130x130_sq_1382482365542-img8317

Only The Best Sound Mobile DJ and Lighting

Dallas , OR

LOCATION

Dallas, OR US 97338 (map)

PHONE

971-209-2817

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Dear Bride to Be:

These are the words of a recent bride.

She loved her ceremony and reception.

The entertainment. The lighting. The photo slideshows and... Read more
Dear Bride to Be:

These are the words of a recent bride.

She loved her ceremony and reception.

The entertainment. The lighting. The photo slideshows and live video. The photobooth was busy all night as guests couldn't wait to join their friends in the pictures.

The way that everything ran so smoothly.

But mostly, she was thrilled with the way her guests had so much fun!

The music was the proper balance between loud and soft. People could talk. Dancers could cut loose on the floor.

The dance floor was busy all night long. Young and old flocked to the dance floor, thanks to the skill of our song selections. How do we do it?

EXPERIENCE.

The lighting was dramatic. It really made her reception look and feel unique, thanks to our ability to customize the effects.

I would love to tell you about all of your options. Call me. Tell me about your vision for your dream wedding day. Together, we will craft the totally customized plan for your event that won't break your budget.

Call or email or click on live chat on our website today to secure your date...because You deserve "Only The Best"

Email: steve@onlythebestsound.com

Phone: 971-209-2817 Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1382481854782-img8317
130x130_sq_1362433436404-dreamstimes5173520
130x130_sq_1362433359149-fotolia31477797xs
130x130_sq_1362433361006-fotolia10998173xs

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
Professional, experienced, your wedding and reception are my full time focus...Designing your perfect day is my priority.
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
There is no limit to the amount of music requested...
What is your usual attire?
Always dressed appropriately and in full compliance with my client's wishes
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
I have never been stumped on a song, but if my client wants something special or even recorded by themselves, it is not a problem.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
My basic package is for 4 hours...shorter time is very hard and would give a very rushed impression to your guests
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
My clients are encouraged to meet with me personally and with my new BrideLive account, we can video chat privately to really plan properly.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
My clients are in complete control of the music they want at their event. No means No.
Do you bring your own equipment?
I provide all equipment including various size tables to fit all venue spaces.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
Led/Laser Lighting, Battery and wirelessly controlled uplights, Video Screens, no matter what the client needs, we have.
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
We supply the correct sized table for each venue. 2 hours is normally our preferred setup time, but for weddings that require multiple systems, we may need more.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
Space requirements are totally dictated by the amount of equipment and services that our client wants.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
No signs or banners are ever displayed at a wedding.
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
As a wedding DJ, I emcee the proceedings to keep the reception flowing and fun. Appropriate comments are used to encourage guests to join in the fun!
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
There have been very few times that no one has been dancing. It really is a matter of being able to watch and gauge the crowd's reaction to certain genre's of music. It also helps to have several group dance options that can inspire a crowd.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
I don't take breaks during the reception. I do not require a meal break, so if a guest doesn't provide one, that's ok. Most of my clients treat me as a guest after having worked so hard on the planning.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
There is always music playing
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
I have a backup DJ that covers for me, but I have never missed an engagement in all my years of experience.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
I try very hard to not book more than one event per day. It goes back to my basic standard of quality versus quantity.
What is your overtime rate?
$75-100 per hour depending on what type of event.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
I don't normally charge for travel expenses unless the event requires an overnight stay.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
$100 is my normal deposit to lock in the date.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trevor
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Steve was the best DJ possible. He held our wedding together giving us structure and fun. We thought about doing everything ourselves and after choosing him would never do it any other way. He was always professional and helped us feel in control when the wedding day was arriving. We will never use any other DJ than Steve. Highly recommended for any DJ needs!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Steve was amazing!!! He made our special day so beautiful with the beautiful lighting, fun with the great music, and go so smoothly!!! I didn't have to worry about anything when it came to the flow of our event. I couldn't have been more pleased.
Services Used: DJ, , Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Steve did an exceptional job as both a DJ and director of my wedding and reception. He went above and beyond my expectations by assisting with the rehearsal and even making a trip to the store for my flower girl who got sick on the wedding day. Every time I needed him, he was ready and available.

The music and timing for the ceremony was beautiful. For the reception, he came up with excellent ideas for ways to keep all members of the audience engaged and to keep the flow of the wedding lively and fun. Young and old, dancers and watchers were all having a good time during the reception.

I will recommend Steve to all of my friends when their time comes to tie the knot.

Thanks for helping us have a memorable and fun wedding!

Lindsay
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynette
Wedding:
12/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve, you were a most valuable player in my daughter's wedding. It went more smoothly because of your interaction with venue and coordinator, the lights and aura were fabulous and you did your all to keep everybody dancing, enjoying and memorializing a wonderful wedding event! You provided a video presentation of the couple and motivated all! Thank you again for a wonderful event. It wouldn't have been the same without your presence.
Lynette
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Steven helped to make our daughters wedding reception a great success. From his outstanding attention to detail, engaging our guests in the fun, to the great selection of music it could not have been better! Our guests are still raving over the fun evening it was. Steven will make your event memorable!
Nancy, Mother of the Bride
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Steve was great. He played music everyone enjoyed and had some great ideas to get people up and dancing. He also did a great job entertaining with fun games that a lot of people said was their favorite thing about the reception! Lastly, I made it difficult for Steve because I forgot to give him a lot of the information he needed because I was so scatter brained leading up to the wedding but he improvised and just made everything happen. The only thing I was concerned about but didn't notice until it was mentioned to me was his attire. He showed up in a white t shirt and pants. About an hour in he changed into something more wedding appropriate but I'm assuming he didn't have time to change earlier because he had to improvise on my loose ends! Thanks for a great night Steve!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Steve at Only the Best Sound helped give us our dream wedding. He provided not only terrific, professional services as our DJ, but also provided sound for the wedding service participants and musicians and the lighting for the reception. We are very pleased with his services and would recommend him highly.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
He was excellent. He really got to know what kind of music I would like, and played my requests. I would recommend him for anyone to use. And a great price too!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve was wonderful from the moment we booked him! We had a separate December reception for family and friends in Oregon that weren't able to make it to our October wedding in California and he did a great job of making sure they felt just as important as those who came to the wedding itself. He was always available by phone or email and was easy to get in touch with. He came up with ideas for activities and worked with our thoughts as well to come up with the perfect blend of fun for the evening! I was shocked at how affordable he is for what he did for us. Book him, book him now!!! Thank you, Steve!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deanne
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I'd hire Steve in a heartbeat! He is super easy to work with and does whatever it takes to ensure the bride and groom's experience is exactly what they're looking for. Steve is very flexible, easy to work with and reliable. He is also in tune with all age groups; he ensures that a younger crowd has a hip experience and an older crowd also has the right vibes for their generation.

Thanks Steve... Our October 2013 wedding was fantastic!

Deanne McLaughlin
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve with only the best sound was amazing! As most future brides know it's not easy to balance all the vendors, plan a whole night, and still manage to get married! Steve made it easy. He provided excellent service, was great to work with, and best of all I had no worries! Everyone loved the songs he played and he really knew how to keep the party going and get everyone dancing. He also helped navigate the ceremony, grand entrance, cake cutting, buffet line, bouquet and garter toss, first dance, and everything flawlessly. I would recommend using only the best sound for any event and I am working hard to find another reason to get to work with Steve!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charlie
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve was amazing to work with! Even though we lived out of state Steve made it a point to get to know us (via video call) and suggest great ideas for our wedding reception......the shoe game was a big hit. Steve did a great job of getting people out on the dance floor dancing and they stayed out there dancing most of the night, I even saw my wife's grandfather jumping up and down dancing having a great time.

Steve showed up with great equipment such as the uplighting that really made the room look amazing. We're still getting people telling us how amazing the room was and how great the dj was. Steve did a great job keeping things moving and there was never a slow moment.

I would highly, highly, highly recommend hiring Steve for your event. You better grab him quick, he's a busy guy and for good reason!

Thanks,
Charlie and Amanda
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
prestella
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve was a great DJ! Very accommodating, organized and provided great advice.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bryson and Rachele
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Steve Springer as our DJ for our summer 2013 wedding. Every experience we had with him was very pleasant, from the planning stages to the actual event. He was always on time, if not early, to every meeting and very professional. We met up a couple times in person prior to the wedding to meet Steve and discuss details, etc. As the wedding got closer we did web chat online through his webcam program to review the final details. Steve was able to make it to the rehearsal as well as give us tips and pointers about our venue since he was familiar with it.

Steve helped us with the sound for various parts of our wedding, the ceremony, happy hour, dinner, and dancing. We had our ceremony in a grass lawn and Steve was able to provide microphones and speakers that worked well for music as well as our voices. At the happy hour he played music we had discussed and it sounded nice and not overpowering. For dinner he not only played music we chose, but he helped organize getting people through the buffet line. For dancing he played music that kept people having a great time. Additionally, we threw one more surprise at Steve. Our wedding officiant accidentally omitted part of our ceremony and Steve willingly helped rescue us by incorporating it back into our reception.

Steve was able to help us pick songs and give a variety of suggestions about the flow of the wedding and other creative options rather than super traditional ideas. Thank You, Steve, for all your hard work and for helping us have a wonderful wedding! We had a great time and all our guests did, too.
Services Used: DJ, , Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy
Wedding:
8/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve was an amazing DJ for our outdoor summer wedding. He coordinated the music, provided wireless microphones, set up amplifiers and displayed pictures of the wedding as it was taking place. As a bonus he provided us with a CD of the wedding. He has thousands of songs to choose from and makes excellent suggestions on toasting and dancing. I would strongly recommend him for any occasion needing a DJ
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patrice
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Seems like 5 stars isn't enough for what "Only the Best Sound Mobile DJ and Lighting" did to make my daughters wedding day as perfect as anyone could wish for! Thanks to Steve for your creative lighting, fog effect cloud dance and memory video. I couldn't be happier and would recommend DJ, Sound and Lighting services again and again!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Steve was absolutely wonderful to work with and we would recommend him AND use him again. Thanks for being part of our special day, Steve!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kyla
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Chris did a great job from arriving in time to set up before guests arrived to closing it down. He used songs we requested and did a great job keeping the party going with a fun "shoe" game. He knew when to "slow the music down and keep it going". We will call on Chris and The Best Sound Mobile DJ for future DJ needs.

Kyla
http://buydirectat.acndirect.com/default.asp
Services Used: DJ
Only The Best Sound Mobile DJ and Lighting responded with the following comments:

Many thanks, Kyla for your your review of Chris. He has been a great addition this year in helping me bring quality weddings to more brides.

Steve S Only The Best Mobile DJ & Lighting
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve was GREAT! We had never even met face to face before the wedding. He gave us all sorts of suggestions and let us picked what worked right for us. And what a surprise when we arrived at the reception hall and found amazing uplighting had been set up!!! If we wanted to move things up or change a song he was always easy to work with. Our crowd loved him and our caterers kept commenting on how impressed they were. Steve makes the reception about the couple, not about himself. His direction and commentary was professional and appropriate. The microphones worked great for the toasts and his sound volume was perfect.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tanya
Wedding:
7/26/2013
5.0/5.0
We found Steve Springer about a week prior to our son's & fiances' wedding, after the original DJ bailed. He promised we could count on him to show up & deliver all planned services. Boy did he ever! He went above and beyond. He prepared a video GOBO and slide show, uplighting, mics so the ceremony could be heard outdoors. He was spot on as an emcee and kept the reception moving along on time. The cloud effect for their first dance was awesome! He told us that if he was doing his job right, he'd get people up dancing. He did and was very interactive with our guests. Our guests had a great time! We had several guests approach us and ask "Where did you find this DJ? He's awesome!". That spoke volumes.

He is professional, shows up early, organized and accomplished in his field. I was impressed at how he tactfully handled strong personailities and worked to stay close to our original budget. It was obvious that he genuinely cared about the lasting impression the kids would have about their once in a lifetime event. We feel Steve Springer did a fantastic job and we are very grateful to him. You could not go wrong hiring him.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve was so wonderful! If I could give him 10 for a score, I would! Steve not only was our DJ and MC, he also took it upon himself to bus tables and fill up water glasses. He was truly a blessing and we are so thankful to have found him! So so so easy to work with!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I can;t thank Only The Best Sound DJ Steve enough for helping us with our wedding. He made sure our ceremony music and vows were heard perfectly despite the bad weather. Our reception ran perfectly. He kept everything on schedule and had every song that my guests requested along with his own mix to really keep everyone on the dance floor. Even my grandmother who said she wouldn't dance got up and joined in! It just was a fun evening for everyone and my husband and i were absolutely delighted!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
If I ever need a DJ I will use them again!!! I had an awesome time and all my guests have raved about it as well. We had an interesting group of guests where some traditional things like "the Boquet toos" wouldn't really apply. Steve helped me navigate that and pick an alternative that everyone loved!! It was one of my favorite parts of our wedding! You will not b sorry if you go with "only the best sound....."!!!!!


