130x130_sq_1392096791140-weddingphotomontreal20130908syka0051720

One-Blink

Toronto , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Toronto, ON CA (map)

PHONE

866-928-2086

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

One-blink is a team of individuals who share the same goal of capturing and creating dramatic images through photography and cinematography.

We take the art seriously and... Read more
One-blink is a team of individuals who share the same goal of capturing and creating dramatic images through photography and cinematography.

We take the art seriously and strive to provide our customers with a one of a kind breathtaking experience. Every photo or movie that we make tells a story by capturing that unique moment in a capsule. Every smile, every tear will be remembered long after, as if it was just yesterday.

Whether it is for a wedding, fashion shoot, family portrait or commercial, our team will always be ready at a blink of an eye.

Our service is available in the Montreal area and Toronto GTA. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1368028670894-20120901navic5df0002720p
130x130_sq_1368028680755-20120921crda0432
130x130_sq_1368028642554-20120505sama0122720p
130x130_sq_1368028650584-20120524tuhu0024720p
130x130_sq_1368028657533-20120609alda0042720p
130x130_sq_1368028672764-20120921crda0002720p
130x130_sq_1368028694196-20121201coje0718r2720p
130x130_sq_1368028665930-20120721soni0355
130x130_sq_1368028682828-20120921crda0679
130x130_sq_1368028644867-20120505sama0147
130x130_sq_1368028687115-20121007hebu0077
130x130_sq_1368028659548-20120609alda0210720p
130x130_sq_1368028661281-20120609roan0011720p
130x130_sq_1368028678294-20120921crda0431
130x130_sq_1368028646684-20120505sama0158
130x130_sq_1368028663006-20120714veja0598
130x130_sq_1368028653292-20120524tuhu0030720p
130x130_sq_1368028675980-20120921crda0400
130x130_sq_1368028668625-20120721soni0420720p
130x130_sq_1368028648522-20120505sama0605
130x130_sq_1368028689532-20121007hebu0304
130x130_sq_1368028655773-20120524tuhu0038720p
130x130_sq_1368028685003-20120921crda0689
130x130_sq_1368028691944-20121201coje0711720p
130x130_sq_1302231740943-1996501015045525121016218066965161179813153490438n
130x130_sq_1302231576974-1793151015036604645016218066965161170588814216198n
130x130_sq_1302231800458-1964981015045522059016218066965161179811516700020n
130x130_sq_1302231717599-20101114agbreng001
130x130_sq_1302231664536-1486391015031250759516218066965161160627482497941n
130x130_sq_1302231692630-1675461015036604668016218066965161170588896826113n
130x130_sq_1302232138568-1675091015036604671516218066965161170588901837539n
130x130_sq_1302231765365-20101114agbreng009
130x130_sq_1302231676880-1645161015036628507516218066965161170612733485025n
130x130_sq_1302231867490-2068661015045521790016218066965161179811443977373n
130x130_sq_1302231846490-20101114agbreng008
130x130_sq_1302231899052-20101114agbreng006
130x130_sq_1302232016927-20101114agbreng005
130x130_sq_1302231985146-1804091015036604600516218066965161170588703051283n
130x130_sq_1302232060630-1803901015036604608516218066965161170588713807209n

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Is your media preference film or digital?
digital
How many photographers do you work with?
3
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
always
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
yes
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
canon
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
always
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
yes
When will the client get the final album?
within 6 months

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert
Wedding:
6/11/2014
5.0/5.0
They exceed our expectation and they provide a very human approach service. We feel very natural all the time as they never pressure us for any pictures or video. Therefore we don't know when they actually take picture of us and we can enjoy the moment and be natural. The end result was very impressive and very real. Most of us cried when we saw the highlights. If you want to crystalized an important moment of your life, one blink is definitely one of the best team if they are available. They are professionnal and very talented but in the same time very fun to work with. They work really hard and always deliver what they promised. Choosing them were the best decision i did for my wedding. Excellent value for the price and made some new friends in the same time.
They exceed our expectation and they provide a very human approach service. We feel very natural all the time as they Read more...
They exceed our expectation and they provide a very human approach service. We feel very natural all the time as they never pressure us for any pictures or video. Therefore we don't know when they actually take picture of us and we can enjoy the moment and be natural. The end result was very impressive and very real. Most of us cried when we saw the highlights. If you want to crystalized an important moment of your life, one blink is definitely one of the best team if they are available. They are professionnal and very talented but in the same time very fun to work with. They work really hard and always deliver what they promised. Choosing them were the best decision i did for my wedding. Excellent value for the price and made some new friends in the same time. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jia yi
Wedding:
6/11/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had a destination wedding at Punta Cana in June 2014. We decided to bring with us the One-blink team because we wanted to be sure to have nice pictures and videos.
This was one of the best decision we have made for the wedding! It was worth every penny to have the entire team with us. They were very professional, easy going and full of talent. They would give us good advices and guidance throughout the entire trip for good snapshots.
They were so suttle when filming us, therefore we look very natural in our pictures. One-blink is a very hard working team and I would recommend to anyone who wants amazing pictures and videos for their wedding celebration.

Rob&Jia
My husband and I had a destination wedding at Punta Cana in June 2014. We decided to bring with us the One-blink team Read more...
My husband and I had a destination wedding at Punta Cana in June 2014. We decided to bring with us the One-blink team because we wanted to be sure to have nice pictures and videos.
This was one of the best decision we have made for the wedding! It was worth every penny to have the entire team with us. They were very professional, easy going and full of talent. They would give us good advices and guidance throughout the entire trip for good snapshots.
They were so suttle when filming us, therefore we look very natural in our pictures. One-blink is a very hard working team and I would recommend to anyone who wants amazing pictures and videos for their wedding celebration.

Rob&Jia Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My family and I really like the photos, thank you Chi!
My family and I really like the photos, thank you Chi!
My family and I really like the photos, thank you Chi! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.4/5.0
must book 1 1/2 year in advance. they are very popular. fun people to work with. very open to suggestion. package offered very complete. slightly on the pricier side.
must book 1 1/2 year in advance. they are very popular. fun people to work with. very open to suggestion. package offered Read more...
must book 1 1/2 year in advance. they are very popular. fun people to work with. very open to suggestion. package offered very complete. slightly on the pricier side. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sai Kit
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.3/5.0
Love the pictures but price is a bit expensive and going up every year
Love the pictures but price is a bit expensive and going up every year
Love the pictures but price is a bit expensive and going up every year Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I really recommend One-Blink for wedding photos. They were very professional and we could barely notice them during our wedding ceremony even though they took amazing picture of key moments. They were opened to any requests. We had book them for all day and they stayed with us from the preparation in the morning (went with me and the bridemaids to the hairdresser) until midnight (and took great picture during the party). What I liked the most with One-Blink is that all pictures taken are given to you on a DVD (high resolution), so you can print them and do what ever you want with them, with no restrictions. Very few photographers are doing this. I'll definitely contact them again when I'll want family or baby pictures!
I really recommend One-Blink for wedding photos. They were very professional and we could barely notice them during our Read more...
I really recommend One-Blink for wedding photos. They were very professional and we could barely notice them during our wedding ceremony even though they took amazing picture of key moments. They were opened to any requests. We had book them for all day and they stayed with us from the preparation in the morning (went with me and the bridemaids to the hairdresser) until midnight (and took great picture during the party). What I liked the most with One-Blink is that all pictures taken are given to you on a DVD (high resolution), so you can print them and do what ever you want with them, with no restrictions. Very few photographers are doing this. I'll definitely contact them again when I'll want family or baby pictures! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
8/11/2012
4.4/5.0
They really strive to satisfy their customers and go the extra mile.
They really strive to satisfy their customers and go the extra mile.
They really strive to satisfy their customers and go the extra mile. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Venessa Renee
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I have recommend One-Blink to everyone I know who need either video or photographer! We had an AWSOME experience!
I have recommend One-Blink to everyone I know who need either video or photographer! We had an AWSOME experience!
I have recommend One-Blink to everyone I know who need either video or photographer! We had an AWSOME experience! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1317022311615-fbavatar517827609
Patricia
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I will never be grateful enough for the excellent work that One-blink made during my wedding day. It is a very professional team which took the time to meet us to know our expectations and to know what was important for us on that special day. Kim, Luong, Chi and Mory knew quickly how to make us feel comfortable. We were able to see that they had a lot of experience because they were really in tuned to our needs and advised us on several important points. Our guest book was personalized and made with pictures that they have taken in a previous session. During the reception, the team also presented to our guest a 5 min video of our day witch ended up with everyone speechless! It was just amazing! They really paid attention to every details of our marriage and all was captured by photo and video that we will have as incredible souvenirs. It is evident that we will be contacting One-Blink for future occasions. I recommend this team to everyone for a great experience .
I will never be grateful enough for the excellent work that One-blink made during my wedding day. It is a very Read more...
I will never be grateful enough for the excellent work that One-blink made during my wedding day. It is a very professional team which took the time to meet us to know our expectations and to know what was important for us on that special day. Kim, Luong, Chi and Mory knew quickly how to make us feel comfortable. We were able to see that they had a lot of experience because they were really in tuned to our needs and advised us on several important points. Our guest book was personalized and made with pictures that they have taken in a previous session. During the reception, the team also presented to our guest a 5 min video of our day witch ended up with everyone speechless! It was just amazing! They really paid attention to every details of our marriage and all was captured by photo and video that we will have as incredible souvenirs. It is evident that we will be contacting One-Blink for future occasions. I recommend this team to everyone for a great experience . Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
One-Blink responded with the following comments:

Thank you Patricia for the kind words! It was a privilege for us to be part of your wedding. We had a lot of fun and it will be, for us also, a great memory. Congratulation again to you love birds!

Your friends at One-Blink
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
9/4/2010
4.7/5.0
A beautiful team who work very hard. They are everywhere at the same time but you never see them. They catched everything we wanted to and more. The video is fabulous. They show everyone in their best looking. We could almost imagine that we are playing in a movie scene. We can replay our memories whenever we want. We were refered to One-Blink by a friend and I think it's the things to do. We can't take a chance to not be satisifed of the video. It's one of the biggest part of the memories we will keep during our life.
Thank you again One-Blink!!!
A beautiful team who work very hard. They are everywhere at the same time but you never see them. They catched everything Read more...
A beautiful team who work very hard. They are everywhere at the same time but you never see them. They catched everything we wanted to and more. The video is fabulous. They show everyone in their best looking. We could almost imagine that we are playing in a movie scene. We can replay our memories whenever we want. We were refered to One-Blink by a friend and I think it's the things to do. We can't take a chance to not be satisifed of the video. It's one of the biggest part of the memories we will keep during our life.
Thank you again One-Blink!!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thida25
Wedding:
5/23/2010
5.0/5.0
I recommand your service to anyone who has something special to celebrate :)
I recommand your service to anyone who has something special to celebrate :)
I recommand your service to anyone who has something special to celebrate :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Orly Wong & Marc Labelle
Wedding:
8/16/2008
5.0/5.0
They were the most friendly people we dealt with during our wedding planning and they definitely made the photography part of our wedding stress free. We were really satisfied with their service, especially offering options such as to have a session in studio and in different outside location. Their coverage of the event was excellent, really focusing on what is important to us and being able to show our story through their work. I would recommend to anyone.
They were the most friendly people we dealt with during our wedding planning and they definitely made the photography part Read more...
They were the most friendly people we dealt with during our wedding planning and they definitely made the photography part of our wedding stress free. We were really satisfied with their service, especially offering options such as to have a session in studio and in different outside location. Their coverage of the event was excellent, really focusing on what is important to us and being able to show our story through their work. I would recommend to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Toronto, ON See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for One-Blink
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1392096791140-weddingphotomontreal20130908syka0051720