You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1494878425 551565973e95475d driveway

Old Town Manor Weddings

Key West , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

511 Eaton St
Key West, FL 33040 US (map)

PHONE

305-292-2170

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The historic garden setting of the Old Town Manor Bed and Breakfast, located in beautiful Old Town Key West, assures an intimate experience you and your guests will never forget.... Read more
The historic garden setting of the Old Town Manor Bed and Breakfast, located in beautiful Old Town Key West, assures an intimate experience you and your guests will never forget. Surrounded by lush foliage and accented with cafe lights, this Key West wedding venue is perfect for up to 75 guests. You and your wedding planner can design your Key West destination wedding or commitment ceremony without the high cost and restrictions of hotels. Your guests will enjoy a private wedding rehearsal, ceremony and/or reception in the tropical gardens followed by a restful night’s sleep in their rooms in a restored Victorian mansion. With a great location steps from Duval Street, your guests will thank you for choosing this top rated Key West accommodation in the heart of downtown. Choose Old Town Manor as your Key West wedding venue and your "wedding headquarters" for an unforgettable wedding weekend. Enjoy modern amenities, complimentary breakfast and friendly staff as we ensure a successful stay from arrival through departure.

Our location, quality of service, and value are unmatched in Key West. Call our wedding expert Nicole for more information! (305) 292-2121.

We proudly support and offer our services to gay and lesbian weddings.

Read reviews of what past guests have said
Visit our website to view a slideshow of Old Town Manor Weddings
Watch wedding videos
Request information to start planning your event Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1435247709210 kim ben  old town manor  key west wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1435247493472 11164592953798924682336446458295515709523o
130x130 sq 1435247526445 kim ben  old town manor  key west wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1435247573282 kim ben  old town manor  key west wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1435247631384 kim ben  old town manor  key west wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1435247773225 kim ben  old town manor  key west wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1435247879580 kim ben  old town manor  key west wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1435247964535 kim ben  old town manor  key west wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1435248083100 kim ben  old town manor  key west wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1435248235251 kim ben  old town manor  key west wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1435248305069 kim ben  old town manor  key west wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1435248400314 kim ben  old town manor  key west wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1435248444659 kim ben  old town manor  key west wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1435247336569 11143113101526786354775836348507879094599186n
130x130 sq 1435247341425 11150360101526786345825838967102148977183575n
130x130 sq 1435247322300 187081015267863459758374540727272406678n
130x130 sq 1435247332298 11011071101526786346325834295182631756028812n
130x130 sq 1435247326747 10408994101526786357625835793449322368021791n
130x130 sq 1435247345714 11178231101526786356025833776205635764507292n
130x130 sq 1435247353318 11182146101526786354325834340928366749392631n
130x130 sq 1435247356480 11182152101526786347925831751486661296182611n
130x130 sq 1423585774507 10620478101527491582758645699480145685614476o
130x130 sq 1423585732332 10536354101527491528808641475873939582744343o 1
130x130 sq 1423585764356 10582893101527491611858644738281674105227059o
130x130 sq 1423585780943 10633480101527491537758646949943332759808785o
130x130 sq 1423585900490 decor 0984thompson.approved
130x130 sq 1423585962854 getting ready 0314
130x130 sq 1404320992797 ciardullo 1867
130x130 sq 1404329340097 ciardullo 1775
130x130 sq 1404329373193 ciardullo 1778
130x130 sq 1404329410927 ciardullo 1789
130x130 sq 1404320923986 ciardullo 1817
130x130 sq 1404329308204 ciardullo 1733
130x130 sq 1404329237908 ciardullo 2 25
130x130 sq 1404329158355 ciardullo 2 13
130x130 sq 1404329270766 ciardullo 1664
130x130 sq 1404329197679 ciardullo 2 14
130x130 sq 1404329075073 ciardullo 2 3
130x130 sq 1404321397270 ciardullo 3069
130x130 sq 1404321065338 ciardullo 2064
130x130 sq 1404321454465 ciardullo 3199
130x130 sq 1404321111441 ciardullo 2209
130x130 sq 1404321157683 ciardullo 2295
130x130 sq 1404329650996 ciardullo 2779
130x130 sq 1404321202127 ciardullo 2522
130x130 sq 1404329455242 ciardullo 2523
130x130 sq 1404329501596 ciardullo 2528
130x130 sq 1404329549015 ciardullo 2531
130x130 sq 1404329592912 ciardullo 2539
130x130 sq 1404321255109 ciardullo 2843
130x130 sq 1404321306874 ciardullo 2862
130x130 sq 1404321351942 ciardullo 2962
130x130 sq 1374171103211 994300101516570854539051052687568n
130x130 sq 1374171131245 101649810151657096658905274780117n
130x130 sq 1374171090863 558210151656375418905441124774n
130x130 sq 1374171094700 99285210151656380003905421586146n
130x130 sq 1374171099247 993078101516563814489051138486545n
130x130 sq 1374171107216 998599101516570926939051104959709n
130x130 sq 1374171111532 99987910151656390853905373894181n
130x130 sq 1374171116670 101432810151656378353905137415425n
130x130 sq 1374171121750 1014332101516563910789051153811827n
130x130 sq 1374171126979 101616210151666706268905620616632n
130x130 sq 1374171136704 1017173101516564413539051417097624n
130x130 sq 1374171141850 1017179101516570948489051340927065n
130x130 sq 1374170784731 5.11.13robinryanrz0471
130x130 sq 1374170474177 5.11.13robinryanrz0258
130x130 sq 1374170848067 5.11.13robinryanrz0532 1
130x130 sq 1374170324251 5.11.13robinryanrz0015
130x130 sq 1374170413469 5.11.13robinryanrz0066
130x130 sq 1374170516782 5.11.13robinryanrz0265
130x130 sq 1374170566617 5.11.13robinryanrz0268
130x130 sq 1374170612674 5.11.13robinryanrz0271
130x130 sq 1374170662374 5.11.13robinryanrz0454
130x130 sq 1374170708548 5.11.13robinryanrz0461
130x130 sq 1374170870652 img3886
130x130 sq 1374170875260 img3888
130x130 sq 1374180898456 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280904483low
130x130 sq 1374180666242 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280798026low
130x130 sq 1374180682958 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280801030low
130x130 sq 1374180734087 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280817075low
130x130 sq 1374180768342 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280821096low
130x130 sq 1374180751870 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280818080low
130x130 sq 1374180783815 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280823101low
130x130 sq 1374180795526 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280837156low
130x130 sq 1374180548279 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280785003low
130x130 sq 1374180934323 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280906506low
130x130 sq 1374180562914 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280786004low
130x130 sq 1374180914363 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280905502low
130x130 sq 1374180654937 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280797025low
130x130 sq 1374180878549 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280901475low
130x130 sq 1374180951113 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280908544low
130x130 sq 1374180968622 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280911549low
130x130 sq 1374180593575 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280790012low
130x130 sq 1374180609083 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280791014low
130x130 sq 1374180577914 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280787005low
130x130 sq 1374180638429 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280794021low
130x130 sq 1374180720099 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280809052low
130x130 sq 1374180808657 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280890454low
130x130 sq 1374180833380 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280893457low
130x130 sq 1374180862355 lemireaikensbobcarephotography280898472low
130x130 sq 1374171276460 213164orig
130x130 sq 1374171281687 465122
130x130 sq 1374171295159 1020198orig
130x130 sq 1374171304088 1064883orig
130x130 sq 1374171311215 1526051orig
130x130 sq 1374171317743 1778410orig
130x130 sq 1374171326103 1869738orig
130x130 sq 1374171333806 1966952orig
130x130 sq 1374171341981 2615993orig
130x130 sq 1374171358368 2968496orig
130x130 sq 1374171366864 3928696orig
130x130 sq 1374171374439 4282843orig
130x130 sq 1374171387260 4472315orig
130x130 sq 1374171401215 4747397orig
130x130 sq 1374171408946 4840377orig
130x130 sq 1374171415844 5693185orig
130x130 sq 1374171434783 5995699orig
130x130 sq 1374171444552 6229385orig
130x130 sq 1374171452110 6568150orig
130x130 sq 1374171462794 6920224orig
130x130 sq 1374171478247 7515916orig
130x130 sq 1374171488905 7865518orig
130x130 sq 1374171498778 7972951orig
130x130 sq 1374171506304 8499060orig
130x130 sq 1374171513576 8521160orig
130x130 sq 1324069481310 angelmikeblueeyeimages
130x130 sq 1324069486138 angelmikeblueyeimagessparklers
130x130 sq 1324069489373 jerushadoorway
130x130 sq 1324069495795 kevinrobinblueeyeimages
130x130 sq 1324069499920 kyleracheldoorway
130x130 sq 1324069512560 kylerachelhousefront
130x130 sq 1324069528467 20x20tentcovering20ppl
130x130 sq 1324069540326 48inchroundsfor506pertable
130x130 sq 1324069555810 48inchsquarefor66
130x130 sq 1324069561920 60inchroundsfor508pertable
130x130 sq 1324069569263 familystylefor30
130x130 sq 1324069574217 familystylefor40
130x130 sq 1374169114083 img3915
130x130 sq 1374169119513 img3920
130x130 sq 1404327219685 1039013810152595176820864731260368651864918n
130x130 sq 1374171658070 383668orig
130x130 sq 1374171666452 613259orig
130x130 sq 1374171676133 654487orig
130x130 sq 1374171683761 753543orig
130x130 sq 1374171700356 1327134orig
130x130 sq 1374171708413 1375414orig
130x130 sq 1374171719360 2100790orig
130x130 sq 1374171730534 3047088orig
130x130 sq 1374171741280 3139633orig
130x130 sq 1374171750208 3296830orig
130x130 sq 1374171759000 3689113orig
130x130 sq 1374171764867 3743889orig
130x130 sq 1374171779352 5259558orig
130x130 sq 1374171794615 6186949orig
130x130 sq 1374171813779 7405746orig
130x130 sq 1374171823138 7548886orig
130x130 sq 1374171839836 7793198
130x130 sq 1374171846380 7870246orig
130x130 sq 1374171854828 8034185orig
130x130 sq 1374171862769 8618756orig
130x130 sq 1374171871246 8718959orig
130x130 sq 1374171883708 9082241orig
130x130 sq 1374171891897 9301158orig
130x130 sq 1374171901043 9331215orig
130x130 sq 1435255026145 keywest4
130x130 sq 1435254967593 734417101520816781558641063806533n
130x130 sq 1435254974315 1391649101520816783008642068802871n
130x130 sq 1435254979515 1460112101520816794708641216597602n
130x130 sq 1435254990569 1461106101520816778758641982138043n
130x130 sq 1435255001644 key west
130x130 sq 1435255014620 keywest2
130x130 sq 1435255021337 keywest3
130x130 sq 1435255031916 keywest5
130x130 sq 1435255037790 most pop3
130x130 sq 1435255048045 nicole  alfieblue eye

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
2
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Describe your venue:
Historic, Inn / B&B, Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Tropical
What kind of settings are available?
Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
75
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
2
What kind of settings are available?
Uncovered Outdoor
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Signature Cocktail(s)
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
PATRICK
Wedding:
6/14/2017
5.0/5.0
If you want to experience Key West honestly try this place.
If you want to experience Key West honestly try this place.
If you want to experience Key West honestly try this place. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Yvonne
Wedding:
5/17/2017
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding ceremony in the Garden at Old Town Manor. It was beautiful...and so well organized. OTM's planner, Kelly, was exceptional. Everything went smoothly, including all of our guest rooms. We are so pleased that we selected Old Town Manor and highly recommend it. Just call Kelly -- she'll help you coordinate and organize!
We had our wedding ceremony in the Garden at Old Town Manor. It was beautiful...and so well organized. OTM's planner, Read more...
We had our wedding ceremony in the Garden at Old Town Manor. It was beautiful...and so well organized. OTM's planner, Kelly, was exceptional. Everything went smoothly, including all of our guest rooms. We are so pleased that we selected Old Town Manor and highly recommend it. Just call Kelly -- she'll help you coordinate and organize! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Old Town Manor Weddings responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Yvonne! Wishing you much happiness!
Default vendor profile pic
Tracy
Wedding:
3/18/2017
5.0/5.0
We had our pre-wedding welcome BBQ/drinks reception at the courtyard in Old Town Manor and everything couldn't have turned out better! Kelly and the team were extremely helpful, responsive and flexible (especially considering we were looking for a last minute venue mere days before the event) and the ambiance of the venue was exactly what we were looking for. We put the team in touch with vendors and they were able to liaise with them directly to get everything on site, set up and later broken down and were very professional and friendly.
We had our pre-wedding welcome BBQ/drinks reception at the courtyard in Old Town Manor and everything couldn't have turned Read more...
We had our pre-wedding welcome BBQ/drinks reception at the courtyard in Old Town Manor and everything couldn't have turned out better! Kelly and the team were extremely helpful, responsive and flexible (especially considering we were looking for a last minute venue mere days before the event) and the ambiance of the venue was exactly what we were looking for. We put the team in touch with vendors and they were able to liaise with them directly to get everything on site, set up and later broken down and were very professional and friendly. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
kathy
Wedding:
3/11/2017
5.0/5.0
For my daughter's wedding we rented both the Old Town Manor and the Pink House next door for the family and wedding party. The 3 days could not have been more perfect. Kelly attended to every tiny detail. On arrival we entered to a lovely black board welcoming the wedding. On the soon to be newlywed"s bed was a tasteful pillow with the date of their wedding. The lobby is welcoming and has flavored water and ice tea available 24/7. The rooms were tasteful, quaint and very clean. Kelly helped us with a welcome dinner and a final brunch. The events were perfect and seamless . I did not have to worry about anything. The outdoor patio is beautiful, filled with lovely orchids . This area offered a wonderful place for everyone to meet and catch up in an informal environment. We were allowed access to a catering refrigerator for any food and drink outside of scheduled events. The breakfast is varied and wonderful! The front desk, staffed by Haytham, Alison, Katie and Noor, always had helpful suggestions for restaurants. They also arranged any transportation needed and arranged for bikes to be brought to the property for all to use. I would definitely stay here anytime I am in Key West. Many of our quests stayed in other bed and breakfasts and frankly they did not compare. I can not thank everyone at Old Town Manor enough for helping to make this wedding week-end perfect!
For my daughter's wedding we rented both the Old Town Manor and the Pink House next door for the family and wedding party. Read more...
For my daughter's wedding we rented both the Old Town Manor and the Pink House next door for the family and wedding party. The 3 days could not have been more perfect. Kelly attended to every tiny detail. On arrival we entered to a lovely black board welcoming the wedding. On the soon to be newlywed"s bed was a tasteful pillow with the date of their wedding. The lobby is welcoming and has flavored water and ice tea available 24/7. The rooms were tasteful, quaint and very clean. Kelly helped us with a welcome dinner and a final brunch. The events were perfect and seamless . I did not have to worry about anything. The outdoor patio is beautiful, filled with lovely orchids . This area offered a wonderful place for everyone to meet and catch up in an informal environment. We were allowed access to a catering refrigerator for any food and drink outside of scheduled events. The breakfast is varied and wonderful! The front desk, staffed by Haytham, Alison, Katie and Noor, always had helpful suggestions for restaurants. They also arranged any transportation needed and arranged for bikes to be brought to the property for all to use. I would definitely stay here anytime I am in Key West. Many of our quests stayed in other bed and breakfasts and frankly they did not compare. I can not thank everyone at Old Town Manor enough for helping to make this wedding week-end perfect! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Old Town Manor Weddings responded with the following comments:

Thanks Kathy for this lovely review! Hope to see you again soon!
Default vendor profile pic
Lee
Wedding:
3/4/2017
5.0/5.0
Our wedding at Old Town Manor can be described in one word....PERFECT! The location was amazing; close enough to walk to just about everything, but far enough that you felt secluded and had the island to yourself. The staff and grounds were fantastic. Breakfast each morning had plenty of options and was delicious. Everything was perfectly coordinated and tailored to what we wanted, with plenty of great suggestions from Kelly. We knew we were in great hands from the first time we walked grounds, through months of planning and through our fantastic weekend!
Our wedding at Old Town Manor can be described in one word....PERFECT! The location was amazing; close enough to walk to Read more...
Our wedding at Old Town Manor can be described in one word....PERFECT! The location was amazing; close enough to walk to just about everything, but far enough that you felt secluded and had the island to yourself. The staff and grounds were fantastic. Breakfast each morning had plenty of options and was delicious. Everything was perfectly coordinated and tailored to what we wanted, with plenty of great suggestions from Kelly. We knew we were in great hands from the first time we walked grounds, through months of planning and through our fantastic weekend! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
3/3/2017
5.0/5.0
Old Town Manor was the perfect place to have our wedding! We rented out Old Town for the whole weekend. It was so nice to have all of our friends and family there with us. Kelly at Old Town is amazing and really makes the whole process easy. I would highly recommend having a wedding here!
Old Town Manor was the perfect place to have our wedding! We rented out Old Town for the whole weekend. It was so nice to Read more...
Old Town Manor was the perfect place to have our wedding! We rented out Old Town for the whole weekend. It was so nice to have all of our friends and family there with us. Kelly at Old Town is amazing and really makes the whole process easy. I would highly recommend having a wedding here! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kelley
Wedding:
3/3/2017
5.0/5.0
Old Town Manor was an exceptional venue that offered an intimate setting at an amazing price. The property is absolutely beautiful and meticulously maintained with an amazing classic old Key West feel. Nicole is a rockstar and answered every question and inquiry within a few hours of me reaching out. The entire staff is friendly and went above and beyond to make our guests feel welcomed and comfortable.
We wanted a very small ceremony and reception both at one location where guests would also be able to stay. We had a small party of 25 guests and wanted the space to still feel intimate and full without being spread thin over a big room and OTM made that vision possible.
Old Town Manor is also great for a DIY bride! They let us bring in all our own decor including a juice station as long as it didn't interfere with their bar policy. They also allowed me to do all the floral arrangements on the property right on my room deck and accepted my special floral delivery for me at the front desk. They really made my mom's day special and unique and we could not have been happier with our stay, ceremony, and reception at Old Town Manor!!!!
Old Town Manor was an exceptional venue that offered an intimate setting at an amazing price. The property is absolutely Read more...
Old Town Manor was an exceptional venue that offered an intimate setting at an amazing price. The property is absolutely beautiful and meticulously maintained with an amazing classic old Key West feel. Nicole is a rockstar and answered every question and inquiry within a few hours of me reaching out. The entire staff is friendly and went above and beyond to make our guests feel welcomed and comfortable.
We wanted a very small ceremony and reception both at one location where guests would also be able to stay. We had a small party of 25 guests and wanted the space to still feel intimate and full without being spread thin over a big room and OTM made that vision possible.
Old Town Manor is also great for a DIY bride! They let us bring in all our own decor including a juice station as long as it didn't interfere with their bar policy. They also allowed me to do all the floral arrangements on the property right on my room deck and accepted my special floral delivery for me at the front desk. They really made my mom's day special and unique and we could not have been happier with our stay, ceremony, and reception at Old Town Manor!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Connie
Wedding:
2/24/2017
5.0/5.0
The Old Town Manor is a beautiful tropical venue to hold a special event. We held our daughter's Wedding Rehearsal Dinner there just last weekend and with Kelly's help it was a memorable evening for all in attendance. The tropical gardens with the black iron tables and chairs provided the perfect spot for an evening of celebration and great food.Kelly was there to help in anyway needed.At the end of the night she and another staff member helped us with the clean up. It was fabulous! Many of our guest also stayed at the OTM and had a splendid experience.
The Old Town Manor is a beautiful tropical venue to hold a special event. We held our daughter's Wedding Rehearsal Dinner Read more...
The Old Town Manor is a beautiful tropical venue to hold a special event. We held our daughter's Wedding Rehearsal Dinner there just last weekend and with Kelly's help it was a memorable evening for all in attendance. The tropical gardens with the black iron tables and chairs provided the perfect spot for an evening of celebration and great food.Kelly was there to help in anyway needed.At the end of the night she and another staff member helped us with the clean up. It was fabulous! Many of our guest also stayed at the OTM and had a splendid experience. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
joanne
Wedding:
2/19/2017
5.0/5.0
Kelly was awesome to work with from the first time I emailed asking questions about the Skelton House, to all the work she did above and beyond the call of duty at our event at the Old Town Inn. She was helpful, professional, fun to work with, responsive and ready to do whatever it took to make our event successful. She had the Skelton House set up beautifully and was always there if we needed anything. Her staff Katie, Haytham, Alison and Mojo were terrific...very knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with. This is a great team and we loved working with them. Just wish I had another daughter getting married so we could do it all over again at Skelton House and Old Town Inn! Thanks so much to all. Joanne Burns
Kelly was awesome to work with from the first time I emailed asking questions about the Skelton House, to all the work she Read more...
Kelly was awesome to work with from the first time I emailed asking questions about the Skelton House, to all the work she did above and beyond the call of duty at our event at the Old Town Inn. She was helpful, professional, fun to work with, responsive and ready to do whatever it took to make our event successful. She had the Skelton House set up beautifully and was always there if we needed anything. Her staff Katie, Haytham, Alison and Mojo were terrific...very knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with. This is a great team and we loved working with them. Just wish I had another daughter getting married so we could do it all over again at Skelton House and Old Town Inn! Thanks so much to all. Joanne Burns Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
1/28/2017
5.0/5.0
We booked most of Old Town Manor and Rose Lane Villas for our wedding guests and we had our rehearsal dinner at Old Town Manor in the little courtyard area. We had about 80 people and I would say that would be about the most you would want to have in that area. It was done beautifully, Kelly was so helpful getting all of the details right since this was a destination wedding for us. She kept in contact with me my email and all of the details were accurate online with regards to the rooms. It is really nice staying so close to Duval Street, but it feeling far away from the party scene.
When we arrived, Kelly gave me a tour of the grounds and the rest of the bed and breakfast, she walked me over to Rose Lane Villas and on our bed was a custom made pillow with the date of our marriage on it as a gift, a very nice touch! Kelly arranged for a bunch of bikes to be at the B&B for my guests to use and I didn't have to hassle with being there when they arrived or when they were picked up.
I highly recommend Old Town Manor and Rose Lane Villas for a wedding compound, rehearsal dinner spot, any kind of party where you want everyone to be close.
I like this B&B because the breakfast is a beautiful buffet of all kinds of stuff, you can sit out in the courtyard with friends or family while you eat. And it was great because its dog friendly, our dog was in our wedding.... he roamed around the courtyard area in the mornings while we all ate, it was fantastic. (If anyone else was there other than our friends and family we had him on a leash).
We booked most of Old Town Manor and Rose Lane Villas for our wedding guests and we had our rehearsal dinner at Old Town Read more...
We booked most of Old Town Manor and Rose Lane Villas for our wedding guests and we had our rehearsal dinner at Old Town Manor in the little courtyard area. We had about 80 people and I would say that would be about the most you would want to have in that area. It was done beautifully, Kelly was so helpful getting all of the details right since this was a destination wedding for us. She kept in contact with me my email and all of the details were accurate online with regards to the rooms. It is really nice staying so close to Duval Street, but it feeling far away from the party scene.
When we arrived, Kelly gave me a tour of the grounds and the rest of the bed and breakfast, she walked me over to Rose Lane Villas and on our bed was a custom made pillow with the date of our marriage on it as a gift, a very nice touch! Kelly arranged for a bunch of bikes to be at the B&B for my guests to use and I didn't have to hassle with being there when they arrived or when they were picked up.
I highly recommend Old Town Manor and Rose Lane Villas for a wedding compound, rehearsal dinner spot, any kind of party where you want everyone to be close.
I like this B&B because the breakfast is a beautiful buffet of all kinds of stuff, you can sit out in the courtyard with friends or family while you eat. And it was great because its dog friendly, our dog was in our wedding.... he roamed around the courtyard area in the mornings while we all ate, it was fantastic. (If anyone else was there other than our friends and family we had him on a leash). Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
511 Eaton St, Key West, FL 33040 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Old Town Manor Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1494878425 551565973e95475d driveway