very responsive. He played all music from my must playlist. He watched the guests at the wedding and went with it. We had a soul train line on our big day. That caught me so off guard. It took them a while to come because of the weather being so cold, but once out there the rest is history. We had a blast. Even when the shots song came on...omg. .. awesome. It was a blast and out guests had an great time. I have the photos to prove it. High recommend them. Thank you Trey. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/5/2016
5.0/5.0
I am so happy that I booked with this company!! I had been to a few amazing events previously that various members of their team had DJ'd and knew I needed the energy that they brought to my wedding. Unfortunately, the DJ I had initially booked became sick and needed to go to the hospital (he is doing much better!), but luckily for me, the Hans was able to fill in at the last second and provided me with even more than I ever expected! Many of my friends are getting married in the next year and have all told me that they will be booking with Nice as well!
I am so happy that I booked with this company!! I had been to a few amazing events previously that various members of Read more...
I am so happy that I booked with this company!! I had been to a few amazing events previously that various members of their team had DJ'd and knew I needed the energy that they brought to my wedding. Unfortunately, the DJ I had initially booked became sick and needed to go to the hospital (he is doing much better!), but luckily for me, the Hans was able to fill in at the last second and provided me with even more than I ever expected! Many of my friends are getting married in the next year and have all told me that they will be booking with Nice as well! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Vicki
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Nice Guys were recommended to us and they were great! Very professional, organized, attentive and talented. They had a detailed online questionnaire and area to submit songs that helped me be even more organized. The day of the wedding, Trey was very discreet and sweet when he touched base with me on my wants and needs. It ended up being a little chilly that evening, but everyone was still out on the dance floor having a blast!
Nice Guys were recommended to us and they were great! Very professional, organized, attentive and talented. They had a Read more...
Nice Guys were recommended to us and they were great! Very professional, organized, attentive and talented. They had a detailed online questionnaire and area to submit songs that helped me be even more organized. The day of the wedding, Trey was very discreet and sweet when he touched base with me on my wants and needs. It ended up being a little chilly that evening, but everyone was still out on the dance floor having a blast! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Hope Staley
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
Music, for me, was the one thing I was most excited about planning for my wedding (the first thing that I did after my engagement was create a playlist!). Hans was so good at listening to my vision and dreaming along with me... He even helped with the photo booth, and I will treasure those hilarious photos forever. I honestly do not think he could have done a better job. He did an incredible job at reading the crowd-- EVERYONE was dancing, and laughing, and singing! We were all a little bummed when they night came to an end... Thank you, Hans and team, for creating such a magical evening for us!
Music, for me, was the one thing I was most excited about planning for my wedding (the first thing that I did after my Read more...
Music, for me, was the one thing I was most excited about planning for my wedding (the first thing that I did after my engagement was create a playlist!). Hans was so good at listening to my vision and dreaming along with me... He even helped with the photo booth, and I will treasure those hilarious photos forever. I honestly do not think he could have done a better job. He did an incredible job at reading the crowd-- EVERYONE was dancing, and laughing, and singing! We were all a little bummed when they night came to an end... Thank you, Hans and team, for creating such a magical evening for us! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/29/2015
5.0/5.0
We booked Hans to be our DJ, and we used their bundle package for a better deal: photobooth with unlimited pictures, microphone for the officiant, and DJ services for the ceremony and reception. We also added on videography. Hans was very professional from the first meeting, about a year before our wedding. We met with him in person 2 times, but he was always available for emails, texts, and calls. Hans had great ideas for songs, and it was great having him to coordinate what we wanted for the wedding. The videographer arrived promptly on our big day, and I always saw her taking footage, so I know she did not miss anything! The photobooth was set up well, and it was a hit with the guests. The guests got a copy to take home, and they made us an album to take home that they could sign too. Hans was a great Emcee and DJ. He read the crowd, played the right songs, and always double checked with us if there was an odd song request from a guest or family member. I would highly recommend them!! Thanks Hans! -With love, Anh and Tri
We booked Hans to be our DJ, and we used their bundle package for a better deal: photobooth with unlimited pictures, Read more...
We booked Hans to be our DJ, and we used their bundle package for a better deal: photobooth with unlimited pictures, microphone for the officiant, and DJ services for the ceremony and reception. We also added on videography. Hans was very professional from the first meeting, about a year before our wedding. We met with him in person 2 times, but he was always available for emails, texts, and calls. Hans had great ideas for songs, and it was great having him to coordinate what we wanted for the wedding. The videographer arrived promptly on our big day, and I always saw her taking footage, so I know she did not miss anything! The photobooth was set up well, and it was a hit with the guests. The guests got a copy to take home, and they made us an album to take home that they could sign too. Hans was a great Emcee and DJ. He read the crowd, played the right songs, and always double checked with us if there was an odd song request from a guest or family member. I would highly recommend them!! Thanks Hans! -With love, Anh and Tri Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
8/29/2015
5.0/5.0
So great to work with! Very interactive and easy website, and they are helpful all the way up to the big day!
So great to work with! Very interactive and easy website, and they are helpful all the way up to the big day!
So great to work with! Very interactive and easy website, and they are helpful all the way up to the big day! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Nice Guys DJ is the best in this business. They really kept the crowd going and everyone cant stop talking about how fun it was!

Thanks Hans for everything! We also add the live saxophone, it definitely added to the experience.
Nice Guys DJ is the best in this business. They really kept the crowd going and everyone cant stop talking about how fun Read more...
Nice Guys DJ is the best in this business. They really kept the crowd going and everyone cant stop talking about how fun it was!