PS. Price was GREAT too!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassandra
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I found Steven to be very professional and polite. He made the day run smoother by helping us to set up. He even made sure that people were having fun on the dance floor. I could reach him by email or phone any time and he always had amazing advise. Thanks again Steven for all your help in making our special even more memorable!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dori Z.
Wedding:
6/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve played a key role in helping our special wedding day go so smoothly. He was such a pleasure to work with, was incredibly responsive, made great suggestions, and got very involved with all the details that help to ensure a wonderful event. His execution was excellent as well. Having Steve be a part of our event saved me many headaches and decisions and made my life so much easier in the wedding planning process. The wedding planner and others who interacted with him also made special note to me of how great he was to work with. I couldn't be happier with our choice and highly recommend him. Thanks Steve! - Dori and Chris
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve was the dj for my granddaughter's wedding, so when my grandson decided to get married, we remembered how much fun we had and brought him back. He organized the reception completely and everything went perfect. Everyone was dancing and his cloud effect made their first dance so beautiful! He kept the party going right up to the end and got a lot of compliments from the guests. I recommend him highly for anyone who needs a real professional.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
maria
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Steven was fabulous! Not only was he prompt, he helped set up. It was a crazy morning for me. People were suspose to be there to help and only a couple showed up. We had no idea how to set up the chairs. Thank goodness he knew! He was so helpful! His orignl job of being the DJ was awesome. As life may go the plans we made for the wedding kind of fell apart. The wedding was about 45the minutes late and as we all know the best made plans fall apart. Steven was so flexable and understanding He winged it with us and didnt miss a beat! To top it off, it was115 degrees that day! I will reccomend him to anyone who ask me. He is worth his weight in gold!
Maria Teel (mother of the bride)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candice
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Very good dj and Mc. Made my wedding go smoothly and enjoyable
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Camille
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve was great - he helped everything flow smoothly for our wedding. I highly recommend his services for any event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
5/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve was our DJ for our May 10 wedding. I was so happy that we found Steve to do our wedding. He was always available every time I emailed him or needed to relay any information to him. His confidence and professionalism just made me sure that he would get the job done! He had the dance floor going until literally the last song played. He did everything we asked him, and brought so many personal touches that added to our guests enjoyment. He was great with all of our activities and announcements. I would highly recommend Steve for any wedding or special event. He knows his stuff and was incredibly affordable for such quality!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tessa
Wedding:
5/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve was amazing from the first phone call. I would highly recommend him for your DJ needs whether it be a wedding or any event really. We were having a difficult time due to the loss of my fiance' the brides father and Steve filled in the gap to help create a happy experiece even in the midst of grief and sadness. I appreciate all that he did to help us through.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Madison
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't tell you how happy we were with Steve and his ideas for our reception. He was so knowledgeable about weddings in general that we depended on him at our rehearsal to help us organize it. He made our ceremony so beautiful with his wireless systems. My photographer and videographer told us he was the most knowledgeable and professional DJ they had ever worked with. Steve had to set up 3 separate systems and they all worked perfectly. His playlist kept our guests dancing the entire evening and our guests raved to us about how much fun they had. We recommend him to everyone we know!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidi
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
It was such a pleasure working with Steve planning our reception. He took the stress off of both my daughter and I with his experience and ideas. Everything ran like clock work, and he included some surprises for the guests that really kept them entertained. He truly is the definition of a professional DJ. We will be recommending him to all our friends!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sunni
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve was the DJ for my sister's wedding 2 years ago. I remembered how much fun her reception was and I was glad he was available again for my wedding. He came up with a completely different plan for my reception which was amazing for my guests, many of whom were at my sister's reception. He spent countless hours with me, planning and taking care of all the little details that I never even knew had to be considered. He arrived extra early on the day of my wedding and completely made our plan happen! It was wonderful to know that everything was taken care of and my husband and I couldn't have been happier!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
When i first contacted Only The Best Sound, I spoke to Steve, the owner. He listened to everything I had to say about what i wanted my wedding reception to have. When i was done, he provided me with a complete plan for doing our ceremony sound (which i hadn't even thought about), to completely planning the reception. His presentation was so much more professional than any of the others i had called. He was there 3 hours early to setup everything and make sure that everything would work perfectly and it did. Our ceremony was perfect, and his professionalism and his music were as well. He kept us all entertained without any problems. He made our wedding exactly how we wanted it to be!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve was a great DJ for us and was very easy to work with. He gave us exactly the style of reception we had planned! His suggestions for entertaining our guests while the photographer was taking our pictures were fun, and he impressed everyone by having every song that was requested. He kept everybody dancing and handled our announcements flawlessly. Both Rachel and I will be recommending him to all of our friends!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Steve, you did a fantastic job at our wedding!!! Even my guests who said they would never dance were on the dance floor! You promised us that we could relax and just enjoy the reception and have fun, and we did. My grandparents were so touched by your special tribute for them. I’m still awed by the pictures of the lighting you did for our venue. You were so easy to work with and so inspiring with ideas for the activities. My husband and I will be telling everyone we know that you are the one for their wedding too!!
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Steve was our DJ from Only The Best Sound. Not only did he do a very good job at our reception, but he stepped in at the last minute and provided sound for our ceremony when our other vendor was unable to make it. He miked everyone including the singer and guitar and it was just perfect. I highly recommend his services to all my friends!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Aparently my friends and family werent in a mood to dance but Chris did get everyone involved in a few dances. They were very flexible in not only cost but in scheldule and the fact we started late, which I guess is a normal wedding day flaw. I would have liked to see more encouragment from Chris when no one was dancing, however the music was great and we enjoyed Chris' talent. Thank you for making our night enjoyable!
Services Used: DJ
Only The Best Sound Mobile DJ and Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your feedback. Chris has just recently joined me and I will pass this on to him. It was a pleasure helping to make your special day enjoyable.!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Steve did a god job, he made a special mixed song per the brides request, he made two video slides that made the father daughter dance ! Thanks again
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kerri
Wedding:
8/24/2013
4.8/5.0
I would HIGHLY recommend Steve to anyone needing a DJ for their event. Looks like another family member having a wedding early next year and as soon as we have a date in mind will book Steve again.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaite
Wedding:
5/18/2013
4.8/5.0
Steve was really easy to work with and very accommodating of our circumstances. He was extremely good at getting back to me quickly-usually within an hour or two for emails and almost instantly for phone calls and texts. As a DJ, he provided so much more bang for our buck than we expected. He was also willing to go to the trouble of skyping my grandparents to the wedding since they couldn't physically make it at no additional charge. My only disappointment was when he made a change from a fast song to a much slower song and killed the jiving dance floor. Apart from that one thing my husband and I, as well as our guests all enjoyed having him there. He had a great song selection that allowed the guests to make requests to their hearts content!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.1/5.0
Steve's 'fill in' DJ did an ok job, if Steve had done our wedding it would have been FLAWLESS and 5 stars all around!!!. Steve is very professional when it comes to his job and love for making people remember their special events. I recommend Steve for your special day he is very good at what he does!
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

FREE Photobooth w/Elite or Premier Package booked by 9/30/14
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $650 Value
All Elite or Premier packages will include 3 hours of free Photobooth services if booked by Sept 30, 2014. Cannot be combined with any other promotion.

Offer Expires: 09/30/2014

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WW28ab9d017e3a1eab
220x220_1401375476362-1401375454932-2014042617421

MAP

 
Dallas, OR 97338 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Only The Best Sound Mobile DJ and Lighting
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo