130x130_sq_1339629958471-1111200371

One Luv Bridal

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Las Vegas, NV US 89123 (map)

PHONE

702-501-5751

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

One Luv is an Agency that represents Makeup Artists and Hair Stylists that are second to none. Let us take care of all your Beauty needs. We travel on location to you and your party. We... Read more
One Luv is an Agency that represents Makeup Artists and Hair Stylists that are second to none. Let us take care of all your Beauty needs. We travel on location to you and your party. We offer 15-hour Waterproof/Transfer Resistant Flawless Airbrush as well as Traditional Makeup Application.

List of Services

Engagement Photos- Now more then ever "Soon to be Married" couples are taking their new excitement to the next level by having an Engagement Photo Shoot. These pictures are perfect for sending out in Announcements, Save the Dates, Web Registries, and to showcase at the Wedding. In order to look your best for these pictures we offer Full Makeup Application for both Bride and Groom, as well as, Hair Styling upon Request.

Bachelorette Parties- For many soon to be brides a Bachelorette Party in Vegas is just what your group needs before the Big Day. What better way to celebrate then to have your Makeup Professionally done for you and your party for the night of festivities. We also provide Hair Styling upon request.

Weddings- We dream as little girls of that day in our life when we walk down the aisle to marry the Man of Our Dreams. With each Wedding there is a different story to be told. Let us help you create your Dream Come True Wedding. We offer Full Makeup Application for Bride, Bridal Party and Mother of the Bride/Groom. Hair Styling is available upon request. One Luv will work with you to create a Customized Package for you and your Bridal Party.

Trial Run- To take a little ease off of the Big Day you can schedule a Trial Run. You will work with the Artist/Stylist to create a personalized look that corresponds with the style of your Wedding.

Thank you so much for visiting our page. Feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have. You can also check out our website www.oneluvbridal.com

xoxo


Whitney Urichuk
CEO Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1227569785312-zowiebowie004
130x130_sq_1227569824421-zowiebowie006
130x130_sq_1227569845937-zowiebowie008
130x130_sq_1227569861265-124
130x130_sq_1301270599498-036
130x130_sq_1301270615295-084
130x130_sq_1301270618076-0896scheid
130x130_sq_1301270618826-1005085179
130x130_sq_1301270621185-1005085253
130x130_sq_1301270624013-1006120314
130x130_sq_1301270625966-1006120533
130x130_sq_1301270628029-1583scheid
130x130_sq_1301270635451-23
130x130_sq_1301270636748-381381010025786920498013919666631611425349789n
130x130_sq_1301270644373-35x7
130x130_sq_1301270645310-7290851092
130x130_sq_1301270646498-7290851123
130x130_sq_1301270648107-bg
130x130_sq_1301270672873-brianbrown002
130x130_sq_1301270694529-brianbrown019
130x130_sq_1301270703670-brides004
130x130_sq_1301270716451-brides005
130x130_sq_1301270719295-c01311024x682
130x130_sq_1301270764201-girls2
130x130_sq_1301270768232-kd0231682x1024
130x130_sq_1301270819888-me1
130x130_sq_1301270861498-me2
130x130_sq_1301270865279-ourweddingday01251
130x130_sq_1301270871638-screenshot86201085437pm
130x130_sq_1301270873326-wedding01
130x130_sq_1301270874076-wedding03
130x130_sq_1301270875060-wedding04
130x130_sq_1301270875935-wedding05
130x130_sq_1301270877170-wedding06
130x130_sq_1301270879732-wedding07
130x130_sq_1301270880498-wedding08
130x130_sq_1301270881201-wedding09
130x130_sq_1301270882076-wedding10
130x130_sq_1301270882732-wedding11
130x130_sq_1301270883451-wedding13
130x130_sq_1301270884263-wedding14
130x130_sq_1301270885091-wedding15
130x130_sq_1301270886295-wedding16
130x130_sq_1301270887154-wedding17
130x130_sq_1301270887873-wedding18
130x130_sq_1301270889279-070792218
130x130_sq_1301270890263-070792222
130x130_sq_1339629753982-3126
130x130_sq_1339629760788-5031
130x130_sq_1339629811622-3088052749560325236882027204764139111009837155191270n
130x130_sq_1339629812835-3105022749560558570192027204764139111009838580992389n
130x130_sq_1339629814046-532673382429585121824681537637n
130x130_sq_1339629815865-5807493824294317885061725053159n
130x130_sq_1339629817595-7290851092

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Body Art, Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Madison
Wedding:
6/9/2014
5.0/5.0
You need to have them do your make up and hair! I looked amazing on my wedding day!!!
They were very flexible with the time that i needed them as well as they come out to your hotel room. It was so much easier for me to only have to wake and shower, and then have someone come to do my hair and make up. I didn't have to deal with traffic or getting to a salon- which may sound like a little thing but its huge on your wedding day! The less stress the better!!!
I am totally spacing on my artist name (Sorry!!!) but she was awesome! Right on time and worked fast!!! I was amazed how little of time it took to do my full face and hair! I showed he a couple pictures on pinterest and was able to capture them perfectly!
I had the airbrush make up done- and trust me its worth the extra money! My face stayed pretty much shine free all day and the make up looked great! Even after my 3 hour photo shoot in the middle of the 107 degree Vegas strip.
The thing that i loved the most was after she finished- she had me look in the mirror and genuinely asked- " is there anything you want me to change- its your hair/face- your wedding day- not mine". Which i thought was awesome. Not one of those- your done they leave and your not totally satisfied kind of things. I made a little suggestion and she fixed it perfectly- without you feeling bad for changing something.
You really need to have them come and do you make up and hair! She was great and i looked so beautiful on my big day!
Thanks ladies!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
One Luv Bridal responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review Madison! Your Artist/Stylist was Kayla. She is a true veteran of the industry and we at One Luv are blessed to have her on our team. We are so pleased that you were happy with your Hair and Makeup. Thanks for letting us be apart of your special day!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
5/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I received a recommendation to use Whitney and her company, One Luv Agency from my wedding coordinator at Mandalay Bay Resort in Las Vegas for my wedding. From day one I was in contact with Whitney and not only did she provide me with speedy responses but she was fantastic to work with. Always right on top of things and detail oriented which I very much appreciate since that's my personality. On the day of my wedding she provided myself and my wedding party with the best hair dresser and makeup artist I have ever encountered to date, Kayla and Natasha, respectively. Not only was the quality of their work far above expectations but they were friendly, funny and extremely easy going. I cannot say enough how happy I am with all the girls and the company as a whole. My pictures turned out perfect thanks to them. Also, they were much cheaper than the hotel salon which was an added bonus. I saw another wedding the next day in our hotel who did use the hotel salon and they didn't even compare to my wedding, and I'm not being biased here. Do yourself a favor and get in contact with Whitney. You won't be disappointed.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have had a better team to do our makeup and hair for my wedding day. I wanted to take Whitney home with me to do my daily makeup. I'd refer any and everyone I know to them and I'd use them again on a return to Vegas.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I know nothing about hair and make-up. I gave the girls a basic idea of what I wanted and they did a fantastic job! I couldn't believe how quick they did it too! my hair and make-up lasted all day and all through the night. I even bought the lipstick they used on me, I loved it so much.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
6/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Whitney did a fantastic job on my hair and makeup, she was able to achieve the exact look I wanted and is so much fun to be around and easy going. Great customer service!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/28/2013
5.0/5.0
One luv bridal is amazing! Whitney & her team are fantastic! The hair & make up we're perfect, exactly as I asked for. The ladies were very friendly and great fun to have around! The level of service before the wedding was great, as I was in England Whitney answered all our questions quickly & made me feel at ease about my hair & make up!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
llobro
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Whitney took care of me and my bridesmaids and mothers on my wedding day. She is incredibly professional and knows what she is doing. I felt the most beautiful I have ever felt and my husband couldn't stop complimenting me. I don't typically wear a lot of makeup so she was great in making sure I did not "look" like I was wearing a lot. Makeup lasted all night and left my lashes on through the rest of the weekend! I would recommend her to anyone. Fantastic job!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
My experience with One Luv was fabulous. I had the beautiful airbrush make up done for my wedding which lasted all day and all night. The only part that I had to touch up throughout my special day was my lips-which is expected. Whit was timely, professional, and competent. My sister was supposed to do my hair for my big day, but she rushed and made it look like crap. I kindly asked Whit to fix my updo and she made me look like the beautiful bride I envisioned myself to be. Whit messaged me days before my wedding to confirm the date, time, and place. I appreciated her following up with me to make sure everything was set. I don't live in Vegas, but would definitely use One Luv again if I needed makeup or hair services.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
One Luv Bridal responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It was an absolute pleasure to be apart of your big day. I am so happy that your Hair and Makeup was everything that you envisioned. I hope that you are starting off 2013 with love and happiness.

Whitney
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I got married at the Mandalay Bay in September and Whitney came to my room to do my hair... I was scared because I had no time for a trial! She was amazing! My hair looked exactly as I had imagined! She was so sweet and knew exactly what she was doing! I would recommend her in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mina2361
Wedding:
5/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Whitney is awesome! She made sure the bride was kept calm before the wedding, very difficult considering the wedding planner (Plush) quit the week before the wedding, the venue was shut down and relocated (Griffin) the night before the wedding, and 2 of the bridesmaids turned into bridesmaidzillas.
This gal really knows her stuff!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bradi
Wedding:
10/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Wow!!! What a great makeup artist and hairstylist. One Luv used their creativity to make each one in my bridal party look amazing.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rendonhearld
Wedding:
7/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Our makeup and hair looked so good! OneLuv was the one splurge my husband allowed me and I am sooo glad I booked them for my wedding day. They were super nice and professional, and I have never looked so good. Ya'll probably don't want to know this but I have some acne/scaring that I was not able to get rid of before my wedding, and Whitney did a wonderful job of covering it up and it looked completely natural! Like the rest of the reviews, our makeup lasted all day. I really can't thank them enough!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1275758110436-dsc8442
Candace
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
I loved Whitney! She was so professional and nice and did an amazing job! She came to my hotel room and did my makeup for my special day and I looked so BOSS!! I have had so many compliments on my makeup. She was truly worth it! My makeup lasted ALL DAY! At night, I hated it that I had to wash it off, I am truly thankful for the tremendous job she did and I highly recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1272908206367-moosh21
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
I LOVED LOVED LOVED my wedding make up! Whitney came to my hotel suite and provided makeup for myself, 2 mothers and 4 bridesmaids. Everyone was thrilled with the way they looked-- we all looked like our natural selves, just enhanced with some color. She used airbrush on all of us and not one girl complained of makeup running, smearing or fading. She is amazingly talented, listens to what you want and what you don't want and then impeccably creates it!

I had a makeup trial before the wedding, which I loved, but for some reason, the whole look just came together and looked even more fabulous on the wedding day. I love what she did for us!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
juilsold
Wedding:
3/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Just a quick note to say thank you very much for all your great work and help you provided. I was really happy with both my hair and make-up on the day and you were so lovely to deal with.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Wwnetwork-128
Jessica
Wedding:
1/29/2010
5.0/5.0
It was such a pleasure to be referred by one of my vendors to One Luv. They were professional and really took the time to make sure that I looked my best on my big day. Their team of artists provided in suite services to my entire bridal party. We have never felt so special. I recommend their artists to every bride. Not only did their Airbrush makeup stay on all night, we still looked flawless when we woke up. I wish I could take them home with me to California!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lkil
Wedding:
11/12/2009
5.0/5.0
The make-up looked terrific on everyone!!! :) Whitney was so awesome to work with and I will def let Lauren at The Four Seasons know she should recommend you to all of her brides :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg2
ritzyflapper
Wedding:
4/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I searched through several different vendors and I am really glad I went with One Luv. From the start communication was excellent. My first inquiry was replied to immediately not several days later like some others I had contacted. Whitney was very helpful and kept in touch with me through the whole process up to the big day. I wanted only makeup and many of the places I had talked to required you to have both hair and makeup done or pay the same price regardless, but Whitney had no problem setting me up with a package for just makeup. She did not do my makeup, but sent Cassie Coleman who was absolutely a master. Cassie was very friendly and listened to what I wanted and did an amazing job even with an momentarily uncooperative airbrush machine. All my bridesmaids Ooo'd and ahh'd over my makeup. Several people complimented my makeup and asked who had done it. Just goes to show One Luv is the way to go!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jami
Wedding:
8/20/2011
4.8/5.0
Separate hair and make-up artists came right to my room at Mandalay Bay. Hair came first and she was there for an hour. She left right after make-up showed up. She was also there for an hour. Both girls were really nice and down to earth. They did a great job....a little spendy when you include the tip for 2 people (I had thought one stylist would do both hair and make-up) but I liked how it all turned out. Bride hair and make-up $240 plus $25 in room fee and then I tipped them each $25 so the total was $315.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
12/27/2009
4.8/5.0
I am very happy that I went with One Luv. My hair and make-up were done right and I knew I would look good in the photos. They are a little on the higher end of pricing though. I guess my only real quarrel is that they charge an extra fee to go on site to anywhere off of the strip. Other than that my lady was friendly, helpful, professional, and right on time.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
It is SHOCKING how horrible this agency was. My sister's wedding was a few weeks ago in Vegas, and not only did this agency get the start time completely wrong, resulting in the makeup people showing up 2 HOURS LATE after we had to call and see what the delay was, but after we proved to the owner, Whitney, that we had correct start time and she had made a mistake, Whitney never even admitted she was wrong, never apologized, and completely IGNORED our calls after the event to try to settle what happened. The hair and makeup stylists that my sister agreed upon were not delivered, the hair style she wanted was not done, and the mother of the groom had to leave and get her hair done at a salon because there was no time left. UNBELIEVABLE.

The bottom line: when you make a mistake, you should admit it, apologize, and try to make amends. This agency is so unprofessional. Brides beware.

OH, and they still charged FULL PRICE for a half-delivered contract. DO NOT HIRE THESE PEOPLE.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
One Luv Bridal responded with the following comments:

It is unfortunate the there was a miss-communication on timing for the day of this brides wedding. The review was written by her sister and not the bride herself. At One Luv we guarantee our work and would never compromise our integrity. We did apologize to the bride for the mix up and I had my artist take off services from her remaining balance. Though the bride and brides sister never contacted us to discuss anything after the wedding, we have offered to refund her full balance including her trial run and services that were cancelled. One Luv has since not heard from the Bride regarding this matter and can only hope that she has received our apologies.

MAP

 
Las Vegas, NV 89123 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for One Luv Bridal
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo