130x130_sq_1325114142103-dgw3153

One Enchanted Evening

Wixom , MI

LOCATION

Wixom , MI US 48393 (map)

PHONE

248-685-9281

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are a full service event florist creating unique weddings with the freshest, most unusual flowers and materials.
We are a full service event florist creating unique weddings with the freshest, most unusual flowers and materials. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1325114410573-crw1120
130x130_sq_1325114427626-crw1154
130x130_sq_1325114447194-crw1364
130x130_sq_1325114466173-crw1568
130x130_sq_1325114482117-crw1569
130x130_sq_1325114503928-dgw3155
130x130_sq_1325114554581-dgw3595
130x130_sq_1325114571957-dgw3563
130x130_sq_1325114591198-dgw3661
130x130_sq_1325114614596-dgw3596
130x130_sq_1325114922570-murrayproshotskristentaylor2
130x130_sq_1325114946887-murrayproshotskristentaylor4
130x130_sq_1325114973373-murrayproshotskristentaylor8
130x130_sq_1325115001446-murrayproshotskristentaylor13
130x130_sq_1325115023922-murrayproshotskristentaylor15
130x130_sq_1325115040609-murrayproshotskristentaylor20

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Fresh and silk florals, linen, lighting, specialty rentals
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Yes, linens and rentals
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
We are full service, included in your initial quote
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Yes absolutely!
Do you offer flower preservation services?
No, we can refer you to our preferred vendors
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
Friendly, one on one service!
How do clients set up a consultation?
Call 248 685-9281 or email me at alexandra@oneenchantedeve.com

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
anne
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Lexi & her team were amazing! From setting up decor & pomanders that I provided her to the arrangements her team made we were in awe! They set up the church and took decorations over to reception after ceremony as some of the3 decor was to be used at both the church and the reception. The large arrangements were beautiful and the medium size arrangement were just as stunning! We had so many compliments on how gorgeous everything turned out. She has an artist eye and incorporated items I gave her into the design. We had staff from our reception say it was one of the most beautiful decorations/floral arrangements they had seen in that room (and they had seen a lot of weddings done there) Love them and would refer them to any bride and groom planning to have flowers and decor as part of their ceremony and reception!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/7/2014
4.4/5.0
The flowers and centerpieces were fabulous and Lexie really knew what she was doing. The pieces were pretty expensive though, which was the only complaint. She wasn't there the whole night so things could have been coordinated a little better with the planner because when it came time for me to throw my bouquet i had no idea where the toss was so I ended up throwing a bridesmaids bouquet which was way too heavy. The church flowers were stunning. And so were the flowers on the center table. The girls flowers were understated but perfect. I also loved the corsages for the guys and the moms. Everything smelled so fresh and looked so clean and polished.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
The flowers provided were beautiful and fresh. We received many compliments on the table flowers, bouquets, and bouts.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Lexie was amazing! I showed her examples of bouquets and table arrangements that I liked and described my vision for the day. The room for the reception was simply stunning. It was exactly how I had described it to her and was exactly what was laid out in the contract. There were no hidden fees or charges that were not discussed directly during my meetings with her. She was very professional and fun to work with. She was fantastic about responding quickly and making any changes that I contacted her about. I cannot thank her or One Enchanted Evening enough for creating a beautiful room to celebrate my wedding. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for decor/floral for any type of event, especially a wedding. You will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jo Ann
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Working with Lexie from One Enchanted Evening was a very positive experience from the first moment we called. Detailed notes were taken over the phone by Lexie, which she referred to during our next phone conversations and also during our initial meeting. She guided my daughter and her fiance in their decisions. The fees for flowers were very straightforward. There was never an oversell. On the day of the wedding, Lexie and her staff were awesome, making sure that the church and reception hall were set up beautifully and that the bride, groom and the wedding party had their beautiful flowers. The flowers were outstanding -- both in quality and in selection. We received so many compliments on the floral arrangements the night of the reception, and we could not be happier with One Enchanted Evening. They were professional, attentive to detail, and Lexie herself is a calming individual, which is very much appreciated on such a special day!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
The flowers were perfect! And a very good value. My only minor comment was there were a few days delay in getting in contact with the florist at times, but I couldn't ask for anything better for the final product.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Lexie (owner) and the One Enchanted Evening team were life savers!!

My fiancee and I were planning a Michigan wedding from Pennsylvania, and 3 months before our wedding, had to fire our negligent wedding planner, who we had also hired to do our wedding florals and decor. For a week straight, I researched floral companies online, and based on positive reviews, decided to contact One Enchanted Evening. Given that I was a bit gun-shy after just firing a very UNRESPONSIVE wedding planner, I stressed to Lexie how important follow up and communication were to me. During our initial conversation, we discussed the scope of her services, estimated costs, and style preferences. The original price quote was a bit out of our price range, so she worked with us to stay within budget. All of our communication was via email and phone, but she was very responsive and always called when she said she would. Since I was out of state, she was flexible in meeting with my family members in Michigan to check out our venue and to communicate in person details with them. She even delivered mock-up floral pieces to us one weekend while we were visiting in Michigan, so we wouldn't have to drive all the way to her office in Wixom!

I am a very organized and thorough person, so I communicated often with plans, photos, and changes as they arose, and within a day, she always responded and was open to whatever changes I requested.

Lexie even helped with day-of coordination of our vendors, to make sure they arrived and were able to set up - which was a huge gap to be filled since we no longer had a wedding planner. It was a HUGE help! It also gave my fiancee and myself peace of mind as we prepared for the ceremony.

One Enchanted Evening decorated our ceremony and reception, and did it pretty seamlessly. Everything was gorgeous! I highly recommend One Enchanted Evening for your floral and decoration needs!
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Floral arrangements were gorgeous!!! Many of our guests commented on how beautiful they were. Thank you!!! Thank you!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
I had a fairly specific vision in mind for what I wanted out of my centerpieces and bouquets, but didn't have the floral knowledge to get it across. Alexandra was obviously an expert and was able to turn my vague description into my exact vision. No, better than what I imagined. My calls were always returned within the same business day. Alexandra always seemed excited to be working on my wedding day and went above and beyond any way she possibly could. When we met for our final meeting before the wedding, she brought samples and was very well prepared. Her prices are reasonable and the quality is out of this world! (My bouquet was still alive and looking beautiful 2 FULL weeks after my wedding day!) I actually teared up the first time I walked into the tent and saw how gorgeous the floral arrangements she had created were! I was beyond thrilled with the service and over all value of this company and I have recommended them to every friend of mine who has gotten engaged! I would give One Enchanted Evening 5 stars over and over again! Definitely put this vendor on your "must use" list!!!

-Chelsea W
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megring
Wedding:
5/18/2012
5.0/5.0
They really had a handle on what I pictured for the reception. It turned out beautifully and exactly as I wanted. They have good taste and I really felt like I could put my trust in them! I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Bev and Alex at One Enchanted Eve are a great team. From the first meeting my mom and I had with them, I felt inspired and knew my husband's and my wedding would be in great hands. Because we had a budget, I did my due diligence and met with 3 other florists before making a decision, but in the end One Enchanted Eve provided the most personalized and creative ideas. Once we had our design meeting, I never once worried about flowers again in the planning process. Alex and her team were onsite the day of to deliver flowers to the church, etc. as well as the reception venue. Everything was seemless and the church and the reception were beautiful! I highly recommend the team at One Enchanted Eve.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NatalieCal
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
One Enchanted Evening was an amazing florist for my wedding! I changed my mind several times throughout the process and Alex was both flexible and responded quickly to my questions and requests. I would absolutely recommend them for anyone's wedding or special event, beautiful flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Winter Bride
Wedding:
12/3/2011
4.9/5.0
We were beyond pleased with our floral design from One Enchanted Eve! The customer service provided by Bev and her team was top-notch, prompt and always extremely professional. By far the best from any vendor we worked with. My biggest recommendation is for brides to visit this vendor with an idea of what they like, or words describing their ideal wedding. One Enchanted Eve then takes your ideas and, with impeccable creativity, turns them into a beautiful and unique design.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mallory
Wedding:
11/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Our Wedding Flowers were absolutely beautiful! My bouquet is still intact and fresh after 5 days! We couldn't have been happier!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
10/1/2011
4.7/5.0
One Enchanted Evening did a beautiful job with the flowers and decor for my wedding on October 1, 2011. I used their services for flowers, linens, chargers, and other random pieces. Bev was wonderful to work with and really understood the vision I had for the wedding. She was willing to meet with me several times to ease my mind about the process. They even helped set up my favors, placecards, and menus. Wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Bev and Lexi did a wonderful job with my florals and decor. Everything was perfect. They are great to work with and very professional, creative and nice. Bev always gave me a hug when leaving her office and made me feel like I was the only wedding she was working on. My guests thought my centerpieces were absolutely beautiful and kept saying how beautiful every detail was. The room looked magical, the alter was literally twinkling, and the flowers were so fresh.

My bouquet was the best- there were over 45 huge white roses, just like I had asked. It was fresh and beautiful. Heavy as heck- but thats what I wanted. I felt like a princess because they made everything so beautiful.

I'd recommend this company to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
slvatter
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Bev and Alexandra by far surpassed all of my expectations. They are warm and caring, they listened to every detail and took my jumbled vision and turned it into the most beautiful room I have ever seen. My guests actually fought over who was going to get to take the center pieces home at the end of the night. I was complimented by the other professionals who were working that night and was told that it was by far one of the most beautiful weddings they had ever worked! I HIGHLY reccomend One Enchanted Evening for any event that you may be having. Exceptional service! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
With Gratitude,
One Very Happy Bride
Stacey Vatter
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Farrant 9 10 2011
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Bev was amazing. She worked with our budget and she was extremely responsive to our inquiries. She really went above and beyond. Her vision for our wedding turned out perfect!! Everything was beautiful. I recommend Bev to all my fiends and family who are getting married and are looking for a florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sb0827
Wedding:
8/27/2011
4.9/5.0
Bev and One Enchanted Evening was an absolute pleasure to work with! Bev was so professional and obviously passionate about what she does. She took the time to make sure we had everything we wanted and did her best to work with our budget. In the end, our wedding was absolutely gorgeous and Bev really pulled out all the stops. Her team was courteous, punctual, and efficient. One Enchanted Evening made our wedding perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
8/12/2011
5.0/5.0
By far the best florist and creative florist/decor you will come upon! If you have a vision and want that bev and her team will create it! Her creative team will out do themselves in more ways than you can think! Outstanding work!! My wedding guest were in awe from their work!! I couldn't believe it was actually my wedding!!! Thank you One Enchanted Evening for the most beautiful wedding decor and flowers a bride could imagine!!!

Thank you bev!!!
-Sam and Brad 8/12/2011
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joyce
Wedding:
8/6/2011
4.9/5.0
The flowers were fresh and beautiful, the floral designs were beautiful. Bev and her staff are wonderful to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CMB
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
The flowers at my daughters wedding were beautiful, exactly what she wanted. Bev was great to work with, she listens to know what you want and then puts her creativity to work and it was amazing! Lexie did a wonderful job setting up and making sure every detail was perfect. Also they were great about staying within the budget, not trying to convince us to do more. I would highly recommend One Enchanted Evening.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
I would definitely recommend One Enchanted Evening to anyone!! My flowers were beautiful and I was sooo happy with them. They were exactly what I wanted (even better than I imagined:)). We received many compliments on them during the night and I'm still hearing people talk about them! Bev was great to work with. I live out of state so my mom did a lot of the planning with them, but Bev made sure I was informed on everyting. Bev had a lot of wonderful ideas and stayed within our budget from the start. Again, I would highly recommend One Enchanted Evening!!:)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maureen
Wedding:
8/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Bev and her team were fantastic to work with and the flowers were absolutely stunning. I received tons of compliments on all of the flower arrangements - so beautiful. Sitting down with Bev (the first and only time since I live on the East Coast), I felt that she had a lot of knowledge about flowers and arranging and that she wanted to create the most beautiful arrangements possible within my budget. She and her team were also easy to work with via e-mail and on the phone, which was important for my particular situation.

Would highly recommend.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/8/2011
4.9/5.0
Bev and her team were fantastic to work with. They understood exactly the look I was trying to achieve and executed our plan perfectly!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brewers
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Our flowers looked Amazing! A friend of the family recommended One Enchanted Evening and we were glad we used them. They take the time to meet with you and respond to your phone calls, e-mails and follow-up in a time manor. They were very helpful with all of the questions we had and put a lot of time and hard work into what they do!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jo
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Amazing Florist. Flowers and arrangements were amazing. Service was excellent.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lbaralt
Wedding:
6/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Working with Bev and her staff at OEE was great! I was an out of town bride and it was wonderful to work with people who were professional and who I could trust to make my wedding day beautiful, which they did! I only met with Bev in person once a few months before our wedding and she did a great job making everything just the way we wanted it. She was a pleasure to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/28/2011
4.9/5.0
One Enchanted Evening is an A+ vendor and I HIGHLY recommend them! From the first meeting Bev was amazing, listening to exactly what we wanted and working with us to fit our vision within our budget (for example, swapping out orchids for less expensive flowers that looked just as gorgeous and using floating candles to create ambiance). Alex, who also managed our wedding and did day-of set up was fantastic as well. We got tons of compliments on our flowers. Also, I had a few last minute change requests (change of linen color, adding a few flowers) that was no issue for the team, which is much appreciated by a stressed out bride the week of her wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rach583
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Bev and her staff at One Enchanted Evening did an amazing job! Everything was absolutely perfect!!! We were working with a tight budget but Bev gave us the biggest bang for our buck! She worked with our budget and made sure we had everything we wanted. Although prices are somewhat on the high side, it is well worth it to have such great quality and professionalism.

Thank you to everyone at One Enchanted Evening!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
4/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Bev, Alex and the entire staff at Once Enchanted Evening did a wonderful job on my daughter's wedding. The bride's bouquet was fabulous as were the bridesmaids’ flowers, table centerpieces surrounded by gorgeous candles and the draping with lighting on the gazebo; all were stunning. Their professionalism was outstanding and I will tell all of my friends about One Enchanted Evening. They are well above five stars and two thumbs up!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
One Enchanted Evening was absolutely amazing. She made my wedding come to life with the flowers and decorations. I couldn't have asked for anything better. I would definitely recommned Bev to anyone looking for a great florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Bev and her team were such a pleasure to work with. They were super friendly and made the planning process easy and stress-free. Our centerpieces and bouquets were absolutely beautiful! I can't even begin to count how many compliments we received! Thank you again Bev and everyone at One Enchanted Evening!!

Sarah and Jon
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
We had the most incredible flowers at our wedding. Our wedding was at a luxurious country club and people thought we had spent twice as much on our flowers than we did! They completed the look in a way I could have never imagined. Thank you Bev!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Belinda
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Bev is a good listener and immediately "got" what we wanted to do. She had great ideas. Her designs were very fun. Everything was done exactly as she said it would be. We would definitely use her again!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CFPF
Wedding:
8/13/2010
4.9/5.0
One Enchanted Evening did an AMAZING job. My husband and i are so happy and impressed with everything they did for us. Their design team and set up crew were absolutely perfect! We could not have asked for anyone better, they did everything we asked and then went way above and beyond!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krikor
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Bev was so professional and easy to work with. She catered to our every request and was very flexible when we wanted to make changes. Her staff was equally professional and a pleasure to work with on the day of our wedding. Her end product was the most gorgeous wedding reception we had ever seen, and we received many compliments. We would not hesitate to employ her services again in the future, and we recommend her without reservation.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HappilyMarried680
Wedding:
8/7/2010
4.0/5.0
It was great working with Bev, however, the day of our wedding they were so behind that guests were arriving and the ceremony room wasn't decorated. So as our guests were sitting and waiting, her team was decorating around them. Also, we had some issues about calling us back. we would leave messages and email but never receive a call back. The end product was beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AppleWife
Wedding:
7/3/2010
4.9/5.0
Bev - you're amazing. We had so many flowers for the cost. The bouquets were gorgeous! The flowers lasted for almost two weeks after the reception. We were so happy to come home after our honeymoon, and still be able to enjoy the beauty of our centerpieces.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
scardy
Wedding:
5/14/2010
5.0/5.0
My mom's best friend works for One Enchanted Evening, and I can't say enough good things about her. I gave her just a few inspiration pictures, and she listened to everything I had to say and more. With the blanks I left with her, she filled them in with perfection!

I was dead set on having peonies in my bouquet, and even with the volcano ruining the crops in Holland a week before the wedding, I still had 30 GORGEOUS pink & white peonies when I walked down the aisle. She even made a back up bouquet just in case they were tempramental.

My girl's flowers were just stunning, bright pink & light pink roses, and white hydrangas just popped against their Navy dresses, and the light pink & white centerpieces were the talk of the wedding! She also decorated the bars, windowsills, and extra tables with tons of romantic candles, and I was near tears walking into my venue. It was just breathtaking.

THANK YOU BETH for making my wedding decor absolutely perfect, I couldn't have asked for more!
Services Used: Flowers
Wwnetwork-128
Sarah
Wedding:
5/14/2010
5.0/5.0
My mom's best friend works for One Enchanted Evening, and I can't say enough good things about her. I gave her just a few inspiration pictures, and she listened to everything I had to say and more. With the blanks I left with her, she filled them in with perfection!

I was dead set on having peonies in my bouquet, and even with the volcano ruining the crops in Holland a week before the wedding, I still had 30 GORGEOUS pink & white peonies when I walked down the aisle. She even made a back up bouquet just in case they were tempramental.

My girl's flowers were just stunning, bright pink & light pink roses, and white hydrangas just popped against their Navy dresses, and the light pink & white centerpieces were the talk of the wedding! She also decorated the bars, windowsills, and extra tables with tons of romantic candles, and I was near tears walking into my venue. It was just breathtaking.

THANK YOU BETH for making my wedding decor absolutely perfect, I couldn't have asked for more!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandi
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
One Enchanted Evening was highly recommended as a vendor at our wedding venue. We met with Bev Campbell in August before our March 20th St. Patrick's Day Theme wedding...we asked for some vision and ideas and she came through 100%.
We met again in December to firm up our plans in detail. The Tablescape design for our tables in The Grande Ballroom was wonderful, yet simple and elegant. Our bouquets, tussies, wrist corsages, and boutonnieres were beautiful, fresh, and perfect. Bev and her assistants paid attention to detail, as well as being on time and working well with our other vendors and the venue. Bev and her staff did a fantastic job for us and we would highly recommend them for future events!
Sincerely,
Sandi Roth, Mother of the Bride
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Craig & Brooke
Wedding:
2/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Bev was great to work with and did a wonderful job. I would recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CWright
Wedding:
12/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Working with Bev was such a wonderful experience.. I did not have to worry about a thing on my wedding day! The bouquets and centerpieces were absolutely beautiful, I am still getting compliments from family and friends. I would/will recomment One Enchanted Evening to all my family and friends!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg5
Nicole
Wedding:
8/29/2009
5.0/5.0
Bev and her staff at One Enchanted Evening did an AMAZING job. The florals were BREATHTAKING. One Enchanted Evening incorporated every detail I had asked for to perfection. You definintly get more than your moneys worth. Our guests couldn't stop talking about how beautiful our flowers looked and how good they smelled. They were even more thrilled when they were able to take the centerpieces home with them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth D
Wedding:
6/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Bev and the staff of One Enchanted Evening were amazing. Bev was able to take my vision and dream and turn it into reality. My flowers were breathtaking!! Everyone at the reception commented on the spectacular arrangements. What impressed me the most was the beautiful mix of flowers and the attention to detail. I also ordered all of my table linens from Bev, and they were exactly what I had envisioned.

From the moment I met Bev I felt comfortable and knew I was in very capable and talented hands. Thanks to Bev's talents, I had the perfect wedding. I highly recommend One Enchanted Evening.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah_H_2000
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Bev is wonderful to work with. Flowers were AMAZING! Like with many of the vendors, you get what you pay for!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/16/2008
5.0/5.0
Bev and the ladies at One Enchanted Evening are TRUE professionals! I am still in awe everytime I look at my wedding photos, the flowers were just amazing. I did not see the room until we walked in to the reception as husband and wife and when I saw the arrangments they brought tears to my eyes! Everything was perfect!
I only met with Bev one time and had a few phone conversations with her and she TOTALLY got it! She took my vision and made it reality and had wonderful suggestions too. I wanted a simple yet elegant feel and she and her staff were right on.
I also used their flower wrap service at the end of the evening and all of my guests loved that and said it was a wonderful suprise.

I would absolutley recommend One Enchanted Evening
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarahz
Wedding:
7/19/2008
4.6/5.0
Bev and her staff were amazing. They did the most beautiful job on our wedding flowers for our 7/19/08 wedding. Everything was perfect and as planned!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joshua
Wedding:
7/18/2008
4.3/5.0
Overall, we were relatively pleased. There were some issues with bouquets (even after strict instructions were given), and some minor problems with setup. Nothing too crazy or harsh. Would recommend at least as an option.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S John
Wedding:
6/7/2008
4.8/5.0
Bev and her team were wonderful. My daughter had specific colors in mind for her flowers and the decor of her wedding. Bev found the best flowers to match my daughter's color choices perfectly and created the design my daughter was after. She stuck with our budget and really worked with us to create a beautiful wedding and reception. She listened to us and followed through with my daughter's dream. I would highly recommend this great team.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
11/3/2007
1.2/5.0
I would not recommend this vendor to anyone. She wanted to do our wedding her way, and became quite difficult after we insisted on making her stick to our budget and wedding colors. The quality of our flowers, and the staff working our wedding was quite poor. The owner refuses to take responsibility, or give a simple apology.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
9/8/2007
4.8/5.0
She was very very helpful in helping us pick out our flowers. Since we were so unsure
of what we wanted,Bev was wonderful in helping us visualize and gave us tons of options. Would very much recommend her and her staff (by the way she has a GREAT
group of ladies who work for her!!)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/2/2007
5.0/5.0
The Flowers were gorgeous and they were able to transfer ceremony flowers to reception. Wrapping up flowers for guests as they left was also great.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ginny
Wedding:
7/21/2007
5.0/5.0
Bev & the ladies of One Enchanted Evening went above and beyond my expectations! The flowers they put together were the most beautiful bouquets and arrangements I ever saw!!!! They did an amazing job for the limited budget that I had. They made our wedding day even more special than I could have ever dreamed! I would recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/21/2007
4.8/5.0
Bev was wonderful and we loved her! She was very flexible and was able to change our plan at the last minute.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
6/29/2007
5.0/5.0
She did very well. A few small details were forgotten but we booked really early.
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

Consultation
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Come on in for a free consultation. You'll spend an hour with the president, who will show you recent photos of real weddings and what we can do for you!
Deal #WW06abf4f329e95830
220x220_1325114142103-dgw3153

MAP

 
Wixom , MI 48393 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for One Enchanted Evening
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo