130x130 sq 1280535858103 billandrandi3

Officiant NYC: Kimberly, Suanne, Sarah, Caitlin, Lucie, Annette and Mirelle

New York , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

New York, NY US (map)

PHONE

347-699-6175

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The wedding ceremony is the moment of promise when you take your vows and make your commitment in front of those you love. As officiants, we have spent many years celebrating the unions... Read more
The wedding ceremony is the moment of promise when you take your vows and make your commitment in front of those you love. As officiants, we have spent many years celebrating the unions of hundreds of loving couples – we would be honored to do the same for you.

On the day you get married, you want every choice to be right and every individual who participates in your celebration to be someone you trust. The one who joins your lives together has to be a person who cares about making your dream wedding a reality

Whether you would like a simple, intimate ceremony or a grand, elegant affair, We are there to serve your needs. We are located in NYC and will travel to all five boroughs or further. Contact us and we will spend some time discussing your dreams and hopes for your wedding ceremony. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1389667856181 suanne wedding photo
130x130 sq 1280536747634 3ceremoniespagejenniferandjiephotographerkirkduwel
130x130 sq 1386291643881 robinheldweddingcolorphotos 5333111
130x130 sq 1386292863280 picture
130x130 sq 1389653707104 joshua and joh
130x130 sq 1386291764239 dsc052
130x130 sq 1386292314239 picture
130x130 sq 1389653670758 grace and lee 12 18 1
130x130 sq 1389652020214 dsc052
130x130 sq 1389651532687 suanne wedding photo
130x130 sq 1389653420133 alyce and luke 3
130x130 sq 1386291596629 dsc054
130x130 sq 1386292760401 picture
130x130 sq 1386291658158 mirelle
130x130 sq 1389653686675 jeanki
130x130 sq 1389651512985 suanne wedding photo
130x130 sq 1280537188681 1homepageebanyandleephotographerdreamlife3
130x130 sq 1389652079108 mirelle photo
130x130 sq 1389651566456 suanne wedding photo
130x130 sq 1389653946321 mike and hilary 5 23 1
130x130 sq 1389652149493 mirelle photo
130x130 sq 1389651591974 suanne wedding photo
130x130 sq 1280536934712 4aboutmelolyandecho2
130x130 sq 1389652234178 mirelle photo
130x130 sq 1280537306509 lizvictor286
130x130 sq 1389652228494 mirelle photo
130x130 sq 1280537445462 aboutmenikkiandal1
130x130 sq 1280537022869 3aboutmetreniaandbrad2
130x130 sq 1310325104312 sj1082
130x130 sq 1280537476447 2ceremoniespagecarolynanddarrellphotographerjordanvanaken2
130x130 sq 1280537080775 7aboutmeingridandjosh
130x130 sq 1389653609980 ester and laurent
130x130 sq 1280537865978 robbieandeisen3
130x130 sq 1280536827181 3aboutmejoeandliz8
130x130 sq 1280537381259 5aboutmedeniseandanibal1
130x130 sq 1390587260743 bryant park grill scott and arturo 8 14 13
130x130 sq 1390587307115 en japanese brasserie restaurant christinadan 12 1
130x130 sq 1390587340617 fort tyron park 5 18 13 maggieandken 089
130x130 sq 1390587361229 harrison restaurant 4 4 09 ross and sanj
130x130 sq 1390587411849 le park meridian 7 7 12 laurettajohnso
130x130 sq 1390587474133 library hotel nora and matt 11 3 1
130x130 sq 1390587484323 nikiita and faiyal 9 2 11
130x130 sq 1390587490751 nikita and faiyal 9 2 11
130x130 sq 1390587590511 rebar tina and dimitri 6 10 1
130x130 sq 1390587631116 secret gazebo yari and joel 5 17 1
130x130 sq 1390587640101 south street seaport simon and jenny 6 20 0
130x130 sq 1390587726174 stage 6 sara and bryan 7 31 09
130x130 sq 1390587750178 times square eva and jeremy 9 29 12
130x130 sq 1390587776735 top of the strand pauline and james 8 24 12 p
130x130 sq 1390587795908 tribeca rooftop timothy and anthony 1 26 12 cop
130x130 sq 1390587803760 trump soho 11 20 10 huongmichae

