130x130_sq_1250031987802-ww

Nine Photography

Grapevine , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Grapevine, TX US 76051 (map)

PHONE

817-488-3984

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We want to tell the story of your wedding, so you can relive it over and over again. Thats why we dont put an hourly limit on you or ourselves. We arrive when you start getting ready,... Read more
We want to tell the story of your wedding, so you can relive it over and over again. That’s why we don’t put an hourly limit on you or ourselves. We arrive when you start getting ready, and we leave after you have made your exit. From start to finish, we want to capture as many moments as we possibly can. Plus, weddings are fun! We love being a part of this awesome day! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1250032497208-88itw270
130x130_sq_1250032471411-askw226
130x130_sq_1225897160821-jamie-6
130x130_sq_1250032446364-askw69
130x130_sq_1225897431587-hsacar-6
130x130_sq_1225897254055-jamiehouse-6
130x130_sq_1225391908578-999td-1
130x130_sq_1218143777501-jjk74
130x130_sq_1218143286735-ctk9922
130x130_sq_1218144860681-ctk42122
130x130_sq_1225227950265-irenetroybl
130x130_sq_1218142956438-3snb0147
130x130_sq_1218142919235-7
130x130_sq_1218142901938-jck70
130x130_sq_1218143369360-ladybwsamp
130x130_sq_1218143256391-cmt
130x130_sq_1218143725673-jjb50
130x130_sq_1225227281781-ajb78
130x130_sq_1225227379437-sak40
130x130_sq_1225392024218-am-(20-of-22)
130x130_sq_1225227331140-cameron0024

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Prints
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
How many photographers do you work with?
With all of our packages, no matter what your budget, you will get two photographers. We both shoot 100% of the time, neither of us is a "second shooter" or "assistant". We are both there to cover the entire day from two perspectives.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
We don't hire out any other photographers. Brendan and I are always the ones who show up. If a third photographer is needed, we have associates that we hire, but Brendan and I will always be there too.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We only book one wedding per day. Your day is most important to us, and we want to cover it from beginning to end.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Maybe just one to grab a Red Bull. :) But the other person will still be shooting.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Two to three weeks after the wedding date, your proofs will be online for viewing on your own proofing site where family and friends can view and order everything from your wedding day.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
Three Months
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
We give all of our clients full print and copyrights. We retain the right to use the pictures we take for marketing purposes only and will never resell images..... unless we are offered a lot of money, then we promise we will split it with you. :)
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Clients receive all digital negatives on CD/DVDs in high res jpg format.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yep!

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I got my now-husband involved when it was time to pick a photographer, since he's done wedding photography in the past. He wasn't very excited at first. He felt it didn't really matter who we went with, since they'd all do the same old standard shots anyway. Then I showed him Nine's portfolio. When he started getting teary-eyed as we scrolled through their galleries, we knew we'd found our photographer.

Kelli and Brendan are incredibly talented, and wonderful to work with as well. Their responsiveness is off the charts. Any emails I sent had replies the same day. They both have great energy while also having a calming presence, which made it great to have Kelli in the bridal suite with me before the ceremony.

Most importantly, we just got all of our photos back, and we LOVE them. There are so many fantastic and truly artistic shots. They did an awesome job of catching the loved ones, special moments, and details from our big day. Kelli and Brendan are just all-around cool. They were amazing to work with, and we're crazy about the memories they captured by shooting our engagement and wedding photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jainy
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Kelli & Brendan were absolutely wonderful, pleasant & all our family & friends loved them! I still look back at my day & I'm able to experience the beauty and happiness of that day all over again. The moments they captured, some were so candid, it was magical that they captured it all the way they did! We would recommend them to anyone who wants to have creative photojournalistic pictures to look back on. Love our pictures more every time we see them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kendel
Wedding:
11/26/2011
4.9/5.0
Kelli and Brendan did an AMAZING job!! Our pictures range from everything to the most candid you can find to very sweet pictures of all our guests!! They made some into black and white, some into vintage, and some with amazing colors! We also received all of our photos on CD in the mail 2 1/2 weeks after our wedding! They are incredibly nice people and do an amazing job capturing all they need to on your special day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stacey2011
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Nine Photography. I found them to be an ideal vendor. They were very responsive from the first email I sent inquiring about their services to the emails I sent after my wedding. I also found them a joy to work with. You can tell that they both enjoy what they do and both have a great sense of humor. They blended in very nicely both during the wedding and the reception. They were always taking pictures and available for requests but they were very causal about it. Along with their great attitudes their pictures were amazing. I opted to not have a videographer due to the cost and I'm glad I didn't because Kelli and Brendan were able to capture my whole day in pictures. I had a Fall wedding and the way they were able to catch all the colors of the outdoors in their pictures was amazing.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ShannonGentry8611
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
We were so lucky to have Nine Photography capture our wedding! They were definitely our favorite wedding vendor. Such a great, fun couple! Their work is amazing and they were willing to travel! We felt photography was one of the most important decisions of the wedding and we could not be happier with NINE!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jodieissac
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Kelli and Brendan of Nine Photography are such an creative duo! Besides the fact that they have such great, funny and warm personalities they have such great eyes for seeing outside of the box and focusing on all the wonderful details. Their pictures are soo beautiful and I have them to thank for the memories through incredible photographs. They capture a-mazingly! I would recommend them to anybody who wants incredible pictures to remember their wedding day by!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sue
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Kelli and Brendan of Nine Photography were a delight to work with. They took engagement pictures of my daughter and her fiancee and he said he couldn't imagine working with anyone else. They also took bridal pictures and the pictures of the ceremony and reception of my daughter's 6/25/11 wedding. All of he pictures are absolutely fabulous! Their work is stunning! Having two photographers working together to capture every moment was awesome. Kellie and Brendan were everywhere but I didn't really know they were there at all! They are truly wonderful! And we they delivered the pictures within the week after the wedding so that we could re-live the entire event right away. I highly recommend Nine Photography!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jbird
Wedding:
5/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Very professional, fun couple. I love the special moments they captured. They are very quick to reply to emails and helpful with any Questions you have. Hire them!!
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Anh
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Kelli and Brendan are AWESOME to work with. It is great having a husband and wife duo since they are both so talented and so in sync with each other. You can tell that they both love what they do and it shows in their work. We got so many compliments that our engagement pics look like a a magazine shoot and our wedding pics were beautiful! They did a fantastic job of capturing all the moments of our special day. Kelli and Brendan are a delight and we can not recommend them enough.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly and Cameron
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
I love Kelli and Brendan. They are true artists, but they also capture the candid moments perfectly. Also, they are hilarious and will calm you down if you are a little nervous on your wedding day. I think they are a bargain for what you get with them... you can't go wrong with Nine!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Kelli and Brendan are two of the most friendly people you will ever meet. Choosing Nine Photography as our wedding photographer was the best decision we made for our wedding. As most can see, they receive great reviews but we heard about them from other friends' weddings and are so incredibly happy we found out about them! For our engagement pictures, they had such unique ideas and locations that really captured Fort Worth and our personalities. They stayed with us for several hours and we had multiple clothing changes too. It was great to be able to receive all of our engagement pictures on a CD so that we can print as many out as we want. I also had bridal portraits taken- and they both made me feel so special and excited for the big day. My husband and I were both so excited to take pictures at the wedding- it wasn't a "task" at all! Kelli and Brendan were everywhere on our wedding day- taking pictures of guests and the venue and we really feel like nothing was not captured! They started at around 12 and finished up after we left the reception, so it was a long day. We really can't wait to see the wedding photos! I would recommend Nine to anyone looking for fabulous photography and wonderful people to work with. They really became our friends and we are so grateful they were a part of our day.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1279550136812-acs62
Amy
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Words cannot fully describe how AWESOME Kelli and Brendan are!!! They take some of the most beautiful pictures, they really know how to capture the moment! We did our engagement pictures and we loved them so much we used them on our actual wedding invitations. They were there on wedding day to capture all the "getting ready" shots and through the entire process, they knew when to jump in to tell us what to do to get the shot as well as blend in and get some photojournalistic type pictures! They also have such wonderful personalities, and help lighten the mood if need be. We know we will treasure their pictures forever, and sincerely look forward to doing more photo shoots with them in the future! They really are THE BEST!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Levitch Wedding
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
We were referred to Kelli & Brendan from close friends after seeing there amazing engagements. They are so cool and easy going, which helped me when I was stressed on my wedding day. The "photo stand" with props that they set up was a HUGE hit, which made us & our guests so happy. They even joined in on the fun as they were photographing everyone dancing. I am almost positive all their work comes from word-of-mouth because I have never heard anything but wonderful compliments! Their photgraphy speaks for itself.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sumoh
Wedding:
7/16/2010
5.0/5.0
I cannot tell you how much I love these guys!!! Everything I asked for, they gave! And sometimes they gave me what I wanted, without even asking. As a creative person myself, I found myself second guessing some of the backgrounds they placed us in for our engagements. But of course, I felt stupid for even questioning in my mind their creative choices because the pictures were better than I ever imagined! I have received numerous compliments on them. They couldn't even believe they were shot in Dallas. As for my bridals, Kelli and I were completely on the same page when it came to ideas! My bridal pictures turned out looking like they were straight off of a couture fashion magazine (not a bridal magazine) which is exactly what I wanted. I can hardly wait to see the pictures from the wedding!!! When I noticed something cool happening (like my Mom and Dad dancing together - they have been divorced for over 20 years), I told Brennan he should get some pictures of it, but Kelli was already on it!!!

And they are the easiest people to get along with. My fiance HATES pictures and because Kelli is super bubbly and sweet (he's a sucker for super sweet people) and Brennan is completely laid back, they instantly put him at ease and he loosened up for the pictures.

I could go on forever about these two. I hope to use them in the future for kids portraits, family portraits, and so on. They have AMAZING style and orginality, and for a VERY reasonable price!!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1278724961590-88lc1061
Leeann
Wedding:
4/9/2010
5.0/5.0
This husband and wife team were our FAVORITE vendor, hands down! Kelli and Brendan are just fabulous. From the day we first met, to our engagement session to our wedding day...they were beyond our expectations.

My husband and I like the look of contemporary and modern shots instead of old school posed photos. If you look on their website you will just be amazed at the type of shots they get. Simply astonishing.

During the engagement shoot, they made us feel so comfortable. We were laughing the entire time. They even worked with our dog and knew exactly what to do to get the "shot"

Our wedding day photos made me cry when I first got to see them. They were so unique and from angles I didn't know existed. They were so hidden and out of the way, I forgot they were there!

In my opinion, your photographer is the best investment during your wedding planning process. They were worth every penny and we are SO thrilled we found and hired them!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
doodlezabloudil
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Nine Photography made our wedding day extra special. Kelli and Brenden are very talented and genuinely care about their clients. They made arrangements to accommodate our needs for the engagement and wedding shoots. I cannot express enough how gifted and talented Kelli and Brenden are, we have found our photographers for life.

The Zabloudil family
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Nine Photography was the best choice for our wedding! Right when we met with them, we new they were the perfect choice for us. Not only are they super cool people, they are amazing photographers! They did our engagement pictures, wedding, and day after session. Every picture they shot, was creative, interesting, and beautiful...we couldn't have asked for anyone better!
Services Used: Photography
Bg16
HawaiianBride
Wedding:
12/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Nine Photography was one of the first vendors we booked, and we were so glad that we did. Not only are Brendan and Kelli some of the nicest, coolest people, but they make you feel so special and that there's nothing they'd rather be doing. They were sooo great to work with, very flexible, and I think they are worth more than their price simply because of their amazing, beautiful work and amazing spirits. For a vendor that we were going to be spending ALL day with, we wanted to make sure that we chose people who would be fun to have around, and they certainly were! As soon as we met them, both my husband and me wanted to keep talking with them. They made me feel so beautiful during my bridal portrait session, and with every email they made us feel like we were their most important client. They were amazing in every way! Thank you so much Kelli and Brendan, you both rock!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
eeeray
Wedding:
11/8/2009
5.0/5.0
AMAZING! Our images are unbelievable!!!! We had the most fun with Kelli & Brendan. They are the kindest, most wonderful people. And they are by far the hardest working vendor we had. They captured the whole day for us and had fun while doing it. We are so happy to know them and to have chosen them as our photographers. We love them dearly and tell everyone we know about them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
annatta79
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Kelli and Brendan are amazing! I did my bridals with them and had a blast. They were so encouraging and excited themselves - it just made the day so much fun. I'll admit that I haven't seen my wedding photos yet but I know they will be great. We enjoyed just getting to hang out with them before the wedding but when it was time to work, they were out there just shooting away. Kelli is always so responsive to e-mails and they both make you feel so special. If you need a photographer, these are the guys to use!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
5/30/2009
3.2/5.0
I must say that I generally enjoyed working with Brandon and Kelli. The pictures that they took were absolutely gorgeous.

The problem is the pictures they did not take. From looking at my photos it appears that they had a great affinity for my flower girls and one of my husband's 4 siblings. I have about 3 non-posed pictures with my own mother in them - none with me or my husband outside of one with the back of her head. My send off warranted a total of 4 pictures of my groom and I. Although, an equal amount are taken of the same sister.

The one that truly guts me is that there is not a single photo of my oldest friend during her reading. They at least took a single photo of all other participants in my wedding. My church only allowed Nine to photograph during the service leaving me to take still shots of my video.

So, with Nine you will get beautiful pictures but will probably miss some you would have expected.
Services Used:
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CrombieFaye
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
These are two fun fun people!!!! They were both at the wedding venue before noon (my wedding was at 5:30) making sure they got tons of shots of all the detail items that I had done DIY for the wedding and the bridal party getting ready. They were everywhere taking pictures of everything and yet you never realized they were there. Not only did I get all of the posed shots that I wanted I also got tons of action and detail shots I had never even thought of! And needless to say I LOVE my wedding pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet F.
Wedding:
5/22/2009
5.0/5.0
On our initial visit, my daughter and I met Kelli and Brendan at a bookstore that was near where we both worked on our lunchhour. We liked them from the moment we met them. They both were enthusiastic and easy to talk to. As we talked, we connected instantly. They seemed to grasp the vision we had for the wedding.

I particularly loved the fact that they are both amazing photographers. So between the two of them, we got tons of great shots! They really have an eye for getting unique, meaningful shots. They captured all of the wonderful little details that made my daughter's wedding special. I found them to be discreet and respectful during the wedding, being careful not to detract from the ceremony itself. And they captured all the fun we had at the reception!

We would recommend them highly to anyone! Janet F., The Bride's Mom
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BridalLeslie
Wedding:
5/22/2009
5.0/5.0
We had the absolute best experience with Nine Photography. They were fun, creative, easy to get along with and highly professional. I've had a ton of positive feedback from friends and family and would recommend them to anyone needing a photographer!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1236884918261-110408b
evapor8ed
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
What is there to say about Brendan and Kelli that has not already been said? They do BEAUTIFUL work and they are incredibly awesome people to work with. If you want FUN photographers, people who are not stuffy and who are willing to try new things, they are the people for you.

I felt like their work was definitely work the money I paid. Actually, I am pretty sure it is worth a lot more than that. My own brother, a wedding photographer himself, was blown away with their work. He told me I got a steal of a deal. I agree! I could not have asked for much more in the work they provided us. The only thing I was disappointed with was there were lots of pictures of certain people at the wedding and few or none of others. I figure this just had to do with the fact other things were going on during the wedding and their attention was taken away from what they were doing to do things like cake cutting, toasts, etc.

They did our engagement pictures as well as our wedding pictures. Don't think twice about going with them. You get two excellent photographers that both capture different aspects of the wedding and work very well together.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aday1221
Wedding:
3/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Yes I agree with everyone elses comments! I fell in love with Kelli after my first email to them. It was Fourth of July around 10pm, I sent an email, and I received a response about 30 minutes later! They truly make you feel like you are their first priority, even though I am sure they have a million other clients at the same time. Their work is spectacular and beautiful. I never would have thought I could get what they offer for the great price! I like how they have no time constraints on ANY of your sessions. They will continue shooting until you are ready to quit smiling! They spent about 3 hours for the engagements, and we went to different locations and had so much fun! Then for the bridals we were shooting for around 3-4 hours....you can really tell they LOVE their job! After I saw the wedding photos, it brought me to tears! There must have been around 400-500 shots to view online, and with each and every one I can remember the exact moment. Their photos really tell a story and we are so happy to have chosen them. We will be using them in the future for other events for sure!! I highly highly highly recommend them!!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1233860523140-hnkw-210
BlueEyedBella
Wedding:
1/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Another 5 STAR RATING!!! I know you are thinking all these great reviews can't be true....but you haven't meet Kelli & Brendan. The minute you talk to Kelli on the phone, you say to yourself, WOW! She can read my mind!!! Then you meet Kelli & Brendan in person and you want to be their best friends. And you know what? They make you feel as though you are the most special people in the world and that your wedding is going to be the greatest thing ever. And if you hire them, it will be!!! Choosing NINE was the first decision we made regarding our wedding and it was the very best decision that we made. They are fun, they are cool, they love weddings, but best of all, their pictures are amazing! They even took a long road trip to do our engagements and they came out amazing. Then my bridals were "ART" at it's very best. Even the DJ commented on my bridals!!!! The very best part was the wedding photos. They captured each and every moment and even some very tender moments that I didn't realize even happened. Just tell them what you want and you will get it! If you need a photographer for your wedding or for any event call them. You will not be disappointed and you might just meet a couple that really cares about you and what they do!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie
Wedding:
11/8/2008
5.0/5.0
Kelli and Brendan are great couple to work with. They are with you all on the day of your wedding and have a great skills in taking pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brownie08
Wedding:
9/5/2008
5.0/5.0
I loved loved loved my photographers! They were very helpful when it came to all of my questions. I honestly have been in 16 weddings so when it came to mine there were definately things that I knew that I wanted they were all of that plus more! I even traveled 4 hours because where I live photography is so over priced that it just was not affordable and they actually were in my budget. All I have to say is if you have an opportunity to work with them I say go for it you will not be disapointed!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
crose
Wedding:
5/25/2008
5.0/5.0
I found Kelli and Brendan through the knot. I loved their work and thought they would be out of my price range. I took a shot and asked. They had the perfect package for me! I was thrilled to work with them. I could not wait to meet them. Getting together was hard due to time constraints. They drove all the way downtown to meet me on my lunch hour. l could not have asked for better people. They are wonderful at what they do and they are wonderful people. I highly rec this vendor. Kelli and Brendan are wonderful!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
riseup
Wedding:
5/24/2008
4.9/5.0
Kelli and Brendan of Nine Photography are remarkable. They shot both our engagement photos and our wedding. They're fun and were the only photographers we met with who "got us" and took absolutely stunning photos (plus, they didn't want to charge us a down payment on a house for their services). They have a knack for getting wonderful candid photos (more photojournalistic) while still taking care of those necessary formals for mom.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nursehjk
Wedding:
5/18/2008
5.0/5.0
Kelly and Brendan did an amazing job at our wedding. They captured so many amazing memories of our wedding. They were so attentive to our needs and genuinely nice. We were very pleased with our choice for a photographer and can't wait to use them again for family pictures one day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chloe
Wedding:
8/11/2007
5.0/5.0
I can't tell you enough just how amazing Kelli and Brendan (Nine peeps) are. They were the easiest and most fun part of planning my big day! They have something that so few photographers can offer - they actually care about each couple. They aren't on 'auto-pilot' like many that I interviewed. They will work with every couple, budget, concept to provide the most tailored package. Not only are the completely professional (their work clearly displays this) but they are incredibly charming and fun to be around. I had a very strict budget for my wedding and they were immensely flexible and worked with me to give me what I wanted and nothing I didn't need. I scoured the metroplex trying to find affordable AND talented photographers - it was not easy. Nine Photography greatly exceeded both of these requirements. And, if you're planning a wedding that doesn't meet all the typical "Texas wedding" aspects - they are awesome for that. They enjoy all wedding styles, but the funkier the better. These people are true artists and thrive in that environment. Family and friends were so impressed with the quality of photos that I have had other friends use them for their wedding (and more are booking them as we speak!). You can't go wrong with Nine Photography!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimnmark14
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
Wow...what can I say, Kelli and Brendan did our wedding photos over a yr ago and I still get compliments any time someone comes into our house and sees all our pictures on the walls in every room. They are pretty amazing photographers and people, not only do they capture the moments of your special day, but they capture the special moments you did not see on your day. Kelli and Brendan the moment you meet them make you feel like you have known them all your life, I felt like I was working with my best friend. I highly recommend Nine photography for your special day, you will not regret it. The photos are unique and amazing, you won't be dissappointed. I look forward to working with them again in the near future.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gregandsarah1
Wedding:
5/5/2007
5.0/5.0
Kelli and Brendan are special people. They are professional, they are organized and oh yeah, they take ridiculously good pictures. No one could have covered our wedding the way they did and we could not have been happier with our prints. We even met up on our one year anniversary for another shoot and it brought back SO many awesome memories. These guys will flat out deliver on wedding day and your pictures will be the talk of the town!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hillwood
Wedding:
4/29/2007
5.0/5.0
Absolutely the best people to work with! Their work is unique, wonderful, and more than we could have ever expected. We have the highest praise for Kelli and Brendan.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Kelly and Brendan, oh how do we love Thee?

This team is amazing and we wanted to befriend them immediately... and then we got our pictures back and were over the moon in love. :)

Nine is professional, responsive, and so gracious. They have everything handled and are almost invisible during the ceremony and reception. Although our father couldn't resist snapping a few shots of them! And we're so glad he did. These guys were as much a part of our wedding as any guest.

Thanks for everything, Kelly and Brendan! You're awesome!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.3/5.0
They were very responsive to emails and the pics we got we love and they were a super nice couple. It's what we didn't get that is disappointing and most of those missing are from the ceremony for me. There was one or two shots of us during the processional and one shot for the recessional- I was surprised that was IT. I had a couple of must take shots from the ceremony, which we did not get. There were pics of my husbands side of the family during the ceremony but not mine and I was surprised there weren't any when DH and I "met". Majority of our wedding was DIY and some things weren't captured. I've read some reviews where they have a ton of pics of the same person but I don't feel we experienced that with them although we had a lot of the same kids but there was a mix of everyone else so I was okay. I really like that majority of our guests were in pictures at one point or another; there's only a couple of people that weren't in pictures at the reception but they were captured when I was getting ready or waiting for the ceremony to start. It took us about 4 weeks to have photos and about 6 weeks to have the disk in our hand; the contract states 2 weeks. Knowing other brides and their experience with Nine, it seems it's hit or miss with them, unfortunately, in our case a miss. Seeing other wedding pictures and ours, something just doesn't add up. Definitely ask to see an entire wedding of a few brides before booking with them.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Grapevine, TX 76051 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Nine Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo