130x130 sq 1480358256 6b0e26e5b0a5aea8 1391007259715 1208 laureneric weddin

Nichole Bertucci, A Simple I Do

Holly , MI

LOCATION

Holly, MI 48442 US (map)

PHONE

248-238-7249

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hello and Congratulations on your engagement!

I am a non-denominational wedding minister serving southeast Michigan. Non-demoninational meaning I will work with each couple,... Read more
Hello and Congratulations on your engagement!

I am a non-denominational wedding minister serving southeast Michigan. Non-demoninational meaning I will work with each couple, without any discrimination to race, sex or religion. Love is Love!

My years of experience as a Wedding Officiant/Minister allow me to not only draft a wedding ceremony that you desire, but to assist with the complete planning of the ceremony itself. Wether it be simple, short and sweet or customized to share your love story, know that I will work with you to make sure your wedding ceremony is everything that the two of want; even if you don't know what you want. I have been married for over 16 years to my loving and amazing husband. I know the work it takes to plan a wedding and how to create a wedding ceremony that will reflect the love that the two of you share.

I don't believe in charging extras. I have a all inclusive attitude-you tell me the date, time and venue of your wedding ceremony and I'll tell you if I am available. It's ok if you don't know where to begin when hiring a Wedding Officiant, I can help! I will walk you through my planning and writing process, I will answer questions and even bring up items you may not have thought of. I am truly here to help in every way I can. I love what I do and want you to have a stress free wedding ceremony.

Most pacakge fees includes a in-person or phone consultation, follwed by email and phone meetings, a personalized wedding ceremony written just for you with as many changes as needed. On the day of your wedding I will arrive 30 minutes before your start time. I will check in with both of you and then see to assisting with seating your guests, I will help line everyone up for the processional and then we will perform your wedding ceremony. After you walk back down as a married couple, we will take a moment to sign your marriage license - gotta make it legal! I will file the marriage license for you, leaving you with one copy for your records. Then, I will turn you over to your photographer or cocktail hour or whatever is next on your wedding day timeline.


Let's create the wedding ceremony of your dreams!

Nichole Bertucci

nicholebert@gmail.com Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1428358900747 3.28.15 smiling couple
130x130 sq 1443010833841 9.11.15 ceremony   waldenwoods
130x130 sq 1471636617315 img3459
130x130 sq 1471636608958 8.14.2016 captains club couple
130x130 sq 1443010808875 9.19.15
130x130 sq 1379011733134 2013 09 120003
130x130 sq 1428358819586 3.28.15 ceremony
130x130 sq 1367801494314 kennedy
130x130 sq 1367801439856 mg0816 2
130x130 sq 1367801460970 wedding party
130x130 sq 1379011784152 54810510150733852173738548287571n
130x130 sq 1379011690205 6.28.13
130x130 sq 1379011800231 9673666591308274317391944596613n
130x130 sq 1379011743953 582121101516544525006771810738386n
130x130 sq 1379011791894 93124810151523760353124839838666n
130x130 sq 1379011761792 6noahzu27tldtoqqu 8ybfbbwvrzycpfdxplm51gbki
130x130 sq 1379011778640 292294101507338528437381869030175n
130x130 sq 1379011697651 6.29.13
130x130 sq 1379011815322 1079348659130820765073631344257n
130x130 sq 1288107912998 blueskies2
130x130 sq 1288107931561 fountain
130x130 sq 1282952013539 may2010041
130x130 sq 1428358858686 3.28.15 outdoor pic
130x130 sq 1286215258473 nichole
130x130 sq 1287408478317 persian1
130x130 sq 1287408521723 persian2
130x130 sq 1282951984836 may2010020
130x130 sq 1379011831930 abby 3
130x130 sq 1379011838226 weddingpic2
130x130 sq 1391006257387 582121101516544525006771810738386
130x130 sq 1391006264343 oakhurst 201
130x130 sq 1391006336153 royal park hotel wedding 1219 cop
130x130 sq 1391006343900 royalpark
130x130 sq 1391006699772 292294101507338528437381869030175
130x130 sq 1391006705260
130x130 sq 1391006712874 533268101507338520637381143572614
130x130 sq 1391006718922 5432771015073385195373876554300
130x130 sq 1391006724643
130x130 sq 1391006733017 planterra 201
130x130 sq 1471636433721 8.14.2016 captains club couple
130x130 sq 1391006867679 captains club 2 201
130x130 sq 1391006871584 captains club 201
130x130 sq 1420823168116 jj ceremony 112
130x130 sq 1420822965317 jj ceremony 027
130x130 sq 1420823019174 jj ceremony 090
130x130 sq 1420823062652 jj ceremony 095
130x130 sq 1391006923053 1011336398752830246068530160878
130x130 sq 1391006933119 fenton mill pond 201
130x130 sq 1391006954782 twin lake
130x130 sq 1391006961435 weddingpic
130x130 sq 1391007038037 6.28.1
130x130 sq 1391007045383 abby
130x130 sq 1391007052955 abby
130x130 sq 1391007066077 jess and strass
130x130 sq 1391007072017 jess and stras
130x130 sq 1391007138620
130x130 sq 1391007141864 crystal garden
130x130 sq 1391007200087 1201 laureneric wedding
130x130 sq 1391007227098 1208 laureneric wedding
130x130 sq 1391007259715 1208 laureneric weddin

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baha'i Faith, Baptist, Buddhist, Catholic, Earth-Based, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Hindu, Islam, Jainism, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Pagan, Presbyterian, Quaker, Shinto, Sikhism, Taoist, Unitarian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins.
In which states are you licensed?
MI

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Emma
Wedding:
11/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Nichole couldn't have been a more warm or friendly person to work with and you can absolutely tell that this is her calling in life. She projects authentic joy and happiness for being included in your day and witnessing the love that people share. My husband and I had dozens of people compliment us on our ceremony because of how personal and relaxed she made it. I wasn't looking for the standard scripted ceremony that you see at most weddings - I wanted something that felt like a reflection of us and that was exactly what we got. Thank you so much Nichole!
Nichole couldn't have been a more warm or friendly person to work with and you can absolutely tell that this is her Read more...
Nichole couldn't have been a more warm or friendly person to work with and you can absolutely tell that this is her calling in life. She projects authentic joy and happiness for being included in your day and witnessing the love that people share. My husband and I had dozens of people compliment us on our ceremony because of how personal and relaxed she made it. I wasn't looking for the standard scripted ceremony that you see at most weddings - I wanted something that felt like a reflection of us and that was exactly what we got. Thank you so much Nichole! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Candace
Wedding:
10/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Nichole is such an amazing officiant! I am so glad we decided to go with her. She made our ceremony perfect and gave us a lot of suggestions when we were unsure about something. We were so impressed with her presentation, you can really tell all of the hard work she puts into it. Booking her services was easy, and her communication was top notch. I will definitely be referring her to family and friends. Thank you again!!

Candace & Greg
Nichole is such an amazing officiant! I am so glad we decided to go with her. She made our ceremony perfect and gave us a Read more...
Nichole is such an amazing officiant! I am so glad we decided to go with her. She made our ceremony perfect and gave us a lot of suggestions when we were unsure about something. We were so impressed with her presentation, you can really tell all of the hard work she puts into it. Booking her services was easy, and her communication was top notch. I will definitely be referring her to family and friends. Thank you again!!

Candace & Greg Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Nichole was absolutely wonderful. We had a million compliments from our guests about her and numerous people asking for her information. From the second we met Nichole, we loved her and new that she was the perfect fit for our ceremony. She had our ceremony drafted within only a few days of meeting and was quick to edit any changes we wanted and also had a bunch of different options to choose from. Her bubbly personality is captivating, as is her kind voice and words when a bride is stressing! Nichole basically ran our rehearsal for us and helped direct our guests to the appropriate place. She completely took care of submitting our marriage license so we had one less thing to worry about. I would highly recommend Nichole above any other officient! She's the best!
Nichole was absolutely wonderful. We had a million compliments from our guests about her and numerous people asking for Read more...
Nichole was absolutely wonderful. We had a million compliments from our guests about her and numerous people asking for her information. From the second we met Nichole, we loved her and new that she was the perfect fit for our ceremony. She had our ceremony drafted within only a few days of meeting and was quick to edit any changes we wanted and also had a bunch of different options to choose from. Her bubbly personality is captivating, as is her kind voice and words when a bride is stressing! Nichole basically ran our rehearsal for us and helped direct our guests to the appropriate place. She completely took care of submitting our marriage license so we had one less thing to worry about. I would highly recommend Nichole above any other officient! She's the best! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Nichole Bertucci, A Simple I Do responded with the following comments:

Jillian! Thank you so much for that review I am beyond grateful to have shared your day with you guys!!
130x130 sq 1480091655371 14441190101544458592801402320914485082367543n
Cassondra
Wedding:
9/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Wow! Both of our families as well as myself and new hubby were incredibly impressed with Nichole from start to finish. At our very first meeting we knew that Nichole was who should marry us, she has a very calm and professional attitude and a ton of knowledge! We wanted to incorporate religion somehow into the ceremony to please hubbys family and she found a very tasteful and meaningful way to do that. She was very responsive to every message or questions I sent and was on time and smiling the day of the rehearsal and the wedding.

We had hubbys godfather do a reading and the day of the rehearsal I realized I never told him which one or printed it for him to rehearse, immediately Nichole pulled out a copy with large print for him to have and we we're all so shocked and I was so appreciative she saved me that stress. Our license was mailed and received very timely and we were provided with a tracking number to watch it. She also sent helpful hints all along the way regarding the license, name changing etc. If I had to do it again (which I hope never happens) I would make sure to get Nichole immediately!
Wow! Both of our families as well as myself and new hubby were incredibly impressed with Nichole from start to finish. At Read more...
Wow! Both of our families as well as myself and new hubby were incredibly impressed with Nichole from start to finish. At our very first meeting we knew that Nichole was who should marry us, she has a very calm and professional attitude and a ton of knowledge! We wanted to incorporate religion somehow into the ceremony to please hubbys family and she found a very tasteful and meaningful way to do that. She was very responsive to every message or questions I sent and was on time and smiling the day of the rehearsal and the wedding.

We had hubbys godfather do a reading and the day of the rehearsal I realized I never told him which one or printed it for him to rehearse, immediately Nichole pulled out a copy with large print for him to have and we we're all so shocked and I was so appreciative she saved me that stress. Our license was mailed and received very timely and we were provided with a tracking number to watch it. She also sent helpful hints all along the way regarding the license, name changing etc. If I had to do it again (which I hope never happens) I would make sure to get Nichole immediately! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Shelbie
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Great expierence working with Nichole. Answered questions very quickly and gave a lot of helpful information.
Great expierence working with Nichole. Answered questions very quickly and gave a lot of helpful information.
Great expierence working with Nichole. Answered questions very quickly and gave a lot of helpful information. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Nichole Bertucci, A Simple I Do responded with the following comments:

Thank you for sharing your review! I'm so glad I could be helpful, it was a pleasure working with you both.
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Nicole was so amazing! She was punctual, polite, sincere. She made our wedding so beautiful! I will always remember her wonderful smile!
Nicole was so amazing! She was punctual, polite, sincere. She made our wedding so beautiful! I will always remember her Read more...
Nicole was so amazing! She was punctual, polite, sincere. She made our wedding so beautiful! I will always remember her wonderful smile! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Nichole Bertucci, A Simple I Do responded with the following comments:

Thank you!! It was fun and exciting to stand with you :-)
Default vendor profile pic
Brianne
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Choose Nichole! She is so easy to work with and quick to respond. I have no complaints she was perfect! She understood what kind of ceremony we were looking for and delivered right on point. Her communication and emailing were so easy and effortless. I felt as if I knew her for years while working with her. On the wedding day she was a delight. From helping with boutonnière's to grabbing the marriage liscense to get ready for signing, she was the best choice I could've made. Seriously the best in the business! Thank you for everything you did for us.
Choose Nichole! She is so easy to work with and quick to respond. I have no complaints she was perfect! She understood Read more...
Choose Nichole! She is so easy to work with and quick to respond. I have no complaints she was perfect! She understood what kind of ceremony we were looking for and delivered right on point. Her communication and emailing were so easy and effortless. I felt as if I knew her for years while working with her. On the wedding day she was a delight. From helping with boutonnière's to grabbing the marriage liscense to get ready for signing, she was the best choice I could've made. Seriously the best in the business! Thank you for everything you did for us. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Nichole Bertucci, A Simple I Do responded with the following comments:

HI Brianne! Thank you for sharing your kind words. It was so fun to take part in your wedding day - you were a gorgeous bride and such a loving couple. Thank you for choosing me.
Default vendor profile pic
Robert
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Nichole was awesome and provided the perfect service to make our day special. She was so responsive and provided guidance and great communication. We had the option to personalize everything in the service, but when it came down to it, her template was so fantastic, we didn't modify a single word. We could not have picked a better person for our ceremony!
Nichole was awesome and provided the perfect service to make our day special. She was so responsive and provided guidance Read more...
Nichole was awesome and provided the perfect service to make our day special. She was so responsive and provided guidance and great communication. We had the option to personalize everything in the service, but when it came down to it, her template was so fantastic, we didn't modify a single word. We could not have picked a better person for our ceremony! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Nichole was one of our best vendors and I am SO happy we booked her early on. She was professional, accommodating, responsive, the list goes on! Our ceremony was absolutely perfect and we received a ton of compliments from our friends and family. Throughout the whole process Nichole sent numerous updates and walked us through everything... our vows/ceremony, how to get your marriage license, how to change your name, etc. She is the definition of what every bride is looking for in an officiant! We also booked her for our rehearsal and I'm so glad we did, it put me at ease and everyone knew exactly what to do. Thank you again Nichole!!
Nichole was one of our best vendors and I am SO happy we booked her early on. She was professional, accommodating, Read more...
Nichole was one of our best vendors and I am SO happy we booked her early on. She was professional, accommodating, responsive, the list goes on! Our ceremony was absolutely perfect and we received a ton of compliments from our friends and family. Throughout the whole process Nichole sent numerous updates and walked us through everything... our vows/ceremony, how to get your marriage license, how to change your name, etc. She is the definition of what every bride is looking for in an officiant! We also booked her for our rehearsal and I'm so glad we did, it put me at ease and everyone knew exactly what to do. Thank you again Nichole!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Karlie
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Nichole did such a beautiful job! We received so many compliments on our ceremony. She accommodated all of our requests and made sure our ceremony was unique and was a pleasure to work with.
Nichole did such a beautiful job! We received so many compliments on our ceremony. She accommodated all of our requests Read more...
Nichole did such a beautiful job! We received so many compliments on our ceremony. She accommodated all of our requests and made sure our ceremony was unique and was a pleasure to work with. Read less
Services Used: Officiant

DEALS

Save $ by paying Cash!!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $25 Value
Mention this ad and save $25 if you pay with cash or check instead of credit card! It's that simple.
Deal #WWe05935d4051459c4
220x220 1480358256 6b0e26e5b0a5aea8 1391007259715 1208 laureneric weddin
Military Discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Show me your Military ID - and as a big THANK YOU for serving I am happy to offer you discount on your wedding day package.
Deal #WW2c2a696b8fee67cf
220x220 1480358256 6b0e26e5b0a5aea8 1391007259715 1208 laureneric weddin

MAP

 
Holly, MI 48442 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Nichole Bertucci, A Simple I Do
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1480358256 6b0e26e5b0a5aea8 1391007259715 1208 laureneric weddin