130x130_sq_1327601745529-nicoleladonnewindowsmall

Nicole Ladonne Photography

Oahu , HI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Oahu, HI US 96792 (map)

PHONE

734-417-5710

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Nicole has an extensive background in the creative arts. She understands that every wedding, and every couple is different, and believes that her work reflects just that! She would love... Read more
Nicole has an extensive background in the creative arts. She understands that every wedding, and every couple is different, and believes that her work reflects just that! She would love the opportunity to tell your story with her own artistic touch!

You can check out Nicole’s portfolio at www.nicoleladonne.com


Nicole’s work can also been seen in:
The Knot, Style Me Pretty, Ruffled Blog, and on Extreme Makeover, Home Edition Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1310490367162-s016
130x130_sq_1310490535226-l036
130x130_sq_1310490438829-dsc0395
130x130_sq_1310490704570-l055
130x130_sq_1310490614663-holga3blog
130x130_sq_1310490940101-im016
130x130_sq_1226515644284-dsc_2963
130x130_sq_1226515641643-dsc_1479
130x130_sq_1310490676085-l028
130x130_sq_1310490825070-js013

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Bg15
Lauren
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicole is an amazingly talented photographer! Aside from her skill and eye for detail, she is very sweet and goes to great lengths to make sure her brides are happy. I would recommend Nicole to anyone looking for an artistic eye and thoughtful personality =)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicole was the absolute best! We not only received incredibly wonderful photographs, but we felt like we gained a friend as well! She's the best!
Services Used: Photography
Bg8
Katie
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Nicole was wonderful to work with. She made everything so easy and had great ideas. She is truly an artist :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
whitney1218
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Nicole was fabulous to work with - her photos were gorgeous and she was friendly, fun, and professional. She was super flexible with our engagement photo locations - we had to change things up at the last minute due to freezing weather. She had great ideas for our wedding party photos and she is just an amazing photographer. I absolutely love the wedding photos that I have seen so far and cannot wait to see the rest. She was definitely worth every penny and would definitely recommend her as a wedding photographer.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1276964316733-53
alextinsley
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
We <3 Nicole. We actually knew her already as a good friend of one of our good friends, and we already knew how talented she was, but she's also a total pleasure to work with. She has an amazing knack for making us look damn good and uber-romantic, which is probably hard when your photographing people who can't look at each other without giggling and making faces. For both our engagement photos and our wedding photos she had fantastic previews up within just a few days, before the glow had even worn off, and I really can't overstate the absolute quality and beauty of her work (though I assume if you're reading this, you've seen her website and know what I'm talking about. If not, go check out her blog!) I know that quality wedding photos can take up a big chunk of your budget, but they're really worth every penny, especially if you're a devoted aesthete. When your day is gone, the photos will be there to remind you of the details and fill in the gaps your frazzled brain might've left (the day really does fly by!) It's absolutely worth it to have fantastic ones!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laurlah
Wedding:
9/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Nicole is a truly gifted photographer, who has an eye for uniquely capturing your memorable moments. She was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her to other brides without reservation. Selecting her as our wedding photographer was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rene E
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Truly amazing photographer!! Nicole and her assistant captured our day in the most beautiful way and we will cherish our pictures forever! She made us feel so at ease and natural at something that doesn't come easily to either one of us.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amelioaa
Wedding:
10/18/2008
4.9/5.0
Nicole made the normally awkward wedding photo process enjoyable for our whole wedding party, and the pictures turned out fabulously! I would highly recommend her to any bride who is looking for spectacular, intimate photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
eberish
Wedding:
10/11/2008
5.0/5.0
Nicole is an amazing photographer! Not only is her work beautiful but she is also the most laid back fun person to have there on your wedding day and she will listen to exactly what you want and deliver! I would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrienne
Wedding:
8/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Nicole is a total sweetheart with an eye for capturing the best and most important moments without being intrusive. Her assistant, Robin is a sweetie too. My husband and I are more than pleased with the over 300 quality photos taken. I would recommend Nicole for any event....ie: wedding, baby pictures, senior graduation pictures, etc. There is nobody better!!! Plus, we got her when she was cheap....she's so booked that she had to raise her prices!!! She's still very reasonable and offers competitive pricing for her services. You will not be disappointed!!!!! If you want to see my preview of pictures, go to her website and check out the August 15, 2008 wedding gallery under Adrienne and Todd.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
moorhead927
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
Nicole was wonderful! We were so happy with her and loved our pictures. You can't go wrong if you pick Nicole.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NYell
Wedding:
7/18/2008
5.0/5.0
After having known Nicole personally for about 15 years, my husband and I had the pleasure of having Nicole do both our engagement and wedding photos for our July wedding this summer. We found that Nicole is both professional and personable as a photographer. Our families loved working with her and my mother-in-law loves her work so much that she still reads her blog daily to see Nicole's latest work.

She truely captured the essence of us with our friends and family, special moments no one else would have found and it was wonderful to have such a great friend as part of our day. Any one on the fence in selecting to work with Nicole should both look at her previous work and meet with her to get a feel for what they will get.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
schwalek
Wedding:
2/9/2008
5.0/5.0
Nicole is simply amazing! She was available to my husband and I last minute and was so accommodating. Not only did she do beautiful work for our wedding, she also came to the hospital to take pictures of my son after he was born. I cannot say enough good things about her! She makes everything so easy and effortless, a must when you are planning a wedding. I will forever be thankful for her generosity!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GinandTonic2021
Wedding:
12/31/2007
5.0/5.0
Nicole captured our day in such a heart felt way. She captured every small moment and every emotion all day long. Compared to other photographers we got a lot for our money. I have recommended her to many brides and will continue to do so.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Miranda
Wedding:
10/5/2007
5.0/5.0
Nicole just took our engagement pictures. While our wedding pictures were great, I definitely prefer our engagement pictures. I keep begging my husband to let us get more pictures taken by Nicole. She truly sees the person being photographed. I still love looking at her blog :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
8/18/2007
5.0/5.0
She was wonderful. Very highly reccommended. Very easy to work with.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/28/2007
5.0/5.0
She is amazing! She has a great eye for capturing the special moments on film without being intrusive. It also helps she's a genuinely nice person!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rho
Wedding:
8/8/2005
5.0/5.0
Fantastic mix of posed and candid shots. Has a wonderful eye for capturing moments that as the bride you would have missed but truly represent the spirit of the day. I love having a book that shows not only our families but also our friends enjoying the celebration. The pictures are uplifting and a treasure to have.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Oahu, HI 96792 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Nicole Ladonne Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo