130x130_sq_1284479758289-andreawedding

Nj Latin Dj - Fabrika Latina & Fabrika Photobooth

Newark , NJ

LOCATION

293 1st Avenue, Serving NJ, NY, CT & PA
Newark, NJ US 07107 (map)

PHONE

862-368-3110

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Affordable Bilingual Latin DJ / MC. Serving Tri-State area NY, NJ, CT & part of PA.

Planning a special celebration, wedding, quinceañera, mitzvah or formal event?
Are... Read more
Affordable Bilingual Latin DJ / MC. Serving Tri-State area NY, NJ, CT & part of PA.

Planning a special celebration, wedding, quinceañera, mitzvah or formal event?
Are you looking for an affordable professional bilingual latin DJ, Photography & Video?

If you answered yes to any of these questions please take a moment to contact us, it will be well worth your time and may end up saving you hundreds of dollars. Our basic wedding packages start @ $850 (4 hrs)

FABRIKA LATINA PRODUCTIONS www.fabrikalatina.com

NJ Bilingual Latin DJs & MCs. We really do have music for all occasions!!! Over 150,000 in our library, including Karaoke & Video.

We offer many different entertainment packages to suit your needs, our wedding packages start from $850 (low budget) up to $4,500 Call for more information.
In the meantime you could check my videos => http://www.youtube.com/djruco
or see more pictures in my FB page => www.facebook.com/djruco

All of our DJ packages are customizable. For a free, no obligation consultation, visit our website at www.fabrikalatina.com or email us at info@fabrikalatina.com

Fabrika Latina Productions is a Tri-State Area premiere mobile Disc Jockey Service. Established in 1995, we provide professional DJs for wedding receptions, sweet 16/Quinceañeras, school dances, corporate functions, anniversary, and all other events.

From the smallest get-together to the largest party. Fabrika Latina Productions has the equipment, the music, and knowledge to make your event a complete success.

Please feel free to browse through our site. To contact us about making your next event one to remember.

Give us a call at (862) 368-3110
or send us an email => info@fabrikalatina.com
Go to our website=> www.fabrikalatina.com

Other sites:
www.youtube.com/djruco
www.vimeo.com/fabrikalatina
www.facebook.com/djruco Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1274990710856-diamondflpwatermark
130x130_sq_1283890994822-flpmotivating
130x130_sq_1204140904550-kimberly&alexis
130x130_sq_1204140928456-kimberly''swed9-8-07(48)
130x130_sq_1283891138572-flpuplighting
130x130_sq_1283891181994-flpplatinum

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lydia
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Fabrika Latina did an amazing job at my wedding at any given time I will recommend them. Hands down best DJ in town!! Thanks to Rudy, Mery and the BEST MC :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yajaira
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
My family and I love music we love to dance and party when we get together. With that being said it was important for me to find a dj that was keep the party going. Our wedding was amazing because of fabrika latina. DJ Rudy is the best and his wife Mery is super sweet and will walk you through step by step of how you want your wedding to be. Time flew by! He had everyone dancing and laughing it was just an amazing wedding I couldn't ask for anything else! Thank you !! I definitely recommend there services !!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Viviana
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
From the beginning to the end of our wedding process they were a great help. Excellent value, service, and quality of work. We highly recommend them to any of your future memorable events. Thank you Fabriika Latina for being apart of our special day !
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana
Wedding:
5/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Fabrika Latina's DJ Rudy and Mery are the best not only in NJ but in the whole TriState!!! DJ Rudy had every person at the wedding out of their chairs and dancing the night away from the babies to our grandparents!!! All of our guests were so impressed with all of the music selection and surprise first dance remixed by Rudy. Our friends cant stop talking about it!!! They really made our wedding day a beautiful production; the cermony music, cocktail hour and reception AMAZING!!!!! THE 5 rating is not enough.... FABRIKA LATINA is a 10 !!!!!!!! As a bride the best feeling is to know and trust who you work with. Fabrika Latina did a PERFECT job from start to finish!!! We are so blessed to have booked with them! We booked with them for my god daughters first birthday, our engagement party, and our most special day our Wedding!!! If you are looking for the #1 DJ for your special event call FABRIKA LATINA's DJ RUDY! They will make your party better then all the rest!!!

Thank You Fabrika Latina!!!!
Ana and Manuel Quebrada
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1336407932368-img5222
Alejandra
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
TALK ABOUT A CELEBRATION!! Fabrika Latina made my night exactly the way I wanted it to be. There was barely anyone sitting down because everyone just wanted to be up dancing. DJ Rucco and the MC were great and kept the party rocking all night long. I loved that they gave me exactly what I wanted in terms of music and even the uplighting! Their music selection is like, unlimited and I am so happy that they were there to celebrate with us on our big day. You want a banging wedding reception?? Make sure you do it with Fabrika Latina!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.8/5.0
DJ Rudy and Fabrika Latina are great! Everyone danced all night and had tons of fun! Even months after our wedding friends and family where still talking about how much fun they had. I would definitely recommend them!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christine
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing DJ, great service, great to work with! Rudy had every single guest on the dance floor ALL night at our wedding - it's exactly what I wanted. It looked like a club scene! Everyone had an amazing time and is STILL talking about what a great DJ we had and how they loved every song that was played! I HIGHLY recommend Fabrika Latina!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
krystal
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
FabriKa Latina is the best at what they do. They did a phenomenal job at our wedding on 04/19/14 from start to finish. Our guests were up and dancing all night. Rudy, Grismery, and the MC did an amazing job. Rudy and Grismery met with us and were organized gave us many options with their packages and customizing it to our likes. Rudy and the MC kept the party going all night, everyone loved them!!. The blue lighting matched perfectly with our color scheme, the Gobo was amazing. The best part of it all that the guests are still talking about are the props that were brought: the hats, glasses, and glow sticks. I would definitely recommend FabriKa latina to everyone, family and friends. In fact if we have any future parties, we will be contacting them again.

Thank you guys for an amazing job!!
Mr. and Mrs. Helder Rosa
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Nj Latin Dj - Fabrika Latina & Fabrika Photobooth responded with the following comments:

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!
Great read for this beautiful morning!!! Thank you Mrs. Krystal & Mr. Helder Rosa for your kind words and review. Thank you review are the best rewards that any entertainer or entertainment company can receive.
Thank you for having us for your one in a lifetime day!
Rudy, Mery & DJ Javi (MC)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Fabrika Latina did an awesome job at my wedding. All my guest had nothing but wonderful things to say about them. We partied hard all night!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angel and Jahaira
Wedding:
8/12/2011
5.0/5.0
The best DJ we ever had. They took our wedding and turned it into a masterpiece. There is no other Production company we will ever call. It's Fabrika Latina or Bust. The options and ideas are phenomenal and the prices are amazing. You get what you pay for and if you want perfection, don't leave this page without setting up an appointment to discuss your upcoming masterpiece. #1 in setup, entertainment and all out fun. Don't forget Fabrika Latina and you can't go wrong.

Angel and Jahaira Arce - Dream Wedding 8/12/11
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betty
Wedding:
7/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Fabrika Latina wasn't just a DJ, They were the party !! Everything they provided was beyond expectations !!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Virginia
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
My party was a succesfully, Everybody enjoy and have a great time.
I will recomend him 100% HE ROCK!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
11/10/2007
4.9/5.0
DJ Rucco was such an asset to my wedding and made the day go by smoothly during a nervous time.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
7/4/2006
5.0/5.0
Our DJ (DJ Ruco) was wonderful. With the great combination of MC & music DJ Ruco made my wedding a success. Rudy was great. His enthusiasm and wonderful personality had everyone on the dance from young to older. DJ Ruco made my wedding a success. He is definitely affordable and worth much more. I will definitely hire him for my baby shower and all other events. Words can not express how grateful we are for DJ Ruco and the role he played at our wedding.
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

Basic Wedding Package Promo 2010
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
We are running a special promotion, only for our WeddingWire new clients. Basic Wedding Package for only $695 (4 hrs) Package includes: 4 hours of DJ Service Extended Library of Music (Digital Format for High Quality Sound) Professional Equipment Basic Light Show (2 regular or 1 DMX LED light) Wireless microphone (for toast, blessing, etc.) You can customize it!! Call us for more information (862) 368-3110 Check our youtube page=> www.youtube.com/djruco or connect with facebook => www.facebook.com/djruco
Deal #WW02f0bf2ee21f9850
220x220_1284479758289-andreawedding

MAP

 
293 1st Avenue, Serving NJ, NY, CT & PA, Newark, NJ 07107 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Nj Latin Dj - Fabrika Latina & Fabrika Photobooth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo