130x130 sq 1426190723719 sub1

Ooh La La Weddings & Events

Santa Rosa , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Santa Rosa, CA US (map)

PHONE

707-206-2400

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Ooh La La is a full service wedding and event planning company serving the Sonoma, Napa Wine Country and beyond. It is our goal to be your advocate and partner in creating the perfect... Read more
Ooh La La is a full service wedding and event planning company serving the Sonoma, Napa Wine Country and beyond. It is our goal to be your advocate and partner in creating the perfect wedding day or special celebration. Throughout the process we remain accessible to your needs and open minded to your ideas, while bringing our creativity, knowledge and commitment for success to each event we participate in. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you on your next event!

For more information on our services and to meet the team, visit our website or send us an email at hello@oohlalaweddings.com! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1426178671622 thegreatromancephoto 9
130x130 sq 1426178536729 thegreatromancephoto 4
130x130 sq 1426178690141 thegreatromancephoto 13
130x130 sq 1426178630831 thegreatromancephoto 3
130x130 sq 1426178322952 thegreatromancephoto 149
130x130 sq 1426178607609 thegreatromancephoto 79
130x130 sq 1426178653377 thegreatromancephoto 15
130x130 sq 1426178398133 thegreatromancephoto 86
130x130 sq 1426178661024 thegreatromancephoto 98
130x130 sq 1426178359713 thegreatromancephoto 106
130x130 sq 1426178666451 thegreatromancephoto 152
130x130 sq 1426178475576 thegreatromancephoto 187
130x130 sq 1426178419953 thegreatromancephoto 146
130x130 sq 1426178646565 thegreatromancephoto 113
130x130 sq 1426178638934 thegreatromancephoto 114
130x130 sq 1426178512168 thegreatromancephoto 122
130x130 sq 1426178438440 thegreatromancephoto 125
130x130 sq 1426178490571 thegreatromancephoto 186
130x130 sq 1426178571121 thegreatromancephoto 375
130x130 sq 1426178579936 thegreatromancephoto 409
130x130 sq 1426178457900 thegreatromancephoto 417
130x130 sq 1426178616307 thegreatromancephoto 450
130x130 sq 1426178682391 thegreatromancephoto 485
130x130 sq 1426178347437 thegreatromancephoto 170
130x130 sq 1426178379487 thegreatromancephoto 168
130x130 sq 1426178329889 thegreatromancephoto 169
130x130 sq 1426178502134 thegreatromancephoto 164
130x130 sq 1426178590418 thegreatromancephoto 254
130x130 sq 1426178599140 thegreatromancephoto 180
130x130 sq 1426178555152 thegreatromancephoto 182
130x130 sq 1426178546577 thegreatromancephoto 610
130x130 sq 1426178526350 thegreatromancephoto 611
130x130 sq 1426179456969 tucker 169
130x130 sq 1426179444265 tucker 015
130x130 sq 1426179633449 tucker 030
130x130 sq 1426179682355 tucker 116
130x130 sq 1426179657740 tucker 124
130x130 sq 1426179694296 tucker 130
130x130 sq 1426179435371 tucker 241
130x130 sq 1426179466848 tucker 225
130x130 sq 1426179523436 tucker 275
130x130 sq 1426179611565 tucker 344
130x130 sq 1426179669960 tucker 278
130x130 sq 1426179596134 tucker 352
130x130 sq 1426179702781 tucker 394
130x130 sq 1426179623028 tucker 396
130x130 sq 1426179538592 tucker 493
130x130 sq 1426179741263 tucker 440
130x130 sq 1426179646172 tucker 452
130x130 sq 1426179565327 tucker 398
130x130 sq 1426179714005 tucker 421
130x130 sq 1426179722019 tucker 405
130x130 sq 1426179483016 tucker 406
130x130 sq 1426179580948 tucker 643
130x130 sq 1426179493600 tucker 703
130x130 sq 1426179551821 tucker 716
130x130 sq 1426179727530 tucker 787
130x130 sq 1426179509440 tucker 427
130x130 sq 1426179424941 tucker 430
130x130 sq 1426179734266 tucker 837
130x130 sq 1426185198242 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 105
130x130 sq 1426185031507 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 114
130x130 sq 1426187688277 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 186
130x130 sq 1426186850856 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 127
130x130 sq 1426184865925 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 186
130x130 sq 1426185323305 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 190
130x130 sq 1426186993738 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 148
130x130 sq 1426186409762 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 187
130x130 sq 1426187228918 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 210
130x130 sq 1426188107922 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 189
130x130 sq 1426188250506 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 228
130x130 sq 1426187397481 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 239
130x130 sq 1426186319783 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 741
130x130 sq 1426187593148 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 174
130x130 sq 1426187796452 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 181
130x130 sq 1426186733498 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 185
130x130 sq 1426186660509 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 249 1
130x130 sq 1426188043909 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 172
130x130 sq 1426187066469 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 308 1
130x130 sq 1426185417130 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 710
130x130 sq 1426185824158 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 769
130x130 sq 1426185676381 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 770
130x130 sq 1426185975589 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 771
130x130 sq 1426186121625 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 777
130x130 sq 1426185754800 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 781
130x130 sq 1426186265715 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 729
130x130 sq 1426186367562 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 778
130x130 sq 1426187307093 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 280
130x130 sq 1426188188415 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 318
130x130 sq 1426186578475 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 816
130x130 sq 1426188432490 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 304
130x130 sq 1426188337116 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 298
130x130 sq 1426187135157 napa valley wedding adrienne nate 863
130x130 sq 1426189506257 i0324
130x130 sq 1426189164332 i0079
130x130 sq 1426190117427 i0101
130x130 sq 1426189054101 i0480
130x130 sq 1426189937585 i0212
130x130 sq 1426189833959 i0497
130x130 sq 1426188956578 i0851
130x130 sq 1426189367351 i0526
130x130 sq 1426190438527 i0833
130x130 sq 1426189654283 i0887
130x130 sq 1426189990902 i0005
130x130 sq 1426188908415 i0040
130x130 sq 1426189428511 i0045
130x130 sq 1426189763047 tiaclairestudio143of528
130x130 sq 1426189895585 i0588
130x130 sq 1426189310174 i0097
130x130 sq 1426190393655 i0535
130x130 sq 1426190214002 i0549
130x130 sq 1426189346304 i0551
130x130 sq 1426190272735 i0627
130x130 sq 1426189555982 i0251
130x130 sq 1426189099683 i0254
130x130 sq 1426189462773 i0297
130x130 sq 1426189266220 tiaclairestudio234of528
130x130 sq 1426190070082 i0633
130x130 sq 1426189127451 i0630
130x130 sq 1426189019094 tiaclairestudio233of528
130x130 sq 1426190159861 i0165
130x130 sq 1426189210865 i0143
130x130 sq 1426189804182 i0304
130x130 sq 1426189600607 i0393
130x130 sq 1426189397627 i0362
130x130 sq 1426190330786 i0815
130x130 sq 1426181869177 sarah and read wedding 219 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426180017560 sarah and read wedding 6 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426181510335 sarah and read wedding 10 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426181563626 sarah and read wedding 51 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426180366138 sarah and read wedding 34 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426180845325 sarah and read wedding 19 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426181648424 sarah and read wedding 37 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426180128676 sarah and read wedding 97 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426180774873 sarah and read wedding 146 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426181092323 sarah and read wedding 63 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426180194852 sarah and read wedding 175 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426181712360 sarah and read wedding 196 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426181157959 sarah and read wedding 280 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426180493712 sarah and read wedding 263 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426180724053 sarah and read wedding 287 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426180959255 sarah and read wedding 347 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426181786463 sarah and read wedding 351 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426180576434 sarah and read wedding 519 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426180254529 sarah and read wedding 628 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426181983738 sarah and read wedding 671 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426181937616 sarah and read wedding 711 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426180899459 sarah and read wedding 360 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426180424975 sarah and read wedding 367 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426180666401 sarah and read wedding 816 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426180077011 sarah and read wedding 814 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426181035056 sarah and read wedding 853 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426181226593 sarah and read wedding 905 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426181307750 sarah and read wedding 925 of 1254
130x130 sq 1426181418766 sarah and read wedding 1120 of 1254
130x130 sq 1389202340626 003
130x130 sq 1389201822007 001
130x130 sq 1389201868558 002
130x130 sq 1389201903698 000
130x130 sq 1389201948126 012
130x130 sq 1389202003735 010
130x130 sq 1389202049928 016
130x130 sq 1389202094164 024
130x130 sq 1389202142201 027
130x130 sq 1389201774579 069
130x130 sq 1389202189525 069
130x130 sq 1389202225711 073
130x130 sq 1389202301939 072
130x130 sq 1389202374374 003
130x130 sq 1389202492373 031
130x130 sq 1389202583369 033
130x130 sq 1389202845035 047
130x130 sq 1389202898113 050
130x130 sq 1389203028040 074
130x130 sq 1389202789990 066
130x130 sq 1389202967949 052
130x130 sq 1389203315157 052
130x130 sq 1389202625882 075
130x130 sq 1389202660259 075
130x130 sq 1389202697663 076
130x130 sq 1389202742736 076
130x130 sq 1389203084482 106
130x130 sq 1389203202668 077
130x130 sq 1389203259023 077
130x130 sq 1389203519570 114

