130x130 sq 1457725064 2b0a02052c40914c 1457723117100 img9413

One Enchanted Evening

Zelienople , PA

LOCATION

201 South Main street
Zelienople, PA 16063 US (map)

PHONE

724-473-0444

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to One Enchanted Evening! The premier bridal, prom, and pageant boutique of Western Pennsylvania.Regardless of your style preference, budget or size, every bride deserves to feel... Read more
Welcome to One Enchanted Evening! The premier bridal, prom, and pageant boutique of Western Pennsylvania.Regardless of your style preference, budget or size, every bride deserves to feel beautiful, comfortable and confident in her wedding dress and that is exactly our goal!

With the assistance of one of our professional bridal consultants, we are dedicated to understanding your style and vision in hopes of helping you find the most perfect bridal gown and accessories.

With beautiful chandeliers, floor to ceiling mirrors and rows of luxurious wedding gowns, we will provide you and your loved ones with a unique and memorable bridal shopping experience from start to finish.

We carry an impressive selection of bridal gowns, bridesmaid dresses, mother of the bride gowns, and mother of the groom dresses. Our award-winning bridal designers include: Allure Bridals, Maggie Sottero, Sottero & Midgley, Justin Alexander, Atelier Aimee, Mori Lee, and Eddy K. Our bridesmaid designers include: Bari Jay, Bill Levkoff, Mori Lee, Affairs, and Angelina Faccenda. Our mother's designers include: Jovani, Cameron Blake, Capri, Faviana, Ivonne D, Montage, VM, and Eleni Elias.



Call today to make an appointment:

724.473.0444



One Enchanted Evening

201 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

www.oeevening.com Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1457723117100 img9413
130x130 sq 1457722985445 img9695
130x130 sq 1457722687760 img9298
130x130 sq 1457722618806 img8800
130x130 sq 1457722629225 img8810
130x130 sq 1457722734095 img9337
130x130 sq 1457723036823 img8786
130x130 sq 1457722784781 img9340
130x130 sq 1457722831127 img9355
130x130 sq 1457722879949 img9363
130x130 sq 1457722936197 img9368
130x130 sq 1457723076660 img9403
130x130 sq 1457723166438 img9338
130x130 sq 1446155950866 19004104209720
130x130 sq 1446157440711 2759f
130x130 sq 1446157795707 3ms763front
130x130 sq 1446157801703 4ms884alt1
130x130 sq 1446157806138 5sw617zinniaalt1
130x130 sq 1446157812417 2608025
130x130 sq 1446157818357 2705057
130x130 sq 1446157825248 2750f
130x130 sq 1446157832727 3124 0629
130x130 sq 1446157838554 9002cchamp
130x130 sq 1446157844534 c244s
130x130 sq 1446157851075 c288f
130x130 sq 1446157858290 c323f
130x130 sq 1446157974537 5mn690piercealt1
130x130 sq 1446158076930 3ms745mcfront
130x130 sq 1446153613737 1357f
130x130 sq 1446153400773 1353f2
130x130 sq 1446155098812 457
130x130 sq 1446155000965 443
130x130 sq 1446155241573 467
130x130 sq 1446153811472 barijay1503js1503091
130x130 sq 1436371468386 1102
130x130 sq 1446154140474 989
130x130 sq 1436371477325 1114
130x130 sq 1436371480184 1125
130x130 sq 1446154253943 325
130x130 sq 1436371486087 1143
130x130 sq 1446153995721 1133
130x130 sq 1446155537258 474
130x130 sq 1446155671047 693
130x130 sq 1446161516962 215628purple
130x130 sq 1446161523157 215911navy
130x130 sq 1446161503693 115963aqua001 hmotherofthebride
130x130 sq 1446161510439 115965blue060 hmotherofthebride
130x130 sq 1429823403797 891851
130x130 sq 1429823409166 113933007hero
130x130 sq 1429823419003 m1131
130x130 sq 1446161482784 115d72 aubergine007 hmotherofthebride
130x130 sq 1446161729667 115606mint057hmotherofthegroom
130x130 sq 1446161490434 215d03back
130x130 sq 1446161497467 115608blue050hmotherofthegroom
130x130 sq 1429823413833 m1041
130x130 sq 1446161529377 m151036
130x130 sq 1446161721984 cp11504mint029 hmotherofthegroom
130x130 sq 1446161736572 215626
130x130 sq 1446160790493 4002 caterina mother of the bride dress s15
130x130 sq 1446161062447 982971
130x130 sq 1446161068130 26689989
130x130 sq 1446160768227 921 jordan bridesmaid dress s15
130x130 sq 1446159454878 226071
130x130 sq 1446159463034 48377bne
130x130 sq 1446159478004 994124
130x130 sq 1446159485993 113920008hero
130x130 sq 1446159470078 48493lsg
130x130 sq 1446160760476 92231 b
130x130 sq 1446160777144 944primary
130x130 sq 1446160781808 946 by jordan
130x130 sq 1446160796639 20000 1
130x130 sq 1446161074023 23897
130x130 sq 1446161080965 27328
130x130 sq 1446162559216 fs938121ivory8556
130x130 sq 1446162228979 4047charliepewtershimmer1
130x130 sq 1446162237096 397
130x130 sq 1446162246097 430
130x130 sq 1446162256061 431
130x130 sq 1446162265035 469
130x130 sq 1446162273131 4007elizasilversatin6
130x130 sq 1446162285125 4008elizachampagnesatin1
130x130 sq 1446162294085 4009gretawhitesatin
130x130 sq 1446162540065 scarletpairshdw1
130x130 sq 1446162551095 4046charliechampagneshimmer1

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Sample Sales, Trunk Shows
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Formal Gowns, Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Sample Gowns, Shoes, Tuxedo Rentals, Tuxedos, Undergarments, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
6-8 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Weekly

REVIEWS

4.2
out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.2/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
5/27/2017
5.0/5.0
Ruby at OEE was amazing. Everyone was friendly and outgoing. It was a great experience and I LOVE my wedding dress.
Ruby at OEE was amazing. Everyone was friendly and outgoing. It was a great experience and I LOVE my wedding dress.
Ruby at OEE was amazing. Everyone was friendly and outgoing. It was a great experience and I LOVE my wedding dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Chelsea,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your OEE experience! We are so happy you found the dress of your dreams! Ruby really enjoyed working with you and assisting you in your dress search. If you need anything at all, please give us a call!

All the best,

OEE
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend any bride to visit One Enchanted Evening. Krista was my consultant both visits and she amazing. She was friendly, energetic and let me try on as many dresses I needed. I had at least 6 people with me and Krista spent over three hours with me and my bridesmaids to find us the perfect dresses. This was the second bridal store that I went too and boy am i glad i stopped here. This place will give you the bridal experience that every girl deserves! They are open late during the week and on the weekends for the working bride. They had a huge selection of bridal gowns, bridesmaids dress and mother of the groom/bride dresses. They had floor to ceiling mirrors and the most perfect lighting to try on the dresses. When I found my gown it brought tears to my eyes with their ambiance. We ended up buying my gown, 6 bridesmaids dresses and a mother of the groom dress.
I would highly recommend any bride to visit One Enchanted Evening. Krista was my consultant both visits and she amazing. Read more...
I would highly recommend any bride to visit One Enchanted Evening. Krista was my consultant both visits and she amazing. She was friendly, energetic and let me try on as many dresses I needed. I had at least 6 people with me and Krista spent over three hours with me and my bridesmaids to find us the perfect dresses. This was the second bridal store that I went too and boy am i glad i stopped here. This place will give you the bridal experience that every girl deserves! They are open late during the week and on the weekends for the working bride. They had a huge selection of bridal gowns, bridesmaids dress and mother of the groom/bride dresses. They had floor to ceiling mirrors and the most perfect lighting to try on the dresses. When I found my gown it brought tears to my eyes with their ambiance. We ended up buying my gown, 6 bridesmaids dresses and a mother of the groom dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind review. Krista really enjoyed working with you and helping you and your guests find the perfect dresses for your special day! It's your moment to feel like a beautiful bride. We are so happy that you chose us to be a part of that experience! If there is anything that we can help you with in future, please give us a call. We wish you all of the best!

Sincerely,

OEE
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
One Enchanting Evening has the absolute most friendly, and helpful staff, but also has a huge variety of dresses. My consultant was Jennifer Jackson and she was amazing. I did absolutely nothing, except step right into the dress and she did everything else. Highly recommend her! Reasonably price, but the wonderful service really sets them apart!
One Enchanting Evening has the absolute most friendly, and helpful staff, but also has a huge variety of dresses. My Read more...
One Enchanting Evening has the absolute most friendly, and helpful staff, but also has a huge variety of dresses. My consultant was Jennifer Jackson and she was amazing. I did absolutely nothing, except step right into the dress and she did everything else. Highly recommend her! Reasonably price, but the wonderful service really sets them apart! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hi Erica, thank you for the friendly review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed our selection of dresses. Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to see you back again soon!
130x130 sq 1444060555237 jenine and seth 0066
Jennine
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
One Enchanted Evening was the first bridal salon I went to in search of my dress. The assistant manager, Angie was absolutely amazing and so helpful. She was very accommodating of me and my (large) group! She allowed us to pick out styles for me to try on and then we were easily able to narrow it down to determine what my perfect "style" was. Angie listened to our feedback and was able to pull gowns that worked for me. I ended up finding "the one" at a different salon the following day, but I would still highly recommend One Enchanted Evening!
One Enchanted Evening was the first bridal salon I went to in search of my dress. The assistant manager, Angie was Read more...
One Enchanted Evening was the first bridal salon I went to in search of my dress. The assistant manager, Angie was absolutely amazing and so helpful. She was very accommodating of me and my (large) group! She allowed us to pick out styles for me to try on and then we were easily able to narrow it down to determine what my perfect "style" was. Angie listened to our feedback and was able to pull gowns that worked for me. I ended up finding "the one" at a different salon the following day, but I would still highly recommend One Enchanted Evening! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hi Jennine,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a kind review on Wedding Wire! We really appreciate your positive feedback. We are so happy that you had an enjoyable experience dress shopping in our store. Angie said that she had a wonderful time working with you and your group! We are so happy that you still found "the one" for your big day. If you need any help searching for accessories, bridesmaid, or mother-of-the-bride dresses in the future, feel free to get in touch with us! We wish you all the best.
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/18/2016
5.0/5.0
I had such a great experience at One Enchanted Evening. Ruby was so kind and helpful from the moment we walked in. I'm so glad I said yes to my dress here and can't wait to return for bridesmaid dresses! Highly recommend!
I had such a great experience at One Enchanted Evening. Ruby was so kind and helpful from the moment we walked in. I'm so Read more...
I had such a great experience at One Enchanted Evening. Ruby was so kind and helpful from the moment we walked in. I'm so glad I said yes to my dress here and can't wait to return for bridesmaid dresses! Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hi Sara, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We enjoyed having you in the store. We look forward to seeing you in again for your bridesmaid dresses! If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Have a happy holiday!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
I went with my mom for her Mother of the Bride appointment. While we were there, I found a dress that I wanted to try on myself. Even though I did not have my own appointment, everyone was so accommodating and let me try on dresses as well as my mom. Everyone there was so knowledgeable and took their time to help us -- my mom and I both ended up getting our dresses there.
I went with my mom for her Mother of the Bride appointment. While we were there, I found a dress that I wanted to try on Read more...
I went with my mom for her Mother of the Bride appointment. While we were there, I found a dress that I wanted to try on myself. Even though I did not have my own appointment, everyone was so accommodating and let me try on dresses as well as my mom. Everyone there was so knowledgeable and took their time to help us -- my mom and I both ended up getting our dresses there. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hello, thank you for writing a review about your OEE experience! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in our store. And we are even more thrilled to hear that both you and your mom walked away with a dress! Thank you again for shopping with us!
Default vendor profile pic
Catie
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
This was beyond a positive experience!!! Thank you to Angie and Ruby for your awesome assistance and making this such a memorable experience. I couldn't be happier with how it went.
This was beyond a positive experience!!! Thank you to Angie and Ruby for your awesome assistance and making this such a Read more...
This was beyond a positive experience!!! Thank you to Angie and Ruby for your awesome assistance and making this such a memorable experience. I couldn't be happier with how it went. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hi Catie!

Thank you so much for shopping with us and taking the time to write such a kind review of our business. We are thrilled that you had a enjoyable experience and that we were able to make it memorable! Ruby and Angie really enjoyed working with you. If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. We wish you all of the best!
Default vendor profile pic
Margaret
Wedding:
7/2/2016
5.0/5.0
My daughter was coming in from out of town for the fourth of July weekend. We had a limited amount of time to find a dress and One Enchanted Evening was very flexible with working her into the schedule. Becky really listened to the type of style that my daughter wanted and she was able to find the perfect dress. Overall, we had a wonderful experience at One Enchanted Evening and would highly recommend it.
My daughter was coming in from out of town for the fourth of July weekend. We had a limited amount of time to find a dress Read more...
My daughter was coming in from out of town for the fourth of July weekend. We had a limited amount of time to find a dress and One Enchanted Evening was very flexible with working her into the schedule. Becky really listened to the type of style that my daughter wanted and she was able to find the perfect dress. Overall, we had a wonderful experience at One Enchanted Evening and would highly recommend it. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

This is so wonderful to hear. We are so happy we could help your daughter find her bridal gown. She was a pleasure to work with! Thank you!
Default vendor profile pic
sarah
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
I worked with Jennifer on getting my wedding dress, she was amazing. Not only did she find me the dress of my dreams but she also made an effort to try and get to know me and told me things about her to make me feel more comfortable.
I worked with Jennifer on getting my wedding dress, she was amazing. Not only did she find me the dress of my dreams but Read more...
I worked with Jennifer on getting my wedding dress, she was amazing. Not only did she find me the dress of my dreams but she also made an effort to try and get to know me and told me things about her to make me feel more comfortable. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hi Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience! We are so happy you found the dress of your dreams and enjoyed working with our consultant, Jennifer. You are going to look incredible on your wedding day. Warm wishes, One Enchanted Evening.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I went to three places before One Enchanted Evening and didn't have the bridal experience you would expect. I even was forced to pull and try on dresses myself at one place. From the moment I stepped into One Enchanted Evening I knew it was difference. Annamarie my consultant only paid attention to what I wanted. Once she was able to picture the dress I wanted she had no problem finding many dresses to try on. She would not allow me to buy my dress without her blinging it up and admitting that I loved the dress. She spent a good two hours with me. I am planning on going back to find bridesmaid dresses real soon.
I went to three places before One Enchanted Evening and didn't have the bridal experience you would expect. I even was Read more...
I went to three places before One Enchanted Evening and didn't have the bridal experience you would expect. I even was forced to pull and try on dresses myself at one place. From the moment I stepped into One Enchanted Evening I knew it was difference. Annamarie my consultant only paid attention to what I wanted. Once she was able to picture the dress I wanted she had no problem finding many dresses to try on. She would not allow me to buy my dress without her blinging it up and admitting that I loved the dress. She spent a good two hours with me. I am planning on going back to find bridesmaid dresses real soon. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

We are so happy you had a great experience with us! Your special day is important to us. We're looking forward to your next visit!

DEALS

$25 Store Credit For Online Review
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $200 Value
Receive a $25 store credit towards accessories when you post a favorable review on Wedding Wire or The Knot. Step 1: Write your online review. Step 2: Email marketing@oeevening.com with your review link. Step 3: You will receive a confirmation e-mail regarding your review. Step 4: Print e-mail and bring it to the store to use your $25 store credit towards accessories!
Deal #WWa0511e12f8d2fb61
220x220 1431379694293 1431379684403 5md056front

MAP

 
201 South Main street, Zelienople, PA 16063 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for One Enchanted Evening
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1457725064 2b0a02052c40914c 1457723117100 img9413