130x130 sq 1420679998308 0104rheebeverephotographybrideandgroomhavereprintr

On Location Hair and Makeup Artist

San Francisco , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

133 , Justin Drive
San Francisco, CA 94112 US (map)

PHONE

415-513-2694

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Thank you for stopping by and taking a look at my site. My name is Lia Negrete and I am licensed professional Hair and Makeup Artist.I specialize in Wedding Day Beauty creating beautiful... Read more
Thank you for stopping by and taking a look at my site. My name is Lia Negrete and I am licensed professional Hair and Makeup Artist.I specialize in Wedding Day Beauty creating beautiful hairstyles and makeup along with their entire bridal party. I love doing Elopements , Destination Weddings , LGBT Same Sex Weddings , Special Events, San Francisco City Hall Weddings, City weddings all here in San Francisco and all over the Bay Area. I have over 18 years of experience with Brides from different backgrounds & cultures. I have been working doing Weddings from Miami , Los Angeles, San Francisco.I absolutely love what I do ! I love meeting new people, making many friends along the way. I have a fun creative entrepreneur spirit. I am constantly in need to create, I am addicted to good coffee (Sumatran coffee is my favorite), love to explore anything new. I am always listening to music, I appreciate beauty in all things life has to offer. I am dreamer and always dream of my next Adventure. I always try to have Gratitude and give Respect and I thank you for taking the time out to read this and I hope one day I could pamper you with some good fun beauty !

~XOXO~



Lia Negrete

(415)513-2694

San Francisco City hall Weddings Website

WWW.SFCITYHALLWEDDINGS.LOVE

WWW.BEAUTYBYLIA.COM Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1462419417909 12141733101532403774472917535230531919440741n
130x130 sq 1420664680452 photogrid1402345654413
130x130 sq 1420664734279 photogrid1408482871570
130x130 sq 1382555564275 image 12
130x130 sq 1420664715738 photogrid1405544793796
130x130 sq 1462419411048 11403291101530154723172915407294471919733964n
130x130 sq 1462419436127 12346511101533000745472912041832021179227929n
130x130 sq 1382555673688 band afte
130x130 sq 1420664752117 photogrid1412804559141
130x130 sq 1420664668464 photogrid1412804123165
130x130 sq 1420664765304 photogrid1412887978617
130x130 sq 1382555661445 image 20
130x130 sq 1359053406806 photo54
130x130 sq 1420664655128 photogrid1420257742112
130x130 sq 1359053414453 photo55
130x130 sq 1359053428184 photo58
130x130 sq 1359053448573 photo63
130x130 sq 1359053455331 photo64
130x130 sq 1359053462349 photo65
130x130 sq 1359053496751 photo71
130x130 sq 1382555596833 image 15
130x130 sq 1382556646139 pretty
130x130 sq 1382556656274 beauty
130x130 sq 1382556665738 beforenafter
130x130 sq 1382556693154 image 10
130x130 sq 1382556695193 image 12
130x130 sq 1420664698497 photogrid1405469751261
130x130 sq 1462419389102 10689576101526066396422916693266890879007249n
130x130 sq 1462419405534 11229824101532066363972915163284529634489477n
130x130 sq 1462419423532 12144781101532066362772917099082882037375616n 1
130x130 sq 1462419430711 12341187101533000744022916753320436911543789n
130x130 sq 1462420150834 img0427
130x130 sq 1462419820205 kr 138 2
130x130 sq 1462419965948 8178101539059038636898459023807984068619n
130x130 sq 1462419966429 887411101533554292163876632894216392376218o
130x130 sq 1462420031083 10959962101526932191422917827489232740055096o
130x130 sq 1462419973829 89387210151384318217291314931181o
130x130 sq 1462419982867 10460527101529161162213877802051431614078946n
130x130 sq 1462419990893 10501688101527157949713875366095601988262257n
130x130 sq 1462419999049 10570342102053233570346831324627994099991047n
130x130 sq 1462420007106 10659203101525840027563876878016776199607114n
130x130 sq 1462420014629 10923600101528744041013877214568064097726888n
130x130 sq 1462420020978 10931725101526932191072916952007667343652077o
130x130 sq 1462420039981 10999254101530887876813872924091244185022803o
130x130 sq 1462420046229 11012028101532403384322915551285439040866925n
130x130 sq 1462420061147 11150387101530887871263871051283101632072776n
130x130 sq 1462420066573 11169740101530887905313874233320827902334869o
130x130 sq 1462420076085 11202565101534826314013876399304019614719334n
130x130 sq 1462420083337 11204940101530887912013871349118586469727787n
130x130 sq 1462420089974 11218949101535307635213878689826441725095386n
130x130 sq 1462420096332 1192173910153355429841387771359363124355814o
130x130 sq 1462420103945 11951124102063713555370758883217649827192397n
130x130 sq 1462420110621 12189844101534779133713873448869342421617012n
130x130 sq 1462420116624 12357211101535307638463875975009933927768140o
130x130 sq 1462420123798 ad9279e2 5949 429d 981c 0c4cadd165a5
130x130 sq 1462420127697 fbimg1458763048688
130x130 sq 1462420135170 fbimg1459957707055
130x130 sq 1462420140443 image1 2
130x130 sq 1462420162623 kr 158 2
130x130 sq 1462420181552 san francisco city hall wedding collective
130x130 sq 1462418552729 11059668101533008188357936756305050539734494n
130x130 sq 1462418546414 10514222101530154605791552439840258285243078o
130x130 sq 1462418545879 8178101539059038636898459023807984068619n
130x130 sq 1420679214158 ns1605
130x130 sq 1462418560559 12189844101534779133713873448869342421617012n
130x130 sq 1420665936770 0104rheebeverephotographybrideandgroomhavereprintr
130x130 sq 1382556130964 photo 99
130x130 sq 1462418342438 1114369610152837756920793753073085522199763o
130x130 sq 1462418342953 1123648210152891203630793609195844499458966o
130x130 sq 1462418359464 11834875101529001460507932184974255586111924o
130x130 sq 1462418352144 11754356101528771179957932476428843797215996o
130x130 sq 1420666129825 img8192
130x130 sq 1420666050113 img20140819190525
130x130 sq 1420665994405 img20140810160321
130x130 sq 1382556271677 waterfall
130x130 sq 1420665979395 img20140707155933
130x130 sq 1420666073358 img20140930125734
130x130 sq 1382556331359 photo 97
130x130 sq 1325627858217 img8868
130x130 sq 1382556355073 hair picture
130x130 sq 1325628890061 img2029
130x130 sq 1317264841026 dsc0788
130x130 sq 1317264888589 3093946746069852932620359434560749624719298n
130x130 sq 1319062636095 3084602402699382569110362513932848069319534472n
130x130 sq 1325627590232 img5067
130x130 sq 1325627657279 img7584
130x130 sq 1325628009170 img1681
130x130 sq 1325628085201 img8671
130x130 sq 1325628125857 img2709
130x130 sq 1325628658451 319279101005716274109133219080579130591557016595n
130x130 sq 1325628753045 img3031
130x130 sq 1325628799186 img0398
130x130 sq 1325628845107 jan16
130x130 sq 1325629052279 febuary09117
130x130 sq 1382555955997 photo 79
130x130 sq 1382555976543 photo 82
130x130 sq 1382556001639 photo 78
130x130 sq 1382556025194 photo 77
130x130 sq 1382556050175 photo 85
130x130 sq 1382556083175 photo 76
130x130 sq 1325627894732 img0584
130x130 sq 1382556184555 photo 96
130x130 sq 1382556209807 photo 95
130x130 sq 1382556230808 photo 86
130x130 sq 1382556250685 photo 94
130x130 sq 1382556285267 6073710151243892712521586748964n
130x130 sq 1382556295220 photo 48
130x130 sq 1382556309382 photo 50
130x130 sq 1382556314774 photo 87
130x130 sq 1382556341070 hairup
130x130 sq 1420665944006 img20140522123637
130x130 sq 1420665964370 img20140516114233
130x130 sq 1420666013735 img20140811134453
130x130 sq 1420666028438 img20140812211615
130x130 sq 1420666096198 img20141008150623
130x130 sq 1332441166756 aubergedusoleilnapaoutdoorbeautifulclassicvintageoldhollywoodweddingphotography19
130x130 sq 1332441117265 aubergedusoleilnapaoutdoorbeautifulvintageoldhollywoodweddingdressphotography4
130x130 sq 1319062125142 dsc0002
130x130 sq 1319062346564 305061250849361620274186757051362839682897658073443n1
130x130 sq 1319062159017 screenshot20110617at9.31.19pm
130x130 sq 1314728605971 photo3
130x130 sq 1319062062330 dsc00871600x1200
130x130 sq 1315516187573 3234792114071522529311000015094388076196656730243o
130x130 sq 1292036624536 16678884150
130x130 sq 1316646579705 screenshot20110617at9.32.00pm
130x130 sq 1267582395794 febuary09080
130x130 sq 1267583217747 img5305
130x130 sq 1267583523903 img6205
130x130 sq 1314728631180 brigitteshair
130x130 sq 1314728670649 img2396
130x130 sq 1314728771768 sherylandwallanw375
130x130 sq 1316031584370 img2706
130x130 sq 1316554366637 img3262
130x130 sq 1316554401011 img2724
130x130 sq 1316646514513 img8526
130x130 sq 1332441146603 aubergedusoleilnapaoutdoorbeautifulclassicvintageoldhollywoodweddingphotography20
130x130 sq 1332441340303 tassano0063
130x130 sq 1332441539832 img0855
130x130 sq 1316031438338 stignatiusgreenroomweddinglisaalex41
130x130 sq 1281402822367 img8278
130x130 sq 1281402635602 img8587
130x130 sq 1281402426774 img8868
130x130 sq 1281402565586 img8681
130x130 sq 1281402890399 img4502
130x130 sq 1281402922555 dsc7089
130x130 sq 1281403013539 img8409
130x130 sq 1292037163598 img8511
130x130 sq 1292037212630 img0139
130x130 sq 1292037261614 a0005
130x130 sq 1292037591176 img0398
130x130 sq 1316031403097 bridesmaidshair
130x130 sq 1316031488663 3234792114071522529311000015094388076196656730243o
130x130 sq 1317264169182 dsc0054
130x130 sq 1314729169818 bluebackdrop
130x130 sq 1314729214715 screenshot20110106at10.28.12am
130x130 sq 1314729262919 img2709
130x130 sq 1314729377611 img2545
130x130 sq 1314729401744 kristinalum
130x130 sq 1314729446422 sherylandwallanw257
130x130 sq 1314729642811 img2054
130x130 sq 1314729730140 img0617
130x130 sq 1314729774179 img2029
130x130 sq 1316560462460 liafinalsmallbizcard
130x130 sq 1344982456486 photo46
130x130 sq 1344982557658 photo42
130x130 sq 1344982614631 photo31
130x130 sq 1344982649881 photo28
130x130 sq 1344982729387 photo24
130x130 sq 1344982765996 photo22
130x130 sq 1344982783510 photo21
130x130 sq 1344982842858 photo18
130x130 sq 1462418806350 11898524101529731578274073868716802444354855n 1
130x130 sq 1462418788194 11187262101528428365272916921200597386259521o
130x130 sq 1462418939073 kr 230 2
130x130 sq 1462418930723 12208332101536574784301325857822580260071607n
130x130 sq 1462418782805 11182028101528428423422918350443069155115456n
130x130 sq 1324432281481 img1762
130x130 sq 1324434137559 image4
130x130 sq 1324434173903 maynard00352
130x130 sq 1324434226153 33046730429655625917911110392557844410448141103382713o1
130x130 sq 1324434258168 janeedanielsanfranciscocityhallforeigncinema021
130x130 sq 1324434280075 janeedanielsanfranciscocityhallforeigncinema054
130x130 sq 1324434304684 img5938
130x130 sq 1324434329184 sanfranciscoweddingphotographerrobertvaldes1104
130x130 sq 1324434364090 3876451015040355677293351804793285003221868504560n
130x130 sq 1324434429106 maynard00373
130x130 sq 1332884454256 photo1
130x130 sq 1332884744554 aubergedusoleilnapaoutdoorbeautifulvintageoldhollywoodweddingdressphotography4
130x130 sq 1462418774604 1117459710152842836542291203568441824944112o
130x130 sq 1462418774712 11116316101530175211157936005030856646610151o
130x130 sq 1462418795719 11888059101533554286563873419157204681517391n
130x130 sq 1462418801741 11892232101529731578424077908325810676440111n
130x130 sq 1462418811956 12186693101534826330613877275382890530953156o
130x130 sq 1462418820599 12191437101536574783501326172298144624132220n
130x130 sq 1462418826994 12208849101536574785301329196379726776502614n
130x130 sq 1462418832712 ceefad79 e80e 49c9 b0dd 85550b474b8f86e836f2 4b9a

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, On-Site Service, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Blowouts, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
12

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jesse
Wedding:
10/12/2016
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough positive things about Lia! She is simply amazing. I planned my wedding in San Francisco from the other side of the country, so all of our communication was primarily through email until the day before the wedding. Lia was the quickest out of all of my vendors to respond when we periodically emailed months in advance, was extremely sweet, professional, and a dream to work with! I had the normal nerves of planning a wedding from the other side of the country, and in the back of my mind pictured how awful it would be for someone not to show up on the wedding day. I had no doubts with Lia whatsoever! Her energy over the emails, quick responses, and knowledge of her work left me feeling so confident!

Lia came to my hotel the day of the wedding, not only was she on time, but was a pleasure to be around! I was full of nerves, but her calming and confident presence left me ready for the big moment. On top of that, she has insane beauty skills!! I have extremely thin hair, which was a concern on mine, I showed Lia several ideas of what I was looking for off of Pinterest and I could not have been happier of the outcome! The fact that she could look at several pictures and transform my hair into EXACTLY what I wanted was crazy to me. When it came to my makeup, I showed her a lot more pictures. The pictures I showed her were all somewhat different, but she took everything I showed her and used the best products to create exactly what I had envisioned. Better than what I envisioned, really.

Lia is simply the best. She is willing to work with you to achieve whatever you look you like, she is able to do any style you want, she will do anything she can to go above and beyond, she is professional, timely, personable... I could go on and on!
I can't say enough positive things about Lia! She is simply amazing. I planned my wedding in San Francisco from the other Read more...
I can't say enough positive things about Lia! She is simply amazing. I planned my wedding in San Francisco from the other side of the country, so all of our communication was primarily through email until the day before the wedding. Lia was the quickest out of all of my vendors to respond when we periodically emailed months in advance, was extremely sweet, professional, and a dream to work with! I had the normal nerves of planning a wedding from the other side of the country, and in the back of my mind pictured how awful it would be for someone not to show up on the wedding day. I had no doubts with Lia whatsoever! Her energy over the emails, quick responses, and knowledge of her work left me feeling so confident!

Lia came to my hotel the day of the wedding, not only was she on time, but was a pleasure to be around! I was full of nerves, but her calming and confident presence left me ready for the big moment. On top of that, she has insane beauty skills!! I have extremely thin hair, which was a concern on mine, I showed Lia several ideas of what I was looking for off of Pinterest and I could not have been happier of the outcome! The fact that she could look at several pictures and transform my hair into EXACTLY what I wanted was crazy to me. When it came to my makeup, I showed her a lot more pictures. The pictures I showed her were all somewhat different, but she took everything I showed her and used the best products to create exactly what I had envisioned. Better than what I envisioned, really.

Lia is simply the best. She is willing to work with you to achieve whatever you look you like, she is able to do any style you want, she will do anything she can to go above and beyond, she is professional, timely, personable... I could go on and on! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Lia was wonderful! She recently did my hair and makeup for my June wedding at San Francisco City Hall. From the outset, Lia was so friendly and easy to communicate with, coordinate details, and discuss ideas. She was always prompt with responses to my emails. On the day of my wedding, she arrived right on time and though we had never met before, it really felt like having a good girlfriend come to the apartment to do my hair and makeup. She was able to easily translate my vision for my look that day into reality and was very collaborative, which I really appreciated. I don't typically wear a lot of makeup, so I was concerned about still wanting to look fairly natural and "like myself" on my wedding day. I could not have been happier with the result! Lia made it seem easy and made it fun and relaxing.

In addition, my husband and I rode bikes from the Marina District to City Hall to get married that day. My hair and makeup held up and still looked flawless after a good 35 minutes of riding to City Hall, and it still looked great at the end of the day after more riding following our ceremony. It doesn't get any better than that!

In short, there's no need to look further. Lia is your girl - talented, friendly, and professional. Thanks again, Lia!
Lia was wonderful! She recently did my hair and makeup for my June wedding at San Francisco City Hall. From the outset, Read more...
Lia was wonderful! She recently did my hair and makeup for my June wedding at San Francisco City Hall. From the outset, Lia was so friendly and easy to communicate with, coordinate details, and discuss ideas. She was always prompt with responses to my emails. On the day of my wedding, she arrived right on time and though we had never met before, it really felt like having a good girlfriend come to the apartment to do my hair and makeup. She was able to easily translate my vision for my look that day into reality and was very collaborative, which I really appreciated. I don't typically wear a lot of makeup, so I was concerned about still wanting to look fairly natural and "like myself" on my wedding day. I could not have been happier with the result! Lia made it seem easy and made it fun and relaxing.

In addition, my husband and I rode bikes from the Marina District to City Hall to get married that day. My hair and makeup held up and still looked flawless after a good 35 minutes of riding to City Hall, and it still looked great at the end of the day after more riding following our ceremony. It doesn't get any better than that!

In short, there's no need to look further. Lia is your girl - talented, friendly, and professional. Thanks again, Lia! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Lia was great. I was very apprehensive about getting my hair and make up done, as I rarely wear makeup and I pretty much wear my hair in three styles (loose, ponytail, bun). I only contacted Lia a week or two before the wedding, but she responded right away and we set up a time and date. She did my hair and make up and the hair of two friends, and gave us all distinct looks that fit us well. I can't say enough good things about her!
Lia was great. I was very apprehensive about getting my hair and make up done, as I rarely wear makeup and I pretty much Read more...
Lia was great. I was very apprehensive about getting my hair and make up done, as I rarely wear makeup and I pretty much wear my hair in three styles (loose, ponytail, bun). I only contacted Lia a week or two before the wedding, but she responded right away and we set up a time and date. She did my hair and make up and the hair of two friends, and gave us all distinct looks that fit us well. I can't say enough good things about her! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Johncy
Wedding:
4/9/2016
5.0/5.0
If only review sites don't limit the stars you can give to 5, I would have given Lia 10 stars!

Of the dozen hair and make up artists I considered, I can say with confidence that I have made the right choice with Lia. She is very friendly, very professional and very talented. She arrived on time, worked through the day effortlessly and made sure we were all ready by the time the photographer arrived. She made everyone feel that all her attention are with the person seated in front of hern despite multiple people coming in and out of our hotel room.

There's no doubt that I highly recommend Lia to all the brides out there looking for an excellent hair and make up artist on this most important day in a couple's life. If it is a possibility, I'd book her again when we renew our vows years from now!
If only review sites don't limit the stars you can give to 5, I would have given Lia 10 stars!

Of the dozen hair Read more...
If only review sites don't limit the stars you can give to 5, I would have given Lia 10 stars!

Of the dozen hair and make up artists I considered, I can say with confidence that I have made the right choice with Lia. She is very friendly, very professional and very talented. She arrived on time, worked through the day effortlessly and made sure we were all ready by the time the photographer arrived. She made everyone feel that all her attention are with the person seated in front of hern despite multiple people coming in and out of our hotel room.

There's no doubt that I highly recommend Lia to all the brides out there looking for an excellent hair and make up artist on this most important day in a couple's life. If it is a possibility, I'd book her again when we renew our vows years from now! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Kathy
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
My daughter had her wedding last week...Lia did a fabulous job. When looking for a stylist, we searched and searched, but kept on coming back Lia because we could not find anyone who could compete with her. Everything she does is just wonderful. She is a pleasure to work with, professional and very friendly. She listen to what my daughter wanted and delivered. She worked hard staring at 6:45am with all the girls and was went to the venue to do any last minute touch up. Would use her again in a heart beat.
My daughter had her wedding last week...Lia did a fabulous job. When looking for a stylist, we searched and searched, but Read more...
My daughter had her wedding last week...Lia did a fabulous job. When looking for a stylist, we searched and searched, but kept on coming back Lia because we could not find anyone who could compete with her. Everything she does is just wonderful. She is a pleasure to work with, professional and very friendly. She listen to what my daughter wanted and delivered. She worked hard staring at 6:45am with all the girls and was went to the venue to do any last minute touch up. Would use her again in a heart beat. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
On Location Hair and Makeup Artist responded with the following comments:

Kathy ,
Thank you and Lindsay . I truly had a Great pleasure working with you both during the journey and the actual day of the wedding. Lindsay is an extroidinary beautiful person inside and out . Thank you from the bottom of my heart for allowing me to be part of such a special day for us all.
Lia
Default vendor profile pic
Ananda
Wedding:
1/29/2015
5.0/5.0
I really wish there was an option for 6 stars as I would give Lia 6 out of 5 stars!!! I used Lia for my San Fran elopement at City Hall. All contact prior to meeting Lia was through email from Australia. Lia was so helpful and kind to my individual circumstances and before I met her in SF I already felt like I already knew her and she was a dear friend. Being the only person that I would be seeing on my wedding day, away from my friends and family, Lia made me feel as special as any maid of honour could make a bride feel. I was extremely blessed! Given that I do not wear makeup at all, Lia was so patient in explaining what she was doing and allowed me to control the process the whole time. I have no words to explain how amazing my hair and makeup was, except to say Lia is THE BEST, you truly wont find anyone as talented and kind as Lia. There is nowhere else you need to look for your special day.
I really wish there was an option for 6 stars as I would give Lia 6 out of 5 stars!!! I used Lia for my San Fran elopement Read more...
I really wish there was an option for 6 stars as I would give Lia 6 out of 5 stars!!! I used Lia for my San Fran elopement at City Hall. All contact prior to meeting Lia was through email from Australia. Lia was so helpful and kind to my individual circumstances and before I met her in SF I already felt like I already knew her and she was a dear friend. Being the only person that I would be seeing on my wedding day, away from my friends and family, Lia made me feel as special as any maid of honour could make a bride feel. I was extremely blessed! Given that I do not wear makeup at all, Lia was so patient in explaining what she was doing and allowed me to control the process the whole time. I have no words to explain how amazing my hair and makeup was, except to say Lia is THE BEST, you truly wont find anyone as talented and kind as Lia. There is nowhere else you need to look for your special day. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Lia did the hair/make-up for myself and bridesmaid for my wedding. I can't say enough wonderful things about her. She was punctual, quick to respond, professional, kind and paid attention to detail. I gave her an idea of the look I was going for, and it turned out even better than I could have imagined. I received so many compliments on my hair/ make up from guests. Lia made sure it was exactly what I wanted and appreciated feedback. She was an absolute pleasure to work with, incredibly skillful and has a creative eye. I will definitely use her again and highly recommend her to anyone who wants the best. Thanks Lia!!!
Lia did the hair/make-up for myself and bridesmaid for my wedding. I can't say enough wonderful things about her. She was Read more...
Lia did the hair/make-up for myself and bridesmaid for my wedding. I can't say enough wonderful things about her. She was punctual, quick to respond, professional, kind and paid attention to detail. I gave her an idea of the look I was going for, and it turned out even better than I could have imagined. I received so many compliments on my hair/ make up from guests. Lia made sure it was exactly what I wanted and appreciated feedback. She was an absolute pleasure to work with, incredibly skillful and has a creative eye. I will definitely use her again and highly recommend her to anyone who wants the best. Thanks Lia!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
On Location Hair and Makeup Artist responded with the following comments:

Katie , Thank you so much , what a kind review <3 . I am truly so happy and pleased to have ever met you . You are a wonderful and such a beautiful person inside and out , I am so ever thankful, thank you for having choosing me to be part of your special day , Thank you again with Love , Lia
Default vendor profile pic
Molly
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Lia: you are so talented! Thank you form the bottom of my heart for making everything so easy, relaxing, and wonderful!

Lia did my hair and makeup for my wedding. We did a trial to decide what would look best; Lia drove to me in Sonoma where I was working. I had had an incredibly stressful work schedule and only had the morning off that day... After spending a few hours with Lia, I felt like I had been pampered for a week! She is such a lovely person; easy going, fun, and smart. I went to a work function after our trial, and people could not believe how great my hair and makeup looked!

I emailed Lia a few days before the wedding to let her know that I had decided to get eyelash extensions and to see if she had recommendations for water-based, oil free mascara. She went as far as to call Sephora and get product recommendations for me.

The day of the wedding I was not nervous at all; she had my full trust, she got along with my Bridesmaids really well, and we just had a beautiful morning together.

I knew I'd love my hair makeup, but I never expected to love it as much as I did! It held up all day and night beautifully-- and I danced my booty off at the reception! Lia was with me during my First Look photos and she touched me up before the Ceremony; I felt like I had a good friend standing by. She is a magician; she knows what she's doing, she knows what kind of skin and hair she is working with, she is an artist, and she is a beautiful woman!

I initially wasn't going to hire anyone to do my hair and makeup, to save money. Lia was worth every penny. The day would not have been so carefree and enjoyable if I had had to figure out my own hair and makeup and make it last all day! She was the second best decision I made that day ;) First, was obviously marrying my awesome husband! THANK YOU, LIA! I am so lucky that I found you!
Lia: you are so talented! Thank you form the bottom of my heart for making everything so easy, relaxing, and Read more...
Lia: you are so talented! Thank you form the bottom of my heart for making everything so easy, relaxing, and wonderful!

Lia did my hair and makeup for my wedding. We did a trial to decide what would look best; Lia drove to me in Sonoma where I was working. I had had an incredibly stressful work schedule and only had the morning off that day... After spending a few hours with Lia, I felt like I had been pampered for a week! She is such a lovely person; easy going, fun, and smart. I went to a work function after our trial, and people could not believe how great my hair and makeup looked!

I emailed Lia a few days before the wedding to let her know that I had decided to get eyelash extensions and to see if she had recommendations for water-based, oil free mascara. She went as far as to call Sephora and get product recommendations for me.

The day of the wedding I was not nervous at all; she had my full trust, she got along with my Bridesmaids really well, and we just had a beautiful morning together.

I knew I'd love my hair makeup, but I never expected to love it as much as I did! It held up all day and night beautifully-- and I danced my booty off at the reception! Lia was with me during my First Look photos and she touched me up before the Ceremony; I felt like I had a good friend standing by. She is a magician; she knows what she's doing, she knows what kind of skin and hair she is working with, she is an artist, and she is a beautiful woman!

I initially wasn't going to hire anyone to do my hair and makeup, to save money. Lia was worth every penny. The day would not have been so carefree and enjoyable if I had had to figure out my own hair and makeup and make it last all day! She was the second best decision I made that day ;) First, was obviously marrying my awesome husband! THANK YOU, LIA! I am so lucky that I found you! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Dina
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Lia did me and my mom's hair and makeup and makeup for all 6 of my bridesmaids as well. Not only did we all look amazing, but she really listened to what we wanted, and even kept me calm on my wedding day.
Lia did me and my mom's hair and makeup and makeup for all 6 of my bridesmaids as well. Not only did we all look amazing, Read more...
Lia did me and my mom's hair and makeup and makeup for all 6 of my bridesmaids as well. Not only did we all look amazing, but she really listened to what we wanted, and even kept me calm on my wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Lia was wonderful to work with!
Lia was wonderful to work with!
Lia was wonderful to work with! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services

MAP

 
133 , Justin Drive, San Francisco, CA 94112 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for On Location Hair and Makeup Artist
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1420679998308 0104rheebeverephotographybrideandgroomhavereprintr