130x130 sq 1222374296823 oohweefeet
(9)

(Ooh-Wee) Gloria Slaughter Photography & Videography

Greensboro , GA

LOCATION

2281 Fuller Road
Greensboro, GA 30642 US (map)

PHONE

706-467-2520

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I'm Gloria Slaughter . . . and I make wedding pictures. Pretty ones, funny ones, inspirational ones, romantic ones, silly ones, colorful ones, clever ones, soft ones. I shoot what I see,... Read more
I'm Gloria Slaughter . . . and I make wedding pictures. Pretty ones, funny ones, inspirational ones, romantic ones, silly ones, colorful ones, clever ones, soft ones. I shoot what I see, and I see a lot that most folks don't. I charge a fair price and I do the best that I can . . . no matter what. That's my promise to you. Visit my website www.gloriaslaughterphotography.com or www.washingtongrassweddings.com.

NOW OFFERING DJ, VIDEO SERVICES and Save-the Date Videos! Take a peek at our videos at www.cwestproductions.com

NOW ON FACEBOOK.COM! Visit our page to see entire wedding galleries. Gloria Slaughter Photography Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1277217672687 wgi6492sepia
130x130 sq 1277217604421 wgi6330
130x130 sq 1277217745343 wgi5667
130x130 sq 1277217773359 wgi5648
130x130 sq 1277217845812 wgi5753
130x130 sq 1221056437915 strawberriesinchampagneglass
130x130 sq 1277217803421 wgi5691
130x130 sq 1277217894218 wgi5780
130x130 sq 1221056237619 pouringchampagne
130x130 sq 1221056466947 sunkiss
130x130 sq 1222388690159 talleythomasbasketflowers
130x130 sq 1222388776831 talleythomasarbor3website
130x130 sq 1221056495181 unitycandlelensflareovalbur
130x130 sq 1221056311634 rosepetalaisle
130x130 sq 1222388827237 talleythomaskatietwirl2
130x130 sq 1221056019572 christinebackswirlsepia
130x130 sq 1221056210822 moonkiss
130x130 sq 1277217944640 wgi5824
130x130 sq 1267225736235 wgi3458lo
130x130 sq 1267225818188 wgi3248
130x130 sq 1221056136572 jaywithgun
130x130 sq 1221056406947 signatureduotonelensflare
130x130 sq 1221055970228 amandaswing
130x130 sq 1221055943353 amandafeet
130x130 sq 1222388630425 talleythomaskatietwirl3back
130x130 sq 1221056068962 flowergirladams
130x130 sq 1221056094884 girlswalkingaway
130x130 sq 1221056278822 ringaround2
130x130 sq 1277217713093 wgi5497
130x130 sq 1221056344634 shelly&ohara3
130x130 sq 1221056371587 shellyback
130x130 sq 1222388572128 talleythomaskatieshair
130x130 sq 1222388988143 oohweefeet
130x130 sq 1352507051366 aag1345
130x130 sq 1352507054696 aag1364
130x130 sq 1352507066401 aag1400
130x130 sq 1352507081452 aag1505
130x130 sq 1352507088551 aag1515
130x130 sq 1352507105270 aag1522
130x130 sq 1352507108876 aag1540
130x130 sq 1352507128123 aag1627
130x130 sq 1352507145820 aag1647
130x130 sq 1352507151352 aag1754
130x130 sq 1352507168494 aag1870
130x130 sq 1352507178732 aag1879
130x130 sq 1352507187784 aag1899
130x130 sq 1352507210410 aag2056
130x130 sq 1352507217653 aag2074
130x130 sq 1352507242059 aag0243
130x130 sq 1352507251343 aag0290
130x130 sq 1352507271256 aag0360
130x130 sq 1352507294417 aag0471
130x130 sq 1352507303541 aag0486
130x130 sq 1352507313224 aag0526
130x130 sq 1352507322112 aag0491
130x130 sq 1352507334376 aag0520
130x130 sq 1352507340942 aag0584
130x130 sq 1352507356348 aag0601
130x130 sq 1352507374837 aag0679
130x130 sq 1352507401511 wgi2560
130x130 sq 1352507411918 wgi2572
130x130 sq 1352507429118 wgi2583
130x130 sq 1352507438598 dsc7630
130x130 sq 1352507451463 dsc7719
130x130 sq 1352507474375 dsc7961
130x130 sq 1352507488982 pixintro
130x130 sq 1352507494137 introgettingready
130x130 sq 1352507548957 bigtent
130x130 sq 1352507669593 event2
130x130 sq 1352507681506 aag8888
130x130 sq 1352507685073 aag8958
130x130 sq 1352507691057 aag9004
130x130 sq 1352507695931 aag9042
130x130 sq 1352507723958 aag9378
130x130 sq 1352507734208 aag9387
130x130 sq 1352507742994 dsc6516
130x130 sq 1352507766031 dsc6570
130x130 sq 1352507784967 dsc6616

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Prints
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Invitation DVD, Multiple Cameras, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Every picture was better than the last! Her talent is immeasurable! Easy to work with. No prima dona attitude. Highly recommended!
Every picture was better than the last! Her talent is immeasurable! Easy to work with. No prima dona attitude. Highly Read more...
Every picture was better than the last! Her talent is immeasurable! Easy to work with. No prima dona attitude. Highly recommended! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
AllisonBridges86
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Gloria Slaughter virtually saved my wedding. Not only did she provide my floral arrangements and photography, but she also helped me find a wedding coordinator when at the last minute my venue's coordinator was nowhere to be found. But beyond her seamless and calm undertaking of my coordinator issue, Gloria makes ANY bride and groom feel comfortable. And one can really not underestimate the value of this comfort. I knew she would get her job done, and she would make my wedding day stress minimized with her incredible attitude and experience. I honestly would recommend her to my bestfriend. She was amazing. My photos are beautiful and my flowers are still receiving compliments!

And her son's video montage of the day... So much fun... like a classy music video with all of the most important details!
Gloria Slaughter virtually saved my wedding. Not only did she provide my floral arrangements and photography, but she also Read more...
Gloria Slaughter virtually saved my wedding. Not only did she provide my floral arrangements and photography, but she also helped me find a wedding coordinator when at the last minute my venue's coordinator was nowhere to be found. But beyond her seamless and calm undertaking of my coordinator issue, Gloria makes ANY bride and groom feel comfortable. And one can really not underestimate the value of this comfort. I knew she would get her job done, and she would make my wedding day stress minimized with her incredible attitude and experience. I honestly would recommend her to my bestfriend. She was amazing. My photos are beautiful and my flowers are still receiving compliments!

