You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1374946931154 dscf0104

OnSite Photography

Saint Clair Shores , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

24909 Star Valley
Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080 US (map)

PHONE

586-306-7733
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

My name is Gerald Donnelly and I’m a Michigan wedding photographer. I started OnSite Photography over 10 years ago. During the past 10 years or so OnSite Photography has become a... Read more
My name is Gerald Donnelly and I’m a Michigan wedding photographer. I started OnSite Photography over 10 years ago. During the past 10 years or so OnSite Photography has become a father/daughter company that has photographed weddings, special events and done some commercial photography. We are a family owned Michigan Photography studio serving the Metro Detroit area & all of SE Michigan, specializing in weddings.

We have photographed Michigan weddings and receptions in a large variety of venues across the metro area including churches of all denominations, wedding chapels, parks both public & private, banquet halls, back yards, golf course, private estates & on100 ft yachts just to name a few. It would be fair to say that we have a passion for wedding photography & we know what works & what doesn’t as far as creating beautiful images for our clients.

We’ve come a long way in the last 10 years and pride ourselves in offering the latest products including albums, press books, guest books, gallery wraps & metal prints. We offer high quality products at reasonable prices. OnSite Photography is not a high volume studio because of this we have plenty time & energy cater to our clients. Our business philosophy is simple: we treat people the way we want to be treated. For more information please visit our website and blog.

Call now for a free no obligation consultation.

586-306-7733

gerald@onsitephotography.net Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1353865670041 dscf0345fedited1
130x130 sq 1373330977994 086
130x130 sq 1373330723766 dsc0099
130x130 sq 1205084164080 1406605 096
130x130 sq 1205084885095 1329537 083

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.7/5.0
Did not adjust people before taking pictures so some faces got blocked by other people. Also, pictures of rings needed to be adjusted. Ring was turned outward on finger in pictures.
Did not adjust people before taking pictures so some faces got blocked by other people. Also, pictures of rings needed to Read more...
Did not adjust people before taking pictures so some faces got blocked by other people. Also, pictures of rings needed to be adjusted. Ring was turned outward on finger in pictures. Read less
Services Used: Photography
OnSite Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review, I’m sorry that you weren’t completely satisfied with our services. Over the years customer satisfaction has become our primary goal. I would like the opportunity to improve your experience with our company. Please contact me at 586-306-7733 to discuss if there is anything I can do to improve your experience with our company.
Default vendor profile pic
Keisha
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Both of the photographers were wonderful! They took great pictures, and best of all they fit the budget!
Both of the photographers were wonderful! They took great pictures, and best of all they fit the budget!
Both of the photographers were wonderful! They took great pictures, and best of all they fit the budget! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jen
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We were both so pleased with this photographer. He really did an amazing job!
We were both so pleased with this photographer. He really did an amazing job!
We were both so pleased with this photographer. He really did an amazing job! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Mr.Donnelly was great! He captured every moment wonderfully! I would definitely recommend him!

The Selix's!
Mr.Donnelly was great! He captured every moment wonderfully! I would definitely recommend him!

The Selix's!
Mr.Donnelly was great! He captured every moment wonderfully! I would definitely recommend him!

The Selix's! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I chose OnSite Photography because I happened to know one of the photographers and I like to support local businesses instead of larger, corporate ones. I was very glad to have them take my pictures. I knew what to expect having seen several shots of their "style" and it was a good fit.

I had a location wedding in the north of Michigan and my photographer and assistant travelled up to us (we of course paid gas money and other expenses[food/snacks etc] and both were quick, courteous and great at their jobs! With the exception of the posed shots, I didn't even see them moving around the church or through the reception venue and my guests didn't either--it was a perfect blend of being there to get the shot but also being demure enough not to distract.

The prices were very reasonable and I would definitely hire OnSite again for another event if I were to have one.
I chose OnSite Photography because I happened to know one of the photographers and I like to support local businesses Read more...
I chose OnSite Photography because I happened to know one of the photographers and I like to support local businesses instead of larger, corporate ones. I was very glad to have them take my pictures. I knew what to expect having seen several shots of their "style" and it was a good fit.

I had a location wedding in the north of Michigan and my photographer and assistant travelled up to us (we of course paid gas money and other expenses[food/snacks etc] and both were quick, courteous and great at their jobs! With the exception of the posed shots, I didn't even see them moving around the church or through the reception venue and my guests didn't either--it was a perfect blend of being there to get the shot but also being demure enough not to distract.

The prices were very reasonable and I would definitely hire OnSite again for another event if I were to have one. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
kathy
Wedding:
9/30/2007
5.0/5.0
Mr Donnely was a huge help in not only the photo dept., but also with many other wedding details. His professional attitude and well rounded knowledge spread to many aspects for our perfect day. His attention to detail is outstanding. I have an artistic background and consider myself pretty creative. His work impressed me, my husband and our families. He has all the latest equipment and works with the newest and best quality materials. I have already recommended him to several other friends and would recommend him to you also. I will even put my name to it.
Kathy Brady
Mr Donnely was a huge help in not only the photo dept., but also with many other wedding details. His professional Read more...
Mr Donnely was a huge help in not only the photo dept., but also with many other wedding details. His professional attitude and well rounded knowledge spread to many aspects for our perfect day. His attention to detail is outstanding. I have an artistic background and consider myself pretty creative. His work impressed me, my husband and our families. He has all the latest equipment and works with the newest and best quality materials. I have already recommended him to several other friends and would recommend him to you also. I will even put my name to it.
Kathy Brady Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Meghan
Wedding:
8/11/2007
5.0/5.0
Jerry was awesome! He asked the right questions upfront to create the photography schedule/plan so everything was perfect on our big day. I was completely at ease knowing he had everything under control. I would highly recommend him.
Jerry was awesome! He asked the right questions upfront to create the photography schedule/plan so everything was perfect Read more...
Jerry was awesome! He asked the right questions upfront to create the photography schedule/plan so everything was perfect on our big day. I was completely at ease knowing he had everything under control. I would highly recommend him. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
maria&tony
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
Top Service!
Top Service!
Top Service! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
rn4him
Wedding:
6/16/2007
5.0/5.0
Excellent! Very pleased.
Excellent! Very pleased.
Excellent! Very pleased. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
happygabby
Wedding:
10/7/2006
4.8/5.0
OnSite Photography was great to work with. OnSite provided professionalism while letting me still carry out my own creative tastes. Onsite was easy to work with regarding meeting times, availability, and fees.
OnSite Photography was great to work with. OnSite provided professionalism while letting me still carry out my own Read more...
OnSite Photography was great to work with. OnSite provided professionalism while letting me still carry out my own creative tastes. Onsite was easy to work with regarding meeting times, availability, and fees. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
24909 Star Valley, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for OnSite Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1374946931154 dscf0104