Nophoto-130

Off Broadway Floral and Gifts

Lorain , OH

LOCATION

380 N Ridge Rd W
Lorain, OH US 44053

PHONE

440-233-5529
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Kevin's vision is truly extraordinary. Off Broadway created such the perfect ambiance for our winter wedding. I highly recommend Off Broadway to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1350913339886-fbavatar2728400
Amanda
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a florist, look no more! Kevin was such a pleasure to work with, and made our wedding day perfect! I spent months looking for a florist and none came close to the professionalism and help that I received from Off Broadway. At our initial consultation Kevin took his time going through every aspect of our ceremony and reception. I gave him our budget and my ideas, and he went above and beyond to not only use my ideas but add to them and make suggestions that would not only save us money, but would give us more flowers! He even went into the back and made up a sample bouquet for my bridesmaids!!!

Due to the weather there was a last minute change to schedule the ceremony indoors, with short notice Kevin created an entire indoor backdrop and set up flowers and candle in our ceremony, it was so beautiful! Between the drapery, ceremony decor, ceremony flowers, centerpieces for 22 tables, head table centerpiece, and flowers for my cake, Kevin definitely was vital part of our day, and he made everything absolutely perfect! I could not have hoped for more beautiful flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emma
Wedding:
8/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Kevin at Off Broadway is fantastic! I met with him a few months prior to the wedding only knowing what color flowers I wanted. After talking with him for a bit about the colors, decor, my dress, etc., he disappeared into the back for 5 minutes and came back with a beautiful sample bouquet that was exactly what I was hoping for! Then, on the actual day the bouquets were just as beautiful and exquisite. Off Broadway also provided the decor at our venue, DeLuca's Place in the Park. The fabric on the ceiling and the lanterns hanging down were beautiful, everybody loved them. Also, since another wedding was using Off Broadway for the decor at DeLuca's the day before our wedding, we were able to get a discount. They did a great job!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maui32114
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
We used off Broadway for our wedding flowers and decorations for the hall (Deluca's Place in the Park). They did an excellent job on the flowers and matching the bridesmaids dresses.. they were beautiful! The decorations for the outdoor pavilion at Deluca's Place made it so much more beautiful! Would definately recommend! Easy to work with, very friendly and helpful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kdub
Wedding:
6/11/2011
4.9/5.0
AWESOME. they transformed my venue into a gorgeous sight to behold. I loved my bouquet as well. No complaints. professional and timely.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda K
Wedding:
12/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Off Broadway florist did a PHENOMENAL job on the flowers for my wedding!! The rose bouquets (and boutonnieres) were absolutely gorgeous! My bouquet was everything I dreamed of. I truly could not have been happier with the way that my flowers turned out. They were just as I imagined! The centerpieces were perfect. The flowers were nice and fresh and put together just as we had planned. I would definitely recommend Kevin and the team at Off Broadway to any bride. I would most definitely use them again for other occasions as well! Thank again making our wedding day everything we dreamed of!!:)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsSal
Wedding:
4/25/2009
4.6/5.0
LOVED our flowers! So pretty and they did an outstanding job decorating our reception site.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TPizz
Wedding:
9/20/2008
4.4/5.0
Kevin did a great job and his arrangements were beautiful. There were some minor errors in the details prior to the wedding, but Kevin fixed them immediately. He was friendly and patient. I had many wonderful comments from my guests about how pretty my flowers were. I would recommend Kevin and his crew.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1230263732440-scannedimage-49
ashes517
Wedding:
8/9/2008
1.2/5.0
They did not give us anything what we had ordered and discussed! I didnt even have a tossing bouquet, my mother had to take apart two centerpieces (that were not even full) and make one! The flowers on my cake were crappy! He shorted my two centerpieces and i paid for candles on the table and not one candle was on a table!!! my head table i paid for lighting .....no lighting no decorations ..no anything very very disapointed!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kendra
Wedding:
7/31/2005
4.0/5.0
We should have come prepared. My fiance and I weren't ready for the thorough consult on wedding day flowers from Kevin, the proprietor of this full-service floral boutique. We barely knew a lotus from a lily, and Kevin was ready to pick and choose full-throttle.

We also hadn't even thought about price. Who knew that flowers for the church and reception hall were going to add up to the triple digits?

Fortunately, Kevin, who was patient and well-versed in our wedding venues, had some terrific ideas for the blank canvas that was our country church and reception hall. I do wish that he had had more flowers in stock so that he could have showed us what a theoretical centerpiece would have looked like, without pointing to pictures in the catalogue. However, big points to Kevin on almost every other front. He made a special trip to visit our church, just to see what the infrastructure would afford in the way of flowers. The fine touches that he added to our reception hall (which was a vast space with big windows) were absolutely amazing. I still look at the pictures and notice the centerpieces and the various topiary trees he supplied. They made such a difference in the ambience of the room.

The day of the wedding, Kevin arrived right on time and had everything assembled (right down to my "fake bouquet" that I would throw to the fated future bride). His preparedness really put me at ease and for this reason, I recommend Off Broadway for all of your occasion needs.
Services Used: Flowers
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Off Broadway Floral and Gifts
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220