You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1316458912263 smallheadshot01

Officiant Rev. Mary-Rose of Engle Heart Ceremonies

San Francisco, Los Angeles, New York City And Beyond , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Francisco, Los Angeles, New York City and Beyond, CA 94024 US (map)

PHONE

646-872-6085

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your wedding ceremony marks the beginning of your marriage; give yours a brilliant start by contacting me today.

As your wedding officiant, I am deeply committed to providing... Read more
Your wedding ceremony marks the beginning of your marriage; give yours a brilliant start by contacting me today.

As your wedding officiant, I am deeply committed to providing you and your partner with the most eloquent expression of what gives your union cause to celebrate.

A deepened sense of joy and happiness is what I take pride in bringing to your special day. Your experience with me will be pleasant, stress free and easy. I will treat you as if you are my first AND my hundredth couple – with great enthusiasm, professionalism and a little sparkle.

Upon our first meeting, be sure to bring your ideas and questions. We will go over your vision of your ideal wedding and the details of how I can make your ceremony memorable and meaningful so that you and your guests will have an extraordinary experience. By the end, any questions you have will be answered and you will have a clear idea of what your ceremony will be like.

Besides wanting something extra special, couples hire me for a ceremony that is either

* romantic, meaningful and enjoyable

* spiritual, not too religious

* Interfaith, Cultural, Intercultural

* Hindu Plus (Hindu plus Christian, Buddhist, Jewish, Muslim, etc., or Same Sex.)

PRICING?

We know the importance of budgeting and want to give you an accurate quote. Once we’ve had a chance to meet and discuss your ceremony details, we can give you an exact quote. Until then, check out our services and pricing page:

Engle-Heart.com/weddings_services

For an exact quote, book a consultation with Rev. Mary-Rose:

Engle-Heart.com/weddings_availability

A Little Bit About Rev. Mary-Rose:

It is an honor and a blessing to preside over and witness the union of two souls. More than a means to make a living, joining two people in the name of love is my Dharma – a personal calling to serve. I am an ordained interfaith, non-denominational minister who doesn’t just study but actively participates in the world’s religions. I don’t just talk the talk, I walk the walk. It is not unusual to find me participating in services at a temple, synagogue, mosque, church, out in nature or in a yoga studio. I am actively involved at the United Nations representing Tripura Foundation, an ECOSOC Accredited NGO with the United Nations. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1377167977050 covingtonespiritu
130x130 sq 1315431400980 rogercarolynwedding
130x130 sq 1320827189334 editeddj030j
130x130 sq 1315431490542 weddingdavejenbrooklyn
130x130 sq 1315432115871 110701shazeda0561small
130x130 sq 1315431567886 weddingrobshaz
130x130 sq 1315431984605 dscn4699cropped
130x130 sq 1315431657136 weddingshankarafatimatoronto
130x130 sq 1315431770605 weddingshreemhayaegypt
130x130 sq 1315432396230 sushilkimberliandme
130x130 sq 1377167529294 jasonwalz 2012 12 00 389
130x130 sq 1377167550217 001 fielding gough
130x130 sq 1377167568152 0024debra josephchristopher.duggan20120104
130x130 sq 1377167577885 1212012prietoceremony 0181 cropped
130x130 sq 1377167580703 1212012prietofavorites 0189
130x130 sq 1377167584324 2012 06 03 6pm padilla torre officiant
130x130 sq 1377167586704 2012 06 03 6pm padilla torre officiant1
130x130 sq 1377167597606 2012 06 16 3pm colombo caputo cp
130x130 sq 1377167622434 2012 06 30 530pm padilla vargas dsc00058
130x130 sq 1377168107054 vargas 4 of 6
130x130 sq 1377167653526 2012 06 30 530pm padilla vargas dsc00062
130x130 sq 1377167677201 2012 07 07 chen patraulea with mary rose
130x130 sq 1377167684303 2012 07 14 espino collins 020
130x130 sq 1377167705221 2012 07 28 kim jung 0834
130x130 sq 1377167719268 2012 08 03 walsh figueroa wr080312rl1256
130x130 sq 1377167724026 2012 08 11 6pm edwards nelson elope central park dsc1647
130x130 sq 1377167743726 2012 08 12 mathew pett mg5297
130x130 sq 1377167789509 2012 09 29 gong mei wd9 29 120136
130x130 sq 1377167820336 2012 09 30 acasio oneill 120930oneillorder3486
130x130 sq 1377167968062 central park cop cot
130x130 sq 1377167825398 2012 10 03 bowman hodgson jd42118
130x130 sq 1377167828596 2012 10 05 hakim butlerwedding156lr
130x130 sq 1377167960750 butlerwedding184lr
130x130 sq 1377167832205 2012 10 27 windau melmer 026
130x130 sq 1377167833657 2012 10 27 windau melmer 038
130x130 sq 1377168083294 tamara  mike0389
130x130 sq 1377167835731 2012 11 19 gong sun 001 close up
130x130 sq 1377167846662 2012 11 19 gong sun 001 modified
130x130 sq 1377167870219 2012 12 12laurenjohnnycwedding 4431
130x130 sq 1377167872362 2013 03 30 6pmchoe smyth maggie marguerite photos 08
130x130 sq 1377167875296 2013 03 30 6pmchoe smyth maggie marguerite photos 21
130x130 sq 1377167877792 2013 03 30 6pmchoe smyth maggie marguerite photos 22
130x130 sq 1377167884978 2013 06 28 4pm ventanilla scannell
130x130 sq 1377167907727 20120714gree0544
130x130 sq 1377167938482 aa9c0389
130x130 sq 1377167955982 bini blog 01
130x130 sq 1377167957921 bini blog 02
130x130 sq 1377167963063 central park bow bridge
130x130 sq 1377174677249 rockefeller center
130x130 sq 1377167965159 central park conservatory gardens
130x130 sq 1377167970568 central park ladies pavillion
130x130 sq 1377167979654 forsmark adolfsson 120512gj151
130x130 sq 1377167981571 forsmark adolfsson 120512gj153
130x130 sq 1377167995646 ft tryon park
130x130 sq 1377168014176 gordonnile 221
130x130 sq 1377168018401 gordonnile 223
130x130 sq 1377168022353 gordonnile 346
130x130 sq 1377168026527 kellywilliamsphotographercolleenstevenswedding 12
130x130 sq 1377168030202 kellywilliamsphotographercolleenstevenswedding 16
130x130 sq 1377168041251 pedersen litzenberger
130x130 sq 1377168095672 tomlehni20120602amh 77
130x130 sq 1377168097510 tomlehni20120602amh 162
130x130 sq 1315432687371 alltherevs

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baha'i Faith, Baptist, Buddhist, Catholic, Earth-Based, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Hindu, Islam, Jainism, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Pagan, Presbyterian, Quaker, Shinto, Sikhism, Taoist, Unitarian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins., 30-60 Mins.
In which states are you licensed?
CA, CT, MD, MT, NJ, NY, PA

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin?! Rev. Mary-Rose was Incredible. I cannot say enough positive things to express how fortunate we were to have her officiate our ceremony. When we started discussing how we wanted to get married, we agreed we did not want to have a religious ceremony since our religions were different - and thought it might be best to have someone experienced. We began our search using weddingwire – where we found Rev M-R who already had great reviews. On our first encounter, she was extremely professional, detail oriented, warm and understanding. We felt she really took the time to understand our story and map out what we wanted our wedding to look like. We did not have a conventional wedding and Rev M-R, helped us customize the wedding that we wanted. As we also are interfaith and intercultural she also asked us if we wanted to include anything from our culture/religions (we are Filipino and Jewish) and she already knew about the wedding traditions of each of our cultures - and gave us suggestions. After that we knew we wanted to have Rev M-R officiate our ceremony. During the whole process of preparing for the wedding, Rev M-R was the one who got us on track, followed-up, had a check list with all the details, and even connected with our venue and our photographer to ensure the logistics. The day of the ceremony, Rev M-R met with our wedding party and reassured that everything would go perfectly - which it did! During the ceremony, it went as we imagined it would. Rev M-R's delivery was touching and inspiring, and her words really moved the audience. Honestly there was so much adrenaline pumping it was all a blur, but afterwards various members of our family came over and told us that Rev M-R was amazing, and that it was really a beautiful procession. In the end, honestly, it could not have gone better. Mary-Rose was reliable, professional, and really dedicated to her trade (and as you will see - is very passionate about what she does).
Where do I begin?! Rev. Mary-Rose was Incredible. I cannot say enough positive things to express how fortunate we were to Read more...
Where do I begin?! Rev. Mary-Rose was Incredible. I cannot say enough positive things to express how fortunate we were to have her officiate our ceremony. When we started discussing how we wanted to get married, we agreed we did not want to have a religious ceremony since our religions were different - and thought it might be best to have someone experienced. We began our search using weddingwire – where we found Rev M-R who already had great reviews. On our first encounter, she was extremely professional, detail oriented, warm and understanding. We felt she really took the time to understand our story and map out what we wanted our wedding to look like. We did not have a conventional wedding and Rev M-R, helped us customize the wedding that we wanted. As we also are interfaith and intercultural she also asked us if we wanted to include anything from our culture/religions (we are Filipino and Jewish) and she already knew about the wedding traditions of each of our cultures - and gave us suggestions. After that we knew we wanted to have Rev M-R officiate our ceremony. During the whole process of preparing for the wedding, Rev M-R was the one who got us on track, followed-up, had a check list with all the details, and even connected with our venue and our photographer to ensure the logistics. The day of the ceremony, Rev M-R met with our wedding party and reassured that everything would go perfectly - which it did! During the ceremony, it went as we imagined it would. Rev M-R's delivery was touching and inspiring, and her words really moved the audience. Honestly there was so much adrenaline pumping it was all a blur, but afterwards various members of our family came over and told us that Rev M-R was amazing, and that it was really a beautiful procession. In the end, honestly, it could not have gone better. Mary-Rose was reliable, professional, and really dedicated to her trade (and as you will see - is very passionate about what she does). Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Jose
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Rev. Mary-Rose Engle officiated our wedding last weekend and we were very pleased with the results. We were unfortunate in that our own pastor was unable to officiate our wedding and were left stranded without an officiant less than a month left before the wedding. We contacted Rev. Engle through one of the wedding sites and she quickly responded. We finally met with her and she took the time to get to know us and got a feel for our relationship. We gave our religious preferences and she pinpointed exactly how religious our ceremony should be. In the days that followed, she sent us a template of the ceremony, which she presented in a very professional manner. She asked all the appropriate questions and made all the changes we requested. On the days leading to the wedding, she asked for our vows, reviewed them and let us know whether or not they were cohesive. She was also able to coordinate with the other vendors of our wedding to make sure that everything went by smoothly. On the day of the wedding, she showed up an hour prior to the ceremony, she led a small rehearsal for our wedding party and then we were on our way down the aisle. Once at the altar, Rev. Engle's words were delivered clearly and intelligently, well-paced and moving, and were well received by our audience. She was able to perfectly incorporate our religious beliefs without sounding overly religious, which is exactly what were aiming for. Overall, she was a delightful person to work with, she was very professional with her duties and presented herself in an appropriate manner. If the situation presented itself where I would need to recommend an officiant for a friend's wedding, I would highly certainly recommend Rev. Mary-Rose Engle.
Rev. Mary-Rose Engle officiated our wedding last weekend and we were very pleased with the results. We were unfortunate in Read more...
Rev. Mary-Rose Engle officiated our wedding last weekend and we were very pleased with the results. We were unfortunate in that our own pastor was unable to officiate our wedding and were left stranded without an officiant less than a month left before the wedding. We contacted Rev. Engle through one of the wedding sites and she quickly responded. We finally met with her and she took the time to get to know us and got a feel for our relationship. We gave our religious preferences and she pinpointed exactly how religious our ceremony should be. In the days that followed, she sent us a template of the ceremony, which she presented in a very professional manner. She asked all the appropriate questions and made all the changes we requested. On the days leading to the wedding, she asked for our vows, reviewed them and let us know whether or not they were cohesive. She was also able to coordinate with the other vendors of our wedding to make sure that everything went by smoothly. On the day of the wedding, she showed up an hour prior to the ceremony, she led a small rehearsal for our wedding party and then we were on our way down the aisle. Once at the altar, Rev. Engle's words were delivered clearly and intelligently, well-paced and moving, and were well received by our audience. She was able to perfectly incorporate our religious beliefs without sounding overly religious, which is exactly what were aiming for. Overall, she was a delightful person to work with, she was very professional with her duties and presented herself in an appropriate manner. If the situation presented itself where I would need to recommend an officiant for a friend's wedding, I would highly certainly recommend Rev. Mary-Rose Engle. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Rev. Mary-Rose was recommended to my husband and I by our wedding coordinator for our wedding on 10.7.16 at the Greenpoint Loft in Brooklyn. She was very responsive and incredibly thorough. Since we live in CT and she is based in New York, it was hard to schedule a time to meet, so our first "meeting" was via Skype. Rev. Mary-Rose walked us through the process, explained a lot to us, and asked us personal questions that would help her craft the perfect ceremony. At the end of that initial Skype meeting, she encouraged us to go in the other room to talk over whether or not we would like to book her, but we didn't need to - my husband and I booked her right on the spot.
From that point forward, we had (what I consider) the perfect amount of communication. She sent us a worksheet to fill out about our preferences and other info for our ceremony. She sent TONS of sample readings for us to choose from, but in the end we chose our own, and she was more than happy to include those.
I only had to change one minor thing on the rough draft of the ceremony she sent. It was as if she had known us for years. Rev. Mary-Rose was constantly professional, calm, and organized. Our wedding ceremony was perfect; she spoke in a tone that made people want to listen, and she planned for it to be just long enough to include all the important aspects, but not so long that it would bore people. During cocktail hour, she mingled with our guests to get their opinions on the ceremony. For weeks after the wedding, I had guests telling me how wonderful Rev. Mary-Rose was. My mom even asked if I wrote the ceremony myself, that's how personal it was.
I highly recommend Rev. Mary-Rose as a wedding officiant, whether you are looking for a religious ceremony or a non-religious one (as was the case of my wedding). Her calm personality and expertise in her field are unmatched.
Rev. Mary-Rose was recommended to my husband and I by our wedding coordinator for our wedding on 10.7.16 at the Greenpoint Read more...
Rev. Mary-Rose was recommended to my husband and I by our wedding coordinator for our wedding on 10.7.16 at the Greenpoint Loft in Brooklyn. She was very responsive and incredibly thorough. Since we live in CT and she is based in New York, it was hard to schedule a time to meet, so our first "meeting" was via Skype. Rev. Mary-Rose walked us through the process, explained a lot to us, and asked us personal questions that would help her craft the perfect ceremony. At the end of that initial Skype meeting, she encouraged us to go in the other room to talk over whether or not we would like to book her, but we didn't need to - my husband and I booked her right on the spot.
From that point forward, we had (what I consider) the perfect amount of communication. She sent us a worksheet to fill out about our preferences and other info for our ceremony. She sent TONS of sample readings for us to choose from, but in the end we chose our own, and she was more than happy to include those.
I only had to change one minor thing on the rough draft of the ceremony she sent. It was as if she had known us for years. Rev. Mary-Rose was constantly professional, calm, and organized. Our wedding ceremony was perfect; she spoke in a tone that made people want to listen, and she planned for it to be just long enough to include all the important aspects, but not so long that it would bore people. During cocktail hour, she mingled with our guests to get their opinions on the ceremony. For weeks after the wedding, I had guests telling me how wonderful Rev. Mary-Rose was. My mom even asked if I wrote the ceremony myself, that's how personal it was.
I highly recommend Rev. Mary-Rose as a wedding officiant, whether you are looking for a religious ceremony or a non-religious one (as was the case of my wedding). Her calm personality and expertise in her field are unmatched. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Dedicated and kind-hearted, Mary-Rose Engle was the perfect choice for our wedding. She understood exactly what we wanted and was very committed to be the most understanding and helpful reverend you could hope for. Her work is thorough, passionate and deeply connected to your needs. We can't thank her enough for her commitment, and she gave us a moving and strong ceremony, this made our day unforgettable.
Dedicated and kind-hearted, Mary-Rose Engle was the perfect choice for our wedding. She understood exactly what we wanted Read more...
Dedicated and kind-hearted, Mary-Rose Engle was the perfect choice for our wedding. She understood exactly what we wanted and was very committed to be the most understanding and helpful reverend you could hope for. Her work is thorough, passionate and deeply connected to your needs. We can't thank her enough for her commitment, and she gave us a moving and strong ceremony, this made our day unforgettable. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Joseph
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Rev Mary- Rose was amazing. She was very polite and reliable. She was very informative and soothing. My Central Park wedding became a fairy tale with words of an angle. At times I felt as her words were sent from up above. They were so loving and beautiful. She was also kind enough to include my daughter during the ceremony and had every single person in tears of joy. Thank you, Rev Mary-Rose for a a wonderful magical ceremony.
Rev Mary- Rose was amazing. She was very polite and reliable. She was very informative and soothing. My Central Park Read more...
Rev Mary- Rose was amazing. She was very polite and reliable. She was very informative and soothing. My Central Park wedding became a fairy tale with words of an angle. At times I felt as her words were sent from up above. They were so loving and beautiful. She was also kind enough to include my daughter during the ceremony and had every single person in tears of joy. Thank you, Rev Mary-Rose for a a wonderful magical ceremony. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
7/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Words cannot express how truly blessed we feel to have had Rev. Mary-Rose officiate our ceremony. From the very beginning we knew she would make our ceremony one to remember, and she went above and beyond our expectations! Rev. Engle told our story in such a unique way and the whole room was filled with love. So many of our guests commented on how much they loved our ceremony. You’ll have a great experience with Rev. Mary-Rose as your officiant. Thanks again Mary-Rose for making our day so beautiful!
Words cannot express how truly blessed we feel to have had Rev. Mary-Rose officiate our ceremony. From the very beginning Read more...
Words cannot express how truly blessed we feel to have had Rev. Mary-Rose officiate our ceremony. From the very beginning we knew she would make our ceremony one to remember, and she went above and beyond our expectations! Rev. Engle told our story in such a unique way and the whole room was filled with love. So many of our guests commented on how much they loved our ceremony. You’ll have a great experience with Rev. Mary-Rose as your officiant. Thanks again Mary-Rose for making our day so beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
corissa
Wedding:
6/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Reverend Mary-Rose was a pleasure to work with. My sister-in-law recommended her because she went to a wedding where Rev. Mary-Rose was officiating and it just really stuck with her as a great ceremony.

My husband and I were so lucky to have Rev. Mary-Rose as our officiant. It really made our wedding special. Rev. Mary-Rose has a loving and caring manner and can really see the entire purpose of the ceremony - to entertain guests while describing your special love story with everyone. We had so many compliments on our actual ceremony. She is a great story teller and was able to sum up our experiences in nice interesting points for everyone to hear. My husband actually shed a tear when he first read our ceremony. And so did a bunch of guests at our wedding. Good tears. I'm so happy Rev. Mary-Rose was a part of our special day. She is a delight to work with, very professional and warm. The ceremony really is a big deal at the wedding, so please go with Rev. Mary-Rose.

Also Rev. Mary-Rose is accommodating to every religion, I found this helpful in our situation to include everyone's beliefs.
Reverend Mary-Rose was a pleasure to work with. My sister-in-law recommended her because she went to a wedding where Rev. Read more...
Reverend Mary-Rose was a pleasure to work with. My sister-in-law recommended her because she went to a wedding where Rev. Mary-Rose was officiating and it just really stuck with her as a great ceremony.

My husband and I were so lucky to have Rev. Mary-Rose as our officiant. It really made our wedding special. Rev. Mary-Rose has a loving and caring manner and can really see the entire purpose of the ceremony - to entertain guests while describing your special love story with everyone. We had so many compliments on our actual ceremony. She is a great story teller and was able to sum up our experiences in nice interesting points for everyone to hear. My husband actually shed a tear when he first read our ceremony. And so did a bunch of guests at our wedding. Good tears. I'm so happy Rev. Mary-Rose was a part of our special day. She is a delight to work with, very professional and warm. The ceremony really is a big deal at the wedding, so please go with Rev. Mary-Rose.

Also Rev. Mary-Rose is accommodating to every religion, I found this helpful in our situation to include everyone's beliefs. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Extremely professional and very warm.

I interviewed about 10 officiants for my wedding and when I spoke to Mary-Rose, I knew immediately that she was the right choice.

She has a genuine love for her work, which carries over in to the planning and the ceremony.

She went through everything beforehand and gave us several options to customize the ceremony just enough to make it special. After we met with her, we felt that we were in excellent hands and the weight of finding the right person for such a critical part of the wedding was lifted.

Highly recommended - a great choice!
Extremely professional and very warm.

I interviewed about 10 officiants for my wedding and when I spoke to Read more...
Extremely professional and very warm.

I interviewed about 10 officiants for my wedding and when I spoke to Mary-Rose, I knew immediately that she was the right choice.

She has a genuine love for her work, which carries over in to the planning and the ceremony.

She went through everything beforehand and gave us several options to customize the ceremony just enough to make it special. After we met with her, we felt that we were in excellent hands and the weight of finding the right person for such a critical part of the wedding was lifted.

Highly recommended - a great choice! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Mary-Rose's officiant service was perfect!

She was attentive to all our needs and requests to tailor our wedding. From our initial meeting, we were completely confident and we are so glad we chose her.

The ceremony was warm and personal, and we could tell that our guests were hanging on Mary-Rose's every word as she spoke. During dinner and drinks later, many people told us what a special ceremony it was and how well it was delivered.

We felt that Mary-Rose went above and beyond in planning with us and offered expert advice with any questions we had and in anticipating the timing of things during the moments before and after the ceremony.

We would recommend Mary-Rose to anybody looking for a warm and expertly delivered ceremony.
Mary-Rose's officiant service was perfect!

She was attentive to all our needs and requests to tailor our Read more...
Mary-Rose's officiant service was perfect!

She was attentive to all our needs and requests to tailor our wedding. From our initial meeting, we were completely confident and we are so glad we chose her.

The ceremony was warm and personal, and we could tell that our guests were hanging on Mary-Rose's every word as she spoke. During dinner and drinks later, many people told us what a special ceremony it was and how well it was delivered.

We felt that Mary-Rose went above and beyond in planning with us and offered expert advice with any questions we had and in anticipating the timing of things during the moments before and after the ceremony.

We would recommend Mary-Rose to anybody looking for a warm and expertly delivered ceremony. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Alana
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
When I was looking for a wedding officiant, I simply entered my zip code. Rev. Mary-Rose Engle immediately caught my eye with her genuine smile and 5 star reviews across the board! They were 100% true! Mary-Rose was very professional, extremely nice and wonderful to deal with. She picked up all our phone calls and responded promptly. She arrived early on the day of the ceremony and went over last minute things with us. We needed non denominational ceremony with standard vows and she did such a wonderful job delivering the speech at the wedding. It was so beautiful, that many of our guests mentioned how touched they were! Mary-Rose made our wedding ceremony very special and definitely exceeded our expectations. We would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a professional, supportive, enthusiastic and genuine wedding officiant. Again, thank you Rev. Mary-Rose so much for being helpful, cooperative and making our day even more special!
When I was looking for a wedding officiant, I simply entered my zip code. Rev. Mary-Rose Engle immediately caught my eye Read more...
When I was looking for a wedding officiant, I simply entered my zip code. Rev. Mary-Rose Engle immediately caught my eye with her genuine smile and 5 star reviews across the board! They were 100% true! Mary-Rose was very professional, extremely nice and wonderful to deal with. She picked up all our phone calls and responded promptly. She arrived early on the day of the ceremony and went over last minute things with us. We needed non denominational ceremony with standard vows and she did such a wonderful job delivering the speech at the wedding. It was so beautiful, that many of our guests mentioned how touched they were! Mary-Rose made our wedding ceremony very special and definitely exceeded our expectations. We would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a professional, supportive, enthusiastic and genuine wedding officiant. Again, thank you Rev. Mary-Rose so much for being helpful, cooperative and making our day even more special! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Unique Services

MAP

 
San Francisco, Los Angeles, New York City and Beyond, CA 94024 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Officiant Rev. Mary-Rose of Engle Heart Ceremonies
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1316458912263 smallheadshot01