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican, Christian - Baptist, Christian - Catholic, Christian - Episcopalian, Christian - Lutheran, Christian - Methodist, Christian - Mormon, Christian - Orthodox, Christian - Presbyterian, Christian - Quaker, Evangelical, Hindu, Islam, Jainism, Jewish, Shinto, Sikhism, Taoist
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
Yes
Are you willing to perform a ceremony at a non-religious site?
Yes
What is your attire for the ceremony?
Black dress, suit, or robe
Are you flexible in the wording used throughout the ceremony, including the vows?
yes very
Do you allow the couple to write their own vows, if desired?
yes
Do you have a list of readings pre-selected, from which the couple must choose?
no
How long are your ceremonies?
Anywhere from 5 minutes to 25 minutes depending on the couple.
Do you require that premarital counseling be done?
no
Are you willing to perform pre-ceremony rehearsals?
yes
Do you supply a sound system?
I can if needed.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Katja
Wedding:
1/18/2015
5.0/5.0
We feel very lucky that we got to work with Caitlin. She was very organized, responsive, patient, and most of all FUN. We didn't meet until the day of the wedding but felt completely at ease. She allowed us to have exactly the ceremony we wanted. It was perfect!
We feel very lucky that we got to work with Caitlin. She was very organized, responsive, patient, and most of all FUN. We Read more...
We feel very lucky that we got to work with Caitlin. She was very organized, responsive, patient, and most of all FUN. We didn't meet until the day of the wedding but felt completely at ease. She allowed us to have exactly the ceremony we wanted. It was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
1/10/2015
5.0/5.0
We had Caitlin as our officiant for our wedding and she was absolutely wonderful! She came to our first meeting well prepared and was able to answer every question I had. From there, she quickly responded to emails and was incredibly flexible when we had to change our venue. On the day of the ceremony, she arrived early and had everything set to go. I wouldn't have changed a thing. I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for an officiant!
We had Caitlin as our officiant for our wedding and she was absolutely wonderful! She came to our first meeting well Read more...
We had Caitlin as our officiant for our wedding and she was absolutely wonderful! She came to our first meeting well prepared and was able to answer every question I had. From there, she quickly responded to emails and was incredibly flexible when we had to change our venue. On the day of the ceremony, she arrived early and had everything set to go. I wouldn't have changed a thing. I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for an officiant! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Overall a great, friendly, and flexible experience!
Overall a great, friendly, and flexible experience!
Overall a great, friendly, and flexible experience! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Nicola
Wedding:
12/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Kimberley Worley married us in New York City in December 2014, she was amazing from our first contact to the day.

We are from the UK, so contacted Kim via email a year in advance through a recommendation, we managed to fit in a visit to NYC before and Kim kindly offered to meet us to discuss what we had in mind for our ceremony as well as any questions we had.

It was a little daunting getting married in another country, but Kim made it easy for us and answered any questions we had about requirements as non US citizens getting married in NYC.

On our wedding day, Kim met with us both separately before the ceremony and put us at ease. Our ceremony was everything we'd hoped for, Kim had asked us to fill out a questionnaire about ourselves which she could incorporate into the ceremony. This made it more personal and special to us, which we are incredibly grateful for.

We would highly recommend Kim to anyone getting married in New York, she made our day so special and we can't thank her enough for all her help.
Kimberley Worley married us in New York City in December 2014, she was amazing from our first contact to the day.
Read more...
Kimberley Worley married us in New York City in December 2014, she was amazing from our first contact to the day.

We are from the UK, so contacted Kim via email a year in advance through a recommendation, we managed to fit in a visit to NYC before and Kim kindly offered to meet us to discuss what we had in mind for our ceremony as well as any questions we had.

It was a little daunting getting married in another country, but Kim made it easy for us and answered any questions we had about requirements as non US citizens getting married in NYC.

On our wedding day, Kim met with us both separately before the ceremony and put us at ease. Our ceremony was everything we'd hoped for, Kim had asked us to fill out a questionnaire about ourselves which she could incorporate into the ceremony. This made it more personal and special to us, which we are incredibly grateful for.

We would highly recommend Kim to anyone getting married in New York, she made our day so special and we can't thank her enough for all her help. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Practically perfect in every way. We travelled to New York from London to get married and Kim helped make the whole experience easier, not only taking the stress out of arranging the ceremony but also putting us in touch with any other suppliers we might need including recommending hairdressers, florists and photographers. Kim was fantastic on the day, she was so calm and reassuring, kind, accommodating and professional. Definitely recommended.
Practically perfect in every way. We travelled to New York from London to get married and Kim helped make the whole Read more...
Practically perfect in every way. We travelled to New York from London to get married and Kim helped make the whole experience easier, not only taking the stress out of arranging the ceremony but also putting us in touch with any other suppliers we might need including recommending hairdressers, florists and photographers. Kim was fantastic on the day, she was so calm and reassuring, kind, accommodating and professional. Definitely recommended. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Jodie
Wedding:
8/20/2014
5.0/5.0
We came to New York in August 2014 to get married. After having read a blog online I decided to organise everything myself and came across Kim as a wedding officiant. I was unsure at first of what I expected of a wedding ceremony but after speaking to Kim via FaceTime about two weeks before the wedding my doubts went as she gave us some great ideas. Myself and Robert with the help of Kim wrote the most wonderful and personal wedding blessing which included our children as they did not attend the wedding. On the day we met Kim at the entrance to Central Park and from the moment we met she put us at ease. The wedding ceremony was the most amazing experience and I'm so happy and grateful that I found Kim whilst browsing the Internet. I cannot recommend her highly enough. You always dream about your wedding day and she made our dreams come true. We really did have a fairytale in New York.
Jodie and Robert
England, UK
We came to New York in August 2014 to get married. After having read a blog online I decided to organise everything myself Read more...
We came to New York in August 2014 to get married. After having read a blog online I decided to organise everything myself and came across Kim as a wedding officiant. I was unsure at first of what I expected of a wedding ceremony but after speaking to Kim via FaceTime about two weeks before the wedding my doubts went as she gave us some great ideas. Myself and Robert with the help of Kim wrote the most wonderful and personal wedding blessing which included our children as they did not attend the wedding. On the day we met Kim at the entrance to Central Park and from the moment we met she put us at ease. The wedding ceremony was the most amazing experience and I'm so happy and grateful that I found Kim whilst browsing the Internet. I cannot recommend her highly enough. You always dream about your wedding day and she made our dreams come true. We really did have a fairytale in New York.
Jodie and Robert
England, UK Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Pascal & Dominique
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Kimberly make this day so unforgetable. Her professionalism and experience make the wedding ceremony perfect. From the start to the end , she provide us great advice, help,quick answer to ours multiple email.

Dominique and I want to tell you Kim a greatful thank you again.
Kimberly make this day so unforgetable. Her professionalism and experience make the wedding ceremony perfect. From the Read more...
Kimberly make this day so unforgetable. Her professionalism and experience make the wedding ceremony perfect. From the start to the end , she provide us great advice, help,quick answer to ours multiple email.

Dominique and I want to tell you Kim a greatful thank you again. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We had a very specific ceremony in mind, and Kim was very accomodating of our wishes. She was very professional and helped to make our day special.
We had a very specific ceremony in mind, and Kim was very accomodating of our wishes. She was very professional and helped Read more...
We had a very specific ceremony in mind, and Kim was very accomodating of our wishes. She was very professional and helped to make our day special. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Suanne couldnt have been more lovely to work with. We spoke on the phone. She gave us "homework". We completed it and she crafted a personalized service for us both. She was an absolute pleasure to "work" with. We couldn't have been more pleased. Thank you so very much Suanne.
Suanne couldnt have been more lovely to work with. We spoke on the phone. She gave us "homework". We completed it and she Read more...
Suanne couldnt have been more lovely to work with. We spoke on the phone. She gave us "homework". We completed it and she crafted a personalized service for us both. She was an absolute pleasure to "work" with. We couldn't have been more pleased. Thank you so very much Suanne. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Luke
Wedding:
6/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Review from the groom

In short, couldn't recommend Kim highly enough. We had an amazing day and the service was perfect.
Long-please read on:

A couple of years ago, I decided I'd like to take a trip to New York city with my then girlfriend Carly (UK couple). Carly liked the idea of visiting New York and was thrilled with the idea of getting married during our stay. We both had the idea of having a small intimate service in central park rather than a big church service, so booked a trip for ourselves and Carly's patents.

We found Kim through searching for wedding officiants on Google. We had a super quick response after sending an email and was soon speaking to Kim face to face on Skype.

We knew straight away we needed Kim for our wedding. Kim was extremely helpful and provided us with so much help, support and recommendations for all the things we needed for our big day.

We had a list of vendors where we found our photographer, Kristy May (amazing), hair and makeup and also a nice restaurant.

We didn't want a religious service so we each sent an email to Kim about our relationship so Kim could get an idea of what to include. The outcome of this was perfect. It was so lovely and personal and everything we wanted from a wedding service.

Not only was the communication beforehand fantastic, the support given on the actual wedding day helped ease our nerves as we needed to make last minute adjustments. We had bad weather but Kim helped us get to a better location in central park.

It was lonely to meet Kim in person after speaking online. If you're thinking of getting married in NYC, get in touch with Kim, you will not be disappointed!

Luke and Carly Taylor
Review from the groom

In short, couldn't recommend Kim highly enough. We had an amazing day and the service was Read more...
Review from the groom

In short, couldn't recommend Kim highly enough. We had an amazing day and the service was perfect.
Long-please read on:

A couple of years ago, I decided I'd like to take a trip to New York city with my then girlfriend Carly (UK couple). Carly liked the idea of visiting New York and was thrilled with the idea of getting married during our stay. We both had the idea of having a small intimate service in central park rather than a big church service, so booked a trip for ourselves and Carly's patents.

We found Kim through searching for wedding officiants on Google. We had a super quick response after sending an email and was soon speaking to Kim face to face on Skype.

We knew straight away we needed Kim for our wedding. Kim was extremely helpful and provided us with so much help, support and recommendations for all the things we needed for our big day.

We had a list of vendors where we found our photographer, Kristy May (amazing), hair and makeup and also a nice restaurant.

We didn't want a religious service so we each sent an email to Kim about our relationship so Kim could get an idea of what to include. The outcome of this was perfect. It was so lovely and personal and everything we wanted from a wedding service.

Not only was the communication beforehand fantastic, the support given on the actual wedding day helped ease our nerves as we needed to make last minute adjustments. We had bad weather but Kim helped us get to a better location in central park.

It was lonely to meet Kim in person after speaking online. If you're thinking of getting married in NYC, get in touch with Kim, you will not be disappointed!

Luke and Carly Taylor Read less
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
New York, NY See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Officiant NYC: Kimberly, Suanne, Sarah, Caitlin, Lucie, Annette and Mirelle
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1280535858103 billandrandi3