130x130 sq 1423840625573 wedding wire nv logo 2015

NV Entertainment

Matawan , NJ

LOCATION

Matawan, NJ 07747 US (map)

PHONE

888-321-6835

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

First we would like to thank you for your interest in NV Entertainment. NV Entertainment is a professional Full Production High End Disc Jockey company with over 30 years of experience... Read more
First we would like to thank you for your interest in NV Entertainment. NV Entertainment is a professional Full Production High End Disc Jockey company with over 30 years of experience in the music industry.


NV Entertainment is a family-owned and operated business which will provide old fashion technique with today’s new sound. We perform with the latest state of the art equipment and proudly consist of only one team which is entirely staffed by the principals of the company. We take pride in our philosophy of “one party at a time” and hold the honor in our beliefs where “quality counts more then quantity”.

The straightforward technique that separate’s NV Entertainment from all the other High End Disc Jockey companies is simple. When you sign with NV Entertainment, you are hiring the entire company’s principal staff, not only to perform but to personally assist you in organizing your event’s agenda.


The goal of NV Entertainment is for complete customer satisfaction, providing the quality, experience, and excitement to your celebration. The only thing that matters to our company is that the people enjoy their parties, from making a child smile, to the happiness from our Brides & Grooms. Think about it. An event like yours only happens once. No matter what the occasion is. Whether it be a small group of friends, or hundreds of guests celebrating in an all-out gala. NV Entertainment will exceed your expectations and leave you and your guests with unforgettable memories of that special day.

NV Entertainment is best known for its personalized service. Providing that One on One Trust between DJ and Client. With our expertise and your personal touch we will design an unforgettable once-in-a-lifetime celebration. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1422573759189 nv white setup cropped
130x130 sq 1422573807605 nv equipt prior intro
130x130 sq 1422573830200 sheehan video 01
130x130 sq 1422573868126 foesgate cc setup
130x130 sq 1422573888263 dsc0061
130x130 sq 1422573911437 grand plaza setup
130x130 sq 1422573936820 porta wedding crowd
130x130 sq 1422570440213 nv white setup cropped
130x130 sq 1422570348432 nv equipt prior intro
130x130 sq 1422570411223 sheehan video 01
130x130 sq 1422570368467 foesgate cc setup
130x130 sq 1422570391164 grand plaza setup
130x130 sq 1422570455340 porta wedding crowd
130x130 sq 1422570467761 dsc0061

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
What services do you offer?
Liability Insurance

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Dom
Wedding:
7/31/2016
5.0/5.0
Don't look any further....this is the team. Treated our wedding like it was his own.......simply the best. Knew when to rock the house and when to take it down. Was always conferring with us on what was going on and what was the game plan.
Don't look any further....this is the team. Treated our wedding like it was his own.......simply the best. Knew when to Read more...
Don't look any further....this is the team. Treated our wedding like it was his own.......simply the best. Knew when to rock the house and when to take it down. Was always conferring with us on what was going on and what was the game plan. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Meghan
Wedding:
7/23/2016
4.9/5.0
Vinnie and his crew were incredible. We didn't even look at any other DJ groups because he had previously been the DJ at my sister's wedding. He checked in with us to let us know the run down and to check if there was anything else we needed or how we wanted to do certain things throughout the night. We wanted a certain group shot and he worked with the photographers to make it happen.

He met with us to discuss our song choices and to get to know us better. He had our guests on the dance floor from the first minutes all the way until the end. It was perfect.

The only negative we had was that we decided to have him video our ceremony and he captured it and put it on several DVDS for us and even hand delivered it to us. However, the first several minutes of the video have a bunch of water marks and dirt or dust on the camera lens which is distracting while watching.

Vinnie is a sure thing for a great night that gets your guests moving and really knows what you are looking for. NV Entertainment is absolutely an amazing DJ service! I wouldn't hesitate to use for any future DJ needs.
Vinnie and his crew were incredible. We didn't even look at any other DJ groups because he had previously been the DJ at Read more...
Vinnie and his crew were incredible. We didn't even look at any other DJ groups because he had previously been the DJ at my sister's wedding. He checked in with us to let us know the run down and to check if there was anything else we needed or how we wanted to do certain things throughout the night. We wanted a certain group shot and he worked with the photographers to make it happen.

He met with us to discuss our song choices and to get to know us better. He had our guests on the dance floor from the first minutes all the way until the end. It was perfect.

The only negative we had was that we decided to have him video our ceremony and he captured it and put it on several DVDS for us and even hand delivered it to us. However, the first several minutes of the video have a bunch of water marks and dirt or dust on the camera lens which is distracting while watching.

Vinnie is a sure thing for a great night that gets your guests moving and really knows what you are looking for. NV Entertainment is absolutely an amazing DJ service! I wouldn't hesitate to use for any future DJ needs. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
chris
Wedding:
7/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Vinnie is simply amazing. He helped us set things up like as if it was his own daughters wedding! His dedication and attention to detail is absolutely astounding. NV made our dreams become reality.
Vinnie is simply amazing. He helped us set things up like as if it was his own daughters wedding! His dedication and Read more...
Vinnie is simply amazing. He helped us set things up like as if it was his own daughters wedding! His dedication and attention to detail is absolutely astounding. NV made our dreams become reality. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jaimie
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much Vinnie! You were perfect in every way! You went above and beyond to make sure that my wedding was perfect and treated me like i was your own daughter ! I can't thank you enough:)) i couldn't have dreamed of anything better and I will be recommending you to everyone!! You truly do care so much and take so much pride in what you do, i am so lucky to have found you :) - Jaimie xoxo
Thank you so much Vinnie! You were perfect in every way! You went above and beyond to make sure that my wedding was Read more...
Thank you so much Vinnie! You were perfect in every way! You went above and beyond to make sure that my wedding was perfect and treated me like i was your own daughter ! I can't thank you enough:)) i couldn't have dreamed of anything better and I will be recommending you to everyone!! You truly do care so much and take so much pride in what you do, i am so lucky to have found you :) - Jaimie xoxo Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
6/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Vinnie was an outstanding DJ. I met with him only 2 months before and he made me feel completely at ease that he would do an awesome job!! He was on time, he played everything we requested and he kept the party going! Very pleased with his service.
Vinnie was an outstanding DJ. I met with him only 2 months before and he made me feel completely at ease that he would do Read more...
Vinnie was an outstanding DJ. I met with him only 2 months before and he made me feel completely at ease that he would do an awesome job!! He was on time, he played everything we requested and he kept the party going! Very pleased with his service. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Ellen & Paul
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
We used NV Entertainment for our Wedding which was held at the Grey Cliff, Moonachie, NJ. We based our pick of a DJ based on high reviews and ease of communication. Vinny, the owner of the company, drove an hour to our house on a snowy day in order to meet with us to discuss our wedding. Upon the completion of the original meeting, we were sold. The only worry I had was the low price. It seemed too good to be true that we would get a top notch entertainment group plus a bunch of other add-ons for a fraction of what others were charging. From the beginning, the process was made easy due to the family like feel when discussing our plans. Vinny made the night very memorable and got the most boring people out on the dance floor. NV Entertainment is a worry-free choice. Super Professional. I HIGHLY recommend.
We used NV Entertainment for our Wedding which was held at the Grey Cliff, Moonachie, NJ. We based our pick of a DJ based Read more...
We used NV Entertainment for our Wedding which was held at the Grey Cliff, Moonachie, NJ. We based our pick of a DJ based on high reviews and ease of communication. Vinny, the owner of the company, drove an hour to our house on a snowy day in order to meet with us to discuss our wedding. Upon the completion of the original meeting, we were sold. The only worry I had was the low price. It seemed too good to be true that we would get a top notch entertainment group plus a bunch of other add-ons for a fraction of what others were charging. From the beginning, the process was made easy due to the family like feel when discussing our plans. Vinny made the night very memorable and got the most boring people out on the dance floor. NV Entertainment is a worry-free choice. Super Professional. I HIGHLY recommend. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kristy79
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
NV Entertainment is A++++++++++++ ! When choosing the DJ for our wedding we knew right away who we would hire! I had used NV A few years ago for a graduation party and were blown away ! I knew at that moment if that party was great that a wedding would be spectacular! From start to finish Vinnie and his wife Darlene were there for my husband and I ! We were having a Disney wedding in New York and Vinnie told me that he was going to help me bring my theme into my wedding! When we walked in the room we were in awe! We felt like we were having a wedding at the Magic Kingdom! Which is the feel we were going for! The songs for the entire wedding were personalized for us! They even took pictures at our reception and handed them to us on a drive at the end of the night !!! I would recommend Nv Entertainment to all of my friends. My dance floor was packed the entire night!!!!
NV Entertainment is A++++++++++++ ! When choosing the DJ for our wedding we knew right away who we would hire! I had used Read more...
