You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1493684158 813e7898caab262c 2. noor terrace wedding ceremony

Noor

Pasadena , CA

LOCATION

300 East Colorado Boulevard, Suite 200
Pasadena, CA 91101 US (map)

PHONE

626-793-4518

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Noor is a boutique event space situated in historic downtown Pasadena. Our mission is to earn the trust of our Clients by producing consistent and flawless events. Readers of Pasadena... Read more
Noor is a boutique event space situated in historic downtown Pasadena. Our mission is to earn the trust of our Clients by producing consistent and flawless events. Readers of Pasadena Weekly have affirmed our dedication to this mission by voting Noor “Best of Pasadena” 6 years in a row.

Noor features two gorgeous indoor ballrooms along with a stunning outdoor space. The Sofia Ballroom, with an art nouveau inspired ballroom design and 1920’s inspired foyer, provides an exquisite space for up to 350 guests for seated banquets. The Ella Ballroom, with its art deco design, imparts an atmosphere of elegance for up to 140 guests. The urban charm of the outdoor Noor | Terrace offers an ideal setting for extravagant cocktail receptions and illuminating wedding ceremonies.

From intimate to extravagant, traditional to the unexpected, Noor is committed to designing a personalized event that is uniquely yours. Conveniently located in the heart of Pasadena and just 9 miles from downtown Los Angeles, make Noor the place for your next event. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1455834260535 noor bridal show sofia ballroom
130x130 sq 1455834266080 noor bride and groom 1
130x130 sq 1455834273380 noor bride and groom 2
130x130 sq 1455834287132 noor middle eastern table centerpiece
130x130 sq 1455834294325 noor sofia ballroom bouquet toss 1
130x130 sq 1455834298457 noor sofia ballroom bouquet toss 2
130x130 sq 1455834305645 noor sofia ballroom bouquet toss 3
130x130 sq 1455834317422 noor sofia ballroom cake cutting
130x130 sq 1455834324685 noor sofia ballroom centerpiece
130x130 sq 1455834330768 noor sofia ballroom chair covers
130x130 sq 1455834336647 noor sofia ballroom champagne chiavari
130x130 sq 1455834342892 noor sofia ballroom chandeliers
130x130 sq 1455834350303 noor sofia ballroom find the garter
130x130 sq 1455834355223 noor sofia ballroom first dance 1
130x130 sq 1455834360527 noor sofia ballroom first dance 2
130x130 sq 1455834371421 noor sofia ballroom first dance 3
130x130 sq 1455834379294 noor sofia ballroom first dance 5
130x130 sq 1455834385264 noor sofia ballroom first dance 6
130x130 sq 1455834390904 noor sofia ballroom garter toss
130x130 sq 1455834397926 noor sofia ballroom head table 1
130x130 sq 1455834406820 noor sofia ballroom head table 2
130x130 sq 1455834413033 noor sofia ballroom head table 3
130x130 sq 1455834418963 noor sofia ballroom head table 4
130x130 sq 1455834426241 noor sofia ballroom panoramic
130x130 sq 1455834431421 noor sofia ballroom pastel
130x130 sq 1455834438676 noor sofia ballroom soft white satin linen
130x130 sq 1455834444463 noor sofia ballroom table set up1
130x130 sq 1455834452164 noor sofia ballroom wedding reception 3
130x130 sq 1455834458179 noor sofia ballroom wedding reception1
130x130 sq 1455834464357 noor sofia ballroom wedding reception2
130x130 sq 1455834469809 noor sofia ballroom wedding reception3
130x130 sq 1455834475290 noor sofia ballroom wedding reception4
130x130 sq 1455834482535 noor sofia ballroom wedding reception6
130x130 sq 1455834487728 noor sofia ballroom wedding reception7
130x130 sq 1455834493796 noor sofia ballroom wedding reception8
130x130 sq 1455834501108 noor sofia ballroom wedding reception10
130x130 sq 1455834509031 noor sofia ballroom wedding reception14
130x130 sq 1455834515013 noor sofia ballroom wedding reception15
130x130 sq 1455834522062 noor sofia ballroom wedding reception16
130x130 sq 1455834528144 noor sofia ballroom wedding table set up1
130x130 sq 1455834536192 noor sofia ballroom wedding table set up2
130x130 sq 1455834541628 noor sofia ballroom wedding table set up3
130x130 sq 1455834548466 noor sofia ballroom with candlelight centerpiece
130x130 sq 1455834555903 noor sofia ballroom with clear chiavari
130x130 sq 1455834560814 noor sofia ballroom with purple lighting
130x130 sq 1455834568395 noor sofia ballroom1
130x130 sq 1455834574277 noor sofia ballroom2
130x130 sq 1455834578608 noor sofia ballroom3
130x130 sq 1455834584535 noor sofia ballroom5
130x130 sq 1455834596470 noor sofia ballroomwedding1
130x130 sq 1455834601595 noor sofia ballroomwedding2
130x130 sq 1455834606851 noor sofia ballroomwedding3
130x130 sq 1455834611760 noor sofia ballroomwedding4
130x130 sq 1455834617353 noor sofia ballroomwedding6
130x130 sq 1455834623243 noor sofia ballroom 2
130x130 sq 1455834629173 noor sofia ballroom 54
130x130 sq 1455834634089 noor sofia ballroom candle lit centerpiece
130x130 sq 1455834640037 noor sofia ballroom chandelier
130x130 sq 1455834675868 noor sofia ballroom dancing
130x130 sq 1455834682802 noor sofia ballroom family table
130x130 sq 1455834692182 noor sofia ballroom female model 3
130x130 sq 1455834701134 noor sofia ballroom grand entrance 1
130x130 sq 1455834709181 noor sofia ballroom lounge
130x130 sq 1455834716067 noor sofia ballroom sweetheart table
130x130 sq 1455834725382 noor sofia ballroom the bird cage
130x130 sq 1455834736441 noor sofia ballroom the wedding cake
130x130 sq 1455834745543 noor sofia ballroom. menu cardjpg
130x130 sq 1455834771070 noor sofia ballroom
130x130 sq 1455834777477 noor sofia balroom
130x130 sq 1455834792743 noor sofia ballroom wedding with white dancefloor
130x130 sq 1455834863564 noor sofis ballroom party favor
130x130 sq 1455834902498 sofia ballroom female model 5
130x130 sq 1455834907510 sofia ballroom male model 4
130x130 sq 1455834916702 sofia ballroom models 2
130x130 sq 1455834924883 sofia ballroom models
130x130 sq 1455834960822 sofia wedding reception 1
130x130 sq 1455835038407 sofia wedding reception close up p2
130x130 sq 1455835451472 sofia wedding reception close up p3
130x130 sq 1455836018274 sofia wedding reception close up
130x130 sq 1455836639635 sofia wedding reception p1
130x130 sq 1455836923577 sofia wedding reception p2
130x130 sq 1455836984166 sofia wedding reception p3
130x130 sq 1455837052743 sofia wedding reception p5
130x130 sq 1455837144640 sofia wedding reception p6
130x130 sq 1455837202173 sofia wedding reception p7
130x130 sq 1455837246278 sofia wedding reception p8
130x130 sq 1455837306404 sofia wedding reception p9
130x130 sq 1455837359149 sofia wedding sweetheart table p4
130x130 sq 1455837399512 sofia wedding sweetheart table p1
130x130 sq 1455837469357 sofia wedding sweetheart table p2
130x130 sq 1455837514809 sofia wedding sweetheart table p3
130x130 sq 1455837565878 sofia wedding sweetheart table p5
130x130 sq 1455837601816 sofia wedding sweetheart table p6
130x130 sq 1455837636744 sofia wedding sweetheart table p7
130x130 sq 1455837684421 sofia wedding sweetheart table p8
130x130 sq 1455837714515 sofia wedding sweetheart table p9
130x130 sq 1455837744214 sofia wedding sweetheart table p10
130x130 sq 1455837778611 sofia wedding sweetheart table p11
130x130 sq 1455837814941 sofia wedding sweetheart table p12 1
130x130 sq 1455837843334 sofia wedding sweetheart table p12
130x130 sq 1494805680985 wedding316
130x130 sq 1494806085173 wedding318
130x130 sq 1494805601566 noor summer soiree 201431
130x130 sq 1494862508848 noor ella ballroom wedding ceremony1
130x130 sq 1494863672359 noor ella ballroom table setting1
130x130 sq 1494863927040 noor floral arrangement
130x130 sq 1494864152046 noor dessert station5
130x130 sq 1494863127936 e71a9606
130x130 sq 1494861146863 anahigustavowedding 092
130x130 sq 1494861317069 010717robertakevinbytomladigitalphoto 277
130x130 sq 1494861649037 untitled 3
130x130 sq 1494861886252 145046649353734199013253315985721998704640n
130x130 sq 1494862159298 noor ella ballroom cocktail reception4
130x130 sq 1455849195982 noor ella ballroom reception1
130x130 sq 1455849183077 noor ella ballroom 6
130x130 sq 1455849225302 noor ella ballroom reception2
130x130 sq 1455849230621 noor ella ballroom reception3
130x130 sq 1455849237559 noor ella ballroom reception3
130x130 sq 1455849244389 noor ella ballroom reception4
130x130 sq 1455849287452 noor ella ballroom reception8
130x130 sq 1455849293742 noor ella ballroom reception9
130x130 sq 1455849299148 noor ella ballroom reception10
130x130 sq 1455849312737 noor ella ballroom reception12
130x130 sq 1455849326361 noor ella ballroom reception14
130x130 sq 1455849331831 noor ella ballroom reception15
130x130 sq 1455849337692 noor ella ballroom reception20
130x130 sq 1455849342940 noor ella ballroom reception21
130x130 sq 1455849348580 noor ella ballroom reception22
130x130 sq 1455849370214 noor ella ballroom reception lounge furniture

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
30
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Modern, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
350
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound
What event items are available?
Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/7/2017
5.0/5.0
Gorgeous venue located in the heart of Pasadena. As soon as we walked into Noor's Ella ballroom we fell in love! The style of the ballroom and what they offer is what won us over. We had our ceremony and reception all in the same space and it turned out wonderful. Not only is the venue gorgeous but the staff is amazing. They are always so friendly and professional. Since the moment we spoke to Bridget Anne on the phone til the day of the wedding Paige and the entire staff were exceptional. They go above and beyond for the clients. Choosing to have our wedding at Noor was the best decision we could have ever made!
Gorgeous venue located in the heart of Pasadena. As soon as we walked into Noor's Ella ballroom we fell in love! The style Read more...
Gorgeous venue located in the heart of Pasadena. As soon as we walked into Noor's Ella ballroom we fell in love! The style of the ballroom and what they offer is what won us over. We had our ceremony and reception all in the same space and it turned out wonderful. Not only is the venue gorgeous but the staff is amazing. They are always so friendly and professional. Since the moment we spoke to Bridget Anne on the phone til the day of the wedding Paige and the entire staff were exceptional. They go above and beyond for the clients. Choosing to have our wedding at Noor was the best decision we could have ever made! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1458627359 9da224af1978eb66 we do
LaToya
Wedding:
9/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Bridget Ann Shilet is amazing always available and responsive. If you request info be sure do a tour it will be worth it. Happy I found them and can't wait for the bid day.
Bridget Ann Shilet is amazing always available and responsive. If you request info be sure do a tour it will be worth it. Read more...
Bridget Ann Shilet is amazing always available and responsive. If you request info be sure do a tour it will be worth it. Happy I found them and can't wait for the bid day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Briseida
Wedding:
6/29/2016
5.0/5.0
We just had our wedding ceremony and reception at the Noor's Ella Ballroom. We had been planning for 14 months and our planning experience with the manager Bridget Ann was an absolute AMAZING experience. She was so patient and was very knowledgeable with event planning and provided all the information we needed considering we didn't hire a wedding planner. Because of Bridget Ann not only were we able to have the wedding of our dreams but their customer service was OUTSTANDING. Excellent food, excellent service, gorgeous venue and their staff was very professional.

This review represents 1,000 stars. Bridget Ann and Nora: you made our event an unforgettable experience not only for us the newlyweds but for our family and guests.

For dinner, we recommend going all out with the duet Salmon and Filet Mignon. Our guests can't stop raving about how delicious it was! We even upgraded our vendors' meals so they could enjoy the same thing as our guests and everyone was truly happy and feeling the festivities!

We will be planning another event at the Noor again. Anniversary, birthday, baby shower perhaps? Or even a holiday party!

To Bridget Ann: We can't thank you enough for a memorable and enchanting evening. You made our experience, from first meeting you, thoughout the planning process, to the wedding night, the most unforgettable experience for us, and the most unforgettable night for our guests. They felt very VIP with the service your staff provided that night. They can't stop talking about the excellent service and how much fun they had! Thank you again. Xoxo, O&B Marquez
We just had our wedding ceremony and reception at the Noor's Ella Ballroom. We had been planning for 14 months and our Read more...
We just had our wedding ceremony and reception at the Noor's Ella Ballroom. We had been planning for 14 months and our planning experience with the manager Bridget Ann was an absolute AMAZING experience. She was so patient and was very knowledgeable with event planning and provided all the information we needed considering we didn't hire a wedding planner. Because of Bridget Ann not only were we able to have the wedding of our dreams but their customer service was OUTSTANDING. Excellent food, excellent service, gorgeous venue and their staff was very professional.

This review represents 1,000 stars. Bridget Ann and Nora: you made our event an unforgettable experience not only for us the newlyweds but for our family and guests.

For dinner, we recommend going all out with the duet Salmon and Filet Mignon. Our guests can't stop raving about how delicious it was! We even upgraded our vendors' meals so they could enjoy the same thing as our guests and everyone was truly happy and feeling the festivities!

We will be planning another event at the Noor again. Anniversary, birthday, baby shower perhaps? Or even a holiday party!

To Bridget Ann: We can't thank you enough for a memorable and enchanting evening. You made our experience, from first meeting you, thoughout the planning process, to the wedding night, the most unforgettable experience for us, and the most unforgettable night for our guests. They felt very VIP with the service your staff provided that night. They can't stop talking about the excellent service and how much fun they had! Thank you again. Xoxo, O&B Marquez Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
EMILY
Wedding:
5/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Venue shopping is probably one of the most stressful part of the wedding planning process. There were so many factors that my husband and me were looking for in a venue (good food, A/C, indoor/outdoor venue, and a place that decorated itself). Fortunately, right when I stepped food into the Sofia Ballroom I knew this was the place that we were going to have our wedding. It had everything and more.

I really loved the fact how they had everything in once place so I didn’t have to do much in terms of looking for different vendors. They had upgrades and many things that could enhance our wedding day. Like the Cigar Bar, which we had at the wedding and it, was a hit! All my guests loved it.

Initially, I thought ALL wedding foods in general would be mediocre unless I was going to have the wedding at a Michelin Star Restaurant. SO I didn’t have a lot of expectations, but to be honest the food exceeded my expectation and it was DELICIOUS! All my guest kept on raving about the rib eye and I myself highly recommend the rib-eye as well.

The ballrooms are clean and modern and needs minimal decorations. They have a beautiful patio where my guests could also hang out.

More importantly, Bridget Ann Shillet was so helpful, reassuring, and professional. She made it a very hassle-free process to planning and also working with all my needs. I appreciated the accommodations and compromises they were able to make to help make my dream wedding come true.

If you are looking for a hassle-free process, beautiful venue, awesome staff, amazing ribeye,and someone you can trust your wedding day with, then Noor is the place to have it. I highly recommend this venue. Thank you Bridget and her team at Noor for making my day so special. =)
Venue shopping is probably one of the most stressful part of the wedding planning process. There were so many factors that Read more...
Venue shopping is probably one of the most stressful part of the wedding planning process. There were so many factors that my husband and me were looking for in a venue (good food, A/C, indoor/outdoor venue, and a place that decorated itself). Fortunately, right when I stepped food into the Sofia Ballroom I knew this was the place that we were going to have our wedding. It had everything and more.

I really loved the fact how they had everything in once place so I didn’t have to do much in terms of looking for different vendors. They had upgrades and many things that could enhance our wedding day. Like the Cigar Bar, which we had at the wedding and it, was a hit! All my guests loved it.

Initially, I thought ALL wedding foods in general would be mediocre unless I was going to have the wedding at a Michelin Star Restaurant. SO I didn’t have a lot of expectations, but to be honest the food exceeded my expectation and it was DELICIOUS! All my guest kept on raving about the rib eye and I myself highly recommend the rib-eye as well.

The ballrooms are clean and modern and needs minimal decorations. They have a beautiful patio where my guests could also hang out.

More importantly, Bridget Ann Shillet was so helpful, reassuring, and professional. She made it a very hassle-free process to planning and also working with all my needs. I appreciated the accommodations and compromises they were able to make to help make my dream wedding come true.

