130x130 sq 1423840625573 wedding wire nv logo 2015

NV Entertainment

Matawan , NJ

LOCATION

Matawan, NJ 07747 US (map)

PHONE

888-321-6835
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

First we would like to thank you for your interest in NV Entertainment. NV Entertainment is a professional Full Production High End Disc Jockey company with over 30 years of experience... Read more
First we would like to thank you for your interest in NV Entertainment. NV Entertainment is a professional Full Production High End Disc Jockey company with over 30 years of experience in the music industry.


NV Entertainment is a family-owned and operated business which will provide old fashion technique with today’s new sound. We perform with the latest state of the art equipment and proudly consist of only one team which is entirely staffed by the principals of the company. We take pride in our philosophy of “one party at a time” and hold the honor in our beliefs where “quality counts more then quantity”.

The straightforward technique that separate’s NV Entertainment from all the other High End Disc Jockey companies is simple. When you sign with NV Entertainment, you are hiring the entire company’s principal staff, not only to perform but to personally assist you in organizing your event’s agenda.


The goal of NV Entertainment is for complete customer satisfaction, providing the quality, experience, and excitement to your celebration. The only thing that matters to our company is that the people enjoy their parties, from making a child smile, to the happiness from our Brides & Grooms. Think about it. An event like yours only happens once. No matter what the occasion is. Whether it be a small group of friends, or hundreds of guests celebrating in an all-out gala. NV Entertainment will exceed your expectations and leave you and your guests with unforgettable memories of that special day.

NV Entertainment is best known for its personalized service. Providing that One on One Trust between DJ and Client. With our expertise and your personal touch we will design an unforgettable once-in-a-lifetime celebration. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1422573759189 nv white setup cropped
130x130 sq 1422573807605 nv equipt prior intro
130x130 sq 1422573830200 sheehan video 01
130x130 sq 1422573868126 foesgate cc setup
130x130 sq 1422573888263 dsc0061

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
What services do you offer?
Liability Insurance

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1455759008481 my ring
Nicole
Wedding:
11/26/2016
5.0/5.0
Nv entertainment is truly the best! When planning a wedding the details can be overwhelming. Thankfully picking our DJ was made so easy. The first time I spoke with vinny I knew we made the right choice. He is so down to earth, not pushy at all. He spent so much time explaining how he can make our day a memorable one. He made it feel as tho he was part of our family. The day of the wedding everything went off without a hitch. Nv was so professional and the music and lighting was on point. Everyone loved the music and had an amazing night all thanks to vinny and his team. I would give these guys 10 stars if it was an option. Thank you so very much for doing an awesome job!!!
Nv entertainment is truly the best! When planning a wedding the details can be overwhelming. Thankfully picking our DJ was Read more...
Nv entertainment is truly the best! When planning a wedding the details can be overwhelming. Thankfully picking our DJ was made so easy. The first time I spoke with vinny I knew we made the right choice. He is so down to earth, not pushy at all. He spent so much time explaining how he can make our day a memorable one. He made it feel as tho he was part of our family. The day of the wedding everything went off without a hitch. Nv was so professional and the music and lighting was on point. Everyone loved the music and had an amazing night all thanks to vinny and his team. I would give these guys 10 stars if it was an option. Thank you so very much for doing an awesome job!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Raizy
Wedding:
11/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Vinnie was wonderful, professional, and a pleasure to work with! He came early, had great ideas, helped calm me down when too many people started coming over, and most of all - did stellar work as our videographer! We even had a recap of our wedding to show our guests at the reception and will be receiving a lengthier one in a couple of days. The photographer loved working with him, and he went above and beyond what was expected of him. Definitely a great choice!!!
Vinnie was wonderful, professional, and a pleasure to work with! He came early, had great ideas, helped calm me down when Read more...
Vinnie was wonderful, professional, and a pleasure to work with! He came early, had great ideas, helped calm me down when too many people started coming over, and most of all - did stellar work as our videographer! We even had a recap of our wedding to show our guests at the reception and will be receiving a lengthier one in a couple of days. The photographer loved working with him, and he went above and beyond what was expected of him. Definitely a great choice!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
10/16/2016
5.0/5.0
They get booked up quickly, so if they're available, book them. You'll be thrilled. They were incredibly accommodating and flexible and worth every penny. They made sure that we were always at the center of attention, and made sure that we ate our dinner AND that it was warm. They paced the evening perfectly and even when things got a little off schedule were able to get everything back on track while ensuring that all our guests had a great time. They also perfectly encapsulated the mood that we wanted for each part of the evening.
They get booked up quickly, so if they're available, book them. You'll be thrilled. They were incredibly accommodating and Read more...
They get booked up quickly, so if they're available, book them. You'll be thrilled. They were incredibly accommodating and flexible and worth every penny. They made sure that we were always at the center of attention, and made sure that we ate our dinner AND that it was warm. They paced the evening perfectly and even when things got a little off schedule were able to get everything back on track while ensuring that all our guests had a great time. They also perfectly encapsulated the mood that we wanted for each part of the evening. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Sue
Wedding:
10/2/2016
5.0/5.0
VINNIE AND NV ENTERTAINMENT ROCK!!!
On 10/2/16 we had the pleasure of having NV Entertainment perform at our wedding. We were so impressed with Vinnie's professionalism, organizational skills and his outstanding personality and demeanor. His passion and love for the entertainment industry shows immensely through his work. Not only did he provide us with a worksheet, he took time out to meet with us and offer suggestions to make our day and choice of music a memorable one. He went above and beyond and because of his effortless dedication to his clients our night went smoothly without any glitches. We highly recommend this stand up guy who is true to his word and treats you like family. If you are looking for affordable reasonable rates, Vinnie and NV Entertainment is the one. No need to look any further. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for an evening, I consider, priceless!! Mr. Terry and Sue Smith
VINNIE AND NV ENTERTAINMENT ROCK!!!
On 10/2/16 we had the pleasure of having NV Entertainment perform at our wedding. Read more...
VINNIE AND NV ENTERTAINMENT ROCK!!!
On 10/2/16 we had the pleasure of having NV Entertainment perform at our wedding. We were so impressed with Vinnie's professionalism, organizational skills and his outstanding personality and demeanor. His passion and love for the entertainment industry shows immensely through his work. Not only did he provide us with a worksheet, he took time out to meet with us and offer suggestions to make our day and choice of music a memorable one. He went above and beyond and because of his effortless dedication to his clients our night went smoothly without any glitches. We highly recommend this stand up guy who is true to his word and treats you like family. If you are looking for affordable reasonable rates, Vinnie and NV Entertainment is the one. No need to look any further. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for an evening, I consider, priceless!! Mr. Terry and Sue Smith Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Joe
Wedding:
9/16/2016
5.0/5.0
The best there is. He even got people that don't dance on the floor...that's how good he is. We love him and would never think of using anyone else for our entertainment DJ. He made our wedding perfect!
The best there is. He even got people that don't dance on the floor...that's how good he is. We love him and would never Read more...
The best there is. He even got people that don't dance on the floor...that's how good he is. We love him and would never think of using anyone else for our entertainment DJ. He made our wedding perfect! Read less
Services Used: Band, Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Jewelry, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Travel, Wedding Venue, Videography, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Dom
Wedding:
7/31/2016
5.0/5.0
Don't look any further....this is the team. Treated our wedding like it was his own.......simply the best. Knew when to rock the house and when to take it down. Was always conferring with us on what was going on and what was the game plan.
Don't look any further....this is the team. Treated our wedding like it was his own.......simply the best. Knew when to Read more...
Don't look any further....this is the team. Treated our wedding like it was his own.......simply the best. Knew when to rock the house and when to take it down. Was always conferring with us on what was going on and what was the game plan. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Meghan
Wedding:
7/23/2016
4.9/5.0
Vinnie and his crew were incredible. We didn't even look at any other DJ groups because he had previously been the DJ at my sister's wedding. He checked in with us to let us know the run down and to check if there was anything else we needed or how we wanted to do certain things throughout the night. We wanted a certain group shot and he worked with the photographers to make it happen.

He met with us to discuss our song choices and to get to know us better. He had our guests on the dance floor from the first minutes all the way until the end. It was perfect.

The only negative we had was that we decided to have him video our ceremony and he captured it and put it on several DVDS for us and even hand delivered it to us. However, the first several minutes of the video have a bunch of water marks and dirt or dust on the camera lens which is distracting while watching.

Vinnie is a sure thing for a great night that gets your guests moving and really knows what you are looking for. NV Entertainment is absolutely an amazing DJ service! I wouldn't hesitate to use for any future DJ needs.
Vinnie and his crew were incredible. We didn't even look at any other DJ groups because he had previously been the DJ at Read more...
Vinnie and his crew were incredible. We didn't even look at any other DJ groups because he had previously been the DJ at my sister's wedding. He checked in with us to let us know the run down and to check if there was anything else we needed or how we wanted to do certain things throughout the night. We wanted a certain group shot and he worked with the photographers to make it happen.

He met with us to discuss our song choices and to get to know us better. He had our guests on the dance floor from the first minutes all the way until the end. It was perfect.

The only negative we had was that we decided to have him video our ceremony and he captured it and put it on several DVDS for us and even hand delivered it to us. However, the first several minutes of the video have a bunch of water marks and dirt or dust on the camera lens which is distracting while watching.

Vinnie is a sure thing for a great night that gets your guests moving and really knows what you are looking for. NV Entertainment is absolutely an amazing DJ service! I wouldn't hesitate to use for any future DJ needs. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
chris
Wedding:
7/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Vinnie is simply amazing. He helped us set things up like as if it was his own daughters wedding! His dedication and attention to detail is absolutely astounding. NV made our dreams become reality.
Vinnie is simply amazing. He helped us set things up like as if it was his own daughters wedding! His dedication and Read more...
Vinnie is simply amazing. He helped us set things up like as if it was his own daughters wedding! His dedication and attention to detail is absolutely astounding. NV made our dreams become reality. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jaimie
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much Vinnie! You were perfect in every way! You went above and beyond to make sure that my wedding was perfect and treated me like i was your own daughter ! I can't thank you enough:)) i couldn't have dreamed of anything better and I will be recommending you to everyone!! You truly do care so much and take so much pride in what you do, i am so lucky to have found you :) - Jaimie xoxo
Thank you so much Vinnie! You were perfect in every way! You went above and beyond to make sure that my wedding was Read more...
Thank you so much Vinnie! You were perfect in every way! You went above and beyond to make sure that my wedding was perfect and treated me like i was your own daughter ! I can't thank you enough:)) i couldn't have dreamed of anything better and I will be recommending you to everyone!! You truly do care so much and take so much pride in what you do, i am so lucky to have found you :) - Jaimie xoxo Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
6/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Vinnie was an outstanding DJ. I met with him only 2 months before and he made me feel completely at ease that he would do an awesome job!! He was on time, he played everything we requested and he kept the party going! Very pleased with his service.
Vinnie was an outstanding DJ. I met with him only 2 months before and he made me feel completely at ease that he would do Read more...
Vinnie was an outstanding DJ. I met with him only 2 months before and he made me feel completely at ease that he would do an awesome job!! He was on time, he played everything we requested and he kept the party going! Very pleased with his service. Read less
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

REBATE - Ceremony Recap Video
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $550 Value
Video Production- Upgrade by adding a Ceremony Recap Video for only $150 to your Video Package.* *All upgrades are subject to purchase of the basic service in its category.
Deal #WW26d9a5738f6dd971
220x220 1331221010171 nvlogoonwhitebkgd
FREE Up-Lighting Upgrade
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $450 Value
Free Upgrade by adding an Up-right Lighting system to your Light Package.* *All upgrades are subject to purchase of the basic service in its category.
Deal #WWf6d4d8f9bbe733f6
220x220 1331220097279 nvlogoonwhitebkgd
FREE Cocktail Hour Upgrade
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $250 Value
We are currently honoring a promotional offer for FREE MUSIC UPGRADES:Music - Free Upgrade by adding a Cocktail hour Compact Disc system to your Music Package.* *All upgrades are subject to purchase of the basic service in its category.
Deal #WW1fd2f7d36950be00
220x220 1331220157909 nvlogoonwhitebkgd

MAP

 
Matawan, NJ 07747 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for NV Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1423840625573 wedding wire nv logo 2015