NV Entertainment is A++++++++++++ ! When choosing the DJ for our wedding we knew right away who we would hire! I had used NV A few years ago for a graduation party and were blown away ! I knew at that moment if that party was great that a wedding would be spectacular! From start to finish Vinnie and his wife Darlene were there for my husband and I ! We were having a Disney wedding in New York and Vinnie told me that he was going to help me bring my theme into my wedding! When we walked in the room we were in awe! We felt like we were having a wedding at the Magic Kingdom! Which is the feel we were going for! The songs for the entire wedding were personalized for us! They even took pictures at our reception and handed them to us on a drive at the end of the night !!! I would recommend Nv Entertainment to all of my friends. My dance floor was packed the entire night!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Dominick
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
My wife and I were married on October 3, 2015 at 11:30 A.M. We were agonizing for months on whether or not our guests would enjoy themselves because of the irregular start time. Vinnie and Darlene assured us that everything would go off without a hitch and if we trusted them more people would be dancing at our wedding then the traditional Saturday night wedding. Let me tell you that they more than delivered. The dance floor was packed. My guests had so much fun that I continue to get compliments a month later. The photobooth was an added bonus and Vinnie's staff was extremely professional. I was also provided with complimentary DVD's of the photo montages and USB of the entire music playlist. I more than recommend NV Entertainment for your party needs.
My wife and I were married on October 3, 2015 at 11:30 A.M. We were agonizing for months on whether or not our guests Read more...
My wife and I were married on October 3, 2015 at 11:30 A.M. We were agonizing for months on whether or not our guests would enjoy themselves because of the irregular start time. Vinnie and Darlene assured us that everything would go off without a hitch and if we trusted them more people would be dancing at our wedding then the traditional Saturday night wedding. Let me tell you that they more than delivered. The dance floor was packed. My guests had so much fun that I continue to get compliments a month later. The photobooth was an added bonus and Vinnie's staff was extremely professional. I was also provided with complimentary DVD's of the photo montages and USB of the entire music playlist. I more than recommend NV Entertainment for your party needs. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Francesca
Wedding:
9/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Vinny and his team really did a great job for our wedding. They made sure that every part of the night went exactly as planned. They made sure everything happened on time and even set up 2 different sound systems (since our wedding ceremony was outside and reception was inside). He kept the crowd alive and the music going. Great job!
Vinny and his team really did a great job for our wedding. They made sure that every part of the night went exactly as Read more...
Vinny and his team really did a great job for our wedding. They made sure that every part of the night went exactly as planned. They made sure everything happened on time and even set up 2 different sound systems (since our wedding ceremony was outside and reception was inside). He kept the crowd alive and the music going. Great job! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
N
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
Nv Entertainment was a pleasure to work with. They made everything so easy
Once the wedding started vinny was all business no games. Him and his wife worked so hard and dawn blew everyone away with her singing voice. Highly recommend NV Entertainment to everyone . And if you go with them go with the trio you will not be disappointed
Thank you NV Entertainment for everything
Nv Entertainment was a pleasure to work with. They made everything so easy
Once the wedding started vinny was all Read more...
Nv Entertainment was a pleasure to work with. They made everything so easy
Once the wedding started vinny was all business no games. Him and his wife worked so hard and dawn blew everyone away with her singing voice. Highly recommend NV Entertainment to everyone . And if you go with them go with the trio you will not be disappointed
Thank you NV Entertainment for everything Read less
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

REBATE - Ceremony Recap Video
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $550 Value
Video Production- Upgrade by adding a Ceremony Recap Video for only $150 to your Video Package.* *All upgrades are subject to purchase of the basic service in its category.
Deal #WW26d9a5738f6dd971
220x220 1331221010171 nvlogoonwhitebkgd
FREE Up-Lighting Upgrade
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $450 Value
Free Upgrade by adding an Up-right Lighting system to your Light Package.* *All upgrades are subject to purchase of the basic service in its category.
Deal #WWf6d4d8f9bbe733f6
220x220 1331220097279 nvlogoonwhitebkgd
FREE Cocktail Hour Upgrade
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $250 Value
We are currently honoring a promotional offer for FREE MUSIC UPGRADES:Music - Free Upgrade by adding a Cocktail hour Compact Disc system to your Music Package.* *All upgrades are subject to purchase of the basic service in its category.
Deal #WW1fd2f7d36950be00
220x220 1331220157909 nvlogoonwhitebkgd

MAP

 
Matawan, NJ 07747 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for NV Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1423840625573 wedding wire nv logo 2015