If you are looking for a hassle-free process, beautiful venue, awesome staff, amazing ribeye,and someone you can trust your wedding day with, then Noor is the place to have it. I highly recommend this venue. Thank you Bridget and her team at Noor for making my day so special. =) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
J
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
I'm from the East Coast and having my wedding in LA because my fiance is from there and has more extended family that I do. Picking out a wedding venue was an arduous process, especially since we live in the East Coast and utilized the Memorial Day weekend to visit something like 20 venues in 3 days. One of the venues we looked at was Noor. Given our tight weekend schedule, not only were the owners, Robert and Maggie, more than accommodating (especially when we were behind schedule and needed to reschedule the following day - during a holiday weekend, no less!), but they were extremely patient and kind to us when we did finally visit this venue. Robert met with us and showed us the space while a wedding was being set up for that evening. Their ballroom space is awesome, as is their outdoor terrace and the outdoor ceremony space. More importantly, I was impressed by both Robert and Maggie's dedication to each event - you really can see the care they put into the event to make it truly special for their clients. Ultimately, my fiance and I ended up choosing a different venue to accommodate our parents' wishes, but I'm leaving this review to share just how impressed we were with Robert and Maggie's professionalism and love for their venue. I would not hesitate to work with them for any event.
I'm from the East Coast and having my wedding in LA because my fiance is from there and has more extended family that I Read more...
I'm from the East Coast and having my wedding in LA because my fiance is from there and has more extended family that I do. Picking out a wedding venue was an arduous process, especially since we live in the East Coast and utilized the Memorial Day weekend to visit something like 20 venues in 3 days. One of the venues we looked at was Noor. Given our tight weekend schedule, not only were the owners, Robert and Maggie, more than accommodating (especially when we were behind schedule and needed to reschedule the following day - during a holiday weekend, no less!), but they were extremely patient and kind to us when we did finally visit this venue. Robert met with us and showed us the space while a wedding was being set up for that evening. Their ballroom space is awesome, as is their outdoor terrace and the outdoor ceremony space. More importantly, I was impressed by both Robert and Maggie's dedication to each event - you really can see the care they put into the event to make it truly special for their clients. Ultimately, my fiance and I ended up choosing a different venue to accommodate our parents' wishes, but I'm leaving this review to share just how impressed we were with Robert and Maggie's professionalism and love for their venue. I would not hesitate to work with them for any event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sergio
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
We just had our wedding at NOOR and it was great. Everything was perfect. The best thing about NOOR is that everything was included in one package: venue, rentals, catering and drinks. That made the organization super easy. The other great thing about NOOR is that everyone there is super friendly and responsive. Robert, the owner, who worked with us, is super nice and was extremely accommodating, helping us setting-up the wedding exactly how we wanted it (many places don't do that!) in terms of decor, food, organization and drinks from the first to the last day. He was always available even when we called him or emailed him at the craziest hours with the most weird requests... The day of the wedding everything looked immaculate. The organization and the service were impeccable. The food was great, of great quality, prepared well, and abundant (so were the drinks...). Everything went very smooth. Considering the service we received, we had a great value for our wedding. Everyone enjoyed the food, the venue and the party, including us! Thanks NOOR!
We just had our wedding at NOOR and it was great. Everything was perfect. The best thing about NOOR is that everything was Read more...
We just had our wedding at NOOR and it was great. Everything was perfect. The best thing about NOOR is that everything was included in one package: venue, rentals, catering and drinks. That made the organization super easy. The other great thing about NOOR is that everyone there is super friendly and responsive. Robert, the owner, who worked with us, is super nice and was extremely accommodating, helping us setting-up the wedding exactly how we wanted it (many places don't do that!) in terms of decor, food, organization and drinks from the first to the last day. He was always available even when we called him or emailed him at the craziest hours with the most weird requests... The day of the wedding everything looked immaculate. The organization and the service were impeccable. The food was great, of great quality, prepared well, and abundant (so were the drinks...). Everything went very smooth. Considering the service we received, we had a great value for our wedding. Everyone enjoyed the food, the venue and the party, including us! Thanks NOOR! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Alisse
Wedding:
6/26/2015
5.0/5.0
The ambiance of the Ella room was so beautiful I only needed center pieces and my reception was perfect. This place is super professional and flexible. Robert and his team made my wedding so easy and simple and stress free.
The ambiance of the Ella room was so beautiful I only needed center pieces and my reception was perfect. This place is Read more...
The ambiance of the Ella room was so beautiful I only needed center pieces and my reception was perfect. This place is super professional and flexible. Robert and his team made my wedding so easy and simple and stress free. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
ASHLEY
Wedding:
2/28/2015
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding reception in the Sofia Ballroom at Noor 2/28/2015. Robert and his team, Barbara and Amin were a pleasure to work with from the first meeting to the day of the reception. They were always extremely accomodating. I am so happy I chose Noor for my reception. Not only is the ballroom gorgeous and in a prime location, the people there are so nice to work with. All of my guests have complimented the service and said the food was delicious. The day of my wedding, Barbara went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I were happy. I cant think of even one complaint, because they truly made my wedding day the best day of my life. Thank you Noor
I had my wedding reception in the Sofia Ballroom at Noor 2/28/2015. Robert and his team, Barbara and Amin were a pleasure Read more...
I had my wedding reception in the Sofia Ballroom at Noor 2/28/2015. Robert and his team, Barbara and Amin were a pleasure to work with from the first meeting to the day of the reception. They were always extremely accomodating. I am so happy I chose Noor for my reception. Not only is the ballroom gorgeous and in a prime location, the people there are so nice to work with. All of my guests have complimented the service and said the food was delicious. The day of my wedding, Barbara went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I were happy. I cant think of even one complaint, because they truly made my wedding day the best day of my life. Thank you Noor Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jorge
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Our experience at Noor was priceless! Amin was so pleasant and accomodating up to the very last minute. Robert, the owner, was incredibly cordial and receptive. We mostly worked with Amin and that was such a pleasant experience. I would recommend this venue to anyone and everyone and I hope that they continue to provide outstanding service and caring attention!
Our experience at Noor was priceless! Amin was so pleasant and accomodating up to the very last minute. Robert, the owner, Read more...
Our experience at Noor was priceless! Amin was so pleasant and accomodating up to the very last minute. Robert, the owner, was incredibly cordial and receptive. We mostly worked with Amin and that was such a pleasant experience. I would recommend this venue to anyone and everyone and I hope that they continue to provide outstanding service and caring attention! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Veronica
Wedding:
7/14/2014
5.0/5.0
COMPLETE BLISS! loved my venue and staff was amazing!
I recently had my wedding at the Noor, (June 16 2014). The business is owned by an Amazingly warm and down to earth couple. We had the pleasure of working with Robert, I loved him he was absolutely amazing and extremely helpful. He gave us the VIP treatment and made my family and myself feel like we were part of his family.

As for the staff... Unbelievable!!! They went above and beyond and share the same love and passion for the job as the owners do! (Which is very rare) my guest were completely shocked how amazing and attentive they were.

As for the food.. Sooo freakin delish!! We had a food tasting which let us customize our food choices. We had the seared chicken breast with citrus sauce veggies and mashed potatoes for dinner, Caesar salad. And of course appetizers. Everything hot and ready to serve, and beyond delish. Normally cooking for large groups of people can be favor less.. But not here!

As for the location.. Best location ever!!! It's in the heart of old town Pasadena! Right on Colorado street, What more can you ask for! The ballrooms are elegant lavish sexy young hip stylish! I loved my venue!

All together Noor was an amazing! I wouldn't change a single thing! Robert you and your staff are freakin awesome thank you a million times for making my day so special for me and my family!
COMPLETE BLISS! loved my venue and staff was amazing!
I recently had my wedding at the Noor, (June 16 2014). The Read more...
COMPLETE BLISS! loved my venue and staff was amazing!
I recently had my wedding at the Noor, (June 16 2014). The business is owned by an Amazingly warm and down to earth couple. We had the pleasure of working with Robert, I loved him he was absolutely amazing and extremely helpful. He gave us the VIP treatment and made my family and myself feel like we were part of his family.

As for the staff... Unbelievable!!! They went above and beyond and share the same love and passion for the job as the owners do! (Which is very rare) my guest were completely shocked how amazing and attentive they were.

As for the food.. Sooo freakin delish!! We had a food tasting which let us customize our food choices. We had the seared chicken breast with citrus sauce veggies and mashed potatoes for dinner, Caesar salad. And of course appetizers. Everything hot and ready to serve, and beyond delish. Normally cooking for large groups of people can be favor less.. But not here!

As for the location.. Best location ever!!! It's in the heart of old town Pasadena! Right on Colorado street, What more can you ask for! The ballrooms are elegant lavish sexy young hip stylish! I loved my venue!

All together Noor was an amazing! I wouldn't change a single thing! Robert you and your staff are freakin awesome thank you a million times for making my day so special for me and my family! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

$500 Bonus Dollars
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,000 Value
Book your Wedding by August 31, 2017 and receive $500 bonus dollars, good towards one of several in-house services at Noor (Photo Booth, Audio/Visual Package, Enhanced Lighting Package).
Deal #WW983881fae49c15f0
220x220 1492799136608 noor 500bonus

MAP

 
300 East Colorado Boulevard, Suite 200, Pasadena, CA 91101 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Noor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1493684158 813e7898caab262c 2. noor terrace wedding ceremony