130x130_sq_1376588773789-120907jamison0233-edit

Olivia Womack Photography

Sun City , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10451 W Palmeras Dr, Suite 220E
Sun City, AZ US 85373 (map)

PHONE

480-788-7372

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Olivia Womack Photography has become a highly referred, professional staple to the photography world, providing artistic award winning images. The essence of Olivia Womack Photography is... Read more
Olivia Womack Photography has become a highly referred, professional staple to the photography world, providing artistic award winning images. The essence of Olivia Womack Photography is capturing your event with beauty, emotion, and elegance with superior quality and exquisite customer service to exceed all expectations. Please come join our Family of clients to whom we still share special moments with well after life’s party begins!! Read less
Invitations , Photography

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Design, Printing
What is your average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
3 weeks
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
Yes

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Prints, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kera
Wedding:
6/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Olivia is absolutely wonderful at what she does and her photography is exquisite. Before Christmas I was looking for someone to photograph boudoir photos so I could give my fiance a really fun and one of a kind gift. Compared to other boudoir photographers in AZ, her photos were elegant and glamourous as well as unique and affordable. At the shoot she made me feel so comfortable and the photos in the end were better than anything I ever expected. It was an amazing experience and I would recommend this to any bride, bride to be, or any woman just looking to get dolled up and photographed.
Services Used: Invitations, Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Olivia did my boudoir shoot and I could not be more pleased with the entire process. Not only was she able to book my session very last minute, she also was able to finish my images, and have them printed and ready to go for my big day. I was very happy with every aspect of my experience, from communications with Chatille, to meeting and working with Olivia, the hair and makeup girl they provided was AMAZING, Olivia made me feel so comfortable and the images turned out FABULOUS!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kendra
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Had an awesome time. The team was very easy going and helpful. Great to work with!
Services Used: Photography,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelia
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I decided to do a boudoir shoot for my wedding gift to my hubby-to-be. I am a curvy girl so I was nervous and felt like because of my curviness I wouldn't look right in my photos. But I decided to give it a try. I contacted Olivia to shoot my photos and I couldn't have been more happier. Her and her staff made me feel like I was beautiful, unique and sexy. I felt empowered and felt special. Olivia makes you feel like she is a long time friend who is just taking some photos. But when you see the finished work, there is nothing about just some photos. Each photo is beautiful and artistic as well as sexy. You can tell she pays attention to detail and to her clients. When you go in for your appointments, its all about you and the relationship you have with her. I always feel like I am going to hang out with friends when I go into her studio. The value of the album I ordered was well worth the money. It will become something treasured and I can NOT wait until my next session. I loved Olivia so much I booked her for our wedding!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michele
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with Olivia as my photographer was one of THE best experiences. So great, in fact, I had to work with her again! I have now done two boudoir shoots with Olivia.

When you work with the OWP team, expect to be treated like a super-star. The entire experience from my fabulous hair and make-up, to working with Olivia on getting the best shots to make me look like a complete "Glamazon". My breath was taken away when reviewing my photos.

The vibe, the friendliness, her direction and her imagination for beautiful shots - spectacular! Plus, Olivia and her team make you feel so comfortable!

Love Olivia and the entire OWP team!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheyenne
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
I worked with Olivia and her team last month for my boudoir photography session. As a birthday present to my husband I thought a professional photography session would be a great gift idea. Olivia and her team exceeded my expectations in all aspects of the photo shoot and the follow up photo selection and ordering.
Her professional team made me feel at ease and comfortable in an environment that its unfamiliar to me.
Chantille ensured I had all of the times and dates set up well in advance and provided everything I needed to be prepared for the shoot, what to expect during, and after. She was highly organized and made me feel comfortable that everything was well taken care of.
Heather (Pure Radiance) did a fantastic job on my hair and makeup, I need to see her again so she can teach me some of her techniques, I absolutely LOVED my look on the day of my session, both my hair and makeup were so awesome.
Yakeima (His Opinion Design's) was so helpful in both getting me to relax and encouraging a very positive and playful vibe in the room. He made me laugh and feel completely at ease in my session.
Olivia of course was amazing! She was so positive and relaxed and encouraging I felt so beautiful and confident while she snapped the most amazing pictures I've ever seen of myself. She did a fantastic job capturing the look and feel that I wanted to portray and making me feel comfortable while doing it. I actually felt like a pinup model.
I am grateful for the experience and I know my husband will be grateful when I give him his birthday gift. I highly recommend this group for your professional photography needs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
I so appreciate the time you took to truly understand what I was looking to accomplish and for letting me have the outcome that I desired. I feel like you really saw my vision and were able to make it come to life. I know I showed you 100 photo/pose ideas that I wanted to do something similar too but there was one that was my favorite one that stood out and you captured it exactly! Not from copying the picture…how could you have known which one I loved or remembered it so perfectly from the week before…but because you were totally in sync with the style I had in mind. I’m truly impressed with your eye for photography and your creative sensitivity as an artist.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I had the best photography experience with Olivia. She is professional, highly skilled, and sweet. From the beginning Olivia makes you feel comfortable and puts your nerves at ease. I really enjoyed working with her. She is very talented and has a great eye. Olivia knows how to position you to flatter your figure and make you look fabulous. Her photographs are simply gorgeous. I had a hard time narrowing down photographs because I loved them all and I had plenty of options to choose from. I also appreciated the business aspect of Olivia Womack Photography. They responded quickly to any and all inquiries, they were extremely flexible and worked with my schedule, and kept the lines of communication open. Olivia Womack Photography is outstanding in every way.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Olivia is an amazing photographer. She made me me so at ease and beautiful. My pictures turned out amazing! I can not say enough about her.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrs_hammett
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Olivia from Olivia Womack Photography is amazing!! I had boudoir shots taken for my husband for a wedding gift and they turned out absolutely gorgeous. I have never felt more beautiful! The picture taking experience was great too. Olivia took her time, posed me in ways that she knew would flatter my figure and show off my best features. She also listened to what I wanted and made sure to take the shots that I requested.
Overall, I had a wonderful experience with Olivia and would highly recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Thanks to all my friends and family, I was fortunate enough to win a free Boudoir Photo shoot with Olivia. I am very plus size, and the thought of posing in front of a camera wearing basically nothing made me less than excited. BUT, I wanted to do this for my (then) fiancé, (now) husband, and had to suck it up. Literally and figuratively. Other than the fact that she made me feel completely 100% comfortable, she knew exactly how to make me pose to show off my 'good' side. When I received my pictures, I was completely shocked because I looked so SEXY! I was thrilled with every single photo. The quality of her work is absolutely amazing. You will NOT be disappointed if you hire Olivia as your photographer. She is the sweetest thing, who puts great pride in her work, and it shows. My husband was shocked by my gift to him. It's the gift that keeps on giving ; )
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nixon12
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I would reccomend Olivia to anyone! She is simply amazing! She did our Save the dates, engagement photos, Invitations, Wedding photos, Thank you's, and Rock the dress. I also did a Boudoir Shoot with her. She went above and beyond any of our expectations. She was truely there for us and our wedding. She help with things outside of photography as well. She made our experience better than anything imaginable. She drove over an hour away to do our engagment photos and make them about us and keeping them unique. For our wedding she drove out of state for and stayed for the entire trip doing our Rock the Dress as well. She is amazing and I would refer anyone!
Services Used: Invitations, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
11/12/2010
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to begin when it comes to thanking Olivia and her team for the incredible experience she gave me with my boudoir photo shoot! I walked in feeling nervous (being a curvy girl) and left feeling like a million bucks. The entire experience was amazing. She and Yakeima, from HisOpinionDesigns, literally made me feel beautiful and sexy. Every woman (and man!) deserve this experience; whether you're young or old, petite or curvy, shy or outgoing they will bring out your inner goddess and the photos will show it! I cannot wait to do it again!!! Xoxo -Samantha
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennaz
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Olivia with Blue i Concepts was the best photographer I have ever worked with. Throughout the wedding planning process, she was always readily available for questions and if for some reason was not able to answer, she returned the call in a timely fashion. She was willing to go wherever we wanted for our engagement session and when she hears "your story" she tries to incorporate it in your pictures. Though Olivia was not the least expensive photographer, she was not too pricey and her work was definitely worth every penny. I was so happy we were able to find a photographer as great as her and would recommed her to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lisa
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
I LOVED working with Olivia. From the time you meet her, you're completely comfortable. She loves what she does and it shows when working with her. The thought of taking a bunch of pictures in front of a bunch of strangers during our engagement shoot was a bit nerve-wracking but as soon as we started, Olivia had us laughing and having a great time. When the pictures came out, people were asking who my photographer was and telling me that I looked like a model, and I am no model. I was so proud of the photos. On my wedding day, it was all about me and my husband. Olivia was there on time and was 100% organized and upbeat. She even kept in contact with my wedding coordinator when the limo was late and that wasn't even her job, but she made sure that everything went perfectly. She really cared about me and my special day. She was shooting pictures from the time I was dressed to the time I thought my feet would fall off from dancing all night. The pictures that result from her work are amazing. She takes every beautiful part about a person and brings it out in a photo. She's talented and great to work with. She's honest and truly cares about people. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you so much Olivia!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nellybride
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Olivia did Boudoir photos for me and they turned out gorgeous! She does amazing work with real attention to detail. She makes sure you look your best in every shot and angle. I can not wait to book my next session with her.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hales08
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Olivia was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! We got our invitations and save the dates through her which turned out WONDERFUL :) We also did our engagment session in Sedona (where we got engaged) and Olivia was happy to travel up there to take our photos! I did a Boudoir session and ordered an album of the photos as a wedding gift for my husband. Such a great idea! He absolutely loved it :) And Olivia was super easy to work with and I felt totally comfortable with her! Next, she shot my bachelorette party which was a TON OF FUN! :) And lastly, of course, she photographed my wedding. She worked with everyone so well (we had an abnormally large, crazy bridal party that may have thrown anyone else over the edge lol), the pictures turned out AMAZING, and everyone that saw her there complimented on how they couldn't believe how she captured so many images and was all over the venue when she was the sole photographer. Olivia has a great personality and truly does have a passion for what she does. I will most definitely be using her in the future for other photography sessions and have already referred two friends that have booked with her!
Services Used: Invitations, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Olivia was picture perfect!!
she was so so patient with everything! and was more than a photographer.our wedding was rushed and our service sucked at the hillcrest and when it came down to needing something, she was there to help! its your first time getting married you dont know what your supposed to do- but she did even though she was there as our photographer she was there as an extra hand as well and was so fun to be around. to look back years from now the only way to remember your day is the photos and the person you are with is what really matters, and i belive our money was well spent on her while everything else was little crazy!! and she is reasonably priced too!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ch1pmunk86
Wedding:
6/7/2008
5.0/5.0
Olivia was absolutely wonderful! She worked with us financially and answered all and any questions we had, even if they weren't related to photography. She helped us every step of the way and made the day about us and not anyone else. Her work turned out beautifully and I have heard nothing but great reviews from my album and I love it! We got everything we wanted and then some. And now she not only became our photographer for our wedding, but for life! We look forward to using her in the future.
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

FREE ENGAGEMENT PORTRAITS
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book you wedding day with BlueiConcepts and receive a FREE engagement portrait session!
Deal #WWf5672b7eb7297192
220x220_1376588773789-120907jamison0233-edit

MAP

 
10451 W Palmeras Dr, Suite 220E, Sun City, AZ 85373 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Olivia Womack Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1376588773789-120907jamison0233-edit