130x130 sq 1443721120649 hotel de anza wedding 0004

Nicole Audrey Events

San Jose , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Jose, CA 95112 US (map)

PHONE

408-634-9623

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Nicole Audrey Events is a full service wedding and event planning company. We take the stress away from planning your big day, so you can really enjoy every moment leading up to it! Our... Read more
Nicole Audrey Events is a full service wedding and event planning company. We take the stress away from planning your big day, so you can really enjoy every moment leading up to it! Our priority is taking your vision and turning it into an even better reality by using our mastery of detail!

About Nicole: After many years in the corporate world as an administrative assistant and event planner, Nicole started her own wedding planning business and that's how Nicole Audrey Events was born! Nicole has a distinguished style that breathes personality into each and every wedding. From the very first consultation, she takes delicate care to listen to all of your ideas and you can be sure that your wedding will reflect all that you are! Contact Nicole today to start planning your wedding!



Phone (408) 634-9623

info@nicoleaudreyevents.com

www.NicoleAudreyEvents.com Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1357244087978 2824663820065152184771773035767n1
130x130 sq 1357241997370 sanjoseestatewedding00762278932210o
130x130 sq 1357241969026 sanjoseestatewedding00482278923000o
130x130 sq 1357244071835 563809384038605015268416371931n1
130x130 sq 1357242157996 sanjoseestatewedding01052278941916o
130x130 sq 1357242032821 sanjoseestatewedding01302278950703o
130x130 sq 1357242125420 sanjoseestatewedding01292278950462o
130x130 sq 1334359461154 bridalfair017
130x130 sq 1334359504053 bridalfair016
130x130 sq 1334360752821 622871487681851606391485959885111922057075283446n
130x130 sq 1357242661173 brandiandryan0009
130x130 sq 1357242684952 brandiandryan0010
130x130 sq 1357242716051 brandiandryan0011
130x130 sq 1334359907863 570
130x130 sq 1334360760736 62287148768168493974148595988511192205702654819n
130x130 sq 1334359431116 bridalfair022
130x130 sq 1334359573794 img1132
130x130 sq 1334359757349 img1082
130x130 sq 1334359857409 img1106
130x130 sq 1357242464253 20120623mattshane1160
130x130 sq 1357242490146 20120623mattshane0001cj
130x130 sq 1357242518333 20120623mattshane1331
130x130 sq 1357242544791 20120623mattshane2428
130x130 sq 1357242568968 20120519182832dsc33042
130x130 sq 1357242590985 20120519142259dsc20622
130x130 sq 1357242613061 20120519160714dsc26512
130x130 sq 1357242637297 20120519152855dsc23992
130x130 sq 1357242759139 3211662728892327573811212485845881148095952053689562n
130x130 sq 1357242794439 3086402608948539568191212485845881147778601785760068n
130x130 sq 1415823891501 hotel de anza wedding 0022
130x130 sq 1415823820965 hotel de anza wedding 0001
130x130 sq 1415823826314 hotel de anza wedding 0002
130x130 sq 1415823833714 hotel de anza wedding 0003
130x130 sq 1415823841855 hotel de anza wedding 0004
130x130 sq 1415823847502 hotel de anza wedding 0005
130x130 sq 1415823853480 hotel de anza wedding 0006
130x130 sq 1415823862418 hotel de anza wedding 0007
130x130 sq 1415823868377 hotel de anza wedding 0009
130x130 sq 1415823873302 hotel de anza wedding 0015
130x130 sq 1415823888336 hotel de anza wedding 0021
130x130 sq 1415823896531 hotel de anza wedding 0023
130x130 sq 1415823901514 hotel de anza wedding 0024
130x130 sq 1415823907462 hotel de anza wedding 0026
130x130 sq 1415823913563 hotel de anza wedding 0028
130x130 sq 1415823920390 hotel de anza wedding 0029
130x130 sq 1415823925396 hotel de anza wedding 0030
130x130 sq 1415823935395 hotel de anza wedding 0032
130x130 sq 1415823940390 hotel de anza wedding 0034
130x130 sq 1415827793324 hyatt carmel highlands wedding 0018
130x130 sq 1415827720789 hyatt carmel highlands wedding 0006
130x130 sq 1415827705247 hyatt carmel highlands wedding 0003
130x130 sq 1415827709586 hyatt carmel highlands wedding 0004
130x130 sq 1415827714927 hyatt carmel highlands wedding 0005
130x130 sq 1415827728467 hyatt carmel highlands wedding 0007
130x130 sq 1415827735021 hyatt carmel highlands wedding 0008
130x130 sq 1415827788342 hyatt carmel highlands wedding 0017
130x130 sq 1415827740606 hyatt carmel highlands wedding 0009
130x130 sq 1415827751373 hyatt carmel highlands wedding 0011
130x130 sq 1415827756448 hyatt carmel highlands wedding 0012
130x130 sq 1415827776641 hyatt carmel highlands wedding 0015
130x130 sq 1415827797173 hyatt carmel highlands wedding 0019
130x130 sq 1415827802803 hyatt carmel highlands wedding 0020

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Shannon
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Nicole and her team were absolutely wonderful! Just what my fiancé and I needed for our wedding. We had already done the majority of the planning and needed help with day-of coordination, and Nicole really went above and beyond for us. Her help in making a timeline, managing the vendors we selected and keeping us on schedule was invaluable. She was also delightful to work with - very responsive and professional, but you can also tell she truly enjoys being a part of weddings. I would highly recommend her and her team to anyone who is looking for a wedding planner.
Nicole and her team were absolutely wonderful! Just what my fiancé and I needed for our wedding. We had already done the Read more...
Nicole and her team were absolutely wonderful! Just what my fiancé and I needed for our wedding. We had already done the majority of the planning and needed help with day-of coordination, and Nicole really went above and beyond for us. Her help in making a timeline, managing the vendors we selected and keeping us on schedule was invaluable. She was also delightful to work with - very responsive and professional, but you can also tell she truly enjoys being a part of weddings. I would highly recommend her and her team to anyone who is looking for a wedding planner. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Hope
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
I cannot begin to describe how wonderful Nicole and her team are! We chose to go with the Partial Planning package where she helped guide us through the process, recommended vendors such as Linens and Flowers, helping to contact other vendors and people we had to work with, and helped make checklists so that we stayed on target the whole time. Even though the last month is the most stressful part of wedding planning, Nicole always helped guide us and was always quick to respond to our questions or concerns. She made the process of wedding planning fun and helped us to enjoy the day of the wedding. We knew that the day of we wanted to be able to just experience the wedding and that's exactly what we got to do. I knew that everything was in good hands and everything seemed to go off without a hitch (at least to my knowledge ;) ). It was such a magical day and everything turned out so beautifully. Not only is getting a wedding planner a good idea (especially if event planning is not something you've done before) but getting Nicole as your wedding planner will actually help you to ENJOY the process and the event is sure to be stunning. She is a shining example of what an event planner should be in terms of organization, vision, responsiveness, and spirit. You will not regret hiring Nicole as your planner!
I cannot begin to describe how wonderful Nicole and her team are! We chose to go with the Partial Planning package where Read more...
I cannot begin to describe how wonderful Nicole and her team are! We chose to go with the Partial Planning package where she helped guide us through the process, recommended vendors such as Linens and Flowers, helping to contact other vendors and people we had to work with, and helped make checklists so that we stayed on target the whole time. Even though the last month is the most stressful part of wedding planning, Nicole always helped guide us and was always quick to respond to our questions or concerns. She made the process of wedding planning fun and helped us to enjoy the day of the wedding. We knew that the day of we wanted to be able to just experience the wedding and that's exactly what we got to do. I knew that everything was in good hands and everything seemed to go off without a hitch (at least to my knowledge ;) ). It was such a magical day and everything turned out so beautifully. Not only is getting a wedding planner a good idea (especially if event planning is not something you've done before) but getting Nicole as your wedding planner will actually help you to ENJOY the process and the event is sure to be stunning. She is a shining example of what an event planner should be in terms of organization, vision, responsiveness, and spirit. You will not regret hiring Nicole as your planner! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Brianna
Wedding:
5/8/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I really appreciated the effort and work she put into our wedding. There were problems at our venue, the day of the wedding, and Nicole was successfully able to diffuse everything so that we would have a perfect wedding day. She kept in contact with us in the months leading up to our big day, and arranged for us to have meetings with all of the vendors. I feel that she was well-prepared and is very passionate about her job.
My husband and I really appreciated the effort and work she put into our wedding. There were problems at our venue, the Read more...
My husband and I really appreciated the effort and work she put into our wedding. There were problems at our venue, the day of the wedding, and Nicole was successfully able to diffuse everything so that we would have a perfect wedding day. She kept in contact with us in the months leading up to our big day, and arranged for us to have meetings with all of the vendors. I feel that she was well-prepared and is very passionate about her job. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Marie
Wedding:
2/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Nicole was amazing! We hired her for our wedding day of coordination, but she really did so much more for us. Through only one in-person meeting and some phone calls and lots of emails, she really took charge of the whole day and looked after every detail. I think without her, our day would have been so much more stressful and hectic. Nicole took boxes and boxes of decorations I had saved for our wedding and transformed our venue with very little direction. My candy bar looked better than I could have ever imagined! She is very professional, organized (so, so, so organized!) and super nice to boot!

Our wedding was amazing, and it really could not have happened without Nicole. My mom, family members, and bridal party barely had to lift a finger that day, it was incredible. She helped pack up everything at the end of the night, which made clean up a breeze. We are so grateful to her and her assistant for making our wedding day the best day of our lives. Nicole Audrey Events is a must for a beautiful wedding day.
Nicole was amazing! We hired her for our wedding day of coordination, but she really did so much more for us. Through only Read more...
Nicole was amazing! We hired her for our wedding day of coordination, but she really did so much more for us. Through only one in-person meeting and some phone calls and lots of emails, she really took charge of the whole day and looked after every detail. I think without her, our day would have been so much more stressful and hectic. Nicole took boxes and boxes of decorations I had saved for our wedding and transformed our venue with very little direction. My candy bar looked better than I could have ever imagined! She is very professional, organized (so, so, so organized!) and super nice to boot!

Our wedding was amazing, and it really could not have happened without Nicole. My mom, family members, and bridal party barely had to lift a finger that day, it was incredible. She helped pack up everything at the end of the night, which made clean up a breeze. We are so grateful to her and her assistant for making our wedding day the best day of our lives. Nicole Audrey Events is a must for a beautiful wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1375745649847 cidimagea3cfd2a5 6d43 4fd8 a565 42cd71546fad
Laurie
Wedding:
12/1/2013
5.0/5.0
We had Nicole's planning & coordination package which included one-on-one consultations, wedding checklist, budget & timeline management, vendor recommendations, contract review/negotiation, theme/decor/color selection, rehearsal and much more. It's essentially everything a busy bride could ever dream of!

Nicole did an amazing job. She set up our wedding website, found the perfect florist and jazz band for us, and managed logistics with Hyatt Highlands Inn from start to finish. She had so many good ideas for decoration and event planning. After understanding what my preferences were, she designed a beautiful theme down to the smallest details and a wonderful wedding day program. She even graciously agreed to store a bunch of decoration items until the wedding day.

On the day of, Nicole & Brandi decorated the ceremony and reception venue with such grace and elegance. They managed all the coordination with vendors and guided the guests along the preset timeline. When one of my bridesmaid took an accidental tumble, Brandi took out an emergency kit right away and bandaged her up! My family and I had the full freedom to enjoy the event and soak up all the excitement, love and joy without having to worry about any logistics.

It's been almost three months since our wedding. Every time my husband and I look back, there's nothing but happiness in our hearts. Such perfect memories would not have been possible without Nicole's expertise!
We had Nicole's planning & coordination package which included one-on-one consultations, wedding checklist, budget & Read more...
We had Nicole's planning & coordination package which included one-on-one consultations, wedding checklist, budget & timeline management, vendor recommendations, contract review/negotiation, theme/decor/color selection, rehearsal and much more. It's essentially everything a busy bride could ever dream of!

Nicole did an amazing job. She set up our wedding website, found the perfect florist and jazz band for us, and managed logistics with Hyatt Highlands Inn from start to finish. She had so many good ideas for decoration and event planning. After understanding what my preferences were, she designed a beautiful theme down to the smallest details and a wonderful wedding day program. She even graciously agreed to store a bunch of decoration items until the wedding day.

On the day of, Nicole & Brandi decorated the ceremony and reception venue with such grace and elegance. They managed all the coordination with vendors and guided the guests along the preset timeline. When one of my bridesmaid took an accidental tumble, Brandi took out an emergency kit right away and bandaged her up! My family and I had the full freedom to enjoy the event and soak up all the excitement, love and joy without having to worry about any logistics.

It's been almost three months since our wedding. Every time my husband and I look back, there's nothing but happiness in our hearts. Such perfect memories would not have been possible without Nicole's expertise! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Veronica
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicole is an outstanding wedding coordinator she is the best and so sweet and kind she will do everything she can to help on anything you may need so you can be stressed free on your wedding day. She helped me on my budget management, she had great ideas for my reception, centerpieces, wedding favors and all other details needed for my wedding planning. If you have questions or need to reach her she will immediately respond back whenever you need to talk to her i definitely recommend her to any bride you will be stress free.
Nicole is an outstanding wedding coordinator she is the best and so sweet and kind she will do everything she can to help Read more...
Nicole is an outstanding wedding coordinator she is the best and so sweet and kind she will do everything she can to help on anything you may need so you can be stressed free on your wedding day. She helped me on my budget management, she had great ideas for my reception, centerpieces, wedding favors and all other details needed for my wedding planning. If you have questions or need to reach her she will immediately respond back whenever you need to talk to her i definitely recommend her to any bride you will be stress free. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1325787196418 3743462414286153047112809396332017359982052553n
beautyglambride
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
I hired Nicole to help me coordinate my vow renewal, she gave me great advice from everything from my budget management to day of coordination. She also helped me with my day of timeline and that was a huge weight off my shoulders. My vow renewal went smoothly and she was a huge part of why my day was all I dreampt it would be. Thank you so much Nicole for all your amazing work. I could'nt have done it without you.She was available by email and phone anytime I had any questions. It was definetly worth the money.
I hired Nicole to help me coordinate my vow renewal, she gave me great advice from everything from my budget management to Read more...
I hired Nicole to help me coordinate my vow renewal, she gave me great advice from everything from my budget management to day of coordination. She also helped me with my day of timeline and that was a huge weight off my shoulders. My vow renewal went smoothly and she was a huge part of why my day was all I dreampt it would be. Thank you so much Nicole for all your amazing work. I could'nt have done it without you.She was available by email and phone anytime I had any questions. It was definetly worth the money. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
keight
Wedding:
10/28/2011
5.0/5.0
We had Nicole as our "Day of" Wedding Coordinator. We had already organised most of the day, but when it came to the finer details we had no idea where to start! We met with Nicole before the wedding, she was very professional, super organised and bursting with knowledge. She helped us set up our timeline, make some music selections, coordinated the rehearsal, offered to be our MC and basically kept everything under control on our wedding day.
On the day of the wedding Nicole was calm, patient and understanding (which I certainly wasn't!). I am so glad we had her help, I don't know how we would have survived without her! Nicole was amazing and did a fantastic job as MC. Many of our friends commented on her ability to combine professionalism with fun.
I would definitely recommend Nicole Audrey Events to anyone who needs a little or a lot of help with planning their event!
We had Nicole as our "Day of" Wedding Coordinator. We had already organised most of the day, but when it came to the finer Read more...
We had Nicole as our "Day of" Wedding Coordinator. We had already organised most of the day, but when it came to the finer details we had no idea where to start! We met with Nicole before the wedding, she was very professional, super organised and bursting with knowledge. She helped us set up our timeline, make some music selections, coordinated the rehearsal, offered to be our MC and basically kept everything under control on our wedding day.
On the day of the wedding Nicole was calm, patient and understanding (which I certainly wasn't!). I am so glad we had her help, I don't know how we would have survived without her! Nicole was amazing and did a fantastic job as MC. Many of our friends commented on her ability to combine professionalism with fun.
I would definitely recommend Nicole Audrey Events to anyone who needs a little or a lot of help with planning their event! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Karl
Wedding:
9/21/2011
5.0/5.0
I had requested Nicole to help with my proposal because I wanted the proposal to be very special. Nicole did not hesitate to help drive my fiance to the special location and photograph the entire process. Without her it would not have been as much of a success as I hoped for. She went well out of her way to make sure that the proposal was better than we both expected.
I had requested Nicole to help with my proposal because I wanted the proposal to be very special. Nicole did not hesitate Read more...
I had requested Nicole to help with my proposal because I wanted the proposal to be very special. Nicole did not hesitate to help drive my fiance to the special location and photograph the entire process. Without her it would not have been as much of a success as I hoped for. She went well out of her way to make sure that the proposal was better than we both expected. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
130x130 sq 1305592306091 marchmay2011130
Brandi & Ryan
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Nicole proved to be an extremely valuable asset when it came to the success of our wedding, which was August 27, 2011. She was knowledgeable, patient and knew what questions to ask and when. She kept our budget on track, got us some great vendor discounts through her contacts and was amazing at finding exactly what we wanted, at a price we could afford.
She has great taste and we feel her suggestions added the feel of elegance that we really wanted at our wedding.
Nicole also coordinated my bridal shower, which turned out to be the most beautiful shower I have ever attended. The decorations, food, games, down to the favors were absolutely fabulous and everyone had a wonderful time.
I will absolutely be recommending NAE to my friends and family!
Thank You Nicole Audrey Events!
Nicole proved to be an extremely valuable asset when it came to the success of our wedding, which was August 27, 2011. She Read more...
Nicole proved to be an extremely valuable asset when it came to the success of our wedding, which was August 27, 2011. She was knowledgeable, patient and knew what questions to ask and when. She kept our budget on track, got us some great vendor discounts through her contacts and was amazing at finding exactly what we wanted, at a price we could afford.
She has great taste and we feel her suggestions added the feel of elegance that we really wanted at our wedding.
Nicole also coordinated my bridal shower, which turned out to be the most beautiful shower I have ever attended. The decorations, food, games, down to the favors were absolutely fabulous and everyone had a wonderful time.
I will absolutely be recommending NAE to my friends and family!
Thank You Nicole Audrey Events! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
San Jose, CA 95112 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Nicole Audrey Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1443721120649 hotel de anza wedding 0004