And her son's video montage of the day... So much fun... like a classy music video with all of the most important details! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Pat
Wedding:
2/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Gloria Slaughter did an exceptional job with the photos and wonderful to work with.
Gloria Slaughter did an exceptional job with the photos and wonderful to work with.
Gloria Slaughter did an exceptional job with the photos and wonderful to work with. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Billie
Wedding:
2/21/2009
5.0/5.0
If I could rate Gloria Slaughter Photography 10 stars I would! Her photography was truly superb! She has an eye that many photographers lack and she is so very positive and fun to work with! In a day when many wedding vendors seem to think money is limitless, Gloria is most reasonable in her charges. She also did the flowers for my daughter. Gloria took time to work with Amanda to truly find out what kind of person she was and the wedding flowers could not have been more perfect. I almost wish I had another daughter to marry so I could use Gloria again!
If I could rate Gloria Slaughter Photography 10 stars I would! Her photography was truly superb! She has an eye that many Read more...
If I could rate Gloria Slaughter Photography 10 stars I would! Her photography was truly superb! She has an eye that many photographers lack and she is so very positive and fun to work with! In a day when many wedding vendors seem to think money is limitless, Gloria is most reasonable in her charges. She also did the flowers for my daughter. Gloria took time to work with Amanda to truly find out what kind of person she was and the wedding flowers could not have been more perfect. I almost wish I had another daughter to marry so I could use Gloria again! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Gaye
Wedding:
12/20/2008
5.0/5.0
Gloria and her staff is the greatest!
Gloria and her staff is the greatest!
Gloria and her staff is the greatest! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
10/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Excellent to work with. Gloria helped me with everything. She is truly a prefessional in every sense. Very creative. My special day was absolutely perfect!!!
Excellent to work with. Gloria helped me with everything. She is truly a prefessional in every sense. Very creative. My Read more...
Excellent to work with. Gloria helped me with everything. She is truly a prefessional in every sense. Very creative. My special day was absolutely perfect!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
9/20/2008
5.0/5.0
I found Gloria online while I was trying to plan my wedding from out of town. She was promt to return my email and quickly made time to set up a consult. When I arrived to her beatiful B&B, I learned she not only could provide me with food but also all my flowers and decorating needs. She even went the extra mile to help replicate a cake I fell in love with. When I arrived at the reception, I was completely floored by her eloquent attention to detail and understanding of our personalities and tastes. I am confident she can interpret and execute any bride and groom's vision of their special day.
I found Gloria online while I was trying to plan my wedding from out of town. She was promt to return my email and quickly Read more...
I found Gloria online while I was trying to plan my wedding from out of town. She was promt to return my email and quickly made time to set up a consult. When I arrived to her beatiful B&B, I learned she not only could provide me with food but also all my flowers and decorating needs. She even went the extra mile to help replicate a cake I fell in love with. When I arrived at the reception, I was completely floored by her eloquent attention to detail and understanding of our personalities and tastes. I am confident she can interpret and execute any bride and groom's vision of their special day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/17/2008
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have done it without them. They were first class all the way and did everything to make my wedding a huge success. Thanks so much, Gloria!
I couldn't have done it without them. They were first class all the way and did everything to make my wedding a huge Read more...
I couldn't have done it without them. They were first class all the way and did everything to make my wedding a huge success. Thanks so much, Gloria! Read less
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Jewelry, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
blissfulbride
Wedding:
9/6/2008
4.9/5.0
Gloria's photography is so creative and whimsical. She really thought of so many creative ways to capture our special day. I couldn't be more thrilled with how our pictures turned out. She is very professional but put my husband and I at ease with her charismatic charm the whole time we worked with her. I highly recommend Gloria, she is the best value around!
Gloria's photography is so creative and whimsical. She really thought of so many creative ways to capture our special day. Read more...
Gloria's photography is so creative and whimsical. She really thought of so many creative ways to capture our special day. I couldn't be more thrilled with how our pictures turned out. She is very professional but put my husband and I at ease with her charismatic charm the whole time we worked with her. I highly recommend Gloria, she is the best value around! Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Vintage Brooch Bridal Bouquets
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
C'est un bouquet des métaux et des joyaux! It's a bouquet of metal and jewels! It's a guarantee that NO ONE ELSE will have one exactly like yours! They sparkle and shine with retro-glam! Each Brooch Bridal Bouquet is custom-made for you from at least 60-70 brooches. Each piece is securely handwired and finished with your color choice of double-faced satin ribbon. You can supply some of the brooches if you wish. Don't forget rings, earrings or necklace pendants too! They can all be used in your one-of-a-kind bridal bouquet. Our bouquet can be saved for ever and passed on as a treasured heirloom. You can choose a color theme or let it be a myriad of colors, sparkle and glam! Other co-ordinating items available too such as boutonnieres, corsages, bridesmaids bouquets, wristlets, hair accessories etc. Visit our etsy.com store - search for Bridal Brooch Bouquets
Deal #WW229703dd24423aa5
220x220 1222374296823 oohweefeet
SAVE-THE DATE VIDEOS!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
It's the newest way to tell your friends and family that you've selected your wedding date. This mini-video is edited to be viewed on youtube.com or emailed to everyone on your guest list. For pricing and sample videos visit: www.cwestproductions.com
Deal #WW261e1cbf51866a16
220x220 1222374296823 oohweefeet
Now offering CINEMATIC VIDEO services!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
We'll capture your entire day in a cinematic movie-trailer-style video. Visit www.cwestproductions.com for pricing and sample videos.
Deal #WWed71d7651a7ad9a8
220x220 1222374296823 oohweefeet

MAP

 
2281 Fuller Road, Greensboro, GA 30642 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for (Ooh-Wee) Gloria Slaughter Photography & Videography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1222374296823 oohweefeet