You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1413906699374 shutterstock6089320

On the Town Limousines, Inc

Frederick , MD

LOCATION

5112 Pegasus Court, Suite V
Frederick, MD 21704 US (map)

PHONE

301-695-5466

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

On The Town Limousines, Inc. specializes in weddings, including shuttle service, airport/cruise terminal transportation, bachelor/bachelorette parties, nights out and so much more. Your... Read more
On The Town Limousines, Inc. specializes in weddings, including shuttle service, airport/cruise terminal transportation, bachelor/bachelorette parties, nights out and so much more. Your wedding day is as special to us as it is to you. We have been in business for more than 20 years and are the only consistently five star rated transportation company in the area. Customer service is our priority and we offer service throughout Maryland. All our vehicles are DOT authorized, we only employ PSC licenced drivers and we are fully licenced and insured. Our fleet is meticulously maintained and we welcome visitors to come and see our fleet prior to making a booking. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1416434303369 bride in our black sedan amber herzer
130x130 sq 1416434337209 admiral photo shoot
130x130 sq 1416434671053 shutterstock6089320
130x130 sq 1489077425853 web logo
130x130 sq 1489076965084 mkt stretch glasses
130x130 sq 1489087928925 dsc01103 copy
130x130 sq 1489077727556 first lady at mercersburg inn 2
130x130 sq 1489076829839 pres ottl
130x130 sq 1489087705087 the executive   35 passenger coach style shuttle b
130x130 sq 1416434770205 sprinter interior photo 1
130x130 sq 1416434482872 dsc0684
130x130 sq 1416434719398 sprinter exterior photo 2
130x130 sq 1416434532581 interior bus photo
130x130 sq 1489077257919 first lady at strong mansion
130x130 sq 1489077523496 img2654
130x130 sq 1489077087969 dsc015540
130x130 sq 1416434629675 presidential bar
130x130 sq 1416434416154 090413 037
130x130 sq 1489076960894 ambassador inside
130x130 sq 1489077398760 ottl 1171   copy 3
130x130 sq 1489077450849 admiral interior
130x130 sq 1489077606223 dsc01641
130x130 sq 1489077764225 first lady bar
130x130 sq 1489089303150 img4291
130x130 sq 1489096214681 dsc016030
130x130 sq 1489096275969 buses staged at rio gaithersburg 1
130x130 sq 1489096310879 chairman in snow at church
130x130 sq 1489096388898 buses at hotel

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - Stretch, Party Bus, SUV, SUV Limo, Sedan, Shuttle, Standard Limo, Van
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
1 Hour
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System, Red Carpet Service, Wedding Signage

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Don
Wedding:
5/7/2017
5.0/5.0
Service was timely and the vehicle was a beautiful ending and send off for the bride and groom.
Service was timely and the vehicle was a beautiful ending and send off for the bride and groom.
Service was timely and the vehicle was a beautiful ending and send off for the bride and groom. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Nikki
Wedding:
4/29/2017
5.0/5.0
I was searching for a party bus to transport my bridal party. I called several companies and read many reviews. This was the only company that I felt gave me a fair price, had wonderful reviews, and I wasn't able to find a single negative comment about them. The entire staff was excellent and although I was not in the bus, my bridal party said they loved every minute of it! They said it was very nice the driver was very professional and they wish they could do it again. Thank you so much for being a part of my special day. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!
I was searching for a party bus to transport my bridal party. I called several companies and read many reviews. This was Read more...
I was searching for a party bus to transport my bridal party. I called several companies and read many reviews. This was the only company that I felt gave me a fair price, had wonderful reviews, and I wasn't able to find a single negative comment about them. The entire staff was excellent and although I was not in the bus, my bridal party said they loved every minute of it! They said it was very nice the driver was very professional and they wish they could do it again. Thank you so much for being a part of my special day. I would highly recommend this company to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
On the Town Limousines, Inc responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review Nikki, we are so happy that your wedding party had such a wonderful time in our bus, and we were honored that you chose us to be part of your special day. I will pass on your kind words to Michael who was your chauffeur for the day. Many congratulations on your wedding, and we wish you many happy years together. Best Wishes,
Becky
Default vendor profile pic
Cate
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
This was the second wedding in our family that we chose to utilize On The Town's services and both times they exceeded expectations. They will always be our go-to limo service.
This was the second wedding in our family that we chose to utilize On The Town's services and both times they exceeded Read more...
This was the second wedding in our family that we chose to utilize On The Town's services and both times they exceeded expectations. They will always be our go-to limo service. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
On the Town Limousines, Inc responded with the following comments:

Thank you for letting us be part of this second special day, and we look forward to having you in one of our vehicles again soon. Becky
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
4/21/2017
5.0/5.0
I loved everyone I interacted with. Becky was very helpful to this mom who didn't know what she needed. She helped me sort through all the transportation needs for my daughters wedding. All the drivers were friendly and professional. The fleet was clean and well maintained. They took care of everything. They were amazing!
I loved everyone I interacted with. Becky was very helpful to this mom who didn't know what she needed. She helped me sort Read more...
I loved everyone I interacted with. Becky was very helpful to this mom who didn't know what she needed. She helped me sort through all the transportation needs for my daughters wedding. All the drivers were friendly and professional. The fleet was clean and well maintained. They took care of everything. They were amazing! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1456506030116 fullsizerender
Ann
Wedding:
3/18/2017
5.0/5.0
We used On the Town Limousines for our daughter's wedding and were very happy with the service from the first conversation through the end of the evening. Becky answered all of my questions and the driver was on time and very helpful. Would definitely recommend!
We used On the Town Limousines for our daughter's wedding and were very happy with the service from the first conversation Read more...
We used On the Town Limousines for our daughter's wedding and were very happy with the service from the first conversation through the end of the evening. Becky answered all of my questions and the driver was on time and very helpful. Would definitely recommend! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie
Wedding:
3/4/2017
5.0/5.0
We made a last minute booking to get a ride from our wedding venue to our hotel. I think we decided about a week before the wedding, and On the Town Limousine was very flexible and willing to help us out. Our driver showed up right on time, and despite us taking a few minutes to head out, she was very patient and very friendly. She also suggested some great places to grab brunch for the next day. We had a wonderful experience!
We made a last minute booking to get a ride from our wedding venue to our hotel. I think we decided about a week before Read more...
We made a last minute booking to get a ride from our wedding venue to our hotel. I think we decided about a week before the wedding, and On the Town Limousine was very flexible and willing to help us out. Our driver showed up right on time, and despite us taking a few minutes to head out, she was very patient and very friendly. She also suggested some great places to grab brunch for the next day. We had a wonderful experience! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Smith/Brisbane Wedding
Wedding:
1/7/2017
5.0/5.0
Becky D is truly a gift to this company! I would recommend her to anyone without hesitation. The drivers were fabulous and extremely attentive. Thank you for making our day so special.
Becky D is truly a gift to this company! I would recommend her to anyone without hesitation. The drivers were fabulous and Read more...
Becky D is truly a gift to this company! I would recommend her to anyone without hesitation. The drivers were fabulous and extremely attentive. Thank you for making our day so special. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
On the Town Limousines, Inc responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much! I very much appreciate your kind words, and I will also let the drivers know that you appreciated their service. We like to treat all of our clients as though it was one of our own family members getting married because each and every wedding is special, and we are honored that you chose On The Town Limousines for your transportation. Becky
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Becky is just AMAZING!!!! What an awesome experience getting to know this company and working with Becky to ensure our guests were well cared for and their transportation to and from the wedding venue was perfect! Beautiful buses and limousines.... wonderful experience!! I highly recommend you use this company for ANY of your transportation needs!! Thank you Becky for making our day so wonderful!!!
Becky is just AMAZING!!!! What an awesome experience getting to know this company and working with Becky to ensure our Read more...
Becky is just AMAZING!!!! What an awesome experience getting to know this company and working with Becky to ensure our guests were well cared for and their transportation to and from the wedding venue was perfect! Beautiful buses and limousines.... wonderful experience!! I highly recommend you use this company for ANY of your transportation needs!! Thank you Becky for making our day so wonderful!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
On the Town Limousines, Inc responded with the following comments:

Hello Tiffany - Thank you so much for your very kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you. Many congratulations on your marriage and I hope you enjoy many happy years together, Becky
Default vendor profile pic
Dan
Wedding:
12/3/2016
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience with On the Town and would absolutely recommend to any other couples for their wedding!
We had a great experience with On the Town and would absolutely recommend to any other couples for their wedding!
We had a great experience with On the Town and would absolutely recommend to any other couples for their wedding! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
On the Town Limousine was so wonderful to work with! They made things quick and easy for me! We rented the limo bus and two of the larger buses to transport guests. Every bus was clean, and all the drivers for extremely nice. Would definitely recommend!
On the Town Limousine was so wonderful to work with! They made things quick and easy for me! We rented the limo bus and Read more...
On the Town Limousine was so wonderful to work with! They made things quick and easy for me! We rented the limo bus and two of the larger buses to transport guests. Every bus was clean, and all the drivers for extremely nice. Would definitely recommend! Read less
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

$50.00 off a $595.00 Wedding Package
Get Deal
Promo Code: OTTL/WW50   $595 Value
Offer must be mentioned at the time of booking and does not include tolls or gratuities. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, coupon or discount.
Deal #WW5a05b24082b9d8a2
220x220 1457716488427 hi res on the town logo color

MAP

 
5112 Pegasus Court, Suite V, Frederick, MD 21704 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for On the Town Limousines, Inc
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1413906699374 shutterstock6089320