130x130_sq_1390011842184-img6739-

NTF Design

Lewisville , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1341 dogwood tr.
Lewisville, TX US 75067 (map)

PHONE

214-717-1577

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

NTF Design ,A Award winning Custom Florist and Event Design

For almost 22years,NTf Design has provided Brides and Grooms with "flowers to remember".More Than 1000... Read more
NTF Design ,A Award winning Custom Florist and Event Design

For almost 22years,NTf Design has provided Brides and Grooms with "flowers to remember".More Than 1000 venues,vendors and wedding professionals and past customers prefer and refer Ntf Design becasue of our commitment to making your event one that people talk about for years to come.Sometimes you just need Ntf Design to write the next chapter in your love story .Let us help you create the event to remember for years to one with a "Happy ever after". Call us today before your date is gone forever! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1390012272048-bouquet
130x130_sq_1291699763161-kjbloghorizfinal
130x130_sq_1291699837786-b0020
130x130_sq_1291699857770-b0006
130x130_sq_1291699888020-2343813715995668501137587623311094048206901n
130x130_sq_1291699918739-1883122151550835070251835029058883522441n
130x130_sq_1291699943176-1883122161439335070251835029064873631403n
130x130_sq_1291699977676-1883122161143335070251835029064694902646n
130x130_sq_1291700168676-4012111957777500541696775105397595318822n
130x130_sq_1291700291708-3474615397553417621471277896314175674831304n
130x130_sq_1291700328708-3474615397552617601471277896314175657793846n
130x130_sq_1291700392551-dsc0478
130x130_sq_1291700499739-609431620553072530119752673016775415607988n
130x130_sq_1291700591505-dsc2416
130x130_sq_1291700635145-06
130x130_sq_1291700683067-05
130x130_sq_1291700783817-004513r107291
130x130_sq_1291700914395-390804207903951626169801625236730188537n
130x130_sq_1291700986536-tn
130x130_sq_1291701013911-38407536437644529202801351313484755144274n
130x130_sq_1291701069755-37826101004011913911249331021727123457350693n
130x130_sq_1291701120380-386694278070488964245936389647756834821347n
130x130_sq_1291701211333-381414268670838964245936389647506557071370n
130x130_sq_1291701344520-4888105849591372615657319841388973085811n
130x130_sq_1291701382208-2204726724224936611406943936631515234802080n
130x130_sq_1291701491614-weddingdvd039
130x130_sq_1291701566630-weddingdvd129
130x130_sq_1291701637739-weddingdvd046
130x130_sq_1291704782130-38624101003501847388548306812665912725853483n
130x130_sq_1291704807645-4018210100350184449434830681266591264333081n
130x130_sq_1291704861942-1273512305910378001019842210307378056005259n
130x130_sq_1291704880942-1273512305303962841019842210307374731508918n
130x130_sq_1291704910848-127351230531036300101984221030737478480429n
130x130_sq_1291705051301-kjalishadetail018
130x130_sq_1291705122817-kjalishadetail039
130x130_sq_1291705320864-354101010010648114286813734727541869188019889n
130x130_sq_1291705336786-340021010010648670172813734727541871752749801n
130x130_sq_1291705398833-317334064953238964245936389642040237693849s
130x130_sq_1291705442614-317334064953538964245936389642040264483014s
130x130_sq_1291705462989-317334064952338964245936389642040102891800n
130x130_sq_1291705717676-006668r11113
130x130_sq_1291705750161-dsc0421
130x130_sq_1291705806536-006668r1168
130x130_sq_1291705895255-1625416998869696453250696433717322254045n
130x130_sq_1291705924676-1625416998894696453250696433717696084001n
130x130_sq_1291705944489-1625416998895696453250696433717705531324n
130x130_sq_1291706145161-tn
130x130_sq_1291706436661-3282009125028am
130x130_sq_1291706482848-3282009124440am
130x130_sq_1291706558192-dsc0061.jpg
130x130_sq_1291706593739-dsc0043.jpg
130x130_sq_1291706647848-dsc2842
130x130_sq_1375331328852-79994728032173539706447635n
130x130_sq_1375331339764-86128985828963161550114101n
130x130_sq_1375331365310-198878985828114862017755819n
130x130_sq_1375331378044-4007618985790490261372797487n
130x130_sq_1375331391550-6002394728049213965815541302n
130x130_sq_1375331399835-931173898578165796218387125n
130x130_sq_1375331408980-93599710201192597601639418391871n
130x130_sq_1375331427244-9411854728042493797912414668n
130x130_sq_1375331436288-941134101015474035378681395606838n
130x130_sq_1375331443948-94564010101547403532878558215831n
130x130_sq_1375331452289-954805898579078966676037683n
130x130_sq_1375331461936-946681101015474039719981388439473n
130x130_sq_1375331469970-9689341010154740348297882749338n
130x130_sq_1375331481787-99504410101547404046848454396628n
130x130_sq_1375331492205-994809898578609906441441718n
130x130_sq_1375331507135-100444747280383336932047565866n
130x130_sq_1375331518489-1011043898579677766899526460n
130x130_sq_1375331530268-1012183898587601886353153978n
130x130_sq_1375331545561-1016194898587626836864550635n
130x130_sq_1375331567188-101708910101547403887168547208804n
130x130_sq_1390012289711-headtable
130x130_sq_1390012311906-img184
130x130_sq_1390012328210-img609
130x130_sq_1390012341807-img612
130x130_sq_1390012352804-img612
130x130_sq_1390012368636-img655
130x130_sq_1390012378462-img655
130x130_sq_1390012399586-img6739-
130x130_sq_1390012408062-img6768s
130x130_sq_1390012417821-img677
130x130_sq_1390012440446-img6868-edi
130x130_sq_1390012446509-img686
130x130_sq_1390012453453-img689
130x130_sq_1390012524100
130x130_sq_1390012540033-181080102007971591559251356945148
130x130_sq_1390012552790-392630102007971593159291870480792
130x130_sq_1390012561971
130x130_sq_1390012774581
130x130_sq_1390012796884-146005410101885187416268622589032
130x130_sq_1390012811720-148319710151823766787286553645610
130x130_sq_1390012833771-148334210151823760587286656857202
130x130_sq_1390012846267-1510357101518237628772861304451705
130x130_sq_1390012903598-img007
130x130_sq_1390012947891-img008
130x130_sq_1390012972418-img009
130x130_sq_1390013009999-img011
130x130_sq_1390013120119-04
130x130_sq_1390013235474-dsc00940

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karlie
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
This company is awesome! If you are looking for beautiful decor and friendly service NTF Designs is the place to go.
Services Used: DJ, Flowers, Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carie
Wedding:
4/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Becky was absolutely wonderful and went above and beyond for my special day. Thank you again for everything and I would highly recommend you for any event!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Becky was my florist for my wedding of 250 people in Plano, Texas. We started out with 175 people and it grew to 250. She was so flexible as we kept increasing the guest list and very accommodating. We had a lower budget and she was so great at keeping within the parameters that we set but making it so beautiful.The room and flowers were exactly what I wanted. They were so beautiful and we had so many compliments. I would absolutely use her again and recommend her and NTF design!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherri
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Words cannot express my gratitude and appreciation to Becky for the services she provided at our daughter’s wedding. Becky’s passion, professionalism, and her expertise in the business was truly reflected in how she worked with us and the flowers/decor we had at the ceremony and reception. The bouquets/centerpieces were beautiful and better than what I could have imagined (the flowering branches were amazing). We spent a long time with Becky at our initial meeting and she wrote down what we envisioned and gave us so many excellent ideas to think about along with pictures. She took us to the flower warehouse where we spent several hours going through flowers and helped us make selections so we could stay within our budget. We also met with Becky several times at our venue and she brought with her table decorations and various linens so we could see what it would look like at the reception. Becky listens to her client and respects their wishes whether it is concerning the budget or look of the event. Becky is one you can trust and rely on for all of your wedding details. We will definitely hire Becky when our other daughter gets married!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
NTF Design was the BEST decision I made for my wedding! Becky helped me pick out the best flower for my wedding and then turned them into the most beautiful arrangements. She also set up our tables and incorporated things we already had with things she had to make table arrangements that go complements from everyone! She also set up our ceremony site with flowers and decorated the chairs. Everything was gorgeous and I know there was no way it would have been with out her. I would 100% recommend NTF to ANYONE!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Becky! She was wonderful to work with and made my wedding beautiful. Her vision of my flowers made my wedding exactly what I dreamed about.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
9/28/2013
4.8/5.0
Becky Evans will spend hours with you to discuss each and every detail of your wedding - she will go out of her way to help you with the design of your big day and does SO MUCH MORE THAN FLOWERS! Of course, the flowers are her specialty :)

Becky is one of those people who LOVES weddings and it shows! I would highly recommend her, she does what she does because she LOVES it.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ashley
Wedding:
7/10/2013
5.0/5.0
I asked her if she could do casket arrangement and she made he most beautiful flower arrangement I have seen so not only do I recommended weddings. But if you have lost a loved one. She does great job on casket arrangements.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Great service! Becky went over the top in making sure my venue looked perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Becky Evans was wonderful from start to finish. She was very sweet and flexible. I was on a budget, and she was able with different options to help it be affordable. She was very helpful with lots, and lots of pictures of her work to help give me ideas on what I would like. She is very experienced and knows what will look good and how best to execute that. Day of the wedding, I first caught a glimpse of the bridesmaids bouquets and thought they looked beautiful. Then I got my bouquet. It was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. It was perfect, and I loved that she included soft white feathers in it as well as flowers that would smell good too. Becky was amazing to work with, and we are very glad we went with her for our wedding. Everything looked gorgeous, from the centerpieces, flowers on the cake, to tablecloths and chargers.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelley
Wedding:
12/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Impeccable! We hired Becky to provide all the flowers and linens for our daughter's wedding and reception. From the very beginning, she understood the look and feel we wanted. She had lots of examples to show us and even took us to her fresh flower supplier to see all the flowers in person. She never seemed to tire from all our questions and was always prompt with her replies :) We'll be using her again when our other daughter marries!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I don't know where to begin! Becky at NTF Design created magic for my daughter's Wedding and Reception. I could not have imagined anything as beautiful as she created for us. It was breathtaking! My daughter was so happy!! She helped in so many areas during this whole wedding planning. She was very professional and also gave us so many wonderful surprises! So talented!!! Every table arrangement, there were 12, was so beautiful and well put together. I don't know how she did it all. I know she had one helper with her. My daughter's bouquet was so beautiful. Becky had put special calla lillies in it that we loved and it also had a gorgeous brooch on it. It had that extra special touch to it! Everyone would be so lucky to have her be their floral designer for their special event! She knows what works and what looks great! Every detail was spectacular!! It actually took my breath away!! Thank you, thank you Becky!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1330954804825-savethedate3
Leah
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Becky at NTF Design knows her stuff! She listened to what I wanted for my bouquet and centerpieces and what I didn't want. The tables at the wedding reception looked fantastic and I was more than please with all of the bouquets. The ceremony sight looked amazing and I know she put a lot of time and effort into it! I would recommend her to anyone! Thanks, Becky! You rock!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jan
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
NTF Designs was recommended by the DJ company that was providing services for our wedding (and was a preferred vendor of our country club). We decided to let Becky Evans (Designer) submit a bid along with 2 other local Florists after she took us on a tour in a local warehouse showing us various flowers we could use based upon our primary color theme of coral and examples of her previous work she had done at our church and our club in previous weddings. She not only came in with the lowest bid (no costs of any of the florists were disclosed) She was 50% to 66% less than the other 2 Florists. Her work was outstanding! The flowers were gorgeous (she also made coral table topping); we had many comments on how beautiful all the arrangements were and she personally stayed throughout the wedding and the reception to ensure not only the flowers were taken care of, she offered to do other items for us such as even helping us load up the bridal gifts in our vehicles after the reception! Based upon her repeat quality, service and customer satisfaction I recommended her to be added to our country club's preferred vendor list and the Director of Private Events agreed! I have already recommended her to a co-worker who's daughter is getting married next June 2013
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Becky was absolutely AMAZING!! There is not enough that I could say to even come close to giving her enough credit for all she did for me and our wedding from the very beginning. She is like an old friend, but I had never met her before :-) Becky was willing to help me in any way she could. She bent over backwards for me. I never thought when I called her for the first time that I was going to get all she did for me. She is truly a professional and has a passion for what she does. She is wonderful; my wedding would not have been as beautiful and amazing as it was had it not been for her and all her incredible ideas and talent.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Canyon Creek
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
NTF Design is always a pleasure to work with! Their committment to ensuring that every detail is in place and that their work is always to the satisfaction of the clients is greatly appreciated!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Becky is very talented. It was a pleasure doing business with her. She made everything flow smoothly. The flowers were just beautiful...perfect. Thank you for helping complete the day!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Finding Becky was by chance but I am so greatful that the stars aligned and I was able to find Becky and NTF Design. She works within your budget and can make anything look glamorous. Not only does she do the most AMAZING flowers, bouquets, etc but she also does decorations! She came through with the most beautiful chandelier I have ever seen. I have dreamt of my wedding my whole life and she exceeded my expectations! Becky was also very flexible with time and location when meeting to discuss everything. She literally takes on the wedding as if it was hers so she can make it perfect!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carrie
Wedding:
9/29/2011
4.9/5.0
Becky Evans did an AMAZING job with my wedding!!! She went over and beyond what I had imagined her work to be. Becky's ideas and little extras stepped up a simple wedding about ten notches or more.. Everything was BEAUTIFUL!!! NTF Designs, you have a very talented lady working for you and will be highly recommended to anyone I know getting married. Thank you soo much Becky!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CanaCane
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Becky is one of those amazing people who wants you to be oh-so-happy with your very special day. The amount of concern she exhibited about my wedding made me feel like she was truly passionate about the job she was doing. That's actually a great word to describe her: passionate. I can't express enough how grateful I am that she worked with me so closely on such a limited budget and VERY limited time. We're talking maybe a month to a month and a half! She has that artistic flare that matched my own. I couldn't have done it without her. HIRE NTF DESIGN!! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ronda
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
What can I say about Becky Evans and NTF Design but they are awesome. From my first phone call to Becky to my wedding this woman was friendly and personable. We discussed my wedding in detail and I told her that I wanted it simple and elegant and she delivered it. She worked within my budget and our wedding was beautiful. The flowers for the wedding and ceremony were simply fantastic. She took me through all the flower in the refrigerated room and gave me a jacket to wear so I wouldn't freeze. I was clueless as to what flowers to use that were in my budget but Becky showed me each flower and explained how we could use them. Before the wedding I walked into the reception area and I was blown away. I was so pleased with how elegant she had made the room look. She gave me several options for the ceremony and tables at the reception that would fit in my budget and everything looked awesome. I had so many people tell me how beautiful our wedding turned out. Thank you Becky for making our special day so beautiful and memorable. If you use Becky you will have one less worry....your wedding/event will be incredible.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandy
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
My wedding was absolutely beautiful! It was intimate and very budget friendly. Becky Evans and NTF Design is WONDERFUL! She took care of everything, very organized, definantly on top of her business. Extremly professional and curtious. She helped me thru the entire process and made it very special for me and my hubby. We had so many compliments...the flowers, tables, decor, everything was AMAZING! Becky and her associate made sure that ever detail was perfect and even took personal time to include special touches just for me that made for a memorable day! If you are looking for the BEST it is NTF Design.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
2/26/2011
4.7/5.0
I had so many people tell me how beautiful the flowers and decor were at the reception and I have NEVER in my life seen as beautiful bouquets as mine and my bridesmaid and maid of honor. I only gave them about a month and a half notice and they did GREAT!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Becky at NTF was absolutely awesome. She is a true artist with flowers. I had all of these expectations in my head as to what my wedding was going to look like and she blew them all out of the water. We had our wedding at Fairy Tale Manor in Frisco, TX and I truly felt like I was in a Fairy Tale when I saw all of the beautiful flowers, my bouquet and the gazeebo. Becky is very a humble person because when I complimented her work all she said was "well you picked out all of the flowers." She made me smile with that comment b/c even though I picked out all of the flowers, she's the one that made them gorgeous! Thank you Becky so much!!!! You ROCK!!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1240177280515-071
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Becky did an awesome job with the flowers! Our bouquets, boutinerres, corsages and centerpieces all looked beautiful! Thank you, Becky, for bringing us the gift of amazing flowers to our wedding! Please continue to stay passionate about your job; you're great at what you do!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
karmanns
Wedding:
9/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was absolutely amazing and more than we could have ever dreamed, thanks to Becky and NTF designs. Everything from the personal walk thru of the warehouse to set-up and design...it was all above and beyond expectations. Thank you for making our wedding so easy and so beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie SP
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Becky was PHENOMINAL. I loved how she listened to what I wanted, walked me through the options, and created the most beautiful arrangments all the while sticking to my budget. Of all the decorations, the flowers and arrangments were the most beautiful...her attention to detail was outstanding, and she customized everything to the person that was wearing or carrying the arrangement. I would reccommend Becky and NTF Design to anyone. Thank you...my wedding was beautiful and amazing with your flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kirsten1526
Wedding:
9/6/2010
5.0/5.0
She was even more helpful than imagined, creative when posed with challenges, and had a vision beyond what I could have created in my mind alone.

Becky is absolutely wonderful!
100% recommend
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Becky is absolutely AMAZING!!!! I received so many compliments on the flowers at my wedding....she made everything perfect!!! She is incredibly talented and you can tell that she loves what she does! She made planning so much fun and I was stress free because of her on my wedding day! Thank you so much Becky!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg1
Tiffany
Wedding:
7/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Where do I start! Becky was wonderful. I changed my flowers and thoughts several times, and she never made me feel like she was bothered by me doing so. The flowers were amazing. Everything detail I asked for I received it. If your thinking about using Becky do not hesitate, she's very professional, caring, easy going, and affordable.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
djac
Wedding:
7/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Becky was wonderful to work with. She had so many great ideas for our wedding. Her creations came out beautifully and our guest had nothing but good things to say. She took the time to give us different ideas on how to make our wedding beautiful, and it turned out perfect. I would definitely recommend NTF Design to any bride.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg3
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Becky Evans was awesome! She did everything just like we asked for my bouquets and all the flower arrangements. The flowers and the way she decorated was definitely worth the expense and she had little surprise details for us that made everything special.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gina
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
We found Becky on Wedding Wire! During the trip through the floral warehouse she listened to the confused bride and mother when it came to choosing flowers and made suggestions to help carry out the modern theme. We were both very pleased.
These little things make all the difference and convinced us we'd made the right choice with NTF Design.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1270780288253-2357137846223436611406943936635512911630076n
Mrs. Domingo!!
Wedding:
3/28/2010
5.0/5.0
miss Becky!!! she did an awesome job by decorating the gazebo at fairy tale manor for my wedding! and its really worth it! thank you for making my wedding a dream come true! i love those flower decors you did at the gazebo!!!! God bless you and NTF!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
3/14/2010
4.5/5.0
I went with Becky because she brought us to her wholesale florist place and let us look at all the flowers and pick out the ones we wanted. This made everything so easy for us because I could actually see what I was getting because I am definitely not a flower expert! We only used her for all the bridal party flowers because we made our own centerpieces. There were a few things that weren't correct with ribbon colors and corsages. I had an all lily bouquet and the ends on some of the flowers were a bit brown, which meant they were kind of old. This was of course something that just I would notice though that's why it didn't bother me much. But I loved the bridesmaids bouquets! The boutonierres looked good but they were on a large green leaf which kinda clashed with the all black tuxes and turquoise ties. We also used her heart-shaped table for our sweetheart table and it looked sooo cute!! We got alot of compliments on it! All in all though, I would recommend her. :)
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1265737187010-lpp7272
Kcmills
Wedding:
1/23/2010
4.3/5.0
Becky is a great florist, and you can truly tell that she loves her job. She met with me and made sure that I had every flower that I wanted included in the wedding. I met with her at the floral place and was able to look at and touch all of the flowers and pick out the ones that I wanted (color and everything). She also did a great job with decorating the stage, it was everything that I wanted!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsGresham09
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Becky did an AMAZING job with our wedding! We couldn't be happier with what she did for us. Not only did she meet our expectations, but she far exceeded what we had asked for. She took the floral design that we had asked for, and the pictures that we had provided, and made them even better. Becky's experience also helped us to plan for other little details that we wouldn't have normally considered. She added a personal touch to everything she did for us, with little details like special pins and ribbons on our bouquets. The throw bouquet she did was AMAZING! Becky is so genuinely attentive, she listened to our ideas and asked appropriate questions that helped bring our vision to life. Becky really made our special day something spectacular.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
10/6/2009
4.8/5.0
Great to work with and their displays were amazing. Amazing set of roses and carnations for the entire ceremony! My goodness there is absolutely NO reason not to choose this store to do your wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sabena
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Becky - you are awesome!!! Everything I envisioned for the ceremony you made happen. I loved all the decorations and you are an amazing florist as well as decorator for the entire wedding. The bouquets were so amazing. Many people asked if they were real because they were so perfect and fresh. I loved everything you did and you captured exactly what I was hoping for. My highest recommendations goes out to you.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keri
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Becky did an outstanding job!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vicky
Wedding:
6/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Becky did an incredible job with the flowers, flower arrangements, and decorating the cake. She really listened to what we were looking for. It was all VERY beautiful. For a bride who wants someone to do an exceptional job, I would highly recommend Becky.

Thanks Becky!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jmbranch
Wedding:
6/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Becky is a floral genius! I had no idea what I wanted in terms of flowers for my wedding. I sat down with Becky, and she talked to me about what I liked and disliked. She created the best bouquets and bouts that I have ever seen! The glam, fab, and wonderful!!! She added little details to the pieces that added so much to the overall look.

Thank you so much, Becky!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/31/2009
5.0/5.0
Everything Becky did for my wedding was incredible. She listened to my ideas and then figured out all of the details to make each part turn out perfectly!

She was very creative within my budget to make sure I got everything I wanted!

I did not have to worry about anything on my wedding day because I knew Becky would have everything looking amazing!

Thanks Becky!!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lona Faye
Wedding:
5/17/2009
5.0/5.0
I love NTF Design! Becky was awesome, we went searching for my flowers and I picked out at least 20 different flowers and Becky listened to everything I had to say, to the color of the ribbon, to my "wildflower" type look I wanted, she helped me make sure I didn't forget anyone (I was surprised at how many people actually got flowers!) and she worked around the WEATHER! I wanted an outside wedding at sunset, well if you know anthing about texas weather, it changes with the wind so I was a week away from my wedding and it kept saying it was going to rain! We had planned for Becky to decorate the Gazebo outside and I couldn't decide whether to risk it or cancell it! I had nothing to worry about she was great we decided the DAY BEFORE THE WEDDING (after the weather had cleared up again!) to go ahead and decorate the gazebo and Becky was on top of it! She had the gazebo decorated before I got there! I would recommend Becky and NTF Design to anyone wanting a beautifull stress free wedding! She was the perfect florist for me!

Thanks again for everything Becky!

Lona Faye
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KKT
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Becky did an amazing job. At the last minute we had to move our outdoor wedding inside due to rain. She was great to work with. We had the most beautiful floral arrangements.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amuir
Wedding:
5/15/2009
5.0/5.0
NTF Design decorated the Gazebo and brought pink carnation balls for the wedding ceremony. They were absolutely beautiful. Becky did an excellent job and did exactly what we wanted. I would recomend anyone using NTF Design for their weddings.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
1/3/2009
5.0/5.0
My flowers came out great! She helped us out with a few last minute things. She even carried my dress to the reception site so it wouldn't get dirty! She even threw in a few little suprizes to my flowers that made them even more special! She is great and I would defiantly reccomend her to anyone and plan on using her anytime I need flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
New Bride
Wedding:
9/27/2008
5.0/5.0
She was very helpful with everything. She worked with my budget and my flowers were beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bsamuels
Wedding:
9/20/2008
5.0/5.0
I used Becky because she is so easy to work with. She helped make my day a day I will never forget. Her patience and professionalism was unmatched. I wish all wedding vendors were so easy to get along with and paid so good attention to what I wanted verses what she thought would look great. I will use Becky again for other parties and have recommended her to many of my friends.
Services Used: Flowers, Jewelry, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MOM2932
Wedding:
8/30/2008
5.0/5.0
GREAT WORK! MOST BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS I HAVE EVER SEEN.
VERY CREATIVE WORK. RENTALS WERE IN WONDERFUL CONDITION.
WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS VENDOR FOR FLOWERS, DECORATIONS, AND RENTALS. VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betsy
Wedding:
11/12/2005
5.0/5.0
Becky was a very professional wedding planer and florist. She was wonderful with me in the planning process and very patient with all the changes and last minute add on’s. She listened to all my wants and needs all the way through. She was wonderful with all the set up and tear down. I did not have to worry about anything the day of the wedding because I know it would be done right and look beautiful. She took all the stress of the wedding away from me and put it on herself. My wedding was amazing and would recommend her to all my friends and family.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
1341 dogwood tr., Lewisville, TX 75067 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for NTF Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1390011842184-img6739-