130x130_sq_1327939696639-petitefiletentree

Off the Vine Catering

Norwood , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

163 Morse Street
Norwood, MA US 02062 (map)

PHONE

781-769-8970

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Off the Vine Catering takes pride in creating weddings you and your guests will remember for many years to come. Since each couple’s idea of the perfect wedding is different, we will... Read more
Off the Vine Catering takes pride in creating weddings you and your guests will remember for many years to come. Since each couple’s idea of the perfect wedding is different, we will personally consult with you to design a day that reflects your personal style and taste, not ours.

Whether you envision a summer garden party, waterfront clambake, stylish cocktail reception, formal seated dinner, or stations style, Off the Vine will be there to create an unforgettable experience tailored especially for you.

We would be honored to cater your special day. Choose Off the Vine and we promise you will experience exquisite food, creative presentations, innovative design, and impeccable service to create memories that last a lifetime.

Visit our website here




Custom Wedding Catering by Domenic & Anthony offers more than just fabulous wedding food, our team takes pride in exceeding your expectations by providing the quality of food and service we would expect at our own special event. We can help select the right, florist, DJ or band, find tents, Boston wedding reception venues, refer photographers, videographers and cater to every last detail from coordinating special linens to hiring limousines. Our expert wedding planners will accommodate your every need, ensuring a worry-free process and a memorable wedding. Because every wedding is unique, we prepare custom wedding menus catered to your tastes, themes and imagination.

Visit our website here




Distinctive cuisine. Flawless presentation. Impeccable service for discerning Boston area events. For more than 25 years, Celebrations Gourmet Catering has enjoyed an outstanding reputation, offering Greater Boston and Eastern Massachusetts premier catering and special event planning services to satisfy even the most discerning tastes and styles. Let Celebrations Gourmet Catering cater all your celebrations from weddings and bar/bat mitzvahs to social gatherings and gala corporate affairs. We will bring to life your vision for your catered event.

Visit our website here Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1327939213221-duckspoon
130x130_sq_1327939216158-dessertshooters
130x130_sq_1327939219314-chickentacos
130x130_sq_1327939223549-carpaccio
130x130_sq_1327939231955-otvchickenentree
130x130_sq_1327939247017-otvoysters
130x130_sq_1327939253611-petitefiletentree
130x130_sq_1327939255205-tomatonapoleon
130x130_sq_1327939261705-lobstercheesecakewithmangopearls
130x130_sq_1327939274876-duckbreastatoppearandcashewonediblespoon
130x130_sq_1274981187553-rrubin07060411479
130x130_sq_1274981421038-rrubin07060411283
130x130_sq_1274982730428-rrubin07060411293
130x130_sq_1274983152084-rrubin07060411417
130x130_sq_1274983391772-rrubin07060411491
130x130_sq_1274983505006-rrubin07060411563
130x130_sq_1274981042584-rrubin07060411553

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Cash Bar, Limited Bar, Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American (New), American (Traditional), Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, French, German, Indian, Italian, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southern, Southwestern
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What is your maximum catering capacity?
5000

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joy
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I'm honestly not sure it's possible to express in words how amazing my experience with Off the Vine was. The food was excellent--the guests were raving about it all night and continued to do so the following morning. Several even said it was the best wedding food they'd ever had! The staff, managed by Dave, were incredible! They were so thoughtful and attentive and kept the wedding running smoothly and on time despite a couple of completely unrelated delays we experienced. I planned the menu with Debbie, who was just so sweet and a pleasure to work with throughout the process. I really can't recommend Off the Vine enough.

(P.S. Get the short rib station and the Barcelona app table. Seriously.)
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tab
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
If only it were possible to give more than 5 stars!! We hired Off the Vine catering for our wedding celebration, and without a doubt, this is the best thing we could have done. What a fantastic experience Holly and Darren provided. The food was amazing (and still talked about, weeks later): creamy sauces, tender meats cooked to perfection, fresh salads, decadent desserts. Holly, the owner and our event planner, took care of every detail throughout the entire process with flawless expertise and professionalism.

If you want the best for your event, this is it!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yelena
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
If I could give "Off the Vine" more than 5 out of 5 stars I would. Meg is a superstar, along with the rest of the staff of this wonderful catering company. From our initial meeting at a wedding expo to the final hours of the reception, Meg has been nothing but the friendliest, most cheerful and exceedingly competent professional. She responded to all communication and concerns in a very prompt manner, handled all of our requests, ensured everything was set up for the reception and ceremony and made sure everything ran smoothly. I cannot even begin to enumerate how helpful she was, and how everything we needed was taken care of even before we knew we needed it and how grateful my now husband and I are for it.

Of course, the other star of the show was the food. When I initially read the reviews for this company, I took them with a grain of salt because I could not believe that a catering company will provide fresh, restaurant quality food in a buffet style at a site with a rather small kitchen (the Griffin Museum of Photography in Winchester, MA). Even after the tasting (which was phenomenal), I had my reservations. The wedding food really blew us away. The appetizers were delectable and amply circulated, our buffet beef and salmon were tender and cooked to perfection, vegetables and salad fresh and delicious. We received numerous compliments on the quality (and quantity) of the food.

My only small complaint regarding our catering experience would be that the servers were too efficient. They took away unfinished beverages almost the second you set them down if you weren't keeping an eye on them, creating a minor glassware shortage by the end of the night. However, that same efficiency is what got us through our reception and ceremony smoothly, and made for lightning-fast cleanup, so it's truly a small quibble. If you are a looking for a superb catering company, you will not go wrong with "Off the Vine."
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I keep hearing the same thing from our wedding guests: “Best wedding food ever!” Thank you, Meg and the entire crew at Off the Vine! Our wedding last weekend was a huge success thanks to your hard work and incredible food. Just a few of my favorites: the raw bar, the mini quiche, the mini burgers with rosemary fries, the lobster mac ‘n cheese, the amazing stations – everything was so delicious (I could go on and on). The linens were gorgeous. The crew from Off the Vine worked so hard. They were professional, attentive and worked non-stop to make our wedding reception perfect. The flow of the party was perfect, and I did not have to worry about one thing because Meg and her team thought of everything.

I would highly recommend Off the Vine for your next event. What a fabulous experience.
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough great things about Off the Vine Catering! Our wedding was held in a theater where food was not allowed to be cooked onsite and there were also limitations of the space available. Even with these restrictions we were able to get food we really liked. We had so many compliments on the food and service, and even though our main course was passed hors d'oeuvres everyone had plenty to eat and no one left hungry.

Me and my bridesmaids were running a little late to the theater and when I got there we had boxes of centerpieces, favors, popcorn and cupcakes boxes, along with other stuff as well because we were not allowed to drop the stuff early to the venue. All I had to do was give a general idea of where I wanted things to be and Meg and her staff made the theater look amazing! I was so overwhelmed with all these details in my mind so it was great to have them just take everything from me and tell me they would take care of it.

I really need to give extra praise to Meg the event coordinator, she was fantastic! Not only did Meg give us a menu that worked with our venue, but she made sure the whole wedding went smoothly and took care of every detail so that it was just what we envisioned. She was great at responding to all my emails with any questions I had and was so flexible to work with. Meg even helped my Maid of Honor with my difficult bustle! Anyone who chooses to work with Off the Vine Catering will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
P
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
HIRE MEG!!!! We had the good fortune of working with Meg and her staff for our wedding. We had a really tight budget and our biggest fear was "wedding chicken". Not only was the food completely delicious, but there was plenty of it! Passed apps for cocktail hour were so yummy! The tequila soused shrimp is a MUST! Our guests are still raving about how the attentive servers kept coming around with full trays and how good everything was! And, our chicken dinner really exceeded our expectations - delicious and a beautiful presentation. Definitley NOT standard wedding chicken;) Meg's staff was wonderful! Especially Ms. Sharon who we were were lucky enough to have take care of us for the evening. In addition to incredible food, Meg served as our coordinator for the evening. We didnt have a ceremony rehearsal and I never worried about that because I had supreme confidence that Meg would direct everyone where to go at the right time. And she did! It all ran so smoothly and right on schedule. Truly a dream evening and an amazing start to our new life. Thank you Meg! Can't wait to work with you again! The Joneses;)
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
We are so pleased the we chose Off The Vine for our wedding. From day one, Meg was the perfect balance of professional, personable and positive. The planning process was extremely easy - she understood our vision and helped make it happen. We were assured that everything would be taken care of and that I wouldn't have to worry about a thing the day of the wedding - which was exactly what happened. Every need and desire was taken care of - the staff was attentive, professional and so easy to work with. Our guests are still talking about the food. The appetizers were spot on - each one was at least somebody's favorite. The buffet dinner stayed hot and the guests never waited long in line. We had swordfish kabobs and the fish was cooked PERFECTLY -very impressive. Some of our picky eaters (adult AND kids) went back for seconds and thirds!

