130x130 sq 1393713179808 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets

Nilee Event Decor

Evanston , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2101 Crawford Ave.
Evanston, IL 60201 US (map)

PHONE

847-475-6322

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Nilee Event Decor your flowers are sellected and designed around your individual style. For the past 14 years we have been providing wedding and event decor in Chicagoland area. In... Read more
At Nilee Event Decor your flowers are sellected and designed around your individual style. For the past 14 years we have been providing wedding and event decor in Chicagoland area. In addition to floral decor we also provide decorative lighting, backdrops and a variety of different canopies, arches, chuppahs, columns, and so much more. Whether it is an intimate affair or a grand scale event, our goal is to help you bring your vision to life and help you wow your guests and family on this special day.Our joy is in every bride's smile.

Call us today for a consultaton and we can help you turn your vision into reality.

(847)475-6322 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1393714658881 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets
130x130 sq 1393714793928 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets
130x130 sq 1393714796237 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets
130x130 sq 1393715199274 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets
130x130 sq 1393715201542 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 1
130x130 sq 1393715203386 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 1
130x130 sq 1393715205397 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 2
130x130 sq 1393715207053 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 1
130x130 sq 1393715208122 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 1
130x130 sq 1393715209698 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 2
130x130 sq 1393715211619 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 3
130x130 sq 1393715213655 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 3
130x130 sq 1393715215386 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 3
130x130 sq 1393715216932 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 1
130x130 sq 1393715218687 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 4
130x130 sq 1393715220035 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 4
130x130 sq 1393715221886 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 2
130x130 sq 1393715223425 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 5
130x130 sq 1393715225678 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 9
130x130 sq 1393715228813 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 6
130x130 sq 1393715232671 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 1
130x130 sq 1393715234593 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 1
130x130 sq 1393715236354 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets 2
130x130 sq 1393716678473 beautiful ceremony flowers
130x130 sq 1393716689069 beautiful ceremony flowers
130x130 sq 1393716691756 beautiful ceremony flowers
130x130 sq 1393716746744 beautiful ceremony flowers 3
130x130 sq 1393716749476 beautiful ceremony flowers 2
130x130 sq 1393716752031 beautiful ceremony flowers 1
130x130 sq 1393716758087 beautiful ceremony flowers 1
130x130 sq 1393716767529 beautiful ceremony flowers 5
130x130 sq 1393716755416 beautiful ceremony flowers 3
130x130 sq 1393716680230 beautiful ceremony flowers
130x130 sq 1393716761460 beautiful ceremony flowers 2
130x130 sq 1393716763745 beautiful ceremony flowers 6
130x130 sq 1393716765576 beautiful ceremony flowers 4
130x130 sq 1393716759801 beautiful ceremony flowers 3
130x130 sq 1393716769663 beautiful ceremony flowers 6
130x130 sq 1393716771503 beautiful ceremony flowers 3
130x130 sq 1393716773945 beautiful ceremony flowers
130x130 sq 1393716775259 beautiful ceremony flowers 2
130x130 sq 1393717144610 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces
130x130 sq 1393717146892 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces
130x130 sq 1393717148765 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces 1
130x130 sq 1393717150625 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces 6
130x130 sq 1393717153132 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces 2
130x130 sq 1393717181231 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces
130x130 sq 1393717154520 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces
130x130 sq 1393717156651 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces 2
130x130 sq 1393717158256 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces 9
130x130 sq 1393717160356 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces 2
130x130 sq 1393717163092 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces 3
130x130 sq 1393717165034 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces 1
130x130 sq 1393717167233 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces 9
130x130 sq 1393717168686 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces
130x130 sq 1393717170054 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces
130x130 sq 1393717171809 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces
130x130 sq 1393717173455 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces
130x130 sq 1393717179030 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces 5
130x130 sq 1393717182616 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces 1
130x130 sq 1393717184087 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces 2
130x130 sq 1393717185567 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces 1
130x130 sq 1393717187667 beautiful wedding reception centerpieces 1

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Backdrops, drapery, Chuppahs, arches, columns, décor lighting, aisle way décor, altar décor, we also offer lots of other rentable items.
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Backdrops, drapery, Chuppahs, arches, columns, décor lighting, aisle way décor, altar décor, we also offer lots of other rentable items.
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
We are a full service décor company, we offer delivery, wedding day setup, turnover, break down and pick up services.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
If we have not worked in a particular venue we will stop by and check it out prior to the event.
Do you offer flower preservation services?
We don't preserve the flowers ourselves but we to work with companies that offer such services. We will be able to refer to the company that would work best for you.
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
Over the years we have built a lot of relationships with a lot of different vendors in the industry. If you are looking for reliable professionals to help you with any aspect of planning your special day we will be able to refer you to someone we trust.
How do clients set up a consultation?
Please contact us for a free consultation. We will do our best to schedule something for the day and time that works best for you.

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Decorative Draping, Event Décor, Event Lighting, Floral Design

INFO FOR UNIQUE SERVICES

What specialty service(s) do you provide?
Event Insurance

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Milana
Wedding:
7/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Flawless decor and seamless transition from ceremony to reception. Nina is very easy to work with and will go above and beyond to created an ambience of your dreams!! We got so many compliments on the day of the wedding about the decor and presentation.
Flawless decor and seamless transition from ceremony to reception. Nina is very easy to work with and will go above and Read more...
Flawless decor and seamless transition from ceremony to reception. Nina is very easy to work with and will go above and beyond to created an ambience of your dreams!! We got so many compliments on the day of the wedding about the decor and presentation. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Olga
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Nina from Nilee Event Decor. When we met before the wedding day, she was extremely helpful in suggesting various flower options. She was very flexible about delivery times and delivering to Hyde Park area.
Her flowers were absolutely beautiful and extremely fresh. They stayed so for a long time after the wedding.
Overall, Nina provides very high quality and very good value. She is very friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her!
I loved working with Nina from Nilee Event Decor. When we met before the wedding day, she was extremely helpful in Read more...
I loved working with Nina from Nilee Event Decor. When we met before the wedding day, she was extremely helpful in suggesting various flower options. She was very flexible about delivery times and delivering to Hyde Park area.
Her flowers were absolutely beautiful and extremely fresh. They stayed so for a long time after the wedding.
Overall, Nina provides very high quality and very good value. She is very friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience! If you want beautiful flowers and fabulous service don't go anywhere else. I cannot express how happy I am with her results. The flower were exceptional and she was one time every step of the way.
I had a wonderful experience! If you want beautiful flowers and fabulous service don't go anywhere else. I cannot express Read more...
I had a wonderful experience! If you want beautiful flowers and fabulous service don't go anywhere else. I cannot express how happy I am with her results. The flower were exceptional and she was one time every step of the way. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Rebeca
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Nina is just amazing!! Always willing to listen but also willing to give suggestions to make your views better!!!!!! She was great and always available for me;)!!
Nina is just amazing!! Always willing to listen but also willing to give suggestions to make your views better!!!!!! She Read more...
Nina is just amazing!! Always willing to listen but also willing to give suggestions to make your views better!!!!!! She was great and always available for me;)!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
very helpful and able to work with your budget. Her flower arrangements are original and nothing I have seen anywhere else, she is very talented. I like that she is so different than the typical. She did an amazing job for me in such a short time.
very helpful and able to work with your budget. Her flower arrangements are original and nothing I have seen anywhere Read more...
very helpful and able to work with your budget. Her flower arrangements are original and nothing I have seen anywhere else, she is very talented. I like that she is so different than the typical. She did an amazing job for me in such a short time. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1300056844050 img8337
Lyuda
Wedding:
8/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Nina is fantastic!!!! I first heard of her from a friend. I fell in love with her chuppah, and I wanted something simmilar f wedding. My husband is Indian, and we had a fusion wedding. We searched everywhere and coudn't find something that spoke of fusion and elegance until we found Nina. Our mandap/chuppah was gorgeous!!!
She is also had more of a friend rather salesman persona. She is willing to work with you according your budget, not compromising on the end result. She really outdid herself with her work, and we both couldn't have been happier. My flowers were amazing as well, she listned to every bit of a detail I ever mentioned:)bit oned:)bit of a detail I ever ment
Nina is fantastic!!!! I first heard of her from a friend. I fell in love with her chuppah, and I wanted something simmilar Read more...
Nina is fantastic!!!! I first heard of her from a friend. I fell in love with her chuppah, and I wanted something simmilar f wedding. My husband is Indian, and we had a fusion wedding. We searched everywhere and coudn't find something that spoke of fusion and elegance until we found Nina. Our mandap/chuppah was gorgeous!!!
She is also had more of a friend rather salesman persona. She is willing to work with you according your budget, not compromising on the end result. She really outdid herself with her work, and we both couldn't have been happier. My flowers were amazing as well, she listned to every bit of a detail I ever mentioned:)bit oned:)bit of a detail I ever ment Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1325461807489 38110828941833600191423366225330977481777815030n
Yesenia
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
She was awesome to work with! I was able to say almost nothing and she knew exactly what I wanted! And working with a small budget she was still able to give the best!
She was awesome to work with! I was able to say almost nothing and she knew exactly what I wanted! And working with a Read more...
She was awesome to work with! I was able to say almost nothing and she knew exactly what I wanted! And working with a small budget she was still able to give the best! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1309302280661 wedding3
FrenchRomance
Wedding:
3/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Nina is wonderful! I am grateful for online reviews that led me to her, because she was every bit as professional, creative, and budget-conscious as promised! We initially contacted two florists with a list of the types of flowers and chuppah we had in mind for my wedding. The first florist gave an astronomical estimate and said, "you want too much." Nina, on the other hand, gave a perfectly reasonable estimate and had everything I had hoped for, including an elegant birch tree chuppah.

We met with Nina on two occasions - for more than two hours each. She made sure she understood every detail and offered helpful options and suggestions. She worked with our budget and went above and beyond to stay true to our vision. I was thrilled with the results as were our wedding guests, who kept complimenting our chuppah, bouquet and centerpieces. Nina was available and responsive throughout the planning process even when I know she was swamped with other clients around the holidays. I would confidently recommend Evanston Flowers to any bride and plan to order from Nina for other occasions!
Nina is wonderful! I am grateful for online reviews that led me to her, because she was every bit as professional, Read more...
Nina is wonderful! I am grateful for online reviews that led me to her, because she was every bit as professional, creative, and budget-conscious as promised! We initially contacted two florists with a list of the types of flowers and chuppah we had in mind for my wedding. The first florist gave an astronomical estimate and said, "you want too much." Nina, on the other hand, gave a perfectly reasonable estimate and had everything I had hoped for, including an elegant birch tree chuppah.

We met with Nina on two occasions - for more than two hours each. She made sure she understood every detail and offered helpful options and suggestions. She worked with our budget and went above and beyond to stay true to our vision. I was thrilled with the results as were our wedding guests, who kept complimenting our chuppah, bouquet and centerpieces. Nina was available and responsive throughout the planning process even when I know she was swamped with other clients around the holidays. I would confidently recommend Evanston Flowers to any bride and plan to order from Nina for other occasions! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1294755582398 craigslistwedding1
Julia
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Nina is great! She is the only florist I met with that listened to my lofty ideas AND my tight budget . She was creative and resourceful about the flowers and materials she used in order for me to get the best flowers that I could afford for my wedding. I thought after meeting with other florists and studying every single bridal magazine out there, I've seen it all, but Nina's ideas really surprised me. I agree with one of the negative reviews that her contract was not as detailed as one might expect, but as with any vendor, you need to develop a relationship based on trust. I didn't want to pay twice the price for a contract on pretty stationary, so I went with Nina. My flowers were amazing. They were delivered in great condition and on time. When my husband's boutonniere lost a petal, she was there to replace it with an extra one. Nina stayed after the ceremony to rearrange the room for the reception, but what makes me want to give her a 6th star is that she helped the caterers set up the food when they were running late! What other florist would do that?! I highly recommend Nina because she was excellent to work with and she delivered above and beyond expectations.
Nina is great! She is the only florist I met with that listened to my lofty ideas AND my tight budget . She was creative Read more...
Nina is great! She is the only florist I met with that listened to my lofty ideas AND my tight budget . She was creative and resourceful about the flowers and materials she used in order for me to get the best flowers that I could afford for my wedding. I thought after meeting with other florists and studying every single bridal magazine out there, I've seen it all, but Nina's ideas really surprised me. I agree with one of the negative reviews that her contract was not as detailed as one might expect, but as with any vendor, you need to develop a relationship based on trust. I didn't want to pay twice the price for a contract on pretty stationary, so I went with Nina. My flowers were amazing. They were delivered in great condition and on time. When my husband's boutonniere lost a petal, she was there to replace it with an extra one. Nina stayed after the ceremony to rearrange the room for the reception, but what makes me want to give her a 6th star is that she helped the caterers set up the food when they were running late! What other florist would do that?! I highly recommend Nina because she was excellent to work with and she delivered above and beyond expectations. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bg6
sweeney-swedding
Wedding:
7/2/2010
4.9/5.0
Nina was very helpful and worked with me to come in at my budget. She even gave me ideas for centerpieces, including some DIY ones where she of course wouldn't have made a dime. She was very flexible meeting with me and had lots of great pictures to show. Definitely a great value for the work she does!
Nina was very helpful and worked with me to come in at my budget. She even gave me ideas for centerpieces, including some Read more...
Nina was very helpful and worked with me to come in at my budget. She even gave me ideas for centerpieces, including some DIY ones where she of course wouldn't have made a dime. She was very flexible meeting with me and had lots of great pictures to show. Definitely a great value for the work she does! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
2101 Crawford Ave., Evanston, IL 60201 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Nilee Event Decor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1393713179808 beautiful bridal wedding bouquets