130x130_sq_1328121883333-mark101

North Hills Club

Raleigh , NC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4824 Yadkin Dr.
Raleigh, NC US 27609 (map)

PHONE

919-787-3655

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

North Hills Club is the perfect environment to host an unforgettable event. Our 2990 square foot Ballroom can cater to a wide variety of events ranging from Engagement Parties to Bridal... Read more
North Hills Club is the perfect environment to host an unforgettable event. Our 2990 square foot Ballroom can cater to a wide variety of events ranging from Engagement Parties to Bridal Showers or Luncheons to Wedding Ceremonies and Receptions.

Allow our professional staff to guide you in creating an event that is a true reflection of your distinctive style. North Hills Club is ready to care for the details of your entire event, so you can relax, focus and enjoy family and friends at your special event. Our attentive staff combines the best tradition of service, hospitality and friendliness, ensuring that all of the details come together to create a seamless experience.

Let us be a part of your special day!

Contact:
Lauren Ostafinski-Hayden
Catering and Events Manager
laureno@northhillsclub.com
(919) 787-3655
www.northhillsclub.com Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1296754193530-img2555
130x130_sq_1296756323577-img2611
130x130_sq_1296757778124-img2660
130x130_sq_1296759249092-img2707
130x130_sq_1296755712749-img2599
130x130_sq_1296754477592-img2577
130x130_sq_1296754683233-img2578
130x130_sq_1296754822952-img2581
130x130_sq_1296754970733-img2583
130x130_sq_1296755122342-img2585
130x130_sq_1296755301624-img2594
130x130_sq_1296755501592-img2596
130x130_sq_1296755902374-img2601
130x130_sq_1296756090061-img2605
130x130_sq_1296756581436-img2617
130x130_sq_1296756788499-img2629
130x130_sq_1296756963624-img2634
130x130_sq_1296757436749-img2641
130x130_sq_1296757650561-img2651
130x130_sq_1296758087967-img2694
130x130_sq_1296758365858-img2696
130x130_sq_1296758761483-img2700
130x130_sq_1296759797749-img2483
130x130_sq_1296760003608-img2487
130x130_sq_1296760128296-img2488
130x130_sq_1296760317108-img2489
130x130_sq_1296760456592-img2491
130x130_sq_1296760675842-img2497
130x130_sq_1296760852436-img2498
130x130_sq_1296761053264-img2500
130x130_sq_1296761290827-img2501
130x130_sq_1296761945639-img2507
130x130_sq_1296762042139-img2509
130x130_sq_1296764429264-img2538
130x130_sq_1296764950717-img2542
130x130_sq_1287325336047-lc252
130x130_sq_1287325130157-lc248
130x130_sq_1287170118567-819
130x130_sq_1287173949645-img4007leahcphoto
130x130_sq_1287174408301-lc239
130x130_sq_1287170698411-823
130x130_sq_1287169866192-1371
130x130_sq_1287170117067-820
130x130_sq_1287170325958-822
130x130_sq_1287172247083-832
130x130_sq_1287170984223-827
130x130_sq_1287173480489-934
130x130_sq_1287173939630-img4196leahcphoto
130x130_sq_1287174869880-lc244
130x130_sq_1287174831708-lc247
130x130_sq_1287326123641-pics83copy
130x130_sq_1287174403489-lc240
130x130_sq_1287174608661-lc242
130x130_sq_1287174648176-lc243
130x130_sq_1287325357797-lc250
130x130_sq_1287169002130-1054
130x130_sq_1287170334473-821
130x130_sq_1287325726438-mark283
130x130_sq_1287325757860-mark331
130x130_sq_1287325772563-mark332
130x130_sq_1287325545922-lc253
130x130_sq_1373924044775-mark-101
130x130_sq_1375902900317-christi-104
130x130_sq_1375902975138-christi-105
130x130_sq_1375903394243-christi-141
130x130_sq_1375903443591-christi-143
130x130_sq_1375903712653-christi-180
130x130_sq_1375903789089-christi-188
130x130_sq_1375903945933-christi-210
130x130_sq_1375904004535-christi-275
130x130_sq_1375904162978-christi-278
130x130_sq_1375904294320-christi-299
130x130_sq_1375904559653-christi-371
130x130_sq_1375904643673-christi-385
130x130_sq_1375904687829-christi-392
130x130_sq_1375904766405-christi-430
130x130_sq_1375904967834-christi-477
130x130_sq_1375905013413-christi-502
130x130_sq_1375905098107-christi-504
130x130_sq_1375905272927-christi-537
130x130_sq_1375905341721-christi-559
130x130_sq_1375905391093-christi-594
130x130_sq_1375905438206-christi-601
130x130_sq_1375905488552-christi-603
130x130_sq_1375905633044-christi-654
130x130_sq_1375905698578-christi-658
130x130_sq_1375905153895-christi-511
130x130_sq_1375906077832-kirton0327
130x130_sq_1375906150040-kirton0329
130x130_sq_1375906187908-kirton0342
130x130_sq_1375906214959-kirton0343
130x130_sq_1375906237672-kirton0344
130x130_sq_1375906264202-kirton0349
130x130_sq_1375906292554-kirton0352
130x130_sq_1375906324233-kirton0355
130x130_sq_1375906381612-kirton0356
130x130_sq_1375906418459-kirton0366
130x130_sq_1375906444941-kirton0367
130x130_sq_1375906485371-kirton0368
130x130_sq_1375906533328-kirton0374
130x130_sq_1375906592853-kirton0382
130x130_sq_1375906650084-kirton0393
130x130_sq_1375906675919-kirton0416
130x130_sq_1375906689682-kirton0421
130x130_sq_1375906711177-kirton0432
130x130_sq_1375906745583-kirton0471
130x130_sq_1375906782132-kirton0539
130x130_sq_1375906809463-kirton0548
130x130_sq_1375906835420-kirton0564

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
2007
When was your venue last renovated?
2013
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
1600
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
60
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
2/8/2014
5.0/5.0
My modern romance theme captured without a doubt! What can I say about Lauren besides she is a DREAMMMMM!!!!!!! Lauren went ABOVE and BEYOND the call of duty to make my day magical. She is so responsive to emails, she let me bounce thousands of ideas off of her. She made my day come true. She's so professional, positive, she helped me to stay calm and focused. I can't say enough about the venue either. The food was amazing, we did a breakfast for dinner theme that was HUGE hit with our guests. So many people shared via social media how much they loved our menu. I can't say enough about North Hills Club, it's such a hidden gem. Don't hesitate to book them, your experience will be amazing!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My wedding was a dream come true and I believe it is due to the north hills club and their amazing staff! The event coordinator, Lauren, was so helpful and absolutely amazing. She was so easy to work with and wanted to do absolutely everything in her power to make sure our day went off without a hitch. She helped with not just the reception but also our ceremony since that was also done on site in the pavilion. The food and service was phenomenal. All of our guests could not stop talking about how great all the food was. We had such a wonderful day :-). Thank you so very much to everyone at the north hills club!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristy
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved this venue so much for our reception! Everything was taken care of for us. I felt like I did not have to plan anything for our reception. I just had to make a few decisions about what we wanted to include and Lauren did the rest. She was such a huge help and she made me feel at ease. The food was so good and so worth it! This was such a magical night and I was so impressed with all the hard work they put into this to make it so wonderful.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Torea
Wedding:
6/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Having our wedding and reception at North Hills Club was a great decision. Lauren was so nice and attentive to our needs and any questions we had. She was easy to get in contact with along the way. On our wedding day Lauren and the other employees were so nice to our guests and made sure everyone and everything was taken care of. The food was great! Our guests are still talking about it!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Great venue. Wonderful food. Lauren was great to work with.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding reception at The North Hills Club and everything was wonderful! Throughout the wedding planning process, Lauren (the events planner) was so helpful, patient, thorough, organized, professional, prompt, responsive to questions and communicative. She made everyone feel comfortable, welcomed and stress-free. The venue is beautiful, the food is delicious and staff was always very nice and service-oriented- all for a very affordable price! We highly recommend them as a great venue for your wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mmjornigan
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
We had our reception at North Hills Club and could not have been happier. Lauren was so very helpful all along the way and she and the staff there bent over backwards to make sure everything was exactly how we wanted it. Lauren was prompt and thorough in responding to emails and was a true pleasure to work with. The venue was gorgeous, the food was INCREDIBLE, and the overall experience was perfect.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
We worked with Lauren to make our day absolutely perfect. She was extremely flexible with menu(gluten free guests), set-up of ceremony and reception and was more than willing to meet our needs. The North Hills Club is the hidden gem of wedding venues in the Triangle Area.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alice
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Words cannot express how pleased I am with this venue. Lauren was the most wonderful, patient, kind person to work with! She made the entire experience so smooth and easy for us during planning. She was aware of our budget and kept it in mind at all times, and provided recommendations and ideas throughout the process. The venue is beautiful and the entire staff was an absolute pleasure to work with! We look forward to future events at this location!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KathyWalker
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
We loved having our Wedding Ceremony and Reception at the North Hills Club!
Lauren, the event coordinator was SO great to work with....if it wasn't for all her hard work our wedding could never gone so smoothly! She is so organized and professional.
Also, the food was great....everyone at our wedding had a blast!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married at North Hills Club on 10/16/2010. I can't say enough great things about North Hills Club, especially Lauren, the events coordinator. She has been such a pleasure to work with throughout the wedding planning process, from the very first day of getting in touch with her. Very professional and courteous, very willing to do anything for us, very responsive, very sweet and just wonderful overall! The wedding day was perfect and went so smoothly and with no glitches that I knew of. People have told me in the past that something always goes wrong on your wedding day but other than me being behind with my makeup, everything went great! Lauren kept everything flowing smoothly and was there when we got there at noon to get ready and was still working when we left the Club after 10:00 that night. The guests were impressed with the Club and Lauren as well. Its a very nice looking, well-kept facility inside and out. The ballroom was a nice size and they were able to divide it for the ceremony and then open it and "flip" it during the cocktail hour so the full ballroom could be used for the reception. There are many places around the outside of the building that are beautiful for pictures. The food and beverage prices were affordable. I feel like we,struck gold finding this place and am so glad I got married there! I couldn't have asked for a better location and a better events coordinator to work with! I would definitely highly recommend them for your wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
grifftl
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
My Husband and I were extremely pleased with the North Hills Club for our Wedding reception. The facility is beautiful and the service we recieved was impeccable. The price was very affordable in comparison to other wedding venues in Raleigh and the facility is top notch. The Catering and Events Manager Lauren was very accommodating in assisting us with bringing our vision for our reception to life. We received rave reveiws from our guests regarding how beautiful the banquet space was, the facility as a whole, the staff which was great and the food which was wonderful!

I would highly reccomend the North Hills Club for anyone that is looking to recieve greater value for their dollar!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
D
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
North Hills Club is a hidden gem for wedding ceremonies and receptions! When we first got engaged my fiance and I were so incredibly disappointed in our search to find a reasonable, yet perfect site for our ceremony and reception. Enter North Hills Club - gorgeous main room, covered outside terrace, amazing staff, delicious food, reasonable prices - you will be blown away! Lauren, the events planner, is in one word AMAZING! All of our guest commented on how "perfect" our entire day was and we owe so much of that to North Hills Club! We've already recommended it to others and will continue to long into the future!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married on 6/19/2010 and our reception was at North Hills Club in Raleigh. That was the best decision we made! Lauren and the staff were amazing; we still can't stop saying nice things about it. The place was beautiful; the perfect size and just what we wanted. It's quite tucked away and a nice hidden secret of Raleigh. Again, Lauren was WONDERFUL and very easy to work with. The food was delicious (which was confirmed by ALL of our guests), the staff were friendly, the cost was very affordable, so we really have no complaints. Everything went so smoothly; much better than we had imagined due to all the horror stories we heard about weddings. Our experience with Lauren and North Hills Club really contributed to us having the absolute, most perfect wedding day!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leigh
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
The North Hills Club is the perfect venue for a wedding reception. From the ease of making decisions and the helpfulness of the staff we couldn't have had a more relaxing engagement. They were there the answer many many questions from when we booked it to the morning of the wedding. They even allowed us to visit other wedding ceremonies & receptions while they were setting up to give us visions for our big day. When the day finally arrived everything went as planned. Our guests told us how lovely the club was and how delicious the food was. Thanks the NHC for making our wedding day everything we'd ever imagined.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.0/5.0
The North Hills Club is an absolutely beautiful place to host a wedding. It is very well kept, clean and elegant. The food and beverage selection was superior, and the chef and wedding coordinator were very good at accommodating our specific needs. We received an excellent value with the North Hills Club. The venue worked well with in our modest budget and we were able to receive everything we wanted. It was great working with Lauren for the preparation leading up to our event. My only major complaint is that we were led to believe that she would be available during the reception to help facilitate our order of events. She actually left our event half way through to go home and prepare for the following days event. This is what I was told when I addressed the issue with a waiter. My husband and I were left to announce our own cake cutting and manage the flow of the evening ourselves with the help of our DJ. As the wedding and events manager I felt she should have been present throughout the duration of the event to ensure everything went smoothly. All things considered, we had an amazing day with the help of the North Hills Club.
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
4824 Yadkin Dr., Raleigh, NC 27609 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for North Hills Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1328121883333-mark101