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Claire
Wedding:
11/6/2016
5.0/5.0
There is no way that our wedding would've been half as amazing if we didn't make the wise decision to hire Ooh La La. With a little over six weeks until our wedding day and without hair/makeup, catering, florist, music vendors confirmed (and an overwhelming anxious feeling that our wedding day will be a disaster!) was how we began with Delaney at Ooh La La. We spoke to several other planning vendors before connecting with Ooh La La, some less expensive and some more, but none with the level of detail and transparency in pricing and services offered as Ooh La La. That culture of transparency was apparent on my first call with Delaney which made it easy to decide that she was the right fit for us.

Delaney was 100% there for us throughout the process and always kept us on track with her excellent time management skills. Since were based on the east coast and planning a west coast wedding, perhaps the most appreciated quality was her ability to accommodate our schedule and communication style. We are so grateful for Delaney's helpful insights, support, knowledge, understanding, experience, and desire to make our day truly special.
There is no way that our wedding would've been half as amazing if we didn't make the wise decision to hire Ooh La La. With Read more...
There is no way that our wedding would've been half as amazing if we didn't make the wise decision to hire Ooh La La. With a little over six weeks until our wedding day and without hair/makeup, catering, florist, music vendors confirmed (and an overwhelming anxious feeling that our wedding day will be a disaster!) was how we began with Delaney at Ooh La La. We spoke to several other planning vendors before connecting with Ooh La La, some less expensive and some more, but none with the level of detail and transparency in pricing and services offered as Ooh La La. That culture of transparency was apparent on my first call with Delaney which made it easy to decide that she was the right fit for us.

Delaney was 100% there for us throughout the process and always kept us on track with her excellent time management skills. Since were based on the east coast and planning a west coast wedding, perhaps the most appreciated quality was her ability to accommodate our schedule and communication style. We are so grateful for Delaney's helpful insights, support, knowledge, understanding, experience, and desire to make our day truly special. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
JoAllan
Wedding:
10/23/2016
5.0/5.0
We worked with Kaitlyn for our wedding and she was fabulous. We live in Denver, so relied on her a lot. She promptly responded to emails and calls, gave us guidance when needed, worked to get us deals with vendors, and was extremely kind and patient. Our wedding day went smoothly and was beyond our expectations. I would highly recommend her and Ooh La La and am happy to be used as a reference.
We worked with Kaitlyn for our wedding and she was fabulous. We live in Denver, so relied on her a lot. She promptly Read more...
We worked with Kaitlyn for our wedding and she was fabulous. We live in Denver, so relied on her a lot. She promptly responded to emails and calls, gave us guidance when needed, worked to get us deals with vendors, and was extremely kind and patient. Our wedding day went smoothly and was beyond our expectations. I would highly recommend her and Ooh La La and am happy to be used as a reference. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
I have to say, while hiring a coordinator was not my original plan, it turned out to be the best money I have ever spent!!

We hired Delaney Juliet at Ooh la la to be our wedding planner for the last 6 weeks of our event planning effort, and to be our day-of coordinator. Working with Delaney was a joy; she instantly put me at ease, was always professional with our vendors but was firm when needed, and pulled it all together for us. From dealing with a last minute hair and makeup snafu, to handing me a glass of champagne the second I walked in the door of the reception, she was on top of it!!

I cannot stress enough what a difference it made to have someone like Delaney literally just take care of everything. Perhaps the best part of it, was the fact that neither my friends nor family had to do anything the day of either ... I got just to relax and party with all my favorite people. I think that says it all. Thank you Delaney and Ooh la la!

In the end, our party exceeded my expectations in every way. And that is saying a lot.

The fact that I could sit in the pool for 3 hours on the day of the event and drink mimosas with my best friends, and not worry about anything, was the best result I could have asked for!

Thank you for all you did to get my vendors in line, and make my vision a reality. Everyone had such a good time!
I have to say, while hiring a coordinator was not my original plan, it turned out to be the best money I have ever Read more...
I have to say, while hiring a coordinator was not my original plan, it turned out to be the best money I have ever spent!!

We hired Delaney Juliet at Ooh la la to be our wedding planner for the last 6 weeks of our event planning effort, and to be our day-of coordinator. Working with Delaney was a joy; she instantly put me at ease, was always professional with our vendors but was firm when needed, and pulled it all together for us. From dealing with a last minute hair and makeup snafu, to handing me a glass of champagne the second I walked in the door of the reception, she was on top of it!!

I cannot stress enough what a difference it made to have someone like Delaney literally just take care of everything. Perhaps the best part of it, was the fact that neither my friends nor family had to do anything the day of either ... I got just to relax and party with all my favorite people. I think that says it all. Thank you Delaney and Ooh la la!

In the end, our party exceeded my expectations in every way. And that is saying a lot.

The fact that I could sit in the pool for 3 hours on the day of the event and drink mimosas with my best friends, and not worry about anything, was the best result I could have asked for!

Thank you for all you did to get my vendors in line, and make my vision a reality. Everyone had such a good time! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
sharon
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Yesenia is an amazing planner. I came into this wedding process not knowing a lot, and Yesenia was really able to help me narrow my focus onto the things that fit my style and give excellent advice on vendors, details, and special touches on the wedding. Her recommendations were great (in fact, the one vendor we didn't take her recommendation for was the least successful aspect of the wedding). The wedding was gorgeous, and everyone said it was an amazing party. The day of I don't know how we'd have survived without her - she was super calm, organized, made everything run perfectly, and dealt with all of the little emotional crises of the day. A++
Yesenia is an amazing planner. I came into this wedding process not knowing a lot, and Yesenia was really able to help me Read more...
Yesenia is an amazing planner. I came into this wedding process not knowing a lot, and Yesenia was really able to help me narrow my focus onto the things that fit my style and give excellent advice on vendors, details, and special touches on the wedding. Her recommendations were great (in fact, the one vendor we didn't take her recommendation for was the least successful aspect of the wedding). The wedding was gorgeous, and everyone said it was an amazing party. The day of I don't know how we'd have survived without her - she was super calm, organized, made everything run perfectly, and dealt with all of the little emotional crises of the day. A++ Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
Lindsey is absolutely fantastic. She was the ultimate professional--always had an away message on her email if she was working a wedding, she is detailed-oriented, responsive and always pleasant. Her vendor recommendations were top-notch (and not just the most expensive). She averted potential disasters, gave us fantastic planning ideas and generally took a lot of the burden off our shoulders, especially closer to the event. We only booked the basic package but we found it to be absolutely wonderful. I'm sure the more full-service planning packages would be similarly incredible. I'll keep the review short because I could truly just go on and on about how wonderful it was to work with Lindsey, but she is the BEST--just book her. You won't regret it.
Lindsey is absolutely fantastic. She was the ultimate professional--always had an away message on her email if she was Read more...
Lindsey is absolutely fantastic. She was the ultimate professional--always had an away message on her email if she was working a wedding, she is detailed-oriented, responsive and always pleasant. Her vendor recommendations were top-notch (and not just the most expensive). She averted potential disasters, gave us fantastic planning ideas and generally took a lot of the burden off our shoulders, especially closer to the event. We only booked the basic package but we found it to be absolutely wonderful. I'm sure the more full-service planning packages would be similarly incredible. I'll keep the review short because I could truly just go on and on about how wonderful it was to work with Lindsey, but she is the BEST--just book her. You won't regret it. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Ginger
Wedding:
7/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Booking Ooh La La Weddings & Events was one of the best wedding decisions I made! I worked with Kaitlyn, who was so organized, professional, and responsive to all of my questions. I knew it would be difficult to plan my destination wedding from across the country, so I hired professionals to help me through the process- the Ooh La La girls had a great reputation and they best matched my personal style. Kaitlyn sent me timelines every few months to make sure I was track, set up conference calls to ensure my needs were responded to, and took care of all of the details with my vendors. When all of my friends commented on how I didn't seemed stressed at all, it's because I wasn't- Kaitlyn kept me worry-free, and I knew I was in great hands. On the day of the wedding, everything went perfectly, and I couldn't have been happier with how the day turned out. I would recommend Ooh La La to anyone without hesitation!
Booking Ooh La La Weddings & Events was one of the best wedding decisions I made! I worked with Kaitlyn, who was so Read more...
Booking Ooh La La Weddings & Events was one of the best wedding decisions I made! I worked with Kaitlyn, who was so organized, professional, and responsive to all of my questions. I knew it would be difficult to plan my destination wedding from across the country, so I hired professionals to help me through the process- the Ooh La La girls had a great reputation and they best matched my personal style. Kaitlyn sent me timelines every few months to make sure I was track, set up conference calls to ensure my needs were responded to, and took care of all of the details with my vendors. When all of my friends commented on how I didn't seemed stressed at all, it's because I wasn't- Kaitlyn kept me worry-free, and I knew I was in great hands. On the day of the wedding, everything went perfectly, and I couldn't have been happier with how the day turned out. I would recommend Ooh La La to anyone without hesitation! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rosemarie
Wedding:
6/30/2016
5.0/5.0
We needed a day-of coordinator for our wedding at Ramekins Sonoma and Ooh Lala was one of their highly recommended company. I I had spent interviewing other coordinators but Yesenia of Ooh Lala Weddings and Events was so easy to talk to, she was a good listener, never pushy, and totally understood my vision. I am a bit of a bridezilla but she exhibited patience and professionalism throughout the planning process. Day of the wedding she made sure the wedding we envisioned was implemented to perfection. My musician friend who had to work with her at the wedding said to me that of all the weddings he’s played at and attended our was the most organized one, thanks to Ooh La la. Yesenia made sure everyone was doing what they’re supposed to do and everything was done flawlessly while making sure that the bride and groom were worry free and enjoying every moment. Ooh Lala Weddings and Events lives up to our expectation. We couldn’t have done it without her. YESENIA DID AN AMAZING JOB!!!
We needed a day-of coordinator for our wedding at Ramekins Sonoma and Ooh Lala was one of their highly recommended Read more...
We needed a day-of coordinator for our wedding at Ramekins Sonoma and Ooh Lala was one of their highly recommended company. I I had spent interviewing other coordinators but Yesenia of Ooh Lala Weddings and Events was so easy to talk to, she was a good listener, never pushy, and totally understood my vision. I am a bit of a bridezilla but she exhibited patience and professionalism throughout the planning process. Day of the wedding she made sure the wedding we envisioned was implemented to perfection. My musician friend who had to work with her at the wedding said to me that of all the weddings he’s played at and attended our was the most organized one, thanks to Ooh La la. Yesenia made sure everyone was doing what they’re supposed to do and everything was done flawlessly while making sure that the bride and groom were worry free and enjoying every moment. Ooh Lala Weddings and Events lives up to our expectation. We couldn’t have done it without her. YESENIA DID AN AMAZING JOB!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Lindsey and her amazing team from Ohh La La-- just a complete blessing to have them on our team!!! Extremely organized, efficient, responsive, positive, knowledgeable....AMAZING!! Lindsey helped make the entire process of planning a wedding look easy somehow, her knowledge of the industry and her judgement were invaluable. I felt so comfortable trusting her with everything regarding my wedding, not one detail was overlooked--she literally thinks of everything!! Not only did the planning go smoothly with Lindsey keeping us on track, but the wedding day itself went off without a single hitch!!! Lindsey and her assistant Alli both went above and beyond on our wedding day so I did not have to worry about a single thing, and we were able to enjoy the day we had spend so long planning. Honestly, the best money we spent--worth every penny! If you're looking for a wedding planner/day of coordinator, you can stop looking because you will not find anyone more incredible than Lindsey and her team!!
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Lindsey and her amazing team from Ohh La La-- just a complete blessing to have Read more...
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Lindsey and her amazing team from Ohh La La-- just a complete blessing to have them on our team!!! Extremely organized, efficient, responsive, positive, knowledgeable....AMAZING!! Lindsey helped make the entire process of planning a wedding look easy somehow, her knowledge of the industry and her judgement were invaluable. I felt so comfortable trusting her with everything regarding my wedding, not one detail was overlooked--she literally thinks of everything!! Not only did the planning go smoothly with Lindsey keeping us on track, but the wedding day itself went off without a single hitch!!! Lindsey and her assistant Alli both went above and beyond on our wedding day so I did not have to worry about a single thing, and we were able to enjoy the day we had spend so long planning. Honestly, the best money we spent--worth every penny! If you're looking for a wedding planner/day of coordinator, you can stop looking because you will not find anyone more incredible than Lindsey and her team!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Meredith
Wedding:
6/17/2016
5.0/5.0
We worked with Yesenia from Ooh La La and couldn't have been happier! She was organized, detail oriented, and helped us to make sure our wedding day was exactly what we wanted. Yesenia answered all of our questions throughout the planning process and gave tons of great suggestions and ideas. Because of that, our wedding day was stress free and perfect.
We worked with Yesenia from Ooh La La and couldn't have been happier! She was organized, detail oriented, and helped us to Read more...
We worked with Yesenia from Ooh La La and couldn't have been happier! She was organized, detail oriented, and helped us to make sure our wedding day was exactly what we wanted. Yesenia answered all of our questions throughout the planning process and gave tons of great suggestions and ideas. Because of that, our wedding day was stress free and perfect. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Ooh La La, specifically wedding planner, Yesenia, went above and beyond our expectations when helping us put together our wedding this past month, June! She was quick to respond to every one of our questions through phone and e-mail, which was very important for us. My now-husband and I could not meet her together for our first initial meet-up, so she gladly met us both at separate times, which we really appreciated! I am so glad that we hired Ooh La La because the week before leading up to the day of the wedding, Yesenia organized and communicated with the vendors, which was a huge relief knowing someone was taking care of that. The day of our wedding, everything went amazingly well, and all of our guests had a great time! Though we fell behind our wedding timeline (who doesn't?!), Yesenia still kept us on track, and made sure every big moment of our wedding (toasts, first dance, wedding cake cutting) was communicated to the photographers and videographers.
We would highly recommend Ooh La La's wedding services, especially wedding planner, Yesenia! Thank you, Yesenia, for helping us turn our dream wedding into a reality!
Ooh La La, specifically wedding planner, Yesenia, went above and beyond our expectations when helping us put together our Read more...
Ooh La La, specifically wedding planner, Yesenia, went above and beyond our expectations when helping us put together our wedding this past month, June! She was quick to respond to every one of our questions through phone and e-mail, which was very important for us. My now-husband and I could not meet her together for our first initial meet-up, so she gladly met us both at separate times, which we really appreciated! I am so glad that we hired Ooh La La because the week before leading up to the day of the wedding, Yesenia organized and communicated with the vendors, which was a huge relief knowing someone was taking care of that. The day of our wedding, everything went amazingly well, and all of our guests had a great time! Though we fell behind our wedding timeline (who doesn't?!), Yesenia still kept us on track, and made sure every big moment of our wedding (toasts, first dance, wedding cake cutting) was communicated to the photographers and videographers.
We would highly recommend Ooh La La's wedding services, especially wedding planner, Yesenia! Thank you, Yesenia, for helping us turn our dream wedding into a reality! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Santa Rosa, CA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ooh La La Weddings & Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1426190723719 sub1