You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1486492683 0a0e882e2f910356 1483389484368 lw6460ad1436

One Enchanted Evening

Zelienople , PA

LOCATION

201 South Main street
Zelienople, PA 16063 US (map)

PHONE

724-473-0444

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to One Enchanted Evening! The premier bridal, prom, and pageant boutique of Western Pennsylvania. We are conveniently located in Zelienople, PA - only a short distance from... Read more
Welcome to One Enchanted Evening! The premier bridal, prom, and pageant boutique of Western Pennsylvania. We are conveniently located in Zelienople, PA - only a short distance from Pittsburgh, Erie, Ohio, and West Virginia.

We are proud to carry one of the largest bridal, bridesmaids, and mothers selections in our area. What sets our salon apart is our unwavering dedication to YOU - our bride! Our bridal consultants are committed to understanding your style and vision in hopes of helping you find the most perfect gown for your wedding day.

Our award-winning bridal designers include MUSE by Berta Bridals, Allure Bridals, Maggie Sottero, Sottero & Midgley, Justin Alexander, Mori Lee, Lillian West, and Eddy K.

With beautiful chandeliers, floor to ceiling mirrors and rows of luxurious wedding gowns, our bridal atmosphere is unmatched. We are excited to get to know you and celebrate saying yes to the dress with you in our bridal celebration suite! Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1483390527842 jas9845ad042
130x130 sq 1483390555720 jas9862salesff0565
130x130 sq 1483390644806 jas9845salesfb0006
130x130 sq 1483390597191 jas9829ad083
130x130 sq 1483390583875 jas9858salesfc5511
130x130 sq 1483390584591 jas9854salesfc6400
130x130 sq 1483390619840 jas9860salesfb0004
130x130 sq 1483390939133 9829 4
130x130 sq 1483390643616 jas9856salesads0130
130x130 sq 1483391028308 9839
130x130 sq 1483390697006 jas9837ad139
130x130 sq 1483390772082 jas9849salesads0095
130x130 sq 1483390794451 jas9847salesfb0490
130x130 sq 1483391034300 9837
130x130 sq 1483387762862 armanda 3
130x130 sq 1483387762977 adel 3 1
130x130 sq 1483387842064 amadis 2
130x130 sq 1483387785545 aisha 1
130x130 sq 1483387804210 alecia 3
130x130 sq 1483387823746 amadea 1
130x130 sq 1483387910101 amancia 1
130x130 sq 1483387909987 amata 2
130x130 sq 1483387937564 antonia 1
130x130 sq 1483387957074 antonia 2
130x130 sq 1483388773401 alana 1
130x130 sq 1483388773490 aurora 2
130x130 sq 1483388800007 alma 1
130x130 sq 1483388821389 annora 2
130x130 sq 1483389690567 642202 0517
130x130 sq 1483389484368 lw6460ad1436
130x130 sq 1483389438585 lw6428ad0920
130x130 sq 1483389439702 lw6446ad1819
130x130 sq 1483389453095 lw6447ad1783
130x130 sq 1483389463801 lw6451ad1649
130x130 sq 1483389473503 lw6453ad0997
130x130 sq 1483389690681 image
130x130 sq 1483389494916 lw6463ad0059
130x130 sq 1483389508567 lw6464ad0543
130x130 sq 1483389521023 lw6468ad0173
130x130 sq 1483389697566 6441225842
130x130 sq 1483389530863 lw6470ad0382
130x130 sq 1483389541870 lw6425ad0776
130x130 sq 1483488790776
130x130 sq 1483488790766
130x130 sq 1483488796597
130x130 sq 1483488802917
130x130 sq 1483488809277 md225full
130x130 sq 1483488817129
130x130 sq 1483488824740
130x130 sq 1483488830703
130x130 sq 1483488836859
130x130 sq 1483488843125
130x130 sq 1483488850216
130x130 sq 1483488856397
130x130 sq 1483488862573
130x130 sq 1483488879577
130x130 sq 1483489477296 7mc417 main
130x130 sq 1483489477372 7ms334 main
130x130 sq 1483489613978
130x130 sq 1483489738283
130x130 sq 1483489490140 7ms335 main
130x130 sq 1483489500501 7ms433 main
130x130 sq 1483489513399 7mw349 main
130x130 sq 1483489620415
130x130 sq 1483489764108
130x130 sq 1483489524778 7mw353 main
130x130 sq 1483489535699 7mc321 main
130x130 sq 1483489607353
130x130 sq 1483489607329
130x130 sq 1483489738297
130x130 sq 1483490325066
130x130 sq 1483490325118
130x130 sq 1483490333178
130x130 sq 1483490343341
130x130 sq 1483490348080
130x130 sq 1483490352616
130x130 sq 1483490357209
130x130 sq 1483490363777
130x130 sq 1483490369716
130x130 sq 1483490376429
130x130 sq 1483490381437
130x130 sq 1483490385976
130x130 sq 1483490391165
130x130 sq 1483490624238
130x130 sq 1483490885819
130x130 sq 1483490867065
130x130 sq 1483490867049
130x130 sq 1483490872221
130x130 sq 1483490876416
130x130 sq 1483490904867
130x130 sq 1483490881567
130x130 sq 1483490899744
130x130 sq 1483490890649
130x130 sq 1483490895072
130x130 sq 1483490914141
130x130 sq 1483490909829
130x130 sq 1483490919648
130x130 sq 1483490924988
130x130 sq 1457722687760 img9298
130x130 sq 1457722784781 img9340
130x130 sq 1483387482578 img9715
130x130 sq 1483387498056 img9334
130x130 sq 1457722985445 img9695
130x130 sq 1483387504740 img9345
130x130 sq 1457722879949 img9363
130x130 sq 1457723166438 img9338
130x130 sq 1483387147201 img9296
130x130 sq 1457723036823 img8786
130x130 sq 1457722936197 img9368
130x130 sq 1483387482587 bridalmirror
130x130 sq 1483387490550 img9315
130x130 sq 1483389270995 img9281

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Sample Sales, Trunk Shows
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Formal Gowns, Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Sample Gowns, Shoes, Tuxedo Rentals, Tuxedos, Undergarments, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
6-8 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Weekly

REVIEWS

4.2
out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.2/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Victoria
Wedding:
1/20/2018
5.0/5.0
Krista helped be find my dream dress and stay in budget. She was incredibly helpful and friendly and made sure I fell in love with the dress I chose. I would 100% recommend going to one enchanted evening for a dress and if possible, ask for Krista, shes amazing!
Krista helped be find my dream dress and stay in budget. She was incredibly helpful and friendly and made sure I fell in Read more...
Krista helped be find my dream dress and stay in budget. She was incredibly helpful and friendly and made sure I fell in love with the dress I chose. I would 100% recommend going to one enchanted evening for a dress and if possible, ask for Krista, shes amazing! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hi Victoria! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at One Enchanted Evening and with Krista! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! All the best, One Enchanted Evening
Default vendor profile pic
Brittni
Wedding:
10/28/2017
5.0/5.0
I would suggest to every bride-to-be to check out One Enchanted Evening to find their wedding dress. I worked with Jennifer and she was absolutely AMAZING. She was extremely patient with me and made it a fun experience. She allowed me to embrace this special day in my life and acted very happy to be apart of it. I am so excited for my wedding day to wear the beautiful dress I ended up buying from One Enchanted Evening!
I would suggest to every bride-to-be to check out One Enchanted Evening to find their wedding dress. I worked with Read more...
I would suggest to every bride-to-be to check out One Enchanted Evening to find their wedding dress. I worked with Jennifer and she was absolutely AMAZING. She was extremely patient with me and made it a fun experience. She allowed me to embrace this special day in my life and acted very happy to be apart of it. I am so excited for my wedding day to wear the beautiful dress I ended up buying from One Enchanted Evening! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hi Brittni! Congratulations on finding your dress! We are thrilled to hear about your recent bridal experience, and happy to know the Jennifer made the experience amazing for you. All of our consultants love working with each individual bride, and helping you choose the dress of your dreams.
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
5/27/2017
5.0/5.0
Ruby at OEE was amazing. Everyone was friendly and outgoing. It was a great experience and I LOVE my wedding dress.
Ruby at OEE was amazing. Everyone was friendly and outgoing. It was a great experience and I LOVE my wedding dress.
Ruby at OEE was amazing. Everyone was friendly and outgoing. It was a great experience and I LOVE my wedding dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Chelsea,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your OEE experience! We are so happy you found the dress of your dreams! Ruby really enjoyed working with you and assisting you in your dress search. If you need anything at all, please give us a call!

All the best,

OEE
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend any bride to visit One Enchanted Evening. Krista was my consultant both visits and she amazing. She was friendly, energetic and let me try on as many dresses I needed. I had at least 6 people with me and Krista spent over three hours with me and my bridesmaids to find us the perfect dresses. This was the second bridal store that I went too and boy am i glad i stopped here. This place will give you the bridal experience that every girl deserves! They are open late during the week and on the weekends for the working bride. They had a huge selection of bridal gowns, bridesmaids dress and mother of the groom/bride dresses. They had floor to ceiling mirrors and the most perfect lighting to try on the dresses. When I found my gown it brought tears to my eyes with their ambiance. We ended up buying my gown, 6 bridesmaids dresses and a mother of the groom dress.
I would highly recommend any bride to visit One Enchanted Evening. Krista was my consultant both visits and she amazing. Read more...
I would highly recommend any bride to visit One Enchanted Evening. Krista was my consultant both visits and she amazing. She was friendly, energetic and let me try on as many dresses I needed. I had at least 6 people with me and Krista spent over three hours with me and my bridesmaids to find us the perfect dresses. This was the second bridal store that I went too and boy am i glad i stopped here. This place will give you the bridal experience that every girl deserves! They are open late during the week and on the weekends for the working bride. They had a huge selection of bridal gowns, bridesmaids dress and mother of the groom/bride dresses. They had floor to ceiling mirrors and the most perfect lighting to try on the dresses. When I found my gown it brought tears to my eyes with their ambiance. We ended up buying my gown, 6 bridesmaids dresses and a mother of the groom dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind review. Krista really enjoyed working with you and helping you and your guests find the perfect dresses for your special day! It's your moment to feel like a beautiful bride. We are so happy that you chose us to be a part of that experience! If there is anything that we can help you with in future, please give us a call. We wish you all of the best!

Sincerely,

OEE
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
One Enchanting Evening has the absolute most friendly, and helpful staff, but also has a huge variety of dresses. My consultant was Jennifer Jackson and she was amazing. I did absolutely nothing, except step right into the dress and she did everything else. Highly recommend her! Reasonably price, but the wonderful service really sets them apart!
One Enchanting Evening has the absolute most friendly, and helpful staff, but also has a huge variety of dresses. My Read more...
One Enchanting Evening has the absolute most friendly, and helpful staff, but also has a huge variety of dresses. My consultant was Jennifer Jackson and she was amazing. I did absolutely nothing, except step right into the dress and she did everything else. Highly recommend her! Reasonably price, but the wonderful service really sets them apart! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hi Erica, thank you for the friendly review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed our selection of dresses. Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to see you back again soon!
130x130 sq 1444060555237 jenine and seth 0066
Jennine
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
One Enchanted Evening was the first bridal salon I went to in search of my dress. The assistant manager, Angie was absolutely amazing and so helpful. She was very accommodating of me and my (large) group! She allowed us to pick out styles for me to try on and then we were easily able to narrow it down to determine what my perfect "style" was. Angie listened to our feedback and was able to pull gowns that worked for me. I ended up finding "the one" at a different salon the following day, but I would still highly recommend One Enchanted Evening!
One Enchanted Evening was the first bridal salon I went to in search of my dress. The assistant manager, Angie was Read more...
One Enchanted Evening was the first bridal salon I went to in search of my dress. The assistant manager, Angie was absolutely amazing and so helpful. She was very accommodating of me and my (large) group! She allowed us to pick out styles for me to try on and then we were easily able to narrow it down to determine what my perfect "style" was. Angie listened to our feedback and was able to pull gowns that worked for me. I ended up finding "the one" at a different salon the following day, but I would still highly recommend One Enchanted Evening! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hi Jennine,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a kind review on Wedding Wire! We really appreciate your positive feedback. We are so happy that you had an enjoyable experience dress shopping in our store. Angie said that she had a wonderful time working with you and your group! We are so happy that you still found "the one" for your big day. If you need any help searching for accessories, bridesmaid, or mother-of-the-bride dresses in the future, feel free to get in touch with us! We wish you all the best.
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/18/2016
5.0/5.0
I had such a great experience at One Enchanted Evening. Ruby was so kind and helpful from the moment we walked in. I'm so glad I said yes to my dress here and can't wait to return for bridesmaid dresses! Highly recommend!
I had such a great experience at One Enchanted Evening. Ruby was so kind and helpful from the moment we walked in. I'm so Read more...
I had such a great experience at One Enchanted Evening. Ruby was so kind and helpful from the moment we walked in. I'm so glad I said yes to my dress here and can't wait to return for bridesmaid dresses! Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hi Sara, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We enjoyed having you in the store. We look forward to seeing you in again for your bridesmaid dresses! If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Have a happy holiday!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I went with my mom for her Mother of the Bride appointment. While we were there, I found a dress that I wanted to try on myself. Even though I did not have my own appointment, everyone was so accommodating and let me try on dresses as well as my mom. Everyone there was so knowledgeable and took their time to help us -- my mom and I both ended up getting our dresses there.
I went with my mom for her Mother of the Bride appointment. While we were there, I found a dress that I wanted to try on Read more...
I went with my mom for her Mother of the Bride appointment. While we were there, I found a dress that I wanted to try on myself. Even though I did not have my own appointment, everyone was so accommodating and let me try on dresses as well as my mom. Everyone there was so knowledgeable and took their time to help us -- my mom and I both ended up getting our dresses there. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hello, thank you for writing a review about your OEE experience! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in our store. And we are even more thrilled to hear that both you and your mom walked away with a dress! Thank you again for shopping with us!
Default vendor profile pic
Kayla
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
From my first visit to multiple alteration appointments to the final pick-up, I had a wonderful experience. My mom, mother-in-law, maid of honor, matron of honor and myself ended up here on a whim. We didn't have an appointment (although I would highly recommend making one!) but they took us right in. I told the consultant what I was looking for and. within minutes, she brought three dresses to me that met the criteria. Every single one was beautiful and I ended up saying Yes to the Dress that day! I had all of my alterations done here as well. The seamstress did a phenomenal job!
From my first visit to multiple alteration appointments to the final pick-up, I had a wonderful experience. My mom, Read more...
From my first visit to multiple alteration appointments to the final pick-up, I had a wonderful experience. My mom, mother-in-law, maid of honor, matron of honor and myself ended up here on a whim. We didn't have an appointment (although I would highly recommend making one!) but they took us right in. I told the consultant what I was looking for and. within minutes, she brought three dresses to me that met the criteria. Every single one was beautiful and I ended up saying Yes to the Dress that day! I had all of my alterations done here as well. The seamstress did a phenomenal job! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hi Kayla, we are so happy to hear that you said Yes to the Dress! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience!
130x130 sq 1480185558665 image
Kris
Wedding:
8/18/2016
5.0/5.0
THE PERFECTLY NAMED SHOP to describe MY PERFECTLY ENCHANTED EVENING!

I live in South Carolina, but drove to Zelienople, PA while I was traveling the area to continue searching for the perfect reception dinner dress for my wedding! Even though I had already been shopping and searching, I still didn't know what I wanted! My fiancé was ordering a custom-made replica of James Bond's midnight blue Skyfall tuxedo...For my reception dress, I think he had Bond girl in mind --and I had Disney princess! I wasn't even sure what color I wanted --ivory like my wedding ceremony dress, a tropical color for the Caribbean Island setting, or something totally different?

Thank goodness for the girls at One Enchanted Evening! I had already tried on a lot of dresses at other shops, and I tried on quite a few there --But it turns out, the AMAZING STAFF at One Enchanted Evening knew better what I needed and also what would look good on my body than I knew myself! They are genuine and honest, and they know their fashion! Plus the SELECTION at OEE is TOP NOTCH!

Thanks to OEE's knowledgable staff and huge selection, I ended up with a gorgeous Jovani (style 22917, I think) that my husband & I both loved! It's a navy lace dress featuring a VERY FLATTERING tightly fitted silhouette, a plunging illusion neckline, and Aurora Borealis beads (including a beaded band around the entire waist). It was the perfect elegant dress for my wedding reception (and the reception photos), as dinner started at sunset on the candlelit deck of a beachfront estate on Magens Bay!

OEE IS DEFINITELY WORTH THE DRIVE!
THE PERFECTLY NAMED SHOP to describe MY PERFECTLY ENCHANTED EVENING!

I live in South Carolina, but drove to Read more...
THE PERFECTLY NAMED SHOP to describe MY PERFECTLY ENCHANTED EVENING!

I live in South Carolina, but drove to Zelienople, PA while I was traveling the area to continue searching for the perfect reception dinner dress for my wedding! Even though I had already been shopping and searching, I still didn't know what I wanted! My fiancé was ordering a custom-made replica of James Bond's midnight blue Skyfall tuxedo...For my reception dress, I think he had Bond girl in mind --and I had Disney princess! I wasn't even sure what color I wanted --ivory like my wedding ceremony dress, a tropical color for the Caribbean Island setting, or something totally different?

Thank goodness for the girls at One Enchanted Evening! I had already tried on a lot of dresses at other shops, and I tried on quite a few there --But it turns out, the AMAZING STAFF at One Enchanted Evening knew better what I needed and also what would look good on my body than I knew myself! They are genuine and honest, and they know their fashion! Plus the SELECTION at OEE is TOP NOTCH!

Thanks to OEE's knowledgable staff and huge selection, I ended up with a gorgeous Jovani (style 22917, I think) that my husband & I both loved! It's a navy lace dress featuring a VERY FLATTERING tightly fitted silhouette, a plunging illusion neckline, and Aurora Borealis beads (including a beaded band around the entire waist). It was the perfect elegant dress for my wedding reception (and the reception photos), as dinner started at sunset on the candlelit deck of a beachfront estate on Magens Bay!

OEE IS DEFINITELY WORTH THE DRIVE! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
One Enchanted Evening responded with the following comments:

Hi Kris! We are so happy to see such an enthusiastic review, we cannot tell you how much we appreciate it! We are elated to know that the drive from South Carolina was worth it and that our staff worked with you to find the PERFECT reception dinner dress. We hope that your wedding day was magical! All the best, One Enchanted Evening

DEALS

$25 Store Credit For Online Review
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $200 Value
Receive a $25 store credit towards accessories when you post a favorable review on Wedding Wire or The Knot. Step 1: Write your online review. Step 2: Email marketing@oeevening.com with your review link. Step 3: You will receive a confirmation e-mail regarding your review. Step 4: Print e-mail and bring it to the store to use your $25 store credit towards accessories!
Deal #WWa0511e12f8d2fb61
220x220 1431379694293 1431379684403 5md056front

MAP

 
201 South Main street, Zelienople, PA 16063 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for One Enchanted Evening
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1486492683 0a0e882e2f910356 1483389484368 lw6460ad1436