130x130 sq 1429840855333 k 9 copy 2

Officiant NYC: Kimberly, Suanne, Sarah, Caitlin, Lucie, Annette and Mirelle

New York , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

New York, NY 10011 US (map)

PHONE

347-268-1331

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The wedding ceremony is the moment of promise when you take your vows and make your commitment in front of those you love. As officiants, we have spent many years celebrating the unions... Read more
The wedding ceremony is the moment of promise when you take your vows and make your commitment in front of those you love. As officiants, we have spent many years celebrating the unions of hundreds of loving couples – we would be honored to do the same for you.

On the day you get married, you want every choice to be right and every individual who participates in your celebration to be someone you trust. The one who joins your lives together has to be a person who cares about making your dream wedding a reality

Whether you would like a simple, intimate ceremony or a grand, elegant affair, We are there to serve your needs. We are located in NYC and will travel to all five boroughs or further. Contact us and we will spend some time discussing your dreams and hopes for your wedding ceremony. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1389667856181 suanne wedding photo
130x130 sq 1280536747634 3ceremoniespagejenniferandjiephotographerkirkduwel
130x130 sq 1386291643881 robinheldweddingcolorphotos 5333111
130x130 sq 1386292863280 picture
130x130 sq 1389653707104 joshua and joh
130x130 sq 1386291764239 dsc052
130x130 sq 1386292314239 picture
130x130 sq 1389653670758 grace and lee 12 18 1
130x130 sq 1389652020214 dsc052
130x130 sq 1389651532687 suanne wedding photo
130x130 sq 1389653420133 alyce and luke 3
130x130 sq 1386291596629 dsc054
130x130 sq 1386292760401 picture
130x130 sq 1386291658158 mirelle
130x130 sq 1389653686675 jeanki
130x130 sq 1389651512985 suanne wedding photo
130x130 sq 1280537188681 1homepageebanyandleephotographerdreamlife3
130x130 sq 1389652079108 mirelle photo
130x130 sq 1389651566456 suanne wedding photo
130x130 sq 1389653946321 mike and hilary 5 23 1
130x130 sq 1389652149493 mirelle photo
130x130 sq 1280536934712 4aboutmelolyandecho2
130x130 sq 1389652234178 mirelle photo
130x130 sq 1280537306509 lizvictor286
130x130 sq 1389652228494 mirelle photo
130x130 sq 1280537445462 aboutmenikkiandal1
130x130 sq 1280537022869 3aboutmetreniaandbrad2
130x130 sq 1310325104312 sj1082
130x130 sq 1280537476447 2ceremoniespagecarolynanddarrellphotographerjordanvanaken2
130x130 sq 1280537080775 7aboutmeingridandjosh
130x130 sq 1389653609980 ester and laurent
130x130 sq 1280537865978 robbieandeisen3
130x130 sq 1280536827181 3aboutmejoeandliz8
130x130 sq 1280537381259 5aboutmedeniseandanibal1
130x130 sq 1390587260743 bryant park grill scott and arturo 8 14 13
130x130 sq 1390587307115 en japanese brasserie restaurant christinadan 12 1
130x130 sq 1390587340617 fort tyron park 5 18 13 maggieandken 089
130x130 sq 1390587411849 le park meridian 7 7 12 laurettajohnso
130x130 sq 1390587474133 library hotel nora and matt 11 3 1
130x130 sq 1390587484323 nikiita and faiyal 9 2 11
130x130 sq 1390587490751 nikita and faiyal 9 2 11
130x130 sq 1390587631116 secret gazebo yari and joel 5 17 1
130x130 sq 1390587640101 south street seaport simon and jenny 6 20 0
130x130 sq 1390587726174 stage 6 sara and bryan 7 31 09
130x130 sq 1390587750178 times square eva and jeremy 9 29 12
130x130 sq 1390587776735 top of the strand pauline and james 8 24 12 p
130x130 sq 1390587795908 tribeca rooftop timothy and anthony 1 26 12 cop
130x130 sq 1390587803760 trump soho 11 20 10 huongmichae
130x130 sq 1429825999922 s 11
130x130 sq 1429827187791 a 2
130x130 sq 1429827244275 a 1
130x130 sq 1429827289849 k 54
130x130 sq 1429827332201 k 1
130x130 sq 1429827377221 a 14
130x130 sq 1429827417173 k 14
130x130 sq 1429827449743 a 4
130x130 sq 1429827479313 a 31
130x130 sq 1429828001698 k 21
130x130 sq 1429828042684 k 9
130x130 sq 1429828085298 c 1
130x130 sq 1429828113616 k 4
130x130 sq 1429828148713 k 12
130x130 sq 1429828190287 c 3
130x130 sq 1429828229945 k 31
130x130 sq 1429828264319 k 2b
130x130 sq 1429828294217 k 44
130x130 sq 1429828324204 c 4
130x130 sq 1429837396939 k 20
130x130 sq 1429837403919 k 29
130x130 sq 1429837546107 k 1
130x130 sq 1429837629789 a 3
130x130 sq 1429837688834 a 7
130x130 sq 1429837703135 a 9
130x130 sq 1429837804027 k 21
130x130 sq 1429837988694 c 2
130x130 sq 1429838127196 c 5
130x130 sq 1429838219019 a 13
130x130 sq 1429838280146 a 16
130x130 sq 1429838285466 a 18
130x130 sq 1429838297353 a 17
130x130 sq 1429838319350 a 22
130x130 sq 1429838360525 a 20
130x130 sq 1429838384545 a 25
130x130 sq 1429838395389 k 27
130x130 sq 1429838407751 a 26
130x130 sq 1429838481418 a 21
130x130 sq 1429838519485 a 30
130x130 sq 1429838556077 m 9
130x130 sq 1429838586201 m 10
130x130 sq 1429838613868 m 11
130x130 sq 1429838900897 k 19b
130x130 sq 1429838922814 k 19
130x130 sq 1429838939027 k 19c
130x130 sq 1429838979445 k 2
130x130 sq 1429839081181 k 45
130x130 sq 1429839099961 k 9b
130x130 sq 1429839117783 k 57
130x130 sq 1429839130755 k 40
130x130 sq 1429839141723 k 7b
130x130 sq 1429839144183 k 50

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed, Premarital Counseling
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baha'i Faith, Baptist, Buddhist, Catholic, Earth-Based, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Hindu, Islam, Jainism, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Pagan, Presbyterian, Quaker, Shinto, Sikhism, Taoist, Unitarian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins., 30-60 Mins.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ali
Wedding:
9/9/2016
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure to have Mirelle perform our wedding ceremony on 9/9/16 at the Bryant Park Grill. From the very start, Mirelle was easy to work with, accommodating, and professional. She took the time to meet with us months before our wedding and provided useful guidance in order to design and personalize our ceremony, which turned out to be absolutely perfect. Mirelle has a wonderful presence - she is calm and poised, well-spoken, and kindhearted. A number of our guests made the point to tell us what a unique and wonderful ceremony we had, and how they thought Mirelle did a fantastic job. I would absolutely recommend. Thank you!!!
It was a pleasure to have Mirelle perform our wedding ceremony on 9/9/16 at the Bryant Park Grill. From the very start, Read more...
It was a pleasure to have Mirelle perform our wedding ceremony on 9/9/16 at the Bryant Park Grill. From the very start, Mirelle was easy to work with, accommodating, and professional. She took the time to meet with us months before our wedding and provided useful guidance in order to design and personalize our ceremony, which turned out to be absolutely perfect. Mirelle has a wonderful presence - she is calm and poised, well-spoken, and kindhearted. A number of our guests made the point to tell us what a unique and wonderful ceremony we had, and how they thought Mirelle did a fantastic job. I would absolutely recommend. Thank you!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Mirelle was wonderful. She helped us craft the perfect ceremony, and delivered a great reading. She was very responsive and flexible, and a joy to communicate with. We highly recommend her as a wedding officiant!
Mirelle was wonderful. She helped us craft the perfect ceremony, and delivered a great reading. She was very responsive Read more...
Mirelle was wonderful. She helped us craft the perfect ceremony, and delivered a great reading. She was very responsive and flexible, and a joy to communicate with. We highly recommend her as a wedding officiant! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Mitchell
Wedding:
8/12/2016
5.0/5.0
My wife and I got married in New York at Brooklyn bridge. We started planning it about 3weeks before and we found Mirelle when we were searching for officiants. We did our research and looked at several officiants but we preferred Mirelle and are pleased we chose her. Mirelle's reviews were very positive so I emailed her the dates and the location to see if she was available. I got an email back straight away saying that she was available for those dates. A couple more emails were exchanged discussing our ceremony and then the deposit was payed via PayPal, so very safe. Mirelle was excellent, she made us feel very comfortable and we were very happy with her service for our special day.
My wife and I got married in New York at Brooklyn bridge. We started planning it about 3weeks before and we found Mirelle Read more...
My wife and I got married in New York at Brooklyn bridge. We started planning it about 3weeks before and we found Mirelle when we were searching for officiants. We did our research and looked at several officiants but we preferred Mirelle and are pleased we chose her. Mirelle's reviews were very positive so I emailed her the dates and the location to see if she was available. I got an email back straight away saying that she was available for those dates. A couple more emails were exchanged discussing our ceremony and then the deposit was payed via PayPal, so very safe. Mirelle was excellent, she made us feel very comfortable and we were very happy with her service for our special day. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Polly and Matt
Wedding:
8/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Mirelle was lovely to work with. Love how responsive and professional she was to make this last minute yet stressful moment super sweet and pleasant?. Matt and I definitely would recommend her to anyone as officiant?
Mirelle was lovely to work with. Love how responsive and professional she was to make this last minute yet stressful Read more...
Mirelle was lovely to work with. Love how responsive and professional she was to make this last minute yet stressful moment super sweet and pleasant?. Matt and I definitely would recommend her to anyone as officiant? Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Ryan
Wedding:
7/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Mirelle was excellent. She was punctual, calm, and flexible. Would recommend her to anyone.
Mirelle was excellent. She was punctual, calm, and flexible. Would recommend her to anyone.
Mirelle was excellent. She was punctual, calm, and flexible. Would recommend her to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Andrew
Wedding:
7/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Mirelle was our officiant on the 230 fifth avenue rooftop. We can't praise her highly enough.
From the moment we met her on the day, we felt very comfortable and knew that our ceremony was going to be so special.
She was very responsive to all emails on the run up to the wedding day and all of our guests commented on what a beautiful ceremony she provided. The options and guidelines to construct the ceremony were very useful and well presented.
We recommend her services to the highest. Top class.
Mirelle was our officiant on the 230 fifth avenue rooftop. We can't praise her highly enough.
From the moment we met Read more...
Mirelle was our officiant on the 230 fifth avenue rooftop. We can't praise her highly enough.
From the moment we met her on the day, we felt very comfortable and knew that our ceremony was going to be so special.
She was very responsive to all emails on the run up to the wedding day and all of our guests commented on what a beautiful ceremony she provided. The options and guidelines to construct the ceremony were very useful and well presented.
We recommend her services to the highest. Top class. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
7/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Mirelle did a fantastic job as our officiant. She was professional, easy to communicate with online and had Skype conversations with us to ensure our ceremony was exactly as we wanted it. The bride was stuck in traffic and was 25 mins late yet she didn't mind waiting and was calm and lovely throughout. We can't recommend Mirelle enough.
Mirelle did a fantastic job as our officiant. She was professional, easy to communicate with online and had Skype Read more...
Mirelle did a fantastic job as our officiant. She was professional, easy to communicate with online and had Skype conversations with us to ensure our ceremony was exactly as we wanted it. The bride was stuck in traffic and was 25 mins late yet she didn't mind waiting and was calm and lovely throughout. We can't recommend Mirelle enough. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Mirelle responded to my last minute request for a wedding ceremony in central park, and she was very flexible with the timing. Because of other things going on, I wasn't able to prepare much or give her much information to work with, nor did I follow up with her.

Regardless, she arrived on time during the day and delivered such a meaningful ceremony, we're considering making that day our anniversary (versus our larger ceremony w/ friends and family we're planning for later in the year).

Not having to wait on line at central park and having the convenience of choosing your location was reason enough to go with her service, but we were not expecting the thoughtful and meaningful service she delivered. She even dressed very nicely which we appreciated.

Thank you Mirelle!!
Mirelle responded to my last minute request for a wedding ceremony in central park, and she was very flexible with the Read more...
Mirelle responded to my last minute request for a wedding ceremony in central park, and she was very flexible with the timing. Because of other things going on, I wasn't able to prepare much or give her much information to work with, nor did I follow up with her.

Regardless, she arrived on time during the day and delivered such a meaningful ceremony, we're considering making that day our anniversary (versus our larger ceremony w/ friends and family we're planning for later in the year).

Not having to wait on line at central park and having the convenience of choosing your location was reason enough to go with her service, but we were not expecting the thoughtful and meaningful service she delivered. She even dressed very nicely which we appreciated.

Thank you Mirelle!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Eve
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Mirelle was lovely to work with! She offered a beautiful range of ceremony programs and ideas and we loved being able to personalize our vows. I highly recommend Mirelle!
Mirelle was lovely to work with! She offered a beautiful range of ceremony programs and ideas and we loved being able to Read more...
Mirelle was lovely to work with! She offered a beautiful range of ceremony programs and ideas and we loved being able to personalize our vows. I highly recommend Mirelle! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Benedetta
Wedding:
5/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Rebecca has been our officiant at our elopement in Central Park and she has been great!! Even though we gave a very short notice, she was able to create a beautiful ceremony!! She has been very professional and also helped us with the paperwork!! She has been great and we totally recommend her!!
Rebecca has been our officiant at our elopement in Central Park and she has been great!! Even though we gave a very short Read more...
Rebecca has been our officiant at our elopement in Central Park and she has been great!! Even though we gave a very short notice, she was able to create a beautiful ceremony!! She has been very professional and also helped us with the paperwork!! She has been great and we totally recommend her!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
New York, NY 10011 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Officiant NYC: Kimberly, Suanne, Sarah, Caitlin, Lucie, Annette and Mirelle
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1429840855333 k 9 copy 2