Thanks Hans for everything! We also add the live saxophone, it definitely added to the experience. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
Working with Nice Guys DJ’s was SUCH a fun and easy experience!! I met initially with the owner of the company, Hans Daniels, and he insisted on meeting in person at a local coffee shop. Initially I wasn’t wild about this idea since I was trying to compare as many DJ’s as possible to get the best price, but after meeting Hans in person he put me right at ease. He has tons of past DJ experience both at weddings and at clubs, and his pricing was easy to understand and very competitive. All these factors combined were the reasons we decided to go with Nice Guys for our wedding. A few of the other DJ companies we had been in contact with asked us why we decided to go with a different DJ company and I told them it was because Hans actually met up in person to discuss wedding details. After signing our contract, we realized that we didn’t have to pay the final amount due until the day before the wedding which gave us plenty of time to put together a full wedding budget. Another great thing about working with Nice Guys was being able to use their website to set up playlist details before the big day. We were able to set up entrance songs, father-daughter dance songs, "must play" lists and "do not play” lists. By the time I had my final phone call with Hans before the wedding, we basically already had everything set up via their website. The site was extremely easy to use and had just about every song we could think of to choose from. The day of the wedding went off perfectly and Nice Guys were a big reason why. Hans did an excellent job of playing the perfect song at the perfect moment. We had a number of songs that we wanted to have played, but after a while we told Hans just to play whatever he thought would do well. We really wanted our wedding reception to be a huge party and that’s exactly what it was. The dance floor stayed packed for the entire night and people who normally wouldn’t be caught dead dancing were dancing out of their shoes. I can’t say enough good thin
Working with Nice Guys DJ’s was SUCH a fun and easy experience!! I met initially with the owner of the company, Hans Read more...
Working with Nice Guys DJ’s was SUCH a fun and easy experience!! I met initially with the owner of the company, Hans Daniels, and he insisted on meeting in person at a local coffee shop. Initially I wasn’t wild about this idea since I was trying to compare as many DJ’s as possible to get the best price, but after meeting Hans in person he put me right at ease. He has tons of past DJ experience both at weddings and at clubs, and his pricing was easy to understand and very competitive. All these factors combined were the reasons we decided to go with Nice Guys for our wedding. A few of the other DJ companies we had been in contact with asked us why we decided to go with a different DJ company and I told them it was because Hans actually met up in person to discuss wedding details. After signing our contract, we realized that we didn’t have to pay the final amount due until the day before the wedding which gave us plenty of time to put together a full wedding budget. Another great thing about working with Nice Guys was being able to use their website to set up playlist details before the big day. We were able to set up entrance songs, father-daughter dance songs, "must play" lists and "do not play” lists. By the time I had my final phone call with Hans before the wedding, we basically already had everything set up via their website. The site was extremely easy to use and had just about every song we could think of to choose from. The day of the wedding went off perfectly and Nice Guys were a big reason why. Hans did an excellent job of playing the perfect song at the perfect moment. We had a number of songs that we wanted to have played, but after a while we told Hans just to play whatever he thought would do well. We really wanted our wedding reception to be a huge party and that’s exactly what it was. The dance floor stayed packed for the entire night and people who normally wouldn’t be caught dead dancing were dancing out of their shoes. I can’t say enough good thin Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Hans and Nice Guys DJ are truly amazing! We had the distinct pleasure of having Hans as our DJ. The thing I loved the most is that Hans is so good at what he does -- he didn't need a whole lot to work with to throw a wonderful wedding reception! We didn't have much in terms of ideas to offer Hans -- but that was totally okay! -- Hans knew exactly how to run the show. Right from the get go, Hans was so wonderful to work with -- very professional, very honest and courteous in what he does. Our wedding was atypical in that we had two different ceremonies with a reception with specific songs that had to be played during the ceremonies, and it went smoothly! Hans' equipment was crisp, and the show went on without glitches! The online planning system is such a great touch -- it lets you specify what songs you want, what songs you don't want, and create a timeline to help things go smoothly. Truly impressed with Hans' work -- I've already recommended him to two of my friends. 5/5 stars easy.
Hans and Nice Guys DJ are truly amazing! We had the distinct pleasure of having Hans as our DJ. The thing I loved the most Read more...
Hans and Nice Guys DJ are truly amazing! We had the distinct pleasure of having Hans as our DJ. The thing I loved the most is that Hans is so good at what he does -- he didn't need a whole lot to work with to throw a wonderful wedding reception! We didn't have much in terms of ideas to offer Hans -- but that was totally okay! -- Hans knew exactly how to run the show. Right from the get go, Hans was so wonderful to work with -- very professional, very honest and courteous in what he does. Our wedding was atypical in that we had two different ceremonies with a reception with specific songs that had to be played during the ceremonies, and it went smoothly! Hans' equipment was crisp, and the show went on without glitches! The online planning system is such a great touch -- it lets you specify what songs you want, what songs you don't want, and create a timeline to help things go smoothly. Truly impressed with Hans' work -- I've already recommended him to two of my friends. 5/5 stars easy. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Hans was INCREDIBLE! He is on top of his game before and during the wedding and has an amazingly seamless customer process. I am so pleased with what he and his team accomplished and would use them for ANY event in the future.
Hans was INCREDIBLE! He is on top of his game before and during the wedding and has an amazingly seamless customer Read more...
Hans was INCREDIBLE! He is on top of his game before and during the wedding and has an amazingly seamless customer process. I am so pleased with what he and his team accomplished and would use them for ANY event in the future. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Nice Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Thank you SO much! You and your family were absolutely amazing. The night was electric!!! I'm so lucky to have been a part of such a cool event.

MAP

 
3565 Piedmont Road NE, Building 4, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30305 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Nice Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1452441689 d896773b4f345ef9 callie wedding3