I can say with confidence that we would make exactly all the same decisions if we had to do it over again!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
8/17/2012
5.0/5.0
We were so impressed with Off the Vine. The food was incredible and their team, led by Meg Maher, made everything so seamless and easy. Meg is very attentive with even little details like getting me my own gluten free meal and directing us after the ceremony. Meg and her team went above and beyond to make the wedding so memorable for everyone. We got countless comments about the delicious food and hilarious stories of people making over-the-top sundaes at the sundae bar, which everyone really loved it. Our family is full of self-professed 'foodies' and many said it was the best food they've ever had at any wedding. It was more than we could have ever hoped!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
5/13/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Off The Vine Catering. We chose to have a cocktail reception instead of a traditional sit down dinner for our wedding. I was apprehensive because I had never attended a cocktail reception wedding. Meg took the time to sit down with us and go through how the day would be executed and to ensure that all our expectations were met. I was amazed at how many of the little details she brought to our attention and always had a great solution or compromise. She was so on top of things and I found I had complete confidence in her. I felt comfortable that she knew what we wanted and had complete faith that she would handle all the details, large or small.
Meg and Chef Darren customized a menu that was so reflective of the foods we liked and our personalities, from mini lobster rolls to shepard’s pie in martini glasses and pulled pork on corn bread. Our guests raved about how delicious the food was and couldn’t believe how new dishes were continuously introduced throughout the day. Everyone was so intrigued to see what was coming next. Meg catered to us the entire day whether it was making sure we got to taste each of the dishes that were being passed or making sure we had beverages and ensuring that we didn’t get trapped by a particular guest to making sure we stayed on schedule.
Like every event there were issue that came up over the course of planning. Meg was resourceful and handled everything with such grace and poise. If anything didn’t go right on the actual day itself we never noticed. Our phone calls were always returned and our e-mails were responded to promptly.
Our day was spectacular and it wouldn’t have been such a huge success or exceeded all of our expectations if it wasn’t for Off The Vine Catering! Thank you!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emilylovestoeat
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot express how thrilled we were with our service from Domenic and Anthony's! From our very first meeting, we felt right at home. Meg laid everything out in such a professional and positive way, and was so good at maintaining communication that we felt like we were her only event. She even handled all of the last minute seating adjustments with ease. We were so pleased that she was able to not only provide a unbelievably delicious variety of food for our guests, but also that she was able to provide tables, linens, chairs, flatware, our fabulous cake--everything! It made our work so much less stressful to know that it was all in one place. They even arranged for liquor--it was so much less expensive to go by the bottle than pay per drink, so I would definitely suggest it. Their use of seasonal foods impressed our guests (fresh figs in our salad and butternut squash for a side? YUM.) and we were brought hors d'oeuvres during photographs, as well as brought cake and gelato during the reception so that we could continue to mingle with our guests. We all felt so very taken care of. We wouldn't change a thing and will remember how perfectly everything turned out for the rest of our lives.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie729
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Off the Vine/ Domenic & Anthony Catering. Meg and the rest of the team were always so accommodating and willing to go above and beyond. They made planning the wedding fun and stress free.
The food was wonderful! The menu evolved over our meetings with Meg and the final product was perfect!
Meg even helped fix my broken bussel! Like I said above and beyond!
They have our highest recommendation!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Off the Vine/ Domenic & Anthony's were a joy to work with it through out our wedding planning! Right from the start I fell in love with Meg's enthusiasm and knowledge. Even when our venue threw us a major curve ball the staff of Domenic & Anthony's were there to offer their support, creativity, and encouragement. All of our guests are still talking about the delicious food and awesome atmosphere that our wedding provided thanks to Robb and the rest of the D&A's team. My husband and I will forever be grateful.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Off the Vine/ Domenic & Anthony's were fantastic and SO easy to work with! Meg is amazing and took so much of the wedding planning stress away. She clearly knows what she is doing (and seems to truly enjoy what she does) and made the catering portion of our planning not only easy but enjoyable. She was always quick to respond and did everything she could (with great enthusiasm and a smile) to make our day perfect. Even on the wedding day, she was helping the guys pin on their boutonnieres and helped bustle my dress- talk about above and beyond for a caterer! We have received so many compliments on the food, presentation and service from all our guests! D&As did a fabulous job, we are so thankful we chose them!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jsher82
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Domenic and Anthony's just recently catered our Labor Day weekend wedding, and they were fantastic. As a bride-to-be, working with this company was one of the highlights of my wedding planning experiences, and definitely one of our top vendors.

Meg was amazing as my coordinator/point person. She is super fun and personable, always available, and made every request I had happen. I was a bit concerned about all of the details that were involved in making my vision a reality, but Meg made me feel completely comfortable and confident throughout the entire process. Our venue was laid out somewhat non-traditionally, but Meg's experience working with this venue on multiple prior occassions made this a non-issue. She personally attended our wedding to ensure everything went smoothly. One of her best attributes is her wonderful way with kids. I had a 3 year old flower girl who was somehwat apprehensive and almost had a breakdown on several occassions, but Meg saved the day by somehow talking her down and getting her to do what she needed to.

From our very first meeting, to choosing the menu, to the group tasting, Domenic and Anthony's (ie Meg) was outstanding. I can't say enough about them. My parents and in-laws were clearly impressed, and guests were talking about the food for days. I would absolutely recommend Domenic and Anthony's to anyone planning a wedding or other important event. They are classy, they know what they're doing, and they are well worth the investment!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghann & Matt
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
As the Mother of the Bride, I could not have been happier with the quality of the food, the service, and the ease of working with the staff. Final choice of caterer was made by the bride and groom and there was no question that they wanted Meg to coordinate our day at the Endicott Estate in Dedham. The guests raved about the appetizers, including a raw bar. The cake was elegant. And the dinners were equally wonderful. This caterer knew their venue, and worked every positive detail of the place into their catering plan.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mom of groom
Wedding:
8/12/2011
5.0/5.0
We recently (8/12/2011) had Off The Vine Caterers cater a Rehearsal Dinner for us at The Light Keepers Cottage in Cohasset Harbor. They provided a wonderful and delicious meal,from appetizers to dessert. All of the wait staff, chefs, manager and the bar tender were very helpful, friendly and attentive. It's the first time that I have employed a caterer to provide a meal for such a large gathering. I would definitely hire them again and also I would highly recommend them to someone in need of a caterer.
Thank you Meg and staff.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tomyuen82
Wedding:
6/12/2011
5.0/5.0
We could not have been more pleased. The quality of the food was great. Meg was a pleasure to work with. She worked with us to make sure we were happy with what we were getting. The servers were professional and provided great service.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Domenic and Anthony catered my wedding on June 11th and they did an excellent job. Working with Meg was a wonderful experience. She helped and guided me through the process, had great energy, accommodated all food allergy issues, was responsive and timely in all matters, and was as attentive to ALL details. I was able to design my own menu while staying in my budget. The food was excellent. We have all been to weddings where you eat “wedding food” (ie dry chicken, rubbery string beans, etc), but this was nothing like that. Everyone complimented the food at my wedding because it was more like food you would order in a restaurant. I would highly recommend Domenic and Anthony!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
All 5 stars for Custom Catering by Domenic & Anthony! We received so many compliments from our guests not just that it was the best wedding food they had ever had, but also on how attentive the staff was.

We wanted something different from the start and they were able to come up with the idea that fit our style and execute it perfectly. Meg met with us prior to the wedding each time we asked and we had complete confidence in her and her staff.

Use Domenic & Anthony if you want a wedding free from stress and headaches that will go off flawlessly!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eve
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
My daughter and son in law recently married and I cannot say enough about how Meg and Domenic & Anthony helped in making the day perfect. The bride and groom live out of state, so planning could have been stressful. From the first meeting with Meg, it was obvious that she was there to help with whatever we needed. I so appreciated her upbeat personality through the planning process. The wedding and reception took place at a local girls camp, and the transformation of the dining hall was unbelievable once Meg and staff were done. The staff was friendly and constantly checked in on the bridal party throughout picture taking. The guests raved about the food, from the appetizers to the buffet choices. There wasn't one thing on the menu that someone didn't comment about. I can't say enough about D & A, I wouldn't hesitate to have them cater my next event.
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kellym
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
My now-husband and I planned our wedding from 500 miles away, so there was the not-so-small issue of shopping for caterers and other vendors while in another state. My mother had found Domenic & Anthony, and I took her word for it when she said, "let's try this place, I think it's going to work out great." (How very right she was!)

A few things:

1) My hubby and I were very impressed by the fact that the staff, while taking care of our every need and then some, never once seemed obtrusive. We had a staff member at our disposal during picture times, bringing appetizers and drinks, and that was so appreciated. During the reception, every staff member in the room was friendly and accommodating. At one point, we were asked if we were done with our meals because plates were starting to be cleared, and moments after giving the OK to clear our plates, we were shocked to find them gone - the entire room's table clearing had been done without a sound, quickly and quietly. We were very impressed with how the entire staff operation worked in general.

2) The food was PHENOMENAL, no other word for it. We had been talking the food up to friends after a tasting a few months prior to the wedding, and during the reception, we had a few friends mention that the food was every bit as good as we had claimed it was! A few friends left with D&A business cards because they were so impressed with the food and the service. Here I am weeks after my wedding, still thinking about that butternut squash ravioli and how I wish I could get my hands on that again any time I wanted to!! (Divine...)

3) The entire staff was amazing, but special thanks needs to go out to Meg - she was super friendly and extremely accommodating. Anything we asked of her, she took care of in a friendly and prompt manner. At times during the ceremony and reception, when we ourselves weren't sure about what should happen in order to keep things "flowing", Meg was right there to make sure everything went smoothly (which it did). A few wedding guests let me know that they observed Meg making sure that the groom and I were ALWAYS taken care of - even if I didn't know about it because of whatever else was going on at that moment, others noticed that Meg was there for both of us. This doesn't only apply to the wedding day festivities - in the weeks prior, I felt like I was calling Meg a LOT with changes/requests/etc. and she was always wonderful with making sure our wishes became reality. I really can't say enough great things about Meg. She is definitely someone you want to be working with to help make your wedding day absolutely perfect. (Thanks, Meg!)

I really can't say enough fantastic things about Catering by Domenic & Anthony. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again for any event I may have in the future. If you use them, you will NOT be disappointed.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mbraithwaite
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were recently married, and we used Custom Catering by Domenic and Anthony for our wedding ceremony, cocktail hour, and seated dinner reception. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this catering company. From the first meeting, through the planning, to a beautifully executed event, D&A were top notch. Throughout the process, my husband and I received such individualized service that we almost felt as though we were their only clients (which is certainly not the case)! The "day-of" wedding coordinating service was undoubtedly invaluable. The cocktail and dinner service staff was gracious and professional. D&A worked with us to create a custom food menu with a Cajun twist, and we have heard nothing but rave reviews of the cuisine from our friends and family. Above all, D&A did it all with a smile and made sure our day went off without a hitch! We whole-heartedly recommend D&A, and hope to use them again for upcoming events.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
7/11/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I recently got married and used Domenic and Anthony's Custom Catering. Our entire experience of working with them was exceptional! Working with Meg, the wedding coordinator, was a pleasure. She really took the time to make sure everything was exactly the way we wanted it. She offered helpful suggestions and was always readily available to make changes and last minute switches.

On the day of our wedding, we were beyond pleased! The staff was very professional and friendly. Meg's energy transcended into the entire event. She basically ran the show and went the extra mile to make sure everything ran smoothly. During our pictures and cocktail hour, the friendly staff was consistently bringing hor dourves and refilling cocktails and keeping the room free of trash.

We chose to have stations and they were AMAZING! We had many guests rave about their carving station and the Asian station. I have reitterate how exceptional Domenic and Anthony's service was. Our cake, from a different vendor never arrived. D&A called another vendor, and made arrangements to have another cake made and actually drove to to pick up the cake and brought it back so we would still have dessert. By the time I was informed about cake vendor's huge error, Domenic and Anthony's had already fixed the problem. Granted, it was a sheet cake and not the cake we had paid for and expected but we were still able to provide our guests with dessert with them none the wiser. We were so grateful to them to go to any length to make sure our wedding day was ran smoothly.

I would absolutely Domenic and Anthony's Catering to anyone who is looking for phenomenal food and accommodating staff. Meg's enthusiasm and expertise was a key component of making our wedding day perfect, just as we had envision it to be!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
efr230
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Domenic and Anthony made our catering experience a personal one. They went out of their way to make sure our requests were met and continually checked in to make sure everything was just how we wanted it. The staff is amazing, the cooks are fantastic and the overall management of the business is superb. This is a family run business and working with them made me feel like a part of the family. Not to mention of course that the food was wonderful (everyone had compliments!) and the event went perfectly! I would recommend them in a heartbeat to any future brides. You will be in good, extremely exceptional hands!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
acoutts1025
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
I could not imagine having a better catering staff than the staff we had working at our wedding. From the first meeting we had with Jenna last summer to all of the emails and questions Meg answered for me and Nick's kind words and generosity - Domenic & Anthony's was amazing to work with. They far exceeded our expectations. When the forecast for the day ended up including a thunderstorm during the cocktail hour - your staff did not miss a beat - their umbrellas saved the day! The food was delicious - as we went table to table during dinner - everyone was raving about the hors d'ouevres and the meal. The scallops wrapped in bacon and lamb chops were crowd favorites. The staff was professional, friendly and accommodating.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
WonderJess
Wedding:
9/23/2006
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about the positive experience we had with Domenic and Anthony as our wedding caterers! From the first bite at our tasting dinner I was wowed. I come from a family of gourmets and folks who work in the restaurant industry and we knew that the food at our wedding had to be a key factor... it had to be amazing! D&A worked with us to tweak a perfect menu that is still being talked about three years later. The food blew our guests out of the water! And the service was top-notch as well. The overall experience was fantastic and I still dream about getting a "do-over" with the exact same menu one of these days...
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicea
Wedding:
8/3/2013
4.9/5.0
The food was excellent, prompt delivery, no complaints
Services Used: Catering
Bg22
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Off the Vine is excellent. Meg helped me think through planning details within my budget from the first meeting in December to 2 weeks before the wedding day. On the day of she and Vicki both helped manage the little details and keep the flow of things going. Everyone said the food was great and appreciated the service.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christeve
Wedding:
9/25/2010
4.6/5.0
My wedding was all that I expected and more. Everybody had a great time and some are saying it is the best wedding they have ever been to!

The service and the food were top notch.

Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding the success that it was!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kpesola
Wedding:
7/2/2010
4.6/5.0
Celebrations did a really great job. Delicious food and really nice presentation!
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1268001034907-doyouknow
Ashley B!
Wedding:
10/23/2010
4.4/5.0
Custom Catering by Domenic & Anthony was great! What really sold us on this catering was the staff. Nick and his coordinators made us very comfortable and displayed a love for their business and clients. We did feel the cost was above what average weddings could afford. In order to afford it, we sacrificed offering entree options to our guests. Clearly we felt the quality of the food was worth that! Our guests raved most about the hor d'oeuvres and we would have to agree as well. They were absolutely amazing! Domenic & Anthony catering was great and we were very happy with our decision. It was also very helpful that this catering business was familiar with the Milton Hoosic Club where we had our reception.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mbmisk
Wedding:
7/17/2009
4.3/5.0
We worked with Jenna at Domenic & Anthony and she was great. They were able to meet all of our needs (and then some). Months later we are still getting complements on the food at our wedding.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
6/1/2010
3.8/5.0
Very Nice, I got married early this month and it was very nice, very helpful and i reccomend it!
Services Used: Catering

MAP

 
163 Morse Street, Norwood, MA 02062 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Off the Vine Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1327939696639-petitefiletentree